Back  

Transportation & Logistics

Top rated businesses in the Transportation & Logistics category

1900

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11121

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707005)

Filters

Back  

Transportation & Logistics

Transportation & Logistics Top rated businesses in the Transportation & Logistics category

1900

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11121

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

EUROPART

Europeaposs NO 1 for truck trailer van and bus spare parts more than 300 sales stores in 28 countries 400000 parts global quality management

Recent Reviews

Bought vistapro wipers online after supplying them with car details. The adaptor is too narrow for the wiper arm so the wipers won't stay on.. The local europarts said its the right one for the car.I emailed the company but have not had a reply to date.

Bad

1 year ago

Ray winnals

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Box UK

The Box are global manufacturers and suppliers of tin boxes and tin packaging for a diverse range of tin products

Recent Reviews

Our order was a shambles from beginning to end, and afterwards! We chose this company to print the packaging for a new range of jewellery. They didn't seem to know what they were doing at any stage, and despite promising to meet our deadline they didn't even start printing until we called them 3 days after the deadline. When we received the tins we realised the paint scratches off with a light fingernail. Many were scratched in the box. After contacting them for resolution they were rude and sulky, eventually refunded a tiny portion of the cost and told us that the paint coming off was "acceptable". They also sold us re-usable print screens that never materialised, and apparently were never made, and didn't refund that either. It was horrible experience that cost us a lot of time, stress and money.

Bad

1 year ago

Steph

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

AccuDock

Accudock a top floating dock manufacturer proudly builds American made docks for sale Contact one of the best dock dealers about floating docks for sale

Recent Reviews

Absolutely first class from start to finish. Brittany Thornton was professional and her follow through and detail were first class. The delivery and quality were exceptional and assembly and installation were simple. Highly recommend Accu Dock...

Excellent

1 year ago

Harry Smith

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Holland Freight - Regional Transportation to Central Southeastern and Midwestern United States and Eastern Canada

Holland is a key part of any logistics plan in making sure your freight is delivered on time

Recent Reviews

I ordered from Walmart.com, tracked my order. It was at YRC freight terminal on a Wed scheduled to be delivered 20 miles away to the Walmart Store on Fri by 7pm. It was not delivered and they could give no definite time as to when it would be. You can move a package hundreds of miles in 3-4 days and can't go 20 in less than 6 (maybe more who knows when). This was a child's gift. Thank you.

Bad

1 year ago

Heidi Dennison

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ODFL

Old Dominion Freight Line ODFL a leading LTL trucking company and LTL carrier with national regional and expedited LTL service for your cargo shipment

Recent Reviews

The boxes showed up smashed. One of the three units received was damaged. The driver claims he waited for three hours outside the building (he was parked on the public street and was not there three hours). He then claimed we opened and inspected the boxes in front of him. Four of us that work then, and the security guard, can all testify that we did not open the boxes until the next day when we found a damaged caster on one of the devices.

Bad

1 year ago

Y. B.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company never fails and the customer service is top notch. There is no one in the UK that can compare. Breath of fresh air and a big thanks to the Head of Customer Service who did everything and more to make me feel at ease.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Wheeler Logistics

Shipping to Belgium France Germany Greece Ireland Italy Scandinavia Spain Portugal Bulgaria Croatia Estonia Hungary Latvia Lithuania Poland Slovenia Morocco Gibraltar Andorra Azores Balearic Islands Canary Islands Madeira Sicily Sardinia and the Rest of the World

Recent Reviews

Unbeatable prices, outstanding service, very nice staff, very reasonable delivery timelines. They give you constant updates on where and how your goods are. They pack all items you need to move in a bigger package avoiding any potential damage or lost. Both times I made a move back to Spain I received my stuff in perfect conditions.

Excellent

1 year ago

carm1445

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Couriers Delivery Services  Nottingham Leicester Derby - Melbourne Courier Company

Melbourne Courier Company are specialist domestic UK  international couriers We offer all manner of courier and delivery services in Derby Nottingham  Leicester Call us today for a free quote

Recent Reviews

Melbourne couriers are always willing to accommodate any jobs we need resolving, and do so with reliability and efficiency. Always quick to respond to enquiries, and willing to help Would definitely recommend and use again 5 star

Excellent

1 year ago

Jon Hallett

I can only thank MCC for their amazing and prompt service!! I had ordered chilled semen from Holland to inseminate one of my mares. DHL managed to "misplace" the parcel and then refuse to deliver it even though they were on a before 12pm slot supposedly. In despair, my husband googled couriers in the vicinity of the airport and spoke with Nick who was super helpful. Within an hour of agreeing to collect the parcel, they were at the airport and traveling up to North Wales with the very precious cargo that would have been useless to me by Monday (It being Friday when it should have been delivered)! They were my knights in shining armor that day and I will use them in the future for sure and recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eleri Jones

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Allen and Young

Allen and Young Removals of London are a family company serving the city for 15 years We offer London removals and packing and North London-based storage solutions

Recent Reviews

Kelvin was great helping us move our belongings into storage last week. He was punctual, friendly and very skilled at the job in hand. He provided blankets, straps and a mattress cover all which helped keep all of our belongings safe and undamaged during the move. He had great communication with us throughout the whole process and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him or book again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lauren Edwards

I chose Allen & Young for removals and storage somewhat at random after a website search. I can happily say that I was very glad that I did. Kelvin and his colleagues, apart from being very nice guys, were very professional and considerate. There care for our property and it's contents were immediately noticeable and continued throughout the packing, removals and detailed inventory. I have used this companies services for other smaller jobs and would do so again without even contemplating looking elsewhere. It is good to know that there are companies that you can rely on in this day and age.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stan Brown

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They where absolutely terrible. I had paid extra for a pre-1pm delivery slot I had ordered Turf which was perishable goods that had to be laid within 6 hours after delivery.They delivered it at 3.30pm. it was far to late lay it that same date as planned. the grass is now damaged. Everytime rang to chase them up. say give me these times-- 12 46pm, 13.00pm 13.15pm 13.30pm. It was relieved at 3.30pm. and no apologises given.

Bad

1 year ago

Fay

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The chaps moving us in and out of store were helpful and efficient. However the head office experience was not so good. I frequently had to phone to find out information and importantly the timing, type, size & registration of the van for our final move into Cheltenham was completely wrong! I was told it would be one full size van and on the strength of this I paid for a parking permit. In fact two vans turned up without vehicle registrations that I was given only 2 days beforehand. Also I was told they would be there from 10am to 12 noon. I arrived at the property at 9am to prepare and they were waiting on the doorstep - okay it was good they were not late but it thorugh me as I was expecting to have an hour to sort things out. I did complain about this to my move coordinator the nest day - she said she would explore whey this happened, but to be honest by then it was irrelevant. Fortunately we did not have a problem with traffic wardens on that day.

Poor

1 year ago

Jane Bowden

Moving can be a stressful time, but Bournes Moves really helped me get through it. Though I was only moving a short distance I had a lot of possessions, many of which needed special attention. My team were personable and extremely hard working at all times. Very satisfied customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

M. P.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

MenziesParcels

If you have a parcel to send then check out MenziesParcelscom for great prices today

Recent Reviews

Despite being authorised to leave the package where instructed the company left a missed delivery note and the telephone receptionist at their Inverness depot was very unhelpful. In total I had a 40 mile wasted journey and had to take almost two hours off work to retrieve the package.

Bad

1 year ago

Sandy Sutherland

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our family was very pleased with Affordable Services systems. The quote process for our move was so easy, i was skeptical. The gentlemen I spoke with really seemed to know his role and answered all my questions. No prob. On moving day the three gentlemen showed up early within their arrival window, were careful with our belongings and yet were very efficient. It was nice to get the job done a bit sooner than the time estimated as well. Cool guys that had a great sense of humor and made the job seem easier than it really was. Hopefully we won't be moving again for a looooong time, but I will call Big Star Moving again if the time comes. Palm Beach County, FL October 21st, 2017

Excellent

1 year ago

Carl W.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Loader

Gewerbliches Full-Service Autoleasing Fuhrparkmanagement Mageschneiderte Lsungen fr Fuhrparkoptimierung Kosteneinsparung Nachhaltigkeit

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Miami Airport Limo Service 75 Flat Rate Tips Taxes Tolls Included

Miami Airport Limo is our forte No extra charge for late arrival We will track your flight The car is at the airport on arrival Call us 305 414-1111

Recent Reviews

Despite some negative reviews, I came across this company, because others were simply busy. And I'm glad I did. Not only I've got a great deal compare to competitors, taking in consideration it's a prom season, bu also have received an outstanding service. Nice driver, pretty limo, complementary drinks, what else to wish for?

Excellent

1 year ago

Diana

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

APCOA

APCOA PARKING is the largest parking provider in the UK We provide high quality car parks and value for money in cities throughout the UK Save time and pre book parking or purchase season ticket today APCOA Parking in the UK offers secure quality car parks in towns city centres and shopping centres near you Why not use our online pre-booking service to pre-book your parking and save time before you arrive With regular offers discounts and promotion codes you will often find cheap parking for leisure work or during the school term Available locations include Oxford Street London China Town St Catherines Walk The Priory Centre Broad Street Plaza Kingsgate The Moor The Horseshoe Carpark Grand Arcade Lanyon and Cornwall Road

Recent Reviews

Very discriminating company. Doesn't care about disabled people. Not enough disabled bays, and they are in the wrong places. All the airport parking is rubbish for disabled people, likewise all the hospital parking they run is appalling.

Bad

1 year ago

T. H.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve been travelling across the Irish Sea for over 40 years and I’ve 99% of time when taking trips with my car travelled with Stena, I’ve noticed over the last 4 to 5 years standards have dropped but prices are sky high.

Bad

1 year ago

Trisha Deeney

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

WARNING read the small print before signing the contract. Paid to get furniture from Spain to the UK. They gave us a week to wait in for the furniture to be picked up. My father had to fly home and the furniture had still not been picked up. They explained that a wagon had broken down and were not clear on when it would be picked up. Please note, for part removals they do not use their own company. Read the small print. They broker deals with other companies and they are supposedly using a company called St Georges. They have already taken money but cannot refund the service/money because they have brokered the deal with another company therefore administration charges have to be covered. So we still have no furniture and they still have our money.

Bad

1 year ago

Sally Drinkwater

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not a good company all in all not interested when something goes wrong and do not vet there contracts as we know as when police checked on contact every thing was wrong and driver was steeling all the good shipply not interested do not use this company bad bad

Bad

1 year ago

Johnson family Liverpool

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Left our car in their care to go on holiday. When we came back it had been dented. They admitted it was their fault and said they would pay fir the damage. Despite multiple calls and emails they never paid a penny.

Bad

1 year ago

Ronald Tonkin

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

UsGoBuy is a scam business. I tried to order goods through their site; they accepted my payment but never shipped my order and refused all communication. Fortunately PayPal was able to refund me for goods not delivered.

Bad

1 year ago

F. M.

Do not use Usgobuy, EVER!! They took my money, failed to purchase the product, failed to follow up on my order for 2 weeks, until I chased them up, and then they gave a refund becasue their system did not even purchase the product. Complete waste of time! If you want PROOF that they are dodgy, ***their purchase payment was NOT ACCEPTED BY WALMART!!*** So much for black friday bargains. ABSOLUTE WASTE OF TIME AND SALES IMPORTANT NOTE: When they "refund" an order, it DOES NOT go back to your payment type (card paypal etc), it goes to your "ACCOUNT" on their website. You have to then manually "withdraw" the money to get it back. VERY DODGY. Also, you can only delete your account by contacting support. I am also now starting to get new spam messages (as one other reviewer pointed out) - I suspect they have sent me details on to other parties. DO NOT DEAL WITH USGOBUY EVER!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

B. V.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately I can't give them 0 stars, I only received a quarter of the order. That courier honestly doesn't know what he did. I come from Romania, and I honestly believed that there is unprofessionalism, but I also gave in France something like this, and guess what, from the French post. Incredible.

Bad

1 year ago

Popa Radu

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Well where do I start. Booked a half pallet , the items filled just over a quarter pallet so small and light. Collected from me on the Wednesday heading to Cornwall, cost £97.46. Previous shipments have cost £50-55 average. The following Monday I receive an email from the company saying the "roads in Cornwall are too narrow for the truck", well yes it is Cornwall after all. Is this the first delivery they have ever made to the west country? They state they will charge me a further £25 plus VAT to redeliver with a smaller vehicle. I object to this and the representative states "re-schedule the delivery with the recipient and I will sort the extra charge". I do so, the pallet is delivered and I look at my card statement and they have taken a further £36. Clearly Pallet2ship believe that 20% vat is not enough!!! I make that calculation £30 inc vat. The point is this, disbelieve what they say both verbally and in writing. There are certainly more competent transparent and trustworthy shipping companies out there. Summary, £136 to ship a small light pallet 300 miles, daylight robbery! Never again. TO ALL POTENTIAL CUSTOMERS READING THIS PLEASE BE ASSURED THAT EVERYTHING IN THIS REVUE IS FACTUALLY 100% ACCURATE AND NOT EXAGGERATED IN ANY WAY.

Bad

1 year ago

PETER SCOTT

Used these guys to transport my grandfathers furniture to his new home abroad. They explained everything I needed to do to package the items on pallets and gave me a very good price. I was able to take advantage of their 5% discount offer. The service I used allowed me to track the pallets and remain up to date with the delivery. A saviour at my time of need.

Excellent

1 year ago

Harji

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ex-pat Logistics helped me obtain my import licence for my dog to Saudi Arabia. They also helped with customs clearance. When customs proved problematic, Ex-pat Logistics solved it for me and worked hard to help my dog. Thanks Expat Logistics.

Excellent

1 year ago

Megan

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have looked at various load boards for haulage loads and found that Returnloads is the only genuine freight exchange that actually offers live loads to haulage companies. The loads themselves seem to be offered by established companies and the rates are not to bad but you need to negotiate them. I use Returnloads now on a regular basis and it saves me time calling my old contacts for backloads. I have also made many new contacts over the past four months since I cam across Returnloads and these companies always place their work on the platform so I get notified though the automatic notification system that Returnloads offers its members.

Excellent

1 year ago

D. M.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We wanted to hire 2 vintage buses for my daughter's wedding. After a bad experience with another company wth a very similar name Jennie and her team helped us out at the last minute. They arrived on time, were very friendly and all the guests thoroughly enjoyed the relaxed but professional air they gave us. This is an honest family firm who are in competition with other companies, some of who are clearly cowboys. As some of them trade with similar name variations check carefully who you go with. Happy to recommend this firm.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Neil Bradshaw

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The ordering process is well organized and efficient. Eurosender has done a good job at the front end of the process. What I'm not pleased about is Eurosender not communicating the tracking number to its clients in a timely manner. I've had this issue with both of my recent shipments. On both occasions I've had to reach out to Eurosender to request this information. On my latest shipment even though the shipment went out this morning i.e. over 9 hours ago I still don't have a tracking number and am waiting for a response from support on this issue. I don't understand why Eurosender doesn't arrange with courier partners to have them print this information on the receipt that is delivered when package is picked up. Clearly the courier knows the tracking number so if the information is no provided sooner (which it should) why not at least share it through that document. I'm otherwise pleased with the service.

Poor

1 year ago

Nicholas Tiliacos

Très mauvais service. La personne qui est venue chercher mes cartons a d'abord refusé de m'aider à les porter puis est partie sans mes cartons... j'ai dû recommander pour le lendemain. Puis a la reception j'ai attendu mes cartons chaque jour sans savoir où ils étaient (le suivi n'était pas mis à jour) pour qu'ils arrivent au final avec une semaine de retard!

Poor

1 year ago

Claire Szczurowski

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The quick response requesting a quote, Visit to site immediate, followed by quote The speed and details of the quote. Exact arrival time (to 5 minutes) The tools and knowledge of disassembling of items to minimise damage to items and décor Good humor and willingness to get the task completed. Care and attention to the items and marking of containers to new location rooms A really good job well done.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Hargrave

They turned up on time. The two men were very courteous and helpful. Everything was packed very efficiently, and it didn't take long at all. Unloading at this end also went very well, much better than I had thought. Altogether a really good experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

U. P.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Duplicate company. Original company is Agarwal Packers and movers co. Ltd. My house hold items transported from Banglore to Kochi last month. Most of the costly items were broken or damaged. 3% of total value paid to them for insurance but they took the money and not insured. Lot promises given but they were cheating. This company is a number one cheaters. Dont give business to them.

Bad

1 year ago

George Thimas

agarwal packers and movers ltd. with logo of A in red Circle with square edges. excellent service rendered right from on line booking, on line quote, acceptance, pick up the luggage, delivery very promptly. surprisingly from Jaipur to hyderabad it took 3 days with part load of 9 items. great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

chintalapati venkata raju

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hire only an experienced and reliable company which has the capability to do the work efficiently.Packers and Movers Delhi You can check their previous works to confirm the things more deeply. Best Packers and Movers Delhi Check the testimonials on the company’s website. Testimonials are great to understand the company’s ability to tackle the problematic situations.Packers and Movers Delhi Experience does not matter when you have good skills. But, when the thing is about your important personal items, you should not hand them to any unprofessional hands.

Excellent

1 year ago

SandeepKumarLamba

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

SPK

Cng ty TNHH SPK Packaging chuyn sn xut bao b hp nha trong sut bng nha PET PP PVC PS Acrylic cht lng v in n theo yu cu

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Home page

Cab istanbul provide you best airport transfers hourly and daily private city tour by luxury Vip cars and professional drivers with standard rate

Recent Reviews

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

bestmoversadelaide.com.au

Removalists Adelaide - Best Movers is a renowned best removals in Adelaide Most renowned and reputed movers and packers of Adelaide

Recent Reviews

We were very pleased with our moving experience. Tony, Seth, and Jack were prompt, professional, diligent, and quick. Great service!!

Excellent

3 months ago

NateBaker

Great, quick work. We were really happy with the service. Can highly recommend William and Thomas. They moved our apartment’s furniture to two different locations in 2 hours without complaint. They were very careful with our furniture and everything came across with no damage. I’ve used the company before and for the money I’ll certainly be using them again.

Excellent

11 months ago

SarahDavies

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

singhmovers.com.au

Movers and Packers - Move with Professionals Quality Reliable and Fully Insured Affordable Movers Australia Wide Hire from 2 men and Truck for Local Interstate House and Office furniture removalists needs Call us Now 13000746440470315183

Recent Reviews

Great experience with Best Singh Movers Removalists Company Melbourne. Professional, courteous, and hard-working. - arrived on time - worked fast loading the items with minimal problems - used appropriate padding for the bigger stuff

Excellent

1 year ago

Rahul R.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

American Auto Shipping

American Auto Shipping has been in business since 1999 and is Accredited and rated A+ by the Better Business Bureau. We are available 24/7 at 800-930-7417 for open and enclosed vehicle shipping. Our auto transport price calculator gives you a final binding price good for 24 hours with no other or hidden fees. All shipments include your own concierge, free car wash and a free car rental for late deliveries.

Recent Reviews

FANTASTIC, HONEST, RELIABLE & FAIR. JUST WHAT YOU WANT IN A SHIPPER WHO HAS YOUR VALUABLES. YOU GET A GUARANTEED PRICE, EXPEDITES AVAILABLE AND IF THEY ARE NOT THERE EXACTLY WHEN THEY SAY THEY WILL REBATE THE EXPEDITE FEE. MOST IMPORTANTLY,CHECK THE BBB WEBSITE THIS REALLY MATTERS.THEY ARE A+ THEY ANSWER THE PHONE EVEN AT 5 AM ON MOTHERS DAY SUNDAY. USE THEM AND DONT BOTHER WITH ANYONE ELSE.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danya Cohan

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

saremovals.com.au

SA Removals is a local company of removalists Adelaide Get the best removalist services with the experienced movers all across the city

Recent Reviews

Long gone are the days, when you had to pack, lift, & load your stuff in the vehicle yourself. Expensive items had been broken (some really expensive ones) & many people ended up having an injury or harm during the house relocation. But with the advent of companies like SA removals, have never been more convenient.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gagan Charaya

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

gocustomboxes.co.uk

Go Custom Boxes UK is online custom boxes and packaging supplier We design and print boxes using cardboard corrugated and eco-friendly material

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! As others have stated on Google reviews, these people are scammers and they are not based in the UK. If you ask to attend their office or do a virtual call they will say no, that's because they probably are based in Pakistan but have numbers linked to US and UK phone lines and they use fake names which is quite obvious. Anyway, I was smart enough to handle all funds through PayPal for buyer protection as I had a feeling they couldn't be trusted. They tried to keep all of my money even though I didn't want to go ahead with the printing job. I realised they were very incompetent.

Bad

1 year ago

danibellez

There are many well known packaging companies in the uk, but still I must say no one can beat the (go custom boxes.co.uk) boxes just because they believe in quality work instead of quantity. They used the latest technology to print the custom boxes according to the customer's requirements. The way, they communicate is excellent & the best part is they deliver sample before bulk order's.

Great

1 year ago

braydengray201

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fairfax City Self Storage

Self-storage units in Fairfax City VA Located five minutes from the beltway Temperature controlled units available 24 hour access Contact us today

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Total Removals

Total Removals is a leading name in the vast industry of Removalists Adelaide We provide office removals furniture removals and house removals service

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Metro Politan Removals

Removalists Adelaide - Metropolitan Removals is a local removal in Adelaide we are ready to cater to you with its professional services

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with