Back  

Parking

Top rated businesses in the Parking category

217

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3277

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708108)

Filters

Back  

Parking

Parking Top rated businesses in the Parking category

217

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3277

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

88 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

hoppa

Airport Transfers Taxis Shuttles Holiday Transfers

Recent Reviews

Totally disgusted with this company. Never use this company. They aren’t the cheapest either, but I thought the reviews did not look too bad. How wrong I was. Never again. I usually never write reviews, but now I know the importance of reviews. I have warned all my family and friends never to go near this company. Please avoid or your holiday will be full of stress and worry. I booked an arrival and return journey from Doha thinking this would save me the hassle and airport taxi fares which are usually extortionate. However, before boarding my flight to Doha from the UK- (7hour flight) I received an email highlighting that the driver had turned up at the airport to pick us up and we were not there. Ridiculous Hoppa had mixed up our evening arrival time with the morning time and had the cheek to blame me for it, even though I had given them the flight details. I rang Hoppa’s emergency number after being put on hold and going through so many options which was so unclear, I finally spoke to someone who was more useless then a chocolate tea pot. They kept shifting the blame to me like a broken record player and said the flight details were wrong and so was the timing. I asked Hoppa to contact the taxi firm to confirm they could re-arrange the pick-up for us and for them to investigate this before I boarded my flight. She put me on hold for 2mins and then said she just spoke to them and they did not have the capacity to do so and the taxi firm could not find the flight details either. I asked to speak to a manager who was even more useless then the first person I spoke to. I asked Hoppa to arrange with another taxi company and they refused stating they only have one company they use in the whole of Qatar- Doha. Ridiculous. They did not even have a contingency plan for emergencies. She kept shifting the blame and did not want to help at all. The pathetic thing was there was x7 hours before my arrival and they could not even arrange a taxi for us? I then sent them an email to cancel my return journey after I landed, and they did not reply to me at all. I contacted the taxi company they had arranged with in Doha directly and they told me that Hoppa had not even contacted them about the missed transfer nor spoken to them about re-arranging the pick-up which they could have done. Furthermore, the first contact they had from anyone for my booking was from myself. They also informed me that the flight details I had provided were accurate and it did say evening flight, so they attempted to contact Hoppa, but no one picked up. As a result they had no recourse but to cancel. Basically, Hoppa lied about the whole thing to shift the blame and did not even contact the taxi company as they said they had. After I directly cancelled in advance my return transfer with the taxi company in Doha, Hoppa replied to my email and cancellation request via email x3 days later. Totally useless. 5 months later they still have not resolved my issue or complaint nor gotten back to me even after numerous promises to do so. The icing on the cake was: the airport taxi fare to and from the airport in Doha was less then half of what I initially paid to Hoppa. Uber was cheaper! How ridiculous and it was so straight forward. Will never use this transfer company again.

Bad

1 year ago

ROOH

Worst customer service. Booked a holiday with a travel agency where Hoppa Go was responsible for the transfers from the Airport to Hotel and viceversa. On the departure day I have received a phone call from Hoppa Go representative to confirm my booking but at the Airport there was no one waiting for us. Called the local emergency number just to find out Hoppa Go didn't payed for our transfers so we were just left stranded in the Airport. We had to hire private taxi to travel to the hotel and back to the airport. I have written an email to Hoppa Go asking what happend and they simply replied they have cancelled my bookings and to address my issue with the travel agent. No excuses, no empathy for letting us stranded in a foreign country. Absolutely disgusting. Never ever again we will use their services.

Bad

1 year ago

Costel-Marius Bulai

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Taxi Catania airport

walkaroundsicily.com

Recent Reviews

4.6

47 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Airport Parking

Airport Parking Reservations.com: NUMBER 1 For Cheap Airport Parking. LOW RATES On Short Stay & Long Term Parking. COMPARE & SAVE Today!

Recent Reviews

Quick, Easy Hassle Free picked me right up upon my return

Excellent

2 years ago

Patrick

Clear, easy and fast.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deacon Larry Lottier

4.2

43 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

YourParkingSpace

YourParkingSpace is the online parking marketplace where you`ll find parking spaces, driveways and garages for rent throughout the UK. You can also earn money by renting out your own parking space or garage.

Recent Reviews

Another company with no heart, got stranded and was paying for a car parking spot, since I have no job now, I was only able to cover 2 months before i had to stop. No compassion on their side to even bother helping in anyway - wouldn't give a discount, wouldn't check my car was still there, wouldn't offer the chance of paying at a later date. They couldn't or wouldn't even consider ensuring my car is 'protected' from removal as I make plans to get it moved by friends or family. Ultimately they wanted my to send my keys back, not knowing if it'd get moved or not. Alternatively they suggested I get someone to check on it then send the keys, however, anyone with logic will know that the same issue still persists in this situation. Great service but at it's core, another soulless company driven by cash, what a surprise.

Bad

2 years ago

Antony

Good secure parking very reasonable prices

Excellent

2 years ago

Karl

4.2

252 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Canopy Airport Parking

Rock-bottom rates Denver airport parking discounts Over 4200 parking spaces - indoor valet covered self-park open air self-park Reserve today

Recent Reviews

We had a terrible experience. We had no notice that shuttles were not running regularly. There were no signs posted onsite either. Once we went into the office to call for a shuttle, the wait was so long that it nearly caused us to miss our flight. The return trip was equally bad. We could have Ubered home in less time. I will NEVER use canopy again. I have recommended Canopy to several friends in the past but I will be sure to let them know that Canopy is no longer a good option, as customer service has been completely abandoned.

Poor

2 years ago

Lanette Pritchard

Great response and recovery after my last trip. I was disappointed to find the valet service at Canopy was closed when I arrived on my previous business trip. I reached out to the manager Han and he came through. He explained to me that this was a corporate office decision to close valet and he would have done things differently if he had the choice. He let me know that I could still use valet service by setting up an appointment which he did for me, and how to get in and out of the valet service building. Everything went very smoothly and I was able to park in valet like normal and the rest of the service went fine. Han was even there to greet me when I pulled into the garage to drop off my truck. I will continue to use Canopy Airport parking exclusively due to the excellent response and service provided by Han Chau the Regional Manager for the Denver airport location.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rainman

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Vancouver Airport Yvr to Whistler Private Transfer Shuttle Services

We offer shuttle bus services from the Vancouver airport YVR downtown Vancouver and Horseshoe Bay to Whistler Village Blackcomb Hotels and resorts and return We also provide private transfer service with our Mercedes Benz Sprinters Metris van or Tesla Our transportation to Whistler is one of the best in town

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

allislandcarandlimoservice.com

We are premier Long Island car and limo service provider covering Car Service to JFK, LGA, Newark airport. Call (631) 306-6581 for a booking.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

irvinginstantcab.com

Irving Instant Cab offers local taxis near Irving. We provide the most reliable taxi service like Yellow Cab, Interstate Taxi, Long Distance Taxi and DFW Airport Taxi in Irving and Surrounding Cities. Call Us at (972) 357-6044.

Recent Reviews

3.6

371 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Ace Airport Parking

Approved Meet Greet Airport Parking at GatwickBirminghamStanstedHeathrow Pre-Book Your Space Today Save We Guarantee You The Best Price

Recent Reviews

Awful service and had to wait 90+ minutes for my car to be returned. All the excuses used.

Poor

2 years ago

Q. U.

Very bad advertising, website states 'Arrive at the departure terminal in your car and meet our ace representative, who'll conduct a quick check of your car and then TAKE IT TO OUR SECURE CAR PARK FOR YOU.... No long walk or waiting for buses to car parks' when in reality and in their confirmation email, after booking, it then tells you you have to drive into car-park 3 and take a ticket and park on the 3rd level !!! I have a baby and two suitcases, i don't want to be walking through car parks back to the airport.... THIS IS NOT A MEET AND GREET AS STATED !!!

Bad

2 years ago

Helen X.

4.3

864 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Airport Park and Ride

With over 10 years of experience in Airport parking Find out everything you need to know about Airport Park and Ride Book now to get the best price

Recent Reviews

Airport Parking can be hard to find at a reasonable price. I came across a parking reservation company Parkobility With ample space and affordable rates for long-term parking was really up to standard.

Excellent

1 year ago

contact

Airport Parking can be hard to find at a reasonable price. I came across a parking reservation company Parkobility. With ample space and affordable rates for long-term parking was really up to standard.

Excellent

1 year ago

contact

3.9

18 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Airport Shuttle S

Book airport shuttle service at over 2000 airports worldwide for rides such as shared ride vans private vans sedans and limousines

Recent Reviews

Possibly the worst experience ever with their service. When I landed I called the driver and told me he had cancelled due to no payment. Apparently they owe around 200k to the company that pays the drivers. No refund from them. Impossible to contact them.

Bad

1 year ago

Benjamin

the driver didn't call and told us to wait for bus, because he said that he only drop off.

Bad

2 years ago

D. X.

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

spothero.com

Find, book & save on both daily & monthly parking with convenient garages, lots & valets near your destination.

Recent Reviews

Trip from Atlantic City Area to Phila with need for approximately 6 hrs parking. Approximate time from 2:30pm to 8:30 pm. Paid Spot hero in advance. When I got there I drove up a one way narrow ramp to the 2d floor and scanned my code bar only to have it rejected as "Invalid" No explanation as to why it was invalid.Repeated the effort several times Still no explanation. I concluded I was in the wrong garage. No way to turn around or back out, with another car in back of me. I called Spot Hero only to be told that I was 4 minutes early and would have to get a regular ticket. Finally an attendant came and I told him I was not moving until my my entry became valid. He took the time to change the tape in the machine and I finally got in. This was absurd !! I have used many other parking garages/apps and never had this kind of problem. This was my first and last time as a Spot Hero customer, whose only concern is in forcing customers to over estimate the time of entry so they can squeeze more money for unused time. I was out of the garage by 8:15, less than the 6hrs. Their customer services **** !!!

Bad

2 years ago

Eckelaw T.

Pick up from Airport to pick up car took 40+ minutes :(

Bad

2 years ago

Elibaum24 F.

4.4

33 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

KnopkaTransfer

Transfers by luxury class cars and buses in the biggest cities of Europe

Recent Reviews

Трансфер и водитель были превосходны. Водитель ждал на месте, указанном ранее в переписке. Он помог нам с чемоданами, в машине работал кондиционер и была вода.

Excellent

1 year ago

Käthe Tsveta

Спасибо за прекрасную поездку. Очень нравится ваш сервис. Без задержек забрали из дома и вовремя доставили в аэропорт. Отдельное спасибо Вашим водителям. Профессионально, качественно и быстро. Всегда выбираю Вас.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danièle Thomas

3

13 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Paid for an airport pickup...no one showed ..did not find driver with name board..even after walking around for over an hour and a half. Ended up paying for another taxi. Which was cheaper to take me to the hotel. Contacted Rideways and all I got was nothing but excuses..no refund...they took the driver's side of the story.. since he claims he was there...but no one could find him ... wouldn't recommend them to anyone...they can keep the money..which they said they wouldn't refund. Would NEVER use them again!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

M R Batson-Gibbs

I booked a rideways car service to take me from the airport in Gran Canaria to my hotel. I was flying from Miami, USA with a connection in Madrid. The Miami / Madrid flight was late resulting in a missed connection in Madrid. I called Rudeways as soon as I could when landing in Madrid to inform them of my new flight and times I would land in LPA. They informed me that they would not be able to accommodate me and I should hire a taxi. They also informed me that because the time change was

Bad

1 year ago

David Moser

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

One Stop Parking

rootpagedescription We offer cheap and affordable alternative airport parking rates and discounted airport reservations Call us toll-free at 1-800-437-1850

Recent Reviews

As advertised. Great airport parking options at a discount

Excellent

4 months ago

rachelanderson

CVG parking was great, very reasonable prices. I would use again

Excellent

4 months ago

rachelanderson

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Airport Transfers

Compare airport transfers - pre-book your transfer from the airport to your hotel - ABTA P6623 - compare prices from leading transfer and airport taxi companies

Recent Reviews

I was really sceptical after reading poor reviews BUT this was a seamless service from Palma Airport to Cala D'Or Majorca. Found desk immediately, was given tickets efficiently and clear directions to coach stop outside airport. Hardly any wait time before we left on brand new clean AC coach. 2hrs to Resort not much longer than public bus and door to door service. Pickup service to the minute, hotel posted notification to my room w days before departure, drivers were skilled courteous and professional. As you see a great service. No issues whatsoever

Great

2 years ago

Richy Rich

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Please avoid because the quotation they send you is not what you really have to pay at the desk!!!. Hereunder my story. I booked a car through AirportRental: 10 days car rental with ACE company at Cancun airport with the maximum additionl insurance, the so called Protection Plus. Total 260USD+120USD=380USD. When I got to ACE desk @Cancun airport I was told that, by law, they could not give me the car without one of these two additional insurance: - Basic insurance: 220USD (189USD + VAT) - LDW2: 324USD (279USD + VAT). I decided for this, the equivalent of the Protection Plus I have already payed to Airport Rental. Moreover I had to pay additional 60USD for an Airport fee! Obviously none of these expenses were in the quotation I had received and booked from AirportRental!!! After approx 20 emails and 2 months with customer service AirportRental gave me back 120USD of protection plus and 60USD of airport fee. So at the end of the day I spent (approximately) 380+324+60-120-60=584USD instead of 380USD! I don't think this is correct.

Bad

1 year ago

Riccardo

Canceled 5 days in advance. Charge cancelation fees and insurance I never asked for. Impossible to talk to a live person. So much for free cancelation.

Poor

2 years ago

Doug Ingram

3.7

23 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

very poor unprofessional. I booked Great Britain cars for pick up and collection from Stansted in April for a family funeral. we were on a day trip . Booked online taxi to bring us from airport to funeral and return journey that evening. On arrival, car was late and the company and they said the car had a breakdown and they would send a replacement which they did. I was informed by phone i would have paid this driver and the company would refund me by the end of the day. i emailed and rang the company in afternoon reminding them of pick up for departure and they weren't to be late as we had made the flight that evening. The taxi was over an hr later we barely made our flight and the company still has officially not said sorry for making a sad day more stressful. or provided a refund a month later. despite phone calls and emails and letters to the company. The company are totally unprofessional and unreliable

Bad

1 year ago

Q. D.

Drivers are very good & few are having very good knowledge about the places & suggest which are all good places for visit as well. They will be available at the taxi stand and fixed price as per the chart. If you are staying for more days you can hire them as well.Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

sach shrivas

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Arrived at Palma and no taxi, website is poor and advised to send what's app message. Sent message and no-one has looked at what's app for 9 months, tried to phone the number to get no answer!!!! Had to ring Majorca taxis myself as had nothing from city hook

Poor

1 year ago

Eddie Cocker

Excellent service. Checked all details carefully and emailed with details of mistake I made on flight details. Pickup from airport and hotel on time. Comfortable transport. Will use service again without hesitation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lawrence O

3.9

32 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I order a 4 foot stop. I thought the lettering would be at least 4in and more separated. It has to be a bike lane stop or some kind of track stencilfor a elementary school. I tried to get store credit for a return and they would not work with me. They offered a refund but with a restocking fee and will not take care shipping, so I would be out another 120. So now I have a stencil that is useless to me.

Bad

1 month ago

VoeGlo

i like the site and choices very please thanks Bobby

Excellent

2 years ago

Anxiousshark72729 G.

4

31 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Parking Permits Parking Tags and Parking Stickers - Specialist

Free shipping on Parking Permits Parking Stickers and Parking Decals Best price guaranteed Orders ship fast Design online 100000 loyal customers

Recent Reviews

3rd year to order these parking permits and they work great. Student can remove and replace without having any issues.

Excellent

2 years ago

Joyousangelfish13694 G.

We were pleased with the first order and are now placing our second order

Excellent

2 years ago

Lovitt94800 J.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

SCAM SCAM SCAM!!! Avoid at all costs. Took money for 1 month booking. Instructions for car park had me circling town for an hour, no car park to be found. Had to pay for long stay airport carpark then no refund!! Emails take over a week for a response. They accept no liability as they are a "Comparison site ONLY". Very happy to take your money though.

Bad

5 months ago

DyllanNorth

I use skypark 3 or 4 times a year and they have never let me down, I would recommend them to anyone. I always use the meet and greet as they are friendly and efficient and you know your car is in safe hands while you are away.

Excellent

2 years ago

Simplyjustred Y.

3.3

29 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Park BCP

Pre-book your airport parking and airport hotels with Park BCP and save up to 60 We have Park Ride Meet Greet and Official On-site car parks available at all UK airports with the best online prices Click to compare our deals

Recent Reviews

Found a discount for car parking at Prestwick Airport, great prices, much cheaper than other car parking in England. Easy to use, collect car at machine on entering and pop in machine at end and the barrier opens and hey presto! Easy get out quickly and efficiently. Just what you nee after a long flight!

Excellent

2 years ago

Fiona Dodds

So very easy Book on line - helps you all the way quick and easy Turn up barrier lifts - park car - walk over the road to check-in - arrive home 2 min walk to car - barrier lifts and home you go - a breeze Thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Gill O.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Airparks

Airport parking deals - Save up to 60 by pre-booking your airport parking at Gatwick Manchester Heathrow Stansted and all major UK Airports

Recent Reviews

My only reason for parking here was that my vehicle would be safe & secure whilst I was on holiday with my family, this obviously was not the case as when my family & I arrived back to my car on level 8 in the multi storey car park at approx 9pm on 19th April 2015 We discovered damage to my rear bumper and passenger side door. I have attached photo’s of the damages for your information. I contacted the Security team on the barrier to see if anyone had reported this but they advised no one had so whoever did this damage clearly just drove off.

Poor

2 years ago

Mr A.

paid 38 pounds to park for 12 days, put ticket in on return and could hav paid 30 pounds think I will not use this service again. as this was with a discount someone making money from prebooking , no thanks

Poor

2 years ago

Mr S.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

For the third time had a theft from my vehicle. On complaining was told that this was not their problem....appartently them stealing from my car is acceptable behvaiour in their organisation.

Bad

2 years ago

Peter Hines

If you feel like waiting for just under two hours after your flight has landed then go with this service! The call centre was rude and hung up the phone when we called twice to see where the bus was. Definitely wouldn't use Purple Parking again!!

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Ho Chi Minh City - Mui Ne Private Taxi Transfers from 75

We provide safe reliable comfortable private taxi transfers between Saigon and Mui Ne - from 75 We are European owned managed Book online here

Recent Reviews

I am very happy and satisfied with the serve from KitesurfNam for its 2 airport taxi transfers. Both taxis came on time,the drivers helped us with our luggages.The trips between HCM and Mui Ne were smooth. A very happy holiday.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lilywang1024 H.

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

HI, Traveled from Dublin, Ireland on Friday 27/5/2016 To Budapest and home on Monday 30/5/2016. Pre booked this service on line and I have to say it was a great decision. The driver was waiting in arrivals with our name on a board and was polite and mannerly. On our way home we were standing outside the apartment with our yellow booking form in our hand and we were approached by two taxi's but as advised on the booking we asked for the reference at which point they left. Our driver arrived at the exact time booked and confirmed the reference. He was chatty and a gentleman. Our son also used this service on my recommendation when he came to meet us in Budapest and even though his pick up was at 4.30am flying back he went down at 4.10am to find the taxi waiting. All in all a great service and I have no problems recommending it to everyone. Patrick

Excellent

1 year ago

Patrick Whelan

Excellent experience in September 2015 with this company. Good communication at Budapest Airport via text messages. Pick up on time and driver (Michael) very courteous with a relatively new car with plently of space for passengers and luggage. Highly recommended if trying to transfer to Budapest city central.

Excellent

1 year ago

Petra Pavlova

3.9

230 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Birmingham Airport Parking -60 Off Official Meet Greet Valet Parking Car Parks 1 23 5 and 7 Birmingham Airport

BirminghamParkingcom compares parking packages at Birmingham Airport Find compare and book Meet and Greet Valet Parking Car Park 1 23 5 and 7

Recent Reviews

Very easy and straightforward - took less than 5 minutes

Great

1 year ago

B. X.

The email I received offered up to 60% off if I booked before February 1st. While booking there is no indication of any money off. So I feel that it is not honest. If there is money off then it should say how much.

Poor

1 year ago

Mitchel Hickman

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Intui

Airport transfers - low-cost 247 Online transfer booking services Group or private car shuttle or minivan transfer economy or luxury Book now

Recent Reviews

The travel agency through which we booked the stay,( 6 months ago ), also provided the transfer from airport to hotel and return through this company. The transfer from the airport to the hotel was OK, but for the transfer from the hotel to the airport, despite the reconfirmation a day before, at the time of the transfer no one came. I called the emergency number and finally sent an UBER, who didn"t know anything about booking,but who was very kind and we arrived in time to not miss the plane. The price for UBER was half as much as it was paid by us. I do not recommend this company.

Bad

1 year ago

Kun Cornelia

I haven't actually travelled with them yet but have my booking in 2 days. My flight has been delayed by 9 hours and the local taxi is fully booked for the revised time. Within minutes of sending Intui an email they organised another transport for me. Great service!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaba

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Espacar

Cheap car hire in Malaga Estepona and Gibraltar Book online and pick up your car at Malaga Airport or Malaga Train Station Check out our Latest Deals

Recent Reviews

Excellent have used esparcar for many years , no one better , I hope they open an office at Jerez airport now easy jet fly there

Excellent

2 years ago

Elizabeth Dwyer

We rented for one week whilst in Estepona. We found Espacar to be flexible and efficient. They dropped the car at the time and place arranged and then were there on the dot when we dropped it off at a differerent place. The car was nearly new and very clean with half a tank of petrol. We were very impressed and will now use them every time we visit the area. The insurance policy was included in the price and there were no hidden extras. Having hired many cars in various countries - we found this company competitive and we would thoroughly recommend them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Fran

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy booking, punctual and efficient. Only issue, the system wouldn't accept card payment so we had to find cash.

Excellent

3 months ago

Smailkhoshnaw

Had a safe and smooth ride with a friendly driver, he was on time and helped me with my luggage, asked me if I have my passport with me, and the price is just a bit higher then other taxis. But Excellent service. Sure I use them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sofia Leneveu

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Express Car Service

London Minicab Taxi Service in North London areas 24 hours a day 7 days a week We cover to and from all major Airports Restaurants Theaters Stations Clubs and Bars

Recent Reviews

Taxi was 45 minutes late - through no obvious fault of the driver who was caught in traffic and was friendly and professional. However, the dispatcher was not particularly helpful or sympathetic (the delay was at 1am - 1:45 and I was traveling with two kids). More importantly, they offered no discount, which I found surprising and disappointing.

Bad

1 year ago

Mikeand11

First time we have used express car services so always nervous especially with a North London to Gatwick run Christmas week ! However our driver arrived exactly on time , had a new style car with plenty of room and the best price I have found so top marks all round . We will be using them again !

Excellent

2 years ago

DAVID

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

5 STARS Limo

Limousine Rental Car Service transportation from San Francisco Airport SFO Oakland Airport OAK San Jose Airport SJC and Sacramento Airport SMF

Recent Reviews

Chris was an excellent driver, very safe and got us to our destination quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Greg Steele

Car did not arrive until 5 minutes after arrival and the price was ultimately much higher than competitors because it did not include gratuity. This was not clear.

Bad

1 year ago

MAF

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

89Transfers

Palma Airport Transfers Without 3rd-parties End-to-End Service Low Prices 2020 Season Book now Pay later Meet Greet Private Majorca Transfer 247

Recent Reviews

Have used a number of transfer companies in Majorca and would day 89transfers was one of the best. Extremely professional and reliable. Very comfortable transfer. Will be my go to Company in the future

Excellent

2 years ago

Mrs E Davies, Liverpool

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Airport Cars Hull

Airport Cars Hull Pre-book Save On Your Airport Transfer Today Book Go Available 247 Stress-Free Transfers All Inclusive Prices Call 01482 969 969

Recent Reviews

We have used this company several times over the last three years to take on holiday we have found there drivers to be very polite & Helpful, always on time and there vehicles are always clean and we have found them to be the cheapest around.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shelly

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Cheltenham Airport Taxi Service - Airport Taxi Transfers - Aero Cars

Airport Taxi Transfers Cheltenham To From Birmingham Bristol Heathrow Gatwick Stansted Airport Provided by Aero Cars

Recent Reviews

An early morning pick up from City Airport this morning after a very long flight home for a work trip. Sanjay was punctual and professional even when stuck in traffic for a long time due to an accident on the motorway. Highly rate him as a driver and the company overall for brilliant communication and very reasonable rates. Completely took the stress out of my journey home! Thank you ????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Tanith

On time, clean car, friendly driver (Mr S. Patel). Good local knowledge.

Excellent

2 years ago

JOHN McLaughlin

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

airssist

airssist is an online booking platform for priority access to Airport services worldwide Book your Meet and Greet Fast track or VIP airport terminal in just few clicks AIRSSIST

Recent Reviews

I booked this service for my son who was travelling alone for the first time to Boston his Madrid. The person who met him at the terminal since this was a transit service was very courteous and kind. I would definitely recommend this service again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rona Serhan

Same as always they did the best service I am really surprised that 1 day before send notifications for fixing the last time Everything has been setup at highest quality

Excellent

1 year ago

Ali Jourabchi

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Faro Airport Transfers Algarve Private Taxis

Reliable transport for all budgets and group sizes Certified Algarve taxi transfer company Leading provider of private Faro Airport Transfers Book now

Recent Reviews

This is the 2nd time we've used Algarserra & everything went to plan, once more. They are very efficient, punctual & offer a great service. I would highly recommend this company. Barbara

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara Rogers

We have been using Algarserra for 3 years now and they are always on time. They are professional and have great vehicles in their fleet.

Excellent

1 year ago

Silva Family

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Algarve Vintage Travel

Our chauffeur service in Algarve is here to meet all of your transportation needs with friendly reliable chauffeurs and premium executive car service

Recent Reviews

Antonio has always provided a professional , efficient and friendly service , my family & I will always use him and his colleagues , a stress free comfortable transfer service

Excellent

2 years ago

MR TREVOR JOHN WEBB

1st class service from a first class person. Nothing too much trouble.

Excellent

2 years ago

David Lowes

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Faro Airport Transfers TO

Faro Airport transfers to and from your Algarve accommodation at affordable prices Private transport cheaper than regular taxis faster than public bus

Recent Reviews

Great service, drivers waiting & on time - clean vehicles - our 3rd transfer with you - will be using again next year. Great prices too - highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

Stella

I received email confirmations the day before each travel and the driver was waiting at the airport for our arrival and was friendly and helpful. The transfer journey was quick and in an air conditioned vehicle so very comfortable. The driver was ready early for our return journey and the whole process was hassle free. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tamsin

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fast Park Heathrow

Welcome to FastPark Heathrow Airport’s premier Meet Greet Valet Parking service Drive directly to your terminal let us securely park your vehicle

Recent Reviews

I had used another Meet & Greet service for the past 4 years and their service was excellent, until they were taken over by a "colorful" competitor a few months ago. This resulted in a severe drop in the level of customer service which I experienced on more than a few occasions. I was recommended to FastPark Heathrow and I used them this week as a trial for a trip to the USA and they were superb. I am on a business trip again next week and will now only use them. Not only did I get a personal and professional service, but their prices are 35% less than the previous company. More for less, what more can I say!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Laurence Summers

I have been using this company frequently for several years now and would highly recommend them. Great service, punctual, polite and the car is always well looked after. Great for business or leisure trips and always consistently high service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Adrian ONion

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Go Montenegro

Go Taxi transfers from airport Podgorica Tivat Choose taxi car van or bus with Go Montenegro Well Drive You There

Recent Reviews

I used taxi service from airport Podgorica to Budva. Everything was perfect. Driver was on time. Car very clean. Professional service was provided to a detailed elements. If you are coming to Montenegro whether by plane or other transportation method my recommendation is Go Montenegro transfer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dušan Drakić

Go Montenegro is best transfer service in this part of Europe. Every recommedation!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nemanja Bogdanovkc

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Heathrow Airport Parking Cheap Parking Heathrow Heathrow Meet and Greet

At Green Heathrow parking we offer you excellent meet and greet service at Heathrow airport on all terminals

Recent Reviews

I've had a really bad experience with Green Parking: despite the process seemed very quick and efficient when I left my car on 5th Aug 2017, at my return I received a car with a fresh dent on the driver's door. On pointing this out to the driver, he produced a sheet detailing pre existing damage that I didn't see or signed when leaving the car, which pretty much marked the whole of the car body. When I said I hadn't seen or signed this sheet, he said to contact the green parking office directly via email - I've been doing so for 4 weeks now with no answer. Don't risk it and leave your car with them: the few pounds you may save you can end up paying in repairs, and the customer service is simply non-existent. Regarding Green Parking's reply below: I have not received any email answering my 18th August one - which by the way was the fourth I sent pointing out the issue.

Poor

1 year ago

Ja

On 11 April, I required to make an overnight trip to Brussels the same evening. A general internet enquiry indicated that parking was virtually impossible without paying the same price as the airfare. This was until I found Green Heathrow Meet and Greet, Not only was the Service charge more reasonable but the person I spoke to was able to arrange parking 2 hours from my call. Management of parking arrival and delivery back of the my vehicle on return was very efficient. This was despite not being able to call in (motorway) as required or the inbound flight being unexpectedly early. Telephone contact on both ends of the journey introduced a 10 minute delay which was reasonable. The customer service agent (and chauffeur) was very pleasant, efficient and helpful. An overall excellent service. I would use Green Heathrow Meet and Greet service again and strongly recommend it to other passengers. There is also a very valuable loyalty scheme for frequent users.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Hammond

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Blue Sky Airport Parking | Airport Parking in Phoenix, AZ

Convenient, simple airport parking in Phoenix, AZ. We`ll also be sure our shuttles get you from your car to the airport in the nick of time. Book today!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Whistler Shuttle Vancouver Airport To Whistler Hotel Pick Up Charter - Benz Tours

Transfer From Vancouver/Airport To Whistler; Whistler To Yvr/Downtown Vancouver Shuttle; Door to Door Whistler Hotel Pick Up; Richmond And Horseshoe Bay Pick up We also transfer you from Horseshoe Bay to the Airport yvr and return. Give us a call 604-722-9028 and see how we can help you.

Recent Reviews

3.7

25 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hampshire Executive Chauffeurs a Luxurious Journey in Safe Hands

Travel with Hampshire Executive Chauffeurs we will ensure you arrive at your destination feeling calm and relaxed In our E-Class Mercedes-Benz vehicles

Recent Reviews

Had a v early pick up on Boxibg Day and just returned today. Ryan was fab! Chatty and professional with a lovely comfortable car! Will be using again and would highly recommend. Thanks Ryan!

Excellent

1 year ago

Claudia Harrison

We booked a Mercedes Vito to bring us back to Newbury from an event in London and were very pleased to get a smart, well turned out vehicle and friendly driver. For the quality and late pick up time the pricing was also reasonable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim Wilkes

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Heathrow Airport TaxiHeathrow TaxiTaxi Heathrow 9756

Heathrow Taxi from 1631000online price instant confirmationReliableLow price Heathrow taxi Airport Transfer ServiceMercedes E class taxi Mercedes V class taxicall 020 3633 1499

Recent Reviews

Booked a taxi for a 6 minute drive. Initially the taxi driver was excellent and drove a nice car. Asked the driver to book a return taxi for the next morning at 08:15 to which he agreed. The next morning at 08:20 I phone all three numbers given to me on the business card I was given by the driver and only one of the numbers answered and then the man on the phone said hold on a minute and hung up on me. I tried to call him back with no avail. I had to be on time and as stated on their business card they are "on time every time" but not in this instance!

Bad

2 years ago

Andy Strange

3.8

37 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Heathrow Airport Parking -60 Off Pre-Booked Meet And Greet And Valet Parking At Heathrow Airport

Pre-book the best Heathrow Airport parking at the very lowest prices -60 off when you book meet and greet valet parking and approved Heathrow airport parking at HeathrowParkingcom

Recent Reviews

Have used Heathrow parking once before in August 2017. It made the task of getting to and from Heathrow so much easier so we're hoping for the same reliable and efficient service again this time

Excellent

1 year ago

R. T.

The only confusion i have is we are going from terminal 2 and the directions take me to terminal 5 parking I hope this is right

Great

1 year ago

Z. F.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Istanbul Airport Taxi Private Airport Transfers Tour Services - Al039s Taxi

Safe airport transfer and taxi services fromto Istanbul IST Sabiha Gokcen SAW and Antalya AYT airports Book your transfer online in easy 3 steps

Recent Reviews

I have used this company for a 2 days business trip to Bursa and Eskişehir. Professional service from booking until they have dropped me off at the new Istanbul airport. Full recommendation to all business people visiting Turkey.

Excellent

2 years ago

John Quest

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

JFK Long Term Parking

JFK Airport Parking Discount Parking at JFK International AirportJFK Easy Booking Online No CC required 24 Hour On demand shuttle service Rewards program

Recent Reviews

The customer service representative said that I was scheduled to return at 4am, and I told him that that was a mistake...it should be 4pm. He said that he would change it and he didn't, so I got charged an extra 30 dollars. When he could have just advised me to cancel it and reschedule.

Poor

2 years ago

LaRhonda

I have been using JFK long term parking twice a year for the last 20 years or longer, never have I had a problem with this company

Excellent

2 years ago

Edward

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with