Back  

Transportation & Logistics

Top rated businesses in the Transportation & Logistics category

1900

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11121

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707005)

Filters

Back  

Transportation & Logistics

Transportation & Logistics Top rated businesses in the Transportation & Logistics category

1900

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11121

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Book New York Bus Charter Limo For Group Transportation

Its a fully automated platform where we connect passengers with charter bus limo companies

Recent Reviews

I'm an operator, I own my fleet, and I was lucky to get acquainted with this website as a business representative. I am glad for the partnership, I see the benefits of cooperation and wish the project our joint success with it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Devid D.

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Coollimos4less

Orlando Limousine Airport Rides Proms Weddings or Charters with Orlando Limo SUV sedan stretch Limo Bus or Party Bus

Recent Reviews

What a memorable day! Thank you for helping me make this a 13th birthday my son and his friends will always remember. Easy to book, wonderful and prompt driver, excellent customer service! We will definitely use Cool Limos again!

Excellent

1 year ago

ROBIN NICE

Thank you so much for helping us provide airport transportation for over 60 people at our convention! Great to work with, courteous and on time. Many of our attendees had special needs, and we really appreciate your patience and professionalism. See you next year!

Excellent

1 year ago

A. Z.

3

20 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

DPD Local

DPD Local formerly Interlink Express With our extensive UK network and unrivalled ground based service to Europe and Air Express service to the rest of the world we are well placed to satisfy all your distribution and logistics needs

Recent Reviews

DPD is a scam! I was moving overseas in January and flew to Edinburgh just to pack up my stuff from my flat. DPD local took 3 boxes of literally everything that I own and I was later told that because of Brexit, it couldn't have been delivered but they picked it up anyways. After this, my parcels got lost and I have been begging them for months to find them. Two of the boxes came back but the third remained lost. Now, in May, they told me the third box had been found but since the parcel was damaged, it got "disposed of", after me writing to them every week for 6 months!!! Now they never answer my emails and I still haven't received any money from my claim. They also made me prove the value of whatever I was sending, even though they had collected the insurance money beforehand without mentioning this "proof of value" requirement anywhere obvious. This box contained personal things that meant a lot to me that I couldn't bring on a plane. DPD kept lying to me about what was going on with my parcel and that they will reach out to me but they never did! I also submitted a 100 page PDF with invoices for most of my things that I had purchased online but they returned it saying they need more supporting evidence. I had to reach out to support again via the live chat to have that changed. They keep telling me to be patient and that the claim will take time because "it's high value", yet they threw my stuff in the bin (or so they say), for whatever reason, knowing full-well that I am looking for it. It actually never left Scotland. I've used them before and my parcel arrived broken with half the stuff missing and they didn't even allow me to make a claim. Avoid at all costs!

Bad

11 months ago

PetarVasilev

Awful. This is a joke of a company. I am normally understanding of some failures and mistakes. I have never been so disappointed by a courier to this extent. I have lost all faith in their ability to deliver. They do not know yet, but they have lost a very big customer. Firstly they are hiding in a false shadow of being DPD. DPD local are owned by DPD. When you have a problem and you accidentally dial the customer care (which they provide) you will not get anything except be redirected to DPD local. DPD local only deal with everything online. So good luck speaking to a human. When you speak to someone on their online chat be prepared to be taunted. They lost my package and where impossible to get hold of, this was picked up by the driver and was lost within 24 hours of them picking up. It took 2 weeks for them to launch a search. They are not regulated by anything or anyone e.g. POSTRS, so their word is the last one, so good luck. DO NOT USE! I wish I could give them 0 points.

Bad

1 year ago

tpzvandas

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Arriva Bus

Information about Arriva local bus services in England and Wales Find out about bus routes timetables and our range of money-saving travel tickets

Recent Reviews

Not very reliable at times when you need them. The ride can be bumpy or annoying at times especially if your tired and want to take a nap during your ride. But each bus has WI-FI built in it which can ease your boredom. The only thing this company is missing is USB ports for chargers. If USB ports were put on buses, it would help a lot of people with their daily life's.

Poor

1 year ago

S. H.

DISGUSTING BEHAVIOUR I have now e-mailed over half a dozen times & spoken to a number of people who have all gone out of their way to make life difficult All I wanted was the name / address / contact number for their vehicle insurers Looks like I will have to contact the Police as Arriva refuse to provide basic information It's not liker they aren't experts in this area as the number of vehicles they hit is huge

Poor

1 year ago

Jim Brown

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Antalya Gazipaşa Havaliman Transfer

Antalya Gazipaşa Havaliman Transfer ServisiGazipaşa-havaliman TRANSFER-Antalya Havaliman TransferGazipasa Ve Antalya Airport Transfer

Recent Reviews

Gazipasa Airport transfers from 25 € to Alanya Mahmutlar Kargicak Konakli Avsallar Side Belek ... Gazipasa Flughafen Transfer www.ezatransfer.com

Great

2 years ago

Httpwww.ezatransfer.com L.

3.2

18 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Race Mart Australia Things that courier service evaluates before sending your parcel anywhere in Australia

Most commonly courier service providers evaluate and check the parcel before sending it to the destination address

Recent Reviews

I asked if he (paul) had some 5th wheel jacks in stock the answer was "YES they are in stock" this was 6-9-14. I explained to him that he was a little more expensive then other places but since he had them in stock I'll order them. 3 days later the order is still pending shipping when asked why it was because they were on back order when asked what happen to the parts in stock when I oirder them I got the excuse of "we must of sold them before your order was processed" Date of when to expect the order to be shipped 7-7-14. I request to cancel my order and Stella said " I'll have to ask my management" no response. I had my credit card company reject the payment on 6-25-14 got some other brand jacks before 7-4... Now on 7-19 I get an email stating the parts have been shipped (7-20 is a sunday) so 7-21 i told paul not to ship because I won't pay for something that was misrepresented his response was this is a special order item please refer to or return policy which states no refund.. I called fedex and found that fedex hasn't even picked up the order yet on monday afternoon. bottom line Race Mart will lie to you about the what they have in stock!!! They will lie to you about inquiring a refund!!! and they will lie to about when they do ship something. ps trying to be coy the changed the order number yes paul you got caught

Poor

1 year ago

Rrexroat F.

I was very surprised when Paul Fink called me asking about the trim level of my truck to locate vehicle specific part and also informed me that my Bully Dog GT gas tuner (that was ordered this morning) will be shipped on Monday. This is an example of going beyond customer expectations. Keep up the great work guys! ***UPDATE*** 9/26/2011 My Bully Dog GT gas tuner was scheduled to be shipped on the 19th but the shipping slip stated that my item shipped on the 20th and I recieved it on the 21st, other than that there were no issues with Race Mart or the shipping company (UPS). I did call several times and 9 out of 10 times I spoke with Paul Fink, he was very helpful getting me any and all information I requested about my shipment. This is a great seller and I will be doing business with them in the future. Once again.... Keep up the great work guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Fmycsmith J.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Luggage Point - Airport Services

From Baggage Wrapping to Lost Property Shipping or Dry Cleaning whichever service you require Luggage-Point airport services are here to assist you Call 0330 223 0893

Recent Reviews

First time I had to wait for 40 minutes for them to answer the phone. Second time I waited for one hour and 33 minutes and eventually I had to put the phone down. I chose option 5 to get in touch with Stansted airport. So don't use the Stanstead airpot or baggage point there. Its real nightmare.

Bad

1 year ago

Mr Santhirasegaram

As an introduction, Luggage Point take around 5 minutes to attempt to remove reviews from websites but don’t bother responding to complaints after more than a week. Anyway, here’s what you can expect from them. I’m trying hard not to make jokes that they see as being slanderous. Precious petals: This is a staggeringly bad company with awful customer service. The owners of the airport should be ashamed to have anything to do with them. To explain, if you lose something in Glasgow Airport the airport no longer have a lost property service - instead they have (presumably been paid) to farm the 'service' out to this outfit (who, in the slim chance your property is found and correctly entered into their 'system', will charge you through the nose to return your own property to you. What a world we live in). I left my jacket in one of the bars after security in Glasgow Airport. I realised as soon as I got on the plane, around 15 minutes after leaving it and called the number repeatedly. No answer. I then emailed them. 24 hours later there was no reply. I then called them and the phone was answered by somebody who could hardly be bothered talking to me - giving the impression he wasn't even listening to my description of the jacket. "Aye, naw, there's nothing like that here. But it can take days for it to get here. Aye, I'd call the bar if I were you. I mean, I don't know if it'll even turn up here 'ken". When I called the bar the woman said they had no record of lost property at the bar and didn't seem to have a clue where it went if it was handed in. She thought it went to "a shop" in Glasgow. Called the lost property number again and - no surprise - there was no answer (the person clearly having had enough having answered it once that day). Handily they have a database online with all the items that have been found (although lord knows how accurate it is when there seem to be no system in place to log items). The only problem is that when you try to claim an item it logs it and emails the company with your request. And guess what? The company completely ignores your request. So, was my jacket found? I still have no idea. If it was I’m not sure it would even be worth the amount these geezers would charge me, even if they would answer a phone or an email. It really is an example of how horrid the world is now. Hang your head in shame Glasgow Airport. My advice? You'd have more chance of getting your items back if you chucked them off a cliff than you would if you left them in any airport covered by Luggage Point.

Bad

2 years ago

Dave O.

3.4

29 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home - Compare Moving and Self Storage Companies- Get multiple quotes Save

Compare Self Storage Moving Companies Search over 100 Local Companies with Google reviews Submit once get multiple quotes Get Quotes Local National Removal Companies Featured Handpicked by our team based on Google reviews Recommend Self Storage Companies Handpicked by our team based on Google reviews How get-a-quotation works We help save you hellip

Recent Reviews

I received quotes within 24 hours of requesting it.

Great

1 year ago

Mr Yusuf

30 minutes late.

Great

1 year ago

Mr Simbai

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

FreightMonster

FreightMonster - A Heavy haul trucking company nationwide Specialists coordinate freight nationwide Oversize or standard loads All trailers types

Recent Reviews

I have worked with Ted in the past many times. He is very professional and always gets my shipment to where it needs to be. I would definitely recommend you give Freightmonster a shot.

Excellent

2 years ago

Freightmonster Llc

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Jet Couriers provides the gold standard in reliable Point-to-Point courier services We make sure we’re prepared and available to pick-up and deliver so that when you need us we’re there When you need service thatshellip

Recent Reviews

I cancelled a booking at 3pm and had the driver turn up the next morning so he left but I received a POD on my email so I rang them and get a rude woman saying it was cancelled by me this morning and that I have been charged $10 she kept asking who I talked to to cancel I do not remember the persons name so she will look into it...... They have bad customer service

Poor

1 year ago

Gs2323 U.

I work in Cockburn Central and have used Jet Couriers in Perth constantly for 8 months and they have always been on time and provide a POD receipt when requested. On time, good rates and easy to deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew H.

1.4

18 Reviews

1.4 SmartReviews Score

Courier Company Australia Interstate Parcel Courier Delivery Services

E-go is an Australian courier company which specialises in fast and efficient interstate parcel courier delivery services Get a quick quote now at E-gocomau

Recent Reviews

I booked an item for same delivery within Melbourne. The item was picked up and not delivered. After days of emailing and getting no response - I contacted consumer affairs. They in turn contacted Real Time Express Couriers - the item was then delivered 5 days later and in pieces. And now I have to take them VCAT - the worst experience, waste of time and money. STAY AWAY.

Bad

1 year ago

Chris D.

After using this company for 2 years, I recently sent 13 parcels all correctly labelled and numbered.. only 9 parcels arrived to the receiver; after 2 weeks they have done nothing to find the other parcels; do not respond to emails, and have not contacted me to arrange the insurance I paid them to pay for the missing 4 boxes . . . [name removed] seems to be employed by both Realtime Express and Hunter Express? The fact that they don't list the insurance payment amount on the invoice is DODGY in itself . . . Do not use either of these companies as they are both incompetent.

Poor

1 year ago

Lyn O.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Freightable

Compare freight and shipping quotes for door-to-door deliveries with TNT Couriers Please Fastway and more Affordable rates under 10 with free insurance included

Recent Reviews

As a small wholesale business that ships a small number of parcels a week, I can't get courier rates cheaping by going direct.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben H.

Two months in and we are really happy to be using Freightable. Awesome product and great service! I appreciate the quick responses and the high level of customer service. I would highly recommend this service to anyone!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Louise T.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

CourierPost

CourierPost couriers can offer you more services and a greater distribution network than any other courier company in New Zealand With CourierPost your goods and documents are in the best hands

Recent Reviews

Despite giving explicit details on where to leave our incoming parcels in the form of a written Authority to Leave (ATL), over the past 2 years we have had to complain at least 7 times because the courier refused to follow our ATL and persisted in leaving the parcels anywhere he felt like it. Although we were assured each time that the situation would be dealt with, it wasn't. Finally it got sorted, but should not have taken 2 years.

Poor

1 year ago

Leonie J.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Removalists Furniture Removals Kent Removals and Storage

70 year Expert Furniture Removalists for Safe Affordable Stress-free Moves Moving House for Over a Million Happy Aussies FREE Online 247 Instant Quote

Recent Reviews

Five bedroom home, 3 bathrooms, two lounge rooms. Long distance. Now started and finished on time. Moving from Melbourne Moved to perth All items moved All furniture assembled Very good job Thanks you

Excellent

1 year ago

Fatima K.

We've used Kent twice now in the past year. The first time was great everything went without a problem (WA - QLD). This last time (QLD - WA) however we incurred damaged to our adjustable bed base, a broken guitar and lost items (which we are unable to claim for as we didn't find out they were missing until after their 2 week time frame). Dealing with Kent regarding the insurance process which is still unresolved and ongoing almost 3-4 month since our move has been an absolute nightmare. They refuse to take responsibility and ownership for our damaged items and refuse to pay out what our items are worth and the value they we specifically insurered for. They are trying to get me to accept their pathetic offer of $1799 for a bed base worth $4999. Do not use Kent. If you have any lost or damaged items they will do everything their power to weasel out of paying and not taking any responsibility. Avoid at all costs, not worth the headache.

Poor

1 year ago

Pfm C.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fragile Removals

Take the stress out of moving with Australia039s expert removalists Fragile Removals We service Melbourne Sydney Brisbane - get a FREE quote today

Recent Reviews

3 bedroom to 2 bedroom villa unit Safety Beach to Greensborough Boys arrived 10 mins early which put me st ease straight away After that they were just amazing Very happy

Excellent

1 year ago

Marina U.

I have used fragile twice now moved my house which was a large move had bob and blue help they were amazing took all the care in the world, second time was to move my kids apartment once again great experience Harry was awesome

Excellent

1 year ago

Jens Aggerholm

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Melbourne Local Removalists Interstate Movers Transcorp Removal Storage

Australian Owned Moving Experts for over 30 Yrs Interstate Local Moves with Storage Option - Residential Office FF E Professionals FREE Quote Now

Recent Reviews

Very good service - plenty of feedback on liftup times as well as drop off etc. 10/10 on communications! I had some really challenging time constraints and it all wroked out thanks to the communications. Moreover, I booked the move only 6 days in advance so all in all well above expectation!! Very stressful thing in general but Transcorp definitely made this much easier and smoother. Started on time (exactly on time) and finished exactly on time as well. It was Sydney to Gold Coast to fairly large distance. Would definitely recommend !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris M.

I move from Melbourne to Sydney and engaged Transcorp to take our 2 bedroom house load up there based on the specific verbal confirmation they had given me that they were not brokers, ie. that they did not engage subcontractors to move my goods - they had their own trucks and staff. Turns out that's not the case, and it's in the fine print once the contract arrived that they can engage subcontractors, which they did. My furniture was scratched and damaged, the ceiling of the bedroom they moved out of was scratched with the end of the bed, boxes were loaded sideways or on an angle (photos available), boxes were dropped as they were loaded, the furniture wasn't stacked properly and was all over the place in the truck (photos available). Also because Transcorp and their subcontractor miscommunicated on the arrival time, my furniture was moved to another truck - and again packed like it had just been thrown in. Just be aware that Transcorp can engage subcontractors, so it would be the same as using a broker which would often be less expensive, with the same bad results.

Poor

1 year ago

Letsbehonest M.

3

17 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Removalist Professional House Moving Services in Perth

Rogue Wolf provides professional home and furniture removals in Perth with affordable prices and quality service

Recent Reviews

After approx 10 interstate and 3 international moves we finally decided to downsize and build a smaller property just up the road from our then house. Contracted Rogue Wolf to do the removals - pick up, store for 5 days, deliver - all in the same suburb in which they are based. They pack very quickly but it's only when you go to unpack that you find out how - haphazard, fragiles thrown into boxes with no protection, boxes incorrectly labelled or labelled with someone else's name - basically a complete shambles Poor packing, expensive, did not pick up empty boxes despite request to do so

Poor

1 year ago

Althom D.

These guys have done 3 moves for me now. No issues. No damage. No problems. All very courteous and helpful. Very professional service provider that I recommend highly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Justin E.

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Advance Australia Removals

Advance Australia Removals039s a trusted Moving Company that offers removal services to and from Brisbane Sydney Perth Cairns and Melbourne at affordable

Recent Reviews

Agreed a price, sent $1000 deposit, had many delays and broken promises, one day left before travelling intestate to settle on a property so hired a reputable removal co who turned up the following morning to move us. [name removed] refused to refund our $1000 deposit. Never again. Do not recommend them.

Poor

1 year ago

Johno S.

Recently relocated from Brisbane to Bundaberg and had the easiest of moves ive ever encounterd as a result of the fantastic service and professional attitude of Advance Australia Removals. Not one bit of damage or even a scratch. Everything is wrapped up patiently, they even wrapped up my fire bucket. Great people to deal with from the booking, right through to the conclusion. Will always use them from now on and couldn't recommend them more highly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Faultless M.

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

North Coast Furniture Removals Sydney Brisbane Port Macquarie NSW

North Coast Furniture Removals Storage based Port Macquarie for Sydney Newcastle Coffs Harbour Gold Coast Byron Bay Lismore Orange Dubbo Canberra

Recent Reviews

We have used this company for two moves this year. The first move was Sydney to Port Macquarie (4 bedroom house) followed by our second move from a villa to a high rise apartment within Port Macquarie. There was not a single issue with either move, in fact, all the guys involved were a pleasure to deal with, very professional and friendly, starting with Luke as the first point of contact, who was extremely helpful, polite, and on the ball with both moves. The movers were on time, and all our items were moved with care and expertise. We are very satisfied customers & I highly recommend North Coast Removals & Storage to anyone moving house.

Excellent

1 year ago

Margaret S.

Charged us $465 to move a lounge, fridge, washing machine, 2 single and 1 queen beds and a small filing cabinet just two blocks it took them a fraction over 1 hour. They were late arriving! We were quoted far less over the phone but then informed there are minimums in an email quote, there were no $ amounts on the quote which we didn't receive until last minute on the day of the move. These people are scammers and very aggressive, best avoided.

Poor

1 year ago

Chris C.

2.9

14 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Australian Road Transport Removals Pty Ltd - House Relocation Company Sydney Interstate Furniture Removals

Are you searching for house relocation company in Sydney You can relocate to your new destination with the help of reliable house relocation services

Recent Reviews

I'm in the process of moving some furniture interstate with a much more reputable and professional removalist, which has made me recall using ART Removals & Storage some 2.5 years ago. All I can stress is this: the removalist and storage industry is highly competitive and operates with low profit margins; if a removalist's quote comes in more expensive, then they will almost certainly provide superior service. Conversely, a cheaper quote implies an inferior service, which ART Removals & Storage proved to be. Ultimately, you shouldn't just concern yourself with price when it comes to moving furniture. In summary, ART Removals & Storage were slow in responding to correspondence, added a series of costs throughout the process rather than confirm these upfront, their removalists unprofessional in appearance and approach, treated my goods with little care, arrived at my new place with a series of damaged goods and then showed very little sympathy when querying the damage and following up insurance. Yes, ART Removals & Storage will probably be cheaper than their competitors but the inevitable damage to your goods will nullify any cost savings. The fact that their website hasn't changed in 2.5 years also speaks volumes. Do yourself a favour and use anyone but ART Removals & Storage!

Bad

1 year ago

Solomon Q.

I had the huge task of moving equivalent to 3 bed house from Brisbane to 3 hours west. My decision to arrange a removalist was well worth every cent to leave it all to Sam and his boys. The quality of care taken, from packing to placement in my new house was all taken care off for me. Good old fashioned service with a smile is a rare experience these days. Thankyou to Irini in the office for keeping me posted on all the details and answering all my questions. If your needing a removal big or small I recommend highly getting a quote from these guys. I found the costing was highly competitive and well under any quote received for local businesses. It was a pleasure thankyou so much Art Removals

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria Romeo

3

23 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Melbourne Removalist Melbourne Movers and Packers

Cheap Melbourne Removalist We are one of the cheapest and most efficient moving companies in Melbourne Our experienced movers and packers provide stress-free removal services

Recent Reviews

I have used this company twice in moving the contents of a 2 bedroom unit and very large tool collection. Because of the cheap rate I wasn't expecting miracles like the person in a previous review moving a $25k grand piano. What a pompous cheapskate. Any way my job was done courtieasly and reasonably efficiently . I had some scratches on my toolbox and bed head. But it was a difficult move and the 2 guys handled it pretty well .

Poor

1 year ago

Mike S.

It was a 4 bedroom move with not a lot of stuff and the guys got it done under 2 hours. It was cheap as well. So no complaints. I'll recommend it to people looking for cheap and efficient moving services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karunakaran Y.

2.6

30 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Extra Mile Movers

Looking for the Local Interstate Removalist Specialist We operate between Melbourne Sydney Brisbane Call Today for a safe fast and efficient move

Recent Reviews

I recently moved from QLD to NSW and can I say this was the greatest service I have ever received. Thank you to the team at Extra Mile Movers for making what I was thinking would be a stressful encounter to being easier than I thought. I would recommend these guys to anyone who wants a move small or large.

Excellent

1 year ago

Legendary W.

We had three different pickups and each of them was more than 3 hours late. Most of our furniture was damaged in transit as items were not covered and not carefully loaded in truck. What was not damaged in transit was damaged whilst in their storage facility. Many boxes suffered water damage in their storage which sat soaking wet for a month. The stench was unbearable. Extra Mile failed to advise us of this damage which luckily was caught on video at the new destination. The business failed to respond to our emails and phone calls seeking an explanation. We took them to the NSW Civil & Administrative Tribunal. They failed to attend the first conciliation hearing. Then had an unbriefed solicitor for the second. An order was made for them to pay us for the damage in 4 monthly installments. They failed to make any payment even the first installment. The Sherrif officer attended their premises to enforce the judgement order and potential to seize goods to satisfy the court order. We have been advised that they have no assets. February 2nd 2017 Update: Fair Trading Issue Public Warning On Extra Mile Public warning: do not deal with Extra Mile Movers 1 February 2017 NSW Fair Trading has today issued a public warning to consumers not to deal with removalist company Extra Mile Movers. Since January 2016, Fair Trading has received 70 complaints about Extra Mile Movers. This included 12 complaints in December 2016 alone, meaning the company has been included in Fair Trading’s latest Complaints Register. The business, which is based in the Sydney suburb of Chipping Norton, advertises online as a provider of local and interstate relocation services. “Fair Trading has received a steady stream of complaints against Extra Mile Movers about the slow, partial or non-supply of removalist services; property damage or loss; and demands for additional payment over and above the contracted price,” NSW Fair Trading Commissioner Rod Stowe said. “There is also an alleged failure on the part of the trader to provide adequate redress for the complainants, leading to referrals to the NSW Civil and Administrative Tribunal,” Mr Stowe said. NSW Fair Trading is continuing its investigations into Extra Mile Movers, with a view to taking action against the company for alleged breaches of Australian Consumer Law. When selecting a removalist, consumers should take the time to research their options thoroughly; read customer reviews on independent web sites; or ask for recommendations from family and friends. “Consumers should not be afraid to ask for the total cost of the move and exactly what is included in the service,” Mr Stowe said. “They should accurately describe the items to be moved, and let the removalist know of any special site considerations,” he said. “Always ask for a written, itemised quote; read the terms and conditions of any contract; and be wary of pre-payment demands. It is also worthwhile arranging insurance against your valuable goods in case of damage or loss.” For more tips on hiring a reputable removalist, visit www.fairtrading.nsw.gov.au.

Poor

1 year ago

Sue M.

1.8

15 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Xtreme Movers

Xtreme Movers - Local and Interstate RemovalsDescription Xtreme Movers Australia Local and Interstate Removals 24 x 7 services

Recent Reviews

They were 2 days late to move us, with next to no communication and no apologies whatsoever. We had entered our inventory of items online and were quoted a fixed rate to move the 6 hrs to Brisbane. We then had less inventory than what we originally said, but they still added more than half the original "fixed" quote, sent us an invoice and refused to give us our belongings till we paid, over 150% of "fixed" quote. Use Xtreme Movers at your peril, and beware of Are You Moving (their "partner" company, who we actually hired)

Bad

1 year ago

Bronwen B.

I couldn’t be happier with my move back to Brisbane. From start to finish they were pleasant and easy to deal with. I had a few more items that I originally was going to sell but changed my mind last minute (those damn sentimental things lol) they were more than happy to fit it in the truck so I didn’t have to leave anything behind, and Adam was more than happy to discount the extra cost for me. Will be using them again for my local move, once I secure a house here in Brisbane :) Thanks team, for such a pleasant moving experience. Will be recommending you to all my friends :) :) :) speak soon!

Excellent

1 year ago

Faith G.

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Port Macquarie Removals

Port Macquarie Removals amp Storage has been helping families safely relocate their valuables for over 20 years Call today to learn more 02 6581 2326

Recent Reviews

I wish I had read the other review first - Port Macquarie were contracted through work to move us. because of this I didn't have a lot of direct communication with them. However when I did it was very similar to the above comments, they didn't call with booking times and when I contacted them to check they were quite curt in their response. They gave me a finish time and understood this was due to a flight, they were to be out by 3pm, didn't end up finishing until 7pm! While I can understand some overrun, this was excessive. Mitch (owners son) also assured me that they would send 4 people due to the time required, on the day there were only 2 people and they would not send more. Our gear is yet to be delivered and I am very nervous about the next stage. the 2 packers were very pleasant and worked well. Very poor communication and levels of service from company owners - did not deliverer on any promises

Poor

1 year ago

Qld34 C.

We relocated to Coffs Harbour in June 2015. I found Port Macquarie Removals & Storage by google search and so pleased I did. I received outstanding service from the very 1st phone call. I was kept informed as to when our belongings would be collected and when the day arrived, the truck arrived early! The guys loaded our belongings with the greatest care and had friendly personalities. As our residence was not going to be available for 5 weeks - our belongings were stored by the guys until we arranged a delivery date. Again everything went like clockwork and our belongings arrived safe and sound - our plants had even been watered and were not suffering at all. I would recommend these guys to anyone wishing to relocate. Well done!

Excellent

1 year ago

Learn From

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Express Furniture Removals

Weve provided quality Brisbane furniture removals to thousands of families since 1999 Let our Brisbane removalists take the stress out of your next move

Recent Reviews

I used this service to move some lounge and bedroom furniture from Brisbane to Sydney. I found the pricing to be competitive, staff were friendly when making initial inquiries and confirming the booking etc. Everything arrived in one piece and on time. Happy to recommend this business to others. thanks

Great

1 year ago

Howsitt Z.

When delayed by two days they didn't tell me about a $1000 storage fee, just got an invoice. Thy then didn't deliver for over 8 days leaving us in an empty house. This has been a terrible experience. Stay away from this company at all costs.

Bad

1 year ago

Luke J.

2

10 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Removalists in the Gold Coast

The Gold Coast removalists at Taylor Made Relocations will get the job done on time every time with total care and respect for your possessions Get a quote now

Recent Reviews

I recently moved from adelaide to melbourne and took help of taylors relocations for moving our things. They were amazing and flawless. From handling fragile items carefully to delivering items on time they were brilliant. I would definitely recommend Taylors to my friends for their Personalized and Professional Experience. You were great Taylors.

Excellent

1 year ago

Naren E.

We moved from Brisbane to Newcastle in January 2015. I became worried when I read the negative reviews just before moving day. However, I cannot fault them at any point of the process. Jim was clear about what he needed to know. He replied within 24 hours to any email queries and he answered his phone whenever I rang. The removalists turned up on time and were the most courteous and polite we have ever had and we have moved 8 times in the last 12 years. At our destination the removalists were there on time. We had no breakages - we had a packer from Storage King who was supplied through Taylormade Removals. I would not hesitate to use Taylormade again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robt F.

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home - Move me Australia

ABOUT Move Me Australia At Move Me we pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer service Our highly experienced team will work with you to tailor a moving package to meet your specific budget and schedule requirements Specialising in interstate removals backloading and car transport with satisfied customers Australia wide organising your interstate removals has never hellip Continue reading Home

Recent Reviews

We had furniture which subcontracted out to Tea Tree Gully Removalists for the moved from Melbourne to Perth 3brd house. They split the move, first delivery came on time but lots of damage and second delivery didn’t turn up till 2 weeks later. We have missing goods and still not found. They were evasive and unresponsive to our requests or claim for insurance.

Poor

1 year ago

Kbh D.

We had a big move from Brisbane to Victoria. Simone was fantastic. The original contractor turned out to be very unreliable and changed the moving date twice leaving us no option but to cancel. Simone was able to organise another contractor for the same price within 1/2 hour. This was late on Friday arvo with moving date set for Monday. Can not speak highly enough of her and the company. Everything went smoothly and the service was fantastic.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leigh U.

3

17 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Sydney Removalists Affordable for Home and Office Furniture

Sydney Removalists wide We offer reliable affordable office removalists in Sydney furniture moving as well as home Call us today for a free quote

Recent Reviews

I moved on Sunday 23/07/2017 and they were meant to come in between 9-10 and they arrived at 11.45am... They were late and they only called 30 mins before arrival to let me know they were coming late. I was moving from Bondi Junction to Bondi hence it was a short distance and with 3 men moving. However, I had plenty of furniture and boxes as it was coming from a 2 bedroom flat and moved on the top floor in Bondi. It took them 12 hours to move as they were incredibly slow and unprofessional and they couldn't plan things for themselves. They kept on asking me questions unnecessarily. They scratched my furniture (expensive furniture as well) and damaged some boxes and were so slow that's why it took them till 12am to finish the load. They gave me a small truck, 12 tonne and I told them specifically that I needed a big truck as I have a lot of things. Hence, they didn't finish the job and couldn't do the wardrobes in my rooms and the garage. I rebooked them again and they didn't turn up the next day hence I had to book with another removalist the next day. Sydney City Removalist are unprofessional and inefficient company. The send dodgy removalist and they were inexperienced as well. They were cheap, but they are no good!! Book somewhere else, don't waste your money and time with them... Cheap are not always the best...

Bad

1 year ago

Aquarious V.

I booked them to come between 11am-2pm Dec 16. But they called me at nearly 10pm the night before to move it to 7am-8am. This disrupted my plans (I wasn't done packing and would have needed to go to bed to be up at 7), I would have had to disrupt my friend who was coming to help me as well as the people at my new place to change the time so early. There was no way I could have made that work so I had to cancel and do the move myself. My booking confirmation has the arranged time, and there's nothing even in the terms and conditions that says they can change the time. I triple checked. I feel like something like that shouldn't be messed around so last minute. So unprofessional. They breached their services, I feel like I deserve my deposit back. I've sent multiple texts and emails and a facebook message. But they are being unresponsive.

Poor

1 year ago

Bec W.

2.3

10 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

MoveIn Removals

One of the best and leading moving service provider in Melbourne and Adelaide The name of the brand is Move In Removals MoveInRemovals MoveIn Removals

Recent Reviews

4 bedroom, 2 story house finished by lunchtime - I listened to the advice of Move On staff - ordered the right truck with 3 lads - I worked as the fourth man. I disassembled, boxed & shrink wrapped the night before kick off - We smashed it out. Patience with our family was awesome, care taken on our gear unreal. James, Dillon & Simon were the professional, happy group of blokes to work with I have seen. I have asked my boss to throw money at them to poach them off Move On and work in the construction industry. Thank you guys - Our kids slept soundly in their new home on the first night because of your advice and care, Kia Ora.

Excellent

1 year ago

Socceroo Sime

6 hours late Kept being told driver on there way the 4 times I called. Helper removalist abandoned the job after they finally turned up. Had to move my own stuff to get it done quickly. Atrocious customer service. Refused to offer any compensation for wasted time.

Poor

1 year ago

Seb B.

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Alliance Furniture Removals

Alliance Furniture removals provides multiple quotes from many members of our removalist group Save time and money by getting multiple quotes from one form

Recent Reviews

My experience recently was excellant from the first contact until the last. The whole move was made easy and stress free. There has been a staff change apparently and obviously for the better. I would Recommend them to anyone. The only reason I did this reveiw is that probably only 1 - 2% of the clients are unhappy, where as I already have sent them another friend who is moving. Friendly, helpfull and professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dman55 Q.

They are supposed to pick up our stuffs on Sun, and we are about to fly out on Mon, Sat, their subcontractor called us, that they could nt come to pick up!!! I tried to reach them, texted them and emailed them. Mon when i called them during business hours, they did not have any clue, even after i told them about the reference no, they do not have any informaton about what happened, neither they provide any solution so far!!! Poor service, we have to cancel our flight even for them.

Bad

1 year ago

Ib Z.

2.4

12 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Brisbane Melbourne Sydney Interstate Furniture Removalist Deol Moving

Deol Moving Services Is The Most Trusted Moving Service Of Melbourne Adelaide Removalist in Melbourne Mover Service Melbourne

Recent Reviews

I hired them in April 2019 to move my stuff from Adelaide to Sydney. All the packing was done by me. There was 1 brand new iron board which their staff literally seemed to drag on the street and hence caused scratches on the board.

Poor

1 year ago

Ggg Y.

I booked a move on the 20th to be delivered on the 21st, it’s now the 25th and my belongings still aren’t here. I’ve called and messaged every day on every number they’ve given me, only to be met with lies and complete disrespect. At one point, I was even promised a photo of my things to ensure they actually have them, and I’m still waiting for the photos to be sent, which were promised days ago. Just a word of warning to everyone considering this company: I have started to take legal action against them because they’re a complete scam and have frauded me out of my money and now have stolen my belongings. Do not use this service.

Bad

1 year ago

Rheanna Esme

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Squarepeg Movers

With some of the best Melbourne removalist in our trucks our team is sure to make your move an easy and stress reduced one We can move anything you need

Recent Reviews

We moved from a big, 5 bedroom family house to a smaller Townhouse, approx 10kms between the two. We had 2 trucks and 4 guys: each one of them were pleasant and very amicable! Nothing was a problem for them! They had to make 2 trips on moving day and worked well after their finish time, again with nothing being an issue! We will be using Squarepegs again, thats for sure!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Di Campbell

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AA Furniture Removals

We offer high quality relocation services home office and industrial relocation specialist from 1 Removalist to 50 Removalists we can cover most tasks

Recent Reviews

AA Furniture Removals packed and moved us over two days from a 1 storey 3 bedroom home to a 2 storey 5 bedroom home. They were on time, friendly and super efficient, nothing was too much trouble.

Excellent

1 year ago

George R.

We recently moved from melb to the country Pre service was awesome with communication straight away, price was competitive and on the day the guys were professional, on time and efficient. Hats off to all at AAA I would definitely use them again. Kerry Redmond Kongwak

Excellent

1 year ago

Kerry R.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Blue Mexican

We provide small interstate removals for Sydney Melbourne Canberra and everything in between For our weekly service call 0414 463 963

Recent Reviews

Ben and his team moved a couple of lounge chairs and footstools from Sydney to Melbourne for us at very reasonable cost. Perfect communication every step of the way, cannot recommend them highly enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

James W.

2.2

2 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Doug Kirk Removals

Doug Kirk Removals is the place to go if youre looking for furniture removalists in Newcastle Contact us today for more information

Recent Reviews

If you are looking for the best removalist in the Newcastle Hunter region, don't go past Doug Kirk Removals. Out of 4 quotes, their quote was the best. On removal day they arrived at the agreed time to start the pre-pack. They were careful with the packing and there were no breakages. They were obliging, helpful and friendly. How often do you find a removalist with those qualities? You won't be disappointed if you use Doug Kirk Removals.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ajc890 N.

I moved to Newcastle a year ago and had no idea of a good removalist to use for a local move. A friend of my mum's had just used Doug Kirk Removals and gave them a great rap, so I called and spoke to Marion at DKR who was very helpful and answered all of my questions with no hard sell. On the move day they turned up on time, in fact they were 10 minutes early! Adam, Greigan and Colbee were friendly and worked hard to quickly and safely load the contents of 3 brds/ 2 living areas whilst navigating a tricky stairwell. When unloading my contents they continually checked where I wanted my contents placed and even connected my washing machine. Thank-you to the guys (especially for the care they took when packing my items on the truck) and Marion for a stress-free move. Oh and they were very reasonably priced!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ness D.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home - Removalists Gold Coast - GRC - Furniture Removals

Welcome to GRC Removals Gold Coast Your Local Removalists Thanks for visiting GRC Removals Our Removalists are a groupRead more raquo

Recent Reviews

I recently booked GRC removals to move my household belongings from Southport to Burleigh. They made the entire process of moving easy and hassle free. The removalists who came out were polite, on time, friendly and extremely professional. I will recommend them to all my friends and family. Thanks GRC Removals. Excellent work, Great value

Excellent

1 year ago

Localau M.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Removalist Storage Services - Melbournes Eastern Suburbs

Delivering exceptional and stress-free furniture removalist and storage services in Melbournes eastern suburbs Family owned and run since 1983

Recent Reviews

Pinder Tower removals recently moved my 5 bedroom home which consisted of many antique items. They were very professional and cautious with the handling of all my goods. This is the first time I have used a removalists and will definitely do it again if needed in future. I am very happy with the service and care taken. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family. Professionalism, very careful and easy to communicate with took longer than i had expected

Great

1 year ago

Lee Congiu

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Atkins Removals

At Atkins Removals Storage we provide professional furniture removal packing storage solutions in Tasmania interstate or overseas Call us today

Recent Reviews

The Team at Atkins Removals from the office staff to the actual guys that loaded all our possessions were first rate we had to alter our itinerary about 4 Times and it was not a hassle for them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil K.

We have used five times in the past 6 years for family and friends and recently for our move to perh wa i cannot recommend them highly enough its a big move from one side of Australia to the other it took 5 weeks for our container to arrive but we were told in advance and for such a distance we were expecting tthat sort of time frame all our furniture arrived in great condition atkins were the cheapest by $1500 and the friendly staff made the èmotional time that much easier thankyou all at atkins for the care and caring and i have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone on the move

Excellent

1 year ago

Vicki Z.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

WE Hughes

WE Hughes Adelaide Furniture Removals and Storage are one of the most progressive and independently owned furniture removals company in Adelaide South Australia First class equipment essential removal services and up to date technical knowledge combine to provide the answer to your moving needs whether they be Local Country Interstate Overseas or Office Removals

Recent Reviews

We used W E Hughes in Jan 2014 for pre-packing, uplift and re-delivery. All on-site staff for the different stages were professional, prompt & friendly. We did have an issue with one item upon re-delivery. This issue was resolved satisfactorily with the utmost politeness & relative ease. This is a company who values service and reputation. I would use their services again. Recommended. Service Size of load was perhaps underestimated.

Great

1 year ago

Andrea O.

1.9

11 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

AGill Transport

AGill Transport Pty Ltd is a privately owned goods transport company in Brisbane, Australia. We have couple of years experience with highly experience team, it is one of the leading, reliable, reputed and preferred logistics service providers in Brisbane. While our part load services are available in NSW, Queensland, Adelaide, Victoria we also support shared user distribution services all over Australia. Being one of the most seamlessly growing transport company in Brisbane, we have established a well-knit network of branches, well-trained staff and own fleet of trucks since inception.

Recent Reviews

PLEASE READ IN FULL - DO NOT GIVE THIS COMPANY YOUR BUSINESS UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCE!!! We moved from central QLD to Brisbane. Had paid a deposit two weeks prior to the move date. ORIGINAL Moving day (Thursday)we get sent an email asking for an extra $300 with no explanation and head office not answering calls for 3 hours. We were told they would be there first thing in the morning. 1PM rolls around and still no phone call or sign of them, or answer to phone calls from head office. Phone call made to the actual labourers and they said they didn’t know what time they would be there. Gets to 5:30 and we call them again as they haven’t arrived, they inform us they won’t make it today and will be there first thing tomorrow. (Friday) Tomorrow morning comes and still no sign of them. Called them - still unsure what time they will arrive. They arrived at about 1:30PM. My partner had to help them load the truck to ensure it was done in a reasonable time. They did not leave until 5:30. THEY DID NOT HAVE ENOUGH ROOM IN THE TRUCK for all of our belongings despite quoting prior because they did an impromptu job on the way to our house!!! Keep in mind we still need to drive our two cars to Brisbane (6 hour drive) with a baby and two cats. We also have to clean our sold house before leaving. We did not get to leave until 8pm that night. We then get told we will not get our stuff until Sunday. As all of our belongings are packed away and only enough left out for two nights, keeping in mind the original move date was Thursday, we have no belongings to last another night and need to purchase extra clothes, items for us, food and baby. We did not receive our belongings until MONDAY at 4:30PM. Brand new rental, multiple walls damaged, door frames chipped. No accountability whatsoever from the company and we are out of pocket $600 for the repairs. On top of all this the rest of our stuff had to be moved by a different removalist that we had to pay for, no compensation offered. Not a care in the world from The woman at head office. Completely incompetent, uncaring, inconsiderate and sad disgusting poor excuse of a business. I would give them -100 stars if I could and I will never recommend anyone to use this company. They should be ashamed of themselves. DO NOT BELIEVE THE 5 STAR REVIEWS THEY ARE FROM FAKE ACCOUNTS!!!!!

Bad

6 months ago

RhiannonArgentino

We moved a two bedroom apartment from Sydney to Melbourne. They charged us $2000, $500 lower than the other company. In the beginning they kept phoning us to book them and would beat every other price quote. We should have been suspicious then. They told us they would come on Friday and would deliver on Saturday. On Tuesday, they called us that they would come on Sunday and deliver on Monday. On Thursday evening, they told us they were coming tomorrow (Friday)! We should have cancelled them there and then. My husband and I stayed up all night to complete the entire packing. On Friday, when they truck arrived, they did not have an inventory list of items which we had sent to them a month before. The driver made a list there and then. Finally they announced they don't have enough space to carry all of our luggage since there was already two people's houses' stuff in the truck. They fitted the TV inside our car and we had to leave behind a cabinet, pots, side tables and our full toilet and kitchen accessories behind since they had run out of space even though it was a massive truck. The driver then told us it was no way our stuff would be delivered on Saturday. Nobody from the company answered our phones at all even though we were calling them during business hours. We started calling them on Saturday first thing in the morning and they did not respond to any of our call. During mid-day they simply sent a text saying it would be delivered on Tuesday without giving any reason. We waited until Tuesday and they sent us a text saying it would be delivered on Wednesday. On Wednesday they sent us another text saying it would be delivered on Thursday. They have taken the full payment and have refused all our calls. They simply send us one-line texts and have made zero efforts to apologise. I am completely scared of the state in which the furniture would be delivered based on the reviews others have left of this company. I have attached the photo of my TV which we had to carry in our car since they ran out of space. Update: After this review, they delivered the items immediately. They started their truck from Sydney after this review. The truck arrived in Melbourne. Some of our stuff was wet, the mattress was very wet and dirty and the mattress protector was off. The bed frame was missing its side frames which connect the head board and foot board. They stored our things in a warehouse where it's likely our things got misplaced. Our bed is completely useless now. We have asked and searched everywhere for this replacement part but it is not available. I would highly recommend not to use these guys for moving. We had to buy another bed suite just because of these guys so we could move into our house since we had been living for a week in hotels due to these guys incompetence about fixing dates. Update to the update: It has been now 15 days since they said they would re-deliver the missing bed sides in the next run. However, they have failed to deliver them after repeated emails. They only want us to remove this review. The bed is completely useless with the matching side tables and we cannot even sell the parts or get the missing parts separately. I have no option but to report them to the ACCC

Bad

10 months ago

UmairaSajjad

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

On The Move Removals

Stress Free Lowest PRICE GUARANTEE nbsp With years of experience we have a well earned reputation as the fastest most professional reliable company within the removals industryAt competitive affordable rates Removalist Rates Small Truck 2 men Medium Truck 2 men Large Truck 2 men On The Move Removals is a local removals hellip

Recent Reviews

When I booked this company, I was assured that my job will be the second off the list, so a time between 12 and 2 pm was confirmed. They also confirmed that they do not use students and overseas workers, but failed to mention sub-contractors. On the day of the removal 2 pm came and I have not heard from these people. I contacted them and was told that they were held up and they will be there by 3 pm. No problem. Again 3 pm came and I still have not heard from them hence another phone call. The same response was given, they are held up and would be there at 5 pm. As I had an appointment, I arranged for them to arrive at 7 pm, guess what, another no show. After much frustration, and with no alternative I agreed to the move at 7 am the next day. Day of moving was incident free and I must admit they did work hard and did not stop. The problem came when payment was due. The rates that I was quoted was an hourly rate plus half an hour to and from depot, which I was happy with or I would not have booked them. The hourly rate was right, however, they tried to charge me more for the return to depot. When I questioned this, the man in charge started swearing at me stating that this is the rate. He continued to abuse me until I phoned there head office. They confirmed the rate I was quoted. After confirming the rate and price he continued talking to me with colourful language. I would not recommend using this company whatsoever.

Bad

1 year ago

Kevin D.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

1800 Backloads

IF YOU REQUIRE AN INTERSTATE OR LOCAL SEQ REMOVALIST THEN 1800 BACKLOADS IS THE COMPANY FOR YOU We guarantee reliable set weekly interstate removal services covering all areas betweennbspQueensland New South Wales Australian Capital Territory and Victoria Based out of Brisbane we not only have your local removal covered but we also have all major hellip

Recent Reviews

Booked a move from Mount Isa to Mackay, paid $550 deposit, 1800Balckloads cancelled the job due to not having a big enough load to come up here with and now they wont return my deposit. The man i need to speak to about it is avoiding my calls and never in the office! Happily take your money, then dont provide a service or refund

Poor

1 year ago

Andrea F.

4.1

20 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mailboxes with a virtual address mail forwarding and scanning UK

Virtual UK accommodation addresses and private or business mailboxes with free mail forwarding or cheap scanning from a PO Box in Britain

Recent Reviews

I've used Expost for many years now and can say that their service is excellent. Fast and efficient service, always helpful beyond expectation. A great way of keeping a UK presence whilst living abroad. I would recommend this company to anyone wishing to maintain a UK address that is acceptable for many aspects of keeping your UK footprint. Great team, well done '-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacqueline Gregory-Smith

I have been using EXPOST for over 3 years now since moving to France in November 2015. I have been very pleased with EXPOST in both forwarding any post but also the ability to use EXPOST as a postal address in the UK. EXPOST are easy to communicate with and are very responsive and quick. No hesitation in recommending EXPOST.

Excellent

1 year ago

Colin Ashton

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Call 01273 839538 - Airport Taxis Brighton to from Gatwick and Heathrow

Our company offers Airport taxi from Hove and Brighton to Gatwick and Heathrow If you need a Taxi Brighton to Gatwick - Call 01273 839538 - Pay By Card

Recent Reviews

We use this service to Gatwick almost every week and every journey has been just a pleasure unfailing to reach every high expectation. Car payment and online booking systems set them aside from other companies. Keep up the good work !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Delia Boncea

I can highly recommend this company if you are looking for executive car services in Brighton. We have used this service a number of times and it's been always great. Alex and his team have always gone the extra mile.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ionut

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Reliable New York Airport Transfers Economy Luxury

Reliable New York Airport Transfers fromto major airport Sedan SUV Limo Van and bus transfers Economy and luxury optionsBook online and be in touch directly with your driver 24 hours customer service

Recent Reviews

Poor commmunication (2 emails unanswered for days) and nearly 1 hour late for an airport pick up with no credible explanation. Also expensive compared to other companies. Avoid. Just to add, the company’s response below leaves me underwhelmed not least because I am expected to contact them to resolve! The car booked for the return from another company was perfect. On time and great communication. It can be done I now see that they are claiming to have phoned me many times. Simply not true. The drivers phone was switched off and voicemail not activated. The experience is now being made worse by the reply posted here - I dispute much of what has been said. Seriously, I would avoid these guys. Google other companies. We used Carmel on the return journey - perfect and cheaper

Bad

1 year ago

Anna HS

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

House Removals Central London Man with Van - Moving Company in London

F A Removals specialise in home removals and commercial relocations For professional office and home moving services in London call us on 020 3637 4132

Recent Reviews

5 Stars from my side, I had to shift on the weekend, As already I was short on time. FA Removal team made it happen professionally even more than my expectations. Brilliant service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Daisy Williams

I've used FA Removals 3 or 4 times now for office moves, and each time the move has been seamless. Nothing is ever too much trouble, and the price is extremely competitive. Will definitely continue to hire them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jayne

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Franking Machines from FP Mailing Save money on Postage

FP Mailing HCS offer Smart Franking Machines Mailmark Franking Machine Ink Mailing Solutions Print Solutions and Xerox Partner Print Services Saving you money on Postage and Printing

Recent Reviews

An absolute waste of time getting in touch to be honest, got a callback from the director Jamie Furmage and after wasting my time reviewing the options have simply gone elsewhere after being ignored etc

Poor

1 year ago

Joseph Findeis

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Fulfillmen

Fulfillmen is presently one of the leading warehouse management companies having its base in China. First, foreign-Chinese co-operated fulfillment company accredited by HCEIA, China. Fulfillmen channelized it’s shipments globally with enhanced performance quality to upscale from all big brands to small e-commerce companies. Founded in 2014, Fulfillmen has quickly climbed to the top of the success ladder because of our work dedication and amazing team members, who work day in and day out just for you. We are proficient in handling all logistics and provide you with complete and unblemished shipment order solutions. Building our base with the bricks of excellence, we are gathering our thoughts and enhancing our leadership quality to make your business shine brighter. With our warehouse management skills to execute shipment fulfillment; Fulfillmen is doing all of it with our in-house IT experts. Our IT experts use an API system to make sure there is no room for any mistake. We keep updating our technicality a

Recent Reviews

More reliable for me..

Excellent

1 year ago

surjithpc

We have cooperated for more than one year, the cooperation is very pleasant, very responsible for the quality inspection of orders and products, so that I can focus on my business, thank you for such a partner fulfillmen.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew Bryant

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

parcel

parcel is a online boutique with a curated selection of fresh, minimalist women`s fashion and lifestyle goods.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Naval Air Station Wildwood Aviation Museum

Naval Air Station Wildwood (NASW) Aviation Museum is a non-profit museum located at the Cape May Airport inside historic Hangar #1.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with