Back  

Transportation & Logistics

Top rated businesses in the Transportation & Logistics category

1899

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11131

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30907)
  • Computers & Electronics (14248)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8441)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708597)

Filters

Back  

Transportation & Logistics

Transportation & Logistics Top rated businesses in the Transportation & Logistics category

1899

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11131

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Food, Gift, Party & Retail Packaging for Business & Personal

Creative Packaging is North America's leading food, gift , party & retail packaging company for Business & Personal.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Fly Around Alaska

Fly Around Alaska is one of the worlds most specialized flight schools located in Palmer Alaska We specialize in accelerated pilot training programs Complete you Professional Commercial Pilot Training or Private Pilot Training here in Alaska

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Ecommerce Packaging, Postal Packaging - Mail-Order & Internet Retail

Do you need top quality, user friendly, highly scalable postal packaging (AKA ecommerce packaging)? Manufactured in the UK, supplying globally. FSC certified, sustainable, eco-friendly. We manufacture packaging for all levels of online business, from boutique Etsy sellers through to luxury IR500 fashion brands…

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Moving Store

Toronto's first and best moving supply store for home or office. Cardboard boxes, bubblewrap, packing supplies, plastic boxes and dollie Rental for the GTA.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

airliners

airlinersde das Verkehrsluftfahrt Branchenportal bietet Ihnen einen jederzeit aktuellen berblick der wichtigsten Branchenthemen

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

JetPhotos

JetPhotoscom is the biggest database of aviation photographs with over 4 million screened photos online

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Boeing

Welcome to the official corporate site for the worlds largest aerospace company and leading manufacturer of commercial jetliners and defense space and security systems Learn about our passion for innovation our products careers and more

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sportys

Sportys the worlds largest pilot shop has been offering high quality aviation products and supplies for more than 50 years

Recent Reviews

Sporty's customer service is excellent! We ordered some headphones for the airplane and ear plugs and everything was perfectly packaged, easily ordered and delivered quickly. We needed to return a pair of headphones because of something unrelated to the quality of the product and when we sent the item back we had absolutely no issues with the credit and return. When I called the shop to get some answers to some questions I had, they were very on top of things and had the answers that I needed and great demeanor/personality. -- Hollie J.

Excellent

1 year ago

H. A.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Aviation Week

Providing business-critical information predictive intelligence and connections to the global aerospace airline defense space MRO and business aviation industries

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

SkyVector

Make your Flight Plan at SkyVectorcom SkyVector is a free online flight planner Flight planning is easy on our large collection of Aeronautical Charts including Sectional Charts Approach Plates IFR Enroute Charts and Helicopter route charts Weather data is always current as are Jet Fuel Prices and avgas 100ll prices

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

a Green Bay Packers community

Your best source for quality Green Bay Packers news rumors analysis stats and scores from the fan perspective

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Custom Packaging Pro

Custom Printed Retail Packaging Boxes with Logo Wholesale Free Shipping Quick Turnaround High-Quality Custom Boxes No Minimums Custom Display Boxes Cardboard Boxes and Custom Printed Boxes in Houston Texas USA Order now

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

HOME

MGA International is a leading international logistics trucking and cargo shipping company serving USA and Canada Also offering local trucking services

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Packhit

Shop custom packaging boxes with logo windows in new styles and personalized sizes Our design support shipping services are free with wholesale prices

Recent Reviews

I got printed cake boxes. These are perfect for gifts. I can paste the personalized stickers on them. Hence, these are always ready for individual use

Excellent

1 year ago

packhit1122

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Movers Austin Professional Moving Company Austin BBM

Austin Movers you can trust With years of moving experience in Austin Tx We are a full service moving company we offer local and long-distance moving services throughout Texas

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Careful Hands Movers

We are experienced professional furniture removalists Our pricing is straightforward with no surprises Custom moving removals storage packing services Call us now for a free quote

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Moving Company Surrey House Office Moves Quick Easy Moving

Expert furniture moving company in Surrey Quick Easy offers worry-free moving services for residential and commercial customers at any scale Call us now to plan your next move

Recent Reviews

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Airport Meet And Greet Services Airport Assistance Services Worldwide - JODOGO

JODOGO provides customised meet and greet services VIP airport assistance services VIP concierge airport special assistance for disabled luggage handling etc

Recent Reviews

Hey Jodogo Team, I'm so happy to hire you for my special assistance. You did what you promised. I'm so thankful and I would recommend you to anyone who is looking for best Airport assistance to experience Hassle-free air journey.

Excellent

1 year ago

kavithaT

Great and efficient service, I have booked meet and greet services in Dubai with Jodogo and i got the best service. Especially from the team, they are super kind and nice and happy to help. The service is wonderful and professional and i highly recommend using them. Thanks to Jodogo for the amazing service! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

DhiyaJegadeesh

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

comfortexpressinc

We have provided individual and corporate bus charters across the United States United States of America and Canada as well as fascinating tours and best bus charter services in New York City

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Perth Self Store

Perth Self Store offering self storage facilities in an easily accessible location within Tayside has ample parking facilities and offers over 400 purpose built secure storage units on three floors together with various sizes of outside container storage

Recent Reviews

Beware! I rented a 40ft dry storage unit here for all my household belongings during house move at £270 per month. The yard was consequently flooded during this time with inadequate drainage which left my rented unit 2ft under water and a consequent £6000 worth of my belongings ruined and lost. I was promised the insurance would cover half my loss and then told I wasn’t covered as to an act of god. They still managed to kit themselves out with new offices and equipment though. They seemed very trustworthy in the beginning but went back on their promise after the damage!!

Bad

1 year ago

Kevin Grant

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Axle Payments

Axle Payments is the all in one financial partner for the modern broker We handle invoicing collections carrier payments more Contact us today

Recent Reviews

Fantastic Execution Axle Payments provides fantastic execution on our factoring needs along with excellent customer service. We can't speak highly enough of the value they provide to growing businesses.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roland Mokuolu

Axle Payments is the poster child factoring company for any size freight brokerage. They respond quickly via email/phone, extremely user friendly invoice process, and they offer great rates. On top of the great operational service... their customer service is bar none. Every employee has spoken with respect and are always desiring to help. I can't say enough good things about Axle Payments. -CEO/Founder of Luna Logistics Inc

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mail House Services in Sydney Print Mail and Fulfilment AO

AO is a full-service Print Mail Fulfilment House offering all varieties of direct mail marketing and printing Get a quote within 4 hours

Recent Reviews

My second time round with another book for printing by A&O. Again the assistance provided by Steve and his crew was excellent. Lots of help on cover presentation, quick turn around, friendly atmosphere in which to do business and an excellent result. I would happily recommend both the company and Steve to prospective clients who are looking for a great finish to their project. There is another book on the way and it will go to A&O shortly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Neville Pinkham

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Storage Units For Rent Climate Controlled Storage

SecureSpace Self Storage is committed to making your lifes transitional moments as stress free as possible We have storage solutions for home businesses

Recent Reviews

Omg. I fell in love with this place. 1. Very clean 2. Awesome staff. Saw is sweating unloading our stuff and came to us to bring us water. Great job. 3. Very organized. We didn't even have to wait for staff. Once we paid online our unit was ready for us with lock and key waiting in the unit and paperwork inside the unit. So easy. 4. Very affordable in comparison to other climate controlled units. 5. If I can repeat..,.....very clean.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlie Arispe

The storage unit was recommended to me by my neighbor I found it to be a very professional kind well organized clean storage center with top-notch people I could feel the moment I walked in the door that I was in the right spot congratulations you have a wonderful team and Piscataway and excellent storage I’m sure will be with you for years to come welcome to the neighborhood

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda Sullivan

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lovely Jubbly Removals

Lovely Jubbly Removal company is one of the leading removal companies in Bristol Our services make moving simple and straightforward and at affordable rates

Recent Reviews

We were impressed with LJR's service. They worked hard and packed our furniture professionally, so it arrived undamaged. They also helped our son move some of our other furniture into his storage container en route. This was 'above and beyond' what we had ordered and was much appreciated. We recommend them highly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeremy Little

Nothing was to much trouble for this company, and although our keys were extremely late putting the whole move in jeopardy, they just took everything in their stride. They constantly put us at ease as we were very worried about further costs. They truly are a fixed price removal company. Thank you Mark and Hayley.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Secure Storage Solutions Aberystwyth Wales Store Easy

Storage Units Domestic Student Commercial Self Access storage for Aberystwyth and the surrounding area of Mid Wales

Recent Reviews

Absolutely amazing service for students. I have used the service two years in a row and have both times had the pleasure of Paul helping me with the pick up and secure storage of my things over summer. I’m am even more amazed of how helpful and flexible he was during the Corona lockdown while I was locked out of the country due to lockdown measures. Paul and a friend of mine coordinated a pick up. I was even allowed to have an additional item taken and stored as I couldn’t store it elsewhere, and since it didn’t fit into the car on the pickup day he came back and picked it up the day after. Super flexible and helpful service, I will strongly recommend students in and near Aberystwyth to use the StoreEasy service. It makes moving back and forth from University during holidays so much easier for both British and international students.

Excellent

1 year ago

Freya

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Golden Eagle Moving - an agent for United Van Lines provides local long distance international moving services and custom crating of services including residential military government office moves corporate The Best moving experience with reasonable costs

Recent Reviews

We had the best experience with our move. From the start with Marti walking us through the process to the packing and actual move they were all very professional and made it very easy. Our packers/movers were also very courteous and very careful with all our belongings.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam Johnson

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Reusable Silicone Bags Reusable Snack Sandwich Storage Bags

Stasher bags are a healthier alternative to plastic Reusable made with food-grade silicone every Stasher prevents plastic bags from entering oceans Shop the Stasher Bag official site

Recent Reviews

Amazing silicone bags that are good for all around the kitchen! Everything from cooking to freezing. Easy wash, you can put them in the dish washer or hand wash both are super easy. They come in all sizes and the best part is they replace plastic baggies!!! Yay for less waste!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lauren C

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

STCW

Approved STCW online courses for seafarers Learn on - and offline and get a certificate All courses comply with the IMOSTCW Regulations

Recent Reviews

Appreciated the quick response of remote assistance after having trouble.with log in. Processing through the system also is convenient and certificate is swiftly issued after the completion of assesments. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Puao

I choosed the course Security Awareness Is the website very easy to access and the customers service employees are replying and giving prompt and accurate informations Happy to access their courses Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Raducea Aurelis Elena

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

CBW provides us with our custom shipment boxes for eBay. The branding costs at their competitors would have made it fiscally impossible for us. We were able to customize our branding and box sizes at an affordable price for a start up. The turn around time was about a week with CBW. Other retailers provides with estimates counting in weeks and months. We will definitely be placing follow up orders for new products we plan on introducing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stevenson Lutchman

It was a pleasure working with CustomBoxWorks. Even though my order had to be rushed, we were able to make the deadline. I am very happy with the build quality. Customer support was always quick to reply to my concerns and provided great feedback regarding my design. Highly recommended!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Manny

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Central Moves a Removal Company in Twickenham Offering Office and house removal services including Local overseas moves packing storage Free Online Quotes

Recent Reviews

Central Moves could not have been more accommodating due to the fact that they agreed to move us at very short notice. There was less than a week between our exchange and completion date and our original movers could not move us due to the short notice. Scott Rust, who come to assess the size of the move, arrived on time the morning after I phoned him and I liked what I heard so signed up there and then. The three day move went without a hitch the workers, five on day one, four on day two and two on the last day were excellent and could not have been more helpful. On the performance of the team and the Company as a whole I would have no hesitation in using them again and recommending them to others. Many thanks to all concerned.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Lillywhite

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had to move furniture all of a sudden from a friends home and the crew sent to help was wonderful. Hard working men with a great attitude. They made the move look easy and were efficient, professional and careful with the furniture. Highly recommend! Thanks Pro Movers!

Excellent

1 year ago

Luz S.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

App A Van

Appavan is a local Man and Van booking platform for all your moving and transport needs within the UK Your next transport need starts here

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Tracktry

Tracktry provides global package tracking for all your shipments from eBay Aliexpress Gearbest etc Just enter your tracking number to find where your parcel is right now

Recent Reviews

They always answer my question. When I have any problem of my parcels, I go to Tracktry and leave my question there, soon, usually 2 business day, an answer will be sent to me, which's never happened when I use other similar websites.

Excellent

1 year ago

Onion

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Freight Agency

Since 1986 Freight Agency have been a market leading freight forwarder Our knowledge and experience in shipping to some of the most commercially challenging areas of the world including East and West Africa the Middle East India and Pakistan has helped to create the specialist freight forwarding company we are today

Recent Reviews

This company has caused me to live the worse week of my life. I arranged my personal belongings to be shipped DOOR TO DOOR from the UK to Canada. They gave me a quote of 3215 GBP. They sent a 20ft container which I loaded with some hired help myself. I paid them subsequently and sat comfortably awaiting the arrival of my belongings. On the 18 of July, I received the bill of laden. I didn't think much about it thinking it was routine. But then I received an email from a Peter Inoubhou; a Maersk Canada representative who left us a message to arrange to pay all inland charges regarding our container in order to avoid demaurrage charges. That's when we became worried. My wife and I were puzzled as to why they would be contacting us about inland charges. So we called him back and that is when our nightmare started. This gentleman informed us that, Maersk Canada does not do residential deliveries so we would have to clear our container ourselves, pay all the inland charges and get a bonded trucker to deliver the container to our residence. we had a lot of questions for this gentleman but he kept saying that our shipper in the UK should have known that residential deliveries was not something MAERSK Canada does. He wasn't able to help us any further. He only promised to send an urgent to our shipper in the UK that a residential delivery was not possible. To make matters worse, Freight Agency had also billed some of destination and terminal fees on the bill of laden collectable from us and Maersk was holding our feet to the fire. we were getting emails from everybody in the company; warning us of fees and charges and the use of terminology that we didn't even understand. When we contacted Freight Agency, we spoke to a lady called Kate, she asked us to send her a copy of the invoice; which we did. Come to find out, they only paid half of the fees; leaving us with 500 USD still to pay. We had just arrived in Canada a little under 2 weeks. Our credit card was maxed out since we hadn't opened bank accounts yet. We had 3 small children to feed and there was all the extra costs of being in a new country. It took us 3 days to find a suitable payment option that Maersk Canada will accept. All this time, there were port charges being levied on our container at the cost of 350 dollars a day and nobody was telling us even though we had made 4 trips to the office of Maersk's office. Meanwhile, Freight Agency was silent; offering no assistance to us at all. we were on our own. Its August 2nd and at the cost of 3000 dollars above the 3300 gbp we paid to Freight Agency, we may finally get our container delivered to our new home. That is all the money we had put aside for living expenses. They have caused us untold and inexplicable amount of stress and driven us to near destitution. But rather accepting responsibility and going all they can to help us out of the mess they created, they have been shirking their responsibility. I am disgusted that a company that prides itself for being in business for 30 years can behave this way. Where is your due diligence to your customers Freight Agency? Do the right thing! Watch out for this company folks!

Bad

1 year ago

nana serebour

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

James Cargo

James Cargo Services International forwarding and logistics handling the largest and smallest shipments with a personal touch

Recent Reviews

This company came recommended and proved to be useless. I was interested in transporting two 2-month old puppies from UK to Luxembourg. Cargolux accepted the mission and confirmed that it is allowed by IATA agreement to transport young animals and that 13 countries in the EU have an exemption by 577/2013 agreement to let them enter. Among them Luxembourg. See reference https://ec.europa.eu/food/animals/pet-movement/eu-legislation/young-animals_en We needed a freight agent and contacted Sarah and her GM @ jamescargo.com They first said that the EU did not accept young pets under 3 months of age to travel, and when I sent them the above reference, they saw how wrong they were, they said their company rules did not allow such travel. Very contradictory and finally also a loss for James Cargo And incidentally what they recommend is wrong and might get you into trouble because in the other EU countries that say "no" (on the attached list), should you enter with your dog, your dog needs to be 3 months + 21 days of incubation (rabies vaccin), so Sarah and her GM at JamesCargo were actually double wrong and could cause you extra charge when your dog gets turned around at the border!

Bad

1 year ago

Nicki

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Smartzi

Smartzi Cars London - Fast Online Booking Fixed Fares and On-demand Car Services Providing Minicabs Minibuses Executive Cars Airport Transfers

Recent Reviews

Thanks to Smartzi I had a great vacation in London with my family. The drivers are good and its really comfortable and it is really cheap. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants a pleasant ride in London.

Excellent

1 year ago

George Weasley

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Treadstone

We are one of the largest bespoke luxury packaging manufacturer supplier in UK TreadStone provides packaging solutions for the world039s recognizable brands

Recent Reviews

This is the ideal to customized luxury packaging manufactured in bulk. I got luxury bags customized for my upcoming cosmetic line and I must say, the ordering process is easy and user friendly which is a plus especially if you are a busy empowered women. The quality of the bags are good and it's actually reasonably priced.

Great

1 year ago

Natalie W

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Click Moves

At ClickMoves we offer cheap shipping for international removals across UK Overseas to France Germany Portugal Spain USA UK-Based shipping company

Recent Reviews

Excellent service from start to finish - nothing was too much trouble from the first click! I would highly recommend to anyone moving home, something that can be quite stressful however ClickMoves made our move a painless experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Harle Mossman

Highly professional and knowledgeable. The team assigned to my family's relocation between London and Hong Kong showed a degree of empathy that can only be obtained by experience. Will definitely use them again. Happy to recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nigel Butler

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Wiber Rent a Car

Rent a Car right at Airport Mallorca Alicante y Maacutelaga No queue no waiting 100 Transparent Price Free Cancelation iexclBook now with Wiber Rent a Car

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE!! Charged for a scratch that did not exist. Car given a clean bill of health at hardback. Also conformation email received to say bond would be returned. 10 Days later and still £850 down. No deposit returned and charged £135 for a none existent scratch. Over 30 calls and emails later still no response. A Disgrace.

Bad

1 year ago

Christopher Boot

WARNING WARNING WARNING!!!! JUST GOT CHARGED 122 EUROS FOR A SCRATCH RIGHT UNDERNEATH THE FRONT BUMPER THAT I KNOW FOR A FACT I DIDN'T DO!! The man went straight to it so i know they knew it was there, he had to lay under the car to take the picture... PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU PHOTO ALL OF THE CAR, EVEN RIGHT UNDERNEATH! You will have to get right underneath the car, so take old clothes to lay down on the floor with if you want to use this fraudulent company!!

Bad

1 year ago

Paul

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Bristol Flying

Bristol Flying is the home of flying lessons and Cost Price training at Bristol Aiport Train to be a pilot or take a flying experience with Bristol Flying

Recent Reviews

AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS!!!! I have been paying for my son to have flying lessons for over a year, my son has not flown at all but the money is still being taken by these cowboys. There is always excuses, no instructors, no aircraft, bad weather or blaming other random issues. The owner is very rude man who isnt interested. Please do not get conned like I have and use a reputable company, I will be taking these to the small claims court. AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Brian Lees

Do not use this company to learn fly, I visit here and have my money stolen by the owner who claimed I pay first. He has got £1000s of my money and I have not ever flown. Please do not use these people and find another place to fly to learn.

Bad

1 year ago

Totty Wilkins

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Book for Airport Meet Greet Transfer and Lounge Services

Book online for Airport Meet Greet Airport Transfer and Lounge services from Dubai Paris Sharjah London Saudi Arabia and 450 international airports across the globe at AirportServicesae

Recent Reviews

I really appreciate the professional assistance I got from airport meet and greet services. It made my trip absolutely pleasing by managing the most stressful part of my journey (going through airport regulations). I found it exponentially smoother and faster to go through the process and formalities by the support of the experienced and professional service representative. It has become one of my favorite airport assistance providing agency by providing the world-class guidance at one of the busiest air terminals of the world. My experience during the procedures at Qatar airport was wonderful. I had the best trip last month I think I have ever had. The service representative was experienced, attentive and knowledgeable. He did a fabulous job and made me feel stress free while baggage reclaim, immigration and customs. The greeter was really knowledgeable and professional and willing to make me feel relaxed and hassle free until I reached the aircraft. We all know that having an expert guidance is so important in an unfamiliar setting and busy environment like airports. airportservices.ae is a complete package for the entire journey. I appreciate the staff, administration and their dedication and recommend it to all for a wonderful travel experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer Murray

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Pegler Removals

Trusted removers servicing Essex since 1953 Make your residential or business move easy call our experienced team today

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service from start to finish. Michael and all of his guys were a pleasure to deal with. This is the second time I’ve moved recently and I used the cheapest company I could find the first time, cheapest is not always best value!! Thank you to all at Pegler

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PackLink

PackLink est un comparateur de services d039envoi de colis en France et l039international

Recent Reviews

AVOID! Appaling 3rd party service via eBay then delivered with Hermes. Damaged box in transit, resulting in missing item for my buyer who I then had to refund. Sent them images of damaged box and they conceded it was done in transit and would be followed up. Next message I get, a week later, saying send more photos of box which buyer has now binned or they can't do anything. AVOID

Bad

1 year ago

G. L.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Holdem Removals

Holdem Removals Northampton - We are a domestic and corporate removals company based in Northamptonshire Friendly and professional local move firm

Recent Reviews

I have no hesitation in recommending Holdem Removals A great removal experience, amazing team A really excellent service from the initial visit to quote for the move, through to final delivery. My move was rather protracted involving 3 different flats and many stairs. The two teams involved in both my moves could not have been more helpful or efficient. I had not expected my rather large sofa to make it up 3 floors (without a lift), once it did, it would not have made it into the living area without the expertise of these guys who managed to take it apart and reassemble it, this saved me buying a new sofa! Thanks to the entire team! I would certainly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amanda S

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

bpost

Take care of all your postal needs and send parcels online It039s so quick and easy You039ll find all prices shipping options postcodes and bpost sales points quick as lightning also on your smartphone

Recent Reviews

De personen die daar werken zijn zeer vriendelijk. Alleen is Bpost geen klantvriendelijke organisatie. Het communiceert niet over afwijkende openingsuren, het reageert niet altijd op vragen, het stuurt pakjes naar kantoren ver verwijderd van mijn woonplaats wanneer er geen beschikbaar kluisje is in het station alwaar mijn pakje geleverd zou moeten worden...

Bad

1 year ago

Jan

LUIE KOERIERS DIE GEEN MOEITE DOEN. Ik heb via bol.com extra betaald voor directe bezorging op zondag. De koerier deed geen moeite en kwam niet eens en heeft gewoonweg aangegeven dat ik niet thuis was en het volgende werkdag zal worden geleverd. STRONTSERVICE!

Bad

1 year ago

Peter Danyi

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Britannia Airport Cars

Britannia Airport Cars are leading London Gatwick Heathrow London city Luton Southend Stansted airport Minicab Transfer Company in London UK

Recent Reviews

I have used Britannia Airport Cars on numerous occasions. I have consistently found the drivers to be very professional and punctual. I would recommend this company for any Transfers without the stress. A excellent service provider.

Excellent

1 year ago

albert raggio

Everything ok, great communication with Britannia attendant. The driver was 10min before the departure time and he is very attentive and helped us with the bags. The car was good and clean. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnny

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Sack Trucks Direct

Established UK sack truck supplier with a huge range of heavy duty sack trucks folding sack trucks for quick and easy storage hand trucks for carrying heavy loads with ease and sack trolleys all with Free UK Delivery

Recent Reviews

Sacktrucks direct are horrendous it took me many attempts to contact them to take away my sack truck which was ordered. The communication was awful and then they took of 12.50 to return stay well away

Bad

1 year ago

Jo Woolford

Terrible service. Placed an order 9 days ago and it says 2-3 days delivery on their website but still no delivery. They keep saying it is a third party supplier but don't provide any information, tracking numbers etc. Avoid this company Update. Wrong item eventually supplied. Was then told I would need to pack up a sack truck which is not easy and get it collected. I would then get a refund and I would need to order the item again. Absolute joke. Shocking customer service from this company. One of the worst experiences I have had for a long time.

Bad

1 year ago

Z. H.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Extra Space storage is probably the worst place to store your stuff. It's incredibly dirty most of the time, management lives on property but doesn't treat it nicely at all. And when they say climate controlled, they are really lying, despite charging more for it. They are horrible to deal with and you may regret going with them. Find someplace cheaper with better owners/management and get good insurance!

Bad

1 year ago

E. R.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

DHL Parcel

Met DHL Parcel verstuur je gemakkelijk en snel pakketten binnen Nederland en naar het buitenland al vanaf 395 Binnen Nederland worden je zendingen de volgende werkdag al thuisbezorgd en met track en trace weet je altijd precies waar je pakket zich bevindt

Recent Reviews

I've been waiting since Friday the 26th June for my talk talk parcel and every day since, when I check the tracking information all it says is delayed or can not find address even though they delivered another parcel on the 22nd June ,I've tried emailing but they do not respond ,or ring you to explain ,you can not ring them ,it is an automated system ,I do not recommend this company and would advise you to avoid them ,I never have any trouble with Hermes they always deliver when they say they will ,DHL are an utter shambles

Bad

1 year ago

Susan

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with