Back  

Transportation & Logistics

Top rated businesses in the Transportation & Logistics category

1900

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11121

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707005)

Filters

Back  

Transportation & Logistics

Transportation & Logistics Top rated businesses in the Transportation & Logistics category

1900

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11121

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Genei

Genei el comparador de envos con ms agencias para envar tus paquetes al mejor precio Envos nacionales e internacionales Compara precios con Genei

Recent Reviews

payed 12 € for a packet of 2kg from Spain to France. !5 days later they said the had lost it... no sorry, no nothing... Asked me for thousands of papers and fotocopies, PDF documents. to open a LOST CASE. After that no answer until 2 months later... they pay me back 6€ x kilo...again, no sorry no nothing.... so, I gave them my packet for free and gave me so much headaches with no answers and papers... NEVER NEVER AGAIN, Thieves!!

Bad

1 year ago

Claudia Serrano

Failed to pick up the package and there is no way of contacting them without using a 3euro/min phone nr. The other one sends you to a loop conversation with a robot. After the phone call they informed that they will not come on the scheduled time and come another day. Failed to do so also. Also no way to contact them. Eventually showed up on a random time.

Bad

1 year ago

Kerstin hüdse

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Moving Portable Storage Containers for Rent Cool Box

We offer high quality insulated portable storage moving containers with on-demand moving services We will match any 1-800-PackRat or PODS price

Recent Reviews

Our Experience with Cool Box Portable Storage was Fantastic,from day one when we contacted them for a quote. They were always very friendly, helpful and answered all our questions. We were really impressed with the on time delivery and pick up they would always call before they arrived. When we needed to change the dates, NO problem for them, and the drivers who did the drop off and pick ups, really knew what they were doing. We were really impressed with there company and most of all there Staff. Great Job! if we ever move again, Cool Box Portable Will always be Our First Choice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas & Brenda De Werth

They were several hours late in delivering the box, causing us to reschedule movers and costing us $200 for the last minute reschedule. One piece of furniture was damaged apparently from exposure to heat and humidity. Another piece of furniture was damaged because we didn't tie down the furniture to minimize its shifting. We neglected to consider that the box is tilted when loading and unloading. We saw them deliver so we should have thought of it. There were many spiders in the box when it was turned. They did pick up the box on time. We won't use them again.

Poor

1 year ago

Penny and Dave Kiehl

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

GetCarrier

Save up to 50 when customer rated carriers bid to win your business Get instant car shipping quotes in seconds

Recent Reviews

Getcarrier.com and Diana were so beyond easy to work with and accommodating when I needed to change dates with short notice. The car made it to me in NC (from FL) even faster than I could have imagined and for significantly less than the other quotes I received. If I ever ship again Getcarrier.com is the only company I'll use! Thank you Diana!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracey

Went to Matt after another company lowballed my quote and couldn’t deliver Matt found me a driver who was able to pick up car the next day only $100 more than original quote very pleased with the driver got my car from California to Northern Virginia in 4 days

Excellent

1 year ago

Colin Hill

4.1

12 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Low Price Removal Service 07745 577955 United Kingdom

GIBBS REMOVALS move you there with care - Packing Removal Service - Pallet Delivery Service - Storage Self Storage - Clearance Service

Recent Reviews

From the first communication with Shelley to the lads moving us today the whole experience was first class. The lads worked hard and were in good spirits and had some good banter with us making the whole experience stress free. would and will recommend Gibbs removals to anyone who needs moving

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Watson

A big thank you to Robbie and Lee who made a potentially very stressful day much calmer. They were polite, professional, very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Most of all their good humour. We found time to cover the footballing and boxing world as well as many other topics. Gibbs Removals provided a professional service from start to finish. Great service, Great price, Great Company. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Frank Lorusso

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Born to Move Moving Company

Fully Licensed and Insured Reliable Boston Moving Company Born to Move Movers are professionals and ready to move across MA and other states

Recent Reviews

I used Born To Move for my move from MA to FL. They told me that they had insurance - their moves were insured - and that they would secure all furniture and we would be in charge of boxes. They did not wrap half of our things and as a result of their negligence, items we damaged. After our move, I reached out to them with photos of the damage and they are not returning my calls or emails. I called the insurance companies listed on their website and their company is not registered with either of those companies. They REFUSE to compensate me for my damage. They have NOT returned any of my calls or emails. I called from a different number yesterday and they picked up saying "I was on vacation, I will look at the emails and call you." which was a lie! He never called back. I called at least 20 times and emailed several times. Apparently, they do not take responsibility of my damage. I wonder if they are even insured! Very unethical! As proof - photos of damage and invoice are uploaded. 1- A part of the leg of the antique table is completely broken and the sides are scraped - it cannot be really fixed. 2- Exercise vibration machine equipment is completely destroyed and unusable. It is $350. They did not even wrap this in a blanket or anything else. The display is broken - wheels are gone - missing - power cord is missing as well. unusable and broken. 3- The holes on the couch. 4- Patio set - scratches because again, these weren't secured properly. 5- Bookshelf: completely broken. 6- Chair - the top part is torn I tried every avenue before publishing reviews online and filing a complaint on BBB. They SIMPLY REFUSE TO TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE DAMAGE THEY CAUSED AND THINK IT IS OK AND THEY CAN GET AWAY WITH IT! SHAME ON YOU!

Bad

2 months ago

SelenAsar

They did a great job moved from 4th floor to second floor definitely recommend them

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna Smith

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Golden State Storage

At Golden State Storage we are dedicated to providing the best self storage Visit our website to learn more about our storage solutions

Recent Reviews

I just love this place, I've had a storage space for over 1 year and there isn't 1 bad experience I can speak of. The managers are aw some, the bathrooms always clean as well as the entire facility ! I highly recommend! Sandi

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandi Derpic

I rented a 2nd space and have been.blockrd twice on my entrance because of the 1st storage place. I couldn't make the deadline to transfer my belongings over due to an eviction after paying my rent and being sick. The Manager Kathy changed my access ability twice. This should be a violation of my con tract to access my 2nd unit.

Bad

1 year ago

Jorge Gonzales

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Go Montenegro

Go Taxi transfers from airport Podgorica Tivat Choose taxi car van or bus with Go Montenegro Well Drive You There

Recent Reviews

I used taxi service from airport Podgorica to Budva. Everything was perfect. Driver was on time. Car very clean. Professional service was provided to a detailed elements. If you are coming to Montenegro whether by plane or other transportation method my recommendation is Go Montenegro transfer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dušan Drakić

Go Montenegro is best transfer service in this part of Europe. Every recommedation!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nemanja Bogdanovkc

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I like how you can track your driver on the map, you can manage the cost of it and easy to communicate with your diver

Excellent

1 year ago

Priscilla

Our courier turned up within 15 minutes and delivered our package well before the deadline. Fast, cost effective and a really great chap.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sean Mayich

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Heathrow Airport Parking Cheap Parking Heathrow Heathrow Meet and Greet

At Green Heathrow parking we offer you excellent meet and greet service at Heathrow airport on all terminals

Recent Reviews

I've had a really bad experience with Green Parking: despite the process seemed very quick and efficient when I left my car on 5th Aug 2017, at my return I received a car with a fresh dent on the driver's door. On pointing this out to the driver, he produced a sheet detailing pre existing damage that I didn't see or signed when leaving the car, which pretty much marked the whole of the car body. When I said I hadn't seen or signed this sheet, he said to contact the green parking office directly via email - I've been doing so for 4 weeks now with no answer. Don't risk it and leave your car with them: the few pounds you may save you can end up paying in repairs, and the customer service is simply non-existent. Regarding Green Parking's reply below: I have not received any email answering my 18th August one - which by the way was the fourth I sent pointing out the issue.

Poor

1 year ago

Ja

On 11 April, I required to make an overnight trip to Brussels the same evening. A general internet enquiry indicated that parking was virtually impossible without paying the same price as the airfare. This was until I found Green Heathrow Meet and Greet, Not only was the Service charge more reasonable but the person I spoke to was able to arrange parking 2 hours from my call. Management of parking arrival and delivery back of the my vehicle on return was very efficient. This was despite not being able to call in (motorway) as required or the inbound flight being unexpectedly early. Telephone contact on both ends of the journey introduced a 10 minute delay which was reasonable. The customer service agent (and chauffeur) was very pleasant, efficient and helpful. An overall excellent service. I would use Green Heathrow Meet and Greet service again and strongly recommend it to other passengers. There is also a very valuable loyalty scheme for frequent users.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Hammond

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Removals and Storage Company Suffolk Norfolk Essex

Removals and Storage UK Europe and Overseas - Greens Removals specialise in removals to and from the UK to France Spain Germany Switzerland Netherlands Singapore China Shanghai Beijing Abu Dhabi Hong Kong Dubai Sharjah UAE and Australia

Recent Reviews

Delivery was two months late (over 4 months, against an estimate of 10 weeks), and they then had the cheek to levy additional charges to us for the delay! I would never use this company under any circumstances.

Poor

1 year ago

Alexander Scott-Simons

4.4

35 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas

Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas Top Rated movers in Dallas TX We provide moving storage services call for free moving quote at 469-718-7343

Recent Reviews

Our service was good ish but absolutely terrible, we had many things broken and things stolen from our possession. We payed a very steep price and did not get what we where guaranteed.

Bad

4 months ago

ThesouthernCollector

My wife and I are in the midst of a very difficult pregnancy and were moving from our one bedroom apartment to a house. These men helped us a lot. Due to pregnancy she couldn’t move much but the moving team did fantastic job and packed everything thing on their own. I really liked their service.

Excellent

6 months ago

JoshGreenberg

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Arka

Order stock boxes, shippers, mailers, and bubble polymailers online. Cheaper than Uline, eco-friendly, and A quality. Shipped right to your door within 12 days.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

store.2getadvanced.com

ADVANCED Sealers and Cleaners are safe for the user and our environment. ADVANCED quality is here to set new industry standards of tile sealers and cleaners.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Texas Trailer Dealer – Storage, Utility, Dump, and Livestock

A trailer dealer located outside of Fredericksburg, TX, J4 Trailer sells a variety of trailers including cargo, livestock, dump, utility trailers, and carports.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

klauner.com

With over 70 years of service to the Greater Region of Luxembourg Klauner is a family company known for its integrity service and commitment to retailing the most sophisticated OEM technology Our warehouse has the largest inventory in the Greater Region

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy USB Packaging Box | Custom Photography Packaging - Kraft & Jute

Buy Custom,Personalized,Stitched USB Packaging box and photo boxes for photographer at Kraft & Jute,Deliver USB presentation boxes,Personalized USB Sticks,USB Flash Drive Packaging to your clients. Shipping available for All states and Delivery Within 2-3 business day. Shop Now!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mailers HQ

Mailers HQ is a manufacturer of poly bubble mailers, kraft mailers, packaging supplies, shipping supplies, poly bags, packing tapes, customize mailers, padded envelopes and more at wholesale prices...

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Mailroom Supplies Limited

Supplier and manufacturer of compatible franking machine ink cartridges for all FP Mailing, Neopost, Frama and Pitney Bowes machines. All our cartridges are Royal Mail Approved, and manufactured at our UK manufacturing facility.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Blue Sky Airport Parking | Airport Parking in Phoenix, AZ

Convenient, simple airport parking in Phoenix, AZ. We`ll also be sure our shuttles get you from your car to the airport in the nick of time. Book today!

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Paved To Pines

We build one of a kind Ram Promaster Ford Transit and Mercedes Sprinter camper van conversions Perfect for families solo travellers mountain bikers climbers fishers digital nomads full-time travellers or weekend warriors No matter your needs we will build a van custom to you

Recent Reviews

Best bang for your buck van conversion company in Canada. We got a van done by them this year and the quality was exceptional. They weren't the cheapest but they weren't gouging on prices either. Honest company with solid quality. Would 10/10 recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

stammer.donald

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ALL AMERICAN PLASTIC & PACKAGING

Leading online wholesale store of paper & plastic products, janitorial supplies, food service packaging, supermarket supplies in Phoenix!

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Think Pack

Established in 2010, Think Packaging® creates more than `just a box`. We engineer bespoke and beautiful structural packaging designs. Auckland, New Zealand.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

unpckd

Everyday Shopping Free From Packaging unpckd offers a refill delivery service for foodsliquids and reusablesustainable products for a less waste lifestyle unpckd39s purpose is to keep the planet alive for future generations by reducing the consumption and production of packaging Aiming for zero waste to landfill

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Whistler Shuttle Vancouver Airport To Whistler Hotel Pick Up Charter - Benz Tours

Transfer From Vancouver/Airport To Whistler; Whistler To Yvr/Downtown Vancouver Shuttle; Door to Door Whistler Hotel Pick Up; Richmond And Horseshoe Bay Pick up We also transfer you from Horseshoe Bay to the Airport yvr and return. Give us a call 604-722-9028 and see how we can help you.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AIRND

An all-in-one service that provides online grocery shopping, food order services as well as same day parcel courier services all on one convenient platform. Your errands simplified.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Brown Self storage

Bristol Cheapest Self Storage, All located inside a warehouse BS4, Multiple units ranging from 25 square foot - 100 SF. house removals Van hire 01172393079

Recent Reviews

4.5

11 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Removals to Europe France UK International Removals

Removals to Europe Hamiltons specialise in international moves to France Switzerland Australia New Zealand South Africa America UK house moves

Recent Reviews

This is the second time we have used Hamiltons for an international move, and our second experience certainly met our high expectations. The team were very polite, courteous and friendly. We found the whole process stress-free and easy. A huge thanks to Adam, Ben, Alex and all the office team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Message

Both men very helpful and the two day move went very smoothly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs janet clark

3.7

25 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hampshire Executive Chauffeurs a Luxurious Journey in Safe Hands

Travel with Hampshire Executive Chauffeurs we will ensure you arrive at your destination feeling calm and relaxed In our E-Class Mercedes-Benz vehicles

Recent Reviews

Had a v early pick up on Boxibg Day and just returned today. Ryan was fab! Chatty and professional with a lovely comfortable car! Will be using again and would highly recommend. Thanks Ryan!

Excellent

1 year ago

Claudia Harrison

We booked a Mercedes Vito to bring us back to Newbury from an event in London and were very pleased to get a smart, well turned out vehicle and friendly driver. For the quality and late pick up time the pricing was also reasonable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim Wilkes

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

HC Andersens Flyttefirma

F229 et flyttetilbud fra flyttefirmaet HC Andersens Flyttefirma her og nu Vi garanterer en effektiv flytning Kontakt os i dag

Recent Reviews

We used the HC Andersens company for moving of our belongings from one apartment to another, for assembling new furniture, for cleaning of old apartment (moving cleaning) and for cleaning of new apartment (hourly payment). We liked the services, the team was Nicolaj Ryan and Mads Christensen for moving and furniture assembling and Coco for cleaning. The move of our stuff was impeccable - very fast, friendly and professional, Nicolaj and Mads did a great job. Coco also did a great job in cleaning of both apartments, she is very detailed oriented and cleans to the highest standards. Unfortunately during the cleaning the floor in our old apartment was damaged by some heavy detergents left by company during the night, but we highly appreciated the fast and proactive response and immediate helpfulness and willingness to cover the expenses. We are still expecting the damage report from the company which rented us old apartment but don't expect any problems in reimbursement of the damages by H.C. Andersens company. There is a bit of misalignment inside the company regarding the payment which to be honest is frustrating. When the moving team has finished all the work, we were given the bills which we paid right away (9 December). Nevertheless, later (about in 1 week time) we got new set of bills in our email which had another distribution of hours and hourly rates and different total price (higher). People couldn't really get back to me and explain what the difference was caused by and what to do. Then I got notification on the email about overdue payment (around Christmas) of this new set of bills. To sum up, it's messy and it is still messy but I hope that it would be figured out by the company after the vacation time. We don't mind paying different amount, we just want it to be clear, concise and over the email rather than phone calls back and force. Overall even with those hiccups on the way which are still pending, I still would rate the overall experience with a company as 5 stars. The service is good, very accommodating and personalised approach, very friendly and nice people. I am sure those small misalignments would be resolved seamlessly soon. We would use all of the services again. We will definitely use the cleaning services again next year.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anastasiia

Martin and Heino did a great job (on the hottest day so far this year). Thank you very much! I would definitely recommend H.C. Andersens Flyttefirma. Easy to deal with and with fair prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christian

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Heathrow Airport TaxiHeathrow TaxiTaxi Heathrow 9756

Heathrow Taxi from 1631000online price instant confirmationReliableLow price Heathrow taxi Airport Transfer ServiceMercedes E class taxi Mercedes V class taxicall 020 3633 1499

Recent Reviews

Booked a taxi for a 6 minute drive. Initially the taxi driver was excellent and drove a nice car. Asked the driver to book a return taxi for the next morning at 08:15 to which he agreed. The next morning at 08:20 I phone all three numbers given to me on the business card I was given by the driver and only one of the numbers answered and then the man on the phone said hold on a minute and hung up on me. I tried to call him back with no avail. I had to be on time and as stated on their business card they are "on time every time" but not in this instance!

Bad

1 year ago

Andy Strange

3.8

37 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Heathrow Airport Parking -60 Off Pre-Booked Meet And Greet And Valet Parking At Heathrow Airport

Pre-book the best Heathrow Airport parking at the very lowest prices -60 off when you book meet and greet valet parking and approved Heathrow airport parking at HeathrowParkingcom

Recent Reviews

Have used Heathrow parking once before in August 2017. It made the task of getting to and from Heathrow so much easier so we're hoping for the same reliable and efficient service again this time

Excellent

1 year ago

R. T.

The only confusion i have is we are going from terminal 2 and the directions take me to terminal 5 parking I hope this is right

Great

1 year ago

Z. F.

3.3

13 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Used them twice now for 2 house moves and wouldnt use anyone else!! They are prompt, reliable, quick and very friendly. Highly recommend!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel Rogers

Seb and his colleague arrived bang on time and were so careful to plan the logistics of lifting two heavy sofas into the house. Considerate, polite and very friendly. I would heartily recommend for a professional service and very competitive rates. Will most definitely be calling on them again should the need arise. Thanks guys! Kim Morley-Smith.

Excellent

1 year ago

chris morley-smith

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Local Movers Hire Move Help By The Hour

One list of the best local movers Compare reviews and moving costs then hire move help by the hour Get to know the local moving company you39re hiring

Recent Reviews

The owner of the company called me throughout the day to update me on when I could expect the movers to arrive. The movers were courteous and asked me where I wanted everything placed. They worked quickly and I was very pleased with the experience. I would recommend them to anyone retiring moving help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deborah Laird

Hire-A-Helper put me in touch with several moving companies and I chose A-1 Movers for their top ratings and 20 years of experience. Curtis Sylvester sent me an expert team that truly handled the move with kid gloves. They supplied furniture blankets, wrapped everything carefully, shrink-wrapped all bureaus with drawers, and handled our multiple boxes of fragile glass and plateware. They were able to move a 90" sleeper sofa down two flights of stairs without strain! The best part was that they understood the stress of moving and calmed my fears with their expertise. Hire-A-Helper lists the most trusted companies and A-1 Movers is a family owned, 5 star rated moving company. Trust them for your next move.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathryn Kelley

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

HNRY Logistics

HNRY Logistics is single-access asset-light logistics brokerage that makes moving freight more efficient cost-effective and transparent than ever

Recent Reviews

Chris an Michael Wright Are the men for the job if you need a load picked up and delivered on time with honesty and dignity and best prices call Chris or Michael wright they are 110% customer satisfaction hats off to you guy's. Thanks LEE AUCTIONS LITTLEROCK,ARK

Excellent

1 year ago

JC AUCTIONEERS

Hired a team of drivers to deliver overnight for arrival on a Friday, having left on a Thursday. Drivers did not show up until the following Monday and your place of business had the audacity to charge us for an overnight shipment. Absolutely unacceptable....................

Poor

1 year ago

EGAN FOOD TECHNOLOGIES

3.2

18 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Hot Shot Trucking

Hot Shot Trucking 1 Hot Shot Trucking Company Nationwide - Hot Shot Delivery Hot Shot Shipping and Hot Shot Services in North America

Recent Reviews

I called Bryan @ 10:30am and requested a pick up in St Louis at noon and my part was delivering by 8:30pm. By focusing on excellent customer service and providing clear communications Bryan saved my company over $50,000.00 in lost production time. Thank you Bryan for taking my call!

Excellent

1 year ago

Melanie Taylor, Norman OK

My job is easier because I have people like Bryan Bereziuk working with me. There were numerous times this year that we had stressful production issues and every time I called Bryan Bereziuk for a solution. Looking forward to working with HotshotTrucking.com in 2016!

Excellent

1 year ago

Erika Haase

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Huurverhuislift

Wilt u een Verhuislift huren in uw omgeving Bekijk onze website en vraag vrijblijvend een offerte aan Wij regelen ook spoedaanvragen

Recent Reviews

Friendly lift operator (Christopher) Helped carrying furniture onto the elevator. was nicely on time for the appointment. Also good contact with the office to schedule the appointment

Excellent

1 year ago

N Kamphuis

4.4

13 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

IKAN

IKAN Relocations offers Relocation Services Immigration Services Global Mobility Services in India Helping Professionals from all over the world relocate from and to India

Recent Reviews

I have just relocated to Chennai for work and after a few months of staying in hotel rooms, Mr Gopal and Mr Dinesh from IKAN was exceptional in helping me with my accommodation needs. I am very grateful for the close proximity of my place of residence and work area as well as finding a house that meet my requirements. Thank you Mr Gopal and Mr Dinesh.

Excellent

1 year ago

mundri01

Rohit Kumar and his team have always been helpful and accommodating with our enquiries and our customer's need. Excellent partner.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sherman Pereira

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Vergelijk 5 internationale verhuisbedrijven voor jouw verhuizing

Bespaar tot 40 op de kosten van jouw internationale verhuizing Ontvang makkelijk en snel 5 offertes van gespecialiseerde internationale verhuizers

Recent Reviews

Within 48 hours i recieved 4 out 5 quotes, which means you are working with the right partners.

Great

1 year ago

Henk Van Duuren

There was only one serious replay from the 5 companies they advised, but they are helpfully.

Poor

1 year ago

Nicole

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Internationaler Umzug

Vergleichen Sie bis zu 5 internationale Umzugsunternehmen Sparen Sie so bis zu 40 der Kosten fr internationale Umzge

Recent Reviews

It would have been impossible for me to find 5 suitable removal companies in two countries just by searching internet. The companies selected by Internationalerumzug seem to be just what I was looking for. They all contacted me very promptly. Unfortunately I didn't know I have to calculate the volume of my possessions myself and only today sent my calculations to all of them. I hope their second response will be as prompt as the first one. So far very satisfied with the experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth

Got a quick call and he was very helpful with his approach and patience

Excellent

1 year ago

Chuka Agha

3.4

18 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

iPostal1

Join the fastest growing virtual mailbox and digital mailbox service company worldwide View the plan that best fits your needs and just like that you have a new address and so much more Learn more here

Recent Reviews

Have been with iPostal for a couple years, I use it for my main address and have just about everything sent to it! I usually have my mail forwarded to where ever I'm at, or if I'm near my iPostal box I can just drop in and pick up from the friendly couple that run the business. I just recently noticed they have a option to open and scan the contents which is then emailed to me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tommy F.

As I was moving my family from California to Arizona I needed a "temporary" address until we closed escrow. Well, that was over 7 months ago and we've grown to really like Alan and his family that run the iPostal location in Peoria. We've had a few times that we needed to get documents that were sent and they were willing to stay a few minutes later until we could get there. The iPostal online portal is great because I can see if what I've received is important and needs to be picked up that day. I highly recommend iPostal to anyone looking for a great second address.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronald P.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Istanbul Airport Taxi Private Airport Transfers Tour Services - Al039s Taxi

Safe airport transfer and taxi services fromto Istanbul IST Sabiha Gokcen SAW and Antalya AYT airports Book your transfer online in easy 3 steps

Recent Reviews

I have used this company for a 2 days business trip to Bursa and Eskişehir. Professional service from booking until they have dropped me off at the new Istanbul airport. Full recommendation to all business people visiting Turkey.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Quest

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Japan Rail Pass

Buy the Official Japan Rail Pass online from an authorised Australian agent 2020 We are Australia039s No1 choice for the JR Pass Shop Now Save

Recent Reviews

The pass arrived within 3 days of ordering it and came with instructions of how to redeem the voucher they send for the rail pass once in Japan (and list of places where you can exchange it). It was an easy and straight forward process.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarina Loca

Getting the pass is really tricky, I spent the better part of half a day going from one place to the next because the locations I was sent to had signs directing me to another location. I felt the 7 day pass was expensive, I just came shy of break even even with four of Shinkansen trips and numerous reroutes after taking the wrong line. Unless you are taking long Shinkansen trips I’d probably get an internal pass. Remember quite a few destinations won’t take this pass and small town buses don’t either, so I’d only go for this if touring the major cities.

Poor

1 year ago

Beth

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Jet Smarter puts the ‘private’ in private aviation! All the Jet Smarter flights are simply amazing. The jets are quite spacious, which means that you can move your feet or even recline your seat. The staff is very courteous and helpful. Jet Smarter never gives me even a single reason to complain. Most of their shuttle flights are on bigger jets which are suitable for 15-16 people. Traveling with Jet Smarter is always a great experience. Being associated with Jet Smarter for more than 2 years. I have literally seen the company grow and flourish. From what I have experienced in these 2 years, Jet Smarter has proved to be a reliable aviation partner. Their services have left such a good impression on me that I have taken membership for my wife as well as my son. May I never fly commercial again! Keep up the good work Jet Smarter! I am proud to be a member.

Great

1 year ago

G. Y.

I have been flying with JetSmarter since a year now, and my experience so far has been magnificent. I like the punctuality and the service that JetSmarter offers to its members.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin Gordan

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

JFK Long Term Parking

JFK Airport Parking Discount Parking at JFK International AirportJFK Easy Booking Online No CC required 24 Hour On demand shuttle service Rewards program

Recent Reviews

The customer service representative said that I was scheduled to return at 4am, and I told him that that was a mistake...it should be 4pm. He said that he would change it and he didn't, so I got charged an extra 30 dollars. When he could have just advised me to cancel it and reschedule.

Poor

1 year ago

LaRhonda

I have been using JFK long term parking twice a year for the last 20 years or longer, never have I had a problem with this company

Excellent

1 year ago

Edward

4.5

12 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend Eyeride website as the best in providing fleet management products. We recently called them to install the EYELOG for our drivers' schedule and they did the work within a few days. Although we have not monitored the software for long, it is so far the best. Luckily, the software is highly customized for Canada which is a plus for us. All managers and drivers have it on their phones which makes the work even easier. It is a great thing that technology has changed the way we work. Bye bye, paperwork!

Excellent

1 year ago

James L.

Some of our drivers were not sticking to our companys safety regulations and it was causing too many accidents and near misses. The Eyeride devices have given us the chance, for the first time ever, to ensure our drivers maintain our safety standards. The live audio and visual feedback has helped us to enforce our driving regulations As a result, all our drivers are now safer while on the road.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kerry A.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

JJTosh Private Hire

Taxi Airport transfers wheelchair taxi Perthshire taxi Edinburgh airport Glasgow airport Prestwick airport Perth taxis taxis Perth

Recent Reviews

John was recommended to us by a friend, who had used him to take her and some friends to Edinburgh. I made the call, discussed the price and confirmed the booking six months before the trip. John called me two weeks before the trip to confirm everything was as arranged, then arrived exactly as planned. The run to Glasgow was stress free for two reasons -=I didn’t have to think about driving or parking and John has a cheerful demeanour which kept my mind off a last minute - and potentially high risk - threat to our Florida holiday. The return journey, arriving at 7am on a Saturday, was equally stress free, and so worth the cost to not have to drive to Perth after an overnight flight. I recommend JJ Tosh Private Hire without any reservation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexander

Myself and a lot of my family and friends have used JJ Tosh Private hire for a long time now . Door to door airport rides and local pickups and drop offs. Never let us down , always friendly, courteous and always willing to go the extra mile making sure we are all safely home before leaving. No hesitation in recommending this excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas Ian Robertson

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

LAX Airport Parking Los Angeles Airport Parking Joe’s Airport Parking

LAX Airport Parking Joe’s Airport Parking the only place to find the lowest Los Angeles Airport LAX parking rates available Book ahead to save money

Recent Reviews

While I prepaid for several days to park, I returned early from my trip and should have been given a refund for unused days. They were rude and uncooperative and did not refund the overcharge,

Bad

1 year ago

karl

Over the years I've tried other parking lots but always go back to Joe's. Very easy to book a spot, check in and check out. Shuttle times and drivers are the best.

Excellent

1 year ago

Simona

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thankyou,Ευχαριστώ,Merci,Obrigado,Danke,Grazie,شكرا.,Gracias,ありがとう http://www. orientbazar.eu

Excellent

1 year ago

Herr Karimi

I bought cartons from this shop for a few times in the past, therefore, I trusted this shop and decided to buy 200 cartons. However, I was shocked when I received cartons. The quality of these cartons is different from the past. The cartons are thinner and softer and not good packed. I wrote email to this company to tell the truth. And I also sent the different quality cartons to this company according their requirement. Their answer is: "the material came from another supplier of raw materials, it is still meet the standard. " This is really Irresponsible. Now I can not use these cartons for international sending.

Poor

1 year ago

Mouyu Yang

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Kerb

Kerb is a moving company that is changing the moving industry with innovation and technology

Recent Reviews

A few weeks ago I used Kerb to Ship my car from Pittsburgh to Chicago. I have a fast past job and just didn't have time or the energy to drive. I also have drive a Tesla and wasn't too confident my battery would last the whole way there if I drove. Anyway, the point being is Kerb shipped the car there for me. It arrived right when I needed it to be there and was completely scratch free. The driver was very nice. My baby was well taken care of. Without a doubt I'd use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Victor Max

Thanks to Kerb we had a smooth move from Boston to Chicago. They were a pleasure to work with. Moving at this time was much trickier than usual with Covid 19 but these guys got it done and took extra precautious with face masks, gloves, and hand sanitizers. Also was given a great quote for the move by their staff. I'm completely aware of the price difference between local and long distance moves so before getting sticker shocked it's good to ask around and find a good idea of what a fair price is. Kerb offered a very fair price for company of their caliber. They came in before the move to check out the place and mapped out how they'd efficiently move things. Very professional with the way they wrapped and boxed my belongings. I would definitely use them again for a future move.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cherly Mason

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with