Back  

Freight & Trucking

Top rated businesses in the Freight & Trucking category

203

Companies

Сompanies in this category

676

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699550)

Filters

Back  

Freight & Trucking

Freight & Trucking Top rated businesses in the Freight & Trucking category

203

Companies

Сompanies in this category

676

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

lbmr-dcs.com

Want to get back on the road fast? We offer full fleet maintenance for semi trucks, trailers and chassis. You can count on us to take care of your repairs quickly and have the confidence it was done the right way. Request a Quote Today! We can take care of your high volume work and our trucks are mobile-equipped.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

miamistar.com

We are a full blown chrome shop, Semi Truck Parts and Chrome Accessories for Heavy Duty Big Rig Trucks and Trailers. For all makes including Freightliner, Peterbilt, Kenworth, International Trucks, Mack and Volvos.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

montrealcontainers.com

We sell containers online. New Containers. Used Containers. Modified Containers. Find the perfect container for you. Located in Montreal, Quebec.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

needatrailerpart.com

We are a Family company and have been in business over 15 years, and currently stock a 10000 sq ft warehouse of parts we install!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

New Trucking Authority Vinyls

New Trucking Authority Vinyls is a vinyl decal company that specializes in trucking companies. We can also assist new carriers with other services like Commercial Insurance, Invoice Factoring, Truck Dispatching, Fuel Cards and Discounts, New Trucking Authority, MC Numbers, DOT Numbers, BOC 3, UCR, Invoice Collections.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Road and Truck Parts

We specialize in Off-road truck parts as well as recovery, performance and tuning! From lift kits to winches, for nearly all Jeeps, Toyotas, Chevys, Fords, etc.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Savage Trailers

Savage Trailers is one of Australia’s premium boat trailer manufacturers and is based in Melbourne. Call us today for a great deal of a top quality boat trailer.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

shop.graskpeterbilt.com

We are family owned Peterbilt and Hino heavy and medium duty truck dealer that sells quality all-makes and proprietary truck parts. Our commitment to quality and dedication to excellence is the driving force behind our success. We are a one stop truck shop with one goal in mind, TO KEEP YOU ON THE ROAD!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shop.maximinc.com

Maxim Truck & Trailer has thousands of heavy duty truck & trailer parts available for online ordering. Browse or search our inventory & order online today!

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

PARIS TRUCK CO

Welcome to Paris Truck Co! From Reverse Kingpin Trucks, to Street Trucks, Shop for the Best Longboard Trucks Out!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Skelton Transport

Skelton Transport were formed in the early 1950’s by Harry Skelton Senior. We provide a range of road haulage services North and South of Ireland. Also repair & rebuild of heavy commercial gearbox’s for all types of commercial trucks and a wide range of parts for most gearbox manufacturers with fast turn-around times

Recent Reviews

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Tempus Logix

Shipping vehicles across 51 states of the US Trusted by thousands of customers Choose us once and you will return again

Recent Reviews

I bought my car on e-bay and had to have the car shipped. I went online to check out transporters. I was overwhelmed with how many there are. My seller told me to call Tempus Logix . They were awesome had my car on transport in two hrs. The car was delivered in two days. This is my advice, just call Tempus Logix. They will take care of the whole thing and make your life easy. I will use them again for sure

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason

Henry was my contact from the beginning of the process. He was very good at setting expectations for both price an timing. T He kept me informed during the process of finding a carrier and assured me that he was available should there be any issues. The carrier turned out to be great and delivered the car on time and in good condition. All in all made an uncertain process very comfortable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Latin American Cargo

We are an international freight forwarding company that specialize in shipping throughout North America South American the Caribbean

Recent Reviews

Javier is absolutely the best! I wanted to ship my furniture from Fort Lauderdale to Paita Peru. I talked, emailed and texted with about 10 different shipping agents and was told a variety of untrue things regarding Peruvian customs/import regulations that complicated matters tremendously. It took about a month of my time to try and get real answers. All I got was Inaccurate information, incompetent, inexperienced. untruthful agents with terrible or non existant communications. Super time consuming, frustrating and stressful! Then I found Javier :-) He knows this business. Javier went above and beyond to find the true answers regarding customs, found the special customs agents to handle the shipment in this small port town. Verified their licensing and validity. He spent a ton of time, probably more than he earned for his commission on the deal and got it straightened out to meet MY needs. Always PROMPT and ACCURATE information by phone and email. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR, FORGET THE OTHER COMPANIES, CONTACT JAVIER AND LET HIM TAKE CARE OF THINGS.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas F.

We thank whole Latin America cargo team for consistent support and response on our quarries, it was very smooth dealing with all the quarries. Thank you for the wonderful services you provided. It’s was nice doing business with you! Surely we have more business to do in future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sai Sabharish

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been using Tailwind for almost a year now. It keeps my business running smoothly by automating and organizing all my operational data in one place. Being web based I'm able to access the system from anywhere I have an internet connection. The support from Tailwind has been excellent. I would highly recommend the system.

Excellent

2 years ago

Simon H.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

TrucknTow

Truck accessories towing equipment towing accessories and supplies for your wrecker flatbed rig trailer or semi truck We also offer cargo control light bars winches chains ratchet straps tie downs safety apparel and more

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend these staps, I use them every day.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cornflowerbluecapybara95066 P.

ordered and delivered in 3 days!

Excellent

2 years ago

Moonstoneblueskink B.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

TRANSCOM Fleet Services

TRANSCOM Fleet Services develops unique programs aimed at improving trucking operations across North America by shifting culture attitude and ultimately performance

Recent Reviews

A 9 day course in dispatcher/driver supervisor duties, need to knows, includes ideas for driver retention, profitability, cost cutting among other things you should know as a driver Supervisor. physical attendance is required,NOT available on-line, Transcom is based in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mike Eddington

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CDL A or CDL B Truck Driving Jobs Trucking Jobs

Find local regional and dedicated CDL A or CDL B truck Driving Jobs with HireMaster. HireMaster is an all in one recruiting platform for the trucking in...

Recent Reviews

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Freightquote

Freight shipping rates for LTL Truckload Intermodal rail transportation and custom shipping solutions Get freight quotes book shipments online or with an expert

Recent Reviews

STAY CLEAR!!! I paid to ship a birthing tub from Massachusetts to my home in Iowa. It was delivered on July6, 2017. The packaging was clearly torn and the side was damaged/cracked. A leaking tub is of no use! I had purchased the shipping insurance and was told it would cover anything that might happen during shipping. They refuse to repair the damage and will not even return my calls. The shipping agent, Calvin, did the best he could to resolve this issue. It is Freightquote and their insurance carrier, Roanoke, which refuse to honor the insurance policy, after I sent all the documentation requested. Please beware!!

Bad

2 years ago

Sharron M.

Carol Lin Rdd Freight Int'l, Inc. 168-01 Rockaway Blvd., suite 200, Jamaica, NY 11434 Tel: 718-244-8969 ext. 12 Fax: 718-244-8964 e-mail: [email protected] Lost my shipment of $27,000.00, will not communicate with me any about it, ignoring the exporter and my information request. I am now having to file a law suite against Carol Lin, The company, the import broker and trucking company for my losses. They will not even allow me to file a claim for the loss, so we have to sue. They are also dishonest advising us to lie about value and contents of shipment, or I would not receive it. I would not lie, it passed customs anyway so they now say their trucker absconded with it ( this is what they say happen). I have this info recorded and have turn over to our attorney. The are cooked and dishonest. This is the very last email Carol lin sent to me. They have cut off all communications. "Dear Brian, Sorry for the late reply, because we are still checking the trucker for your air shipment, please see the below for the latest status & we will keep you post. Thank you! From Freightquote "Hey Carol, So I just got off the phone with Russ at Dallas dispatch. Unfortunately, he confirmed to me that the freight is missing. In addition, the driver never assigned a PRO number to the load, so there is no way of tracking it. He told me they are running dock checks at this time, and he is to give me a call with further updates. Our logistics team here at Freightquote has been informed of this issue as well, so we have plenty of eyes on this situation. The minute that I receive a further update, I will notify you first thing. Thanks, NICK DEBRODIE" Account Executive

Bad

2 years ago

James P.

4

63 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a bad experience with FreightCenter.com and the contracted delivery service, ABF. I'm not a corporate client so these comments regard a retail shipment. Freight Center quoted me a shipping price up front, which I paid. The delivery arrived via ground; although the item (a ~$2,300 bathroom vanity purchased on eBay from a secondary seller) arrived on time, it was damaged badly during shipment. Damages were north of $500 to repair. I filed a claim; ABF reimbursed me $31. Six weeks later, ABF automatically billed my credit card on file a second time for an amount that was 50% more than the original amount quoted. Mind you, the first payment transaction had already been completed six weeks prior, and the shipping service had already been completed. I received no advance notice that ABF was revising the original quote and billing me a second time for an amount equal to half of the first payment. ABF claimed that an auditor had found a discrepancy in the total shipping weight, which necessitated them charging my card for an additional payment. I reported this as fraud to my credit card servicer; however, I've been informed that I agreed to the terms and conditions in the fine print, up front. I consider this predatory and unethical, and I won't do business with either of these companies again. If you work with these folks, I recommend a dose of caution.

Bad

3 days ago

MarkOlsen

Dont use them. Period. I'm a business owner and ship approx $200-250K per year in combined shipping (parcel, crates, ltl, etc) and have shipped with multiple shippers over the years and these guys are the worst. Stay away. My scales are certified every 30 days and dead accurate. We always add a few extra pounds to each BOL just to cover bases but we constantly got these double weight overcharges and they take the money out of your account first, then you have to fight for months to get it back even if you have all the proof. What broke our relationship was a shipment of 2 custom hand made tables worth $12,500 for my client and over the course of a month, lost it. It was only going 300 miles.Its a 2 day delivery tops. I even paid an additional $500 for another truck through them to go pick it up and drive it to my now extremely upset client and they kept that money as well. Took weeks to get a return phone call or email and then it was "well, just wait for our decision in 120 days". Some of the reps are friendly but its the infrastructure and lack of accountability that makes this company a huge liability for shipping. From one small business owner to another, dont. There are lots of other options.

Poor

2 years ago

Michael W.

3.5

20 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My order was delayed, maybe because I placed my order on july 4, but after waiting 2 weeks I sent them an email or two and my invoice said item shipped but had not. On the 24th they shipped it out and I got in 4 days, good time from west coast to Tennessee. Next time I will not place an order during a holiday. The part was the exact match and flawless. The delay is the only reason for 4 stars otherwise would have been 5.

Great

2 years ago

Earnest Odom

Wrong Address/Shipment not received I input my shipment destination to Indonesia,but instead my shipment was sent to Vernon California, I noticed something wrong, so i sent an email and several reminders to the customer service email, but no response.until now.

Poor

2 years ago

Ian Sudirmin

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On July 14TH I ordered a fan from Direct Depot. It is now July 27TH 13 days since I placed my order. Now I received an E-Mail stating that my item is out of stock. The E-Mail read " Sorry but the item you ordered is out of stock and will not be shipped for 2-3 weeks. for this reason your order has been cancelled.Please check back at a later date" Very confusing, if my order has been cancelled why are they shipping it in 2-3 weeks? It would seem at the time I placed my order they would know if it was in stock or not. Very disappointed!

Bad

2 years ago

Factorhead T.

4.5

34 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed an adhesive for vinyl . After other companies did not know what to use, My tee was very knowledgeable about the appropriate product. They were able to answer my questions and the product came rapidly. Also, after my search, theirs was the least expensive... Good experience and product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandy Wilson

The Safety Towing Chains from Mytee products are the best quality for the best price of any other outlet either online or brick and Mortar. They filled my need perfectly and with free shipping I'll be sure to order again! Thanks Mytee! (2 Pack) 3/8" x 36" Grade 70 Trailer Safety Chains w/ Forged Hook & Safety Clip

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony Formicola

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company that claims to run a freight service is a company ran by a liar and arrogant man who treat people's goods with a lot of disrespect and misplace goods in their care. The managing director treats the consumer rights act of 2015 with so much disrespect making remarks like "I am not liable or responsible for any goods in my care if they get damaged or get missing". When things go wrong, the managing director of the company lies, and comes up with flimsy excuses. He also results to threatening you so that you the unfortunate client will not dare pursue the company for your misplaced goods. Bunsoy service Ltd at Unit 10 Castle House, Dawson Road Mount Farm Industrial Estate Bletchley Milton Keynes MK1 1Q should be avoided by anyone willing to engage the service of a freight company. It will make you sick and frustrated

Bad

1 year ago

J. F.

ThumbsUp Bunsoy - You remain My #1shipper in UK/Nigeria Route I like this service because there’s is no hidden charges - goods gets cleared without additional charges unlike other organisations I have tried. For example #OCSWorldwide who under price their services and will hold on customers goods until extra charges is exploited. #RoyalMail even destroys parcels of naive paying customers at short notice resulting in owners loss. #ParcelMonkey has no real human to communicate with - just robots ! With Bunsoy communication is possible. I Know Bunsoy I Like Bunsoy I Trust Bunsoy I Recommend Bunsoy Cargo

Excellent

2 years ago

M. Hub

4.4

47 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had our 2005 Chevy SSR Collector Car shipped from Tyler TX to Riverside CA and could not have been happier. We were hesitant to have it shipped because we had never done anything like this. It got there in perfect condition in an enclosed carrier. The scheduling, communication, timing and price were perfect. We would recommend Montway to anyone that would need to ship their car. Also, Robert Cloud who was the transporter and trucker could not have been more helpful, trustworthy, caring and all around a super guy. Stayed in touch with us the whole way. Rating is Excellent. Pete and Lorraine Sullivan

Excellent

2 years ago

Peter Sullivan

My name is Josh and I had to move a 1997 Jeep Wrangler from FL-NC. First the quote was less expensive as others which is great and they included insurance for my vehicle. Once booked the first truck broke down but they booked another the next day. Truck was picked up at the previous owners house and delivered to me on time within the estimated pick-up/deliver window. I was kept in the loop throughout the process from their reps and even the truck driver, which was extremely nice and professional. Excellent service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Joshua Perez

4.2

23 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My lights I order from drive train America arrived on time. Quick service and very friendly people. Will buy again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Drivetrain America

Answered my email on a Sunday after hours!! Shipped Monday, parts arrived in 2 days. Super service and now the vehicle is in the shop. I would highly recommend Drivetrain America to anyone needing parts for their automobile. Thanks for the great customer service!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Ronspiez L.

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

sendapallet

Sendapallet is your Pallet Delivery Quote and Booke Pallet Courier Service Online booking system along with tracking of your consignment

Recent Reviews

Very happy with the service , bought 2 captain seats for my camper a few day before Xmas and was told they would be delivered on the 4th Jan and they arrived on the 29th dec sill well wrapped and no damage. They were delivered from England to the north of Scotland Stevie

Excellent

2 years ago

Stevie Simpson

Easy ship from UK to Spain.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

TruckHelp

Heavy Duty Medium Duty and Light Duty Trucks for Sale

Recent Reviews

I was very pleased with my first order with Truck Help. The price was excellent and the quick response to my questions was much appreciated. I will be happy to be a returning customer in the near future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gary711 K.

Seemed to be a great one stop shop to grab all the filters I needed to service the five Onan backup generators at my facility. Unfortunately, the trade off for great pricing is terrible customer service and smashed up merchandise. Three of my filters turned out to be out of stock, so instead of shipping me the rest and sending me the balance when it came in, they held up the whole order for three weeks - without telling me. When I finally got someone on the phone, he was so spaced out I didn't know what to do. He put me on "hold" several times - (by putting the phone down and wandering off.) Took just under a month from start to finish. Sadly, it looked like it had been packed by monkeys - no packing material, just stuffed into boxes. So now I have over $500 worth of scratched and dinged up filters. This is a company you recommend if you want to get back at somebody.

Bad

2 years ago

Tophe J.

2

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Found what I thought looked like a good deal through google-search on Norton Internet Security 2013. the search-results link took me to a "Norton Internet Security 2013" item page from http://www.expeditedsoftware.com/symantec-norton-internet-security-2013/?gclid=CKD858OTvLgCFYie4AodsksAOQ that had an add-to-cart button. Before I clicked it, I called, because there was no clear indication as to whether it was the 1pc or 3pc version. I clicked add-to-card, and didn't notice anything wrong during check-out. I got a different item, though, "Norton Antivirus". Apparently, either the shopping cart code entered the wrong item into the shopping cart, or Expedited Software is trying to cheat the consumer by sending a cheaper item than on the item shown. I Called to complain, and "Ceaser" said he talked to the shipping manager, and they "couldn't do anything, since the wrong item was ordered"! After explaining that I checked my Internet Explorer "View History" "by site", and that the only item page I visited was, indeed, for "norton Internet Security 2013", and I couldn't have ordered Norton Antivirus, because I never visited that page, he reluctantly told me he would send me an email with a return label to affix onto the wrong item sent's box, and return it, and that I would get the correct item as soon as they receive the wrong one I sent back. I never received the email. This happened to me through Amazon.com, also, for the exact same "Norton Internet Security 2013" 3pc version!

Bad

2 years ago

Joshuatree B.

I have been purchasing software from these guys for 2 years. Previously, I got burned by 2 other software companies who sold me counterfeit licenses. I have probably purchased 200 items from ExpeditedSoftware and never have had a problem activating them. One time, I ordered the wrong product and they refunded me. And if you order a download key, they normally respond the same day, sometimes within an hour.

Excellent

2 years ago

Petersonmlp Q.

4.3

33 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have searched this product and have used this product for many years. I was surprised that a Truck parts shop has it. But after thinking, well its good soap for hand cleaning and also moisturizes.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gleamingmink71147 A.

I have orderd leaf springs several times over the past few years and always receive quality product very quickly.

Excellent

2 years ago

Shawandsonautorepair J.

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Diana Martinez was very helpful and very proactive in answering my questions. She always was there whenever I had questions. Would definitely recommend her to my friends.

Excellent

2 years ago

G.S. Gill

Booked a shipping truck from Miami to l.a. got there in 5 days. Nick was great and made me feel assured

Excellent

2 years ago

Jenny Soukar

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shipped my car from California to Miami. Quick and easy transport

Excellent

2 years ago

Steven675 T.

I called and got the car picked up the next day!! A pleasure to deal with, i felt they were honest and straightforward and will recommend and use them again. Thank you!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Gersh25 Q.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If I could give a zero, I would. Ordered parts on a Sunday with an expected date of that Friday. Had to call and ask for a tracking number. Really? Did the parts come on Friday? NOPE! Saturday? NOPE! When I finally tracked down the order at the local Post Office, I knew I was in trouble. When I claimed the shipment at the Post Office I was presented with a $10 dollar clevis pin, not the $156 complete brake set I ordered. Needless to say I was unhappy. When a disagreeable woman returned my call, she did not care. Offered a refund only. When I demanded she ship out the parts overnight she refused. Meanwhile, back at my garage with a camper brake refresh project all over my floor I contemplated my destroyed Spring Break plans.

Bad

4 months ago

WilliamDyrenforth

Received a lot of help from the employees at TrailerParts.com who were very friendly and knowledgeable thanks David and Bryan.

Excellent

2 years ago

Trailerlover55 G.

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Customs Clearance Agents Customs Broker Australia Freight Forwarder

Platinum Freight can customs clear all parcels cargo or personal effects that enter exit Australia We service both individuals and businesses in Melbourne Sydney Newcastle Brisbane Adelaide Perth Hobart Fremantle and other major ports throughout Australia

Recent Reviews

Using this company for the 3rd time as a customs broker. Always prompt with their replies, and have provided advice that has expedited our import process. We will use them again without hesitation.

Excellent

2 years ago

The Top

I was looking for a customs broker to assist with customs clearance of an LCL (less than container load) sea freight consignment, and sent a request for quotation to this company and others via email. While I received quotes from the others promptly within 24 hours, Platinum Freight Management Pty Ltd refused to reply to my email (two of them actually, since I added more info in a separate email later the same day). After five days of no response, I added a comment on their Facebook Page sharing my frustration. Within one hour this comment was deleted from their FB Page and I was blocked, as well. [name removed] from "Platinum Freight - Customer Care" had suddenly also sent me a REPLY to my original email that he was unwilling to respond to five days earlier: "We are unable to assist. Please choose another brokerage. We are a premium customs brokerage not a cheap brokerage - as per your email below. Thank you for allowing us to explain the non-response. Regards" That lingo is ridiculous and his lack of response is certainly not "explained" on the basis of his perception that I was after a 'cheap' brokerage - no where in my email did I even use the term 'cheap'. What I did explain in my request for a quotation was that this was personal effects of low value and that the charges should reflect that. By admitting that he finds it perfectly okay to NOT even respond at all, when he THINKS his potential customers will not earn him enough money, is a disgraceful show of character! I am glad I did not enter any contract with Platinum Freight Management Pty Ltd this time, because I was also considering a customs broker service for an upcoming and ongoing import business. I cannot recommend this company, based on my experience.

Bad

2 years ago

Goahead Makemyday

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Greyhound Freight

Greyhound Freight is a division of Greyhound Australia Pty Ltd We have been delivering freight across Australia as long as we have been transporting passengers

Recent Reviews

Greyhound transported from Brisbane to Wauchope, had won three races. Has now won four more races and has had numerous placings since arriving. I can't speak highly enough about the service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Wauchopey M.

I needed some parts in Mount Isa urgently, and the items left Brisbane at and arrived 6:30pm the following day. They are more reliable than most road freight providers and sometimes even quicker than air freight. (most the time)They have saved me an arm and a leg, and i would prefer to use Bus than TNT and Toll Cheaper than airfreight. charges per item

Great

2 years ago

Jhsmith R.

3.7

62 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Toll Group

Toll Group operates a vast global logistics network that provides diverse freight transport services and were evolving for an even brighter future

Recent Reviews

They were supposed to pick up a Dyson vacuum cleaner on 30 December 2014 but there was a no show. Called up and they said the booking was made too far back (2weeks before pick up date) and so the drivers couldn't be bothered looking up the job and missed it. Rebooked the pick up on 31 December 2014. Waited the whole morning and no one turned up. Called again and the staff said that the driver wasn't picking up the phone so she couldn't tell me when he was going to come. The staff said she will call me back but she never did. Called again and the staff said the driver was not picking up the phone again so he couldn't do anything about it. At the time of writing, I am still waiting for them to turn up, but not sure when, or whether they will at all.

Poor

2 years ago

Yiubi Y.

I've had to deal with this company on 3 different occasions in 24 days.... not by choice. Consistently late in both delivery and pick-up of orders. Poor customer service if it inconveniences the courier in the slightest way. Had to take a tv up a flight of stairs.... and back down.... with a knee injury, because the courier didn't want to leave the foyer. Today's delivery still hasn't arrived, after being told it would be here 3 hours ago. The pick-up point is 2km away. Additionally, I've been trying to phone for the last hour. "Friendly after hours staff" do not exist.

Bad

2 years ago

Mj2018 B.

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Allied Express

Allied Express Transport is the largest independently owned courier and express freight company in Australia with offices in NSW QLD VIC SA and WA Our fleet of over 1000 courier vehicles covers the entire country with a comprehensive range of fast efficient express transport services ranging from the inner city bicycles and couriers to line-haul vehicles

Recent Reviews

Item delivered on the weekend, driver polite & professional, surprised TBH with the current ratings, I was expecting to have to follow up on my order or to not get it

Excellent

2 years ago

Kym A.

My item was with them for more than 2 weeks but they haven't delivered yet. I contact every day and they keep promise for next day and not sure when is their next day. Crap delivery company i have experienced and very irresponsible.

Bad

2 years ago

Neupane S.

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Courier Service Perth WA 60 Min Delivery Available Flat Rate Pricing

At PEP Transport we039ve been Perth WA039s leading freight courier service company for over 50 years We can deliver anything from an envelope through to a 1 tonne load Contact us today

Recent Reviews

The driver was parked in an ACROD bay so that I could not use the bay for my client with a disability and a permit.i asked him why, he said that he knew it was a disability bay but it was raining. He didn't offer to move his van and just ignored us. Shame on you.

Poor

2 years ago

Jan B.

I received a missed delivery card over 6 weeks ago and still haven’t received my parcel. I’ve requested redelivery three times - I’ve never heard back. I’ve emailed numerous times - I’ve never had a response. I’ve submitted a complaint via the website - I’ve never heard back. I’ve made several phone calls - No one can tell me where he parcel is and I get told someone will call me back. Absolutely appalling customer service.

Bad

2 years ago

Bambi V.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

FreightExchange

Freight Exchange is an online logistics company offering interstate freight transport via road rail sea and air freight services and solutions across Australia Call 61 02 8007 4378 today

Recent Reviews

Tried ringing - phone disconnected / Tried with online chat - no response / Cancelled order due to getting the run around with photos etc, etc / Now im having problem getting my $202 back / would not recommend this bunch to anyone.

Poor

2 years ago

Peter Steenbergen

We used this company to ship a pallet from Perth to Sydney and I booked their 2-3 day service and it took 15 days to get there and I had to make numerous calls and send emails everyday to locate my goods because they kept saying it was out for delivery. I had to follow up with the actual freight company Freight Exchange used as they couldn't tell me where my freight was! Absolutely the worst company ever, no communication and did not even care where my freight was! Do not use!!!!!!!

Poor

2 years ago

Sam T.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Brisbane Truck Driving School Courses Truck Licences Training

With a 98 pass rate obtaining your truck licence with KMS Truck Driving School in Brisbane will create new career opportunities for you Call today

Recent Reviews

I recently had the pleasure of Truck Driver Training with Ken for my HR Licence, I had read Google reviews from other students and based my decision to go with KMS. I found Ken to be very patient and willing to teach and criticise in order to get the the best out of you, I would rather want someone to point out where i went wrong in order to correct my technique so I can pass the Driving test, I want to thank Ken for his guidance and patience and also for entrusting his truck to me for the driving test, I want to report that I passed first go and if it had not been for the Ken I would not had passed. I highly recommend KMS Driving School to all people who want to drive heavy transport for a living..

Excellent

2 years ago

Gavin E.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been using Emerge for a few months now and I have had no complaints, even the representative I deal with is phenomenal on his follow up and follow through.

Excellent

2 years ago

Angie

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ePenny

ePenny Logistics is a removal company in London that provides first-class man and van same day courier removal services throughout London UK

Recent Reviews

Everton he’s been very helpful and polite defo a 5 stars treatment!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Lorella Narcisi

After having a HORRENDEOUS experience with another van company (AnyVan) who botched my delivery time slot, had a driver who wouldn’t speak to me but only via his colleague (who did all the lifting, even though I paid for a 2 man service), and then delivered my items to the landing (instead of the floor up which I had booked)... I got onto google at 15:15 pm to try salvage the day and get my move completed (the other van also refused to take some items outright even though I had email proof for paying an additional charge for this because it didn’t register on their system. Long story short - I booked with ePenny, had the driver help me carry and load everything up to my flat, had a lovely chat & lift to the new flat, and got an additional 10% discount on future trips. Can not recommend highly enough. Patrick, Chris - thank you for saving the day.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ola Podgorska

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ExFreight

ExFreight is a turn-key logistics and freight forwarding provider using the latest technology to bridge the markets of the world

Recent Reviews

Jenifer Anderson Operations—LTL Dispatch 877-208-5645 x705 Exceptional Service Everyday!

Excellent

2 years ago

J P

Noelle Setticase is exceptional and outstanding in her service, her education, and her willingness to help a first-time shipper like me. Because I had zero knowledge of international shipping, I called and emailed her several times, often with the same question due to my own doubts, and she always greeted me with patience, professionalism, and true customer service. She's an outstanding asset to the company and deserves much praise, credit, and a big raise! Thank you, Noelle!

Excellent

2 years ago

A.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Expedited Freight

ExpeditedFreightcom is a leading provider of Expedited Trucking Services across North America Call 800 713-1000

Recent Reviews

I have worked with Bryan Extensively and each time he has proved to be the #1 expedited freight service agent. I hard go to anyone else even to quote.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael Romano

I had to get a shipment to my customer pronto, and my normal carrier could not help me. I reached out to Airfreight.com - and I was able to reach Kevin who quickly was able get a driver assigned to my task at hand. My freight made it to my customer in great time, and I received email updates along to way to let me know where my shipment was all the way up to time of delivery. I just wanted to say great job! Sincerely, Drew B.

Excellent

2 years ago

Drew Bally

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great and easy to use app, as a new owner operator it was important to find a good easy to understand board and 123 was perfect for me

Excellent

2 years ago

Steve s

Excellent customer service ~ 123 really knows how to save the day ( my business) I really appreciate your empathy and understanding today .Kim ~ I’ll always be your customer. Day Early Logistics Resource Riyyah H.

Excellent

2 years ago

Riyyah Hawkins

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Agroco Trailers

We are the leading supplier of Ifor Williams trailers in Suffolk All stock ready to view 6 days a week Parts and spares available through our online shop

Recent Reviews

Ordered in the wrong trailor, but once notified of their mistake they obtained the correct one and lent a trailor whilst waiting for new one to arrive.

Great

2 years ago

Glossie

We have always found the staff to be very helpful and keen to please.We have purchased 3 trailers over the past 6 years from Agroco I would have no problem in recommending them . Steve Marfleet Director Marfleet Contracts Ltd

Great

2 years ago

Mr stephen Marfleet

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FBABEE

FBABEE offers turn-key AMZ prep and forwarding service dedicated to helping our take the headache off prepping and shipping products from China

Recent Reviews

FBA BEE have been very helpful being a first time importer i did not know much about shipping import but fbabee have guided me very well i have been working with Jemma ,katrina and Ruth they are all very helpful and friendly.FBABEE have the most reasonable shipping and preparation fees e.g, bundling ,labeling,repackaging.They leave you a big profit margin.They also know every amazon requirements. If you are looking for a good dependable forwarding agent in china i recommend FBA BEE. They do not have any hidden fees rest assured that you are in good hands. recommend

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael Karioki

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Texas Trailer Dealer – Storage, Utility, Dump, and Livestock

A trailer dealer located outside of Fredericksburg, TX, J4 Trailer sells a variety of trailers including cargo, livestock, dump, utility trailers, and carports.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

klauner.com

With over 70 years of service to the Greater Region of Luxembourg Klauner is a family company known for its integrity service and commitment to retailing the most sophisticated OEM technology Our warehouse has the largest inventory in the Greater Region

Recent Reviews

3.2

18 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Hot Shot Trucking

Hot Shot Trucking 1 Hot Shot Trucking Company Nationwide - Hot Shot Delivery Hot Shot Shipping and Hot Shot Services in North America

Recent Reviews

I called Bryan @ 10:30am and requested a pick up in St Louis at noon and my part was delivering by 8:30pm. By focusing on excellent customer service and providing clear communications Bryan saved my company over $50,000.00 in lost production time. Thank you Bryan for taking my call!

Excellent

2 years ago

Melanie Taylor, Norman OK

My job is easier because I have people like Bryan Bereziuk working with me. There were numerous times this year that we had stressful production issues and every time I called Bryan Bereziuk for a solution. Looking forward to working with HotshotTrucking.com in 2016!

Excellent

2 years ago

Erika Haase

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Minimizer

Minimizer as a supplier to the trucking industry is considered an essential business under the Department of Homeland Security’s Essential Critical Infrastructure and will remain open for business with normally scheduled hours On The Truck Durability defined MinimizerOn The Truckproducts r

Recent Reviews

I am VERY interested in your seats and have been attempting to get information since November of 2019. I have not made any purchase to date so this request is curious. I am mostly seeking information related to the accessory parts for the Volvo with Ishift that none of your distributors list as products. I am not impresses with your customer service but everyone I have spoken with raves about your seats. Maybe this can get me the information I am requesting. Thanks Jon

Poor

2 years ago

Jonathyn

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with