Back  

Transportation & Logistics

Top rated businesses in the Transportation & Logistics category

1900

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11121

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707005)

Filters

Back  

Transportation & Logistics

Transportation & Logistics Top rated businesses in the Transportation & Logistics category

1900

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11121

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Blacklane

blacklane.com

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

My Piece of Cake Move

mypieceofcakemove.com

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Shuttle Direct

shuttledirect.com

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

JFK and LGA Airport Parking

airparkparking.com

Recent Reviews

3.7

29 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On 23rd Nay I booked for a collection on 26th May. Chased them on 28th May as still not collected (spent 30 mins on phone). Was Told the driver was off in 26th (really!) was promised it would be collected on 29th to be delivered on 30th as it was a birthday present. Now it is 31st and parcel is still here and have been on phone for 40 minutes and still waiting to speak to someone. Thought I’d give them a 2nd chance after they lost my 1st parcel whilst it was travelling between 2 depots. Will never use them again. Phone just been cut off after 45 mins.

Bad

1 year ago

Paul P.

Ordered items from Marks and Spencer’s on a Friday evening late for next day delivery but would be delivered on Sunday, checked to see Hermes will be bringing it so read the reviews about them and became quite concerned regarding negative reviews. Informed by Hermes parcel will be delivered between 1pm - 3pm Sunday. It was delivered approx just after 12 noon by a pleasant courier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Red Beam Garage

redbeamgarage.com

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ClearBags

clearbags.com

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Parcel Monkey

parcelmonkey.com

Recent Reviews

I was sending a parcel 5 KG, value £70 to Southern Ireland from Scotland. Received 4 quotes from Shiply ranging from £109 - £421. By luck I found Parcel Monkey cost just under £12 with £50 insurance and tracking, local drop off. Fantastic deal!

Excellent

2 years ago

Marie Lezar

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Security Public Storage

A growing regional chain of quality self-storage facilities operating in California Nevada and the Washington DC metro area Our priorities are providing good service and clean secure facilities to our customers the kind we would be proud to use ourselves or offer to our friends

Recent Reviews

4.2

27 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

FedEx

Welcome to FedExcom - Select your location to find services for shipping your package package tracking shipping rates and tools to support shippers and small businesses

Recent Reviews

A document (envelope) was being shipped from Canada to Australia. For whatever reason it was went through the US via Memphis and Honolulu on the way to Sydney. It made it all the way to Sydney only to be recalled by the US (before they delivered it) for some reason. The US said that my document failed to clear customs...Yet they let it leave the US and enter Australia. I call the customer service number and get nowhere. I ask to speak with someone in Australia and they don't have anyone local who I can speak with. I needed to call back 3 times before anyone would attempt to help me (unless you call them back, they never call you). Now my document (which we paid priority international shipping rate so it would arrive fast) is being sent back on a slow slow slow economy speed back the US for them to have their customs people review it. I am beyond frustrated with FedEX and their service. They have no consideration for the stress they place on their customers. To add insult to injury, the fact that they had my document on Australian soil, only to send it back to a country which it did not originate from is ridiculous. The whole situation is bizarre as the document is by no means illegal and really is only valuable to me. Oh, and I did send it as a document on the forms (which were all completed correctly), so there really shouldn't have been a customs clearance issue to begin with. It's also odd that the return to sender (Memphis US even though it was shipped from Canada??) tracking number shows the envelope is heavier than when it was received in Sydney. Overall extremely unreliable service and is not suitable for time sensitive documents.

Bad

1 year ago

Whitney M.

The package never left the country due to Covid19 and was stuck in Sydney for 2 weeks. They eventually returned to package to me but I was changed Fair bit. After few phone calls I was finally issued a credit note which I don't want. I want the money refunded onto my credit card. This has been going on for 2 months.↵(ended up using DHL for almost half the price and it has been delivered)

Bad

1 year ago

Roger Q.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Jiffy Newark

Jiffy Newark provides travellers with the best customer service and rates for Newark Airport parking Make a free reservation today

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Jayride

Search and compare thousands of shared airport shuttle and private transfer companies Find and book your door-to-door airport or hotel transfer today

Recent Reviews

Airline cancel flight 16 hours prior so canceled ride refused to refund or credit the fee that was paid got a second ride for next flight driver never showed up would not return money had to fight and fight to get a refund do not recommend they do not back their own company they don't hold their drivers accountable I don't understand why people are giving this company high ratings

Bad

3 months ago

BobFogle

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BOXXD

Specialist In Wholesale Packaging Custom Branded Packaging BOXXD Creates Custom Boxes For Corporate Gifts Cake Cupcake Suppliers Biscuit Cookie Bakers Fast Food Outlets Burger Bars Pizza Restaurants Wedding Celebrations and More We Pride Ourselves On Exceptional Quality And Extraordinary Customer Service

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Global Airport Parking

Save up to 75 with Global Airport Parking in Newark LAX SFO Philadelphia Phoenix BWI Oakland DFW Atlanta Seatac Miami Fort Lauderdale OHare Austin IAH New Orleans JFK DCA Saint Louis Tampa many more

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Nashville Airport Parking Fly Away

Fly Away Airport Parking offers travelers valet parking self-park and free shuttle services to Nashville International Airport

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

National Express

Book coach travel to 100s of UK towns cities and airports with National Express coaches

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Airpark Newark

If youre looking for safe convenient and affordable Newark Airport parking services make a reservation today at Airpark Newark

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Экспресс-доставка товаров из США в Украину

Купить товары из Америки США через сервис покупок и заказа товара за рубежом - Unitrade Express Заказ товаров из США с доставкой в Украину по низким ценам 044 333-40-44

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

San Diego Self Storage

At San Diego Self Storage we are dedicated to providing the best self storage Visit our website to learn more about our storage solutions

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Lieferadresse Deutschland - Amazon Versand in die Schweiz

ber MeinEinkaufch können Sie online in Deutschland einkaufen und Waren aus deutschen Online Shops zB Amazon direkt in die Schweiz senden lassen

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

IATA

The International Air Transport Association IATA supports aviation with global standards for airline safety security efficiency and sustainability

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Inside Self-Storage

Inside Self-Storage provides information and education resources for self-storage industry owners managers investors builders and suppliers

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Storelocal

Searching for storage near me Storelocal Storage facilities have the extra space you39re looking for with great rates and friendly staff

Recent Reviews

The facility is brand new and high tech, which is nice, but I’m not sure that can balance out what is horrible. The nice part is it’s reasonably priced and clean. The bad part is some stunningly poor customer service from an on-site staff member. When I rented my unit, I was not told that my unit would be accessible for quite limited hours— only 7am to 6pm. I was not told that everything locks down at 6pm sharp. Sadly, this total lack of communication and help meant that I got my car stuck behind the locked mechanical gate and had to leave my car there overnight. This happened because I didn’t know that after being let in the gates at 5:55, everything would be shutting down for the night at 6pm with me left inside. There was no one to call for help, no override code for customers to let themselves out. So I had to leave my car behind the big facility entrance gates (luckily there’s was a small side gate I found to exit through) and take a Lyft home. Then I had to Lyft back the next day to retrieve my car. When I mentioned this mishap to the staff member named Jayna, she told me it was my fault for not reading the 8 page contract I had signed. I said I understood that the hours were probably listed somewhere in the contract (turns out they weren’t) but that some good clear signage would be an important addition. Plus it would have been good for Jayna to simply tell me of this potential problem. It would be super helpful if not essential to let us new customers know that if the gates let you in at 5:55, you only have 5 minutes to unload without getting stuck inside. Just some decent customer service and clarification would have saved me a lot of trouble and $70 worth of Lyft fees. It’s unfortunate that the staff is more defensive than helpful. It took a guy from the construction crew to listen and agree to getting some clear signage. He also told me this had happened to another guy who managed to disassemble the mechanical gate to break his car out. Unfortunately this shut down a big chunk of the operation for two days while they fixed the gate. Bottom line: this place needs better customer service, signage, and some way to get out if you’re somehow still there past 6pm…. maybe even someone to be onsite after hours so no one gets stuck again. **Update— I did go back and read all eight pages of my contract and no where are the hours listed. There’s no warning about getting stuck there. This operation has some serious issues. I will only be using it for a few months until I can find a better place.

Poor

1 month ago

JenniferBurke

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Big Box

Need storage in San Diego Big Box offers portable self storage unit delivery and pickup as well as a low price guarantee 619-436-5020

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Smart Self Storage

Looking for self storage near you Were Smart Self Storage your local neighborhood self storage solution We offer convenient storage units of all sizes

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BR Williams

BR Williams is a family-owned supply chain management company based in Alabama and serving the entire USA Logistics trucking warehousing and distribution services Established in 1958

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Disciples of Flight

Our aviation articles are all about flight airplanes and community We believe that becoming a better pilot starts with passion Fuel that passion here

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Tu Mercería Online Envíos en 24 horas - Mercería Sarabia

Mercería Online Sarabia en Vigo descubre el mayor catálogo de artículos para tus manualidades y labores con precios de oferta Pago Seguro Envío 24h

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Freshome

Interior design ideas home decorating photos and pictures home design and contemporary world architecture new for your inspiration

Recent Reviews

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Asist Ship

Asist Ship Agency Türk boazlarndan geçen gemilere ve tüm Türk limanlarna gelen gemilere acentelik hizmetleri vermek için 1999de stanbulda kuruldu

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

U Store It

U Store It THE BEST SELF STORAGE IN IRELAND Modern storage units 247 Access Onsite Security 50 off 1st month Packing Material Discounted Removals

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Aircraft Mechanic Shirts

We support Aircraft Mechanic Worldwide! Check out our awesome selection of aviation maintenance related shirts and goodies! Aircraft Mechanic shirts

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Alaska Aircraft Cylinders

Complete aircraft engine overhaul shop in Wasilla, Alaska. High quality repair and overhaul services for Lycoming and Continental engines and cylinders. On-line parts store with easy to purchase aviation parts.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

РЖД-Партнер - Актуальные новости о развитии железнодорожного автомобильного авиационного водного транспорта и логистики

Актуальные новости о развитии железнодорожного автомобильного авиационного водного транспорта логистики альтернативных способах доставки инновациях транспортных коридорах

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Harbor Freight

Harbor Freight buys their top quality tools from the same factories that supply our competitors We cut out the middleman and pass the savings to you

Recent Reviews

The customer service at this POS company is horrible. The employees are the bottom of the barrel. Last time I went in I was in a line that the lady was doing some return that was taking a long time and told to go to another line. I went and that lady was a chatty taking fool. Going on about her kids and not doing her job. I got in another line that just opened up and they did not take the next person but who could run there the fastest. When I got to the front of the line the lady said to get in another line she was closing. I told her to F off and threw the item on the counter and walked out. I will pay more rather than go to HF its full of the lowest quality workers ever.

Bad

1 year ago

C. V.

I was able to Exchange a drill that I bought for one that would work. I bought one came home plugged it in and it didn't even work so I have to go back pay $0.02 more and then I got another one.

Great

2 years ago

Daniel Blanchard

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love stamps. The monthly fees- do not like

Great

1 month ago

Naturedaycom

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just about to complete a ten month storage contract. The service has exceeded my expectations; the units are clean and secure, access to the locked compound via your key fob means complete flexibility with access times. I did shop around for best prices and Pay Less For Storage were the most competitive. Finally, Andrew is very responsive to calls and emails and no notice period is required. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company and will use them again if the need arises. Thanks for a great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen V.

I’ve been with Pay Less Storage for 4yrs now which has been absolutely hassle free. The lads are always accessible if needed and they have a clean, secure site. All my items came out of storage exactly as they went in so I’m a very happy customer. I’d definitely recommend to anyone considering using the storage options available here.

Excellent

1 year ago

Phil O.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Owner and Manager will double lock your unit and electronically lock you out of the facility. They will extort you for extra fees in order to regain access to your belongings.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.5

11 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really happy with my collection and storage, i was in store for over six months as i moved to cornwall to look after my father. Reon was really helpfull and i am happy to recomend.

Excellent

1 year ago

ed.straker1957

Very happy with my storage ,thankyou Cherrelle and Reon for all your help. The chaps were great nothing was too much trouble.

Excellent

1 year ago

NormaKeep

4

46 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My experience with Simple Moving Labor was not so simple. Before the move I had several contacts via phone and e-mail with the office. Each time they had entered the address incorrectly, and I corrected it for them. I received a phone call that they couldn't find my location based on the address. (They could've done a quick search on google maps to verify the location.) After correcting my address with them three times, I received a phone message less than a week before my move date saying they had finally figured out where I lived, didn't have a loading crew in the area, a crew would have to travel over two hours to get to me, so they would not be doing the move. This, despite the fact that their website showed sml servers in three towns roughly 60 miles from my location. The manager that called me offered extra discounts if I ever needed their services in the future. However, this company has lost my confidence.

Poor

1 year ago

Leah

They were great for scheduling, however, WHEN they do make a MISTAKE no one responds. Broken antique said claim would be 20-25 days, been almost two months, no response. Very valuable piece and they said they would pay 0.6 cents per pound? For an 1880's sideboard in mint condition? OR WAS in mint condition. Would never use them again. When someone does a wrong they need to fix it. I am going to put bad reviews wherever I can. No one answers phone or returns the messages left. I am super ticked and considering a lawyer. That is what went wrong!

Bad

1 year ago

Jan Phelps/Dale Nichols who hired them and put in the claim.

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

GAC did a good job I must say. David assured me that it will arrive within 24 hours Max, which I considered to be a decent timeframe since it was across international borders. However, true to his words, I received it well ahead of time and there wasn't any damage. I'm quite happy with GAC.

Excellent

1 year ago

Phil Baker

Due to covid pandemic the cargo services were delayed in the delivery to my home place in philippines however much effort was done to facilitate the cargo dlivery but it did not turn out to be delivered via air cargo but instead it was via sea cargo , much appreciated the good effort and assistance by ms debra and Nuzhat

Great

1 year ago

William

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with