Back  

Transportation & Logistics

Top rated businesses in the Transportation & Logistics category

1900

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11121

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707005)

Filters

Back  

Transportation & Logistics

Transportation & Logistics Top rated businesses in the Transportation & Logistics category

1900

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11121

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wegmatt

Wegmatt - We manufacture dAISy, a family of low-cost AIS Receiver.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

shop.whiteriverproductions.com

Enjoy railroading near and far, old and new, passenger and freight. No matter if you prefer 1:1 scale or something smaller, we're your ticket to read!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Best Verifed Packers And Movers In India-Air Cargo

Air Cargo Packers And Movers In India provides best domestic verified cheapest house shifting Movers packers near me at affordable charges,price and rates.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Simon Contant

Best used airplane parts in Eastern Canada De Havilland Beaver, Otter, Piper Navajo PA31, Cessna 152, 172, 182, 185, 206 Float Plane parts or Pilatus PC12. Please call me. 1 (450) 666-3718

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

sineopackagingstore.com

We provide sustainable, high quality packaging with fast delivery. Buy online today!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Skelton Transport

Skelton Transport were formed in the early 1950’s by Harry Skelton Senior. We provide a range of road haulage services North and South of Ireland. Also repair & rebuild of heavy commercial gearbox’s for all types of commercial trucks and a wide range of parts for most gearbox manufacturers with fast turn-around times

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Slant Xray Aerial Photogrpahy

Slant Xray will make aviation learning more fun and hands on. Interactive pilot training will supplement the conventional learning methods, which currently include instructional videos and book knowledge.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sealed Air

Shop online with the global leader in packaging, we understand the changing dynamics of e-commerce and the small parcel shipping industry. Whether you’re a growing small business, eCommerce store, or retail, our innovative line of packaging solutions makes your operations efficient, consistent and convenient.

Recent Reviews

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ULINE

Uline stocks over 37500 shipping boxes packing materials warehouse supplies material handling and more Same day shipping for cardboard boxes plastic bags janitorial retail and shipping supplies

Recent Reviews

Uline's range of products usable not only for office but home as well, is incredible. They have everything under the Sun. However, I did have to help them out recently, as they sent me the same catalog twice, whereas, I'd just have preferred a free ream of paper instead, so that fewer trees would be sacrificed.

Great

1 year ago

Daniel Palomo

Horrible shipping service; delivery Monday 02/25 and the driver already called that they will deliver but complained it is too heavy, asked me, if someone can help him unload the products! I end up not getting my products. Then someone called the next day promised to deliver before 5:00 pm, they by noon they left a voicemail they can't do the delivery again. I didn't go to work Monday waiting for the delivery. Basically asked my friend to cancel appointment today to accept the shipment. What a waste of my time! End up cancelling my order and I hope they will credit my money as promised for 2 days. The rest of the department maybe great but shipping/delivery is still the most essential last part of the business.

Bad

1 year ago

Ellah-62468

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Smart Imports

Import Smart We export the best of Japan at unbeatable prices Real people providing real deals with great service

Recent Reviews

ordered a Olympus 25mm for 296 euros but with the Dutch import tax 33 euros it go almost the same price as buying it locally 330 euros, although they do inform this extra cost clearly on their web site. I would say you better search for other online shops where you don't need to pay import tax or buy it locally. it took 12 days for delivery.

Poor

1 year ago

drazik

This seemingly one-man outfit from Tokyo is incredible! It has some of the lowest prices around and shipping is incredibly cheap. I ordered a set of Sony MDR-EX52SL headphones from them for a total cost of $34 including insured shipping from Japan to the US. Nowhere else can you get a lower price than here. My order was processed that same day and shipped out very quickly. If you see something that they sell at a good price, I recommend making the purchase from this store as the order processing and shipping is incredibly fast, and also dirt cheap. My headphone arrived neatly packaged and very well padded, which is a reassuring touch, for sure. I would definately order from this store again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Doggonit

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the newly released Garmin Nuvi 760 from Cascade GPS. They had it in stock and the price was amazing. Having never heard of the company I checked resellerratings first. I can confirm that this company is first rate. Item shipped same day with email and tracking number. I had hesitated to order because they are listed as being on the west coast but they shipped my order from NJ and it arrived in 2 days despite standard UPS ground charges. I'm a happy camper...

Excellent

1 year ago

N.C.Dave

I ordered for a Gilsson MCX 180 external GPS antenna from web. After 2 days without getting any further communication I mailed them. They replied me back even on Saturday and Monday I got the package.

Excellent

1 year ago

sasman

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Pilot Supplies - Aviation Pilot Shop - Flight Training Supplies

TAGPILOTSUPPLY Pilot Shop Pilot supplies from the leading aviation training store featuring flight bags aviation headsets pilot kneeboards aviator sunglasses flight training kits charts software gifts and many other aviation supply products

Recent Reviews

Still waiting on a item that was order almost two weeks ago. They were a few dollars cheaper than other retailers but I have a feeling they drop ship from a wholesaler which is why it takes a week or more to get an item. When I emailed it took almost 3 days to get a response which informed me the item would be shipping in a few more days. I suggested they upgrade shipping to next day to make up for the delay and they simply ignored that request. They have no sense of customer service or concern for keeping their customer's satisfied. Like others this was my first and will be my last order.

Bad

1 year ago

nolapilot

He send me a wrong item and reply to me they apologize for this mistake and she said please send back the wrong item and we will ship today the right one , and after i send back the item i didn't hear anything from them and she refused my email . - sorry about my poor English language but i hope you understand me .

Poor

2 years ago

Fahadm1

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

soko.com.au

Soko & Co is Australia's leading storage and declutter store. With over 6,000 storage products and 15 years of experience in the home storage market, we have something for every room in the home.

Recent Reviews

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Paper Mart

Paper Mart offers a huge selection of wholesale packaging supplies and products at great prices Shop Paper Mart today for all of your packaging needs

Recent Reviews

I placed an order at paper mart for 50 plain white boxes on January 16,2015. On January 24,2015 . I received 50 plain gold boxes . I understand that mistakes occur, however the customer services in resolving this mistake was poor . I resolved to return the wrong boxes and purchase the correct boxes locally. I will not use this company again.

Poor

1 year ago

lillie_peter

I placed an order for my wedding a few weeks ago and both products had issued. One was the wrong product and the other was damaged. I emailed them and they wrote back to me once saying I need to provide them with the product #, which I did. Haven't heard from them since. I've emailed, used contact form and tried the live help at least 10 times and nothing. I just wanted the correct and undamaged items. They have the WORSE customer service I've ever dealt with. Never ordering from again, and I suggest others don't either if they actually want the items they ordered and a company that is easy to deal with.

Bad

1 year ago

morgcoff

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Somersetparcels

For pick-ups and deliveries within Somerset, choose Somerset Parcels. Professional, courteous and most importantly, we treat your parcels as if they were our own, delivering them safely to the destination if your choice within the county borders. We will beat any price you find elsewhere!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Soppit

Soppit Truck Bags are the strongest truck bag on the market. The welded seams and waterproof zipper ensure our bag remains 100% waterproof. These bags can double and even triple your loading capacity. The same strong waterproof fabric also goes into the manufacturing of our Dry Duffel Bags and Tarps.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Soppit

Soppit Truck Bags are the strongest truck bag on the market. The welded seams and waterproof zipper ensure our bag remains 100% waterproof. These bags can double and even triple your loading capacity. The same strong waterproof fabric also goes into the manufacturing of our Dry Duffel Bags and Tarps.

Recent Reviews

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Splice Packages

Splice Packages is a US based Mail and Packages Forwarding Company We are providing hassle free packaging and shipping services to the online shoppers around the globe Splice Packages helps you to ship all US stores or brands Amazon Ebay Nike Gucci Ulta Sephora directly to your doorstep

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased an iPhone and some clothes from the USA using the assisted purchase service of Splice Packages, and I have found it one of the best package forwarding company. I have received my products safely and on time. I will highly recommend this company to my other friends looking for such types of services. Thank you splice packages, for your support and quick services.

Excellent

7 months ago

JesseCox

This is a scam! I sent ebay purchase from a US seller to splice for shipping to Trinidad. Though FEDEX confirmed its arrival at Splice warehouse in Florida I got no contact from them. When I tried to contact them via website, WhatsApp, Facebook I only got a message that warehouse and chat were closed due to Hurricane Emily. But Emily was in July and on their Facebook page there were posts from them in August encouraging people to send packages to them. only when I floated on Whatsapp that I was interested in sending more packages did I get a response on WhatsApp but of course they made no apparent attempt to send my package. Conclusion: Scam!

Bad

7 months ago

MichaelPouchet

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Pet Transport Service Let Us Move Your Pets Pacific Pet Transport

Let us help make your move easier by transporting your pet to anywhere in the world Door-to-Door pet transportation - Learn about our pet transport services

Recent Reviews

Everything went well. My selection was sort of last minute and I was concerned that I would not get all documents done in time for the trip. My cat flew non-stop from LA to Luxembourg, and as a person that would be impossible, but I was very happy it was good for her!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynn

Ashley and the team was AMAZING. My situation was very difficult and they made our transition to and from Tokyo a breeze. If you want a smooth move and a clear mind- go with these guys. You will not regret it!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gabby

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Custom Made Boxes Buy Custom Packaging Boxes with Logos

Searching for the best custom packaging company Buy best custom boxes from us Hurry up book your order now

Recent Reviews

I paid for the display box and provided them the exact dimensions of my box, but I was disappointed after getting the shipment, they sent a different size box. I was more disappointed when I contact customer support, they were reluctant and did not listen to me properly. After this incident, I tried OBT Packaging. They are far better in terms of rates and quality.

Bad

1 year ago

John Smith

Half Price Packaging have been an absolute pleasure to work with! They have a lot of experience in custom packaging and was able to offer us a lot of invaluable advice as we were getting started with creating our product line. They are extremely responsive and is excellent at keeping us informed ahead of time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kerry Alexander

4.7

24 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Portable Restroom Trailers

Buy or rent portable restrooms and trailers from Portable Restroom Trailers Contact us today to find out more or to place your order with one of our talented sales agents

Recent Reviews

Great company and so easy. We have used them for all of our construction sites and will continue to use this service going forward. Brittany is very knowledge and has provided excellent customer service. We look forward to continuing to work with Brittany and Portable Restroom Trailers

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan

Brittany was extremely knowledgeable and polite during our interaction. She worked with us on pricing and knew availability for the time of our event. I was planning on holding a large family reunion before our state was put in lock down. I will absolutely be using your company after we are out because of Brittany’s excellent customer service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Danner

3.6

371 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Ace Airport Parking

Approved Meet Greet Airport Parking at GatwickBirminghamStanstedHeathrow Pre-Book Your Space Today Save We Guarantee You The Best Price

Recent Reviews

Awful service and had to wait 90+ minutes for my car to be returned. All the excuses used.

Poor

1 year ago

Q. U.

Very bad advertising, website states 'Arrive at the departure terminal in your car and meet our ace representative, who'll conduct a quick check of your car and then TAKE IT TO OUR SECURE CAR PARK FOR YOU.... No long walk or waiting for buses to car parks' when in reality and in their confirmation email, after booking, it then tells you you have to drive into car-park 3 and take a ticket and park on the 3rd level !!! I have a baby and two suitcases, i don't want to be walking through car parks back to the airport.... THIS IS NOT A MEET AND GREET AS STATED !!!

Bad

1 year ago

Helen X.

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Tempus Logix

Shipping vehicles across 51 states of the US Trusted by thousands of customers Choose us once and you will return again

Recent Reviews

I bought my car on e-bay and had to have the car shipped. I went online to check out transporters. I was overwhelmed with how many there are. My seller told me to call Tempus Logix . They were awesome had my car on transport in two hrs. The car was delivered in two days. This is my advice, just call Tempus Logix. They will take care of the whole thing and make your life easy. I will use them again for sure

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason

Henry was my contact from the beginning of the process. He was very good at setting expectations for both price an timing. T He kept me informed during the process of finding a carrier and assured me that he was available should there be any issues. The carrier turned out to be great and delivered the car on time and in good condition. All in all made an uncertain process very comfortable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MCS Cargos

MCS Xpress Kargo is a prominent parcel courier and Express cargo service providers in Eastham London We are successful in providing services for the logistic industries in world wide region

Recent Reviews

I sent a parcel to my friend in Australiya through MCS and it was delivered on exact day just as they mentioned.From that delivery service onwards i

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma Watson

4

24 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Budget Mailboxes

BudgetMailboxescom has the internets largest mailbox inventory along with expert customer service Residential Mailboxes Commercial Mailboxes Mailbox Posts and Locking Mailboxes are on sale with free shipping on thousands of products

Recent Reviews

I ordered an Imperial Custom Built Mailbox, Post, etc. through BudgetMailboxes on June 20, 2012. The Imperial Factory was supposed to ship on June 29, but do to a large volume of orders from customer storm damaged mailboxes Imperial did not ship on the 29th. A service representative from BudgetMailboxes named Jayne called me (I did not call them) and told me she would contact Imperial and expedite shipping. She did and my mailbox was shipped the very next day. I received it one day later by pre-paid FedEx. I believe Jayne went Above and Beyond the call of duty in her effort to make me happy. The Imperial custom mailbox is superior in every way and BudgetMailboxes as their dealer, specifically Jayne, was the very best. I will certainly order from them again and I will also recommend them to my friends and relatives. Note: BudgetMailboxes did not ask me to write this review !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bernardlawrence J.

About 20 years ago I purchased a pig mailbox. It took me years to find it. About 5 or so years ago it started falling apart. My husband has been piecing it together and I have been looking for a new one without luck. That is until I found BudgetMailboxes. I can't tell you how happy I was to have found the exact same mailbox!! It was delivered when they said it would be and it looks to be the same quality of the original one! I love it and I'm sure the mailman will be extatic when he sees it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Evryda H.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ShippingSupply

Shipping supplies Packaging and Mailing supplies online Your source to buy packaging supplies and shipping supplies online

Recent Reviews

I placed an order that was only $60 and they refused to ship it to me without seeing my business license. And instead of contacting me about the issue, they just waited and never told me there was an issue. I only found out from calling time after time before I got ahold of someone.

Bad

1 year ago

J28883 D.

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The movers were solid and put up with a very small elevator that they had to share in the apartment we moved into with minimal complaint (Bill). Shay did an excellent job managing the move and his father was excellent the whole time as well.

Great

1 year ago

Soren Yeadon

Hi, I just wanted to write about a great customer service experience I had. I didn't catch the name of the representative I was talking to, but my call was on 8/31 at 12:06 PM MST. She was very helpful, and I was able to get all my questions answered. I thought she did her job really well, and I wanted to say thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anamika Basu

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Packaging Price

We are a leading distributor of all types of shipping supplies and materials such as corrugated boxes mailers tubes bubble wraps poly bags tape strapping tools and much much more

Recent Reviews

We have received the shipment, but not all in good shape. 7 boxes of size 18x12x8 are damaged

Bad

1 month ago

KriyaYogaInstituteInc

I ordered 18 x 12 x8 boxes. The site shows the box's configuration which was what I wanted- 18" long, 12" high, and 8" deep. The boxes that arrived were 18 x 8 high by 12 deep. When I called I was told it was a "generic picture" and didn't show the exact item. NOWHERE DOES IT SAY THE ITEM YOU ORDER MAY NOT BE WHAT IS PICTURED!!! I received several meaningless apologies and was basically told "tough luck". I needed the item pictured for a specific use, NOT what they sent me. BEWARE OF THIS OUTFIT.

Bad

10 months ago

sburns54

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Storage units in Liverpool Bolton Wirral from 5 a wk

Domestic storage in Bolton Liverpool Birkenhead Great prices Security monitored CCTV 247 Click here for an instant quote

Recent Reviews

first class unit first class staff

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Lomax

5 star quality service all the staff are friendly polite and very keen to help, was with adams for around 5 years and felt very safe and secure.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. To

3.7

24 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2020-02-16 I shipped a parcel from SC to PA. The parcel got lost in transit. I was forced to fill up 2 identical search request because the first one have disappeared. Made whole bunch of phone calls received a whole bunch BS emails from USPS. On 2020-06-01 ( 5.5 months went by) USPS informed me that the search had expired. That's all. Kind of strange that a business failed to deliver of what was promised and doesn't want to reimburse. Only wasted many hours communicating with them.

Bad

1 year ago

Auaus R.

In Sept. of this year (2016) I was to receive a package from Ebay and I got a notification from ebay on my phone saying it was delivered. So I went to check my box (I live in an apt complex) and there was no pkg, so I checked with the apt complex office, but still no pkg. The very next day I called the post office and was told my pkg was delivered but I finally convinced them I did not get it, but the guy I was talking too was a real **** and did not seem to want to help me, so I cussed at him and he hung up on me. I then proceeded down to the post office and asked for that guy, but of course, he was not there so I spoke to another supervisor and told them that the mailman said my pkg was delivered but that it was not in my box or at the complex office. He had me fill out a form of lost mail and said he would try to track it down but I did not hold out much hope. I called Ebay and told them I did not get the pkg and they issued me a refund. Oh, one thing I left out is the post office told us we are on a practice route and we have a different trainee post man, every day. So, I started talking to my neighbors, and all of them were having the same issue with missing mail. So I call back down to the post office and I tell this supervisor this new information. Ok, also, at our apt complex, there are several open old mail boxes with open doors and no lock or door on the front and those mail boxes are not used. So I go to check may mail about 3 days after I called this Supervisor, and I see some mail stuffed in one of those open boxes with no lock or door, and lo and behold, I find my package. I honestly think these trainee postal people are stealing packages and opening them to see what is in them (mine was ripped open just enough to see what was inside). Also, when I went to the post office to complain and talk to the supervisor, I could tell the people working there hated their jobs and were miserable and they just don't care at all.

Bad

1 year ago

Leorebel5 D.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Postoffice

Postofficecom ist your guide to all post offices across the world

Recent Reviews

Over a week ago I wrote to the Post Office to ask what the revised hours are now; I need to collect my pension to buy some food. I do not want to make unnecessary journeys. The Post Office have sent stupid emails about verification - All I would like to know are the revised opening hours of the main post office near to me. I gave the full address. The Post Office are incapable of sending a straightforward simple answer. I am going to remove my need to use the Post Office, except for very basic postal needs, once this crisis is over. They are inefficient and stupid, it was a simple question that they could not be bothered to answer. If I could give no stars, I would

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Latin American Cargo

We are an international freight forwarding company that specialize in shipping throughout North America South American the Caribbean

Recent Reviews

Javier is absolutely the best! I wanted to ship my furniture from Fort Lauderdale to Paita Peru. I talked, emailed and texted with about 10 different shipping agents and was told a variety of untrue things regarding Peruvian customs/import regulations that complicated matters tremendously. It took about a month of my time to try and get real answers. All I got was Inaccurate information, incompetent, inexperienced. untruthful agents with terrible or non existant communications. Super time consuming, frustrating and stressful! Then I found Javier :-) He knows this business. Javier went above and beyond to find the true answers regarding customs, found the special customs agents to handle the shipment in this small port town. Verified their licensing and validity. He spent a ton of time, probably more than he earned for his commission on the deal and got it straightened out to meet MY needs. Always PROMPT and ACCURATE information by phone and email. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR, FORGET THE OTHER COMPANIES, CONTACT JAVIER AND LET HIM TAKE CARE OF THINGS.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas F.

We thank whole Latin America cargo team for consistent support and response on our quarries, it was very smooth dealing with all the quarries. Thank you for the wonderful services you provided. It’s was nice doing business with you! Surely we have more business to do in future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sai Sabharish

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been using Tailwind for almost a year now. It keeps my business running smoothly by automating and organizing all my operational data in one place. Being web based I'm able to access the system from anywhere I have an internet connection. The support from Tailwind has been excellent. I would highly recommend the system.

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon H.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

TrucknTow

Truck accessories towing equipment towing accessories and supplies for your wrecker flatbed rig trailer or semi truck We also offer cargo control light bars winches chains ratchet straps tie downs safety apparel and more

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend these staps, I use them every day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cornflowerbluecapybara95066 P.

ordered and delivered in 3 days!

Excellent

1 year ago

Moonstoneblueskink B.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

TRANSCOM Fleet Services

TRANSCOM Fleet Services develops unique programs aimed at improving trucking operations across North America by shifting culture attitude and ultimately performance

Recent Reviews

A 9 day course in dispatcher/driver supervisor duties, need to knows, includes ideas for driver retention, profitability, cost cutting among other things you should know as a driver Supervisor. physical attendance is required,NOT available on-line, Transcom is based in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Eddington

4.3

864 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Airport Park and Ride

With over 10 years of experience in Airport parking Find out everything you need to know about Airport Park and Ride Book now to get the best price

Recent Reviews

Airport Parking can be hard to find at a reasonable price. I came across a parking reservation company Parkobility With ample space and affordable rates for long-term parking was really up to standard.

Excellent

1 year ago

contact

Airport Parking can be hard to find at a reasonable price. I came across a parking reservation company Parkobility. With ample space and affordable rates for long-term parking was really up to standard.

Excellent

1 year ago

contact

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Fathia39s Pallets Corp - We Buy Sell Remove Pallets

Fathia39s Pallets Corp is a pallet company based in New York We buy sell and remove pallets in the tri-state areas of New York New Jersey and Connecticut Our wood pallet products include 48 x 40 36 x 36 48 x 48 48 x 36 42 x 42 96 x 48 30 x 30 24 x 24 40 x 24 and 40 x 40 We also carry stretch wraps

Recent Reviews

Great customer service! I made an order and unfortunately had some challenges with the pallets where they did not fit for the project I envisioned. The team quickly reacted to help me and provided an excellent customer service to mitigate the situation. Very professional, quick and service oriented

Excellent

1 year ago

R. M.

Delivery said 2-3 days, it came the next day when i was not home. I was told the delivery could be left at the door or could be taken back and i would be charged even more (already paid $75 in shipping.) Delivery was left and when i arrived the next day it was gone. Essentially i threw away $150 dollars.

Poor

1 year ago

Mark Corvi

3.9

18 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Airport Shuttle S

Book airport shuttle service at over 2000 airports worldwide for rides such as shared ride vans private vans sedans and limousines

Recent Reviews

Possibly the worst experience ever with their service. When I landed I called the driver and told me he had cancelled due to no payment. Apparently they owe around 200k to the company that pays the drivers. No refund from them. Impossible to contact them.

Bad

1 year ago

Benjamin

the driver didn't call and told us to wait for bus, because he said that he only drop off.

Bad

1 year ago

D. X.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CoolJarz

Trusted manufacturer wholesaler of child resistant packaging and machines that work Let our knowledge be your guide

Recent Reviews

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Superb company to deal with - really know their stuff. The depth of market knowledge gives us the confidence to make the right choices so we can provide the best service to our clients . The go the extra mile to understand their customer requirements so they can deliver the best service

Excellent

1 year ago

Irish tour operator

Smart is at the top of their game. Their ability to constantly come up with the most suitable solutions for our various needs is simply amazing and they just don’t fail to impress. It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with Smart for so many years and I would could not recommend them enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tour operator

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

southernjet.co.nz

Southern Jet has gained a reputation for providing its customers with reliable performance components. With a wide range of both Southern Jet components as well as providing Hamilton Jet replacement parts, you know you are getting the best.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

South Plains Trains

South Plains Trains is the leader in N, HO, and O scale new and pre-owned trains, DCC products, scenery, and model railroad accessories!

Recent Reviews

4.6

36 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

TMShipping

Ship a car with TMShipping Best cars transpoerter company automobile transporting across US Car Shipping - get a free auto transport quote right now

Recent Reviews

I was worried that my van, which has custom sizes, would not be suitable for transportation. But my fears were in vain - one call, and your managers assured that this is a fairly common case for their company. Everything went smoothly. The guys are professionals and they know their work well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eric

Thank you so much for the delivery of the car. Company contacts were found on the Internet. They called. My car was loaded onto a passing car carrier, waiting only a day for it, they picked it up right on the highway. no problems with transportation. Very satisfied. Reasonable price, the car delivered on time, safe and sound. We watched how others were unloaded, as well as others, I had not seen such a careful attitude to other people's property for a long time. Drivers are great guys. I wish you to work with the same enthusiasm, honesty and accuracy !!! Smooth to you dear !!! I will recommend you to all !!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Den

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Expensive fares always increasing at more than inflation, delays, overcrowding, non-working lavatories, queues to buy tickets at Reading station. They only survive owing to lax or non-existant regulation.

Bad

1 year ago

William Stavely

Having recently booked in advance a return ticket from Heathrow Airport to Tiverton parkway at a cost of nearly £60, I was then refused travel as the information I had was not deemed valid as it was not an ' E ticket ' inspire of proof it had been paid for by way of demonstrating bank statements etc, I then had to purchase A NEW TICKET that was unable to sustain the duration of travel needed.... Suffering from severe anxiety as well as other mental health issues, I feel that the customer services and advice I was given / received was beyond compare! I have never felt so humiliated, ignored and degraded EVER before. Just HORRENDOUS... I am utterly disgusted and with seriously have to consider if I will ever use Great Western Railway services again... As far as being a ' cost effective and environmentally ethical alternative to cars, busses or flying to London... '. Forget it! :( :( :( 1/10. Angry and upset beyond words!!! I will be seeking compensation!! / Refund!!!

Bad

2 years ago

Mr. S.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The car parks may be free unless you contravene ONE of the signs in the car park which states that customers & disabled people in bays will have a parking charge if overlap the marked bays. The charge is an extortinate £100. There is a reduced amount of £60 if paid within 14 days but if you appeal to the ombudsman you loose this cocession.

Bad

1 year ago

sylvia mundy

Hi, if anyone gets the 524 late at night i need to warn you that sometimes they DONT SHOW UP. My boyfriend gets the 524 at either 8:45 or 9:15 and sometimes they dont show up. I would like to see this improve.

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

spothero.com

Find, book & save on both daily & monthly parking with convenient garages, lots & valets near your destination.

Recent Reviews

Trip from Atlantic City Area to Phila with need for approximately 6 hrs parking. Approximate time from 2:30pm to 8:30 pm. Paid Spot hero in advance. When I got there I drove up a one way narrow ramp to the 2d floor and scanned my code bar only to have it rejected as "Invalid" No explanation as to why it was invalid.Repeated the effort several times Still no explanation. I concluded I was in the wrong garage. No way to turn around or back out, with another car in back of me. I called Spot Hero only to be told that I was 4 minutes early and would have to get a regular ticket. Finally an attendant came and I told him I was not moving until my my entry became valid. He took the time to change the tape in the machine and I finally got in. This was absurd !! I have used many other parking garages/apps and never had this kind of problem. This was my first and last time as a Spot Hero customer, whose only concern is in forcing customers to over estimate the time of entry so they can squeeze more money for unused time. I was out of the garage by 8:15, less than the 6hrs. Their customer services **** !!!

Bad

1 year ago

Eckelaw T.

Pick up from Airport to pick up car took 40+ minutes :(

Bad

1 year ago

Elibaum24 F.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CDL A or CDL B Truck Driving Jobs Trucking Jobs

Find local regional and dedicated CDL A or CDL B truck Driving Jobs with HireMaster. HireMaster is an all in one recruiting platform for the trucking in...

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

LAGERBOX

LAGERBOX ist der erste Anbieter fr Selfstorage in Deutschland. Bei uns knnen Sie gnstig Lagerraum in Ihrer Nhe mieten und exklusive Extras genieen.

Recent Reviews

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Parcel Monkey

Compare cheap parcel delivery & courier prices with Parcel Monkey! We compare all major couriers to get you the best services & delivery rates.

Recent Reviews

Not just bad, appallingly bad. If there were a no star option I would have ticked that, most was down to hopeless Parcelforce but as Parcelmonkey use them it's their problem. I'm now persueing a compensation claim and have demanded my money back. After sales seems to be run from India and there is no hurry to help with every question getting an off the shelf reply, 28 calls,4 promises of delivery and 8 of call backs all lies. Avoid! Stop press! 5 days later and now this shower are hiding behind technicalities to deny me a refund! So their contract to deliver in 48hrs is it seems not worth a jot..in their eyes at least. A small claims court ( which is undoubtedly where this has to go) will I suspect disagree. Parcel monkey/Parcel force after sales = fob off and excuses nothing more, empty words and straight lies from beginning to sorry end, I would rather walk to collect a parcel than contemplate using these con artists again.

Bad

1 year ago

Jim James

Your service is disgrace! I sent parcel from UK to my address in Italy. I gave you correct details but you made mistake on the label. I contacted you to report problem but you said it will be ok. It’s not. It was like talking to wall or robot, you were full of promises but no real help. You don’t deliver parcels yourself but you are supposed to do labels right and not make mistakes.

Bad

1 year ago

Irena

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wouldn't advise anyone to waste their money. I signed up for a month to try it. The main company I wanted to check on, they couldn't find more than a couple shipments. Another company I checked on, they told me when a shipment came in but the name of where the shipment came from wasn't listed. They didn't have that information. When I closed my account, they billed me for another month telling me that it wasn't closed properly. My advice is, save your money.

Poor

1 year ago

Barry O.

I needed to get some information and I contacted them today. I worked with Michael and he was able to find just what I needed, gave me the information quickly, and answered all of my questions. The information was also thorough. I appreciate his patience and willingness to research thoroughly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gayle Y.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with