Back  

Transportation & Logistics

Top rated businesses in the Transportation & Logistics category

1895

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11184

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699730)

Filters

Back  

Transportation & Logistics

Transportation & Logistics Top rated businesses in the Transportation & Logistics category

1895

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11184

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Shurgard

10 lagerhoteller i Danmark Trygt og sikkert opbevaringsrum Adgang alle ugens 7 dage Ingen bindingsperiode F248rste m229ned for bare 1 kr

Recent Reviews

Udmærket service bortset fra at jeg ikke via telefonen fik oplyst at der var udvalgte rum til ekstra billig leje, men først erfarede det, da kunden foran mig i receptionen fik tilbudt et rum til 1/3 af den pris jeg skulle betale for et meget mindre lokale! Meget ærgeligt - men ellers god service!

Great

2 years ago

E. I.

I have been having problems with the contract, I haven´t signed it but they already want to charge me for 2 months. I don´t recommend this company!

Poor

2 years ago

P. Y.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Location de box de stockage et garde-meubles 224 Paris Marseille Nice Bordeaux Lille et Lyon

Box 224 louer 224 partir de 1 le premier mois 61 centres de stockage en France Acc232s 7 jours sur 7

Recent Reviews

Personnel à l’écoute du client et très sympa seulement un petit détaille à la livraison de mes meubles il y avait 2/3 homme qui déballer leur marchandise au sol il m’était impossible de passer j’ai demandé pardon pour que je puisse monter avec mes meubles ils ont refusé de ramasser et ils m’on dit de faire le tour ensuite ils ont laissé tout leur plastique et déchets à terre

Excellent

2 years ago

B. D.

Excellent accueil ce samedi 23 novembre vers 12h50.Monsieur accueillant, souriant, serviable à l'écoute du client. Belle image de votre enseigne. Je recommanderais votre enseigne. Félicitations à votre collaborateur

Excellent

2 years ago

Christelle Lerminet

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Shurgard

Veilige opslagruimte te huur in Amsterdam Rotterdam Den Haag Utrecht Eindhoven en meer Verschillende opslaggroottes 77 toegang Geen minimum huurtermijn Eerste maand vanaf 1 Zoek een vestiging in uw buurt

Recent Reviews

Great service, friendly people, my only problem is i work as a bartender, and pretty much every night, so when i'm free to go to my box, you guys are closed, this is something recent and new, i'd love my box to be accesible 24/7.

Great

2 years ago

Danny M.

Very helpful staff, especially Robert, he tried to come up with suitable solutions and gave good assistance, very pleased with it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Arjen U.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Slingsby

At Slingsby we offer Industrial Commercial Equipment with FREE Next Day Delivery on all stock lines Over 35000 high quality products for all workplace environments

Recent Reviews

Item delivered next day before 9 am.

Excellent

2 years ago

T. A.

Nothing is too much for Liz and the team , need the items by 10.00 am next day and they sorted it for me, I use Slingsby all the time , wouldn't go anywhere else. 10/10

Excellent

2 years ago

Mitie Technical

4.2

19 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Smart Storage Ltd Self Storage Across The North West

Smart Storage Ltd offer a range of self storage facilities and office space to both commercial and domestic customers throughout the North West of England

Recent Reviews

Was promised ground floor storage (one was supposedly reserved for me) when booking on phone but was given storage on first floor. Had to then carry two sofas up two flight of stairs because there was no lift - not told about this when booking. Was told I had to pay £10 to reserve the container and this would be deducted from my first payment - but I was given a padlock instead! Again was told nothing about this.

Poor

2 years ago

G. A.

Been in a large unit for nearly two years running my business. Site is run by very personable and professional staff where nothing is too much bother...even toast for breakfast Thanks Lisa. Emma and Gareth make up the three Amigos. Thanks to you all for a great time.

Excellent

2 years ago

Simon King

4.4

22 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Most Affordable London Surrey Storage By The Box

Flexible Affordable London Surrey Storage Solution for things you don’t have room for We pick up store return your belongings From 163490month 48hr return No hidden fees

Recent Reviews

Spaceways did what was expected - brought my empty boxes on the day scheduled and moved out my full boxes on the day scheduled a week later. Both of my drivers, Ben and Jerry, were friendly and professional. The customer service was flexible and helpful when I called. I think there can be improvements in the details - such as offering smaller time windows (8am to 4pm is really not feasible for most people), having cleaner spaceways-branded boxes and removing the previous person's labels from the empty boxes, having their vans say spaceways on them instead of other companies, and sending confirmation emails of my order and receipts of how much I spent. After placing my order, I did not receive any sort of confirmation and had to call to check whether I was going to receive my boxes. I chose spaceways because of the competitive price and because they also accepted items not in their boxes and the first part (the move-out) process was straight forward. Hopefully receiving my boxes back will also be!

Great

2 years ago

M. B.

I am very disappointed in my experience with Spaceways, because I was first recommended to this company by a good friend who speaks highly of them. But I gotta say, they kept messing up on my orders. Not once, not twice, but three times. The empty boxes got delivered on the wrong day, they arrived 5 hours before I had to leave to the airport to catch a flight. When I asked them to pick up my boxes, they came a few days late, like how my empty boxes came late as well. Yesterday when the boxes got delivered back to me, it was again late. The time slot was from 8am-4pm, but they came at 5:30pm. Overall, I don't have any good things to say about Spaceways.

Poor

2 years ago

M. X.

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Stampdesign 4U

Offering a good competitive price of rubber stamps custom stamps and pre-inked stamps without compromising on the quality NHS Health Care Legal Finance School Stamps and much more

Recent Reviews

Amazing delivery.... within 2 days, came in time for Christmas. Exactly as ordered.

Excellent

2 years ago

D. S.

Excellent service, stamps were created the same day and received before noon the next day. Couldn't ask for better!

Excellent

2 years ago

Robert James

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Stansted Airport Parking -60 Off Official Meet And Greet Valet Mid Stay And Long Stay Parking At Stansted Airport

StanstedParkingcom compares parking at Stansted Airport Whether you need Meet and Greet Park and Ride or Valet Parking we help you compare all types of parking at Stansted Airport

Recent Reviews

I have used you more than once and had excellent service every time nice to park car and just hand over keys then walk straight into airport

Excellent

2 years ago

James Anderson

for once I booked in 10 minutes

Great

2 years ago

P. Y.

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Self Storage Company in Bournemouth Basingstoke Storage Units

Store Secure is a cost-effective self storage company in Bournemouth Basingstoke Rent storage units from 5 per week Request a self storage quote today

Recent Reviews

I have used many storage facilities over the years, moving homes, storing personal possessions and prized assets. The facility at store and secure is second to none, its easy to see why year after year they win facility of the year! The customer service, was for me however what I was most impressed by. Their attention to detail, transparency and honesty made me feel valued and I felt like friends were looking after my belongings not a stranger. They were competitively priced, nothing was to much trouble and I found them to be flexible and willing when accepting the arrival of new belongings. Bottom line, don't go anywhere else. Go to Store and Secure.

Excellent

2 years ago

Richard Saunders

We have received great service from Lucy and Chris. Always very polite and knowledgeable about service they provide. We will continue with using their storage facilities and would recommend them to everyone.

Excellent

2 years ago

Carol Avery

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Self Storage Honest Instant Storage Prices From 5 per week

Secure self storage solutions across the UK with 247 access and free pickups Contents Protection included - the price you see is the price you pay

Recent Reviews

They are spotless n clean, they only charge you for storage (no silly sly hidden charges like for your lock or insurance for instance - even if you want it or not in some places) there is a room to get tea/coffee free of charge and facilities for heating somrthing to eat and you can have access to your locker 24/7 . It's just a really good cheap (defo not nasty) place to store whatever it is your storing. I'd defo use them again if I needed to.

Excellent

2 years ago

F. E.

Excellent staff and really like the 24/7 access

Excellent

2 years ago

K. D.

3.5

27 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Transfers Thessaloniki

Thessaloniki Airport Transfer Services Book a taxi or a mini van for your transfer from Thessaloniki airport to Chalkdiki and other destinations

Recent Reviews

Veeeery nice driver Mr. Antonis, professional, comfort 100%

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr. David

Incredible services, even if my plane had 2 hours delay the deiver wait for us at the airport and was verry friendly,we have a verry good chat allong our ride, his driving was impecabile, he gave us some tips about what we can do and what we can visit, was a verry verry nice experience.

Excellent

2 years ago

Andrei I.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bristol Airport Parking -60 Off Official Meet And Greet Valet And Silver Zone Parking At Bristol Airport

BristolParkingcom compares parking packages at Bristol Airport Find compare and book Bristol Airport parking online

Recent Reviews

Quick and easy, although the parking cost for 3 days is expensive :(

Excellent

2 years ago

A. P.

I would recommend this service to anyone flying from Bristol airport it’s convenient and easy to use I booked last minute fantastic and I was so worried on availability but no it’s great we have used this service before and it never let us down then or now

Excellent

2 years ago

I. P.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ZoxxBox

At ZoxxBox we design your printed packaging fast and professionally Design your own wine boxes wedding product candy boxes beverage carriers and more

Recent Reviews

I worked with Michael and Doug. They were both very good and professional. My boxes look amazing and i will definitely be buying more in the near future. Roger Soy Luz Candles

Excellent

2 years ago

Roger L.

I needed an order quickly and was very pleased with the customer service, quick turn around and the product itself. Will definitely use and recommend ZoxxBox.com again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Angie S.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

A STEELE

Authorized Dealer for Magliner Dolly Hand Trucks Used By Professionals Theat Depend on Their Dollies Over 1000 Hand Truck Configurations Let us Build One For You

Recent Reviews

Upon delivery, one of the boxes was broken open. one of the nuts was missing from one of the back braces that the additional handle attaches to. We were able to find a replacement nut in our warehouse. The problem was that they were only loosely tightened and must have come completely loose in shipping and since the box was damaged and open upon arrive it must have fallen out in transit. The only other problem that arose was that the delivery was delayed by a couple of days because the business name was not included on the package. I know that this information was included in the order as it is for a business that the purchase was made. Due to the fact that our warehouse is in the middle of a shopping center that all holds the main address. The business name being left off of the address label, required FedEx to canvas the entire shopping center to find the location for the delivery based on only the individual's name. Once they found the location, FedEx delivered only a Postcard requiring confirmation of the business name before they would attempt delivery again. Regardless of these small problems, the units arrived as expected and are a great product.

Excellent

2 years ago

Andrew J.

Actually this has been one of the better websites I have purchased from. I called for help and someone actually answered the phone. It wasn't an automated message. Hopefully my order will get processed in a timely manner. The only issue I have was the product showed up before I received shipping confirmation. I have recommended this site and would buy from them again

Excellent

2 years ago

Troy I.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

LeadsPlease

Affordable Downloadable Mailing Lists Consumer Business New Homeowner New Mover Mailing Lists Free Instant Online List Search No Subscription

Recent Reviews

So far I have only contacted about 10 of the leads and out of those 10 two had wrong information. One of them said that their birthday was neither last month not this month. The other person said that the person I was looking forward at that address owned the home 2 or 3 owners ago, so a long time ago. I expected more up to date information. If this trend continues I will not buy from you again

Great

2 years ago

Ron L.

So far we have contacted the quality of leads we were looking for, however several of the leads listed when we contacted the home in person we were notified the person listed had died years earlier. The data base must be old that these leads are coming from. Levi

Great

2 years ago

Levi W.

4.7

28 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Aplasticbag

APlasticBagcom is a specialty online manufacturer distributor and direct marketer with an impressive collection of custom printed post printed hot stamped and plain stock plastic bags paper bags reusable shopping bags non-woven bags packaging and shipping supplies With a variety of over 10000 available products including the best selection of poly bags paper bags reusable bags retail packaging and shipping supplies our talented team knows the industry inside and out and we want to help you kick off a successful campaign that will keep you coming back to us

Recent Reviews

This was the first time ordering bags for us and we didn't really know where to start. Milla was super helpful with getting us samples, helping us price out different options and guiding us through the artwork set up. She was really accommodating with our shipping requests and even had some of our packages taken to the FedEx when the pick up didn't come. So happy to have found this service, I definitely know where to go next time!

Excellent

2 years ago

Rossana Y.

My customer service representative, Jake, is knowledgable and extremely helpful. He helped me figure out the best product to order, the most economical quantity, and made it all super easy. I look forward to receiving my order and would recommend them to others! Thank you.

Excellent

2 years ago

Southern R.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

InTouch GPS

Boost profits and reduce costs with easy-to-use GPS fleet tracking software Locate your vehicles 247 No contracts and 30-day money-back guarantee

Recent Reviews

Miguel Diaz kept a very good pace for the training and stayed on task whiled still providing helpful answers to questions. I appreciate his time and look forward to working with him in the future! Thank You!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Casey S.

Miguel talked very clearly and made sure I understood and did not have any questions before he moved on. He also made sure that he was explaining the stuff that was the most useful to us and how our business operates. Very helpful training.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gampg K.

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Long-Distance Small Moves Specialty Shipping - TSI

TSI is a long-distance small mover specialty shipping service with 30 years of experience live experts low prices Get a personalized moving or shipping quote

Recent Reviews

Transit Systems Inc. (TSI) located at 999 Old Eagle School Road | Wayne, PA 19087 will not complete my shipment for my FL to WA. I made it very clear before I scheduled the service that I my items would arrive before Aug 23rd so that my computer, research documents, and books would arrive before my college semester begins which I was guaranteed. My receipt from my order posted that my order was scheduled to arrive on the 10th of August 2021. Not only does my tracking number not work I am constantly being disconnected and sent in circles when I contact the company. With these delays, my semester since began and without my computer files and research items and I now currently have an ‘F’ on my Capstone Thesis which jeopardizes my graduation as this is the last semester of senior year. When finally getting through to distribution manager Bob Whitehead and Company director Cathy Temple I was promised a new date of arrival which has now passed and when I was It has now been 59 days since pickup with no resolution in sight. I have had to call TSI literally 20 times over the past few weeks as I am constantly disconnected or transferred to people who have no helpful update on my order. I understand that we are living in unique times under the pandemic, but there is no excuse that warrants the nightmare they have put me through. I have been accidentally CC in emails by the Distribution Manager writing that he did not know the status of my of my order. Not only is this vastly unprofessional, he should is in charge and should know. Never has a “I’ll call you back” EVER resulted in a call back. Each week I am still left in the dark and the delayed shipping dates of sept 6th blew past and now their second AND THIRD projection for the following weeks gone by as well. It has now been exactly two months since my order was first sent out and I have no resolution. I believe this company is fraudulent. Steer Clear!

Bad

10 months ago

BrandonKirk

We had several big boxes shipped from Florida to Kansas. The people on the telephone with whom I worked to arrange shipping were very helpful. However, the boxes arrived later than expected and, worst of all, were severely damaged (AS IN CRUSHED WITH ITEMS FALLING OUT) when they finally arrived. The first time they tried dropping off the boxes, my husband was home and working where he could be seen through our large windows. The company said they came by the house and no one answered the door. My husband was home all day. I am very disappointed with the TSI service and the care with which they handled my boxes. I didn't buy the outrageously priced insurance as I thought they would just do their jobs appropriately for the large price we paid to ship. SHIPPER BEWARE!!!! It's a good thing that I will never use their services again, as I have to include my email address.

Poor

2 years ago

Lisa R.

4.9

42 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

UniRelo

Unirelo provides safe and fully insured cargo services for shipping to India from USA and moving to India from USA at affordable rates

Recent Reviews

What is the minimum standard expectation to have from a company that ships your stuff across the world? If the expectation is just that they pick up what you give them from an address you give them and deliver it to the address you give them, then UniRelo meets those expectations. What we didn't realize is that UniRelo does a great job of only promising this while making it look like they do a lot more. On the surface UniRelo looks like a cheaper alternative to more "branded" shippers, but they end up costing the same and will cause you anguish for long periods of time with half promises. Here's our recent moving experience in detail: Moved from Pittsburgh, PA to Delhi, India. The estimate provided put the total cost at $1347 for 100cu.ft + $8.50 per additional cu.ft (which for our 224 cu.ft + 30% for paletization should have come to around $2900), but we ultimately ended up paying close to $4.2K for the whole shipment. There is a specific piece to the estimate which really made the thing a sham. The quote they give you is based on an estimated volume which is calculated using 2 parts. The first part is the volume of boxes and furniture etc that you plan to ship. The second part is a percentage that is added on to the first part to account for "palettization" of the shipment. This percentage is estimated to be 30% (see snapshot from quote). We were ultimately invoiced for 70% greater volume. Our total volume of shipment (non-paletized) was 224 cu.ft. We got billed for 382 cu.ft. When asked about this, we were told that they were helping us by making sure our stuff was handled properly (in response to other concerns we raised, which I will get to in a second) by using 2 crates rather than 1 (we did not care for the patronizing tone employed on us here). We chose to pack the boxes and everything ourselves, Unirelo gave us a time when they would pick up our stuff. On the day, 1 man (the driver) showed up with incorrect information about how many boxes he had to pick up. Following some coordination initiated and largely facilitated by us, we were able to get him to pick up all the pieces of shipment. In addition, we had to facilitate the moving of everything from our house to the truck ourselves as there was only the driver who showed up at the end of the day with no equipment (like a dolly or cart), with a truck that was almost full before our stuff was even loaded. Another helper showed up, the guy was hired help from a website. The 50 inch TV we were shipping would not slot in easily and the UniRelo person kneed the box into place on its side (pictures attached). We raised major concerns about the way our shipment was being handled. We were assured that everything reached the warehouse safely and photos were sent. The photos did not contain all of our stuff. Yes, we were very worried. When we raised this concern, they just said that everything is there, don't worry. It was in response to our complaint about the way the TV was loaded and boxes precariously placed that they said they packed everything in 2 wooden crates in addition to paletization!?. Felt like they were punishing us (which raised the palettized volume to 70% greater) for raising concern about how they handled our stuff. Several follow ups were needed to get any documentation from them that looked acceptable. On the day of the pickup we were handed an empty document with no mention of what was picked up, instead they asked me how many pieces of shipment there are and wrote that number on the document and gave it to me. The number they wrote was incorrect. To give an idea of what I had to do to even get this document handed to me: I spoke to the lady who gave us the quote, after which I was put on the phone with the east cost head of UniRelo, following which I spoke to the driver's boss, following which I had to ask the driver to look for an envelope with a yellow document in it (which I still am not sure if we found the right one), following which I had to make a copy of it after he wrote the number 41 across the paper. I was promised a detailed list the next day as everyone was off for the day (per the east coast head), it never showed up. Eventually the driver got pissed off with everything, the people on the phone seemed to be getting angry with me for demanding that they at least give me a receipt for what was picked up!!? Following our past experience with moving countries, there is a formal process of identifying, tagging and noting down every box and item along with detail about what is inside them. Then a document is provided to us by the movers listing everything with a signature at the bottom. To get the Bill of Lading and Invoice, it required several follow ups. The first Bill of Lading they gave us had a typo in the destination address. When asked for a new one, we were first told that it just an honest mistake and it is fine. Someone from their own company who was cc'd on the email responded stating that is not acceptable and they should provide a new Bill of Lading. The day the shipment arrived (2 months later) miraculously all our stuff arrived. Some crystal ware is broken, TV does not show black as black anymore, handful of boxes have signs of damage and ill handling (dented edges, torn sides, crushed faces, etc see pictures). In addition, we were invoiced for custom and duty charges of 29K INR, apparently by the Indian Government. UniRelo has still not provided us with the bill or receipt from the government for this amount, despite us asking for this several times. They insisted that we pay the amount first before they can provide the receipt - our stuff could not be released without the money apparently. :( We should note in all fairness that the india experience was smooth, the stuff arrived early and was offloaded by two guys efficiently and in a timely manner with little fuss. In summary, if you should use UniRelo, pray that you are one of the lucky ones who is treated well by them. We read reviews before we used them, there was little sign of this happening, the allure was the price. If you do insist on going with UniRelo, have them pack your stuff, do not go for the all or nothing insurance plan. Best of Luck.

Bad

2 years ago

Venkata C.

I wanted to state that Universal Relocations did a fantastic job in delivering our goods from Sunnyvale, CA to Bangalore, India. The attention shown right from the day of packing to delivery of goods at my home here went smooth. Thanks to both brothers Adarsh and Sai for paying attention to every minute detail. UR and their staff did a commendable job in making this move easy for me. I would certainly recommend their services. Thanks.

Excellent

2 years ago

Joseph G.

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

roadrunnerautotransport.com

For over 30 years RoadRunner Auto Transport has been a leader in reliable nationwide car shipping services Ship a car anywhere and get it there safely with the vehicle shipping experts

Recent Reviews

I have had nothing but issues for the last 3 days trying to get a hold of anyone actually knowledgeable about what you do. I am rebooking in the hopes that by removing my additional needs that I might actually get my vehicles moved that were supposed to be move Thursday, then again Friday... so hopefully I can get moved today or atleast hopefully hear from someone smarter than the 3 people I've chatted with online....

Poor

2 years ago

Daniel H.

Have to keep entering information.. otherwise good It was a very good experience and my car arrived at its destination in a timely matter and in very good condition... I really appreciate the service!

Excellent

2 years ago

Sharilee G.

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

International Moving Boat Motorcycle and Car Shipping

Schumacher Cargo specializes in international shipping car shipping international moving and professional relocation Call 800-599-0190 for a quote

Recent Reviews

Jonathan Atangan was very helpful and reactive. Having purchased cars in the US for the first time I was quite nervous about the different documents to prepare for the export . Jonathan replied to all the questions (and there were many!!) that I had very quickly and in a very professional manner. He even helped me out by discussing to the car dealer directly whenever it was more appropriate. I will definetely ask for his /Schumacher's service next time. I highly recommend their service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Classiccarenthusiast N.

Bob Lonek was very helpful and professional. His experience with international shipments made the process go smoothly. Great job! The delivery team in France was also excellent, wrestling furniture up the narrow 500 year old stone stairway. Excellent work - they well deserved the tips I gave them. I highly recommend Schumacher if you are planning an international shipment. This was our first - a bunch of furniture to our new home in France. There were many unknowns and details we were not familiar with, and Schumacher made it happen. I was lucky; I found Schumacher on the Web and liked their client recommendations. Later, when our shipment was en route, people my wife works with learned about the move and asked if we were using Schumacher, 'The best in the business.'

Great

2 years ago

Mark C.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

southampton airport parking EzyParking

EzyParking offers Southampton Airport and Cruise Port Parking Portsmouth at affordable price Its also provides Cruise Port and Chauffeur Service parking at Southampton Parkway Train Station

Recent Reviews

I have just arrived back at Southampton 16/02.20 I phoned eze to say I would be in the short stay car park just after 12 noon I arrived at the car park at 12.40 in the pouring rain my car was not there.I contacted eze again and they said my car would be in the car park in 10 minutes it arrived just over 10 minutes but my wife and me were very wet when it did arrive because there is no where to shelter from the rain.

Bad

2 years ago

Anthony J.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Self Storage Units Storage Facilities in NYC StopStor

StopStor is the professional you trust when it comes to self storage in NYC Learn more about our locations and storage unit sizes

Recent Reviews

The representative was very knowledgeable and an employee I would hire. She greeted us as soon as we walked in and let us know she would be with us as soon as possible. There were several people in the office but your rep treated each customer as if they were the first person of the day. She was very thorough in asking what our needs were and suggested compartments that were could view. She was well versed in explaining the prices, what all the paper work was for, payment options and the safety of the building. Before leaving she let us know if we had any further questions in the future to please contact her or come in to see her. Also if we referred another person what the options were. Our rep was Jakena Blackmon and she made this a wonderful experience. Thanks

Excellent

2 years ago

Regina D.

The site is very easy to navigate. I was pleasantly surprised to find that there is a guide to help me determine the best sized unit. I love that I can get started risk free; and that I can change my unit when i arrive if I over our under estimate the size I will need. Thank you!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jammin O.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

GotMovers

Got Movers is your unbiased online moving resource Ready for Your Long Distance Moving All your questions and all Moving Quotes here in GotMoverscom You can find a list of premier movers in any state or major city

Recent Reviews

Overall experience was good, nothing broken. The movers were punctual and on time. They wrapped the stuff good. My only negative comment about them is that they could've finished the move in 3 and half hours, but they slowed down and changed me for 4 hours which is not good, looking at their per hour rate and promise that they will charge in increments of 15 minutes.

Great

2 years ago

Luetta B.

Overall, was ok. Name was altered somehow, had to correct everyone who contacted me which was a little irritating. (Have not figured out why that happened) Beyond that, all companies were professional in providing info and quotes.

Great

2 years ago

Stacie Q.

4

31 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Wafer Seals

Wafer Seals and Mailing Tabs are easy-to-use work with all major tabbing machines and comply with USPS guidelines Order direct from the manufacturer

Recent Reviews

Great company to work with - fast and reliable shipping, great prices, and always very helpful. I strongly recommend them for anyone looking for mailing seals.

Excellent

1 year ago

smrv

I wish you would have a 'recent order' area where I could just click and reorder a product. I know I can see my past orders but then I have to go search your site vs being able to just click 'reorder'.

Great

2 years ago

Deleted User

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Transfer Praha

Transfer Praha provide taxi service for fixed price connecting Prague with European cities tourist spots and sightseeing attractions No hidden fees no extras Our customer service has rating 48 stars out of 5 Pay in Euros US Dollars British Pounds Czech Crowns or by card online Our drivers will hold card with your name so you will find them easily

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, left our phone in the vehicle and the company were amazing in helping us retrieve it. Driver was awesome and stopped as we need it. Vehicle was large and tidy - would highly recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Majka X.

Last minute change in price was disappointing. Pickup point was listed on original request. Driver refused to let 1 passenger to sit in front which would have allowed the other passenger to sleep. It was the lowest priced service and it got us from point a to point b and we would use them again.

Bad

2 years ago

Scott Z.

3.9

16 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Airport Shuttle Phoenix Airport Shuttle Service to from PHX AZ

Airport Shuttle Phoenix AZ From Any Address 247 Door to Door Non Stop Save 10 Safe Convenient and Reliable Arizona Car Service PHX Sky Harbor

Recent Reviews

Driver (Ash) was very congenial and professional. Was a nice drive back home. I had no negative issues with this company or its drivers. Would definitely use them again if occasion arises. I also had a pleasant experience on my drive down to the airport on 4/28/2019. Driver, I believe her name was Tish, also very pleasant to talk with. Rich Walsh

Excellent

2 years ago

Richard L.

Great drivers and customer service! Vehicles are better too! My flight was 2 hours late and their driver was paying attention. Really nice older gentleman. Got the door for me and texted me when my flight landed. I was pretty stressed thinking my shuttle already left and his message popped up right away. It was really nice not having to worry and they were very professional. The driver took me to my sister's house in record time. I was expecting a big rattling van, and instead they picked me up in a new Lincoln MKZ. Safe driver, easy and convenience. It was just me going straight there without any stops. Have nothing but good things to say about this company. I've tried SuperShuttle and Stagecoach before and was not impressed. It took forever, and people were arguing the whole way about who was getting home first.

Excellent

2 years ago

Linda J.

4

29 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Orlando Car Service Limo Shuttle Town Car Transportation

Get a private transportation from Orlando Airport MCO to a hotel at Walt Disney World Universal Studios or cruise ship at Port Canaveral with Ultimate Town Car

Recent Reviews

Both the driver who picked us up and the one who returned us to the airport were friendly. They showed up early, vehicle was clean and they were extremely friendly. It was the best car service experience I've ever had and we will definitely use them the next time we are in Orlando.

Excellent

2 years ago

Erika Q.

We we're very impressed with our driver Juan Lopez. Very respectful . Even had a car set for our baby. He Welcome us to Florida and told us where the stores and restaurants were nearby our hotel . We love to have him for driver on our next time . Job well done. Juan Lopez . Norma Ramirez From ,Texas

Excellent

2 years ago

Norma K.

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

WePark4u

At WePark4u we provide a leading airport cruise ship and port parking comparison site We know all the best parking services and the best providers at all major UK air and seaports This enables us to bring you the best airport and port parking deals on the web

Recent Reviews

I have booked 2 vehicles and needed to complete the whole booking system on each occasion. I believe there are a number of times when families & friends travel together in separate vehicles. The booking process would be easier if after completing the first car details you can add an addition vehicle

Great

2 years ago

John K.

Found your website extremely helpful and informative. We haven't actually used the service yet but have been asked to rate it which is a bit difficult. I can only rate on the ease of reserving and the web site both of which were fine.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mary S.

4.2

28 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Puerto Rico Car Transport

Puerto Rico Car Transport is a leading provider of auto shipping services to and from PR Get an instant Puerto Rico shipping quote online or by calling 904-322-7644 We ship vehicles motorcycles oversized containers and more

Recent Reviews

The transport involved a truck transport from Indianapolis to Jacksonville----now taking place. I have not heard yet if the car is in Jacksonville----waiting anxiously. Then would like to know when it is boarded on the boat for San Juan. Please let me know.

Great

2 years ago

John F.

It’s been pretty painless. The only thing I’m not real happy with is I don’t have a price to kinda compar the funds i have and have to come up with for this trip. This trip is to help with the debris clean up and is in no way for luxury and or vacation “Holiday”

Bad

2 years ago

William B.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Alaska Car Transport

Ship any vehicle to or from Alaska at the guaranteed lowest rates with Alaska Car Transport Direct service to and from Anchorage Eagle River and Fairbanks Get an instant Alaska vehicle shipping quote online or by calling 907-331-3100 Reliable auto shipping you can count on

Recent Reviews

They were supposed to pick up the car at designated residence in San Diego county. On the day of pick up I was asked to drop it off at a different location and take an Uber back. It was a last minute hassle having to argue with the driver. Alaska air transport was one of the higher quotes I received Hoping the service would be better. It was always difficult to communicate with them as well. The car arrived in Anchorage on time and retrieving it was simple.

Poor

2 years ago

Anthony K.

4.3

28 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

American Van Lines

American Van Lines is one of the premier cross country and long distance moving companies throughout the US Experienced Reliable Movers at your service

Recent Reviews

Their staff was great to work with. On the phone, representatives answered all my questions and stayed in touch with me during the entire process. The moving staff called the day before. They carefully packed the dishes and the furniture and transported to Georgia. They unloaded everything quickly and there was no damage.

Excellent

2 years ago

Merle X.

The movers who came to pick my things up did an outstanding job. A+ work. The guys who delivered my things to Texas delivered everything as it was supposed to be but did not put any effort to help with things like putting back together the dresser mirror. B- My contact Marcus was very nice but gave me wrong information about how to pay and wrong information about the name of the secondary moving company. These guys wanted cash and I had been instructed to give them a cashiers check. So I had to go to the bank before they would start delivering my household items.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rhonda M.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Auto Transport

Fast Shipping Quotes Licensed Bonded Let us Safely Transport Your Auto 5-Star Customer Rated Hassle Free Get a real price quote today

Recent Reviews

You asked "DID I CONTACT AUTOTRANSPORT FOR ANY CUSTOMER SERVICE ISSUES... ONLY TO THANK THEM FOR WHAT A GREAT JOB THEY DID! REALLY, I HAVE ALREADY BOOKED ANOTHER TRANSPORT JOB WITH THEM. THEY ARE THE BEST!

Excellent

2 years ago

Terry Y.

You were recommended by the seller I dealt with and I contacted PJ. This is the first time I have used a carrier and I am pleasantly surprised at how easy and quick this was. PJ took care of all the details with a professional and friendly manner. I would definitely recommend AaaII States Auto Transport to anyone and will use it again for myself.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tony P.

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SkySupplyUSA

Shop for Pilot Supplies Airplane Parts and Pilot Gifts - Find everything a pilot needs at Sky Supply USA

Recent Reviews

Excellent shopping experience, as a student pilot and trying to keep cost down, this company has good pricing. They have shipped my orders very quickly and I get the products in two days. I recommend this company to all other students based on price and quick response.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rpm W.

Found exactly what I needed! Airplane-themed wrapping paper was delightful and is perfect for the birthday gifts for a dear friend who is an aviation enthusiast; confetti was the finishing touch in an album project for him, as well.

Excellent

2 years ago

Christine K.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gulf Coast Avionics

Gulf Coast Avionics is your Avionics Store with the lowest price guarantee Shop now

Recent Reviews

This site triggered my Chase fraud alert and shut down the transaction. even after authorizing the transaction through Chase, the site would not process the order because the site saw it as a duplicate action.

Bad

2 years ago

Terry I.

Great but you’re missing a product variant.. EI provides same product with an option for one CHT gasket probe in lieu of the normal probe if one already has a primary cht instrument.. more on specs would be nice

Great

2 years ago

Edwin U.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

CR England

Truck Driving Jobs CDL Schools by CR England the Nations Largest Refrigerated Truck Company Industry Leading CDL Training Trucking Jobs Apply Today

Recent Reviews

"Went through training facility in Burns Harbour , IN. Later transferred to West Valley City, UT facility. Very good school to go to and learn how to drive a truck. Used the newest and best equipment, very stringent school, only about 1 in 3 students graduate. Learned about OTR trucking and use of Qual-Comm communication system... CR. England still rated me as an acceptable driver with a good record. Thank you CR. England."

Great

2 years ago

Thomas Y.

Weeks were you have no work, dm's don't get you home, they're rude and unprofessional. I have driven for many diffrent companies and I'll rank england at the bottom.They really need to change the way they do business and the way they treat there employees.

Poor

2 years ago

Mike S.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

FBA TRANSPORT

Ship From Supplier in China Directly to Any Amazon Warehouse Worldwide. FBA Transport Provides a Complete Hands-Off Approach With Excellent Prices. Get Started!

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

LetterSeals

We39re a family-owned creator of custom high-quality wax seal stamps and sealing waxes Order today with your choice of designs initials and monograms

Recent Reviews

I've purchased 2 custom wax stampers and the laser engraving was impressive. Two wax hot glue guns for 4 different colors of wax sticks. I was so happy with everything. Karen Preston replied almost immediately to my e-mails and everything was shipped really quickly.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jessie V.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

RailMitra

Enquire Indian Railways train running PNR status Get train schedule and order online food at one place RailMitra an AI enabled web service for train travelers

Recent Reviews

Fantastic experience with Railmitra.It is always tough to get a quality food near railway station, but Railrestro provides variety of food items, good quality of food, with a clean and net seating location.We had ordered Veg Maharaja Thali,Obviously food is hygienic and one can miss to take Food packet from home when Railmitra is there at Lucknow station.Great experience.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ankit R.

3.2

23 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hired automoves for a car transport, it's now more than 9 weeks and I have no trace or responses from anyone to calls, many emails and texts. Worst experience ever, very stressful since, I have to pursue legal action in order to try to get my Car that I purchase down at a auction. I don't recommend anyone to use this company.

Bad

7 months ago

MarcPilon

Have been using Automoves for many years, and I guess it's time I gave them some public credit. The company is great, very professional and personable. Occasional hiccups, but no one is perfect. We always send them bulk delivery requests, and always hear "absolutely, will be done." We get our cars in reasonable time frames and without a single damage. "If it ain't broken, why fix it?" is my motto to change, with this said, we will continue using Automoves Ltd for our vehicle shipments for as long as their service remains as good as it's been so far.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tamara K.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Stress Free Car Shipping Services

America039s Most Trusted BBB Accredited Car Shipper Since 1989 Fast amp Free Rate Quotes No Personal Info Needed Helpful 247 Service Call 800-452-2880

Recent Reviews

I just wanted to drop you a line and thank you for taking such good care of our customers. Whenever anyone has an automotive move as part of their household move, I dont hesitate to give them your number in all the time that Ive been sending them to you, I have yet to have a customer call me back and tell me that they had a poor experience. You know that the moving industry relies heavily on word of mouth, so Im happy to continue referring business to you.

Excellent

2 years ago

Arthur J.

I just want to say how happy I am to be writing a review about my experience with this company. Im not the kind of person to necessarily right reviews, but I really felt that it was necessary to write a review after my experience with A1 Auto Transport. Shipping any large items such as a car is not necessarily simple, easy, or fast and there were some hiccups experienced throughout the entire process, but A1 made themselves available and helped answer any questions or concerns. I needed to transport my car from Tampa Bay, FL to Las Vegas, NV and I was impressed with how fast they managed to get my car there. I trust them to get the job done right and I highly recommend their services.

Excellent

2 years ago

Stephen M.

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

EuroTuned

Import Tuned is dedicated to serving the performance parts needs of Import car enthusiasts We carry numerous brands and type of parts to make your ride perform and look like no other

Recent Reviews

I ordered what's essentially a muffler delete pipe. And while I felt it was a little pricey when placing the order... All my thoughts about that changed after receiving the item in the mail. The fit and finish are much higher then any other exhaust I've ever seen. It actually has a better fit then the OEM exhaust. And the quality of the stainless tip is second to none. While I'm not personally a fan of the exhaust note... I've received numerous compliments from friends, and complete strangers, in regards to it. I look forward to making my next purchase here again very soon.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gregory C.

Good prices and fast shipping! My only constructive criticism is that I didn't know if they were still doing business by just looking at their website. There are out of date blog posts and I couldn't find them on social media to confirm if they were still open. I also couldn't find much info about them on the internet. But I took a chance and I'm happy I did.

Great

2 years ago

Josh R.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

EveryTruckJob

Find truck driving jobs instantly All trucking jobs are available Truck driver jobs in all industries Find your local or national truck driver job today

Recent Reviews

EveryTruckJob made it extremely convenient to find whatever jobs were out there for truckers in the US and Canada. After looking into it, I found that the website takes job qualifications from over 2000 trucking companies and merges them into their single application as to send that app to all jobs you qualify for. Basically, instead of looking for available jobs and recruiters, you send out your info via one site then have the jobs and recruiters finding YOU

Excellent

2 years ago

Zach J.

It used to be so easy to apply for trucking jobs using everytuckjob.com but now since they have updated their website, you, the driver, cannot even access your own job history anymore. It looks like these people no longer want to serve the drivers opting instead to serve only trucking companies looking for drivers.

Poor

2 years ago

Frederick D.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Triple R Diesel

Custom built semi trucks for sale Buy custom semi truck Custom built dump trucks rigs day cabs trucks for sale Custom built big rigs Customize semi truck and custom conventional trucks

Recent Reviews

awesome site! - best site for custom trucks! Triple r diesel is a uique site where customers are able to view their trucks as they are getting build. Triple R Diesel has been open since 2001 and has buid over 600 trucks through out the USA. Triple R Diesel has even send trucks to Japan and Guam.

Excellent

2 years ago

Raul M.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

TEC Equipment

The West039s leading full-service truck and trailer dealership Offering new and used trucks and trailers truck parts and service leasing and more With locations in Washington Oregon California Nevada and Arizona

Recent Reviews

bought 3 trucks from these blood suckers. final straw was a brand new truck they couldn't make run. I canceled the sale and they sued me. judge ruled they would have fixed it eventually so I was wrong. problem is eventually I would have gone broke read all about it www.oceanenergymanagement.net

Poor

2 years ago

M. H.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Shibani Air

Shibani Air Services Best Aviation Placement Consultancy in Kolkata offers Aviation Placement Consultancy services in India We are the best Consultancy for Airport Jobs giving better Airline Career Opportunities and jobs in aviation to the aspirants

Recent Reviews

Hi Everyone this is Chumbenthung Zanbomo from Gangtok, Sikkim. Shibani air services are awesome company with genuine motive. I grabbed much knowledge from them. Their module book and interview grooming dvd are actually essential for this field. If you are fresher and dont know about Aviation this company is only can teach you and placed you in this field with a minimum charges. Trust me it is so secure and smart way and also cheap to join the airlines through this company. Thank you very much madam for giving me this chance.

Excellent

2 years ago

Chumbenthung Z.

Hi! Sir Anshika Lokhande from Mumbai. I have applied for an Air Hostress for Mumbai Airport. And previously I was Not so much faith that I will get the job but now I feel so lucky to have Shibani Air in my life. Thank you Shibani Air Services for so much support. I cant believe in myself. Still thinking it as a dream. Thanks to Almighty god and Shibani Air Services for all this.

Excellent

2 years ago

Monali S.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AirNav

Up-to-date airport and fuel price information for Jet-A and Avgas pilots and aviation professionals Free detailed aeronautical information FBO services hotels and car rentals for online assistance in flight planning

Recent Reviews

It is a website for pilots that (among other things) claims to track comments from actual experiences people have had at the FBOs (fixed base operators) some pilots have visited. I checked the comments before going to Lake Tahoe (KTVL). I had a bad experience at the Lake Tahoe airport and I wrote a comment that outlined what happened and why I thought it the FBO should be avoided. I am a frequent user of the website and the next day when I checked the website, it said the "comment" was being investigated. Shortly thereafter it disappeared. I was never contacted, I can only surmise the website gives people that advertise the right to censor the comments. Strangely enough, they only have "positive" comments for this FBO (the only one at this airport - KTVL). The FBO is Mountain West and the website that claims to be a pilot information center is Airnav. Steve Kinnaird

Bad

2 years ago

Steve K.

I was so afraid about the delivery rates, but glad all packages got delivered before Christmas. Took about 17 days to get me. The only thing that upset me is, got 5 different packages on different days. I wish all could be delivered in one package.

Bad

2 years ago

Bruce T.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Pilot Book Aviation Pilot Gifts Jackets Watches Doormats

Pilot Bomber Jackets HOW TO BECOME AN AIRLINE PILOT Aviation Gift Aviation Shop Pilot Supplies Pilot Life Aviation T-Shirt Boeing Boeing 737 Airbus Airbus A320 Boeing 777 Boeing 787 Boeing 747 Airbus A380 Airbus A380

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 hats on Sept 27 and they finally shipped them out on October 8, 11 days later. I finally received the package Oct 19, total shipment time was 22 days. At the time of order they do not explain that it is coming from China and could take 3-4 weeks for delivery. My package was crushed and had been cut open on the top, so I presume they could see what was in there. The hats were printed with a cheap sticker on them, they wont be lasting very long. Never again!

Poor

2 years ago

Gayla C.

Over 2 months later, merchandise ordered still not delivered! I ordered a cover for my MacBook Pro over 2 months ago and have yet to receive my order. I contacted customer service to get a refund for the merchandise I did not receive. I was told I'd have to contact the shipping company to see where my item is. I have already purchased a different cover due to Pilot Eyes Store inability to deliver my order in a timely manner. Customer service is not issuing me a refund, so I am filing a complaint with my credit card company. BEWARE of ordering with this business!

Bad

2 years ago

Doug O.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Warning to all, you should not buy from this site because the shoes are fake, may look real and when you take them out of the box they look real but if you look closely at the shoe you can tell by the Jordan logo and the way the shoe is made

Poor

2 years ago

Joe L.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Virtual Domicile

Mailbox rental as low as 677 per month mailing address USA address Mail box rental mailbox virtual office virtual mailbox scan mail check deposit service expatriates

Recent Reviews

This place is awesome! The owner is very genuine! An easy place to take care of all of your mailing needs. This place is so great that Stevie Wonder wrote about it and he's blind!! "Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm yours!"

Excellent

2 years ago

John L.

I am extremely pleased at the customer service that I have received from The Virtual Domicile. I recently re-located here to LA from Seattle, and didn't have a permanent business of personal address established beforeI got hear. After researching several different P.O. Boxes Type businessed I was exremely fortunate to choose The Virtual Domicle. I am using this location for my business and well as personal mail. My address reads like a real physical address and not a P.O. Box, so any correspondence I get from potential clients looks like they are reaching an office. With the timely email alerts I receive as soon as I get a letter or a package, my business hasn't skipped a beat. I'm not sure how many client this location has, but I am always impressed that everytime I come in to pick-up my mail, they call me by name. I would recommend The Virtual Domilce to all of my friends that find themselve in a simular situation as I found myself.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tc G.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with