Back  

Theme Parks

Top rated businesses in the Theme Parks category

73

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1967

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (556126)

Filters

Back  

Theme Parks

Theme Parks Top rated businesses in the Theme Parks category

73

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1967

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Barnacle Coasters

A mobile coaster that is convenient, reusable, and actually keeps you dry! At work, home, or in class - don`t sweat it!

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

k23japan

We carry Tokyo Disney Resort Pin,TSUM TSUM,Plush,Apparel,TOMICA,Disney Dollar,Duffy,and more.If you looking for item, please feel free to ask us. We help your Disney Life.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Alton Towers

Your favourite merchandise from the Alton Towers Resort can now be delivered direct to your door, including Wickerman, Nemesis, Oblivion and Galactica items as well as exclusive online products!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lost Weekenders

Our favorite place is Disneyland and after years of venturing down, we've decided to add a bit of magic to the wardrobes of the world with some park-inspired clothing and accessories.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

shop.thamesriverheritagepark.org

Thames River Heritage Park Water Taxi tickets and season passes will be available soon for the 2019 season.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Shop Theme Parks

We bring the merchandise of Orlando Theme Parks Directly to you. Personal Shopping services for Walt Disney World, Universal Studios Florida, and Sea World.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1236 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Alton Towers Holidays

Book your OFFICIAL Alton Towers short break and get an overnight stay and breakfast when you add your 1 or 2 day Theme Park tickets at the upgrades stage

Recent Reviews

I was able to book quickly for a rescheduled visit as the first one was cancelled due to covid 19 pandemic. Alton Towers honoured my original booking type even though I had booked a good deal in the new year. They issued a voucher and it covered the cost of a suite which would have cost a lot more given the new time of year I am going. The only gripe (if any) was that I was unsure of which type of room I was getting until the final confirmation note appeared. I was happy to find it was the suite as originally booked as I assumed it may have been a standard family room. Can't wait to go for a much needed family get away

Great

1 year ago

E. H.

Booked trip for 10 July. Only able to book breakfast for 12 SEPTEMBER! Site needs updating

Poor

1 year ago

E. L.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Disney esos is to make sure that everyone enjoys themselves -- that goes for all ages -- at Euro Disney they almost lived up to these expectations during a recent holiday we spent with our children and grandchildren -- with the exception of quite a few of the rides being temporarily shut some for quite long periods and also a show which was cancelled just as a few hundred people who had queued for about 1/2hr were about to enter. We also waited in a queue with our grand daughters to get photos with two of the Disney characters only for one not to turn up at all and the other 20mins late -- no apology offered. The day we left we were also aware that there was a complete power failure in one of the parks. We have been to Disney in Florida and didn't experience any of these type of issues -- EuroDisney need to smarten their product offering up.

Bad

2 years ago

Ken V.

Fantastic location stayed in the Disneyland Hotel, Castle Club, service is an issue always poor and with an attitude but that's the French towards the English I suppose, we just accept it and go back every year!

Excellent

2 years ago

Andrew Smith

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Arrived at 10:00 am to find that park closing at 17:00. This was so they could reopen for a Halloween evening at 18:00. But guess what, still charging 117 usd to get in on a day pass. To put this in perspective waiting time showing on Transfrmers ride 65 mins. After 2 hrs in queue hardly moving getting a bit worried about time to see other things. Waited another half hour still hardly moving. What a waste of time. Eventually saw 3 rides for 117 usd!!! Also food prices crazy. Two pretzels and two drinks with tip 40 dollars. Been many times before to Universal but never this bad. Think repeat visits will be a thing of the past. Smacks of monopoly type arrogance.

Poor

2 years ago

Geoffrey F.

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My wife and I have just returned from a stay at Gullivers World Hotel (Warrington) and 2 days in the theme park with our 2 grandchildren. This was our third visit so thought I would give an honest opinion which is not based on a child's view but more of a health and safety/staffing view. Our Princess suite was lovely but the black mould all around the lower wall of the shower was not very nice. We had a couple of drinks in the hotel lounge bar where the staff were extremely slow which resulted in a very long queue and further spoilt by workman (assume maintainence men) having there supper of Kentucky fried chicken with a lot of swear words thrown in, while staff, I assume manageress in white shirt took no notice. Cafe's/Restaurants I can only say I was shocked by the uncleanliness of the cafe's, restaurants and toilets in the theme park. We sat in the The Big G Diner and could not help but notice grime all along the counter, and tiles that looked like they had been wiped with a greasy cloth, as did all the tables. On our last day we were in Alice of Wonderland and eat in the fish and chip bar/cafe. The floor was so greasy our shoes were sticking to it, and again the tables were not cleaned properly. The toilets in the park. Bowls were stained brown through lack of cleaning properly with bleach or similar. I must tell you that I am not a frequent reviewer and do not like leaving reviews, except when I feel it is entirely necessary. Hopefully these few things can be easily rectified through proper staff training and our next visit not be spoilt by them.

Bad

2 years ago

Ken Martin

we visited last year, my children have never been so took them for a treat, we had a fantastic day, the children loved it and we are going to be coming back in july for my daughters birthday, xx

Excellent

2 years ago

Valued I.

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

FloridaTix

We are the official ticket partner for Disney Universal and Seaworld Over 8 million tickets sold since launching 15 years ago Book now with 10 deposit

Recent Reviews

Edited - 6th April 2020 - James, that is unacceptable for customers. I have it on good authority that the parks (my tickets were refunded instantly) and the attractions are all refunding customers fully, FULLY!! My only mistake in this whole debacle is that i booked with your company (Floridatix) and therefore cant get my money back. Any money i do get takes 60 working days and also costs me 20% as a handling fee. WHAT? It is just WRONG to charge people in this instance. As mentioned below, i work in the travel industry myself and i will never, ever buy any tickets from your company or your subsidiaries again. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. ORIGINAL MESSAGE: If i could give this company 0 stars i would. When the whole world is in lockdown and obviously tickets can not be used the only option is to cancel. This company not only takes a 20% refund fee (HUH!!!) and then has the stones to then tell us that the refund is going to take 60 working days to complete. This is a complete joke. STAY AWAY FROM THIS BUSINESS. I am in the travel industry and if i ever treated my customers like this i would not have a business left. Safe to say i won't ever use this company ever again and i suggest you don't and steer clear. What a shabby outfit.

Bad

1 year ago

Mr Alistair Harriss

How can they justify £140 administration fee at any time let alone now. Only company, during the coronavirus situation i have dealt with with such appalling service. I hope everyone shuns them when we get back to "normal"

Bad

1 year ago

Anita

4.6

36 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Budget Family Breaks

Budget Family Breaks provide great value deals to LEGOLAND Windsor Book a break and get park tickets hotel stay and breakfast

Recent Reviews

I contact via Facebook page for advice and then booked through their website. Fantastic advice given, promt response and great prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Phillips I.

I found the price for my booking 100 pounds cheaper and that's a lot of money to me. It's was easy to book and pay for

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Tighe

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

store.findyourpark.com

100% of the proceeds from your purchase at the official Find Your Park store will go to the National Park Foundation.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Funderland Park

Funderland Amusement Park has been dishing up kid-sized thrills since 1946! It is the only place to take the kids in Sacramento that has nine exciting amusement rides, a concession stand, birthday parties, and more. We are conveniently located in William Land Park next to the Sacramento Zoo and Fairytale Town.

Recent Reviews

3.5

548 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Chessington World of Adventures Resort Ticket and Hotel Stays

Get ready for an adventure of a lifetime with Chessington Holidays All holidays include 2 days for 1 at the Park Resort accommodation or a nearby hotel

Recent Reviews

Fantastic with us we had a family issue that meant we had to move our entire trip to 3 weeks after and they could not be more accommodating to us! Lovely staff and definitely went the extra mile to ensure we could still enjoy our upcoming trip! Thank you!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Staples N.

Haven't been for years as now live in the highlands of Scotland so can't wait to take my children back and an advantage of being on site. Hopefully the children will enjoy the themed rooms

Excellent

1 year ago

Gallosi B.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Thorpe Park Breaks Ticket and Hotel Packages

Book exclusive Thorpe Park ticket and hotel offers with Thorpe Breaks the official Thorpe Park Resort short breaks provider

Recent Reviews

the hotel i wanted to stay at had sold out their allocation online, I thought i would try the telephone booking service, this was also sold out but the gentleman that dealt with my call went out of his way to contact the hotel directly and ask them to open a room for me, he then went to the trouble of phoning me back once the room had been allocated on the computer system to complete the booking, very impressed with his efforts, unfortunately i can’t remember his name but if you could trace it through my booking reference then he deserves a commendation for his excellent service

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Andrews

Last minute booking (day before) and couldn't have been easier

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Andrew

5

5 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

LEGOLAND

Fun colourful and inspirational LEGOLAND is where awesome awaits for families looking for a great day out or the ultimate shortbreak experience

Recent Reviews

Best amusement park for young kids. When I took my small children to Disneyland I was amazed how they weren't allowed to ride most things because of height restrictions. Not the case for Lego land cause they had small kids in mind when they built this place. Small kids will have the most fun here, trust me on this one. I had season tickets for the family for about 5 years from 2004 to 2009. They have a water park now at the Carlsbad location near San Diego CA. I think they must have built a new hotel there too because the website lets you set up reservations for it. Make sure you bring a jacket for everyone because it can get cool at night, even in the summer. The lines are much shorter than Disneyland too. Things to bring for family when you go... 1. bathing suit 2. jacket (gets cold at night even in summer) 3. sunscreen 4. hat 5. Volvo ( get to park up at the entrance if you got one)

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael P.

Wonderful experience .Great variety of rides here .Kids aged 7 and 3 had a blast .Spend a good 3-4 hours here.Food was great and average prices..Air miles coupon made this a great lower cost day.Price of parking was a little steep at $40 for the day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bryson J.

4.1

13 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Picture the Magic

Picture the Magic features Disney Cruise tips planning advice secrets to plan a dream vacation Unlock hidden fun to make your trip even more magical

Recent Reviews

Alisha from the web site has been so very helpful. We were lost planning for our ten year anniversary. I found this through a travel agent and I am glad i did. Everyday I look forward to her emails about the ins and outside of cruising. I cannot wait to set sail now.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelsey N.

Every morning, as she promised, Alisha sent loads of great tips about Disney to me, and, I hope many others took this opportunity to read all she had to share as well. I looked forward every morning to read about the days topic. Thank You Alisha..!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alison G.

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I don't remember Disney being so profit driven? Everything is marked up from 300 to 600% from normal! I felt I was being scammed everywhere. You can't make a budget because they nickel and dime you to death! And 7 out of 10 buildings in disney area is a store trying to push their product "junk" on you, at crazy prices. Most of the shows are very good but there are more stores than shows! Profit! Profit! Profit! That is the feeling I got at Disney. Dought I will ever be back. Sad

Bad

1 year ago

Mark P.

I booked a vacation via SouthWest. I got an email that told me to check in to their resort hotel and sign up for Disney's Shuttle Express service. I don't know who designed and/or programmed the website but it is the most incompetent, flawed and poorly streamlined site. It's only a smidge above those news sites that play advertisements for 15 seconds before you can click an X and/or has some video ads in the background. Everything is laggy and takes seconds to process. I know it's to entice the Disney goers but when I book vacations I expect things to be efficient, not slow as hell. First, the Disney Shuttle Express pages are BUGGED. I could not enter in a flight number. The calendar for arrival and depart dates were messed up on all computers I tried. My macbook pro's three browsers: Safari, Chrome and Firefox had the same issue. I tried on a pc with IE and Firefox and the same issue was there. It could very well be that all of my computers and browsers were having simultaneous issues but I think their website is programmed poorly, very poorly. I mean, do they outsource their programming to overseas for a salary for $2/hour? Is that why it's so buggy? I try to check in with their resort online, two rooms were booked. They were unable to check in the other guests in the other room because of their website limitations. As much as they like to promote a stress free experience, I've never had as many issues with Disney as with any other website in my life. Even Gmarket and the Korean language were better experiences. For the two things I attempted to complete, I give 0/2. I ended up spending almost an hour with Southwest Airlines who ALSO ON MY BEHALF attempted to complete the booking but THEIR browsers were also having issues. They ended up calling Disney to do it for me. So that confirms it wasn't just my computers or browsers. For a company that has so much revenue, there's no excuse to scrounge on a better web experience. Sure it might save them a few $$$, but it wastes my time and my time is money also. It's disappointing that it's so glaringly obvious they value their own profits a lot more than their customers.

Bad

1 year ago

Alex P.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

DISboards

Disney World Information Forums - The ultimate Disney planning community and resource for Disney World Disney Cruise Line and Disney World Vacations

Recent Reviews

These dissussion boards are very informative if you are planning a trip to Disney World. There are thousands of members who love to share their knowledge of Disney so you can have the trip of a lifetime! Any question you may have, you will find an answer to!

Excellent

1 year ago

Carey K.

These are the discussion boards which are very important and information oriented when you will trip to Disney World. There are hundreds of thousands of fans of Disney who like to share their knowledge about Disney so you can have memorable trip which will remember for longtime. If you have any question, you will find their answer by asking anyone.you can also get solution of your difficulties about this site. Really it is very useful site.

Poor

1 year ago

Johnson P.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Don't shop on this site! The picture of the item on the website was completely different from what they sent. I paid for one type of delivery and they sent it via a cheaper option. I followed their on-line instructions to attempt to return the product, and cannot get any response at all.

Poor

1 year ago

Patrick P.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CoasterBuzz

CoasterBuzz delivers roller coaster and amusement park news every day to enthusiasts and industry professionals

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Forget Me Knott Creations

Forget Me Knott Creations is located in Soldotna, Alaska. We only sell local made or repurposed items by residents of the Kenai Peninsula. We currently have 21 different creator's products in our store front. Our Creative Room hosts birthday parties as well as classes from local artists and crafters. We are located at

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

WDWMA

Latest Disney World news rumors photos and information updated daily along with a lively discusison forum

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

AllEars

The Unofficial Disney Vacation Planning Guide - Walt Disney World Disneyland and Disney Cruise Line

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with