Back  

Tobacco Products

Top rated businesses in the Tobacco Products category

1183

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2059

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707116)

Filters

Back  

Tobacco Products

Tobacco Products Top rated businesses in the Tobacco Products category

1183

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2059

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

BoulVapes Online

BoulVapes Online is a Canadian based Online Vape Store offering rebuildable Vape Units & Premium E-Liquids. We ship in the USA!

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ECigOz

Looking for Nicotine E Liquid and Vape juice? ECigOz is Australia's #1 Online Store for Electronic Cigarettes and Vape Juice. FREE Shipping and Fast Delivery

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Liberty Vape

Liberty Vape is your most trusted online vape store of Canada and best vape shop in Edmonton. Free shipping on orders over 100. Huge selection of premium vape juice, nic salts and top vaping brands. We carry the best reviewed vaporizers & ecigs on the market. Find one of our vape shops near me!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sparks e-cigarettes stocks top brand vaping devices and e-liquids

Sparks e-cigarettes is the number one vape store for all your vaping needs. Stocking some of the best vaping devices and e-liquids from all over the world.

Recent Reviews

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

UK ECIG STORE

UK ECIG STORE has the best range of vape devices and e liquids including starter ecig kits and pod vape kits. We offer Free UK delivery on e-cig and vape juice orders.

Recent Reviews

Order received with no battery. I’ve had to go back to cigarettes due to the good people at ukecigstore neglecting to include one in the vape itself, instead making you pay for one separately on the website. It makes you think there is one already included by using the wording ‘additional battery’ when selecting add ons. Ridiculous and absolutely disgusted. Will not be returning and will be letting people know my experience.

Bad

1 year ago

G. C.

They hold a great range of products and accessories.. easy smoooth purchase although there website had an incorrect product in a bundle. Which is a mistake that happens. i spoke to there customer service who was very helpful and welcoming. They decided to send me a pack of 5 coils rather than the one missing 1 which for me is above and beyond which is great!great company!

Excellent

1 year ago

David

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Vape Factory

Leading Australian Vape Store / Vape Shop / Complete Kits / E – Liquid / Devices / Tanks / Parts /E Juice / Electronic cigarettes. Best Prices Fast Shipping

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Vaper's Knoll - Quality American Made E-Liquids - Maryland

USA Made Premium Eliquid. Manufactured in Baltimore, MD. Free Shipping anywhere in the USA. Great Flavors. Vapers Knoll, established in 2011. Retail store is located at 3201 Mountain Rd Suite 102; Pasadena, MD 21122 - 10am-10pm Everyday.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Vapora

Vape Shop - Buy E Cigarettes, e liquid, vape juice & vaporizer online. We stock electronic Cigarette, Vape Pen, Vape Mods, Vaping Liquids in store at Vapora

Recent Reviews

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Vaping360

The world039s largest online media portal for the vapor market featuring daily news products advocacy market insights guides and deals

Recent Reviews

Terrible after sales service. Owner goes to extraordinary lengths to justify his actions (see all the negative reviews on other sites and the outrageous replies). Do yourself a favour and use a reputable store, not someone operating a business out of his home.

Bad

1 year ago

W. S.

Wasn't happy at all with th e service from them. They seem great vendor's untill you have an issue and that's where the good experience ends. If you order from them I hope you don't have any issues with your items as it can get messy to get situation resolved with them.will never order from them again and none of my family with again either

Bad

1 year ago

Marc Thorley

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Vaping Daily

We are the biggest online vaping community Latest news reviews interviews and much more Stay tuned and vape on with VapingDailycom

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Browse the largest collection of cigar ratings and reviews as well as the latest coverage on cigars Cuba gambling golf beer spirits and more

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Vape Shop Online E-Cigarette amp E-liquid Best For Sale

Vapesourcing is a professional vape shop online in China Buy electronic cigarette starter kits e-juice and other accessories online at low price

Recent Reviews

Always a great experience. Never disappointed in the quality of the products and the speed of the delivery.Customer service is also good here. I have a guy I think it is a girl that helps to answer each of my question patiently and professionally. Thank you vapesourcing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Florence Bonelli

First- time ordering after watching the item for a week. No where in a week did advise that the Purple Smok G-Priv 3 kit was not in stock. Now almost a week and a half later, 3 emails, and opening a PayPal dispute they advise the item is not in stock and they can ship me the item in Gold or Black. I want it in the color I want so I requested a full refund and order cancelation since it won't ship and be in stock approximately 7-15 days from today. I'm glad I got PayPal involved. I should of read the reviews fully. I ended up getting the item from a US based Vapor Store for cheaper with the replacement coils. Just listen and stay away no matter how cheap they are. Use Fasttech or 3FVAPE.COM

Bad

1 year ago

JR Wilson

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Best Electronic Cigarette Vaping Vape Mods Tanks

With fashional style cool design and high-tech feeling Wismec devices perfectly combine Fun and e-cig aiming to give you the best vaping enjoyment

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

3FVape

Quality mechanical mod box mod rebuildable atomizer drip tip mod kit e-cig starter kit at great price Richest choice World Wide Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Vaping

Best resource for cheap vaping Vape deals coupons sales and discounts on e-cigarettes mods box mods e-liquid e-juice electronic cigarette starter kits coils tanks atomizers and much more

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sourcemore

Sourcemore has established itself as one-stop online vape store It is dedicated to providing high-quality vaping products at low price with the best delivery service

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

DAMPFERboard

Das Forum für e-Zigaretten Deutschlands beste Community rund um das Thema e-Zigaretten Jetzt kostenlos anmelden

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

E-Cigarette Direct UK E-Cigs Vape Pens E-liquid from 249

Discover a wide range of quality vaping products Shop online or in-store Vape pens from 799 E-Liquid from 249 Next working day delivery

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

VAPORFI

VaporFi is the 1 online vape shop with the best prices FREE SHIPPING on mods e-juice and accessories Shop online or find a VaporFi vape store near you

Recent Reviews

Ejuice Avenue has tons of good products , We selling top brands e-liquids, Air Factory, dinner lady, and vape juices at wholesale prices. Love grabbing the deals when they throw them out there. Visit them here: https://ejuiceavenue.com/

Average

1 year ago

E-juiceAvenue

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

VapeActive

Best Online Vape Shop VapeActive is the best place to find top-shelf dry herb and wax vaporizers for sale without breaking the bank We offering fast shipping free bonus and coupons deals

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

YocanVaporizer

Yocan has been well known for manufacturing high-quality wax pens vape pens and dry herb vaporizers with innovative features Get your Yocan vaporizers today

Recent Reviews

4.8

439 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Element Vape

Shop incredible deals at Element Vape a progressive online retail establishment serving the vaping community with mod kits pod systems and premium eJuice

Recent Reviews

Great place for all the newest gear and the customer service is second to none , Plus fast shipping what more could you ask for , I wouldn’t go any where else Thanks element vape ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelly

I recently placed an order for a Smok Mag Grip mod, after I placed my order I went to my Bank app and saw that I had accidentally ordered two instead of one! I immediately panicked! Living on a fixed income every penny counts so I immediately contacted Element Vapes customer service to explain my situation. I anxiously awaited their response, to my surprise they were very understanding! I would say they went above and beyond to help me,making sure I was satisfied customer. They immediately canceled my order,replaced the money in my account, actually it takes 2-5 business days for this to happen but I’m confident they will!! I haven’t been a customer for years and years,matter of fact this is only the second time I’ve ordered from them,still they treated me like I was a VIP customer!!!! If anyone can find better customer service than Element Vape gave to me I would love to know,chances are you won’t,PERIOD! I would highly recommend Element Vape to anyone looking for a great product at a great price with great customer service!!

Excellent

1 year ago

David Nelams

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

VaporDNA

VaporDNA serves the vaping community with varieties of top-quality Ecigs Vape Juice vape MODS portable devices and accessories at an affordable price

Recent Reviews

Great service, wonderful array of Mods and Tanks to chose from, fast and cheap (when not free) shipping, products as advertised and no clones. Several purchases made in the past 2/3 weeks and all were more than exceptional in terms of service and shipping time. One of the best out there.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cris

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Shigaretto

Genuine brands and affordable price iQos HEETS GLO Neosticks tobacco and cheap cigarettes online 14D worldwide shipping Get your carton NOW

Recent Reviews

Okay, so, i live in Chile, its a tough life there, but it's whatever. So i crawled through reddit.com/cigarettes trying to find a place on earth that may send me tobacco, because in Chile its either overpriced, or not existing. So, a few weeks of searching and comparing, once scammed, i finally found that. A cheap looking website that sells almost everything from easter europe and around, the Shigaretto.com. So, since i already was scammed, i ask their support first, like, do they ship, why, how all of that. That guy Fred peacefully answered on all my questions i did ask during the entire week(i dont wanna waste $50 again okay) So finally i actually did order few things, like iQos sticks to try it, and you know what ? It actually arrived in Chile, yep, it took a month or so, but whatever, they did ship the thing and i did receive it. So i decided to give it a shot somewhere, since its hard to find that site in the web, thanks that guy on reddit i actually found it LOL.

Great

1 year ago

mr kashtian

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Viking Ecigs

We pride ourselves on choosing the best Vape E liquid E cigarette kits Vape accessories for our customers Check out Viking E-Cigs stores today or call 08445 888 510

Recent Reviews

Since you emailed and asked for my opinion here it is. I ordered 3 items. 3 items were delivered very quickly so props for that. 2 items were correct, 1 was wrong so I rang up to ask about it. The person I spoke with seemed to be maybe a new person and didn't know what to do, I don't know. I was surprised at the response I got to them sending me a wrong item. They asked me to go to the store and swap it for the right item...... Just because I live about 10 miles away from their Burntwood branch. This person assumed I could drive and afford fuel for a car to get to the shop, or maybe thought I would catch a bus or a train ?? I'm not sure. Also assumed that I wanted to take time off work to go and sort someone's error out. Sorry, No I don't. That's why I ordered it online rather than going to the bricks and mortar shop. The correct response maybe? would have been "Send us a picture of the incorrect item." "Ok that's clearly wrong, we will send you the correct one with a label to send the other stuff back to us if you don't mind. Sorry for the mistake." That would have been fine. My first order will also be my last. Not for sending me the wrong item, mistakes happen. But for asking me to go in and swap the item. I shop online for a reason. I don't like shopping in shops sorry. Sorry this is not the best review for you but it is an honest review and an account of my experience with you. Regards.

Poor

1 year ago

O. L.

Can't fault Viking e-cigs, Norseman Heisenberg spot on, but what I can fault is Royal Mail took over a week for order on a 48hr delivery, good communication from Tom at Viking, will definitely order again and pay for delivery this time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony Howard

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cigsweb

Are you looking for Cheap Cigarettes We are happy to welcome you at Cigsweb Choose from Winston Camel Cigarettes as well as many other great brands here

Recent Reviews

Cigsweb and cigsway are both the same scam operation. After you confirm receipt of the items you ordered on PayPal.You receive fake tracking numbers as you are being scammed.So file a claim with PayPal and receive a refund.I hope very soon PayPal shuts them down.

Bad

6 months ago

KathyBradon

I waiting for 2 months 2 orders, and customer service sau it under process. Really? After 2 months its coming from the moon. Feedback 0. But I make complain, and I report to fraud. And now I waiting another months for answers. Money back.... Never... Maybe another life.

Bad

1 year ago

Simona

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

VOOM

VOOM NUXT

Recent Reviews

Terrible product. Very strong vape nicotine pods. They only come in 20mg strength, made in China. There’s no other option. The product makes you sick and they use an unsecured website. The whole product, marketing and customer service looks dodgy. Keep up with the competition or stay away.

Bad

1 year ago

Q. Z.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Puffecig

Puffecigcom your vape website for disposables e-liquids and all things vape Free Shipping on orders over 25

Recent Reviews

Absolutely NOT satisfied! Speed of delivery was slow and when it finally arrived it was NOT my order. I tried calling the customer service number and left polite messages but never a return call. I sent a couple of polite emails and still no response. Has to be the worst customer service I've ever tried to deal with.

Bad

1 year ago

M. G.

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So far it has been a horrible experience. I placed order number #21936 on May 18th. I received my order but 2 out of the 3 items in the order were wrong. I sent several emails and never received a reply. I then used the company's "contact us" section on their website and that's when I finally received an email reply from someone named Kristen. In that email, she acknowledged that there was an oversite made by their order picking team and she gave me the option to send me a return label and refund me or to keep the incorrect order and receive a 10% discount. I replied to her and asked for the return label and to have the refund applied to the correct items I ordered. I waited for a response and after two weeks I sent her a follow-up email. I have still not received a reply to either of them. I have also called but it always goes to voicemail. All I ever wanted was my correct order. Now all I want is a refund.

Bad

1 year ago

Ryan J.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

UK CBD STORE

The best online CBD Vape Store Sourcing the finest UK Legal CBD products including CBD Vape Juices CBD Oils and CBD Vape Pens Great prices and free delivery on all orders with 7pm same day dispatch

Recent Reviews

Absolutely amazing. I ordered lemon haze, the taste is really nice. It definitely relaxes you in a good way. It’s a nice calming and gentle flavour with a nice hint of lemon. I’ll be ordering again. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

J. W.

I I haven't even received my order it just keep saying by the tracking number that it hasn't been picked up yet still for over a week and I paid extra for next working day delivery this is a massive joke in sick of it plus I have emailed them with no reply to any of ny email I either want my postage money back and for you to let me know what's going on plus can you please tell me what's going on. Have I been ripped off or something

Bad

1 year ago

James Curry

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

IQOS

IQOS ist die Alternative zur Zigarette die echten Tabak erhitzt statt verbrennt Das unterscheidet den Tabakerhitzer IQOS von anderen Alternativen zum Rauchen

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Online Vape Shop Vape Kits Mods Tanks Coils and E-Juice

Online VAPE SHOP offers top quality Vape Hardware Kits Tanks MODS Coils Pods E-Juices Nicotine Salts and Accessories We offer top customer service best brands and devices including FREE Shipping on all order 65 Earn REWARDS points on every order towards your FREE hardware and e-liquids

Recent Reviews

Ordered items on a Sunday, no problem right? They are closed Sundays, ok shipment should go out Monday. Didn't go out Monday, didn't go out Tuesday. I've contacted them several times and get the run a round. They sure deducted the 140 dollars out Sunday night!!! They won't tell me when items will ship for some reason. This company is very un professional. I will never order from them again I will take my business to another company. I also paid for expedited shipping, what a joke.

Bad

1 year ago

Frank McNamara

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

RedJuice

Looking to buy E Liquid online With FREE UK Shipping options on most orders and a wide range of Vapor Juices Vape Juices and big brands both in-store and online Redjuice has you covered Shop from over 2000 genuine branded E Liquids and E Cigarettes

Recent Reviews

Quick delivery. And good choice of items. Had a issue with my item, and I've sent it back to them so they can have a look. Meanwhile I'm left without a vape, but they were helpful and tried to help via email . Great choice of items and prices.

Great

1 year ago

Nikita whamond

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Vapor Vapes

Shop over 130 premium handcrafted e-liquid flavors DIY flavor concentrates and quality vaping accessories at affordable prices delivered worldwide

Recent Reviews

I ordered from Vapor Vapes on April 15th, 2022. I'm extremely happy that I received my vape juice on April 19th in the morning. This company is on the ball... I ordered from 8vape or Eight vape on 04/01/2022 and still have not received the order yet and it's now 04/19/2022. I highly recommend you go with Vapor Vapes !!! I seriously doubt if I'll ever receive my order from Eight Vape, or 🎱Vape, even if I do, I'll never order from them again, the wait time is not worth it. Thank you Vapor Vapes !!!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Excellent

4 weeks ago

LesaLee

Do not buy from here, they don't stand by their product, it's very low quality in all aspects, customer service as bad as I have ever experienced

Bad

4 months ago

RyanLowery

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

VAPORFI

VaporFi electronic cigarettes vaporizers and e-liquids are the best e-cigarette products available Shop online or find a VaporFi store near you today

Recent Reviews

Terrible experience, wish I would of read these reviews first. The website info on their nicotine products is very confusing since they refer to their 12mg nicotine as 'light'. I am a new user and this is very misleading, some might say unlawful since cigs can no longer be referred to in the UK as 'light'. I now have unwanted product because its too strong. Contacted customer service, no response from email and they don't pick up the phone (UK office). Awaiting company response.

Bad

1 year ago

J

Never received the product. Terrible customer service I've been waiting for my order to arrive for 6 weeks now, with the last update on the shipping being 3 weeks ago. I called customer service (which took nearly an hour) and was repeatedly told to contact Tank Puffet for my order. It seems to be a vape shop in UK. They don't have a working website, no phone number and no way to get a hold of them!

Bad

1 year ago

G. E.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From start to finish truly one of the best experiences I have ever had shopping online! If you need products relating to your vaping needs, definitely urge you to check out Giant Vapes! They are among one of the best companies out there! And the thing that makes it absolutely desirable to give them your business is because Giant Vapes actually care about their clients! They care for you as much or maybe even more then a family member would care for another family member!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shumon Sarkar

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Best price for the SaltNic I was looking for. I searched all over my hometown and couldn't find it. I was surprised by their price. Even with shipping it was STILL LESS than 16 other online vape shops I checked out. Customer reviews told me it was the exact juice I had been looking for for months. Great Buy. Very Happy Customer. Will Be Back!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brenda McEntire

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Since I have found them, I need not look for other companies for my vaping batteries and cartomizers. The companies own brand products are as good as they say they are ! And their customer service is second to none. 100% happy shopper !

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathy Barton

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As a frequent customer of the Hammersmith store, its always a pleasure to drop in & see such a great team. The staff are always very welcoming & always more than happy to help. Big thanks also to Kalae!

Excellent

1 year ago

Phil Kelly

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

E-Cig Gallery

E-Cig Gallery - Home Here at E-Cig Gallery we offer vape products from Brands such as Puff Bar UWELL SMOK Naked 100 and many more

Recent Reviews

Good environment and customer service, however prices are way too marked up. These prices may be a reflection of covering their overhead. So 5 stars for store and customer service but 3 stars for price.

Bad

1 year ago

gr

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is horrible. My package was lost and they didn't want to do anything to help me out, the order was over $100. The I order a new Myle device that dose not always fire. There fix for my issue is put tape around the pod? Are you kidding me? I will contact my credit card company to put a stop payment on these charges. And from now on I will be shopping with Ejuice Direct.

Bad

1 year ago

Christie

VapersandPapers.com has absolutely the best selection of Bo cap flavors for excellent prices as well. The delivery was approximately 4 days with standard shipping & their customer service is great also. I highly recommend shopping with them for all your vape needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela Norman

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Surrey39s Local Vape Shop

Surrey39s most reputable Vape Shop offering e-cigarette and vapes affordable e-liquid and top quality service

Recent Reviews

All ways helpful and only round the corner for me. If you want to quit smoking recommend vaping and this shop. Customer service is very helpful and very perlite. There seating and coffee. But not great on parking

Excellent

1 year ago

Liam Keily

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Abysmal customer service. I had to follow up with them before they shipped. Item didn't arrive. Vape Mountain ignored me for four weeks before telling me they would not fulfil a £10 order. Buy from literally anywhere else.

Bad

1 year ago

Stephen

I order some juices, the website told me they were all instock, so I placed my order and paid. Then four days later(on and around the day I was expecting my delivery) I received an email which told me that most of my items were not in stock, so I would have to wait or choose different vaping juices. I complained to customer service, but they were not sympathetic to me. They did not care! ...and then I had the hassle of cancelling my order. It then took around seven days! to get my refund. There was also a delay in the payment being returned to my bank account. This was my first attempted order with Vape Mountain and it was AWFUL! ... I complained a few times to different members of the customer service team, but they were unapologetic and just ignored me... they did not even attempt to keep me as a customer. Vape Mountain is a terrible company and the customer service team are unhelpful.

Bad

1 year ago

David Scott

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have products advertised then you order & pay then they contact you a day or so after & state sorry product not in stock then you ask when will it come in??? Their reply “I DON’T KNOW!!! WTH!!! Why would have a product advertised & not have it in stock... why isn’t their warehouse not linked with website to me that’s child’s play...WILL NEVER ODER FROM THEM AGAIN & HAVEN’T!!! But just understand we ordered 2 products prior 1 was broken & asked if I may send it back they stated you pay the shipping I freaked out & stated it’s going to cost almost the same amount I payed they stated that’s on me but until they get that one no refund or return & that’s when all above started after my purchase that was broken...LOST MY MONIES!!! NEVER ORDER FROM THEM & DELIVERY WELL IF HAVE A LOT OF TIME WELL THAT’S ON YOU...GOOD LUCK....

Bad

1 year ago

Regina Valerioti

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Ultra Vapour

UltraVapour provides high quality and competitively priced smoking alternatives Sellers of E-cigs E-liquid and accessories Excellent rewards scheme and Wholesale

Recent Reviews

These guys are so helpful, whether new to vaping or very experienced and are always ready to share their vast wealth of experience with you, without just trying to sell you one of their products and not really listening to all your needs, etc. Would highly recommend them!!

Excellent

1 year ago

I. P.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These guys are great, wee problem with order but they were all over it instantly and my eyesight and the fact I’m old but why were great! Will buy from them again, no problem. Highly recommended. Thanks Ubervape!

Excellent

1 year ago

DW

Honestly, I really want to leave this company positive feedback, because I did have two orders that went completely fine. Fast delivery, competitive prices, and a good selection. Unfortunately, my most recent order was a complete mess up. Received the wrong juice (ordered Wick Liquor Boulevard Shattered, received Wick Liquor Boulevard, easy mistake). At first I thought maybe I had placed the order incorrectly, but my order confirmation proved that I was in the right. Being a consumable item, most other companies I’ve dealt with for any item would acknowledge their mistake, apologise and send the correct product. However, the Ubervape team insisted that I return the item before a replacement could be sent. Being the day before the Easter weekend, this simply wasn’t practical. I wouldn’t have received my replacement for at least a week, and clearly ordered the liquid for one reason... To use it! In a follow up email, I was told that because I had opened the product I was now not eligible for a replacement. I was however offered 15% off of my next order. The nail in the coffin was when the bottle actually seized shut when I was halfway through it. Again, I was told that I’d now need to send the bottle back and that it would need to go to the manufacturer for inspection. Very practical. Ended up cutting a hole in the bottom in the end. I won’t be ordering from these guys ever again. I’d rather pay a couple of quid extra and order from companies who, while haven’t been perfect, have at least been reasonable when things go wrong.

Bad

1 year ago

Ashley Shea

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought an mid range e-cig, was concerned the product was faulty, this was not manufactured by the company but another company, aspire. Vapouriz shared my concern and quickly sent me out a replacement and a pre-paid envelope to send back the faulty product. I will definitely be using them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

nathan leader

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely fantastic company! Placed order and they even called me to say the part I had added to cart was already included so refunded me and did not take extra money for sake of it! Thank you Lisa for your support and help throughout!

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel Morris

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with