Back  

Transportation & Logistics

Top rated businesses in the Transportation & Logistics category

1900

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11121

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707005)

Filters

Back  

Transportation & Logistics

Transportation & Logistics Top rated businesses in the Transportation & Logistics category

1900

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11121

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

46 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Kiwitaxi

Book taxi transfer from airport or city online International taxi transfer system with fair prices More than 2000 cities and airports shuttles all over the world

Recent Reviews

I have been waiting for a refund of £174 since May 2020, I had used Kiwi several times previously and they were my go to for airport transfers however I will never use them again after this appalling treatment

Bad

4 months ago

pixie_kissling

They cancelled our transfer in Barcelona at the last minute due to protesters that were no where near our hotel. We had to call around looking for a ride and stressing because they put the worry in us. Found a local taxi company that was cheaper.

Bad

1 year ago

Reg Marie

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

KoalaStamps

KoalaStamps is your online philatelic dealer for quality stamps from Oceania Asia and Europe Thousands of stamp collectors from over 100 countries love shopping at Koalastamps

Recent Reviews

Always find Koala Stamps A1+ to deal with, as a serious thematic collector,I enjoy going through his stock, Rod is always very helpful whenever I have had communications with him to find that elusive stamp to fill that hole in my collection. Recommended A1+, swift to post and a pleasure to deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Graham Hawk

Once again, excellent customer service from Rod at Koala Stamps, his advice recently discouraged me from purchasing some stamps from his site, suggesting they would not add to my collection. Needless to say, I have since purchased more stamps from him. If you have any doubt or questions, you can be assured of receiving truthful advice from Rod, so don't hesitate in sending him an email.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin Stow

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Kudos Giftwrap

Luxury Gift Wrap Packaging for In-Store Point of Sale Online Wholesale Free Delivery Over 150 Luxury Bespoke Branded Gift Packaging Solutions

Recent Reviews

My business partner,Jacqui, dealt with Jeanette and was delighted with her advice ,customer care and professionalism...First class quality service and product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Damian Bescoby

What we wanted wasn't available right now but Jeanette was very helpful doing her best to accommodate and get the item for us as soon as possible

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Lato Transfers

Local Cretan Company No Middlemen Transfers in Crete Safe and reliable Competitive prices Airport Transfers in Crete Heraklion Transfers

Recent Reviews

I am very satisfied from Lato Transfers, my family and I visited in 13th of August 2018 the island of Crete and more specifically the Elounda peninsula all suites hotel. We booked a Mercedes S-Class 350 via Lato Transfers, the vehicle was exactly like in the photos, the driver welcomed us at the airport, bottled water and refreshments were provided, the car had wifi

Excellent

1 year ago

george cham

We visited Crete in July and booked a transfer from the airport to Agios Nikolaos from Lato Transfers. The driver was very friendly and the bus was new and clean. We had a great experience! I definitely recommend them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Konna

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Legend Removals

Legend Removals is a removal company situated in United Kingdom London and Kent We provide the removal services all over the world

Recent Reviews

Legend removals took my call, organised the moving from London to Berlin and completed the move within 1.5 weeks during the COVID-19. That is amazing as other removal companies didnt even attempt. The operations team is top class, they wrap things up extremely well, mount things clever in the van and upon delivery take the rubbish. They are quick, you can count on their date/time estimates and work very professionally. The sales team is easy to talk to, little less reliable to answer quick and with clear information but they offer many contact possibilities (call, text, email and whatsapp). I do agree with previous reviews that the additional costs are very high and that the combination of additional volume needed because of the size (qm3) OR weight (kilos) should be way better captured up front. Using the inventory list at sales stage to generate a quote would be my recommendation. It was very hard to estimate the total weight of my furniture which resulted in a large bill at the end (getting additional surprises is not what you need when moving). The price is given by qm3 or kilos but it seems to not fully get a good estimate. Overall really great, excellent removal company but hopefully they can improve to minimise these large financial surprises in times of moving.

Great

1 year ago

Koen

Legend Removal's level of service and professionalism is of the highest level and above the 12 or so removal companies that contacted me for my move from London to France by a very long margin. There is not one single aspect where Legend Removal did not exceed all expectations - foremost the price was the most competitive and this in itself would have been a decisive factor. What made all the difference over and above the competitive price was the highly professional contact person, Jack, who followed up with a call. Jack's clarity, efficiency, genuine care and interest in looking after the customer, and true professionalism (old school style since professionalism appears to be a word that has lost much of it's meaning) was second to none. Non-coincidentally the men who came to pack/remove were of the similar ilk, Emil and Alexis - superb manner, extremely peaceful whilst beynd fast and efficient at the same time. All was packed/removed in less than an hour. The smoothest service I have come across so far. I wish to thank Jack and his team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katherine H.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Flytning Sjlland Brug for flyttefirma i Vanlse

nsker du en hurtig let og billig flytning Hos LET-FLYT kan vi effektivt hjlpe dig med flytning i Kbenhavn p Sjlland og ja resten af landet

Recent Reviews

They arrived 2.5 hours late and kept saying 10 minutes to arrive. Had no trolley or prop to even carry items out of the apartment. Spent less than an hour to complete the whole service but had to pay 2 hours despite it all. @Let-Flyt, regarding your response, they arrived 18:30 and not 17:30. Also, as discussed and communicated, was informed in various times of the updates, so this is incorrect on your part. I was aware of the 2 hours of course, but no body compensated for my 2.5 hours wait either. I paid 2 hours for a late service of a team that came with no props. And no, you did not know what were the objects. I am surprised with your response to be honest. You first call me and offer DKK400 to remove my comment and then falsify what we discussed over the phone after I refused to do so... Disappointing to say the least.

Bad

1 year ago

Abir

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Boston Movers x1f69a - Moving Help in Boston 2017 Award Winning Service

Lexel Moving is an Award Winning Boston Moving Services Our Movers in Boston have years of experience and offer all moving services Call us at 855-605-7755

Recent Reviews

We used Lexel Moving on our long distance move from Boston to New York City and were phenomenal. From the initial estimate to the very last box delivered - everything was perfect! Andrew, Max and Nick did an amazing job taking furniture apart and putting it back together! I would and I will use them again in the future. Lexel movers are the best!

Excellent

1 year ago

AJ

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Lightway Services

Lightway Services brings to bear more than 20 years of experience in customer service and passenger transport Offering a Private Hire Car Service to any UK destination incuding Airports Seaports Theatres and Events You will be driven to your destination in safety and comfort by a PCV qualified driver Enquire Now

Recent Reviews

Peter of Lightway Services is reliable, honest and professional and having worked along side him and having used his services I would thoroughly recommend him as a colleague with the same high standards as myself 5 star service all the way and caring with it !

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracy Haley - Tracys Transport Services

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Airport Transportation Service to BWI- Dulles -DCA Limo 4 Less

Limo 4 Less providing airport transportation service to and from Baltimore BWI Washington DC DCA Washington National and Washington Dulles IAD

Recent Reviews

I called Limo 4 Less the night before an early morning departure for Union Station. Booking with them was quick and easy. They communicated well and the driver was on time. The car was spotless and very comfortable and I got to Union Station with plenty of time to spare before an early morning departure. Will use these guys every time!

Excellent

1 year ago

David M

This was my first experience using Limo 4 Less. Syed took my call and the reservation process went very smoothly. He was professional and friendly. I look forward to the limo experience with this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chance Shane West

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LingoTaxi

Englishx2dspeaking airport transfers tours and chauffeur service in Russia Ukraine and Brazil Enjoy fixed honest fares and an excellent customer service

Recent Reviews

Great service one the services you can count on in Moscow .

Excellent

1 year ago

T martin

3.8

40 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Self Storage Units Household And Business

Self Storage units in a range of sizes for householders students business users and you At LoknStore only you have the key to your storage unit

Recent Reviews

I cNtvreally expand as I have only been with them for a matter of days, first impressions are good and the last I dealt with was competent and friendlygood first impressions

Bad

1 year ago

Ms Caroline

Excellent quick service from Nicola in the Maidenhead branch. Helped me find and sign up for the right storage unit for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mattr H.

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

London Transfer Minicabs Phone 44 20 3912 2005 Pre-booked only

Book Your Reliable Minicab For Airport Transfer Long Runs Intertown Transfer Address Pick-up Great Customer Service Affordable Easy to Book Reliable

Recent Reviews

Superb service Great communication My driver Alexandru was excellent, super helpful and i felt safe even at 4.45am my pick up time. Very punctual if fact early and waited I can not recommend this company highly enough I will 100% be using them when ever I need a cab Great job guys

Excellent

1 year ago

Toni

I’ve used these guys three times now. First two were brilliant. Unfortunately last night they were 20 minutes late for a 10pm pick up. So I’m now nervous about booking again, as the whole point of car versus train is getting home quicker. That said, car was clean, driver was polite. So experience over all was good.

Poor

1 year ago

LizB

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From Chicago To Dallas the move was solid. Basically started off by searching long distance movers in the Chicago area online and they were one of the first to appear. They’ve seem to have done quite a few moves and I read some pretty good things on them. You’re able to get a quote off their website which was easy. The quote was very reasonable so I gave them a call from there. They helped with both packing and unpacking when I arrived in Dallas later that week. Staff was friendly and easy to work with.They got the job done and I barely lifted a finger. Which kinda was the goal all along haha. Thank You Gentlemen!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephanie Willis

I've moved to multiple states within the paste few years as we've been expanding our real estate business and opening offices across the U.S. This being my fourth move within the last 7 years. At this point I know what to look for and no what to avoid. Long Distance Movers is up there with the best movers I've dealt with. They don't do the pricing games that all the inexperienced movers do. They keep it simple with strong service and a well trained team. Everything is put in writing without any fine print. I felt good from the get go and felt even better when they arrived at my new home with everything in great condition. One by one everything was checked off a list and a full walk through was done before I singed off on a good experience and money well spent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rahul Kumar

4.3

19 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Lopa Removals

Cost and Time Effective Removals Europe European Moving with Lopa Removals Safe European Removals Company Trusted European Movers Shipping Europe Removal

Recent Reviews

Moving 2.5m3 from London to Lyon. The movers were professional and polite. However we have received our items 13 days after the collection day, while the delivery was initially scheduled 5 days after the collection day. This has been explained to us because their van had a mechanical issue. Lopa Removals were kind to offer a financial compensation due to the delay. Boxes were in good condition but we packed our items with a lot of caution. Besides the quote they provided to us were one of lowest compared to other quotes.

Great

1 year ago

Pascal TS

I recently moved from London to Berlin and I only have good things to say about Lopa removals. The admin side of things was seamless (quote, billing, payment and various other paperwork), the price very good. At the point of pickup, punctual and super friendly gentlemen. Same thing at the destination point. The shipment albeit small arrived complete and intact. I warmly recommend. Alex.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexandre Schmitt

4.7

18 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Convenient, Cheap Storage, London & UK-wide LOVESPACE

Award-winning storage company Free collection Return delivery to anywhere in the UK Store from just 0.52 per box or other item per week

Recent Reviews

Because of the pandemic I had to store my stuff with LoveSpace for more than one year. The whole process on the website was easy and with a good price. The customer service is really efficient, clear and professional. The driver is also really friendly! Yesterday I finally received my five boxes and all the things inside were perfect. I am more than satisfied!

Excellent

11 months ago

Sara

Great communication in the build up to collection to ensure everything was in place for my booking. On the day everything went well and was very easy. Collection team were helpful and friendly (and quick!). Highly recommend but please note I haven’t arranged for return of my goods yet.

Excellent

11 months ago

Roberto Martins

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

LSO

LSOLone Star Overnight is the leading regional parcel delivery company throughout the Southwest headquartered in Austin Texas With over 28 years of reliable time-definite delivery service we provide a broad range of parcel delivery services with our own personalized Texas touch that you simply can’t get anywhere else

Recent Reviews

Best buy has used LSO twice to ship things to me, each time it has been over ten days late. I will call and try to track down a driver but they ignore this issue. Please save yourself the headache and never use this awful company.

Bad

1 year ago

matt

Texas-based company with Texas employees, providing stellar Texas-friendly service on a daily basis. I use LSO three times a week and usually everything gets to its destination on time or early, but the important part is that, if something goes wrong, I can reach a live person almost instantly and they always stay with my problem until it's solved. Every time. With a smile. Can't beat that with a stick.

Excellent

1 year ago

Diana Dow

2.8

11 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have been trying to get all the suitcases delivered since ordering on 11th January 2012. No response to eMails or telephone calls. This company seems to provide either 5* service or less than 1* service; nothing in between! Customer service is diabolical / non-existent. There is absolutely no way they can be recommended with this inconsistency / uncertainty.

Poor

1 year ago

jeff

I wanted a Trunki Boostapak for my son for holiday and I ordered one from Amazon despite them being out of stock thinking I would stick to a company I know. However, a few weeks later and only 1 week to go until holiday the Boostapak was still out of stock so I decided to cancel my order and try elsewhere! Luckily I stumbled across Luggage Express and luckily I didn't see the bad reviews as it would have put me off but with my experience I can't recommend them enough! There was plenty of communication - an email to confirm order, one to say when it is due, one to say it had been dispatched and another one on day of delivery to confirm what time it would arrive. Item arrived on time and was even better than expected. There was even a little freebie padlock in the box - how thoughtful! I ordered the item on the Friday and it arrived here by monday.. so no more fretting for me! Thank you Luggage Express! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Kat Houghton

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Luton Airport Taxis

Providing low cost luton airport taxis 60 cheaper than ranked blackcabs taxis outside airport Pre-book taxi service Fixed rates taxi to and from luton airport

Recent Reviews

They were extraordinary and super patiance and still picked me up even after my flight had almost 2 hours delay. And on top of that they didnt charged me nothing for all the time the driver waited me, not a penny extra asked. Great services!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mihai Adrian Teodorescu

This firm, unlike many of the other Luton airport drop-offs, charges an additional £3 at drop off and pick up to pay for the driver's entry into the airport. When I order and pay in advance for an airport drop-off, I don't expect to pay extra without warning. When you factor this extra charge in, it is more affordable to go with other, more honest, companies.

Poor

1 year ago

Pete Rees

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Moving Services Company West Palm Beach FL Moving Companies West Palm Beach Florida

Looking for moving services company West Palm Beach FL We among top of best moving companies in West Palm Beach Florida Contact us now

Recent Reviews

I moved from FL to California and I'm very pleased with the moving service they provided so far. The staff were very professional and polite. I paid about $4700 for the move but it was well worth it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer Andrew

I recently moved from Florida to Houston Texas and was referred to a moving company in that area. I received the best customer service the representative helped me with all the questions I needed for my move. I was thinking about moving my things myself but instead I found them and I'm very glad I did.. I like someone who has good business skills and is very professional in their line of work. I really recommend this to my family or friends if they move to Florida and need someone to help them move. I got to my new location in a timely manner and they took their time placing my things where I told them to. The price for the move was very reasonable for me three thousand to go from Florida to Texas.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elbert Elbert

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Taxi Lyon Airport Airport Taxi Transfers VTC Lyon Aeroport

Disponible 24h247j7 pour vous accompagner lors de vos trajets sur la rgion lyonnaise Rservation en lignePrix fixeAnnulation gratuite

Recent Reviews

We book taxi service for aiport at night, customer service is responsive and reachable easily and price was affordable thank you so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

alexandra santos

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MHE

Our Factory Direct Pricing and Ready to Ship inventory of New Pallet Racks and Used Racking makes MHE your 1 Warehouse Partner

Recent Reviews

Starting at the beginning of this year I have been dealing with Mr. Horwitz. He has been very helpful and accomodating to our needs here at Newegg. He is very knowledgeable and prompt when offering quotations. Once orders are in the process the rest of his team communicates at a very professional level. We've ordered from them several times already this year and will continue to do so in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Todd Herman

Hands down the best company for racking I have worked with in my 15+ years. The racking is clean,safe,strong and easy to put up fast. I would also say that the sales team is right there if anything comes up with the job. All my questions where answered quick and they made sure to go over every detail to ensure I got the correct racking for my application. My company is located in North Carolina and there was no problems with shipping and was fast to get to us. Thanks, Todd Sigler

Excellent

1 year ago

Todd Sigler

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Man with a Van

Book your Man with a Van move with one of our professional and trustworthy London Movers The easy way to book a safe and reliable man and van service

Recent Reviews

Used man with a van many times over the past 6-8 months and constantly received excellent and professional service. Quick, careful and polite people too and very good prices (best in the market out of all quotes I got).

Excellent

1 year ago

Nikolas

The driver showed up 15 minutes early. Came in and surveyed the best way to move our stuff. He and his colleague were very quick and careful with our items. I would hire this company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deb

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Mail Boxes Etc Env237os internacionales y mucho m225s

Descubre los servicios de env237os dise241o gr225fico e impresi243n servicios postales y material de oficina que puedes encontrar en los Centros de Soluciones Mail Boxes Etc 161Entra en la web

Recent Reviews

The ibiza branch has halved their opening hours and the franchisee cant even stick to their pathetic published reduced hours. Avoid these people at all costs. A truly dreadful dreadful service.

Bad

1 year ago

Robin Kar

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Antonio at Mail Boxes Etc was incredibly helpful - I had a tight deadline to get a parcel sent to NYC and he ran me through courier options / timing etc. over the phone, and the the next day helped me pack everything neatly and ensure it made it over to the United States in time (and in fact, it actually arrived there early!). Thanks again for everything :)

Excellent

1 year ago

claire

I left my wallet at a hotel in Copenhagen, Ms. Sonja from MBE helped to pick that wallet up from the hotel and returned it to me in Austria, all intact. Thanks very much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hazman Halid

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Metropolitan Movers

Metropolitan Movers has been offering a wide range of moving services for over a decade We also offer packing and storage services

Recent Reviews

I found the service met my expectations and I received two quotes within days of making contact. Unfortunately I never heard from the third company. I would have no hesitation in recommending this service to anyone wanting to find a good reputable moving company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Marker

I hired Metropolitan movers 2 months ago for my move on July 20th 2017. On the 19th I was told they would arrive between 9-10 am. On the 20th at 9:50 am they called to say it would be between 11-12. I called customer service to ask why & was told they put another move in first. I told the agent that he should change the recording that says 100% satisfaction & stress free move he said that was only my opinion. He was the most un professional customers service agent and had a very cocky attitude. at 12:15 still no movers so I called and asked to speak to the customer service manager it was the same person I spoke to the first time he was the manager. I asked to speak to his boss & was told his boss dose not take calls so I asked for his name, he refused to give me his bosses name. I told him I was not happy with the service & I would not write a favourable review his attitude was that that was my choice & he really did not care. Not once did anyone from customer service ever apologise for the inconvenience. The movers finally showed up at 1:50 pm thank god they were professional & polite. It was the only redeeming quality of this company. Once this company had my credit card info. they held us hostage & did not care about customer service at all I was told if I cancelled they would charge a minimum of $150.00. I would never recommend this company again

Bad

1 year ago

Claudette Campeau Tanner

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Metropolitan Shuttle

Metropolitan Shuttle provides affordable charter bus rentals for many occasions in the USA and Canada Get a free quote from us for your next trip

Recent Reviews

My only drawback is that they switched drivers on us the day of the trip and our return trip driver was 15 minutes late to pick us up.

Great

1 year ago

Kristen Hill

We booked 4 days of local transportation in Orlando last minute. Alusaine with Metropolitan Shuttle was extremely responsive, straightforward, and easy to work with. We got everything booked within hours. Since they source to multiple companies, we had a different driver every day and a different bus everyday. This worked well since our group number changed daily and our needs changed daily. The flexibility was exactly what we needed! All drivers showed up on time, buses were clean and everything went smoothly. I rarely leave reviews, but when I was initially booking with this company all the negative reviews scared me a bit. I'd like to add my excellent experience to the mix. After my experience with this company, I will be using them for group trips again in the future. Thank you Al!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelsey Trimbur

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

MHH International

MHH International are experts in car exports sourcing and shipping prestige cars and super cars to New Zealand Africa and Asia Find out how we can help find you your ideal car today

Recent Reviews

I contacted Alistair Benn at MHH International about 6 months before I secured the car that I wanted (low mileage 2013 Discovery 4 ). Alistair was very diligent in sending me numerous cars to look at, and was very patient and understanding when i rejected some. The whole process was very transparent. Numerous detailed photos of the car (s) and descriptions When we found the car we wanted, I secured it with a deposit , and then electronically transferred the funds. The best part was the seamless and painless process of actually getting the car in NZ . Included in MHH International's "CIF " charges, were the costs of the clearing agent. I was given a link so I could track the containers ship progress. About two weeks before I was given another email advising that the ship was due to arrive. The clearing agent did everything including clearing the car from customs and taking the car to get its Compliance test and certificate . All i had to do was send them the 15% duty . I chose not to collect the car but have it delivered to my home about 500kms away. Again the clearing agent arranged that. I unreservedly recommend MHH. The process was transparent and much easier than i thought. Almost nothing for me to do other than select the car, pay MHH and pay customs. Brilliant !!! p.s With the current Pound Sterling exchange rates it is financially a no brainer .

Excellent

1 year ago

Bryan Wrighton

Alistair and his team are people you can trust to deliver you a quality car. Great communication throughout the process and no surprises. It's daunting buying a vehicle you've never seen or driven, but MHH make it easy and you can be assured they are experts in their field. Highly recommended. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

TheWanaka1

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Packers and Movers Near you Free Quotes Book Online

India39s most trusted packers and movers online booking platform br 10004 8200 Shiftings 10004 Instant Damage Claims 10004 Security Assurance

Recent Reviews

I shifted to Jal Vayu Vihar Gurgaon last week, shifting was done perfectly but the packers and movers guys demanded for tips, I had to call Migrera co ordinator and resolve the issue.

Great

1 year ago

Rocky Gill

I used Migrera to shift from Dwarka 6 to Dwarka 12 sector. It was my 2nd shifting experience, I'm very happy with the service. Teams took care from entire time from start to finish. They were on on-time, professional in all respects. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nikhil Jain

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Minimizer

Minimizer as a supplier to the trucking industry is considered an essential business under the Department of Homeland Security’s Essential Critical Infrastructure and will remain open for business with normally scheduled hours On The Truck Durability defined MinimizerOn The Truckproducts r

Recent Reviews

I am VERY interested in your seats and have been attempting to get information since November of 2019. I have not made any purchase to date so this request is curious. I am mostly seeking information related to the accessory parts for the Volvo with Ishift that none of your distributors list as products. I am not impresses with your customer service but everyone I have spoken with raves about your seats. Maybe this can get me the information I am requesting. Thanks Jon

Poor

1 year ago

Jonathyn

4.5

13 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Monarch Air Group

Monarch Air Group - air charter service provider Charter or rent a private jet with experienced crew

Recent Reviews

My husband and I were on vacation in Florida when he became ill and ended up in the hospital with a 3 1/2 week stay. With the coronavirus raising its ugly head we could not fly commercially back to Illinois safely. I contacted Monarch Air Group being connected to Christian and had the best experience we could have had. We were released from the hospital and drove directly to the airport and in less than two hours we were on our way! I highly recommend Monarch Air Group...everyone involved was very helpful and professional!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Judy Kish

I recently worked with Justin Collom and by far I can say that Justin’s work and dedication to the job surpasses anyone I’ve ever worked with. He is prompt, pro active and is always diligently working to find the best situation for you. I would highly recommend Justin and Monarch and not only give them 5 stars I’d go for 7!

Excellent

1 year ago

Betsy Cox

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Move-Man

Low-Cost HouseFlat Moves - Office Moves - Furniture Moves Man and Van Removals Local and Long Distance FREE INSURANCE

Recent Reviews

Jason and his colleague did our house move on Friday! Quick, efficient and careful. All items strapped in and loaded/unloaded with caution. All items put in rooms as requested. They were both brilliant and would recommend to anyone for any kind of move. Great price and service that matched.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Beech

Jason and his team were great and I'd definitely recommend their services. Friendly and polite, they were really efficient, helpful and careful, putting everything exactly as requested, even doing an extra unexpected load was no trouble.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tobin

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From first Contact w Move24 to finalization of my move to Rosendal area in Uppsala, I felt Commitment from the Company! This including cleaning of my previous apartment. My Whole Impression gives me reason to recommend Move24‼️ Dr. Jonny Urban Olsson (Family name Strombom)

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonny Olsson

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

moveBuddha

Get instant local long distance moving quotes and compare companies moveBuddha has spent years to find the best moving companies out there

Recent Reviews

Ryan, the owner of moveBuddha, called me on a Saturday and was so helpful, professional, very knowledgeable, and he went the extra mile to answer all my concerns and came up with a reasonable and workable plan that focused my choices for the best outcome and least stressful move. He's a gem with a boatload of integrity! I highly recommend moveBuddha and the services they provide! It's a free service and they give you all the facts so you can make the best decision for your personal situation. It's an exceptional business concept and moveBuddha really fills the need for truly a one-stop overview of what services are available that work. Ryan does not recommend anything he wouldn't use for himself or friends. I am SO GRATEFUL for his assistance! He has worked in the industry for years and really knows the in's and out's of what works when moving long distance. Check it out. You'll be super glad you did!

Excellent

1 year ago

Eileen K

I worked with Ryan at moveBuddha and not only learned how this industry works, he gave me great advice and guidance in how to proceed with my needs. I recommend to anyone moving out of state to consult with Ryan and his company to learn your options, find perhaps better prices and get valuable advice on the "road to take." Thanks Ryan!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Kelly

3.4

20 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible company Quote low to get the sale then sting you with another bill 3 weeks later when the boxes should be in my chosen Country. They send a driver to collect the boxes in a van too small to carry my boxes then he has to cram them in the van. Customer service is good until they’ve got the booking then all downhill from there. No Aftersales service whatsoever all take take take. Boxes arrived in appalling condition. I would never use this company again

Poor

1 year ago

Morris

I moved at the end of August 2019 with this Company, a very unreliable Firm. The boxes were all half ripped, and several things were Broken.One Box is still Missing with my Medication for half a year. I had to get my Nephew to pick up the Boxes, because they didn't deliver. The Driver could'nt drive through, because of the height of the gate. No Response from them at all!!! SCAM!!!!!

Poor

1 year ago

skyper eins

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

How to Save on Movers

Save time and money on moving when you get free instant moving company quotes from Move Matcher We show you the best all you need to do is choose

Recent Reviews

It matched nothing for Jacksonville, FL to West Chester, PA. Maybe the algorithm isn’t designed to handle more than two states.

Poor

1 year ago

Mali

I am relocating to Virginia from Florida! And these moving companies, are pricing us as if we were going over seas! It's a 2 bedroom apt 800 square ft. All together 41 items including boxes! Need to be realistic and honest. Thank you!

Great

1 year ago

Angel L Rodriguez Cruz

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Movers4You

For Professional Residential Movers Affordable office Moving services moving companies in Mississauga Hamilton Toronto and Kitchener call us now

Recent Reviews

Local move within Ontario i recently hired movers4you and i would say they were the best movers i found till date they were honest and hard working and most important not after making money by spending more time to move. I would definitely recommend them in my circle and to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Harmeet Sethi

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Movevan

Movevan is the leading Moving Company offering the most comprehensive and flexible full-service moving packages Reliability Fair Value Great Service

Recent Reviews

The lads from Move Van UK did a stellar job of moving my 1 bed apartment into storage. At the last minute these guys jumped in to complete the move as the original movers couldn’t do it. Simon and Kieral (sorry about spelling) worked carefully and quickly to get the 5th floor apartment cleared out. I would recommend these guys to anyone looking a move for sure. We will be using them again when we move into our new house.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Mark Sheridan

Simon was great helping me move my room into storage, he arrived on time and got stuck straight in taking good care of my belongings, already rebook him to help my housemate move to!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hayley Smith

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Moving of America

We ranked as one of the best movers NJ When choosing moving companies NJ top moving services is a key Moving of America is five-star moving company NJ

Recent Reviews

These guys are fantastic - the shady movers we had originally booked for our move (without much research) cancelled on us last minute and I was a hot mess - all of our stuff wasn’t in boxes, a sick infant, elderly house guests, taking off from work, elevator booked at new building, etc.  In a frantic state I called Moving of America and Joey answered at the first ring and said they had an opening! These guys were at my house in less than 30 minutes, despite the emergency booking, they were very helpful, understanding, professional and thorough. We are inexperienced movers having never moved homes before and had packed heavy items in large boxes which is the complete opposite of what you are supposed to do but Margarito and his team never complained, not even a tiny bit. Our entire move took a long time; most of the day, partly because of the problems mentioned above and some pieces of furniture that posed difficulty maneuvering them through our narrow stairway, but the crew was patient and did a great job. Not one plate or bowl arrived cracked. There was no damage to any of our belongings. I highly recommend this company and will trust them blindly with our next move. Thanks to Joey, Margarito and his team, and the entire office staff for saving the day, I’m beyond words as to how these guys handled our situation! We truly cannot thank you enough! These guys deserve 20 stars!!!! THANKS AGAIN, MOVING OF AMERICA!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer herrera

This was our first move in over 10 years and we didnt realize how much stuff we had accumulated over the years. Youd be surprised. Moving can be a hassle and we were a bit weary of going with a company wed never used before. But because a good friend of ours referred them, we said why not. Moving of America made the entire process from the estimate to the pricing to the actual move so easy. The 5 men crew were courteous prompt and professional and worked well together.They moved all of our things with care, and made us feel like we were a part of the moving process too. I simply directed where I wanted most of my things, and they helped to also reassemble the furniture. In other words, this is one of the best moving companies in the area. We had a great ecperience & will happily recommend Moving of America to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary Cline

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

All My Sons

We are a nationwide moving company All My Sons Moving has a mover in your area Count on All My Sons Moving Storage for local moves long-distance moves office relocation packing supplies and more

Recent Reviews

Misrepresents what you're being charged for; excessive charges for the small amount of packing materials they used; tells you their people are experienced and fast but sends inexperienced, very slow people; argues with you on the phone; charged labor while the sit in truck driving, drive time, and gas charges totalling about $300 for an hour, military discount is barely noticed through the ridiculous charges. DON'T USE THEM UNLESS YOU HAVE MONEY TO WASTE!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Tina Lou Gierling

I was Extremely Disappointed with this company moving consultant Madeline Carpenter! After entering my beautiful home" Madeline informs me all quotes are started upstairs." I responded what difference does it make, I need a quote for every room? "Madeline states this company just moved Cardi B into her mansion!" I firmly told her I'm not a fan and don't reference me to another black person, simply because I'm black! "Madeline states inside my home is larger than it looks outside!" I respond, never judge a book by its cover! Madeline shows me my moving quote. I informed this unprofessional individual, that I will let her know if I want to move forward with this company. Madeline then responds," be honest if you're not going to choose our company; there's no need for me to email it!" I quickly showed this ignorant girl the door! I spoke with Mr. Jermaine Watts the Operation Manager about this employees behavior. Mr. Watts was Professional, Proficient, Caring and Extremely Apologetic for Madeline Carpenter Nasty Disposition! All My Sons Moving & Storage company lost me as a potential client and many others thanks to Madeline Carpenter horrible energy, biased, rude disposition and un-professionalism! Her next assignment should be The Golden Rule!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Heather Conway

4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Self Storage Units AllState Self-Storage

Welcome to AllState Self-Storage in Arizona and Minnesota We offer storage solutions to meet all of your storage needs with ease and convenience Call now or reserve online today

Recent Reviews

Bob and Ellen are a vital part of how Allstate services their customers and we enjoy getting to work with them when we come by the Allstate Storage Center. Excellent service and fantastic location.

Excellent

1 year ago

THOMAS

I have been storing mu stuff with Allstate Storage for over 10 years and have found them to have clean facilities and the staff is always very helpful and nice. You need to check them out.

Excellent

1 year ago

John

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Alpine Buses

Your secure private low-cost transfer from Geneva Airport to Alps Val d’Isere 24000 Valmorel 20000 Courchevel 22000

Recent Reviews

#5 or 5 I have used alpinebuses.com 2 times to Annesy and have my return booked for tomorrow - It is late season so may be less busy but 2 collections from Geneva were at the airport waiting with Name board & Val to Geneva arrived at 04-45 for a 5 am collection straight to airport - I have yet to experience any problems paid cash to driver on arrival at destination

Excellent

1 year ago

Vilnis Cīrulis

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Self Storage Units Pittsboro NC American Self Storage

American Self Storage with 2 locations in Pittsboro NC offers a variety of storage sizes to meet your storage needs

Recent Reviews

Been renting for 3 years for covered boat storage and rates have increased EVERY year to the point where it's now 28.4% higher than when we started. Now we're looking elsewhere. There have been NO improvements to facilities and there has been no justification given for the increases. The value just isn't here as there are other facilities where you can count on consistency in pricing.

Bad

1 year ago

Eric

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Storage and Removals Gloucester Andrews Removals And Storage

Andrews Removals is a professional and reliable removals company offering removals services and storage in Gloucester Cheltenham and Tewksbury areas Contact us today to discuss requirements

Recent Reviews

Andrew Removals packed my property in the UK and moved half to Ireland and the rest went into storage. The quality of the packing and the work rate was excellent, all employees were efficient, careful and always mindful of the fact they were packing our lives. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone moving

Excellent

1 year ago

Jo

These guys worked so hard on a 2 day move, under bad circumstances. Initially the traffic locally was against them but they kept in touch. It’s so important to look after them with drinks and a good gratuity. 2 12 hour days. We were tired but can you imagine how they felt? I would recommend Andrews without reservation and thank them for their patience and efforts. Well done!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Layton

4.2

20 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Anglo Pacific

Anglo Pacific offer competitively priced international removals overseas shipping services to countless global destinations including NZ AUS USA SA UAE

Recent Reviews

I sent 6 boxes (tea carton size) which were supplied by them, along with some bubble wrap and marker pen. London to Bahrain, door to door. Boxes were supplied by courier one day, I had about 5 days to pack them and then they picked them up. Plenty of communication, clear instructions as to what was allowed or prohibited (air cargo) and completely hassle free. Including insurance, I think it cost me just under £100 per box. D2D delivery, and it took 4 or 5 days. Very happy with their service.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Vintcent

Working with AngloPacific to ship our belongings from the UK to Vancouver, Canada was a perfect experience. Matt Heywood, the agent with whom we worked, was excellent. He explained the process thoroughly and was available for questions all the time. We were provided with all the materials and boxes we needed. The shipment arrived in perfect condition. We couldn't have been happier with our experience. You can rely on this company to do a professional job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Ron Hemmings

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

UK Removal Company Apex Removals Storage Group

Apex Removals Storage Group is providing superior moving packing and storage services across the United Kingdom Request a FREE quote online

Recent Reviews

Mark and his team were brilliant with our move to Devon. They had our three bed house packed up in no time and ensured all our contents were delivered safely. Would gladly recommend them for any sized job!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Packham

A 5* experience, all three gentlemen were very good and always polite and smiling. Thanks for a great job!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandra Pereira

2.8

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Apollo Distribution

Sameday Dedicated Delivery Service from the Heart of Yorkshire based in Sheffield

Recent Reviews

Consistent 5 star review - i have never experienced a bad collection or delivery and nothing is too much trouble, even very last minute requests from one end of country to the other. Have used Apollo now for over 6 months on a more or less weekly basis and always happy with service and prompt responses. Long may our working relationship continue! :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Cheryl Smith

Great service, no issues at all, booked urgent job AM same day delivery before 12pm, arrived in very good time. Thank you, much appreciated, would definitely recommend and use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronnie

4.1

117 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Removal Boxes

Buy industry standard size and strength removal boxes as well as other essential packing materials for moving home Next day delivery to any UK postcode

Recent Reviews

My boxes arrived the day after whoch was great but the packing tape needed to put the boxes together didnt arrive until 5 days later, very frustarating.

Bad

1 year ago

S. K.

The delivery was hampered by us not being at home when they were first delivered, but they arrived the next day. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs A.

4.7

14 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Arrow Cars

The official taxi private hire company for Newcastle Bristol Birmingham Leeds Bradford and East Midlands airports they offer airport transfers and are available 247365

Recent Reviews

I arrived at Newcastle airport on the easyJet flight that was cancelled to Tenerife 22/2/20. Promises from the aircrew of coaches to airports to get a different flight so we could reach our holiday destination must of been to keep us all hopeful and quiet Yet when we arrived we were all told to go to arrow counter book a taxi get a receipt and claim it back. Can I just point out that the two ladies who were working your office showed the easyJet passengers a lot more care and understanding than the airline staff did They were both polite kind caring and understanding at our frustration Those ladies handled the situation in a professional manner It’s the first time I’ve used arrow cars and will be using again The customer service we all received is second to none

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrea Lacey

I book an airport transfer in February for our Tenerife holiday in April. When I in February I booked airport transfers for our April holiday. When all flights were cancelled I contacted Arrow to cancel the journeys. I have now received confirmation of my refund and have been advised that the standard 20% cancellation fee has been charged ( normal terms and conditions). I appreciate that in normal times a charge is appropriate ( though I do thing 20% is a bit excessive) but we are not in normal times and cancellations are unavoidable in fact necessary in lockdown Britain. Perhaps Arrow could have reduced their cancellation charge or better still not applied it at all, possibly they could have offered a credit for future trips. Their stance is not appropriate at this time

Poor

1 year ago

Ann Marsh

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Asia Car Service

Asia Car Service provides limo services and airport transfer across Asia at all-inclusive rates Book your cost-effective taxi alternative here

Recent Reviews

We paid for an English speaking driver. Our driver did not speak English. Otherwise, a good experiance

Great

1 year ago

Daniel

I paid a premium for English speaking transfer - the driver did not speak at all and when my daughter became car sick refused to open the window. I complained to the company expecting at least the refund of the English speaking premium and they replied they would engage in driver training! ????‍♂️

Poor

1 year ago

Mitchell Oelbaum

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

New and used wooden pallets available UK and Euro standard sizes Many types of pallets available National next day delivery possible

Recent Reviews

Our company have used Associated Pallets for many years now and not once have we had any problem! Great service every time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Justin Roles

Really good communications, excellent pallets and lids ( now a cracking temporary deck) and great delivery driver. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

McRyver

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with