Back  

Tobacco Products

Top rated businesses in the Tobacco Products category

1183

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2060

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

Tobacco Products

Tobacco Products Top rated businesses in the Tobacco Products category

1183

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2060

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Smoke Inn

Smoke Inn smoke shop is the friendly and knowledgeable place to buy cigars online Featuring premium cigars cheap cigars cigar accessories and more

Recent Reviews

I really like this site. Unfortunately, there are a lot of other Websites with competitive prices, but I find myself checking in on this site quite often. The site I've experienced that lets me apply a coupon on my favorite cigars (Padron) - Gracias to y'all! SHOUT OUT TO THE MANGER, JEREMY! I will be shopping at Smoke-Inn quite often!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kris S.

3

16 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Pro-Smokes

Order Cigarettes Online with super discounts We offer a large varity of high quality and fresh cigarettes Marlboro cigarettes at just 3300 per carton combined with quick delivery secure credit card purchasing and high quality service

Recent Reviews

I ordered two cartons on 12/9/20 from this FAKE company and have not recieved NOTHING from them! I asked for a REFUND and they say they can not refund my money! I will be reporting them to BBB as well big time SCAMMERS!

Bad

1 year ago

Teresa J.

I ordered 4 cartons of Camel Lights on Dec 12 2017. It is now March 18th 2018 and I haven't got my order. They made up some bogus story about my package being held up at the border somewhere. I told them that I want a refund and they said in order to get a refund I need to send them a bank statement showing I paid. Sketchy sketchy. I did it anyways and they said I'd get a refund in a few weeks. I'd NEVER buy cigarettes from them!

Bad

1 year ago

TRAVIS C.

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Listen - if you want to know the REAL customer reviews, look at what their customers are saying on their FB posts and at e liquid recipe forums. They may have a great product, but you'll never know unless you actually get it. I placed an order 5 days ago now, and it's not shipped yet. Nothing from them. Zilch They have a severe issue getting orders out... and hundreds if not thousands of customers are feeling the pain...

Bad

1 year ago

Steve P.

I love the store, and the customer service. The prices are amazing, and a lot of flavors to choose from. They send out a name of a person that made sure everything was there for you and a person that packed the box. They care about the quality and make sure to give best costumer care. I used to go searching for great deals and bought some things at different stores. With these guys it's hard to come across these kinds of deals and this service

Excellent

1 year ago

Vladislav B.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

FLAVOUR-SMOKE Premium Liquids und Aromen Shop fr E-Zigaretten

Deutsche Premium Aromen und Liquids fr jede E-Zigarette im Shop ab 290 Bester Liquidshop und Aromenshop von Flavour-Smoke aus Ansbach

Recent Reviews

This site is full of fake reviewers who leave no actual description of what they bought or what the site actually does. I recommend putting up full shields first and fire proton torpedos captain!! Scotty we need virus scanners NOW or we are all dead...

Poor

1 year ago

Michael P.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Atomic Vapor Kelowna

Atomic Vapor Kelowna is locally owned and is the longest running vape shop in Kelowna with over 700 flavors We carry the best vape brands including STLTH Relx JUUL with devices tanks coils and disposables

Recent Reviews

Jman, Lou and staff at Atomic Vapor are good friends of mine who are very helpful and knowledgeable about vaping and the vaping industry. They provide top of the line products and their customer service is exceptional. I highly recommend them 100%

Excellent

1 year ago

Farren M.

Atomic Vapor Kelowna has always gone out of their way to make sure my wife and I are happy customers. It's been 4 years since I first walked through their doors and I wouldn't shop for vape supplies anywhere else. Customers for life!! If you've never been there, you gotta check them out, I promise you wont be disappointed!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris M.

2.9

18 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Vape Juice Best E Juice Vape Flavors

Two e-juice 120ml39s for 2499 and free shipping The best vape juice flavors anywhere Don39t miss out on this e cig juice special

Recent Reviews

I had heard good things about these juices, but when I got mine they tasted terrible and even hurt my throat to vape. No matter what temperature, the juices simply burnt. I asked if the company could do an exchange for different flavors or returns and they only gave me a 10% off my next purchase, which I will not be using.

Poor

1 year ago

Morgan K.

I used to really like Humble Juice Co, but recently I have been bombarded with ridiculous issues the past few orders, which they refuse to address or make right. Out of the past $100 that I have spent with them, I have only received $25 worth of product that I paid for. Pros: Great tasting vape juice, great price. Cons: Slow shipping, awful customer support, mislabeled products, lost shipments, constantly fluctuating inventory. Honestly, I really like the vape juice that Humble Juice Co makes, which is why it frustrates me so much that I can no longer recommend them to people, and why I myself will no longer be buying from them. Use them at your own risk.

Bad

1 year ago

Tal S.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

ELiquid Depot

The premier provider of Cheap E Liquid and EJuice just 799 per 30ml and 1999 per 120ml Our Max VG formulas make the best eliquid for subohm vaping

Recent Reviews

Wow I must say that the review platform that these guys have is amazing. I went from a 2 star to a 4 star very quickly and on top of that I am starting to get better traffic from my website. The customer service was second to none and I recommend these guys for any business!

Great

1 year ago

John K.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ecirette

Ecirette is Ireland39s Most Trusted Vape Store We stock E-Cigarettes E-Liquids including Starter Kits Pod Kits All Leading Brands Stocked Next Day Delivery Nationwide

Recent Reviews

i've been ordering E-Liquids and other things from them for the past 2 years and their services are really good. Great deals, fast shipping (litterally the next day if you live in ireland.) I give them a 5 star.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrei T.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Magic-Flight

The Official Home of the Magic-Flight Launch Box The worlds best portable handheld rechargable herbal vaporizer

Recent Reviews

Being the best vaporizer, made for dry product, that I personally have had the experience, and believe me I've experienced allot of different and new items that hit the market. I personally have been dead set against the Medical Marijuana, but after being on max dose of Hard Core Narcotics for over 23 years, I was more than Happy to try. And it worked! "Wow, Listening to Your Doctor", what a concept? Now I just needed an effective way to use or apply this new prescription, that consists of far too many different names and strains, then there's the Lack of Consistency that goes with every Name of Good Stuff I Tried. With all of that, and trying all types of vaporizers, pipes, bongs, and every new idea until I came across this Launch Box, I didn't even mention the Lifetime Warranty that comes with this too, makes the absolute most of whatever percentage of whatever product you decide to use. Your product gets cooked, not burned, so you will get the most of the positive ingredients and leave behind the used product, no ash or those related ingredients that go along with the actual burning of your product. If for any reason you get the opportunity to get in touch with this incredible staff, you'll be happy that they are so great at what they can do, and will do, to help you with whatever problem you might encounter. Their response time has been Amazing and their staff is so intelligent with their products, that a resolution is only a couple of e-mails away. They really do care about their products and the performance of their products, it's really nice to see the employees take things personal, when it comes to the products they represent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin O.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Best E-Cig Brands Vape Mods Reviewed July 2020

Trusted reviews and guides for vape mods e-juice vape pens and beginner e-cigs Compare the best vape devices on the market

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Spinfuel

Spinfuel VAPE is your guide to the best e-liquid and vape reviews and tutorials and Knowledge Base Articles for New and Advanced Vapers

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

VAPE

VAPE DEALS is a vaping website by vapers for vapers Find the best deals on ecig gear like vape mods e liquid e juice electronic cigarette ecigs more

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Elektronik Sigara - Tam Bamsz Bilgi Paylam Forumu

esigaraelektronik sigara likitelikitelektronik sigara likiti elektronik sigara svse-sigarasanal sigarayapay sigarasigarasalkl sigarasalksalkl yaambiansi imistjoyetecheco6eco9

Recent Reviews

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought the lexicon. The order was done incorrectly from the start. I bought 5 coils and Eleaf invoiced me for 5 units! They insisted they had not made any error but eventually admitted they had and apologised. Then my lexicon was beset by problems. Electronic and leaks etc. I notified Eleafworld.com who asked for photos and videos etc. They never responded so I asked what was up and they denied having any claim or receiving any videos. I had to threaten to take my complaint further before they eventually found my evidence. They sent a replacement but no tank unit with it! I would not deal with them again.

Poor

1 year ago

Peter Wade

I would give zero stars if I could. It’s been almost 70 DAYS since my order was placed, and I still have no product. 70 DAYS. I asked for a refund over 30 days ago and your customer service responds with tracking information that hasn’t updated now for 60 days. Then I ask for someone else to escalate this issue to and was told that COVID is to blame! It's been 70 DAYS and counting. If your company needs $27 that badly, you can keep it. I will never buy your products again.

Bad

1 year ago

V. Q.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Vape Reviews and E Cigarette News - No1 Source In The UK For Vaping

Vape reviews since 2010 Find out the best vape brands available From cig-a-likes vape pens box mods to e liquids For all levels of vaper

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

E-Cigarette Reviews and Rankings

We review e-cigarettes and rank them by performance and affordability not by brand popularity or commissions

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

420 Vapezone

This list of best dry herb vaporizers contains the highest rated and most recommended dry herb vapes and portable vaporizers for cannabis

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Canadas Top Vaporizer Shop 53K Facebook Fans - TVape

Find top Vaporizers best deals from 17 Vaporizers Canada wide are shipped FREE billed discreetly with 48 service Ditch smoke enjoy the herb

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Vaporizer Wizard

The WIZARD of dry herb vaporizers vape pens herb grinders and more Come here for the best dry herb vaporizer reviews on the interwebs

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

VapeLife

Welcome to the Vape Life VapeLifecom - Browse the vaporizer forum for news and reviews

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Guide To Vaping

GuideToVaping is the most recognized souce for vaping reviews vaping news and vaping information Looking for the best vape setup we039re here to help

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

E-Zigaretten Dampfen Zubehr Preimum Liquids gnstig einkaufen

E-Zigarette und Dampf Shop - ber 6000 Produkte sofort versandbereit Premium Liquids Online auf smoke-shopch

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Blackhouse Vapor

Blackhouse Vapor Company is a premium vapor shop  What more can we say  We provide the best service in the industry therefore if you are looking for the best shop in Salt Lake City Blackhouse is the place  Our shop is beautiful and our customer service second to none  We have you covered whether you hellip

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

UK Vape

UK Vape Deals - best UK vaping deals bargains cheapest eLiquid discount codes ecigs and deals on all vape gear UK Vape Deals shows cheap vaping deals

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

The counterfactual

Covers nicotine smoking tobacco harm reduction electronic cigarettes vaping personal vapourisers tanks mods snus and novel products including heat not burn Focus on policy legislation science and economics Clive Bates David Sweanor Louise Ross

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Stogie Review

At Stogie Review we do things a little differently than other blogs We don039t rate cigars we smoke them Our cigar reviews are not based on a number or rating system instead we tell you precisely what is on our minds

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Vapor Vanity

Looking for the latest news product reviews and general information about the vaping industry Find the best and highest quality vape info at VaporVanity

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

TVape

Vaporizer comes with FREE shipping ZEUS Accessory 50 Value Packaged delivered billed 100 discreetly with return warranty

Recent Reviews

UPS won't deliver my package because it is so damaged. Tvape won't return my money until they receive the package, but they don't want to deal with UPS. I'm having to deal with UPS and they aren't helping me because I'm not the shipper. TVape also wants to charge me a restocking fee! They have the worst customer service and are stealing my money!

Bad

1 year ago

DS

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Sigaretta Elettronica Forum

Sigaretta Elettronica Forum la community pi frequentata in Italia Qui troverai consigli ed opinioni su tutti i prodotti assistenza guide trucchi e

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

asMODus

asMODus manufacturers high quality Vape Mods and Parts with Excellent Customer Support when you need it Vape Wholesale Retailers are welcome to purchase we ship worldwide Vape Mods and Atomizers are designed in USA with customer in mind

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Vapospy

Our mission Be the best Vaporizer price comparison site out there To save you as much money as possible Get the best price for your vaporizer now

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PUFFITUP

PUFFITUP

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Vaping Community

Whether you are a beginner in the world of vaping or a hardcore mod-wielding vape aficionado Vaping Community is the place to be Friendly discussions on all things vape related - from hardware to mixology and everything in between Come join the community and lets get sharing our vape journeys

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Customer Reviews of Vape shops eCig Stores and ELiquid Manufacturers

Vape shop Reviews and recommendations - vape shops vape juice manufacturers vape bars cafes distributors in the UK All written by genuine customers

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

VAPING INSIDER

Vaping Insider was created to provide honest vape reviews Unlike other websites we never accept money to do a review and have done over 1000 unbiased reviews

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Vape Mods Tanks Kits RDA RTA RDTAs

Shop original vape mods tanks kits from our online vape shop Wotofo is a major vaping brand wholesaler retailer specialize in rebuildable atomizers With our RDA RTA RDTA technology Wotofo gets to dominate the vaping industry and helps to build a smokeless world

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

CoilART

CoilART is Born for Vapers Our products charmed millions of vapers all over the world by outstanding quality and good service Join Us and Enjoy Vaping

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

VapeFly

Founded in 2014 our factory has over 5 years OEMODM experience for most top brands in the e-cig industry The brand Vapefly was launched in 2017 with rebuildable atomizers as the earliest products among all the three product lines that it now offers

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Cig Buyer

Get educated and choose the right vaping products Choosing the best starter vape and e-cigarette products and understanding how to properly operate and8230

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Shenzhen Dovpo Technology Co Ltd

Established in 2006 Dovpo has been specializing in RD manufacturing marketing and service of electronic cigarette providing excellent vape devices and services for consumers all around the world

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Pipe Tobacco Smoking Pipes - Pipe Smoking Info amp Advice

If you like smoking pipes and enjoy pipe tobacco we have tons of great pipe smoking info For the lover of tobacco pipes and pipes and tobacco Smokers Forums too

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with