Back  

Transportation & Logistics

Top rated businesses in the Transportation & Logistics category

1900

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11121

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707005)

Filters

Back  

Transportation & Logistics

Transportation & Logistics Top rated businesses in the Transportation & Logistics category

1900

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11121

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The company was responsive to questions and very quick to provide a quote on materials. Only one issue surfaced that was cause for concern, what was discussed in an email (24 beams) was not the same qty that was delivered (12 beams). Fault on both sides because I didn't catch it on the invoice either, thus it cost my company more in shipping cost because I had to order 12 more. All said and done, I'd order again.

Poor

1 year ago

Mike Martell

We are very happy with the end result of our ramp that was installed to our loading dock. The Installers were very professional and did a great job at putting it all together. The dock is exactly what we wanted. The Sales team and Office personnel were courteous and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. Thank-you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Valerie Halm

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a 30ml bottle for essential oil. My search took me to their site and I placed a call though it was past their closing time. Steve picked the call and patiently discussed my interest and gave me sound advise. I ordered a sample for a test and the result was exactly as he had advised. He knew his product and he was customercentric.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered in bulk and when one item arrived broken, it was replaced with an extra gift. I will definitely order from CTA again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Debra Corey

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've shipped 4 boxes with own inventory. All 4 boxes came damaged, first 3 have been delivered as per confirmation, the last one was very heavy damaged and should be delivered following day. When I called the office I've been advised that Przesylarka will not take any responsibility as they figure only as a agent. However they are more than happy to take your money, when stuff goes wrong, they will blame the transport company. Now there are 4 photo albums missing... Emotional value can't be compensated, wouldn't recommend to anyone company who doesn't take any responsibility, only your money!!!

Poor

2 years ago

Izabela Zalewska

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I signed up with Mail plus for the digital newspaper and included in the contract was a Free Kindle Fire. Over a month later the Kindle Fire has not materialised and several communications later I am being fobbed off with lame excuses. The whole point of the Kindle is to be able to read the online paper. Daily Mail is blaming the supplier, Amazon, for passing incorrect promotional codes I feel particularly aggrieved because I had to pay 4months subscription upfront.

Bad

1 year ago

Alex Shand

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had a holiday emergency which needed looking at quickly, electrics on existing tow bar had failed and we were leaving the next day. Western Towbars fitted me in immediately and fixed the problem within minutes with no fuss, would definitely recommend them to anyone! 5?

Excellent

1 year ago

J. C.

Hired a car trailer, which could have done with the jockey wheel being greased/working better... However, brought back with light rim damage to one wheel.. and light dink to mudguard. Accepted to replace rim, thinking they would be reasonable and let me know how much it would be. Nothing... just took £250 out, no text B4 hand , just money out. Still no contact 1 week later. That it not good business..

Poor

1 year ago

Ted Hearn

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We used them when we took our 3 kids on holiday. Site was easy to use and customer service were excellent when I made a mistake on the form and had to call to change some details. Really took some of the headache out of travelling with small kids.

Excellent

1 year ago

JeffandCath

Its a shame you have to even give 1 star to this company just to write a review. Had a parking booking which because of Covid-19 was cancelled. Nearly 5 months on I still await a refund requested. I have emailed and emailed and get no response. I get excuses from the 1 email they did reply to saying that they have changed their banking system and cannot refund to card. They have my bank account details for a BACS transfer and still nothing after receiving that email over 2 months ago. eMailed them the bank details and over the next 6 weeks to further emails to chase them. Still no refund. Never never use this company - they have no idea of customer service and should be reported to the Government and put out of business providing this service.

Bad

1 year ago

Paul cater

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sent some items through "ParcelHero" who sourced UPS for the delivery. I very carefully calculated weights and dimensions of all the packages as best as a layman (and carpenter) could I believe. Delivery was just over £57. AFTER the packages were delivered I get an email from them telling me that they were going to charge me an ADDITIONAL +£84 as they claimed that UPS had weighed and measured and calculated a different price. I was utterly shocked at the huge difference they wanted to charge me. They provided no evidence to back up their claim. I emailed them: - Disputing the additional charge - Telling them that any prior agreements were void and they were forbidden from taking any more money out of my account as this was now a dispute. - I emailed the item descriptions of what I had sent along with weights and dimensions They, emailed be back, and in the same email, in one stroke: - notified me that they were taking the additional money out of my account (despite my written instruction to them that they were not allowed to do so) - told me that I had not provided enough evidence to support my dispute. Their evidential threshold for a dispute is entirely unrealistic for the average person. They wanted me to have taken photographs of each package I had sent, with the delivery barcodes on them, with pictures of a tape measure on them showing the length, width and depth dimensions! EACH PACKAGE PHOTOGRAPHED WITH MEASUREMENTS MULTIPLE TIMES IN ADVANCE. Right... My experience with them is one of dealing with thieves. I felt violated. I would not recommend anybody to use ParcelHero.da

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

3

39 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

parcelcompare.com

Compare prices from the worlds best couriers and save up to 60 Track your shipment from door to door 50 free cover Book online today

Recent Reviews

An utterly risible company. I used them to arrange having a parcel sent and found out two weeks later that the parcel had been lost en route. ParcelCompare have repeatedly refused to refund even the cost of the delivery despite it being clear that it was lost by the courier, and have refused to arrange compensation for the lost items even though I paid for the extra insurance. ParcelCompare claim they are still "searching" even though I have been told that the courier has closed the case. Customer service is almost non-existent and utterly abysmal when you do finally get a response. They refuse to answer any questions and have refused to indicate if or when they may ever "resolve" the issue despite it having now been four weeks since the parcel was lost.

Bad

2 weeks ago

charles.trevelyan

The company is a SCAM. We paid for a parcel collection. They never collect it. We asked for a refund and they asked us to pay 6£ on top before giving the refund. We did not pay the additional charge as we have been ripped off already. Do not trust this company. There are many reviews on their website but I believe those are fake as I can't add one there

Bad

4 months ago

DanieleDefilippi

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thanks to Miami Limo for making my daughter's birthday so unforgettable. All of our guests got shocked and completely surprised when the Hummer Limo pulled up to pick us up. The driver was very professional and super friendly, and the limo was clean and beautiful inside out. The lights and sound system made the final touch, we've had a blast. Great memories!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Diana

We used Miami limo car service to bring us from Miami Airport to Aventura, Fl. Phenomenal service and awesome driver. Recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sofia B.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Key broken The drivers who collected and delivered the vehicle we efficient and friendly, however the key to the vehicle was broken whilst in their possession, no apologies, it was superglued together and then sellotaped on return. They refuse to refund as they say it was faulty on delivery and as the car is older the key is older, although they admit it was broken by a member of staff. As they super glued it together it had to be recut costing £35! Tried to go through the complaints and customer service which just kept stating no liability and the oldness of the vehicle. Be very aware of damage and no come back - still trying to escalate it.

Poor

1 year ago

F. V.

My car got scratched while I was traveling. I took a photo when retrieving the car and compared with the check-in photo, the scratch was clearly not there before. Despite the photo they keep rejecting liability using dodgy arguments. "there is a distortion on the photo" "your photo is very zoomed" In addition, drivers were late at our arrival and return to the Stansted airport, despite calling them in advance. Forcing us to wait outside in the wind with our baby.

Bad

1 year ago

dissapointed customer

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

17 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

AVOID. I booked a car one day in advance. On the day, it didn't show up. So I phoned 5 min after it was supposed to pick me up only to then learn it would take another 18 min. That meant I missed my train and had pay extra for a later one.

Bad

1 year ago

W. H.

UPDATE Following my last update I was contacted by one of their managers who was actually rather competent and apologetic but only offering a discount on my NEXT booking. While this offer is appreciated it would be somewhat like rebooking an airline where my previous flight with them had crashed on take off and I had miraculously survived.. As other reviews have mentioned their reputation in the local area with both customers and independent drivers is now notorious. They regularly use drivers miles away (typically Epsom which is their head office) so this explains why in rush hour periods they are struggling. Not sure why they thought this business model would work but I would suggest to the owner that this is badly thought out and needs a rethink. You have lost your Waverley School Run Licence - what next? Running businesses like this is tough I appreciate but you have to realise being ON TIME, EVERY TIME is fundamental to repeat custom. Oh, as well as employing office staff who aren't repeatably rude to customers or drivers who treat airport runs like a Formula One racing event if the other reports here are genuine.

Bad

1 year ago

Genuine Reviewer

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Appalling. We have used Pickfords on numerous occassions, and their teams are professional and polite and very customer service orientated. HOWEVER, the communication behind the scenes is shocking, you constantly have to chase the teams up for details and deadlines and anything really at all, they have you running around, and similar to the other person here, our goods arrived they hadn't been repacked (despite paying for that service), we had several breakages and the claims process is a COMPLETE sham!! Its taken us 3 months so far with me chasing them week after week for updates, and they are still not telling us anything, and asking us to do their job for them, NEVER, NEVER will I use them again. NEVER, don't waste your money, its a real shame, but clearly they have got too big and don't care anymore, or are too cheap and you get what you pay for. APPALLING. I am taking this matter further, and not happy about wasting my time over it, but this can't continue.

Bad

1 year ago

F. S.

I am writing to you to express our absolute antipathy for Pickfords. We hired Pickfords to ship our goods from the UK to Abu Dhabi in January 2017. The goods arrived in Abu Dhabi on the 01 March 2017. The goods arrived in what I can only describe as an appalling state. It seemed to us that the container must have been dropped, as the amount of damage was implausible. The goods were packed totally inadequately. Valuable artwork covered in one thin film of bubble wrap. Silver leaf furniture, also in a single sheet of bubble wrap. Antique wooden furniture packed in a single cardboard box, with no additional packing materials. The list is long… Our safe, containing valuable items did not arrive at all, neither did another number of valuable goods. We have sent all the necessary photographic and written evidence through to Pickfords, and Centry Services on numerous occasions. We have even contacted the MD, Mr Start and Mr Taylor directly. It is now the 4th July 2017, and we are still waiting for a suitable response.

Bad

1 year ago

U. H.

3.1

25 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 simple things; 42 in TV box and 10 m bubble wrap and paid £7.95 for next day express delivery as it was urgent. However, it was hugely disappointing in all the aspects for a number of reasons. Firstly, the bubble wrap was not delivered although delivery note mentioned that and secondly an out-of-proportion TV box was sent; a box that was more than 160 cm in length diagonally. Of course, the box that big cannot be used as there would be too much room around the TV box and for exactly the same reasons, we did not order 52 in TV box but a 42 in TV box on the website. I have contacted their customer service desk a number of times and every time I am told, "I've transferred your details to the Accounts departments and somebody will contact you or you will receive an email today confirming the refund". I am wondering when that day will come. So far, I have called them 7 times and emailed them 4 times and all that I have received are "hollow promises" and a credit notes of £2.00 and £6.70 Ticket No. PB01528992 If any responsible and accountable official of this company is reading my comments then I would request him/her to address the issue immediately. My next course of action will be to share my experience about this company at Trust Pilot and other review websites. I will also raise a dispute with my credit card company AMEX. Following this, I will complaint to the consumer ombudsmen and explore other possible avenues so that other innocent people do not feel ripped off like me. Note: 1. I might update the review later depending on how my inconvenience is addressed by the company. 2. I have tried twice to post my review on their website but not sure why it still does not appear. It makes me wonder if they pick and chose which reviews appear on their website.

Bad

1 year ago

arpat123

Wanted to give them 0 but unable to. Missing items and no response from my emails and calls very disappointing. Happy take my money and deliver 75% of my order!! Shames as I had a good expiration 4 years ago. AVOID.

Bad

1 year ago

Alastair Read

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a few items, of which some were delivered quickly. However, one item (white boxes) were full of black shoe prints. One set of boxes was completely missing. I keep emailing them and getting different answer every day. Still no missing items so this will go to Small Claims Court.

Bad

1 year ago

Riitta Partanen

Ordered 10 boxes which were as described and arrived a day earlier than promised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter K.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Oh my god avoid this "service" if you can. I have to use them daily for work so I know. They left a vulnerable adult stranded in an unfamiliar town during the "beast from the east" snow storm in early 2018. Could not have given less of a passing concern to his wellbeing. Refused to even consider the possibility of compensation for his 3 day ordeal. He was seeking the whopping great sum of £170 to cover part of the cost of having to stay in a hotel. A hotel which was 2 miles from where they abandoned him. Remember this was in blizzard conditions and involved him walking along a dual carriage way with almost zero visibility. Disgrace to the great nation of Scotland. Please ensure you all claim for any delays to your journeys. Its easy just google delay repay scotrail. A couple of minutes and you'll be done. If you're delayed by 30 minutes they have to compensate you. 2 hours and they have to refund the full cost of your ticket. Make their pockets hurt its the only language they understand.

Bad

1 year ago

David Smith

Bad enough service, but when you write to customer services it is even worse, four months to get any kind if response or apology, even the CEO is no better, an offer of £25 goodwill gesture is not what was needed, and understanding and genuine apology rather then excuses would have been far more welcomed Booked seats, but carriage was closed, no seats, eventually was given a seat by a kind lady, only to be told to move trains to another platform, so lost it again! Unsafe definitely, packed like animals, (they get more space by law) no ability to see toilets let alone get to them, Scotrail should have paid me to suffer what I had to with them, and no one cares at Scotrail, £250 would not cover the pain suffered using what no one could ever call any kind of service.

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thank you for the moving service from London to ipswich on Thursday dani and his team were great on time and professional and reasonable price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amanj Ahmad

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have received two emails to submit a review however i still have not received the samples.

Bad

1 year ago

Natasha Richardson

I absolutely love Blake envelopes. I didn’t like the regular plain boring ones and these are so lovely which makes sending things in them just that bit more special. I will definitely be adding more of these to my cart as they have the most beautiful designs and elegant envelopes, thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela White

4

27 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used Irish Parcels for the first time last weekend and could not recommend it mite. V smooth & efficient service with tracking provided all the way. On delivery they even mentioned the state of the package at the end of the journey. Offering a good piece of mind for me. Posted Parcel Internationally.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Very disappointed with service this wee, parcel was to be collected last Thursday didnt collect till friday still not with customers 29/04/2020

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

28 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Flight Store have always been very professional in dealing with my orders over the past 8 years always very polite and orders arrive promptly, thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Brownless

Thank you for an excellent service, Delivery of my order to Spain was in two days and the Tracking information was accurate and informative.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Q.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

25 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wish I had come here first and read the reviews before placing an order with this awful company. They took my money for two pallets and told me everything was booked in. I waited eight hours on a Friday, only to be told by Palletways that P4D had not made the booking with them. Their chat button does not work and their telephone number is a recorded message sending you back to the website. Nightmare experience so far - and the pallets are still with me!

Bad

1 year ago

Paul Johnson

This company has terrible customer service, still waiting for compensation for a lost parcel sent to USA in March 2018, now being October 2018. We have repeatedly send correspondence to P4D and never... NEVER had replies from them. Strongly recommend that you seek alternatives.

Poor

1 year ago

White Tiger

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Paid for two disabled people to be collected by car from Malaga airport. On the arrival no one was waiting. Had to make other arrangements which caused considerable distress. Holiday taxis promised refund which never happened, how dishonest and untrustworthy

Bad

1 year ago

Plagemonster A.

Booked on-line 22/08/2109 to be picked up in December at Reykavik International and drop off at my hotel and the reverse for return home. Paid for what I ordered BUT, the voucher sent says ": YOUR CITY SHUTTLE BUS DOES NOT INCLUDE A DROP OFF DIRECTLY AT YOUR HOTEL. Your drop off point will be at the main bus central station in Central Reykjavik" !!!! miles away fron my hotel and NOT what I ordered. I cancelled by phone asit was NOT WHAT I ORDERED and they are still charging me the cancellation fee for their not providing the correct service!!

Bad

1 year ago

Robert Penny

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

InfoUSA

InfoUSA is the industry leader for business and consumer lists and sales leads Get information on 25 million businesses and 245 million consumers

Recent Reviews

4.5

22 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

WinIt - Fight Parking Traffic Tickets

WinIt is the app for disputing and managing your parking traffic tickets

Recent Reviews

I love this app and the service they provide. I got an unjustified ticket that was given to me a few months ago. I uploaded all the information from my ticket into the app which was very easy and did not take much time to do. I then paid the fee, which was very affordable in my opinion and that was it. I got got an email confirmation and a detailed instruction on what to look forward too for the dispute of my ticket. i was also assigned to a lawyer that specializes in fighting these type of tickets.

Excellent

1 year ago

esan torrington

I have had more successes with this Winit app than I would have had without it. Despite having to pay for 1/2 the ticket if you win, the majority of times they win offset that cost & you pay less than if you were fighting on your own. The convenience of the digital format saves time & energy. I definitely recommend using Winit App.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica Santos

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

hawaiiselfstorage.com

Hawaix27i Self Storage has six conveniently located storage facilities Find us in Pearl City Honolulu Mililani and Kapolei Reserve a unit online or in-person with a storage expert Great prices and great customer service

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Sam's Limousine Charter, Shuttle, Party, & Coach Bus Rentals Houston

Sam’s Limousine takes care of all your Houston transportation rental needs. We offer a large fleet of Coach Buses, Charter Buses, Party Buses, limos and more.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

forwardvia

ForwardVia provides reliable and low cost UK Parcel Forwarding Service Get your free UK address instantly shop the UK We ship securely to you worldwide

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Heathrow Airport Parking Heathrow Parking Short Long Stay London UK

Airtime - Most trusted official cheap Heathrow Airport parking for short long stay Book valet parking Heathrow Airport for car at terminal 2 3 4 5 Easy Safe Convenient free online booking Save money

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

rdatraje

Bolsas ecológicas sostenibles y bio También disponemos de guardatrajes y fundas Imprimimos con tintas al agua

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

OPAS

Get your own Free US Shipping Address and start shopping online at any US store We will forward your package to you anywhere in the world with low shipping rates

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

OUIGO

Réservez en ligne vos billets de train sur le site officiel de OUIGO l039offre de TGV low cost de la SNCF 19 destinations desservies

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Moving Company in Johannesburg Simba Power Logistics

Moving Services Johannesburg - We Have a Track Record As the Most Trusted Moving Service Company in Johannesburg. We can handle your move, contact us today!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

AnyVan

anyvan.com

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Air Freight Shipping to Kenya By Air Cargo Kenya

At Kenya Air Cargo we provide a leading freight service to Kenya which is cost effective and secure we provide a door to door service to Kenya Cargo to Kenya Shipping to Kenya Online shopping Kenya Amazon to Kenya eBay to Kenya

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BrownCafe

UPS info for UPSers

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

EshopWedrop

Buying from your international favourite brands has never been easier Order online from shops across Europe UK and Asia and we

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Columbus Airport Parking OhPark Airport Parking

OhPark Airport Parking offers travelers with the most affordable Columbus Airport parking near CMH Book your reservation today

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Stamps Direct

Buy rubber stamps direct from a leading UK manufacturer Quality custom stamps with personalised logos text Shop now for fast delivery to your door

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Buyandship

Shop the world - right at your doorstep

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ebazaar

India's online store for Mobiles..

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

AMAC

AMAC is a manufacturer and distributor of packaging and organization products for the home and office. Since 1960, AMAC has created stock and custom packaging.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with