Back  

Mail & Package Delivery

Top rated businesses in the Mail & Package Delivery category

250

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1637

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699727)

Filters

Back  

Mail & Package Delivery

Mail & Package Delivery Top rated businesses in the Mail & Package Delivery category

250

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1637

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

fermopoint

fermopoint offre punti di ritiro pacchi e giacenza pacchi e punti di spedizione in tutta Italia Acquista su Amazon eBay Zalando ritira comodamente le spedizioni

Recent Reviews

Consegna anticipata rispetta alle previsioni. Cortesia ed efficienza al ritiro. What else ?

Great

2 years ago

Utente ospite

Very useful option to pick up your ordered stuff if you randomly stay at home. The owner is very kind and prone to help you whatever is your issue. By the way you can also buy your old style copy of your favorite magazine or newspaper.

Excellent

2 years ago

Giuliano

3.7

62 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

UPS

Select your location to find out more about package delivery solutions and global shipping services in your region

Recent Reviews

I don't understand firstly why these foolish sellers choose UPS vendor in spite they have such poor service. I call the customer care for updates and they provide wrong information from what we see on website tracking. Next day we realize what was mentioned on the website was correct. Thought the information provided by the call center was wrong hence missed the parcel. But the truth is UPS doesn't attempt to call or update the customers on their arrival. They simply lie stating they tried reaching the customers and delivery attempted status. Do UPS idiots expect the customer to stay at home and wait for picking up the delivery without knowing what or when they deliver. And, when you call the customer care to discuss this, they say we don't have any driver calling facility. They are asking to collect the parcel from the UPS office. So people now decide do you really want to deal with this in spite of paying money.

Poor

2 years ago

Suresh Z.

Important package was shipped from USA to Australia. Reading their website, it says they would declare an exception should the parcel take longer than expected to arrive, and a new date would be provided. Nope. The tracking will say “coming in this date (today) by the end of the day”, doesn’t show up. The next day rolls around, the tracking will say the exact same thing, but for the day of the new date. No rescheduling, no exception provided. Very annoying. I paid for worldwide saver also. I can’t keep taking days off on the chance that it will show up when they say it will, but with thieves around, I’m not willing to let them leave it. The tracking really should not say it will be coming today if it isn’t :(

Bad

2 years ago

Meg63 A.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

modern-mailbox.com

Modern mailbox inspired by mid century modern design. Handmade in the USA, our stainless steel mailbox is sure to please. Our modern wall mounted mailbox is easy to install. Also offering modern mailbox with post for curbside need. Locking mailbox option available. Contemporary mailbox with FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

my-del.ca

My Delivery Concierge is here to simplify your shipping & receiving experience. We can save you money. We offer rate shopping with the major couriers, small business support, mailing & office supplies. We strive to minimize environmental impact by offering reusable and recycled products.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Ninja Van

Shop Ninja Packs today & send your parcels easily within Peninsular Malaysia with flat delivery rates. Reliable and speedy prepaid delivery service.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MyMailCrate

MyMailCrate is a mailbox tray that allows you to more easily access the mail in your mailbox. Also referred to as my mail crate, mailcrate, mail crate, mailtray, mail tray, mailboxtray, mailbox tray. Makes checking your mailbox easier, safer, and more enjoyable.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

northwindstamps.com

Buy quality stamps and postal history from Scandinavia and Canada. Northwindstamps.com is your best online source for the stamps you need. Check us out for fair prices and professional service on stamps from Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Iceland, Finland, Greenland, Faroe Islands, D.W.I., Canada and Newfoundland.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

PrintMeLLC

PrintMeLLC, we are a Veteran owned company that offers Screen, Vinyl and Direct to Garment printing services.

Recent Reviews

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Fastway Tracking

Do you feel worried about your parcel and also get bored collecting the parcel from depo? Fastway Tracking is the best service for tracking the parcel.

Recent Reviews

Good i like it thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

fastwaytrackingcom

Amazing blog!

Excellent

1 year ago

359325a8

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ShipKnox

Ship KNOX Offers the Highest Quality Shipping Supplies for the Best Price Guaranteed! From Tape to Shrink Wrap We Have it All! Ship KNOX is Proud to Offer Free Shipping on all Orders Store wide!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Somersetparcels

For pick-ups and deliveries within Somerset, choose Somerset Parcels. Professional, courteous and most importantly, we treat your parcels as if they were our own, delivering them safely to the destination if your choice within the county borders. We will beat any price you find elsewhere!

Recent Reviews

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Splice Packages

Splice Packages is a US based Mail and Packages Forwarding Company We are providing hassle free packaging and shipping services to the online shoppers around the globe Splice Packages helps you to ship all US stores or brands Amazon Ebay Nike Gucci Ulta Sephora directly to your doorstep

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased an iPhone and some clothes from the USA using the assisted purchase service of Splice Packages, and I have found it one of the best package forwarding company. I have received my products safely and on time. I will highly recommend this company to my other friends looking for such types of services. Thank you splice packages, for your support and quick services.

Excellent

9 months ago

JesseCox

This is a scam! I sent ebay purchase from a US seller to splice for shipping to Trinidad. Though FEDEX confirmed its arrival at Splice warehouse in Florida I got no contact from them. When I tried to contact them via website, WhatsApp, Facebook I only got a message that warehouse and chat were closed due to Hurricane Emily. But Emily was in July and on their Facebook page there were posts from them in August encouraging people to send packages to them. only when I floated on Whatsapp that I was interested in sending more packages did I get a response on WhatsApp but of course they made no apparent attempt to send my package. Conclusion: Scam!

Bad

10 months ago

MichaelPouchet

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MCS Cargos

MCS Xpress Kargo is a prominent parcel courier and Express cargo service providers in Eastham London We are successful in providing services for the logistic industries in world wide region

Recent Reviews

I sent a parcel to my friend in Australiya through MCS and it was delivered on exact day just as they mentioned.From that delivery service onwards i

Excellent

2 years ago

Emma Watson

4

24 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Budget Mailboxes

BudgetMailboxescom has the internets largest mailbox inventory along with expert customer service Residential Mailboxes Commercial Mailboxes Mailbox Posts and Locking Mailboxes are on sale with free shipping on thousands of products

Recent Reviews

I ordered an Imperial Custom Built Mailbox, Post, etc. through BudgetMailboxes on June 20, 2012. The Imperial Factory was supposed to ship on June 29, but do to a large volume of orders from customer storm damaged mailboxes Imperial did not ship on the 29th. A service representative from BudgetMailboxes named Jayne called me (I did not call them) and told me she would contact Imperial and expedite shipping. She did and my mailbox was shipped the very next day. I received it one day later by pre-paid FedEx. I believe Jayne went Above and Beyond the call of duty in her effort to make me happy. The Imperial custom mailbox is superior in every way and BudgetMailboxes as their dealer, specifically Jayne, was the very best. I will certainly order from them again and I will also recommend them to my friends and relatives. Note: BudgetMailboxes did not ask me to write this review !!

Excellent

2 years ago

Bernardlawrence J.

About 20 years ago I purchased a pig mailbox. It took me years to find it. About 5 or so years ago it started falling apart. My husband has been piecing it together and I have been looking for a new one without luck. That is until I found BudgetMailboxes. I can't tell you how happy I was to have found the exact same mailbox!! It was delivered when they said it would be and it looks to be the same quality of the original one! I love it and I'm sure the mailman will be extatic when he sees it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Evryda H.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ShippingSupply

Shipping supplies Packaging and Mailing supplies online Your source to buy packaging supplies and shipping supplies online

Recent Reviews

I placed an order that was only $60 and they refused to ship it to me without seeing my business license. And instead of contacting me about the issue, they just waited and never told me there was an issue. I only found out from calling time after time before I got ahold of someone.

Bad

2 years ago

J28883 D.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Packaging Price

We are a leading distributor of all types of shipping supplies and materials such as corrugated boxes mailers tubes bubble wraps poly bags tape strapping tools and much much more

Recent Reviews

We have received the shipment, but not all in good shape. 7 boxes of size 18x12x8 are damaged

Bad

4 months ago

KriyaYogaInstituteInc

I ordered 18 x 12 x8 boxes. The site shows the box's configuration which was what I wanted- 18" long, 12" high, and 8" deep. The boxes that arrived were 18 x 8 high by 12 deep. When I called I was told it was a "generic picture" and didn't show the exact item. NOWHERE DOES IT SAY THE ITEM YOU ORDER MAY NOT BE WHAT IS PICTURED!!! I received several meaningless apologies and was basically told "tough luck". I needed the item pictured for a specific use, NOT what they sent me. BEWARE OF THIS OUTFIT.

Bad

1 year ago

sburns54

3.7

24 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2020-02-16 I shipped a parcel from SC to PA. The parcel got lost in transit. I was forced to fill up 2 identical search request because the first one have disappeared. Made whole bunch of phone calls received a whole bunch BS emails from USPS. On 2020-06-01 ( 5.5 months went by) USPS informed me that the search had expired. That's all. Kind of strange that a business failed to deliver of what was promised and doesn't want to reimburse. Only wasted many hours communicating with them.

Bad

2 years ago

Auaus R.

In Sept. of this year (2016) I was to receive a package from Ebay and I got a notification from ebay on my phone saying it was delivered. So I went to check my box (I live in an apt complex) and there was no pkg, so I checked with the apt complex office, but still no pkg. The very next day I called the post office and was told my pkg was delivered but I finally convinced them I did not get it, but the guy I was talking too was a real **** and did not seem to want to help me, so I cussed at him and he hung up on me. I then proceeded down to the post office and asked for that guy, but of course, he was not there so I spoke to another supervisor and told them that the mailman said my pkg was delivered but that it was not in my box or at the complex office. He had me fill out a form of lost mail and said he would try to track it down but I did not hold out much hope. I called Ebay and told them I did not get the pkg and they issued me a refund. Oh, one thing I left out is the post office told us we are on a practice route and we have a different trainee post man, every day. So, I started talking to my neighbors, and all of them were having the same issue with missing mail. So I call back down to the post office and I tell this supervisor this new information. Ok, also, at our apt complex, there are several open old mail boxes with open doors and no lock or door on the front and those mail boxes are not used. So I go to check may mail about 3 days after I called this Supervisor, and I see some mail stuffed in one of those open boxes with no lock or door, and lo and behold, I find my package. I honestly think these trainee postal people are stealing packages and opening them to see what is in them (mine was ripped open just enough to see what was inside). Also, when I went to the post office to complain and talk to the supervisor, I could tell the people working there hated their jobs and were miserable and they just don't care at all.

Bad

2 years ago

Leorebel5 D.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Postoffice

Postofficecom ist your guide to all post offices across the world

Recent Reviews

Over a week ago I wrote to the Post Office to ask what the revised hours are now; I need to collect my pension to buy some food. I do not want to make unnecessary journeys. The Post Office have sent stupid emails about verification - All I would like to know are the revised opening hours of the main post office near to me. I gave the full address. The Post Office are incapable of sending a straightforward simple answer. I am going to remove my need to use the Post Office, except for very basic postal needs, once this crisis is over. They are inefficient and stupid, it was a simple question that they could not be bothered to answer. If I could give no stars, I would

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Parcel Monkey

Compare cheap parcel delivery & courier prices with Parcel Monkey! We compare all major couriers to get you the best services & delivery rates.

Recent Reviews

Not just bad, appallingly bad. If there were a no star option I would have ticked that, most was down to hopeless Parcelforce but as Parcelmonkey use them it's their problem. I'm now persueing a compensation claim and have demanded my money back. After sales seems to be run from India and there is no hurry to help with every question getting an off the shelf reply, 28 calls,4 promises of delivery and 8 of call backs all lies. Avoid! Stop press! 5 days later and now this shower are hiding behind technicalities to deny me a refund! So their contract to deliver in 48hrs is it seems not worth a jot..in their eyes at least. A small claims court ( which is undoubtedly where this has to go) will I suspect disagree. Parcel monkey/Parcel force after sales = fob off and excuses nothing more, empty words and straight lies from beginning to sorry end, I would rather walk to collect a parcel than contemplate using these con artists again.

Bad

1 year ago

Jim James

Your service is disgrace! I sent parcel from UK to my address in Italy. I gave you correct details but you made mistake on the label. I contacted you to report problem but you said it will be ok. It’s not. It was like talking to wall or robot, you were full of promises but no real help. You don’t deliver parcels yourself but you are supposed to do labels right and not make mistakes.

Bad

1 year ago

Irena

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

upstoday

Book your UPS parcel delivery through UPS Today to take advantage of the best courier services available from UPS and all at a great price

Recent Reviews

In the light of a recent negative experience where a parcel sent to Italy was returned undelivered the listed suppliers below were involved. Each appears to be content to blame each other in a self-indulgent mutual blame game where customer service unfortunately was a total casualty. Until further notice please note that all Müller Group companies are no longer permitted to use the services of; Parcel2Go DPD

Bad

1 year ago

Dovile

Having sent many thousands of parcels over the years through them, I have stopped using them due to their asking for additional payments AFTER parcels have been delivered! A lot of the parcels I sent through them were for UK deliveries by Hermes, along with non-UK deliveries by other couriers. From 2017, I started receiving demands for extra payment for some Hermes UK deliveries, on the ground of under-declared measurements or weights of the parcels. Typically, no specifics would be provided as to how the under-declarations were arrived at, but just the amount to be paid, along with an administration charge. I sell only HP print cartridges on eBay, the measurements and weights of all my items can easily be verified by identifying the product sold per the eBay listing, and the specification shown on the HP web site. When this happened, I simply provided them with the said information, and they would waive the charges demanded claiming it was a goodwill gesture to a very loyal customer. I have hence NEVER paid even one of such! Yet, such demands have become more frequent in 2019. Having to provide the details to counter their demands were time consuming and very annoying. I have therefore decided to switch ALL the Hermes UK deliveries from October 2019 to eBay, and to Hermes directly as well. Eight months and hundreds of parcels later, there was NOT A SINGLE DEMAND of under-declared measurements/weight from either eBay or Hermes. In the meantime, I kept using parcel2go.com for my UK non-Hermes as well as foreign deliveries, until yet another demand for a Fedex delivery to Australia in March was received in April, weeks AFTER tracking showed the parcel was delivered. Up till then, I had never doubted parcel2go.com, and thought it was simply Hermes’ mistake for all the previous demands. Using the tracking number, I phoned Fedex, and was told by their customer service agent had there been an issue with the measurements/weight being underdeclared, the delivery would have been withheld until the underpayment was made! I then started looking up online to see if other people had similar experience, and found to my amazement the numerous complaints about this practice by parcel2go.com. Google 'Parcel2go Extra Payment' to see for yourself! When I challenged parcel2go.com to come up with the calculations of how the additional payments was arrived at, they wrote back to ask me to provide information to prove that my parcel was correctly declared, or have the recipient to send a photo showing the actual size of the parcel, despite it having been delivered weeks ago! As I was furious by their having abused my trust in them over the years, I insisted that this time, THEY would have to come up with the proofs to support their claim. Two months have since passed, and they have still not replied so I think I have given them enough time, even under this pandemic situation, to come clean on this. DO NOT add funds to their prepay account as the amount of any such claims would be frozen until settled.

Bad

1 year ago

Thomas Ho

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Online Verzendservice

Een verzendlabel snel en eenvoudig aanmaken Makkelijker dan Online Verzendservice wordt het niet in slechts 3 stappen bent u klaar Verzend nu online uw pakket

Recent Reviews

pakketbezorger was brutaal en onvriendelijk, jongeman wilde mijn pakketje niet geven toen hij mij niet thuis aantrof. Zag hem lopen en gaf het niet-thuis-kaartje aan hem en vroeg vriendelijk of er een pakketje voor mij was. jongeman keek mij koel aan en begon onvriendelijk te praten dat niemand de deur opendeed. Kwam net thuis, kon daar niks aan doen, moet ook werken. Maar dat deed hem niks, zo ging het heen en weer. Wilde weglopen toen hij opeens toch mijn pakketje gaf. Deze jongeman hielp ik in het verleden door pakketjes aan mijn buren te geven wanneer ze niet thuis waren en als stank voor dank krijg ik zo'n nare behandeling van hem. Totaal geen respect alleen maar negativiteit jegens klant. Wat zijn excuus ook was, ik ben niet zijn persoonlijke boksbal omdat zijn denken fout zit. klacht doorgegeven aan postnl maar die wuiven het weg als bezorger had een slechte dag zonder met hem te praten. verder geen feedback meer van postnl gekregen, waren dus niet serieus met de klachtenafhandeling.

Bad

1 year ago

styna

I am a valued customer of PostNL courrier service, because most of the time they run an efficient and inexpensive worldwide delivery service. But when things go wrong, they go very wrong. I sent a parcel in Scotland on December 10th, vial their website, and paid the extra insurance fee. When abroad, the parcel is taken care of by their local carrier partner, in this case Yodell. They read the PostNL label and their were unable to locate the address, because PostNL does not print out the full address as given out by the customer, in this case name and surname, house name, road, postcode and town: their label did not mention the delivery house name which in this case was mandatory... Yodell sent back the parcel to PostNL to be shipped back to me. Unfortunately, six weeks later, my parcel is still hidden somewhere into the PostNL network with no tracking available since December 29th. After numerous phone calls and chats to PostNL customer service, posts on PostNL Facebook site and Messenger, 3 complaints enquiries filed, they still told me I have still 4 more weeks to wait for them to try and locate my parcel... which is not lost apparently!!! They completely ignore my repeated requests to file an insurance claim for the contents of my parcel; they do not update me with any feedback; they "lost" the 2 first complaints I lodged, even tough I received a reference number for them. I do not trust PostNL anymore and I believe it is a really disrespectful way to treat a customer.

Bad

1 year ago

Maryse Walton

4

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

1StopMove

Free Change of address Secure service to complete your US Postal Service change of address fast and secure

Recent Reviews

I love that they don't charge to change my address!! Amazing!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Tabitha Lopez

COVID 19 Ahhhh!!!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.6

43 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company has removed it's phone support and only has online contact form in place which they will not reply to. Fourth week waiting now for any contact back about a lost, insured package and nothing from them. If your package gets delivered then you win, if anything else happens you are SOL. Avoid if you value you time, money and piece of mind. My item was marked delivered in the wrong part of the country and the recipient was at home waiting as it was ticked off as signed for. Thieves, scammers or incompetent, one or more of these apply to Fastway.

Bad

7 months ago

Jay_xdQ3dZs5We

Without a doubt the worst courier company in Ireland. I have stopped ordering from anyone that uses them. In some sites you can put a request not to use them

Bad

9 months ago

MegMcCarthy

3.4

44 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

DX Delivery

DX provides proven next day delivery services for mail parcels and 2-Man deliveries to both residential and business addresses

Recent Reviews

Super disappointed, read a few good reviews online thinking it would be fine but, Almost 3 weeks since my order and 4 deliveries later still nothing here!!! This is an absolute joke, I've skipped 4 days of work to wait for these deliveries for nothing to turn up. I was meant to receive my 2 sofas from Furniture Choice on the 9th July no one turned up, no communication from DX no email to tell me the that it was not going to come out. All I received was a text saying there was a delay bear in mind this was at 10:00am and the delivery time slot was between 4-6pm. That went flying by and I decided to call and see what happened. I called waited over half an hour to be told it has been misplaced in the depot even though it was scanned on the back of a van, my brain cannot comprehend how you manage to misplace 2 large sofas. After this I heard that it had been taken off the van!! What I do not understand is how they operate because when I called the call centre they could not get through to depot team, so you cannot get an update which is just great! Second time time slots given but no communication until the guys call me and tell me they have damaged the sofa, I understand that goods can be damaged during transit but usually it's due to incompetence of placing the good in the van in the first place!!! 3rd time was yesterday when they arrived, firstly, I met both of drivers and told me that they would come up the road but instead of doing that, they just left and put a note on the system that person was not home and they left a card!!! Having called the company, they had told me they do not stop on red routes which is understandable however, literally out side my main door is bus lanes which have loading and unloading bays that allow you at anytime to load and unload and also the corner of my house also has the same loading zone and unloading zone. I just don't understand, I have never this many issues to deal with for 2 sofas!!! I have been seriously patient so far Thursday 21st July will be the 4th try and if that fails, I will just ask for a refund from Furniture Choice. It came down to the point of me asking Furniture Choice if they could send it via another courier, whom I was willing to pay for. Unfortunately due to their contract with DX they couldn't send it with anyone. Will not be ever using this company again!! I will also find out which companies they affiliate with in order to ensure that they can never handle one of my goods again!!! (Will keep you updated once my goods have been delivered) (Original Tracking Number: W0982688 - Not received any other tracking number only time slot emails) The update: at the moment the time slot went by over 2 hours ago I will be cancelling the order. This is actually shameful and disgusting from this corporation. I am actually in awe at the moment no call or message no email to update. I will be taking this higher up. 4 times to deliver 4 times they have failed. I mean I don't understand what is actually wrong with company. I do not want to go there but this is now a breach of the Consumers Act 2015 ("Failure to deliver within a reasonable time and after the agreed deadline is a breach under the Consumer Rights Act 2015.") I will absolutely taking this up further it seems that this company is so busy that they do not care about customers. I hope the CEO of DX Delivery sees this review! I will try everything in my power to show what type of company this is in the publics eye. No wonder most people and companies decide to use their competitors i.e Royal Mail, DPD, FedEx, Evri. I will never use this company again, the saddest thing is the infrastructure and how this company is run. Imagine trying to get through to someone only to find out no updates can be given, because things can be scanned, misplaced, not delivered, damaged the list goes on. Update 2: I’ve called Furniture Choice who told me they couldn’t deliver it today and that it had been booked for Sunday. The lady over the phone was confused as she was saying, “They don’t deliver on Sundays”. I have cancelled the order and they completely understood and were shocked that I’ve had to go through this and will be discussing it with DX during their weekly or monthly meetings. She didn’t understand how no one has been in contact and didn’t even make them aware that the delivery date had changed. I hope everyone looks at this, this is the type of service DX Delivery have with not only customers but the companies they work with. I mean instead of showing parcels, lorries and vans on your website change the motto to, “use another courier because if you use us we won’t give your goods”. Please avoid at all cost as unless you want to be given the run around. Just to end this off, what a shame honestly

Bad

3 weeks ago

salman_uddin1

Driver "George" took a photo of my front door and ran away without neither dropping the card that DX says he did, nor delivering, whilst I was inside working at my PC with DIRECT SIGHT to my front door and waiting for either a knock or the doorbell to ring. Now I have to book time off AGAIN as well as be unable to fit the ordered parts as I required. Called DX, which, of course, will not tell the driver to pass by to correct HIS mistake/bad service. I will also fill a Google review with this feedback. I am fuming, DXDelivery service is appalling!

Bad

11 months ago

AndyBertozzi

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately, they deserve no stars. They used to be good but they one of the worst now. Once again, they failed to collect. The frequency of this is 2 out of 3 times now. They no longer respond to inquiries either and the most annoying feature is that they send you an 1 hour time window for collection or delivery which seems to serve the purpose of mocking us as they never ever honour. Sorry UK mail, but you have become a bit of a joke and this was my last booking with you.

Bad

1 year ago

O. E.

Paid for next day delivery. It's now 5 days since the delivery date and not recieved my item. Not heard anything from uk mail group. JD sports have been contacting then asking where the items are but they keep lying to them saying that they bought then to the house but because it was after 10pm they couldnt deliver. Biggest liars ever wouldn't expect that sort of behaviour from a large company. Please DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Louis

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

very quick response from 24Sevensameday, we left them very little time to get the driver to us, but they did it. the driver actually arrived before we were completely ready. excellent service, we will use them again when we need to.

Excellent

2 years ago

Joycedetailprecision.co.uk Z.

Reliable, efficient service you can count on 100%

Excellent

2 years ago

Solutions D.

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Shipping Labels

Largest online US supplier of Shipping Labels and Custom Shipping Labels Find variety of Fragile Stickers Handle With Care Labels Mailing Labels more

Recent Reviews

Shipment arrived one day ahead of estimated delivery!

Excellent

2 years ago

Anthonyjones G.

We've used ShippingLabels.com for 3 years. The purchase experience is easy and the labels arrive quickly.

Excellent

2 years ago

Service96018 I.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I help run a amateur Football league and we are not allowed to send out suspension of players by email have to send out suspensions for players etc. they have to receive them by first class post. Imail saves me a lot of hassle getting stamps, envelopes etc. all in all I find it a pretty good service

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

sendapallet

Sendapallet is your Pallet Delivery Quote and Booke Pallet Courier Service Online booking system along with tracking of your consignment

Recent Reviews

Very happy with the service , bought 2 captain seats for my camper a few day before Xmas and was told they would be delivered on the 4th Jan and they arrived on the 29th dec sill well wrapped and no damage. They were delivered from England to the north of Scotland Stevie

Excellent

2 years ago

Stevie Simpson

Easy ship from UK to Spain.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was waiting for a delivery from Lithuania of special bearings to complete a machine we had developed for a pharmaceutical manufacturer. Our company went into lock down with staff on immediate return to work notice. 2 directors who lived local checked for mail and deliveries every day. We had a card from DHL and another from Parcel Force saying we had missed them and I managed to rearrange delivery to a neighbouring company who was remaining open as an essential business. Nothing was left by DPD. The first we knew was when the Lithuanian company sent us an urgent email yesterday asking us to ring DPD on a Birmingham number to rearrange delivery. I called the number and was told in a "tough tithes" kind of way that our parcels had been returned to sender in Lithuania. Not so much as a hint of an apology. We don't know what the machine we are building is to be used for as we have been drip fed information on a need to know basis but you can bet it's to do with the Pandemic. So well done DPD you've just delayed another research project. I have asked the Lithuanians to resend it to my home address with a more reputable carrier this time at our expense again. I swear I will never use DPD again and urge you if you have vital components not to use them.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

I send a small parcell with medicine to Romania, on website price was£38 to be delivered between 3-5 Days. The parcell arrived after 12 days, but have yo call, chat ecc, because the DPD app is absolutly rubbish. Do not use this company to send parcells aboard, better use turttle and you spend less money.

Bad

2 years ago

Marian E.

2

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Found what I thought looked like a good deal through google-search on Norton Internet Security 2013. the search-results link took me to a "Norton Internet Security 2013" item page from http://www.expeditedsoftware.com/symantec-norton-internet-security-2013/?gclid=CKD858OTvLgCFYie4AodsksAOQ that had an add-to-cart button. Before I clicked it, I called, because there was no clear indication as to whether it was the 1pc or 3pc version. I clicked add-to-card, and didn't notice anything wrong during check-out. I got a different item, though, "Norton Antivirus". Apparently, either the shopping cart code entered the wrong item into the shopping cart, or Expedited Software is trying to cheat the consumer by sending a cheaper item than on the item shown. I Called to complain, and "Ceaser" said he talked to the shipping manager, and they "couldn't do anything, since the wrong item was ordered"! After explaining that I checked my Internet Explorer "View History" "by site", and that the only item page I visited was, indeed, for "norton Internet Security 2013", and I couldn't have ordered Norton Antivirus, because I never visited that page, he reluctantly told me he would send me an email with a return label to affix onto the wrong item sent's box, and return it, and that I would get the correct item as soon as they receive the wrong one I sent back. I never received the email. This happened to me through Amazon.com, also, for the exact same "Norton Internet Security 2013" 3pc version!

Bad

2 years ago

Joshuatree B.

I have been purchasing software from these guys for 2 years. Previously, I got burned by 2 other software companies who sold me counterfeit licenses. I have probably purchased 200 items from ExpeditedSoftware and never have had a problem activating them. One time, I ordered the wrong product and they refunded me. And if you order a download key, they normally respond the same day, sometimes within an hour.

Excellent

2 years ago

Petersonmlp Q.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Called with a maximum 90 minute pick up in Brisbane for delivery to Canberra. Package was collected very swiftly, and was delivered to me before the estimated time with very clear tracking available.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kevin O.

I had a time sensitive urgent delivery and I found Zoom2u the best courier service I have used. The customer support was outstanding and the delivery driver was extremely helpful and polite.

Excellent

2 years ago

Suz H.

3.5

19 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Parcel2Courier

Your online discount courier quote specialist getting your freight from A to B at cheaper prices than going direct We ship your parcels via our courier partners locally nationally and internationally

Recent Reviews

My package was picked up by 4.00 PM on the arranged day, told delivery would be the following Tuesday but it was delivered on Wednesday. I have not heard any complaints from the receiver so I assume it was delivered in good condition and I received helpful tracking information. Overall I was very pleased with the transaction.

Excellent

2 years ago

James Kemsley

As a sender Parcel2 Courier and used them for over 2 years they have always delivered on time, hassle free thank you will definitely be using for all our deliveries thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Dorothyg V.

3.8

39 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the worst booking service ever. Lost 2 package worth over $20k of medical equipment (StarTrack) and said unable to locate (its a big box!!!). The second big-box they lost is worth $20,000 of medical equipment UPS. What a nightmare! they can lost any package without having consequences, then nothing. Tracking below. au.interparcel. com/tracking/AU7023770634 au.interparcel. com/tracking/AU7021818660 They are all in a big box. It's like you misplaced a refrigerator in your house.

Bad

1 year ago

marialiliya

I organised for a pick up from my property yesterday and unfortunately that request did not happen, I appreciate the very strange times we are all living in at the moment so this morning I called to get guidance on when it would be picked up today, the attitude of the person who answered the phone was deplorable, she was rude and seemed to find it funny that I was unhappy with her lack of assistance, repeating over and over the same remarks was completely unhelpful.. Please know I will never use your service again and if I could I would stop the collection of this and arrange with someone else if I hadn’t already paid!

Poor

2 years ago

Caroline Martenstyn-Powis

2.8

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Item was for two parcels from Melbourne to SA. items were delivered to SA DEPOT- then one parcel somehow managed to get misdirected to SYD. i then contacted smart send to ensure they would leave item in SA so the customer could collect at 4pm via email, smart send confirmed at 4.. at 6pm item was loaded on truck and sent back to Melbourne. the worst customer service i have ever experienced. at not one point have the adequately serviced my emails, or the actual delivery of these goods.

Poor

2 years ago

Adrian L.

Pre-booked 28/5/19 to send a parcel and to be picked up on the 29th/5/19 between the hours of 12pm to 4pm. I waited all afternoon and courier never arrived. No phone number to call smart send so only way was a email enquiry. When i made contact they told me the idiot courier came 9.08am and no one was home, umm i suppose he don`t know how to read English, there was a reason why i booked it for in the arvo. They appoligize and ask to re-schedule for the following day, i agree, surely they wont stuff me around 2 days in a row? Well yes you guessed it, they never showed, i spent my afternoon emailing smartsend asking where the driver was? Now im forced to take my item to Australia Post and make sure its sent once and for all. I have been a casual customer for smart send and never had any issues until now. I wont use them again. Stay clear of this company, pay a bit more and make sure your item gets picked up and delivered!

Bad

2 years ago

Mopar 67

3.1

33 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Couriers Freight Service Parcel Delivery Australia

Transdirect are the cheapest couriers in Australia We offer reliable nationwide shipping and air freight services suitable for all your delivery needs

Recent Reviews

The package was picked up a day late and I was advised the item was damaged before it was delivered. The excess for a claim was $100 - more than the value of the item. Very disappointed in the service and no explanat6ion about how the item was damaged, or an apology offered.

Bad

1 year ago

Lawrence

Staff cannot do their job. They have lost the package and continue to blame the contractor they use rather than take responsibility. It has take two weeks and me calling every three days and nothing has happened. I am told they will launch and investigation and get a response in three days this does not happen. I call again and get told the same thing. They have promised twice a manager would call me and discuss the issue with me. This has not happened. I was then told there is no way for a manager to call me and only an email could be sent. I am not convinced that this is not some kind of a scam. I fear my packages have been lost forever and they are just trying to cover until I give up.

Bad

1 year ago

Z. I.

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Interstate Courier Companies Australia Same Day Interstate Parcel Delivery Service

Get door-to-door same day and next day interstate courier services from BHF Couriers

Recent Reviews

I sent 3 packages from a regional country town in NSW to an address near Melbourne using BHF Couriers. The packages were picked up on the designated day, and delivered 3 days later - they estimated 2-7 days. This was my first experience using a courier service for large parcels and I was a bit concerned because I had cancelled with another courier because the driver did not come on the day that was scheduled. BHF provided a great quote, great serviceI and I was able to track the parcels online and confirm delivery. Very satisfied with the service - prompt, efficient and professional. Based on this experience I have no hesitation recommending BHF Couriers

Excellent

2 years ago

Lana B.

I organize a courier to pick up 1plt it was urgent job I asked so many transport company but cant make it on time bhf courier has done this job on time and very easonable rate. Thank you so much if u want to use fast and efficient service go with bhf courier once again thank you. fast and cheap service

Excellent

2 years ago

Vipul R.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Greyhound Freight

Greyhound Freight is a division of Greyhound Australia Pty Ltd We have been delivering freight across Australia as long as we have been transporting passengers

Recent Reviews

Greyhound transported from Brisbane to Wauchope, had won three races. Has now won four more races and has had numerous placings since arriving. I can't speak highly enough about the service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Wauchopey M.

I needed some parts in Mount Isa urgently, and the items left Brisbane at and arrived 6:30pm the following day. They are more reliable than most road freight providers and sometimes even quicker than air freight. (most the time)They have saved me an arm and a leg, and i would prefer to use Bus than TNT and Toll Cheaper than airfreight. charges per item

Great

2 years ago

Jhsmith R.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Barnetts

For all your General Transport needs Reliable Overnight Service Electronic Tracking of Shipments Proof of Delivery by Return Email Overnight Delivery in Most Areas Same Day Service Sydney and Wollongong Same Day Service Melbourne Metro

Recent Reviews

Contacted Barnett's in a frenzy after my original courier company pulled out last minute. They were so professional and efficient I would definitely recommend them to anyone! I had a consignment picked up from Sydney airport and dropped off residentially in Canberra. Barnett's were a refreshing pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Sally provided me with a quotation for the job and kept me updated with the where everything was at. The consignment was delivered in Canberra the following day. The driver, Joshua, was very friendly and assisted me with unloading the 21 boxes into my garage. All in all the quote was very reasonable and the service faultless, especially considering the late notice of the task! Do yourself a favour and books Barnett's!

Excellent

2 years ago

Emma G.

I have sent multiple 100kg skips of donated goods to Fiji and I have Barnetts Couriers deliver the goods to Sydney, they are fast, efficient and very courteous. Thank You...

Excellent

2 years ago

Stewart Ann

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I get the best shipping rates from Australia to the USA with DHL using ship to anywhere. The DHL driver comes to pic the parcels up at my place always during the estimated time frame. I have used them over 100 times and the only issue I once had happened with Toll, the courier, not with them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Shop For

Used Ship2Anywhere to buy in US and ship to Australia. Had two items in their warehouse and another on way. After a few days of being unable to log in to their online system we contacted the Australia office to learn that their warehouse had closed and all items were being returned to sender. While they claim it was outside their control, they made no effort to inform us, the customer, or help retrieve our items.

Poor

2 years ago

Rick W.

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Courier Company Australia Interstate Parcel Courier Delivery Services

E-go is an Australian courier company which specialises in fast and efficient interstate parcel courier delivery services Get a quick quote now at E-gocomau

Recent Reviews

Supposedly picked 4 days after item was booked for pick up, then on forwarded and twenty one days later, NO PARCEL. Sent Email asking to trace parcel and guess what, still waiting for an answer to that as well. Why are these people allowed to run a business?

Poor

2 years ago

Boyso N.

Just horrific , product is sitting in their warehouse for 5 days and can not get a response on when it will be delivered or even a response. Nobody is willing to help

Bad

2 years ago

Kerry N.

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First time I used Border Express they lost half my shipment and were unable to find the second half for a few days. I had purchased some heavy woodworking machinery and paid the tailgate drop fee but they showed up in a truck with no tailgate even though I paid for one. A few days later they showed up with the rest of my machinery, again with no tailgate truck. After this issue I gave them the benefit of the doubt and put it down to being a one-off mistake from their end, and so I decided to give them a go with another delivery. This was a mistake! I ordered some tools online and opted for 'authority to leave' as I was going to be home to receive the delivery, and from my office I could see when the driver shows up so there was no risk, so I thought. The driver didn't show even though the tracking stated the ETA as that day. So I waited for the next day and they didn't deliver either, but the tracking stated it was delivered! So I called up Border Express in the afternoon and I was told they couldn't get ahold of the driver and that they'd call me back, which they didn't. So the next day I called again and same thing happened - couldn't get ahold of the driver and will call me back, which again they didn't. So then I called again in the afternoon and I was told the driver delivered to a different address! I was told he was looking at his PDT while delivering and that's why he dropped the package off a few houses down the road. To Border Express apparently this was no big deal! I eventually went over to my neighbours place and picked up the package from there, but this was very unprofessional for Border Express and I won't be using them ever again that's for sure. Rubbish service and they never call back!

Poor

2 years ago

David E.

Delivered 1 of 2 boxes. The one box was not delivered per instructions. Currently spent 5 days and 5 phone calls chasing my other box. Like others no phone call, email ext. Spoke to two separate people today and was promised it would be delivered today. No delivery. Being a Friday I don't expect it now till nextweek. Useless! Please don't risk the reputation of your business with such a pathetic company. They might delivery the majority of their packages without problem. But when they stuff up, there is no urgency to fix their mistake or apologise and the customer is left in a bad situation. This business is mud to me!

Poor

2 years ago

Simon A.

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

StarTrack

For domestic freight solutions including courier and sensitive shipping and 3PL and supply chain management choose StarTrack

Recent Reviews

One of your delivery guys here in Adelaide STOLE, ROBBED my 56 grams electrical item!!! I am extremely in shock and in disbelief with what happened to my online order. I cannot express enough to you and the rest of Australia how DISPLEASED, SADDENED, OVERWHELMED, DISGUSTED I am by StarTrack service. I was expecting to have my goods delivered in my hand on the 28th May. Using the tracking number, the website reflected "Delivered", however, NO ACTUAL GOODS WAS RECEIVED!!! On top of that, I had to call your customer service number multiple times, receive conflicting information and instructions. One rep said we'll call you and give an update, another one said a delivery guy will come over to the address to check, then another rep who said "we are here to help" verbalised in a recorded conversation that the actual delivery guy NO LONGER WORKS FOR STARTRACK, it was his "LAST DAY OF WORK". So I had the misfortune of having a delivery guy who is working his last shift in your company, who knows what he was feeling and thinking loosing his job....and he was delivering precious, expensive, meaningful, important items to different customers. In addition to that, he probably can see in his list of goods the details/value/description/purpose of the goods he was delivering....wouldn't that be soooo tempting. Now, aside from not receiving my item. I have to go through the seller again, lodge an incident report, WAIT WAIT WAIT for any resolution from StarTrack, seller, etc. The frustration is overwhelmingly neverending. It's just beyond comprehension. I wish the whole Australia and the rest of the world knows this crap service. I hope that companies like yours do not take advantage of the pandemic as a reason for this displeasing service. I need more than an apology from the customer reps. I WANT MY ORDERED ITEM DELIVERED TO ME, IN MY HAND.

Bad

2 years ago

Cckm I.

I am struggling to understand why a parcel Consignment : MQVZ06366070 has sat in the depot for two days with no delivery or update on the tracking website. I telephoned customer service yesterday and was told I can't pick up the package from the depot. I am not happy with the service.

Bad

2 years ago

James M.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TNT

Auf der TNT Website knnen Sie beispielsweise mit der Sendungsverfolgung den Versand Ihres Paketes verfolgen und weitere Optionen wie international tracking whlen

Recent Reviews

I received my second box which I ordered from the USA - had no choice as to the courier service. On the very first occasion last month the driver deliberately ignored me as i was waving them down on the opposite side of the street in full view of me just to find a card in the letter box saving "sorry we missed you" yeah right, sorry doesn't come close. Then I had to call up and find it where it would be delivered to? a newsagent/lotto shop in my suburb. The second box which arrived last week - again calling around lunch time when no one is home and not bothering to leave it there like every other courier service and Aussie Post does, but again a card "sorry we missed you" i had to jump online to check where it was delivered to and nothing! still in transit, tried again the next day, same thing, then the day after same thing - so called them up just to be told that the box was delivered on Wednesday to a neighbouring suburb and been there for 2 days already !!! No text, no sms to tell me it was there even though they encourage you to check online where it is!! Absolutely disgusting service and why on earth companies in the US bother to use them at all is beyond me????

Poor

2 years ago

Jovi Girl

I was downstairs and as we live in a terrace the front door is within reaching distance but no one knocked or even sent me a message saying my package was here. I checked the status and apparently I 'wasn't there' when I clearly was. I checked when it arrived and it was 10;00 am and I was there since 9;30 am and checked the status at 10;15. I call them as it was a gift from my dad for my birthday and the order was under his name, and I am currently at a rental house so they said I cannot pick it up and they cannot redeliver, they said my dad had to come and pick it up. But how can he travel due to corona and certainly a plane ride is not worth it to pick up a phone which should have been delivered. They were rude on the phone and offered no condolences, even though I should have been the one to be rude I kept my composure. Absolutely ridiculous.

Bad

2 years ago

Lila S.

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Allied Express

Allied Express Transport is the largest independently owned courier and express freight company in Australia with offices in NSW QLD VIC SA and WA Our fleet of over 1000 courier vehicles covers the entire country with a comprehensive range of fast efficient express transport services ranging from the inner city bicycles and couriers to line-haul vehicles

Recent Reviews

Item delivered on the weekend, driver polite & professional, surprised TBH with the current ratings, I was expecting to have to follow up on my order or to not get it

Excellent

2 years ago

Kym A.

My item was with them for more than 2 weeks but they haven't delivered yet. I contact every day and they keep promise for next day and not sure when is their next day. Crap delivery company i have experienced and very irresponsible.

Bad

2 years ago

Neupane S.

3.1

31 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fastway

Fastway Couriers currently operates across key metropolitan and regional locations across Australia offering a low cost and fast courier delivery service Franchise opportunities also available

Recent Reviews

Fast Way is actually the slowest and the most complicated way how to get your delivery. They never ever send any notification about the delivery and the location of the delivery. There is the only way: keep an eye on the tracking number and then contact them, with a question, into a which convenient store it was delivered. Then I have to face an unpleasant glance at the shop assistant because it's extra work for her.

Bad

1 year ago

Martin

every order i have had recently that is delivered by fastway gets returned to sender with a note of all wrong address or no one home, yet all these products were meant to be left at front door, but when i have a parcel delivered by toll, auspost or fedex i get the item no problem, very poor item tracking system this company has, even the reviews of it's parent company aramex are just as sad.

Bad

2 years ago

Felipe Stevens

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Courier Service Perth WA 60 Min Delivery Available Flat Rate Pricing

At PEP Transport we039ve been Perth WA039s leading freight courier service company for over 50 years We can deliver anything from an envelope through to a 1 tonne load Contact us today

Recent Reviews

The driver was parked in an ACROD bay so that I could not use the bay for my client with a disability and a permit.i asked him why, he said that he knew it was a disability bay but it was raining. He didn't offer to move his van and just ignored us. Shame on you.

Poor

2 years ago

Jan B.

I received a missed delivery card over 6 weeks ago and still haven’t received my parcel. I’ve requested redelivery three times - I’ve never heard back. I’ve emailed numerous times - I’ve never had a response. I’ve submitted a complaint via the website - I’ve never heard back. I’ve made several phone calls - No one can tell me where he parcel is and I get told someone will call me back. Absolutely appalling customer service.

Bad

2 years ago

Bambi V.

4.4

68 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Shiply

As featured by the BBC Sunday Times Daily Telegraph Hassle free courier services with Shiply Save time and money when customer rated courier companies compete for your work

Recent Reviews

Great quick and easy way to get quotes, used twice and will definitely use again.

Excellent

5 hours ago

WilmaSim

Great service safe transit and on time . 5 out of 5

Excellent

5 hours ago

drewsmith

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Home Associated Express Courier NSW

Associated Express Couriers NSW Pty Ltd offers a full range of services For delivery of jobs of all sizes from documents to pallets Specialising in the Sydney metropolitan area the team at Associated Express Couriers NSW has over 25 years experience Associated Express Couriers NSW also road freight to anywhere in Australia

Recent Reviews

We had an emergency(11:00am) whereby a 40Kg parcel needed picking up by Midday and delivered to site by 4:00pm same day. Spoke to Associated Express Couriers who were highly professional and resolved by dilemma without any fuss. Pricing and Service A1 and highly recommended.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Red

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with