Back  

Transportation & Logistics

Top rated businesses in the Transportation & Logistics category

1899

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11131

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708597)

Filters

Back  

Transportation & Logistics

Transportation & Logistics Top rated businesses in the Transportation & Logistics category

1899

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11131

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

19 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received my package after 50 days! beside this very long time I paid 9 Euro for extra package and it arrived just inside a big box without any protection. will never recommend their service!

Bad

2 months ago

Haniهاني

This is my third experience with them. I did not encounter any problems with it and the items were shipped to my country. The staff is very patient, understanding and friendly. I trust them very much keep up your good work with greetings

Excellent

8 months ago

alazizi3333

4.5

13 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Fishisfast

Fishisfast is a global package forwarding service We offer an industry leading web app where you can check your item photo and ship in simple steps Buy online in US and ship today

Recent Reviews

THE WORST SERVICE EVER // THE FIRST AND THE LAST TIME TO USE // I WANT MY ORDERS OR PAY ME BACK // A REAL SCAM // SEND ME MY ORDERS OR PAY ME BACK You charge people money to pay, and when they pay, they even include inssurance in case and when you deliver their orders is not even the half of the shipment!!!! You just empty the parcels and you tell people that you are treating the problem, but in fact nothings comes out of it. Amazon delivered you my ordersto your Address and i paid everything you asked me to for all my shipments but instead, you only sent a very small box that it doesnt even include all what was sent with 1 tracking numberl!!!! So not even you steal people Money but you also lose their orders, and you dont communicate in case to solve the problem by muting everything. I WANT MY ORDERS THAT HAVE BEEN DELIVERED TO YOUR ADRESS BUT YOU NEVER SENT OR YOU PAY ME BACK

Bad

9 months ago

FZJjoun

Hello! I I used the services of this company to deliver the goods to Russia. The company is situated in the state Delaware. You are given an adress where do your purchases come from. The goods can be in stock for 180 days for free. It is very comfortable. All very quickly. I mean the assembly of the package and shipping. The package was sent 27.12.2019 and 11.01.2020 it was in delivery service in Russia. I absolutely delighted! And there is no hidden fees. Everything clear!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ekaterina R.

3.8

14 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Vyking Ship

USA Mail Parcel forwarding services to meet all your international shipping needs Vyking Ship gives a free USA address to local international shoppers

Recent Reviews

Vyking Ship is professional, efficient, and--most importantly--trustworthy. Website is easy to use. Prices are fair. Packaging is careful and competent. And, communication (when needed, which is rare) is prompt, clear, and helpful. Couldn't ask for more. Highly recommended! (fyi: just completed my third request with Vyking)

Excellent

1 year ago

J. R.

Amazing service , Quick and efficient . Received my package in Kenya withing 7 days from shipment .Got photos taken , Very smart and amazing customer support . I would definitely recommend this to my friends .

Excellent

1 year ago

Frank W.

4.4

13 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Parcelbound

Wire Transfer Fee

Recent Reviews

Out of a list of forwarding services, ParcelBound is my go to and the first one I approach. Smooth dealing, polite delivery guys and excellent overall management. Having encountered countless package forwarding companies and I had kind of lost hope in ever finding a service which would satisfy all our business needs but salute for ParcelBound!

Excellent

1 year ago

Heidi S.

Fantastic service! - It was less than a week to deliver to Tasmania Australia - I was stunned! The website is also easy to navigate. I will certainly be using Parcelbound again and have already let my friends know about Parcelbound.

Excellent

1 year ago

Natalie G.

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Stackry

Stackry LLC provides the best way to shop in the USA Visit our website to learn about our package forwarding service

Recent Reviews

I had some doubts about trusting Bedabox at the beginning but after I spoke to Sabina in customer service, I decided to use them. I am glad I did. They shipped quickly and the rate was friendly. I will use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carlo A.

I would just like to say thanks to Bedabox for the high service quality - quickness, reliability, communication, kindness, consolidated packaging etc. Everything was perfect from the beginning to the end! Will ship my next package via Bedabox without hesitation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vlad I.

4.6

20 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Fulfillman

Global fulfillment logistics transportation services via sea land and air We provide Sourcing from China and Dropshipping services for Shopify eBay Amazon and more

Recent Reviews

It helps your business to run easily as it makes it easier to select and manage suppliers for bringing your product to the market. Most importantly, I found their service really fast and safer, which is what a business needs.Fulfillman is a very helpful company. This company can assist anyone that doesn't have alot of time to deal with shipping.The quality of the products, shipping and delivery time are perfect.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rifat H.

Fulfillman has gained the trust from many customers as their service is very good. I would also place orders for my products in the future as well. Fulfillman is a very helpful company. This company can assist anyone that doesn't have alot of time to deal with shipping.The quality of the products, shipping and delivery time are perfect. I think this is an excellent company that helps in many ways to grow with their services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle M.

3.9

21 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PAKIBLE

Design and buy custom packaging Any size small or large Unbeatable prices Create printed boxes shippers mailers retail cartons poly bags

Recent Reviews

I'm outraged at the lack of communication. Is this a scam??? I ordered 10.5 weeks ago, yet the website claims 10 days. Was there a typo??? Should it be advertised as 10 weeks??!!!! At this point i'm over it. I send emails upon emails yet no reply. I will never order $#*! from Pakible again. STAY FAR FAR AWAY FROM THIS SCAM.

Poor

1 year ago

Tiff J.

Pakible has a great model on a market that needs some updating, and I believe they are leading the pack here. My first experience with Pakible was with the launch program. While it took a little bit for them to work out the "kinks" in their model, it was well worth the wait. I use the boxes for our products and always receive complements from my customers. I will be placing another order shortly with Pakible and suggest you take a hard look at them. You won't be disappointed.

Great

1 year ago

Daniel P.

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Bilberry Freight

Bilberry Freight was established with the sole aim of enabling growth by providing efficient and prompt logistics freight forwarding transportation

Recent Reviews

SCAM! Paid deposit to Diego at Bilberry Freight to broker someone to ship our car from Edmonton to Terrace. The shipper said they wouldn’t go that far so Bilberry said they would refund our deposit because they didn’t fulfill their end of the contract. Still no refund since October 2021 and now they have stopped responding. They are a scam. Check the reviews online before ever using this company. I do NOT recommend Diego or using Bilberry. SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM!

Bad

5 months ago

sandma_72271

Arrangements went well. Pick up went well. Delivery time as promised. Dean a great partner driver from this company. Arrangements went well. Pick up went well. Delivery time as promised. We had a great professional driver as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rock M.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Best Trucking Logistics Services Freight Co - American Logistic Group Inc

Welcome to American Logistics Group Inc delivering complete logistics solutions for the diverse customer base As a proud member of IANA The Intermodal Association of North America Bluebook T LC Transport Logistics Circle and TIA Transportation Intermediaries Association American Logistics Group Inc is highly committed to clients and is expert in managing any kind of handlings American Logistics Group Inc is highly supported by professionals who are efficient enough in helping the organization work on critical challenges We offer quality customer service and ensure your product reaches its destination safely and on time ALG has reliably maintained excellent ratings all over the globe Reach us to experience exclusive solution to all your freight shipping transactions at the best price

Recent Reviews

I have booked the potatoes load with them. they have charged me least amount from other transport brokers in market. ALG have find the suitable truck for me, according to my requirements. Would definitely recommend them to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin S.

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

China Freight

Browse chinafreightcom for freight forwarder in China We provide reliable cost-effective logistics services to companies with unique shipping needs Browse more

Recent Reviews

The reviews are mostly fake The real reviews are a company that deceives clients The sales staff has been giving the run around after paying $14200 to ship a container for a month That’s when I spoke to a woman who had reviewed them and spoke about the sage treatment. Avoid this company , I’ve called us embassy , China chamber of commerce and all agencies I can

Bad

1 month ago

JayFlanagan

Every word out of their mouth since payment has been a lie. They gave me false tracking info twice and my shipment is now 2 months late with no end in sight to this nightmare. Customer Service when they actually do respond just say "please wait longer". I've called the port, I've called the logistics company, I've called the trucking company...apparently they are all waiting for info from China Freight and no one can help me without their information which they refuse to give. They purposely lead you in circles so you will just give up. I run a small business that has no goods to sell during my busiest season because they refuse take responsibility or even give any kind of accurate ETA and all of my customers are screaming at me every day for information that I am not able to give them. I just found out my shipment is now being transferred onto a TRAIN and is going through TWO more destinations than it should and I'm told over and over that there's nothing I can do about it. I am now also afraid for this shipment to arrive damaged since its being transported through so many unnecessary places and through so many different companies. I have 80+ emails to them with the only ever response of "please wait longer". So unbelievably unprofessional, untrustworthy, and just absolutely useless human beings.

Bad

3 months ago

MorganOughton

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Faster Freight

We are international freightcargo forwarding and shipping company specializes in air freight boat ocean freight shipping and more Get your shipping quote and costs today

Recent Reviews

I own a watersports business in Kuwait, and I wanted to save money on shipping from multiple suppliers in the US by hiring a freight forwarder that combines my orders and ship to me. This firm is a complete rip off, the initial offer was too good to be true, and I soon realised it was a trap! I ended up paying 7000 usd in shipping charges! They held my container as hostage and started demanding money with very made up invoices and charges. If you're doing a research online about this company, word of advice: Run!

Poor

1 year ago

Mokhlid A.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Pilot Freight Services Global Shipping Transportation and Logistics Solutions

Pilot Freight Services delivers custom global shipping supply chain management and logistics services that allow your business to run as effectively and efficiently as possible

Recent Reviews

They picked up my package on December 6th didn't put in a transit to the 9th I was supposed to have it on the 11th and it's December 13th still no package they want me to do that job and call where the package is sitting they don't take responsibility of their mess up recording say there is such a great company that's a lie they get paid to do a job and they don't want to do it

Poor

1 year ago

Joseph O.

2 weeks and still no product. I scheduled a delivery 4 times now. Had to stay home from work to sign and never showed. First time they say they could not find in the warehouse. Next, they forgot to load it on the truck. Next, they forgot again. Look at the rating for this company. How is it still being used?? Still waiting....

Poor

2 years ago

James H.

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

From integrated business solutions to mailing and tracking services Canadians rely on Canada039s largest courier network for all their shipping needs

Recent Reviews

Purolator has got to be the absolute worst... Purolator has continued to remain entirely unreliable. I have not received my package even though I was home ALL day waiting for it. Said it was delivered in the am... I sat here in my living room watching TV and staring STRAIGHT out my window. IT DID NOT COME HERE. And now they say, "well the computer says it was delivered so I can't help you". Great, thanks so much for the robbery of this pregnant lady. Don't know how anyone sleeps at night any more. I called to find out what is going on and they said they would follow up. I had to call back myself because they didn't get back to me. I also emailed numerous times. Not surprisingly this has happened with purolator before. One time they took a signature from an imposter who even spelled my last name incorrect (hello!! The last name isn't spelled right!!) and that $200 parcel was never resolved and I didn't get a refund so even a signature doesn't help! Another time they refused to deliver a package to my husband saying it was delivered and then when we said it was not, they responded with: "Oh, maybe it fell beneath or inbetween the seat ..."; the package was a part for a weight lifting set which would be larger than a jumbo box of cereal... fell beneath the seat my left foot. And they never did deliver that package either.... "It fell between the seats, sorry can't help you" is what we were told. What is going on in the minds of these criminals. This company is seriously mismanaged. I am so done with it. I have fully understood why so many family and friends have told us to never use purolator. And now, because of my frequent inability to see the negative in people and companies I have been taken advantage of by purolator too many times. I have had enough just like most people I know have also. It's sad that the standard Canada post is more reliable than this company. I know this comment will fall on deaf ears because too many of the employees in this company simply don't care about their customers and it's simply a job, not a service they provide as evidenced by the amount of people who "tried but can't" help. I understand one mistake or mishap, but every time I use purolator? That's a crazy coincidence or it could be that this company's management has its head up it's own rump.

Poor

1 year ago

Stephanie L.

This is the worst Courier Service ever for sure. I have been waiting at home for an item to be delivered all day and I have been keeping a track on it on their website and also the app. Today, after 1:00 pm, I decided to contact them directly using Live Chat and was told then that the Item would be delivered until 6:00 pm today. A little past 4:00 pm, I checked the status again and was baffled to see that it was marked with "Attempted delivery at 12:30 pm". Contacted them by phone only to be told that the driver attempted the delivery, which he did not, and that he might be able to try to deliver it again later today. No specific time as it can be delivered until 8:00 pm. This is definitely the worst Courier I have ever dealt with, and this is not the first time it happens. On another occasion, I saw the Purolator truck stop in front of my building while I was on my balcony and the driver only took a notice with him to stick on the door. I ran to the door but it was too late and I was forced to go and pick-up the item at the drop-off location. This is the type of company that does not deserve to be in business as they charge their clients for a specific delivery method and then they just do as they please. What a joke of a company... And, unfortunately, I am forced to give them 1 star in order to have this posted.

Poor

1 year ago

Mario T.

3.3

28 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

International Parcel Delivery Air Freight Sea Freight Services

Specialist worldwide freight forwarders with 20 years experience in providing air freight and sea freight forwarding services Save up to 70 on parcel delivery costs with our discount international courier services

Recent Reviews

This is the third time I've used TG Express to send packages abroad and each time they have been excellent in dealing with some niggly customs issues. Always friendly and helpful. I was previously using another cheaper agent who were ok as long as everything went smoothly but were suddenly uncontactable and of no help when there was a problem. So a lesson learned. I'll use TG Express from now on.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. L.

I'll keep it short, because no-one likes reading long reviews. !4 days ago I took a parcel bound for Australia to the Post Office, cheapest price £68 and 42 days sea-bound delivery. Found Transglobal online the same day, quoted £30, followed all their instructions, package picked up by DPD, delivered to their Feltham depot, and onwards to Oz. It arrived today, 10 working days, less than half P.O. price. Incredibly helpful customer service, would highly recommend. I'm 70 years old, not too pc literate, if I can do it anyone can Thank you Transglobal will use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nigel Morris

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

BPM-Lux

Mail and Parcel Forwarding in USA Canada Europe UK and Australia Mail Forwarding

Recent Reviews

The last few weeks they were reporting they had trouble delivering and then suddenly no communications, a report of a bankruptcy and they seem to have disappeared except their site. Lots of us are duped. I lost 50 euro which I deposited to pay for postage. From the Luxemburg company register it looks like they were already bankrupt in December 2015 but never told their customers.

Poor

1 year ago

Peter L.

BPM-LUX FILED BANKRUPTCY I'm very worried for it! I so far have received packages from the United States to my BPM European postal addresses and now I can't lo longer receive my packages. I'm very worried! If you know an European mail forwarding service in one country belonging to the European Union please be so kind to inform me immediately. Thank you. LO IACONO GIULIANO E-MAIL: [email protected] 25/06/2016

Excellent

1 year ago

Giuliano L.

2.2

3 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Wyoming Shelf LLC

Wyoming shelf LLC products from Wyoming Registered Agent Receive an aged Wyoming LLC with everything you need to open a bank account

Recent Reviews

Don't call them. It is absolutely scam, I had a very frustrating experience with this non-responsive company that seems to do nothing but be intent on ruining reputations.bad experience, no customer service.

Poor

1 year ago

Jacob S.

Very poor management, never refer to anyone for this. Don't call them. It is absolutely scam; I had a very frustrating experience with this company. The website was very late in replying me. Absolutely pathetic customer service.

Bad

1 year ago

Rozzi R.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

PrintingSolo

PrintingSolo offers cheap custom boxes printing custom printed boxes cheap custom packaging boxes printing retail custom boxes mailer boxes kraft boxes corrugated cheap box printing

Recent Reviews

Way over priced. Labels are cut unevenly and very unprofessionally. Box is packed with white stuff that sticks onto the labels and is impossible to get it off. TERRIBLE COMPANY AND HORRIBLE QUALITY. Paid $350 for 500 labels. Way over priced.

Bad

1 year ago

Dmitriy A.

They lied about the printing location. We ordered the products with them worth $1000s. They said they make the products in the USA and they labeled "Made in USA" on our products too. But when the products were shipped to us, they were from Pakistan. Which means we cannot sell the products because it will be counterfeit "Made in USA". Our company cannot and will not sell counterfeit "Made in USA" products. Which means we lost thousands of dollars because of the lie they told us. They also said they are an expert of packaging boxes and printing cards. They could not even draw a die cut templates and they could not print the products the way we paid to be done. Which mean we cannot sell these products, they became worthless papers. They said they will try to resolve the problems but it has been 3 weeks that we have not heard from them. We are very disappointed but we don't want anyone to experience like we did. At this point, we are in a legal procedure to make everything fair.

Bad

1 year ago

Swanya B.

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Independence Van Lines

At Independence Van Lines we are a full service interstate moving company that offers long distance relocation corporate moves military moves local moves storage and packaging Call 888 254-3294 for a free estimate today

Recent Reviews

I would absolutely NOT recommend working with Independence Van Lines for your moving needs. I have moved a number of times, but this was by far my worst experience. Independence VL is a broker and unfortunately won’t take responsibility for abusive and unprofessional practices of the moving companies they work with. I scheduled my move from Los Angeles to Chicago through Independence VL and was asked for an initial deposit based on an estimated volume. Having previous experience with moves and wanting to avoid stress and additional fees the day of my move, a week before my move I provided an updated inventory list. We recalculated volume and I provided an additional deposit per their request. The day of my move, a company called Map Express Logistics showed up and told me the volume calculations were wrong and I had an additional 536 c.f.!!! (DOUBLE the volume on my original estimate) and they needed $4,000 more to proceed with the move. I decided to cancel my move and lost the $2,387 deposit I had already paid to Independence VL. For reference, I ended up hiring a different moving company which at pick up calculated an additional 80 c.f. and charged $300 extra from the quote they had given me. Nowhere near the additional 536 c.f. and $4,000 this company wanted to overcharge. Stay away from Independence Van Lines and their partners. Moving companies have always been known for shady practices and their partner relationships are a grey area. Go with a moving company that owns their own equipment and charges a fixed deposit at the time of booking.

Bad

1 year ago

NataliaQuintanilla

The coordinator was straightforward and really helpful.He had enough patience to answer all my questions.The movers were responsible and really professional, Came on time and did everything with much care. Packing and unpacking went smoothly and they kept their schedule. Excellent service and no damage to my belongings. Would definitely recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shayna F.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hughes & Hughes Chem is leading Bird Management Company in India that serve since 25 years. It offer pest control services including Bird Control, Rodent Control and Bio Toilet. This company is also best supplier and manufacturer of Bird and Animal Repellent Products. Just visit their site and get more info..

Excellent

1 year ago

Hughes C.

I have bought Bird Netting and Birds Spike from Hughes Chem Pv. Ltd before 2 years. This is best quality and i fully satisfied with their product and services. If you want to prevent roosting birds at your home or office then must hire or buy the product from Hughes chem.

Excellent

2 years ago

Raj M.

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Move Yourself

Trailer hire vehicle hire and more Large range of trailers utes trucks and more for rental both local and one-way Australia wide Book online with Move Yourself Trailer Hire

Recent Reviews

The socket on the trailer was damaged and I had to do a ad hoc repair. The service starion guy was v sympathetic and helpful and the call centre took charge of the problem when I reported the problem the next day but I still spent a couple of hours rewiring the trailer at midnight.

Bad

1 year ago

Robert K.

It was an easy process to book and pick up the trailer although feedback worth considering would be to allow an extra 10-15 minutes per booking so the service station staff can have the connectors and shackles ready to go. Customers lose the 10 minutes setting the trailer up and with a 4 hour booking every minute counts

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart G.

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Best Packers and Movers India Movers and Packers Services in India

Looking for affordable Packers and Movers Compare top 3 Best Packers and Movers in India to choose the right one and save money Move with Us Move with Trust Guaranteed Best Shifting Experience

Recent Reviews

I always use to hire genuine, verified and professional packers and movers through "Moving Solutions". They have really numbers of good packers and movers listed with them. Every packers and movers company I hired through them was good at their work. Recently, I shifted my house from Delhi to Navi Mumbai, and no issues during shifting. I received my stuff safely and on time. I will suggest "Moving Solutions" to everyone who is in search of best packers and movers for their shifting. At least, they should give a try and believe me , you'll not regret for the same.

Excellent

1 year ago

Moving I.

On 24th July I have to sift to noida from new Delhi and on the same day i was having an important meeting in my office. At that critical time moving solutions help me a lot . They shifted my good and stuff properly without any damage to my new destination in my absence. They took the genuine rate and gave nice service. I am pleased with the work of moving solutions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aditya H.

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

List of Verified Packers and Movers With Charges Rates Quotes

Shifting Solutions offers list of top Packers and Movers in India with Charges Rates and Reviews for Local Domestic Household Shifting Office Shifting Car Transportation Get Free Quotes Today

Recent Reviews

The entire team of shifting solution have great professionalism. they will solve your problem in the best way. their best professional aid will help you find the most reliable mover of your city. with my personal experience with the portal i would highly recommend it to those who are really blank about moving company services. you can go for it if you want peace in your shifting.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deepika S.

Shifting solution brought me the best solution for my office shifting. My office shifting from Delhi was made extremely simple with them. I really have not done anything, I just send my requirements to them and they helped me in meeting with the best moving company of Delhi. My move was handled by the professionals without any damage to my things and everything terminated at a positive result.

Excellent

1 year ago

Prity V.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Verified and Trusted Packers and Movers

Packers and Movers - Thepackersmoverscom offers professional packers and movers services in India Get best and reliable online Movers and Packers Services in India

Recent Reviews

Thepackersmovers.com is one of Best Packers and Movers Company in India. I recently shifted my home from Patna to Delhi for my new job. My Entire Shifting was Hassle free & Tension free through Thepackersmovers.com. All materials came Very good condition without single damage.

Great

1 year ago

Vaibhav S.

Relocation was a nightmare for me unless it was successfully completed by professionals hands. Yes, you read it right. While I was looking for Packers and Movers Company, I came across Thepackersmovers.com. When I visited the website, I came to know that it is an online directory that has list of many reputed Packers and Movers of India, with different cities. It is this place from which I got many useful Moving Tips and guidelines and finally I selected one of the service providers as per my budget plan.

Great

1 year ago

Priyanka S.

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

GreatAmericanVanLines

Great American Van Lines has provided professional residential and commercial moving solutions for over 10 years Our trusted crews and fleet of trucks move over 10000 homes a year As industry leaders Great American continues to set the standard in high quality moving Please call us today to 866-324-7920

Recent Reviews

I hardly ever write reviews, but these guys really did an exceptional job. Not only did they move my entire apartment from NJ to FL for the best (honest) price I was offered (and I got like 8 offers) but they did it all without any damage. The salesperson I spoke to, Nathan, assured me I'd have great service, but I was impressed nonetheless. I mean, after reading moving day horror stories online, I was expecting the worse, but they were quick, and most importantly, they really knew what they were doing. I hope to never move again, but if I do, I'll gladly move with these guys again. 5 stares.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandi L.

Great American van lines and its employees are first rate. They go above and beyond to get things done. I really liked the way they packed my mattresses and pictures. Everything was well protected and the guys were very polite. i love the way they whistled while they worked they were very upbeat. they same friendly faces came to deliver and we all had dinner at the end it felt like being moved by family. Thank you Great American van lines.

Excellent

1 year ago

Walter D.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

A Man and Van 247

Hire affordable man and van removals packing and storage services in Bournemouth Poole and Dorset Contact us at 01202 974781 for a quote

Recent Reviews

Last year, I was looking for a mover who could take me out of Bournemouth to Sheffield. I was worried as I does not have enough money and only the cheap movers were my target. My cousin told me about A-Man-&-Van, it was a pleasant experience, other than little confusions, rest of the job was perfectly done. I will be thankful to the Man&Van team and will definitely consult them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pearl R.

Due to high expenses, I have to move my office to Leeds as I was not making good money. I was looking for cheap removers. My last experience was bad, as I was not able to tell my requirements, and some of my PC;s were broken. When I visited AM-n-V office I met with CCR Ashley, she provided a form and I filled it out. 3 days later, they were there. All of the material safely delivered and with proper care. I will give 5 marks for delivery to them.

Great

1 year ago

Roxie S.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Calgary Movers Pro

Moving companies Calgary - Calgary Movers - Movers Calgary - Calgary moving companies Affordable movers - residential movers calgary -

Recent Reviews

Best movers in Calgary

Excellent

1 year ago

AndreiDem

The mover's were very efficient and careful with my furniture! Also they were polite and mindful of my time and theirs. Great pricing and great results, if you're looking for a safe and reliable move,I recommend these guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanne G.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Love the local business of Moves 4 You. I have a good experience with the stuff and one thing for sure they have, they have a secure and safe self-storage. I moved last month and experience the flexibility, accuracy and being a helpful of the staff, they gave advices too. I would always recommend the team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Teri P.

I store my important stuff here yesterday, and I’m satisfied with their care. Not only they secure things, they have a safe, clean and secure storage room for everything. I will always go back and see the staff here – skilled and friendly. I feel satisfied and recommend this moving company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brianne W.

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Safe Storage

Safe Storage provides Self storage facility in Bangalore Document storage service Household storage solutions Automobile storage facilities rent storage space Warehouse storage units Personal or business storage service at long or short term

Recent Reviews

Fathima was the point of contact while storing and retrieving our items. Fathima and company were accommodating in regards to schedule and payment. The delivery was smooth and there were no damages to our items (for the most part). Even the items were stored properly with the right packaging. Overall we had good experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Satish K.

Reference Safe Storage web site: Ever since my first phone call to Safe Storage felt like talking to a professional company. people received calls have full knowledge of the operations and called back with as promised. Right from transport, packing, handling and storage facility at Hyderabad (visited personally) all are above my expectations. The person at the storage facility Mr. Prabhakar is very smart and with good attitude explained complete storage system working. I will surely recommend to my friends to such requirement. good luck to SS team! Ramesh V Hyderabad

Excellent

1 year ago

Ramesh V.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Without a doubt one of the best customer service experiences I have had in years. When I called at 9:00 am, I got a prompt answer without the phone ringing and ringing. I got a lady who took my info, and within 5 minutes, Rory called to make an appt. I have to tell you, both Rory and Sandy went above and beyond to explain their facility, and there was no doubt in my mind that I was in good hands. The facility is very clean, and these two people show pride in their facility. A true pleasure to do business with them both. We really felt like family. You can't go wrong doing business here. And the price is competitive as well. What more could one ask for?

Excellent

1 year ago

Roger B.

This place is awesome! They give you a free truck with your first month's rental and give you 30 days to use it. Their prices are way better than any other storage place I have used in the past, and the management is genuinely nice and cares about their customers. I really like that they are honest and they are pleasant and helpful in every way. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a CLEAN place to store things that are dear to them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lorna H.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Storagefront

StorageFront provides the tools for you to find compare and rent the best self storage in your area

Recent Reviews

Pretty decent site, really helpful. I just needed a storage unit rental for the summer and they listed the ones in my area and I was able to compare prices online. Best feature though, was I could reserve the unit online and then the company contacted me to set it up. The site was a little cartoony, though. At first I didn't really like it, but after being on the site it grew on me. I like the sheep. Down side is, well how exciting can a site about storage units be? Don't know how they make money either.

Great

2 years ago

Henry K.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Liberty Bell Moving

Liberty Bell Moving Storage is a local and long distance Moving Company that provides top notch Moving Services Give us a ring today

Recent Reviews

I don't know what else to say besides Liberty Moving Company has helped me moved out of my house and made me feel 100% comfortable! They are hard working guys and they even have Storage and are Piano Movers! Don't forget to give them a call... ME (207) 890-7475

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven P.

Posted by Dr. Wolf Rankis 210 Billings Rd Hermon ME 04401 Dear Bureau, I would like to file a "complaint with explanation" against Liberty Bell Moving. I would like to state in advance that I was misled by (probably cherry picked) positive internet reviews into thinking this company would do a good job at a much lower cost than the typical "national moving companies." I was such a believer that I didn't believe I needed insurance, so I didn't get any. I'm not one of those people that want to sue over a scratch or a true accident. I felt that Liberty Bell was a Maine Company and would therefore take great care to do a good job. I couldn't have been more wrong, as it was a nightmare. First, they loaded their 26' Van, allegedly 1 of the 17 vans in their fleet. On my moving day they told me that they had only the one van available and that I would have to rent a U-Haul truck. I asked how large and they told me a medium size would do. Once I rented the truck , they said "since it wasn't their equipment" they now demanded two-hundred fifty dollars per hour to load it. Having just purchased a new house 80 miles away, I was already running low of available funds and elected to hire three men from a reputable local auctioneer who we gave some of our furniture and other belongings to sell. We had a large 4 bedroom house and were moving to a smaller three bedroom house. These men loaded not one, but TWO medium U-haul trucks even after the auctioneer collected items to be sold. So much for their professional estimate. I supervised the loading of these trucks and locked with high security locks them as soon as each was full. I was the only one with the keys. On my day of moving, I watched the Liberty Bell movers literally throwing some of my items on to the grass below. They saw me watching and then bent down to let my belongings fall to the ground. All the cartons were heavy duty cartons and clearly marked with wide yellow tape and black marker as to what room it belonged in. At least 75% were randomly put in the house and garage. OK, but, I'm 72 and had to move everything to its true place. The only good from that was the two pants size I lost moving my items to where they should have been. I am being treated for COPD. How did my non-insured items fare? One printed paint had the glass shattered. Two large and old oil paintings had slashes in the canvases. A hand painted dressing scree had a hole kicked into one side, a Marine radio antenna was broken in two places (1.5" fiber glassHow do you do that?) One strange observation I made was that anything I had that used a key to open would no longer work with the key for it. I had to drill my 5 drawer file case lock to get into it. I had that cabinet for more than thirty years with NEVER a problem. I had to break open my strong box (fire safe box) by throwing it off the porch to the cement since my key no longer worked. The last insult was that the box of our entire collection of kitchen knives, (many of which were quite expensive) never made the trip. It has taken me months to write this as we had a lot of boxes and I wanted to be sure I knew what I was talking about. I called the CEO of Liberty Bell to let him know about his service, also informing him that I did not take the insurance and was NOT looking for money. He did not even closely resemble a person interested in my call. I told him his "Company didn't know what the hell they were doing" and I wanted him to know that first hand and not to be surprised when he see's my negative review . All he could say is "that if I continued to use such language the call would be terminated. Given his laissez-faire attitude, I told him there was no point to discussing this matter further.

Poor

1 year ago

Wolf R.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The Holding Company

We Are The One-stop Shop For All Your Organisational And Home Storage Solutions The UKs Only Specialist For The Most Stylish And Innovative Storage Products

Recent Reviews

The mark of a company that I would want to do business with is not that things never go wrong, but that when things do go wrong they sort out the problem decently. My original order for some CD drawers from The Holding Company was somehow lost. I finally got around to chasing it up, but unfortunately the items were no longer in stock. The Holding Company tried to get some from another store but without success. So they gave me the choice of canceling my order or waiting until the next delivery, which would be in a month's time. Although it was quite a long wait, the items finally arrived as promised.

Great

1 year ago

Ian G.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

iStorage

With iStorage you039ll have space for what matters most Secure clean convenient storage throughout the US No deposit online payments available

Recent Reviews

I have a storage unit and mail that comes to IStorage Moreno Valley. I had an IPhone 6 delivered and they lost it. I filed a claim with the USPS package number and delivery scan stating that it was delivered to that address. They had an employee that stated they filed the claim and come to find out it never was. So all the stories and lies were a cover up and I suspect that that employee stole it. She even stated that she reviewed the tape and saw the mailman deliver something. Lie after lie she told until she got terminated for reasons unknown. I suspect lying. Now the phone company and the Postal service says it was delivered and where it is delivered too should be responsible for the loss or theft of their clients property. I agree except IStorage says let the government pay for it they scanned the package (GPS) and didn't get a signature. How unpatriotic can you be. That scan gave the the Longitude and Latitude of where that package was delivered and is better than a signature. Oh I forgot I also pay insurance for the storage. If you file a claim for a loss they will play stupid and deny liability. You can't afford to loose your valuables to a company that does not accept responsibilities. Don't Do Business with IStorage.

Bad

1 year ago

Marva S.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Freight Forwarder Directory Get freight shipping quote from only professional freight forwarders

Search the most complete freight forwarder directory Find freight forwarders and get freight shipping quote free

Recent Reviews

It was very user friendly, the feedback and response was prompt and professional. We had experienced with other web-portals that consolidates data for freight forwarders, but,I must say, ForwarderDirectory is the best I have came across with, keep up the good work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Osman A.

Jen Nautical Global Logistics Co,.Ltd. was founded in 1998, headquarter in Shanghai of China, as an international comprehensive forwarder who has a bridle-wise and professional team with good teamwork spirit. We combine all transport and logistic activities both in China and worldwide including ocean and air freight,booking, customs clearance, inspection, quarantine and insurance brokerage, warehousing, transit and inland transport, consolidation/deconsolidation as well as consulting service for complicated logistics project.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason C.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Melbourne airport transfer services enable the client to choose the car. Luxury cars are provided to the client most of the time for the benefit of the customer. It should give the client enough to travel comfortably.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeffry A.

Triple 8 Corporate Cars is a luxury chauffeured car hire company based in Melbourne providing you with an exceptional customer service by offering you a personalized service. Our target is to give you the best chauffeured cars Melbourne has to offer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Airport P.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

UK Airport Transfers - Airport Transfers Service

EA transfer specializes in private transportation services from all major UK airports Book a reliable transportation service at eatransfercom or dial 44 2080049002

Recent Reviews

We were going to London for holiday. We arrived at London air port in the evening. it was troublesome to see crowd at the airport, we could not figure out what should we do. We had four luggage and five handbags. We searched in the Google for taxi service in the London and Find Eatrnsfer service. We hired cab from Eatransfer and went our hotel the cab had enough space to fix our luggage and hand bag. Our journey was comfortable and reliable. We were at the cloud nine to reach the hotel. Behavior of the chauffeur was impressive. Eatransfer made our journey comfortable...........

Excellent

1 year ago

Gerard B.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Heathrow Taxi Heathrow Airport Taxi London Airport Transfer

We offer reliable taxi minicabs or private-hire car airport shuttle service in Heathrow London Call on 442085770009 for Heathrow taxi booking

Recent Reviews

a1heathrowcars provided me a excellent services on my trip to London. The cab always came on time to pick me up and good thing was that driver knew the ways around the city very well. The interior was clean and most of the cars were brand new. I am highly impressed by there services and would surely recommend them to follow travelers. 5 Star from me :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Vikram M.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Paris Shuttle Service

Paris shuttle and airport transfer service providing save transportation to and from Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport Beauvais Airport Disneyland Paris

Recent Reviews

I booked a shuttle from the Paris Shuttle Service from CDG airport to Paris Disneyland. Paid for it with a visa card. Never heard anything back. Sent loads of emails but no reply....AVOID this site +++++++++++

Bad

1 year ago

S. L.

They take you money, but don't pick you up - This website as far I concern is a fraud they offer a service of shuttle in the web page that I reserved, they take the money from my credit card but never came to Beauvais Airport to pick us up. I try in several occasions to phone the owner and he never answer the phone, I send three e-mails and never answer. So if you don't like been taking for a ride with out going to pick you up don't use this website

Poor

1 year ago

Ignacio A.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

AAA Parking

Atlanta039s top parking management company offering nationwide service to hotels hospitals venues special events private parties universities more

Recent Reviews

On a road trip from Minnesota to Maine earlier this month, my wife and I stayed at the Marriott in downtown Syracuse, NY. We were forced to use AAA valet parking as the Marriott does not have any on site parking. The next morning, when we checked out, they brought my (almost new) truck to the front for us. The driver opened the back door so my wife could put her luggage in the back seat while he stood by the rear wheel. I was surprised when I got in the truck to find that the attendants had changed several settings in the truck (i.e. radio, A/C, headlights were no longer on auto, and the wipers were no longer on auto), but decided not to discuss it as there appeared to be no harm. When we arrived at our next destination, Portland, Maine, we discovered that the rear wheel well on the passenger side had been severely scratched down to the metal. It looked like the truck had turned too close to a pole or corner wall of some kind. We immediately called the Marriott who put us in touch with AAA Parking. We found out today that they are denying our claim. First of all, the manager would not call and tell us, he forced one of his employees to call (her words). She gave us the 3 reasons he is denying our claim: 1 - none of their employees has admitted to damaging the truck (really? what a surprise!), 2 - they are not responsible for door dings (it's not a door ding, it's obviously an issue that happened while the truck was moving) and 3 - they assured us that they investigated their building and have determined that their building could not possibly damage our truck! (REALLY?) The attendant hid the damage by standing in front of it when we got in the truck, and then we get these lame excuses for why they are not going to honor our claim. They also said that they had informed the GM of Marriott of our claim, but I we spoke with the Syracuse Marriott GM who told her that they had NOT been notified of the claim and would follow up on it for us. We have not heard back from them. I will NEVER use AAA Parking services again and would suggest that all others do the same. Of course, in Syracuse, that means I will never stay at the downtown Marriott again as you have no choice but to use them.

Bad

1 year ago

Scott G.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great Service!!! We had a delay, but still our car was at the airport when we landed. Driver was calm and very friendly, even after 4 hour delay. He helped us with luggage and doors and offered us water. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kal P.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Reliable Seattle Airport Limo Service Seattle Town Car Limousine Rental

Serving the greater Seattle area and Bellevue since 2007 Starline recognizes that cutting-edge logistics and commitment to the highest standards of customer service are the keys to success You can count on Starlines hassle-free SeaTac airport limo town car service Book now with peace of mind

Recent Reviews

The level of service at Starline Town Car in Seattle is fantastic. Having been a customer for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. And as always my trip from Airport with them went so smoothly and was perfect! I will definitely use Starline Town Car services for all future limo needs.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tom S.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

CarmelLimo

Carmel Car Limo delivers the best New York Limousine service Whether it is your vacation or business travel Carmel is the way to arrive or depart in style among NYC Airport Limousines Since 1978 our customer friendly service make Carmel Car Limousine your best pick for New York Limo service

Recent Reviews

Excellent service and the only one I use in New York City. The driver was early and got me to the airport with plenty of time to spare. He was also friendly and was an excellent driver. I appreciated the service. This is my own opinion and not that of anyone else. Try this limousine: https://www.carmellimo.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Abi J.

I've booked some rides with them and I haven't had the luck to be a happy client. They're rude when you're doing the reservation and service is not the best. I was in a hurry and it finally worked out but i doubt taking a ride with them again...

Bad

1 year ago

Danny G.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

FREE COUPONS for Airport Parking with FREE RESERVATIONS airportparking

Free Airport Parking Coupons and Free Reservations Reservations for Airports Across the Nation Plus Parking Discounts Cheap airport parking savings and promo codes

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

NYC Parking Authority

All you need to know about NYC Parking NYC Neighborhood parking NYC Parking Tickets NYC Parking tips and more

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Winner Airport Parking

With our Philadelphia Airport parking service you can skip the hassle of parking at the airport We039ll drive you there in the comfort of your own car

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FlyPark

Flypark offers airport car parking and airport hotels with parking at all UK airports Established in 1989 Flypark is one of the oldest online providers

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Newark Airport Parking - EWR Parking Newark Airport Long Term Parking

Our Newark Airport parking location offers safe and secure parking with free guaranteed reservations Contact Newark Airport Long Term Parking today

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

JFK Airport Parking

JFK Airport Parking Inc039s close proximity to the airport 24hr valet parking and high levels of customer services make us the top choice for JFK Airport Parking One stay with us and youll know we are more than just parking and strive to make your travel experience as easy as possible

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Propark

Propark is a national parking management company and transportation services provider with over 30 years of experience and operations across the United States

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with