Back  

Transportation & Logistics

Top rated businesses in the Transportation & Logistics category

1895

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11184

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699727)

Filters

Back  

Transportation & Logistics

Transportation & Logistics Top rated businesses in the Transportation & Logistics category

1895

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11184

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Clutter

Convenient local storage with item pick up and delivery Clutter Storage is the simplest way to store what matters to you

Recent Reviews

If you asked me 1 month ago I probably would have done 4*. I don't write reviews, but I just want to give my warning. They will change your policy with no warning, and no accommodation if that changes whether or not you would have used their service (details below). I was storing with this company for almost a year, their model was too good to be true and I knew it from the beginning. They offered free pickup, packing, and storing of my stuff with unlimited free subsequent pickups and returns all while price matching other storage units in my area. They changed the policy a couple months ago (December 2019 I think) with an informative email about how you can only get 1 free pickup/delivery per month. That took me from 5* down to 4* for a review, but was understandable. I went on today to schedule my free monthly dropoff/pickup, and they had changed the policy without so much as sending an email telling me that it had changed. The policy now has a truck fee of $50, and a fee for each and every item of $9. I then called in to their support line to see if there was some sort of mistake because that makes it so their service is so much worse than a conventional storage unit rather than them being way better. I was met with an unapologetic employee that flippantly said I probably just didn't read the email ( I can assure you I did not receive an email). They didn't even seem to care to keep my business. I told them point blankly well this ruins your service for me, and their response was well I hope you have a good rest of your day... really? I am now in the market for a new storage unit so I can get my stuff out of their hands. I tried this service because they fought for my business, I got a quote online and it was much higher than a conventional unit, and they called me and offered to price match any unit I could find. Unrelated to my main grievance they damaged several of my items, I was trying to give them the benefit of the doubt with those things because stuff happens when moving things, but it was like 5% of my items that were damaged. Honestly they warrant a 1* review, but I never read 1*s so I actually wanted my review to be seen by people and save some rational person some amount of time, money and hassle.

Bad

2 years ago

Bill

You have told me that unless you have a card number by 11:00 Sunday, you can't help me! I can give you $40 cash now, and either provide a bank card number soon, or pay the balance In cash! My enemies have a zen like quest to screw me, and have stolen my wallet on numerous occassions!

Great

2 years ago

Gregory F. Peischl

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cocotours

Auf dieser Seite knnen Sie unsere Punta Cana Flughafentransfers buchen Wir bieten auch Transfers in der ganzen Dominikanischen Republik

Recent Reviews

My daughter and I used Cocotours for transportation to/from the airport during our trip to the Dominican Republic in March 2017. The service was excellent! The owner was friendly and helpful, the drivers were on time and courteous and the vehicles were clean and air-conditioned. We would definitely use Cocotours again and recommend it to others.

Excellent

2 years ago

Becky C.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ColiBack

ColiBack est une solution simple rapide et conomique pour le retour colis Renvoyer un colis avec l039un de nos partenaires transport

Recent Reviews

Paid extra for collection through Coliback so my package could be collected the next day but they did not communicate with DHL so package was not collected. Had to then chase DHL spending about 2 hours on the phone only to find they were never told to collect so had to then chase Coliback.

Poor

2 years ago

Customer

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

International Shipping - Air Freight Sea Freight Cargo from China USA Taiwan and Hong Kong

International shipping by Air Freight Sea and Road Cargo Worldwide Air Freight to Australia China Container Shipping and International Freight Forwarders of Excess Baggage Cargo Specialists in Freight to the USA Australia South Africa and New Zealand

Recent Reviews

Firstly I was told the shipping would take 36 days. It ended up taking 60 days. No apologies to me, or attempt at reimbursement. The customer service was initially fine, but then when they have any issues/complaints to deal with, they put this surly woman called "Sharon" to answer the emails who was completely unsympathetic and completely unapologetic. Long and short of it was, I was moving home from the U.K and after having gotten rid of most of my stuff over there, I had 10 x (50cm x 50cm) tea crate boxes of personal effects (mostly clothes and shoes) to send back over. I thought the initial fee of 280 pounds was not too bad a quote. Problem is, they don't warn you (or give u any indication of how much), the port fees and other crazy "import" fees are going to be at the end of the process when you go to collect your goods! They used a partner company called Integrity Logisitics Warehouse in Australia to bill me all my "collection fees" and this company were just the worst company I have ever dealt with in my life, and the most horrendous, rip off fees without ever showing an ounce of transparency of how they calculated it, or any shed of remorse for billing me in excess of $2,000 to collect my several boxes of personal effects, plus nearly $400 in "storage costs" which included time that the boxes were being processed in customs (yes - u did hear correct!). That disgraceful company actually lied to me and said I needed more pieces of I.D to collect my items from quarantine and customs, and hence forced me to pay an outrageously exorbitant fee (over $1,000) to collect if for me. Yes, because filling out a couple of pieces of paperwork and waiting half an hour is really worth that isn't it!??? The same company delayed my stuff by filling out paperwork incorrectly. The whole thing was an outrageously costly mess, in which the cost to ship my boxes ended up being more than the contents themselves! (280 pounds initial fee + $2,000 charged by ILW, plus $400 in expensive and downright ludicrous "storage fees". Yes, I do hold cargo courier rates responsible for this too, as they chose to partner up with the really horrible and expensive company (ILW - Integrity Logistics Warehouse), and they also chose to neglect telling me what my overall cost was likely to be (which turned out to be absolutely horrendous and distressing, to be frank). I would recommend a company like seven seas who ensure that all the costs you incur are either included, or completely transparent. Do not let the companies out there who rely on "non disclosure", bank on your naivety.

Bad

2 years ago

truth_seeker

Unfortunately I used your company to deliver a suit case from Glasgow to Bahrain . I paid 118 pounds and then I was shocked by having to pay an additional charge in Bahrain airport which was 50 pounds ,and when I called your company back the answer was rudly said “it’s not our fault that you assumed things wrong” and when I said I regret dealing with your company he said “it’s not our fault that you chose us” I don’t think this is an appropriate way to deal with customers. If there is an additional charge I should have been informed because when you mention that you are not responsible for the charges in the destination I assume its like 10-15 pounds not 50!! And the answer I get when calling is “it’s not our fault that you chose us “ Its would’ve been so much easier and cheaper to send it door to door with 170 pounds not door to airport !! Everything wasn’t right from the beginning .I was supposed to be booked for the collection of the bag and I sent a request, I didn’t receive any reply until the next day where I emailed one of your employees back saying that I didn’t receive anything from her .she said she was waiting for my email and then few minutes later she emailed me saying that she saw my email but forgot to contact me yesterday and the collection will be today (the same day she replied me ).I kept on waiting until 5 and nobody showed up. When I called your company they said a man came knocked the door and nobody responded!!!! I was again booked for the next day and finally a man showed up with no information about anything ,I asked him about the name of your company to make sure he was the right man ,he kept on looking in his hand device and finally he mentioned the website not the name of your company . And this is not the end of the mistakes !! I wasn’t informed for the arrival of my luggage to the destination in London until I emailed her back asking her to inform me about it ,then she replied that it was already there . Honestly I regret dealing with you and I won’t certainly deal with you or recommend you to anyone .i called your office and the phone call didn’t include a polite apology, he did apologize but rudely. I don’t know if you care how your costumers feel after dealing with you but apparently you don’t after the bad experience with the services and the inappropriate apology.

Poor

2 years ago

Mariam

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Connected vanlines

Connected Vanlines is a top moving broker that will connect you with the best interstate moving companies in your area

Recent Reviews

Very unhapoy with this company they showed up 5hrs later and they picked up my stuffs 9days ago im still waiting for it, customer service people didnt wanna give me estimated time, when i called them last week they said they can let me know within 2day however when i called them after 2days they were like ahh i dont know cant contact a movin company blah blah like that, i feel like i got scam very har, dont listen to what sale people says to you F this

Bad

2 years ago

조현준

I recently moved from Florida to Pennsylvania and used this company. They did a great job and delivered my things safe and sound !

Excellent

2 years ago

Ryan Banner

3.2

21 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Connecto Transfers

Connecto Transfers is your reliable private transfer service across Europe Book today for great benefits like free waiting free WiFi and free cancellations

Recent Reviews

Tried to book a car for the Guadalajara airport. I'll give them a point for a nice website and booking experience, and another point for having a very helpful (and apologetic) customer service rep when I finally called their Austria number. But the promised confirmation email never came when I booked. And when I waited another day or so before sending them a message from their Help site, I also got not response at all. The customer service rep tells me they weren't able to honor my request. As others have mentioned, they cancelled but didn't reach out to me to tell me that. For a town car type of service, this really isn't going to be a sustainable business model for them. I know time are tough, but...

Poor

2 weeks ago

kenandgeri

The driver never showed up. They didnt answer and they never called me to cancel, but they kept my money. Scam

Bad

2 months ago

Charlie

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Container Disposal

We offer a shipping container removal and disposal service for those who need to remove unwanted shipping containers from businesses or homes Get a Quote

Recent Reviews

The removal of the containers was accomplished, however the lorry driver arrived 45 mins or so late and instead of collecting one container at a time and delivering to Gloucester he brought a trailer and loaded both on the one trip. Whilst this saved time it meant I had to arrange to move some parked cars to get the combined lorry and trailer out of the site entrance. Had I been advised of the change of plan I would have stopped people parking so close in the first place.

Great

2 years ago

Jim H.

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CoolRunner

Vil du sende pakker billigt Vi sger blandt de bedste danske fragtfirmaer og finder den billigste mde at levere dine forsendelser p Kb fragt online nu

Recent Reviews

I handed over a parcel, which was to be sent from Denmark to France on September 16th. Neither I nor the recipient received the usual confirmation email, and I therefore contacted the customer service the very next day but got no answer. Now, 9 days later, the parcel still hasn’t reached the destination, I still haven’t received any notification, I have no clue as of where the parcel is, and still no reply from customer service.

Poor

2 years ago

Coralie Viaud

I tried it for he first time, but all worked perfect! It was very fast and easy. The delivery shop was open also on late Saturday evening , so I had no problem to send the package what time fits me. And receivers had the packages already on Monday! Great service and good price! So much nicer than Post Nord.

Excellent

2 years ago

Evita

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Cotswold Car Transfers

Book a premium transfer from the Gloucester and Cheltenham area Whether its for a airport transfers day excursion or want to arrive in style and not book a taxi use our simple booking form with the option to pre-pay online

Recent Reviews

This is by far the best long-distance taxi company I have ever used in almost 30 years of traveling for work. Highly recommend using them!

Excellent

2 years ago

K Gribb

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Top Best International Courier Services In India

Courier Force helps you with International Courier Services From India to send your parcel On-Line Price Comparison Free Insurance Top Best Brands

Recent Reviews

I have shipped Electronic appliances from this company to Middle East recently and It was delivered within 4 days to my destination address. I spoken to Mr.Sameer Pathan from the team around 2 pm and the next 2 days were holiday including mine, and he was so helpful and supportive that he arranged the pickup from Vasai area on the same day by around 7 pm. I was overall good experience. Also the added advantage to get is proper billing invoices and online payment options. Though i have not seen them and they have not seen me. The transaction was super smooth with all the support from Mr.Sameer. Will surely be doing more in near future. Nadeem Chougle

Excellent

2 years ago

Nadim Kasim Chougle

This was the first time I made a shipment to Qatar. The service was very good. I received timely updates about the shipment. The courier force staff were in touch until the package got delivered. Also they informed about the cause for delay. But there was a delay of only one day which can be neglected. Excellent service overall. Thank you ????

Excellent

2 years ago

Nida Khan

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Courier Logistics

Courier Logistics We are a total logistics solutions provider From Storage to worldwide freight movements you only need one number

Recent Reviews

Should have received item on Thursday 27/6/19, driver could not find my address. Rearranged delivery to a different address that might be easier for the courier to find (and paid £15.99 extra) to 'guarantee' delivery before 10:00hrs on Friday 28/6/19. It's now 15:00hrs and the parcel still has not arrived.... Update: Fri 16.30hrs a same-day courier delivered a replacement item, hurrah. The original item has still not been delivered, although the courier attempted to deliver to the same address he could not find yesterday (unfortunately no phone call to let me know this otherwise I could have explained / met him) Mon 1/7/19 received a phone call from a lovely customer services manager to discuss issues. It seems instructions were not sent / received at various points during the process (other depots may have been involved in this, but not Rotherham, they told me) which led to the whole ensuing hoo-ha. I have upgraded my review as a result of the phone call and as a result of fact-finding from our supplier, but still do not feel the whole experience / service level warrants a '3* - average'.

Poor

2 years ago

Growbag

Daniel and the Courier Logistics team have been nothing but helpful and have accommodated all of our needs. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tim

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Crate Hire Company

Crate Hire Company offer the best crate rental service throughout the UK helping you complete your removal smoothly Book online today

Recent Reviews

I used their crates, two skates and three computer crates. The delivery man was very polite and professional on delivery and return. The crates made moving a lot easier.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr R P Jones

Great Company Needed last minute 30 x Cages and got them on time. Great communication, Driver delivered and collected on time. Spot on. Will definitely recommend them and use them again...

Excellent

2 years ago

Andrejs Soti Move LTD

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cross Country Moving Company

Cross Country Moving Company is one of the top recommended long distance moving service providers in the United States Move with confidence

Recent Reviews

After landing a new job in Phoenix, AZ it was time for me to move out of the cold in the Midwest. I've only done local moves in the past so I looked to friends, family and even social media to get info on movers. One of good friends from college recommend this business. I checked them out and got all the info. I compared their rates and reviews with a couple of other options in the area. They checked out as being the best possible option for moving out of state so I booked the move, In just 2 days everything arrived. No damage or stress along the way. The whole team was easy to work with and got the job done right.

Excellent

2 years ago

Laura Levato

Never have done an out of state move before with a full apartment filled with 8 years of living. My last out of state move I only had one large bag so this was a whole new experience that made me apprehensive. I planned early and took notes from multiple companies. Cross Country Long Distance Movers gave me the clearest responses to all of my questions, they were flexible with availability and very professional over the phone. In the end I felt most comfortable speaking to them. They were NOT pushy at all to get my business. When it came down to the move their team worked hard on a hot summer day, dripping with sweat 30 mins in and kept a smile on their face. They didn't loligag or take breaks at all besides for water. They took my business seriously and treated me like real VIP. I was able to get moved into my place in great spirits from the successful service. They're definitely work checking out.

Excellent

2 years ago

Samantha Hopes

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Custom Packaging Boxes

Get Custom Boxes Custom Packaging UK at Custom Packaging Boxes UK an Online shop in Manchester for Low-Cost Custom Boxes Custom Packaging Boxes ltd

Recent Reviews

He made it very simple to place an order & most amazing thing was the turnaround They delivered my product in 4 Business days. I will definitely order again.

Great

2 years ago

Robin Smith

Last month i ordered 600 Packaging for my clothing the delivery was 1 day late but at the end i was happy with quality. I would be ordering for sure.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nicholas Hidasi

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

HOME

Nemzetkzi kltztető fuvaroz csomagszllt Dnia Transzport olcs nemzetkzi futr futrszolglat fuvarozs csomagklds csomagszllts csomag felads kltztető cg kltztets kltzs raklapos szllts kerkpr szllts robog szllts kutya macska kisllat szllts agancs trfea szllts klfldről klfldre Dnibl Dniba Magyarorszgra Nmetorszgba Svdorszgba Szlovkiba Csehorszgba Dnia Magyarorszg Nmetorszg Szlovkia Csehorszg Ausztria kztt Budapest Bcs Brno Pozsony Prga Drezda Berlin Hamburg Koppenhga Malm Denmark removal shipping antler trophy Czech Republic Brno Bratislava Prague Dresden Berlin Hamburg Hannover Copenhagen Malm Danmark palletransport adresse gevir trofea forsendelser i udlandet Danmark Ungarn Tyskland Sverige Slovakiet Tjekkiet Ostrig Budapest Wien Brno Bratislava Prag Dresden Berlin Hamburg Hannover Kobenhavn Malmo Dnemark Umzugsfirma Umzug Palettentransport Fahrradtransport Roller Transport Hund Katze Ungarn Deutschland Schweden Slowakei Tschechische Republik sterreich Hannover Kopenhagen Malm Dnsko Dopravcovia lacn medzinrodn

Recent Reviews

I have just received another delivery this cold winter morning. As before, perfectly on the dot and my stuff was handed over by a smiling and friendly chauffeur. Great and very professional communication at every step of the process, both with the office and with the driver. I'm in absolutely no doubt who to call upon next time when need occurs ????

Excellent

2 years ago

Ingrid Brandt Wad Ulrich

I first encountered Dania Transport 5 years ago, when I moved from Budapest to Aalborg to begin my studies at one of the universities. Since then, I transported with them over 10 times, both within Denmark and Germany and between Denmark and Hungary, and they never let me down. Throughout the years, they always delivered everything on time and with good care. The company is very professional, the drivers are very helpful and easy-going, and the entire transportation process is smooth and hassle-free. I would definitely recommend them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Gaspar

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Danmarks Flyttemand

Flyttefirma Danmarks Flyttemand ApS yder billig hurtig og sikker flytning Brug vores online prisberegner til at beregne dit flyttetilbud

Recent Reviews

Moved a 2 room apartment from the 3rd floor to ground floor within 4 hours. All items were pre-packed and I also had 3 friends to help with the move. It also included a trip to Lauritz in Herlev and back. Just make sure to negotiate your deal beforehand, as you might get it even cheaper than e.g. buying a voucher via groupon.dk

Excellent

2 years ago

Andreas Herz

Totally unreliable mowing company, they came 4,5 hour late whit out any good explanation- one of the guys where angry and very unfriendly Cheap but not the best

Bad

2 years ago

Niels

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Davpack

Get the best in-stock choice of cardboard boxes and packaging supplies at Davpack Super fast shipping across the UK Derby Nottingham Leicester London etc

Recent Reviews

The Delivery driver had delivered to the wrong address , but boy did Nikki at Davpack get it fixed in a day .

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Paul Cathro

i was disspointed as really pleaded for the guy to get faster service even offered to pay extra get it picked up send a van had a potential order of 100,000 boxes and needed first lot for sample. they would not deliver

Poor

2 years ago

Mr Dilen Popat

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Delahaye moving

Delahaye Moving is a family business our philosophy is simple to treat every item considerably as if it was our own

Recent Reviews

Delahaye Moving did our move from london to Nice impeccably All involved and at every levels have provided a great service Well structured, well organised, pleasant and very professional We think you should get the 5 star We’ll use you again and will recommend you Thanks a million

Excellent

2 years ago

antoine robin

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Depotium

Depotium Mini-Entrept has over 140 locations nationwide across Canada Our locations are safe convenient secure and affordable Call or visit us in store today

Recent Reviews

Way too expansive and the 28 day period is a scam really! Why not 30 days instead?

Bad

2 years ago

Maxime Moreau

I have been using this facility for 5 years. Very professional and accommodating. First class facility

Excellent

2 years ago

Charles Willis

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

streetfoodpackaging.co.uk

The Leading Online Supplier of 100% Eco Friendly, Biodegradable, and Recyclable Food Packaging Supplies. Free Next Day Delivery on Orders of 70 and above.

Recent Reviews

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Man with a Van Man With a Van Move Anything Compare van hire van delivery

We are marketplace for man with a van So Book Man with a Van service online easily with our free instant prices

Recent Reviews

I had ordered this company yesterday afternoon when I was in desperate need , to move to the new house and their response was quick , and got the van with the man on the same day . I am really happy with their service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Zack

The driver was extremely nice guy, all went perfectly with the moving but all my tries to arrange the exact date/time during the day last Saturday failed miserably as there is no customer support during the weekend (I finally received a call by the company in late Sunday) while the driver was responding to my questions in the website`s chat once in a day.... So, instead of Saturday I had to move my stuff on Monday

Great

2 years ago

Petko

4.2

215 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

City Airport Taxis

We offer private door to door airport transfers at over 16114 locations worldwide

Recent Reviews

They advertise as taxi supplier and website on which you are making reservations for desired vehicles. In reality they withdraw your money and later send that they can't find supplier for that price, so they have sent me a link to make extra pay which increased the price for 65%. Insane. I wouldn't reccomend to any.

Bad

4 months ago

ŽeljkoManojlović

The driver was not in the arrival hall when I arrived requiring me to call to check his whereabouts. This is not the first time. The interior of the vehicle could have been cleaner.

Great

2 years ago

E. R.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been using public transport in Denmark all my life and no matter how many times they change their name to get away from their bad reputation, they continue to fail meeting the average European standard. I used to commute between Zealand and Jutland every week for a couple of years and the delay was around 45 minutes in average, usually because they didn't have an available train set or the driver was missing. The bus routes and time tables are changed at such a rate you never know when your transport is going to be there unless you check the journey planner app every single day. Worst of all is that instead of spending money on getting their current services up to a respectable level, they're spent on expanding metro lines, modernizing stations and so on. How about having some ******* backup personnel for the trains first of all? Seriously. And their 50% refund system offends me when they try to sell it as some great travel insurance. What other company can get away with only refunding 50% of a product they fail to deliver and even promote themselves on that account? My bus should have picked me up 3 times while writing this review.. Still waiting on this joke of a company.

Bad

2 years ago

Jesper Christensen

I am Danish but live in Norway. In between I visit Copenhagen for meetings etc. At earlier visits I had used the DOT-mobile pay app for the city's public transportation successfully. You put in your destination and paid the correct amount through the app. That worked well. But at my last visit the app couldn't any more show the destinations. You had to put in, how many zones you would travel. Well, I was in a hurry to get on the METRO and thought I remembered that there were two zones from central Copenhagen to Kastrup Airport, so I paid for that. At my arrival to the airport I was charged by a single person who insisted that he was a controller. Apparently my memory of two zones was wrong, and I had to pay for three. I was an idiot and ignorant and should of course have been aware of the easily visible (???) signs with places and zones located at the stations. 700 DKK (Danish kroner) to pay. He did not need me to give him my Danish CPR-nr, because he already had that information through the DOT-app. No mercy. He apparently needed to harvest as much as he could on his lone hunt. For tourists and other foreigners who are not well acquaintanced with Copenhagen the DOT system is a trap. For the local traffic companies it must be a goldmine! The METRO in Copenhagen is being extended by an Italian company that - aledgedly - never before had a job north of Africa. Therefore numerous scandals. This suits the style!

Poor

2 years ago

Ole Grøn

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Flyttefirma i Aarhus Effektiv og nnsom flytning hos prof flytteforretning

Dit Flyttefirma i rhus tilbyder ansvarlig flytning i ind- og udland Har du brug for en flyttemand i Aarhus Bestil konsulentbesg for strre flytninger

Recent Reviews

5 stars :) :) :) :) :) and 5 smiles for removal company Varebilnu and Mr. Möller. Thank you very much for Your assistance and for Your help. Brigitta Hueber Spedition Hueber Innsbruck Austria

Excellent

2 years ago

Spedition Hueber

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Flyttefirma i hele Danmark Professionelt flyttefirma til privat erhverv

Flyttefirma i hele Danmark Lad os hjlpe dig med din flytning - vi udfrer alle typer af flytteopgaver i hele landet - klik her

Recent Reviews

I booked 2 movers with a 14 cubic meter van to help us finalize our move, including carrying all the heavier things (fridge, sofa, tv, etc.) down from the 3rd floor with no elevator. The movers we're really nice and efficient so the move went smoothly and quickly. The price was also good - we can definitely recommend them :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Jyri Mustola

Third time using Døgflyt & Logistik and great service as were the two previous times! Very efficient team, problem solving attitude, extremely helpful, and created a good atmosphere around our move. Also communication with the office with planning and some last minute requests were just perfect! Will highly recommend this company for any small or large jobs. I will definitely use them again in the future. Thanks a lot for making a stressful moving day a pleasure ????

Excellent

2 years ago

Anne Kølle

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When you have to pack up a whole 3 bed house over the summer and need regular access to your items, the perfect storage solution is Door To Store. I send an initial enquiry and Andy responded straight away with details of the various storage sizes available. He was helpful and able to suggest the best side to use. When the team came to install the 6x2 meter storage it was seamless and prompt. The team where friendly. Our entire house was safe in our garden and we had access to it regular with no opening hours to contend with. The perfect part, it was just a few steps from my back door. The de install was equally seamless. Thank you Andy and team for a job well done. We will definitely be using you again and recommending you.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mavis Maxwell-Donkor

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Droshi

Europes largest drop shipping portal with cloud based warehouse Provides an easy way to handle orders for both drop shipping and bulk orders and has everything for online stock

Recent Reviews

Leaving a 1 star review since this company is stealing email addresses and sending out spam email!

Poor

2 years ago

MarcusBbikes

He’s a douche canoe....spams and trolls...don’t give him your email.

Poor

2 years ago

Evangelatos William

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ststrailer.com

STS Trailer and Truck Equipment of Central NY is relied upon for truck equipment, trailers for sale and truck & trailer parts and repairs. Fast turnaround

Recent Reviews

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have worked with Duraweld for over four years now. They have been invaluable in me winning new and keeping existing business. Duraweld's quality and customer service is second to none, they are always happy to help and advise. I would highly recommend Duraweld for all manufacturing requirements.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sharon Jones

As a company we've been using Duraweld for several years to produce items for a well known UK charity. The service I've received has always been brilliant; prompt and accurate quotes, deliveries arrive on time and they are always happy to help with any queries.

Excellent

2 years ago

Emma G, DM Account Manager

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

E2G Travel

Book a taxi from Glasgow to Edinburgh Airport and other airport transfers throughout Scotland Make an online booking or contact us via our enquiry form

Recent Reviews

Fantastic early morning journey from Glasgow to Edinburgh Airport with George, a self-confessed morning person. Delightful service with a smile, with complimentary water. Takes the stress right out of it all, a great way to start your journey. Agree with other reviewers - punctual, reliable with incredibly competitive pricing. Highly recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Miss Susan Macgregor

These guys provided an amazing service at an excellent price, great communication when our flight was delayed and our driver Martin even went out of his way to drop me off on his way home at no extra cost, wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gary

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Packaging Suppliers Ecommerce Packaging Consignment Packaging

Eastpac packaging suppliers based in Peterborough offers a wide range of industrial and retail packaging across the UK From consignment e-commerce and wedding packaging we can offer a fast reliable service across the UK Our Securapac product protects in transit packaging

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with Eastpac for 16 years, they have always been professional, helpful and completely reliable and would have no hesitation in recommending them. They go the extra mile to get you whatever it is you need.

Excellent

2 years ago

Alan Moore

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

easyStorage

easyStorage offers a no-frills approach to pricing so you get more value for less and thatx27s 50 cheaper than traditional self storage

Recent Reviews

AVOID AVOID AVOID I previously gave this company a positive review however, having identified 3 small items missing I contacted the company to ascertain if items had been found. Having failed to return my call on two occassions, I rang again only to be told that pods were empty and I would need to produce photographic evidence of lost items. Their customer service/aftercare is extremely poor and all they are after is your money. I will wait with bated breath to see if they honour their word by sending a claim form. I would truly recommend paying more for a professional and honest company. AVOID AVOID AVOID

Bad

2 years ago

Kevin Roberts

Good morning Easystorage the move went very well,i give you 5 star.

Excellent

2 years ago

MR ASHLEY WHITTAKER

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Easytruck

Easytruck award winning Dubai storage and movers with a focus on customer service We dismantle pack transport store - you relax

Recent Reviews

My second time I used them and all expertly moved in a morning. The guys are super efficient and extremely hard working. Very highly recommended.

Excellent

2 years ago

customer

Team ok, but forgot handyman was included for 1 hour

Poor

2 years ago

Rebecca Crayman

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ECHO Transportation

ECHO Transportation offers full service charter bus rentals through out Texas We service DFW Austin Houston San Antonio Waco Tyler Big Piney and more major cities Contact ECHO today

Recent Reviews

Our school has used AFC for 6 years and we have never had a problem. The office is quick to respond to my phone calls and e-mails. A great company to work with. Mirus Academy

Excellent

2 years ago

April Watson

We've been a loyal customer for two years now. Things have not always been perfect but in my experience Echo always tries to rectify any situation. Great rates, friendly drivers and the customer service is impeccable. Especially sales consultant Brad C. He's always pleasant and goes above and beyond. Although we've had good drivers before,and even some we request by name (Louis!) this weekend we were blown away by the professionalism and outstanding driving ability of Patrick L. Thanks again for all of your hard work! Much appreciated.

Excellent

2 years ago

Soul of DFW Tours

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

SugaWrap

Food packaging made out of plant fiber. Replace all fossil oil-based packaging with biodegradable and compostable materials. Create new methods for recycling and re-using packaging materials.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Superflite

At Superflite our original all-urethane aircraft covering process is functional and long-lasting to achieve that award-winning finish you want.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Shippit

Packing and shipping supplies for retailers of all shapes and sizes at the lowest prices. Shop our full range of courier satchels, boxes, printers and labels

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Supply Masters

Search thousands of packaging supplies, shipping boxes and more, affordable and cost effective. Order today, ships today via Supply Masters!

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

SVR Shop

Shop now on the Severn Valley Railway Official Store for the perfect gifts for train enthusiasts and railway fans Severn Valley Railway

Recent Reviews

3.6

32 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Smartway Europe Limited

Ecoparcel is a fast growing parcel shipment company based in London, UK, offering individuals and merchants convenient parcel shipment services at extremely low prices. We can ship your parcels to and from 24 countries throughout Europe, therefore providing greater opportunity than the majority of our competitors.

Recent Reviews

Tried to use the service twice, both times got very disappointed. BOTH times, no one came to collect the parcel on the collection day. A person was waiting at home while asking for a day off from work to be able to give the parcel to the courier but no one ever came, nor called. Then courier came on a random day with no notice, no call or anything. I was still hopeful and thinking, okay, maybe it was a one time mistake and tried the services again. Same happened again, no one came to pick up the parcel. This time the parcel was very important and had to reach the address in a certain amount of days, otherwise there would be trouble and there was trouble because Ecopacel could not keep their promises. The website is surely nice and support answers fast but they do not help to collect the parcel or cannot do anything about it. I would suggest to review your courier partners and regulate the processes more. Surely I DO NOT RECCOMMEND to use Ecoparcel services if you don't want to be stressed and waste your time and mental health:)

Bad

4 months ago

Dovile

Useless support and fraudulent company I'm giving them a star because is not possible to give less than that. I had to cancel a delivery as the details I input initially were wrong, and a representative called Flo advised me to cancel that one to get a refund and make a new order as it wasn't possible to update the existing one. She said my refund was issued and it would land in my bank account in 7 to 10 days. That was almost one month ago and I still haven't received my money. Since then I have sent several messages and got no answer. I then asked a friend to reach out on my behalf and surprise! Flo answered in less than 1 hour, so she's being deliberately ignoring my messages. After my friend confirmed my details she was also ignored... how is this a serious company? Is this representative seriously getting paid? This is a JOKE, worst customer service ever. Please avoid this company because they are unprofessional liers that will steal from you. This company shouldn't be operating and I hope they don't commit any more frauds to future potential customers. AVOID!!

Bad

10 months ago

MamenGuerrero

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Edinburgh Ideal Removals are one of the capital039s finest removal companies specialising in cheap domestic and commercial moves

Recent Reviews

Chris and his team arrived on site as agreed on the day we moved house. They set about loading the van carefully wrapping delicate items. When we reached our new address the same care was taken unloading the van. They saved us a fair bit of time and effort suggesting the best way to unload the van and position everything in our new place to its best advantage I can't recommend them highly enough for a job well done, we don't plan to move again for a long time but if and when we do i'd definitely use Edinburgh Ideal Removals again. Thanks again for a job well done. Marion and Hugh

Excellent

2 years ago

Hugh Fraser

Great service from Chris and his team. Chris helped us out 2 years ago and when we again needed a removal service we went back to Chris to as for his help. Again, he scheduled it in with fairly short notice, to an affordable price and did a great job. I am very pleased and can definitely recommend Ideal removals.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tonje Solheim

3.9

28 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used their services 3 times and I am delighted with the speed and efficiency.

Excellent

2 years ago

Susan H.

I was a bit worried as my parcel to collect was in France and other couriers had failed to find it. Really pleased UPS arranged by parcels please picked it up the next day and it got to me in UK 2 or 3 days later.

Excellent

2 years ago

V. R.

3.5

22 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Secure Car Parking storage Bayswater W2 Parking Professionals

Parking Professionals offer award winning hourly daily overnight secure parking in Bayswater London as well as season ticket parking car park in W2

Recent Reviews

It took a while to pay which meant it went slightly over the hour and they wanted to charge for the next hour. also I was given the wrong car keys and the car was left unlocked when they had to move it.

Poor

2 years ago

Marcia I.

helpful staff on hand if you need them easy and secure access system and my bike was safe for the summer months in London would highly recomend

Excellent

2 years ago

F. B.

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Portable Space

Portable Space provides a wide range of new and used shipping containers and portable buildings for sale and hire in the UK Our container conversions team work on many projects in the UK and internationally Call our friendly team for advice on your project requirements

Recent Reviews

Excellent transaction, helpful from the first point of contact, delivery was arranged and arrived as agreed, Driver was brilliant, really helpful, took time to place and locate the containers exactly as I wanted them, first class

Excellent

2 years ago

Martin W.

one driver was experienced, the other driver wasn,t and he got stuck in the yard and caused the ground to get chewed up, the good driver did the same procedure but without any incident.

Great

2 years ago

M. C.

4.2

27 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Prague Airport Transfers Taxi Limo Shuttle Transport

Prague Airport Transfers is the best option for one-stop no-fuss transportation to and from Vclav Havel Prague Airport We are the biggest airport transfer company in Prague for Taxi Limo Shuttle Transport

Recent Reviews

I would definitely use Prague Airport Transfers again. I was met at the airport and shared a car with one other. The driver was cheerful and polite and drove us directly to our hotels. I got a very early pick up (private car) for my return journey and again the driver was on time and very professional. I was a bit worried about using a tfr company at first, but tried anyway. I'm glad I did as my journey was so much easier. I'd book again in the future.

Excellent

2 years ago

Guy Middleton

I thought my driver was very personable and his English was excellent. He was a safe conscientious driver. I should have tipped him but I didn't have any more Czech krona in on me!

Excellent

2 years ago

Cheilaugh Garvey

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

REGISTERED ADDRESS

Established in 2009 it is now the UKrsquos leading company address provider with offices across the UK Thousands of customers around the world are using the addresses as their Companyrsquos Registered Office andor Business Address

Recent Reviews

I had a problem with all the work I did with the company. They answer emails too late. They do not respond to tickets. Or they answer too late. I received a letter from the UK government. They say they sent it to me, but it is not known where the letter is currently. Although the letter is an important letter, it was completely sloppy. I had more problems, but the character is not enough to write them all

Bad

1 year ago

Erol Karabulut

Very easy to set up and the ID verification process was done within minutes! Excellent

Excellent

2 years ago

G. L.

4

32 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Safestore Notting Hill This storage company in my view should be prevented from operating in this area as they are completely unfit for purpose. Recently they had been flooded and not for the first time! This caused many many thousands of pound of damage most of which was due to their lack of management in dealing with the situation and adding insult to injury to their long suffering customers. They informed customers of the flood days after the event, under insured many customers for their belonging showing zero duty of care and with a none existent "Im alright Jack" mentality customer care. Many many people have lost an enormous amount of their valuable belongings to which the response of the company is contemptible. I would strong recommend to whoever has been effected to take out direct legal action against this despicable company. And anyone looking to use their service to look elsewhere. This has been terrible experience with a company who can only be described as cowboys

Bad

1 year ago

Michael Palin

Ordered working builder gloves. They sent me completly different ones which been advertised. Ive called.them explained wgat had happened and they lady said they do not accept returns and refunds however on their website this not appear. Next day i called again spoke to a different person she acdepted the return and i asked about the postage to be refunded she said they will refund the purchase and the postage ammount. I did get the price of the gloves back but i never got the amount for the postage which was over 10pounds as it was 30pairs of gloves. So large parcell. I did complain again about it she asked a pictured of the postage receipt which ive sent to them but never heard anything since. Useless company.

Bad

1 year ago

ROLAND PANICS

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SEKO Logistics

SEKO specialize in global Supply Chain Solutions logistics delivery services freight forwarding retail distribution with integrated IT Solutions

Recent Reviews

Terrible company. They literally marked my $2000 shipment as having been delivered when they moved it to their delivery terminal. It sat there for a week during which they made no effort to contact me or deliver the item. They provided no means whatsoever to get in touch with them. No phone number, a do-not-reply email address, and a note that said we will contact you in 24-48 hours to set up delivery... they did not. I finally had to track them down through the original product vendor. They then called me to confirm they had not delivered the item (they had no idea). They then "found" my shipment and arranged to deliver it to me between 10 am and 2 pm. There was no sense of urgency on their part and they took no accountability for having lost my shipment. at 3:30 pm, I called their dispatcher to find out where my delivery was. She had no idea. She called her driver who apparently was running several hours behind but had not bothered to convey that to me, the customer. She got back on the phone and said he was late (really?) but couldn't give me an idea when he might actually show up. Really an awful company that doesn't care at all about the people they are delivering to. If your company is using Seko for shipping and delivery, you are doing a terrible disservice to your customers. They are horrible.

Bad

2 months ago

ScottD.Applegate

Freindly, helpful staff, that provide a quick reliable service, always available day or night to resolve any issues.

Excellent

2 years ago

X. Q.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love stortte.ik kan post all my boxes and stuf that ik kan cel on market.olso if i nog kan work in the garage White is af ferimax materialen,also kan storage in 1 box

Excellent

2 years ago

Charles Satens

La dame de la réception était vraiment super dispo et à mon écoute. Vraiment très compétente. Une pro.

Excellent

2 years ago

H. P.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Shurgard

Pers246nliche und sichere Lagerr228ume von 1 bis 30 Quadratmeter 21 Shurgard-Standorte in Deutschland Mietpreis ab 1 f252r den ersten Monat

Recent Reviews

Telefonische Auskunft war sehr gut, die Beratung vor Ort war auch okay.

Great

2 years ago

Helmut Smit

Grundsätzlich freundlich - Kollege hat aber 2x verlangt, dass ich ein Formular ausfülle - auf meinen Hinweis kam ein freches "dann hab ich das 1. verloren" Es gab keinen Hinweis, dass man ein eigenes Schloss braucht, das müsste ich dann teuer kaufen - Services sieht mM anders aus

Great

2 years ago

R. H.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with