Back  

Transportation & Logistics

Top rated businesses in the Transportation & Logistics category

1900

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11121

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707005)

Filters

Back  

Transportation & Logistics

Transportation & Logistics Top rated businesses in the Transportation & Logistics category

1900

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11121

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Airport Transfer Wien Flughafentaxi Wien Airport Transfer Agency Vienna

Ihr Partner fr Airport Transfers zum und vom Flughafen Wien Flughafentaxi Schnell und einfach online buchen oder 43 01 99 74 105 anrufen

Recent Reviews

I am totally dissatisfied of hotel airport transfer on March 26th! Driver was so rude! He wanted to overcharged us! Asked more then agreed price! Eventhough we paid full amount, he blamed us that we didn’t pay full! He put some of our money to his pocket and blamed us that we did not pay full! We had to go to police office and he did not come! We are really sorry and dissatisfied from the service! I will never use again

Bad

1 year ago

KIZILTAN Zeynep

Made reservation before we flew from UK airport, driver was waiting when we landed in Vienna. Good value, efficient service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martin G

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got pallet rack for my 10,000 square feet warehouse with Atlantic Rack. Working with Lucas was extremely easy, he explained what I needed and even though I was very ignorant in this subject he explained everything detailed. The only minor issue was a confusion with shipping my order but Lucas sort it out immediately. I would definitely buy from them again. A+

Excellent

1 year ago

Sebas

4.5

66 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The three men were punctual, polite and extremely helpful both while loading and unloading making a very stressful day run as smoothly as possible.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs King

I have used Britannia Lanes several times and I would previously have rated them as excellent but this time I would rate them as just about satisfactory but I haven't got that option. The removers arrived nearly 2 hours late. They were "in a mood" and there was a lot of banging about of furniture which I wasn't happy with.

Poor

1 year ago

B. X.

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Car Shipping Quotes Calculator Direct Express Auto Transport

Direct Express originated the car shipping quotes calculator NO PERSONAL INFO asked Our auto transport quotes are the most reliable nationwide 5 Stars

Recent Reviews

I purchased the service to ship my mom's car from Florida to Boston, couldn't be more happy. Super smooth and fast process. They pick up the car in the day that we set up and deliver so fast that I still can't believe it. Trustful and serious company. I really recommend to any one that is seeking for a car shipping.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenia Segura

My wife and I recently used Direct Express Auto Transport to transport out car from NJ to SC. We used the standard mode of transportation with an open carrier. We couldn’t be happier with the service we received. Th car was picked up 3 days after it was made available and was delivered 2 days later. Communications throughout the process was excellent. When the car arrived in SC the car was in excellent condition. We couldn’t be happier with the service that we received and the price was competitive. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve D

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bali Airport Taxi - Private Ngurah Rai Airport Transfers 2020

Grab Bali Airport Taxi now is easy with Pre-Book system Flat Rates Meet Greet Avoid scam price Reliable Ngurah Rai Airport Transfer Pickup service

Recent Reviews

We ordered transfer between Manggis and Seminyak two days in advance and told the company that we have a little baby. A driver turns up with a car that is in bad shape and without air con. He insists that the air con will work after we have driven a while (he had parked in the sun even though that’s was parking space available in the shade). We drive for 10 minutes, no change of air con, we tell the driver to take us back to the hotel. Air con still not working. I call Bali Airport Transfer they say they can send a new car which will arrive in 2 hours...

Bad

1 year ago

Tobias Osmund

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Air Cargo to ghana from UK Shipping to UK from Ghana Cargo to Africa - BDS

Bandevotedservice is providing air cargo services to ghana from uk with easy process with relieble cost For best quote call at 4407583769627

Recent Reviews

I have been doing business with Bandevotedservices for the five years, They are extremely reliable in terms of pick up, shipment, clearing customs, and delivery. I will highly recommend BDS, since they are well vexed in all ares when it comes to shipping and delivery services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonathan

Although, this has been my first ever time making a shipment in general, I would recommend BDS Shipping. Their prices are reasonably affordable. From the time frame in which they target to deliver the goods and excellent services. Although, there were a few mishaps I would give them 90% on everything from their friendly and patient customer service to the delivering.

Great

1 year ago

Junior G

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

store.jaair.com

J.A. Air Center FBO - Serving General Aviation for over 50 years! We are the Midwest's largest avionics, maintenance, and FBO facility!

Recent Reviews

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to Bristol and Weston Executive Chauffeurs

Bristol and Weston Chauffeurs are based in Weston super Mare and provide a professional confidential and unique quality driven chauffeur experience for clients across Bristol Somerset and the rest of the UK

Recent Reviews

Ive now known Carol for some time and will only use her services. She (and her drivers) provide a completely professional service, courteous and experienced in the people transfer business, providing a relaxing and stress free transfer. With wifi and various charging leads for your media, a selection of newspapers, bottled water and even sweets, you can either catch up on your work in comfort, or just relax and let the world slide by. Whether its for business, airport transfer or just a day at the races I cannot recommend Bristol & Weston highly enough and Carol in particular.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Martin

We had a text 2 days before being picked up at Gatwick giving the name of the driver and model of car he would be driving. Then a further text from the driver giving his mobile number and confirming he would meet us in arrivals 30 minutes after the plane landed. He was on time and the driving was superb, very smooth ride. I would definitely recommend this company and will definitely use them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Payne

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CAA International

CAA International is the technical cooperation consulting and aviation training arm of the UK Civil Aviation Authority We have provided aviation safety security and economic regulation expertise in over 140 countries We039re committed to helping ICAO Member States meet EASA and ICAO international aviation standards

Recent Reviews

Trainer on day 1 was easy to follow and had a good style for delivery. Trainer on day was not so easy to follow. It felt that day 2 was a bit more rushed and assumed the target audience had good knowledge. Some slides were out of date as explained by the trainer. It would have been better to provide a handout of the changes for the out of date slides than to try and update the book with notes. Could improve with bit of role play or more worked examples.

Great

1 year ago

Juliette Clifford

The Accountable Managers Course hit all the key training objectives for me and although this was the first inter-active 'on-line' course I've attended of this nature the presenter and his IT Support Team were excellent and the course content/slides were easily understood,

Great

1 year ago

G. R.

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Belfast Self Storage

Belfast Self Storage Offers Cost-Effective Secure Household Storage Commercial Storage and Document Storage Storage Units Available in Various Sizes

Recent Reviews

I had a problem with the garage recently & had to empty it for a couple of weeks to get it sorted. Used Belfast Self Storage after going online to see who would be most economical. The guy I contacted, Paul I think his name was couldn’t have been more helpful. And gave me a great rate for the two weeks. Highly recommend????

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul kerr

Having recently moved to Belfast for work, I searched online and found Belfast Self Storage to store my belongings whilst I looked for a property. Paul provided an excellent service, offered a great rate, and certainly made me feel welcome in this beautiful city I now call home. The process was straightforward and stress-free, and I would definitely recommend to others. Cheers to all Belfast Self Storage!

Excellent

1 year ago

Molly

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ben Hur

Ben Hur Moving Company serves NYC and the entire metropolitan area We are top ranked and affordable NYC movers providing full service for local moves and long-distance relocations We know NYC Long Island Westchester and Connecticut like the back of our hand

Recent Reviews

there was some confusion at the end - they did not want to take 4 lamps after packing a whole 1 BR apartment unless I paid $30 more (?!) . I paid it and things went smoothly before and after that, so I'd recommend them again since the $30 was nominal.

Great

1 year ago

RiaM

Fantastic movers who did a complex job (2 bedroom/bath Manhattan to Manhattan move in a bldg undergoing active construction) with full pack and unpack services. These guys put in extra hours, and did so with a smile despite tough circumstances. Ben Hur beat all other competitors prices, and likely delivered a higher level of service than most pricier movers would have for the same job. This is the third time I've used them, and will absolutely call them again next time their services are needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anurag

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Best London Removals

Best London Removals offers home removals office relocation man and van London services High quality and affordable price tailored to your needs

Recent Reviews

Had a great experience moving from London to Edinburgh. Ivelin was fantastic. After we decided to move it wasn’t clear whether our house would complete on time and he was very flexible with potentially changing the address or the date of the move at no cost as long as informed within 10 days of the move which was really reasonable. I don’t think any of the big moving companies would have been so flexible. The team was great. A long day for them, but they were energetic and positive throughout. A great experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex

From the initial quote by Eva, to price adjustment and a last minute change of address but were accommodated by Ivelin and Lubo. We had been very impressed with the team upto this point. However as the move day was due in a few days, it became apparent that we had not been given enough boxes to pack and we even used our own boxes and black bags. This was not a big deal until the move day came. On the day, the team arrived on time and were friendly, but it also became apparent that for the work needed, the team was one or 2 people too short. We had asked for a furniture and re-assembly service. The supervisor was the only one who would working on this part of the work. To cut a long story short, the total time for the move which should have been done in 6-8 hours, took nearly 12 hours. This was also with the addtional comments that the boxes were too heavy, we had too much furniture and we should get rid of some of it. Moving is stressful enough without this added commentary throughout the day. We were told the computer and monitor and other furniture would be given protected wrapping to store them in, but no, nothing and some of it was left in the garage and had water damage. This was exhausting, but because the furniture re-assembley was taking so long, no boxes were moved upstairs. Not one. The fridge freezer was not left where we wanted in the kitchen but in the dining room as the supervisor did not want to take the door handles off. The wardrobes were a bit haphazardly placed. On the plus side at least the 2 guys did fix in the washing machine. From the office side, they underestimated what was needed in terms of packing materials and manpower, to the supervisor' condescending attitude and stupid commentary throughout the day which was unprofessional, this experience has turned us off and we would never use this company again. We even offered Ivelin the chance to talk about this but he has not called us back. Word to the wise, double check everything and choose your movers carefully. Update: 16/07/18 In response to the reply I would like to clarify a few things which are incorrect. Thank you for the first line of your reply, but I notice you have not included any apology for your supervisor's conduct. To clear up the tips situation, I was not aware the extent of the bad manners until afterwards and was told all of what was said and happened afterwards. I was aware of some gripes but the extent it was was totally unprofessional. Hence I am furious. On top of this I gave you 2 full weeks to get back in touch with me after letting you know on email and it was only when Checkatrade got in touch that you tried calling. I agree with you the packing of clothes in black bags was agreed, the reduction in manpower was left with you as we are not experts in this matter. We went with your judgement. I appreciate you would ask where items are to be left but this was part of the problem with the supervisor. There is plenty of room in the kitchen, all it meant was taking off the handles of the fridge to get it through the door. Again very disappointing and the attitude of the supervisor needs to change.

Poor

1 year ago

SC

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Best Transport

Best Transport utfr dagligen tusentals snabba och moderna bud- distributions- och sista milen-uppdrag

Recent Reviews

Besides coming one day earlyer than rebooked delivery (glad making it back home in time) everything went smooth! No complains from my side.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hofving

In the last 3 months, I've ordered things online and tried delivery via Best four times. The first delivery never showed up, but many hours after the preliminary delivery time I did get a message that they couldn't deliver that day. Two days later, I get a message that they had "located" my package. Obviously it had gotten lost in their own terminal... Second time there were two packages in the same delivery. Or, should have been two, because the driver convinced me it was only one. Not until I unpacked it, I realized that parts were missing. The seller credited the missing parts, but I still wonder what happened to the second package. On the third order, I got an SMS telling me they couldn't deliver that day, but they actually did show up the next day. And now, the fourth and last one, again there was a package missing. There should have been two, but only one was given to me. The driver demanded that I should sign for it anyway, which I refused. Never again.

Poor

1 year ago

Ulf Hedlund

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

store.lifttrucksolutions.com

Lift Truck Solutions provides high quality pallet jacks from well known brands, as well as parts and service for lift trucks.

Recent Reviews

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Self Storage West Thurrock

Catering to business and personal customers in West Thurrock We provide self storage in Essex and other services such as packaging

Recent Reviews

this may be a slightly long review but please read through to understand the exceptional service Big Blue Squirrel, especially Sana the store manager of Essex, provided me with. I used to live in the UK but had to move abroad and left mybelongings at a storage facility. After finding a moving firm to internationally transport my belongings, i was informed the firm had to go into liquidation and I was informed to collect my belongings at theor facilities in the short time from i was given. Being overwhelmed with frustration, i went on the UK self-storage page to find a place reliable to have my stuff moved in and thet is where i came across the name Blue Squirrel. Sana was the one to pick up when i frantically reached out and explained her the situation. She soothed all my worries and even guided me into a reliable mover as I am not physically in the uk to bring my stuff to Blue Squirrel. after that, Sana literally took over my case, put me in touch with the mover, prepped the contracts and aided me to submit all the documentations online. Today was the day my stuff was moved into Blue Squirrel and even before the truck was unloaded, I had a photo in my mailbox from Sana to depict the safe arrival of my goods. She took care of the movers and even arranged me a padlock that i obviously couldnt bring, She drafted a holding consent letter for the keys. I would explain more how helpful she was throughout this entire process, alleviated a major burden off of my shoulders. I can expand more on all the things she did to make my move without my presence smooth for me especially after the unfortunate event i have been through but I would suggest you trying it for yourself. You wont regret as my only regret is not to have opted to store my belongings with Big Blue Squirrel in the first place.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms Begum Calguner

Sana, Melanie, Coco the Dog - I just wanted to drop you a quick message to say thank you for the wonderful service I received on 22nd November 2018!. Whoever decided it was OK to have a dog in your office is a genius!

Excellent

1 year ago

LMorris

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BigVan2U

BigVan2U Removals - Removal service based in Southampton We offer commercial private and student removals collection delivery packing and end of tenant cleaning

Recent Reviews

As a frequent mover of homes and avid buyer of furniture I have used We care removals many times as Vadim and his team has never failed to deliver nothing but the best service possible. In the many times I have used his stellar services I have found him and his team to be dependable experienced trustworthy adaptable flexible well equipped experienced to be Able to assist with various types of disassembly/reassembly efficient careful I have entrusted his services to many others whether it be for a long distance single item collection and delivery or a full blown 5 bed house removal with packing services included him and his team are always positively jumping at the chance to make the process as seamless as possible. My only problem being who do I entrust when he finally steps down and retires

Excellent

1 year ago

Nick

We recently moved from UK to NL. The service received was at the top level. Thank you again Vadim for your hard work, you are amazing! You provided an excellent service. Highly recommended!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ana Sevcenco

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MjMcCarthy

McCarthys can provide you with a full range of Moving Supplies such as Boxes, Tape and Bubble Wrap. All part of our superb Removals service.

Recent Reviews

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Removals Storage Company in Surrey - Chappell39s Removals

Chappell39s Removals is a leading storage and removals company covering Surrey and London with expertise in Weybridge Woking Walton on Thames Byfleet Guildford Esher Epsom Kingston and surrounding areas Serving for over 40 years

Recent Reviews

We have moved house five times in the last six years and can honestly say these guys were by far the best removal men we have ever had. Nothing was too much trouble, they worked incredibly hard all with a smile - and a sense of humour that lasted to the end of the day even in 35 degree heat! Really great crew who all got on really well with each other and were so respectful of all of our belongings, they went above and beyond. Couldn’t recommend them more - they simply were fantastic. We had Jason, Jonathon, Will and Phil at the helm. Thanks for making the whole move so much easier, see you in a year when we move into our forever home!

Excellent

1 year ago

O. E.

The service was generally excellent & my the only reason that I didn’t give you 5 stars was that some personal items were packed that I was not asked about & now need.

Great

1 year ago

Mike Mortimer

4.1

14 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Removal Company Established in 1854 Bishop39s Move

Bishop’s Move has over 160 years of moving experience We offer home removals business relocations international moves secure storage

Recent Reviews

Matt,Ross,Daniel from guildford were brilliant, when they moved us to our new area on Tuesday 26nov , very polite, and brilliant at there jobs, did have 2 accidents though when they reached our destination, I have a lot of all sized garden gnomes they were bought of lorry one had a broken head and other a broken arm , luckerly we are insured and Ross used he would do something about it ? So we are watching this space .

Great

1 year ago

Susan Denton

We had Graham and Dwayne from your Exeter branch carry out our packing and removal service, moving us from Somerset to Cambridgeshire. The two of them were polite friendly and extremely hard working throughout. The standard of work was exemplary and when unpacking they checked the location of boxes and items they were unsure of. All items arrived in the same condition that they were packed in. If I was to move again I would definitely be contacting Bishops again. I have no negative comments at all about the experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

MARTIN

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Black Bear Moving Storage

Since its founding Black Bear Moving Storage has been one of the most trusted names in the industry We offer a broad range of services from international moving all the way to storage services Hire us and learn how we cater to the needs of each client ensuring the results you need and deserve

Recent Reviews

We have used this storage place for 3 years and had really good and fair service! When it came time to pack up our things Curtis was super nice and helpful .There are so many storage spots now you want to be comfortable where you leave your treasured things!

Excellent

1 year ago

Martha

We recently move from SAN JOSE to Salt lake city, UT. Our experience started with Josh, he explained us the contract from the beginning until the end. It continued with Carlos and David, carlos was the one who showed up and David was my guy in customer relations, he was helping me to get a delivery status and was extremely patient with me! These 2 men worked so hard and with care of our belongings. They are an asset to the company! Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

banny kady

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Black Tie Moving

Black Tie Moving offers moving services across the United States Receive a luxury moving experience at affordable rates Receive your free moving estimate today

Recent Reviews

The manager of this company is a great business man and always follows through on what he promises.

Excellent

1 year ago

Beth

I would like to thank you to 2 gentle man did the service for moving our stuffs to our new place on Tuesday, April 3rd 2018. They did the great job. Very responsible carefully on their duty and completed the job right time. You can count on them due to their characters. I will ask them to do this service again as I need. Best Regards, Phuong Tran

Excellent

1 year ago

Phuong T jT jTran

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Moving Removals Services from B Moved near Wandsworth

At B Moved we provide customised removal services for residential and commercial clients based in London We can take care of your storage needs deliveries and interior designer installation services as well Moving home or offices We offer free no obligation homeoffice visits to discuss your moving project

Recent Reviews

The guys were absolutely great, we were so impressed with their efficiency, professionalism and speed especially on one of the hottest days of the year! Would definitely not hesitate to recommend them, absolutely fantastic job and a pleasure to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katie Konrad

We had an unusual request for our delivery, namely awkward hours 2 drop offs and 2 pick ups with one at 4am for our twins 21st birthday party. Numerous companies would not help. At short notice, B Moved came to the rescue, communication was brilliant. Bart arrived early was pleasant and polite, in a jiffy the van was packed and we were off to our destination. At 4am once again with a smile and still very pleasant we were collected and returned to home. The whole process was faultless, smooth and efficient all down to the expertise of B Moved. Impressive, brilliant, efficient are just a few of the words to describe the process. Would thoroughly/highly recommend. Thank you Bart and Magda

Excellent

1 year ago

Paula Ste.Croix

4.3

10 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home Office Removals Services Based in South West London

Outstanding home and office removal services in South South West London and Surrey We offer a full packing service man van and other related services

Recent Reviews

BMS Transport were very professional , they brought two Lorries to move us from a 3 Bed Large Semi Detached house TW5 in Hounslow to a 3 Bed Terraced House in Chessington, The three men were very expeienced in handling heavy & awkward size furniture, & very tidy, and we were very impressed that they had a system of loading the Lorries and had blankets to cover delicate items, and that made our Move very smooth. Thanks to all the Team at BMS from the Management & the Drivers & Loaders

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Green

Moved items from a 4 bed house from Sunbury to Basingstoke. Excellent experience - crew of 3 went beyond to assemble a cabinet that they didn't have to . Kudos to Ollie and his team... highly recommended, no quibble service with a very reasonable cost.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kaluarachchi

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bckmann - Anhang erster Klasse

Bckmann Fahrzeugwerke - Standard fr Pferdeanhnger Fahrzeuganhnger Horsetrucks und Viehanhnger

Recent Reviews

I have had 4 Böckmann horse trailers in the last 15 years. I think that Böckmann is the best horse trailer manufacturer, and my next trailer is going to be a Böckmann. If you are buying a horse trailer: let your horses ride a Böckmann.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mats Åström

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

store.openflightsolutions.com

Open Flight Solutions online store featuring FlightBox ADS-B and Stratux

Recent Reviews

4.9

8 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Book2Park

Book2park offers most discounted and reliable long term airport parking at airports and seaports nationwide Book with us and get the peace of mind you deserve

Recent Reviews

I have been using this service for over two years since I found it on line. It is the best and most economic alternative to airport parking, can not beat it. I highly recommend using Book2park to anyone that may be considering it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sal D

My son came back 1 week before us, waited :1 hour for a pickup. We came back one week later, had to wait 1 hour in freezing wind blowing weather. Hotel was 10 minutes away, called the hotel twice, for a pickup. Will probably not your service again. When the van arrived it was cold. My opinion they( the hotel), did not have a driver available. Terrible service. We are traveling again in Feb. We will look for another hotel. Price was great, but service very poor. Using book2park, was very easy and friendly to use. I would recommend it, but if the hotels do not live up to the consumers expectations then it's a reflection on book2park. They should not recommend hotels that drop the ball on providing good service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronald Z

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BOOK A MOVER

Local and Long Distance Moving Companies Compare 5 Removal Companies with Bookamover London Best Moving Cost Saver Free No Obligation Service

Recent Reviews

We had to leave our Chelsea flat in 2 days time and needed a removal service. We found local removal company in Chelsea through this website. We`ve had few calls and quotes sent. We chose removalsoflondon. They came as most competitive and willing to accomodate our last minute request as the rest were busy. Overall very good service and quick. WIll recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharma

4.3

37 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

BookFHR

FHR Offers Fantastic Deals on Airport Parking Airport Hotels and Airport Lounges at Over 20 UK Airports Save Money by Booking in Advance Today

Recent Reviews

I used the service 2 years ago and found the shuttle service to and from the airport to be very good. The rows were clearly marked helping easy identification of parking location on return.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. S.

Always use FHR Airport services first class choice of parking options, also great discounts via email through out the year. Would strongly recommend. ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Keys

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Boxbee

Allow Boxbee to take any stress away rent reusable plastic moving boxes or use our pick-up storage services We039re here to help make your next move as seamless as possible and provide secure storage for peace of mind

Recent Reviews

Boxbee has solved so many of my storage issues - now I can store my bike during the winter, get my holiday decorations when I need them, and not spend a second trudging to my storage locker. I got rid of it because Boxbee stores everything for me. The delivery guys are great (Hi Brandon and Alex!) and so is the customer service. (Hi Stephanie!)

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexandra

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

High Quality Cardboard Boxes Shipping Postal Boxes Boxed Up

Boxed Up part of the Belmont Packaging family offer plain cardboard boxes for shipping boxes archive boxes storage boxes and boxes for moving house

Recent Reviews

The best quality boxes I've ever ordered in the last 10 years.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard, UK

Paid an extra £3.90 plus VAT due to location (the rest of the UK is free) next day got a call wanting an additional £9.60 for delivery. Pathetic, avoid!!

Bad

1 year ago

chris maclean

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Brenger

Jouw transport zo geregeld Het voordeligste transport voor meubels en andere grote spullen

Recent Reviews

We bought a second-hand glass cabinet and hired Brenger to bring it from one part of Amsterdam to another. Ground floor to ground floor, less than 100 kg, all the dimensions filled in on the order form. Payed extra for the delivery guy to pick up the cabinet at certain time agreed with the seller. The deliver guy arrived there on time on Wednesday, but was not able to load the thing, because it was, well, a piece of furniture. What a surprise! He promised to come on Saturday with somebody to help him. We are leaving for the vacation, but OK, we asked our friend to come to our place and receive the cabinet in the middle of the day. Also, of course, the asked the seller to be at home. Delivery guy did not come on time. Wrote our friend later that something did not work out. Did not tell anything to the seller so she was waiting for half a day at home. Promised to return on Sunday and do everything. Did not come in time, tried to reschedule to the evening, but it was already too late because our friend had his plans too. Here I stopped it and called the support. Customer support of Brenger said that this is not their problem, because they assume that we had to help the guy to load the car. How could we know? Read the find print in terms and conditions. Demanded money back - got only half, because, you know, the guy actually "tried". At the end we had to ask the seller to just throw the cabinet away, because we were not able to pick it. So even though the site looks professional and trustworthy do not expect any professional service. They just get your order and transfer it to some guy who thinks that he can fulfill. You may be lucky, but odds are not high.

Poor

1 year ago

Andrew Mayorov

3.4

20 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had an excellent experience from Bright Removals from my moving from London to Berlin, delivering in two different addresses. Since the first contact with Paul, until his final email after moving, was professional, reliable and friendly. Very competitive prices and amazing services. Everything went smoothly as expected and my furniture and others belongings arrived intact. The moving team was friendly and professional, and they kept good mood even when the lift in my London building wasn't working on the moving day. It was a pleasure dealing with Paul and his team. Highly recommended! Five stars!

Excellent

1 year ago

Giselda

We recently moved from the UK to Germany and searched out a number of specialist international removal companies. Paul from Bright Removals immediately made a reassuring and friendly impression. The quote was the lowest but not so much lower than the competition to raise questions. After confirming the contract Bright Removals went out of their way to ensure good organisation, even visiting the German address to check on parking arrangements. The move itself went seamlessly. Bright Removals team up with local removal firms to provide manpower. The loading was efficient and careful with everything fragile wrapped up in plastic and blankets. The unloading went really quickly and bang on schedule. All in all this was a high quality moving experience at a sensible price and we would recommend Bright Removals without hesitation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam

4.2

21 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Nationwide Removal Company 40 Locations Britannia Movers

Est in 1982 and with 40 UK local removal company branches Britannia Movers are the expert moving company for all UK or overseas removals and storage

Recent Reviews

Used this company for an international relocation from UK to mainland Europe. Would definitely not recommend. First, the shared load move took longer than two months. Then the agreed delivery date was postponed of one day, meaning two days off taken from work rather than one. And then one item lost, and no compensation whatsoever, claiming that the insurance policy did not cover loss of items. Choose another company for your relocation...

Bad

1 year ago

Fra

We moved from Paris to Glasgow with Brittania - We were impressed with their professionalism from the first day we ask for the quote to the aftercare after the move was completed, ensuring that everything had gone without a problem and on time The staff organising the move were both friendly and helpful(thank you again Helen S) and the guys who moved us were hard working, extremely helpful and very friendly First class throughout

Excellent

1 year ago

mark drain

3.9

16 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bus

Find safe affordable and reliable charter bus school bus and sprinter van rentals in your area Book now and pay later with Buscom

Recent Reviews

Our bus driver arrived right on time, he was very flexible and accommodating for our group. Good driving and got us to our destination on time. would definitely book again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lindy Kinoshameg

Cheap bus service, communication with Bus.com was great but more difficult with the actual bus driver.

Great

1 year ago

Gabriel Situ

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

STORED

STORED is a storage company in London providing storage and moving services across 200 different areas Click NOW for FREE collection and quick delivery

Recent Reviews

The STORED is the best storage company I have ever used. The company has tons of storage units with different size options and the prices are affordable. The service is great too, and the staff is always friendly and helpful. I have used this company for the past six years and I would recommend it to everyone.

Excellent

1 month ago

AllanMartin234

Collection I had my belongings collected on Wed and the guys were in and out within 20 minutes. All barcoded and loaded to the van. Daniela at live chat very helpful. I have never used a storage company before and bystored are very helpful and professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Iain Morrison

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Digitire

Commercial Truck Tire, Annaite, Pirelli, Amberstone, 11R22.5, 11R24.5, Heavy Duty Equipment, Truck equipment, 295/75R22.5, Drive Tires, Open Shoulder Tire, Closed Shoulder Tire, Steer Tire, All Position Tire, Trailer Tire, Construction Tires, Dump Truck Tire, 285/75R24.5, Trucking Company, Tire Low Profile, Onwer Opera

Recent Reviews

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cabzilla

Taxi Minibus Service aim to provide a high quality affordable experiance what ever your travel request 01 to 08 12 to 16 24 to 59 Seat Coach Hire

Recent Reviews

Aug 2016 Family wedding in bristol from ipswich friendly driver had no problem with kids and toilet stops reliable service on time for pick up dealt with any enquires we had promptly would definately use again

Excellent

1 year ago

j velzian

Booked a taxi for a Xmas doo - great service, driver turned up early for both legs of the trip!! Already booked 2 further cars with them for a wedding in May.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert

3.2

22 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Cardboard Boxes

Cardboardboxescouk are a leading manufacturer of Cardboard Boxes we supply anywhere across the UK and Ireland We manufacture postal boxes cardboard storage boxes packaging boxes and much more We specialise on royal mail postal and bespoke boxes All available with fast delivery at CardboardBoxescouk

Recent Reviews

Had a slight communication problem and my box was delayed by one day. I’ve just managed to get my package ready for collection inside ten minutes before the next delivery company arrived,which was cutting it very fine, otherwise it would have been one star. Communication needs to improve if I am to use again.

Great

1 year ago

Lee Crawford

ALSO KNOWN AS 'CARTONS DIRECT' Two years ago, I ordered boxes for the busy Christmas period. I ordered in November but the boxes were not delivered until the following April. I called them regularly and every time they told me they are on their way. Reminiscent of a taxi firm. This is no exaggeration. I recently ordered from them again as I was unable to find another supplier with a specific size box I needed for my business. I ordered double sided boxes but the ones that arrived were single plus a smaller thinner second wall which did not carry the strength to previous ones ordered. I wrote to them and they told me that they had supplied as ordered and that I was responsible for the costs of returning the items despite them not being proper double sided. Clearly some cheap substitutes.

Poor

1 year ago

Simon Cumming

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Carefulremovals

We Help With Business and Domestic Tasks Like Removals Relocation Moving Our Men Are Trusted Much Appreciated Our Van Rentals Come With 1 or 2 Movers

Recent Reviews

Hi Gabriel, here is my feedback as you requested regard the service your removals man gave me last week. The van was clean and the driver was very helpful. I appreciate the fact that you kept me updated and the service was on budget.

Excellent

1 year ago

Serena Organtini

I was helping a friend who needed to move back to Italy a 1 bedroom house recently. When we called and asked for a quote the person on the other side of the phone was very helpful and friendly and gave us the best deal we could ask for! The day of the actual move the driver with the Lutonvan was punctual and very professional...everything went smoothly and efficiently! Thank you for the very good job!

Excellent

1 year ago

Elisa

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Car Park in Rotherham

It’s a hidden gem central to Rotherham It’s practically next door to Grimm Co too so what’s not to love Quick And Easy Way To Park For Free Apply Now

Recent Reviews

Great Location 5 minutes from Rotherham town centre, great prices- less than Rotherham council! CCTV cameras 24/7. Not known yet to all- so always a place to park. Free Parking through a monthly draw- Enter by just liking their Facebook Page- Central Rotherham Car Parking, or enter on their website, www car park in rotherham co uk

Excellent

1 year ago

Beatrice G de V Rhodes

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Carton Market

Vente de cartons et demballages pour deacutemeacutenager agrave petits prix Plus de 200 produits livraison en 24h 72h pour les particuliers et les entreprises

Recent Reviews

Des cartons de mauvaise qualité, inutilisables pour un déménagement, les cartons sont minces, s'effondrent et quand je me suis plaint de la mauvaise qualité, ils ont envoyé une réponse très peu sincère (je pense qu'ils sont habitués aux plaintes). Économisez votre argent, n'achetez pas chez eux, même le ruban adhésif brun d'emballage est inutile. J'ai acheté le pack 'maison' et 2 autres packs de cartons, aucun n'était utilisable. Ils n'ont même pas offert de remboursement. Entreprise horrible à éviter.

Bad

7 months ago

JohnArgent

quality of cartons ,bubble wrap and tape ,superb,and the order arrived in 3 days ,thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

pamela grice

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Park Fly

cheapparkflycom will help you find the best O Hare Long Term Parking and International Airport Parking in Miami Atlanta and Fort Lauderdale

Recent Reviews

The driver was on time and very curtious, he seemed to enjoy his job.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne

I have been using this service for about 2 years and have never had any problems whatsoever! Thank You

Excellent

1 year ago

John

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home - Cheshire Removals

Cheshire Removals - International Moving Storage Specialists We are a local company with a renowned reputation for friendly professionalism Our experienced staff have a careful approach to your removal requirements however large or small

Recent Reviews

We had exceptional service moving on the hottest day of the year. Can't thank the 2 Lads enough they never stopped don't know how they manovered the Truck up the narrow road for a start. Great job done would highly recommend. Mr & Mrs Sheldon Rochdale.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs J Sheldon

Rang Cheshire Removels last week to see if they could fit us in this week for moving. Not only did they organise the move for us the 2 lads who moved us (Joe and Ryan) were very helpful and worked hard climbing 4 flights of stairs. Would recommend Cheshire Removels to any one who needed a Removel Firm.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Barwell

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Open 7 days from 7 am to 7 pm, friendly and helpful staff that reside on the premises give you peace of mind that your belongings are safe and secure.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mellisa Anne Ossa

the one thing I didn't like was that when I asked if I could pay a few days in advance of my move-in date in order to secure the space, they said I could. But they did NOT tell me they would start my month on that date, so I basically paid for a week that I wasn't using the storage space. I would have waited. When I brought it up, the attitude was "too bad". Not what I expected.....so beware of that. Otherwise I love that all the spaces have exterior access. My last place was down a long dark cold hall on the second floor - what a dreary place and hassle to access and move stuff.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maggie Hood

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Man Van Movers

We are a London and Essex based Removal service we have many other services such as the very popular Man Van Service

Recent Reviews

Luke was great, he was extremely helpful and flexible with his time. We could not have emptied my mother in laws old house without his assistance. I can't recommend him strongly enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CitySprint

CitySprint are the UKs leading same day delivery service CitySprint offer delivery and logistic solutions across the UK

Recent Reviews

We had to use this company a few times and honestly NEVER use them. There have been quite a few bad experiences in the 6 months that we were using them as our courier but the two most notable have to be the time when they gave our package (with a value of over £400) to a random person who wasn't even working for the company who were meant to receive the package. When we phoned them they just said "we gave it to a builder who looked eastern European" and that was it, they just gave this valuable package to a random person and didn't even get his name instead of the NAMED CONTACT we gave them with a phone number. Of couse, this person stole the goods and city sprint refused liability. The other one happened when we booked a very expensive direct delivery to be done at a particular time as the job was very time sensitive. 2 and a half hours after the time they were supposed to pick up there was still no sign so I called. They said, "oh sorry the driver was ill, we were meant to schedule another one but we forgot". We paid almost £100 to be told that they just "forgot". In short, it's the most unprofessional place going, you'd be better off getting a blind carrier pigeon to deliver your goods.

Bad

1 year ago

B. Q.

This company is AWFUL. so many Bad reviews. The only few "Good" Reviews are from Staff/Admin and Company Owners. The government MUST close this Scam Business. They keep posting 100s of ads on various sites to catfish more and more clients. Shameless Parasites. Absolute Filthy People. Avoid ..

Bad

1 year ago

James

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Citystore

CityStore Self-Storage provide safe secure accessible self storage rooms for home business use in Camden Town Dunstable Aylesbury Book Online Now

Recent Reviews

Very helpful team, had to upgrade to a bigger lock up than expected on the day and they found me one close to the door so I didn't have to walk miles to access it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Katherine Bolt

I have been a customer here for about 4 years and always had excellent service. Recently I need to change u it sizes and they handled everything for me without need to come into office. Great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Erin Eby

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Clark Collections

Why hello there We are a local family-run business who pride ourselves on professionalism and affordability Whether you are moving house need rubbish taking away or someone to put up a new fence for you we are here to help

Recent Reviews

Today my mother had Clark collections come to her home, Driver was rude and worker helping him was no better. Driver was either drunk or on drugs. Shame on you. I will be putting a formal complaint in. The driver is also not on there website page either if they updated there website I would happily put the mans name on here. Shameful I also put this review on yell and the manager had the post removed I am disgusted! I will be contacting local authorities about this company the driver who went to my mums today made my mother feel so worthless in her own propertie! Let’s hope the police will pull the van for breathe test for drink and drugs.

Poor

1 year ago

Louise

I contacted the company by messenger and arranged with them to collect and deliver to me an exercise bike last mon 30th March. We agreed a time for collection and delivery and agreed a price.The time came and I did not get my delivery, in fact they didnt even collect the item, have given me no explanation and have ignored my messages since. Poor service and poor communication

Bad

1 year ago

Ian Carlton

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Virtual Railfan

Virtual Railfan official merchandise store. Get great, high quality products with the Virtual Railfan logo and branding. Choose from shirts, hats, mugs, calendars and more! See what millions of railfans are talking about.

Recent Reviews

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Clearit

Canadian customs broker Clearitca is the easiest way to complete your customs clearance in Canada Call 1-888-668-7595 to speak to an agent right now

Recent Reviews

Prompt service resulted in quick clearance but charged tax on a non taxable item that I now need to deal with CBSA to get back.

Bad

1 year ago

Dennis Warner

This would have been a 5/5 review were it not for gross incompetence at the actual border crossing on the Canadian side where the first agent looked at the collection of papers I had, did not recognize the name 'Clearit.ca', saw the name Arrivals Brokers as written by the first agent we encountered at the kiosk and looked no further before sending us on a wild goose chase looking for FedEx, who used to handle Arrivals, but who ceased to operate in the location in August 2019. She did not look for, see or ask about the Bar Code which of course is all that was needed to find the file. A call to Tyler at Clearit.ca instantly advised a more senior agent that our motorhome came under the heading of 'hand carried goods' and then we were processed in a matter of minutes after a frustrating hour while trying to maintain social distancing. The lesson learned is that one should not assume that the Canadian Border agents actually know what they are doing. A more explicit cover letter making it clear that 'Clearit' is connected to 'Arrivals' might have made the experience go more smoothly.

Great

1 year ago

Ed Powers

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with