Back  

Transportation & Logistics

Top rated businesses in the Transportation & Logistics category

1900

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11121

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707005)

Filters

Back  

Transportation & Logistics

Transportation & Logistics Top rated businesses in the Transportation & Logistics category

1900

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11121

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Shipping Labels

Largest online US supplier of Shipping Labels and Custom Shipping Labels Find variety of Fragile Stickers Handle With Care Labels Mailing Labels more

Recent Reviews

Shipment arrived one day ahead of estimated delivery!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthonyjones G.

We've used ShippingLabels.com for 3 years. The purchase experience is easy and the labels arrive quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Service96018 I.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

SCAM SCAM SCAM!!! Avoid at all costs. Took money for 1 month booking. Instructions for car park had me circling town for an hour, no car park to be found. Had to pay for long stay airport carpark then no refund!! Emails take over a week for a response. They accept no liability as they are a "Comparison site ONLY". Very happy to take your money though.

Bad

4 months ago

DyllanNorth

I use skypark 3 or 4 times a year and they have never let me down, I would recommend them to anyone. I always use the meet and greet as they are friendly and efficient and you know your car is in safe hands while you are away.

Excellent

1 year ago

Simplyjustred Y.

4.2

23 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My lights I order from drive train America arrived on time. Quick service and very friendly people. Will buy again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Drivetrain America

Answered my email on a Sunday after hours!! Shipped Monday, parts arrived in 2 days. Super service and now the vehicle is in the shop. I would highly recommend Drivetrain America to anyone needing parts for their automobile. Thanks for the great customer service!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronspiez L.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great access 24/7. Privacy. Pull your car right up to storage lock up was perfect. Very happy with Loc Box. Would use them again. Great customer services!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Wilson

Stored there for nine years. Always found it good. Easy access, secure. I'd recommend. It would help if there were some smaller units though.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Thompson

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I help run a amateur Football league and we are not allowed to send out suspension of players by email have to send out suspensions for players etc. they have to receive them by first class post. Imail saves me a lot of hassle getting stamps, envelopes etc. all in all I find it a pretty good service

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

29 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Park BCP

Pre-book your airport parking and airport hotels with Park BCP and save up to 60 We have Park Ride Meet Greet and Official On-site car parks available at all UK airports with the best online prices Click to compare our deals

Recent Reviews

Found a discount for car parking at Prestwick Airport, great prices, much cheaper than other car parking in England. Easy to use, collect car at machine on entering and pop in machine at end and the barrier opens and hey presto! Easy get out quickly and efficiently. Just what you nee after a long flight!

Excellent

1 year ago

Fiona Dodds

So very easy Book on line - helps you all the way quick and easy Turn up barrier lifts - park car - walk over the road to check-in - arrive home 2 min walk to car - barrier lifts and home you go - a breeze Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Gill O.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Airparks

Airport parking deals - Save up to 60 by pre-booking your airport parking at Gatwick Manchester Heathrow Stansted and all major UK Airports

Recent Reviews

My only reason for parking here was that my vehicle would be safe & secure whilst I was on holiday with my family, this obviously was not the case as when my family & I arrived back to my car on level 8 in the multi storey car park at approx 9pm on 19th April 2015 We discovered damage to my rear bumper and passenger side door. I have attached photo’s of the damages for your information. I contacted the Security team on the barrier to see if anyone had reported this but they advised no one had so whoever did this damage clearly just drove off.

Poor

1 year ago

Mr A.

paid 38 pounds to park for 12 days, put ticket in on return and could hav paid 30 pounds think I will not use this service again. as this was with a discount someone making money from prebooking , no thanks

Poor

1 year ago

Mr S.

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

sendapallet

Sendapallet is your Pallet Delivery Quote and Booke Pallet Courier Service Online booking system along with tracking of your consignment

Recent Reviews

Very happy with the service , bought 2 captain seats for my camper a few day before Xmas and was told they would be delivered on the 4th Jan and they arrived on the 29th dec sill well wrapped and no damage. They were delivered from England to the north of Scotland Stevie

Excellent

1 year ago

Stevie Simpson

Easy ship from UK to Spain.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

TruckHelp

Heavy Duty Medium Duty and Light Duty Trucks for Sale

Recent Reviews

I was very pleased with my first order with Truck Help. The price was excellent and the quick response to my questions was much appreciated. I will be happy to be a returning customer in the near future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary711 K.

Seemed to be a great one stop shop to grab all the filters I needed to service the five Onan backup generators at my facility. Unfortunately, the trade off for great pricing is terrible customer service and smashed up merchandise. Three of my filters turned out to be out of stock, so instead of shipping me the rest and sending me the balance when it came in, they held up the whole order for three weeks - without telling me. When I finally got someone on the phone, he was so spaced out I didn't know what to do. He put me on "hold" several times - (by putting the phone down and wandering off.) Took just under a month from start to finish. Sadly, it looked like it had been packed by monkeys - no packing material, just stuffed into boxes. So now I have over $500 worth of scratched and dinged up filters. This is a company you recommend if you want to get back at somebody.

Bad

1 year ago

Tophe J.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was waiting for a delivery from Lithuania of special bearings to complete a machine we had developed for a pharmaceutical manufacturer. Our company went into lock down with staff on immediate return to work notice. 2 directors who lived local checked for mail and deliveries every day. We had a card from DHL and another from Parcel Force saying we had missed them and I managed to rearrange delivery to a neighbouring company who was remaining open as an essential business. Nothing was left by DPD. The first we knew was when the Lithuanian company sent us an urgent email yesterday asking us to ring DPD on a Birmingham number to rearrange delivery. I called the number and was told in a "tough tithes" kind of way that our parcels had been returned to sender in Lithuania. Not so much as a hint of an apology. We don't know what the machine we are building is to be used for as we have been drip fed information on a need to know basis but you can bet it's to do with the Pandemic. So well done DPD you've just delayed another research project. I have asked the Lithuanians to resend it to my home address with a more reputable carrier this time at our expense again. I swear I will never use DPD again and urge you if you have vital components not to use them.

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

I send a small parcell with medicine to Romania, on website price was£38 to be delivered between 3-5 Days. The parcell arrived after 12 days, but have yo call, chat ecc, because the DPD app is absolutly rubbish. Do not use this company to send parcells aboard, better use turttle and you spend less money.

Bad

1 year ago

Marian E.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

For the third time had a theft from my vehicle. On complaining was told that this was not their problem....appartently them stealing from my car is acceptable behvaiour in their organisation.

Bad

1 year ago

Peter Hines

If you feel like waiting for just under two hours after your flight has landed then go with this service! The call centre was rude and hung up the phone when we called twice to see where the bus was. Definitely wouldn't use Purple Parking again!!

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Ho Chi Minh City - Mui Ne Private Taxi Transfers from 75

We provide safe reliable comfortable private taxi transfers between Saigon and Mui Ne - from 75 We are European owned managed Book online here

Recent Reviews

I am very happy and satisfied with the serve from KitesurfNam for its 2 airport taxi transfers. Both taxis came on time,the drivers helped us with our luggages.The trips between HCM and Mui Ne were smooth. A very happy holiday.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lilywang1024 H.

2

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Found what I thought looked like a good deal through google-search on Norton Internet Security 2013. the search-results link took me to a "Norton Internet Security 2013" item page from http://www.expeditedsoftware.com/symantec-norton-internet-security-2013/?gclid=CKD858OTvLgCFYie4AodsksAOQ that had an add-to-cart button. Before I clicked it, I called, because there was no clear indication as to whether it was the 1pc or 3pc version. I clicked add-to-card, and didn't notice anything wrong during check-out. I got a different item, though, "Norton Antivirus". Apparently, either the shopping cart code entered the wrong item into the shopping cart, or Expedited Software is trying to cheat the consumer by sending a cheaper item than on the item shown. I Called to complain, and "Ceaser" said he talked to the shipping manager, and they "couldn't do anything, since the wrong item was ordered"! After explaining that I checked my Internet Explorer "View History" "by site", and that the only item page I visited was, indeed, for "norton Internet Security 2013", and I couldn't have ordered Norton Antivirus, because I never visited that page, he reluctantly told me he would send me an email with a return label to affix onto the wrong item sent's box, and return it, and that I would get the correct item as soon as they receive the wrong one I sent back. I never received the email. This happened to me through Amazon.com, also, for the exact same "Norton Internet Security 2013" 3pc version!

Bad

1 year ago

Joshuatree B.

I have been purchasing software from these guys for 2 years. Previously, I got burned by 2 other software companies who sold me counterfeit licenses. I have probably purchased 200 items from ExpeditedSoftware and never have had a problem activating them. One time, I ordered the wrong product and they refunded me. And if you order a download key, they normally respond the same day, sometimes within an hour.

Excellent

1 year ago

Petersonmlp Q.

4.5

44 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

PilotMall

We39re your one-stop shop for Pilot Gear Pilot Supplies Aviation Headsets Pilot Accessories Aviation Equipment FREE SHIPPING on orders over 7500

Recent Reviews

It was good to get one shirt as we haven't been able to get one with a pocket for the past couple of years for a good friend. Just hope there will be a Sun N Fun this year. The book on sale looks interesting for me to peruse.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert D.

shipping instructions were a bit confusing. I wanted 2 each of one item shipped to different addresses and it wasn't clear to me as to how to do it. Consequently one order was canceled and I had to reorder the item but I lost out on the sale price. It was my error but I finally got what I wanted.

Great

1 year ago

Fred R.

4

61 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have attended a number of Baines Simmons courses. They were all relevant and expertly delivered.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. N.

I would certainly recommend Baines & Simmons due to the excellent service provided by the company.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. X.

4.3

33 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have searched this product and have used this product for many years. I was surprised that a Truck parts shop has it. But after thinking, well its good soap for hand cleaning and also moisturizes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gleamingmink71147 A.

I have orderd leaf springs several times over the past few years and always receive quality product very quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shawandsonautorepair J.

4.5

33 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Over the years this is the third time we’ve used Shurgard - staff are always friendly and helpful plus prices reasonable compared to competitors (can’t argue with the £1 first month rental deal!). Ok so you have to purchase one of their locks but it’s yours to keep for future use (or sell on ebay!). They’re also happy for you to use your own insurance (which often comes free with household insurance) and so a big saving on the otherwise compulsory product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ndn O.

used two years earlier. good quality service. good staff. safe n secure

Great

1 year ago

Soletrain77 U.

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Diana Martinez was very helpful and very proactive in answering my questions. She always was there whenever I had questions. Would definitely recommend her to my friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

G.S. Gill

Booked a shipping truck from Miami to l.a. got there in 5 days. Nick was great and made me feel assured

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenny Soukar

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

He was extremely helpful in getting my son's car from New Jersey to FL. He was diligent in finding a good spot for both the pickup and delivery process. He communicated on a timely manner throughout the entire process and it was a great experience. The car was delivered as expected and my son was very pleased with the entire process.

Excellent

1 year ago

Garrymalm G.

I was able to reach him every time I called and he answered all my questions. The driver was friendly and easy to arrange pick up/drop off and were even willing to change the drop off location for me. Highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlesgifford23 Y.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible and worst experience ever.... 1) Account manager never picks the call 2) on most of shipment they charges extra on weight discrepancy which is not real 3) during locked down they keep sending mails for RTO and all and writes that if action is not taken than we will not able to claim charges in future. 4) They keep calling for upgrade and said we will serve better if you upgrade, after upgrade NO SERVICE - NO SUPPORT if this is not resolved will stop using shiprocket very soon.

Poor

1 year ago

Fashionfloor B.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

PrintCosmo

Attractive Packaging with free unlimited options of customization and free delivery for all orders available at PrintCosmo Packaging and Printing Company

Recent Reviews

Printcosmo is really well known packaging boxes wholesale supplier company in USA and Canada.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stickersprintingshop R.

4.3

22 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Targeting the Asian market was my next stop so I joined ExportersIndia.Com. For the maximum reach, I choose Platinum pack. Despite spending a hefty sum, I was not able to generate the required leads. Hence, I lodged a complaint in the complaint section of ExportersIndia.Com. Within 24 hours, I received a call from their end. The executive apologized for the inconvenience and promised to escalate the issue further. The sole glitch was the allotment of the package. I opted for the Platinum package and was allotted silver by mistake. Since the issue was resolved immediately, I started receiving the desired results.

Excellent

7 months ago

shyamjiraina

Hopeless Staff....they will be after you repeatedly with offers for online promotions. Once you deposit Money in their accounts.......not a single Business Inquiry or further communication from Exporters India. Fraudsters......Indiamart is much much better thn them.

Bad

1 year ago

Kij A.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shipped my car from California to Miami. Quick and easy transport

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven675 T.

I called and got the car picked up the next day!! A pleasure to deal with, i felt they were honest and straightforward and will recommend and use them again. Thank you!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gersh25 Q.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Design Your Own Custom Boxes and Packaging

At Packlane we believe good things come in custom packages Design small cartons large printed shipping boxes and everything in between

Recent Reviews

I ordered their minimum of 10 boxes for my online business, and they arrived about a week later. The quality is fantastic! I'll definitely order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thedrooling N.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Maruti International Packers and Movers are transporters also provides transport services in all over India and are reliable transporters. Packers And Movers Pune http://marutipackersmoverspune.in/ Packers And Movers Bill Pune http://marutipackersmoverspune.in/packers-and-movers-bill-pune.html Packers and Movers pune To Chennai http://marutipackersmoverspune.in/packers-and-movers-pune-to-chennai.html Packers and Movers Pune to Hyderabad http://marutipackersmoverspune.in/packers-and-movers-pune-to-hyderabad.html Packers and movers pune http://marutipackersmoverspune.in/professional-packers-and-movers-pune.html Packers and movers pune to bagalore http://marutipackersmoverspune.in/packers-and-movers-pune-to-bangalore.html Packing and moving pune http://marutipackersmoverspune.in/packing-and-moving-services.html Packers and movers mundhwad pune http://marutipackersmoverspune.in/packers-and-movers-pune-mundhwa.html Packers and movers kalyani nagar pune http://marutipackersmoverspune.in/packers-and-movers-pune-kalyani-nagar.html Packers and movers koregaon park pune http://marutipackersmoverspune.in/packers-and-movers-pune-koregaon-park.html Packers and movers kothrud pune http://marutipackersmoverspune.in/packers-and-movers-pune-kothrud.html Packers and movers kondhwa pune http://marutipackersmoverspune.in/packers-and-movers-pune-kondhwa.html Packers and movers pimpri chinchwad http://marutipackersmoverspune.in/packers-and-movers-pune-pimpri-chinchwad.html Packers and movers hadapsar pune http://marutipackersmoverspune.in/packers-and-movers-pune-hadapsar.html Packers and movers magarpatta city pune http://marutipackersmoverspune.in/packers-and-movers-pune-magarpatta-city.html Packers and movers kharadi pune http://marutipackersmoverspune.in/packers-and-movers-pune-kharadi.html Packers and movers vishrantwadi pune http://marutipackersmoverspune.in/packers-and-movers-pune-vishrantwadi.html Packers and movers viman nagar pune http://marutipackersmoverspune.in/packers-and-movers-pune-viman-nagar.html Packers and movers pimple saudagar pune http://marutipackersmoverspune.in/packers-and-movers-pune-pimple-saudagar.html Packers and movers pashan pune http://marutipackersmoverspune.in/packers-and-movers-pune-pashan.html Packers and movers hinjewadi pune http://marutipackersmoverspune.in/packers-and-movers-pune-hinjewadi.html Packers and movers waked pune http://marutipackersmoverspune.in/packers-and-movers-pune-wakad.html Packers and movers baner pune http://marutipackersmoverspune.in/packers-and-movers-pune-baner.html Packers and movers aundh pune http://marutipackersmoverspune.in/packers-and-movers-pune-aundh.html Packers And Movers Pune http://marutipackersandmoverspune.in Packers and movers pune http://marutipackersandmovers.in Packers and movers pune http://moverspackersinpune.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Ramniwaspune M.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed to transport a 2003 Toyota Camry XLE from Vancouver, Washington to Chicago, IL and the other company I looked into admitted that they were expensive and recommended Nexus Auto Transport. I called them and the price was fair considering it was less than the other company. I liked the rep on the phone. Michael was great and I felt comfortable with him. The driver was very nice too. I took a gamble that it would work and it did.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brendahawkins77484 A.

I had recently bought a Land Rover. It needed shipment subsequently. Fortunately, I contacted Nexus Auto Transport for shipment. It was my first experience with them and it is a good one. Thanks all. I highly recommend Nexus Auto Transport to all of my friends and relatives.

Great

1 year ago

Joycebales Y.

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

HI, Traveled from Dublin, Ireland on Friday 27/5/2016 To Budapest and home on Monday 30/5/2016. Pre booked this service on line and I have to say it was a great decision. The driver was waiting in arrivals with our name on a board and was polite and mannerly. On our way home we were standing outside the apartment with our yellow booking form in our hand and we were approached by two taxi's but as advised on the booking we asked for the reference at which point they left. Our driver arrived at the exact time booked and confirmed the reference. He was chatty and a gentleman. Our son also used this service on my recommendation when he came to meet us in Budapest and even though his pick up was at 4.30am flying back he went down at 4.10am to find the taxi waiting. All in all a great service and I have no problems recommending it to everyone. Patrick

Excellent

1 year ago

Patrick Whelan

Excellent experience in September 2015 with this company. Good communication at Budapest Airport via text messages. Pick up on time and driver (Michael) very courteous with a relatively new car with plently of space for passengers and luggage. Highly recommended if trying to transfer to Budapest city central.

Excellent

1 year ago

Petra Pavlova

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Tamper Evident Labels

We are the Tamper Evident Labels Specialist Find a huge selection of quick-ship in-stock Tamper Proof Labels with us Order Tamper resistant labels from our huge online catalog GET FREE shipping

Recent Reviews

I have been using TamperEvidentLabels for over 4 years now. Always quick delivery and great prices!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jbradley02 N.

one day turn around, awesome

Excellent

1 year ago

Samcrass O.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If I could give a zero, I would. Ordered parts on a Sunday with an expected date of that Friday. Had to call and ask for a tracking number. Really? Did the parts come on Friday? NOPE! Saturday? NOPE! When I finally tracked down the order at the local Post Office, I knew I was in trouble. When I claimed the shipment at the Post Office I was presented with a $10 dollar clevis pin, not the $156 complete brake set I ordered. Needless to say I was unhappy. When a disagreeable woman returned my call, she did not care. Offered a refund only. When I demanded she ship out the parts overnight she refused. Meanwhile, back at my garage with a camper brake refresh project all over my floor I contemplated my destroyed Spring Break plans.

Bad

1 month ago

WilliamDyrenforth

Received a lot of help from the employees at TrailerParts.com who were very friendly and knowledgeable thanks David and Bryan.

Excellent

1 year ago

Trailerlover55 G.

3.9

230 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Birmingham Airport Parking -60 Off Official Meet Greet Valet Parking Car Parks 1 23 5 and 7 Birmingham Airport

BirminghamParkingcom compares parking packages at Birmingham Airport Find compare and book Meet and Greet Valet Parking Car Park 1 23 5 and 7

Recent Reviews

Very easy and straightforward - took less than 5 minutes

Great

1 year ago

B. X.

The email I received offered up to 60% off if I booked before February 1st. While booking there is no indication of any money off. So I feel that it is not honest. If there is money off then it should say how much.

Poor

1 year ago

Mitchel Hickman

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Called with a maximum 90 minute pick up in Brisbane for delivery to Canberra. Package was collected very swiftly, and was delivered to me before the estimated time with very clear tracking available.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin O.

I had a time sensitive urgent delivery and I found Zoom2u the best courier service I have used. The customer support was outstanding and the delivery driver was extremely helpful and polite.

Excellent

1 year ago

Suz H.

3.5

19 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Parcel2Courier

Your online discount courier quote specialist getting your freight from A to B at cheaper prices than going direct We ship your parcels via our courier partners locally nationally and internationally

Recent Reviews

My package was picked up by 4.00 PM on the arranged day, told delivery would be the following Tuesday but it was delivered on Wednesday. I have not heard any complaints from the receiver so I assume it was delivered in good condition and I received helpful tracking information. Overall I was very pleased with the transaction.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Kemsley

As a sender Parcel2 Courier and used them for over 2 years they have always delivered on time, hassle free thank you will definitely be using for all our deliveries thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Dorothyg V.

3.8

39 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the worst booking service ever. Lost 2 package worth over $20k of medical equipment (StarTrack) and said unable to locate (its a big box!!!). The second big-box they lost is worth $20,000 of medical equipment UPS. What a nightmare! they can lost any package without having consequences, then nothing. Tracking below. au.interparcel. com/tracking/AU7023770634 au.interparcel. com/tracking/AU7021818660 They are all in a big box. It's like you misplaced a refrigerator in your house.

Bad

10 months ago

marialiliya

I organised for a pick up from my property yesterday and unfortunately that request did not happen, I appreciate the very strange times we are all living in at the moment so this morning I called to get guidance on when it would be picked up today, the attitude of the person who answered the phone was deplorable, she was rude and seemed to find it funny that I was unhappy with her lack of assistance, repeating over and over the same remarks was completely unhelpful.. Please know I will never use your service again and if I could I would stop the collection of this and arrange with someone else if I hadn’t already paid!

Poor

1 year ago

Caroline Martenstyn-Powis

2.8

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Item was for two parcels from Melbourne to SA. items were delivered to SA DEPOT- then one parcel somehow managed to get misdirected to SYD. i then contacted smart send to ensure they would leave item in SA so the customer could collect at 4pm via email, smart send confirmed at 4.. at 6pm item was loaded on truck and sent back to Melbourne. the worst customer service i have ever experienced. at not one point have the adequately serviced my emails, or the actual delivery of these goods.

Poor

1 year ago

Adrian L.

Pre-booked 28/5/19 to send a parcel and to be picked up on the 29th/5/19 between the hours of 12pm to 4pm. I waited all afternoon and courier never arrived. No phone number to call smart send so only way was a email enquiry. When i made contact they told me the idiot courier came 9.08am and no one was home, umm i suppose he don`t know how to read English, there was a reason why i booked it for in the arvo. They appoligize and ask to re-schedule for the following day, i agree, surely they wont stuff me around 2 days in a row? Well yes you guessed it, they never showed, i spent my afternoon emailing smartsend asking where the driver was? Now im forced to take my item to Australia Post and make sure its sent once and for all. I have been a casual customer for smart send and never had any issues until now. I wont use them again. Stay clear of this company, pay a bit more and make sure your item gets picked up and delivered!

Bad

1 year ago

Mopar 67

4.5

32 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3 parcels was picked up at the same time 7 December all of them was going to the same address, 2 of them lost, and 1 still not delivered, maybe lost too. They launched investigation after few email enquiry, in every single email they promise how customers important to them, they will improve their service. Another parcel picked up 2 December still not delivered, they launched investigation for this too. Hopeless! They just lost me like a customer, I will go to Australia post, more expensive, but at least I can talk with someone. Sendle doesn't have phone, only enquiry throw site. So if you want collapse ruin your business, this is way to go -use Sendle. I wish here will be minus 0 stars.

Bad

1 year ago

ElinaCurry

3 parcels was picked up at the same time 7 December all of them was going to the same address, 2 of them lost, and 1 still not delivered, maybe lost too. They launched investigation after few email enquiry, in every single email they promise how customers important to them, they will improve their service. Another parcel picked up 2 December still not delivered, they launched investigation for this too. Hopeless! They just lost me like a customer, I will go to Australia post, more expensive, but at least I can talk with someone. Sendle doesn't have phone, only enquiry throw site. So if you want collapse ruin your business, this is way to go -use Sendle. I wish here will be minus 0 stars.

Bad

1 year ago

ElinaCurry

4.2

20 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Aeropets

AeroPets Animal Transport is a pet transport company providing interstate international pet relocation services We arrange everything

Recent Reviews

Have been waiting for over 2 months for our dog from Qld to WA for over 2 months now. Always an excuse why they can't fly the dog. Flight always cancelled each week. I checked flight number given to us and it doesn't exist!! They blame covid! What excuse will they use when covid ends??!!! Totally useless, unprofessional company. Needless to say, we are still waiting for our pet

Bad

8 months ago

cherylballard

Aeropets were so helpful answering my hundreds of questions and helping my 2 dogs and cat travel from Perth to Auckland smoothly and without incident. Reasonably priced too. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Janice L.

3.1

33 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Couriers Freight Service Parcel Delivery Australia

Transdirect are the cheapest couriers in Australia We offer reliable nationwide shipping and air freight services suitable for all your delivery needs

Recent Reviews

The package was picked up a day late and I was advised the item was damaged before it was delivered. The excess for a claim was $100 - more than the value of the item. Very disappointed in the service and no explanat6ion about how the item was damaged, or an apology offered.

Bad

1 year ago

Lawrence

Staff cannot do their job. They have lost the package and continue to blame the contractor they use rather than take responsibility. It has take two weeks and me calling every three days and nothing has happened. I am told they will launch and investigation and get a response in three days this does not happen. I call again and get told the same thing. They have promised twice a manager would call me and discuss the issue with me. This has not happened. I was then told there is no way for a manager to call me and only an email could be sent. I am not convinced that this is not some kind of a scam. I fear my packages have been lost forever and they are just trying to cover until I give up.

Bad

1 year ago

Z. I.

3.7

49 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

During the past 12 months I have used Ceva to transport my vehicle from one end of the country to the other multiple times with and without luggage. Their service is always paramount to that of any other transport company I have used; they always ensure their customers are looked after and the vehicles are taken care of. I would highly recommend using their services to anyone wanting to transport their vehicles. Thank you Ceva!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary Z.

Have moved 4 cars now with CEVA. My issues would be as follows: 1) No feedback wrt a condition report when dropping the vehicle off. You drop your car and leave with no paperwork at all. Quite disconcerting. 2) Tracking service update is very slow. The car has usually arrived and the tracking still shows its departure from port as Planned. 3) On the last car movement the vehicle was late with no notification.

Poor

1 year ago

Bradley P.

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Interstate Courier Companies Australia Same Day Interstate Parcel Delivery Service

Get door-to-door same day and next day interstate courier services from BHF Couriers

Recent Reviews

I sent 3 packages from a regional country town in NSW to an address near Melbourne using BHF Couriers. The packages were picked up on the designated day, and delivered 3 days later - they estimated 2-7 days. This was my first experience using a courier service for large parcels and I was a bit concerned because I had cancelled with another courier because the driver did not come on the day that was scheduled. BHF provided a great quote, great serviceI and I was able to track the parcels online and confirm delivery. Very satisfied with the service - prompt, efficient and professional. Based on this experience I have no hesitation recommending BHF Couriers

Excellent

1 year ago

Lana B.

I organize a courier to pick up 1plt it was urgent job I asked so many transport company but cant make it on time bhf courier has done this job on time and very easonable rate. Thank you so much if u want to use fast and efficient service go with bhf courier once again thank you. fast and cheap service

Excellent

1 year ago

Vipul R.

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Yellow Express

Say goodbye to van rental and moving companies forever Send move or deliver just about anything on-demand for 1minute and 1km

Recent Reviews

I used Yellow Express all the time in my former job as a Receptionist in a medium to large size company. I have since moved on to another company who uses another courier service and I am making changes to the company policy as we speak so I can go back to using Yellow. They always made my job easier, they always answered my questions and took on tricky or out of the ordinary jobs. Things didn't get lost in space as they do with other companies and their customer service team is world class.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adele R.

$280 to move 5 boxes from Rent-a-space Ryde to the city? Whatever you do get a confirmation email with the price from these guys. Next time I'll just rent a van and pay an extra pair of hands.

Bad

1 year ago

Ginacole U.

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Customs Clearance Agents Customs Broker Australia Freight Forwarder

Platinum Freight can customs clear all parcels cargo or personal effects that enter exit Australia We service both individuals and businesses in Melbourne Sydney Newcastle Brisbane Adelaide Perth Hobart Fremantle and other major ports throughout Australia

Recent Reviews

Using this company for the 3rd time as a customs broker. Always prompt with their replies, and have provided advice that has expedited our import process. We will use them again without hesitation.

Excellent

1 year ago

The Top

I was looking for a customs broker to assist with customs clearance of an LCL (less than container load) sea freight consignment, and sent a request for quotation to this company and others via email. While I received quotes from the others promptly within 24 hours, Platinum Freight Management Pty Ltd refused to reply to my email (two of them actually, since I added more info in a separate email later the same day). After five days of no response, I added a comment on their Facebook Page sharing my frustration. Within one hour this comment was deleted from their FB Page and I was blocked, as well. [name removed] from "Platinum Freight - Customer Care" had suddenly also sent me a REPLY to my original email that he was unwilling to respond to five days earlier: "We are unable to assist. Please choose another brokerage. We are a premium customs brokerage not a cheap brokerage - as per your email below. Thank you for allowing us to explain the non-response. Regards" That lingo is ridiculous and his lack of response is certainly not "explained" on the basis of his perception that I was after a 'cheap' brokerage - no where in my email did I even use the term 'cheap'. What I did explain in my request for a quotation was that this was personal effects of low value and that the charges should reflect that. By admitting that he finds it perfectly okay to NOT even respond at all, when he THINKS his potential customers will not earn him enough money, is a disgraceful show of character! I am glad I did not enter any contract with Platinum Freight Management Pty Ltd this time, because I was also considering a customs broker service for an upcoming and ongoing import business. I cannot recommend this company, based on my experience.

Bad

1 year ago

Goahead Makemyday

3.4

32 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Prixcar

PrixCar is Australia’s premier vehicle transport company We specialize in local and interstate car transport vehicle processing services fleet and dealer services

Recent Reviews

Disgusted!! We had a car transported from WA to Melbourne on arrival we checked it over, appeared fine, signed that it had been delivered then on closer inspection noticed a smashed fog light. I immediately attempted to contact Prixcar Transport only to get the biggest runaround ever! It was clear with inspection reports etc that the damage happened in transit but Prixcar chose to completely dodge their claim responsibilities. On top of paying close to $1,000 my brother had to pay extra $250.00 for the damage that happened in transit. Hours & hours of my time contacting Prixcar only to wait up to 30 mins or to be told to ring back later. Eventually provided a wrong email address , I had to email claims through a live chat . Never being able to talk to a human being . I will follow up with ACCC on this matter and notify the car yard so they know what their customer's have been put through........ Patricia

Bad

5 months ago

PatriciaPatterson

Having never arranged transport of a vehicle before we really appreciated how easy it was to discuss & deal with Prixcar Transport. The drop off at the Brisbane Depot was effortless. Both staff very helpful. We had an issue at the Melbourne end because our flight was changed to a later time & we were unlikely to collect our vehicle before closing time. The Melbourne staff were great too & particularly George who made arrangements for us to collect after hours. George then rang us to make sure we got our vehicle. Good old fashioned service. Thanks guys, we really appreciated it. Mick & Julie Nolan - Dromana

Excellent

8 months ago

MickNolan

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Greyhound Freight

Greyhound Freight is a division of Greyhound Australia Pty Ltd We have been delivering freight across Australia as long as we have been transporting passengers

Recent Reviews

Greyhound transported from Brisbane to Wauchope, had won three races. Has now won four more races and has had numerous placings since arriving. I can't speak highly enough about the service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wauchopey M.

I needed some parts in Mount Isa urgently, and the items left Brisbane at and arrived 6:30pm the following day. They are more reliable than most road freight providers and sometimes even quicker than air freight. (most the time)They have saved me an arm and a leg, and i would prefer to use Bus than TNT and Toll Cheaper than airfreight. charges per item

Great

1 year ago

Jhsmith R.

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

InXpress Expert International Shipping Services InExpress Courier Services

InXpress offers you with expert international shipping services We are providing express courier services for all Australia-wide and worldwide at affordable prices Ine Xpress provides you modern solution for importing and exporting goods

Recent Reviews

SALED Australia__Had a Problem / INXPRESS__Had a Solution In the latter half of last year I talked with David about the serious and or numerous issues we had with Australia Post for our Express Deliveries. By November / December last year we had had enough and not for the first time David had recommended for us to use the 1, 3 & 5kg satchels from TOLL PRIORITY as they had a 90% next day delivery to capital cities, excluding Darwin. Anyway, I bit the bullet and ordered the satchels which were delivered the very next day, which is the best move i ever made. Since the change-over to using Toll Priority the deliveries were next day, a massive bonus for our customers ie Brisbane to Launceston Tasmania__Next Day Brisbane to Balcatta Perth__Next day. Based on the above and our positive experiences with ALL of the Team 102 at INXPRESS, and their easy to use Web Booking portal ........ I would have no hesitation in recommending INXPRESS especially if you are frustrated and tired of dealing with any of the majors in the freight world. Give them a go .......... you will be thankful you did !!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kim R.

I would like to compliment the wonderful and professional team of Alana, Wendy, David and Jason at Inexpress. They all make my role so much easier with their prompt, always friendly and professional help as in my role I am required to constantly organise couriers domestically and internationally. I know that as soon as I contact them with any requirements they will be attended to straight away. in the whole two years of my dealing with them I have never once had any issues. it is one of the few companies where you have the best customer service and dealing with them is always a pleasure. I cannot speak highly enough. They are all the best. They really are THE A TEAM. Thank you everyone for making my role so easy. Eva

Excellent

1 year ago

Eva Q.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Barnetts

For all your General Transport needs Reliable Overnight Service Electronic Tracking of Shipments Proof of Delivery by Return Email Overnight Delivery in Most Areas Same Day Service Sydney and Wollongong Same Day Service Melbourne Metro

Recent Reviews

Contacted Barnett's in a frenzy after my original courier company pulled out last minute. They were so professional and efficient I would definitely recommend them to anyone! I had a consignment picked up from Sydney airport and dropped off residentially in Canberra. Barnett's were a refreshing pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Sally provided me with a quotation for the job and kept me updated with the where everything was at. The consignment was delivered in Canberra the following day. The driver, Joshua, was very friendly and assisted me with unloading the 21 boxes into my garage. All in all the quote was very reasonable and the service faultless, especially considering the late notice of the task! Do yourself a favour and books Barnett's!

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma G.

I have sent multiple 100kg skips of donated goods to Fiji and I have Barnetts Couriers deliver the goods to Sydney, they are fast, efficient and very courteous. Thank You...

Excellent

1 year ago

Stewart Ann

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I get the best shipping rates from Australia to the USA with DHL using ship to anywhere. The DHL driver comes to pic the parcels up at my place always during the estimated time frame. I have used them over 100 times and the only issue I once had happened with Toll, the courier, not with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shop For

Used Ship2Anywhere to buy in US and ship to Australia. Had two items in their warehouse and another on way. After a few days of being unable to log in to their online system we contacted the Australia office to learn that their warehouse had closed and all items were being returned to sender. While they claim it was outside their control, they made no effort to inform us, the customer, or help retrieve our items.

Poor

1 year ago

Rick W.

3.3

27 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Capital Transport

Capital Transport offers a complete range of transport services Our technology platform is dynamic flexible and feature rich yet simple to use

Recent Reviews

Expecting a delivery in Melbourne with a 5-8PM window. It's 10 pm and the truck has been sitting in Dandenong East for 3 hours. No resolution in sight, they'll deliver "tomorrow" without giving me a delivery window. What a waste of money.

Bad

1 year ago

Kappuru X.

As a business owner, I was very unhappy owner with Capital Transport. They were extremely difficult to deal with on a daily basis, often late without reason, let our customers down and did not explain their charges properly. Be warned, they tend to overcharge on their accounts, and do not negotiate in a sensible manner there after. In the end we were forced to pay their overcharges to avoid an ugly legal dispute. It was worth it to be rid of them.

Bad

1 year ago

Geof S.

2.8

35 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

charged an extra $54 because they said parcel was 131 high instead of 120 than quoted what a bunch of scumbags dont deal with them or transdirect both ripped me of

Bad

2 weeks ago

SteveFerris

After paying $175 to get my window blind shipped back from repair. (It had cost only $45) to get it sent there a few months earlier. It arrived home in a bent box, open at one end. Removing the blind I was devastated to find that something heavy had obviously been placed on top and it had a significant bend in the top and bottom casing. It’s now totally useless. Upon putting in a warranty, it was instantly rejected and I was told that all items over 210cms were to be in a wooden crate. But when booking, this wasn’t mentioned at all. You expect when you pay that much, at least a small amount of care will be taken.

Bad

1 month ago

SallyKelley

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Courier Company Australia Interstate Parcel Courier Delivery Services

E-go is an Australian courier company which specialises in fast and efficient interstate parcel courier delivery services Get a quick quote now at E-gocomau

Recent Reviews

Supposedly picked 4 days after item was booked for pick up, then on forwarded and twenty one days later, NO PARCEL. Sent Email asking to trace parcel and guess what, still waiting for an answer to that as well. Why are these people allowed to run a business?

Poor

1 year ago

Boyso N.

Just horrific , product is sitting in their warehouse for 5 days and can not get a response on when it will be delivered or even a response. Nobody is willing to help

Bad

1 year ago

Kerry N.

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First time I used Border Express they lost half my shipment and were unable to find the second half for a few days. I had purchased some heavy woodworking machinery and paid the tailgate drop fee but they showed up in a truck with no tailgate even though I paid for one. A few days later they showed up with the rest of my machinery, again with no tailgate truck. After this issue I gave them the benefit of the doubt and put it down to being a one-off mistake from their end, and so I decided to give them a go with another delivery. This was a mistake! I ordered some tools online and opted for 'authority to leave' as I was going to be home to receive the delivery, and from my office I could see when the driver shows up so there was no risk, so I thought. The driver didn't show even though the tracking stated the ETA as that day. So I waited for the next day and they didn't deliver either, but the tracking stated it was delivered! So I called up Border Express in the afternoon and I was told they couldn't get ahold of the driver and that they'd call me back, which they didn't. So the next day I called again and same thing happened - couldn't get ahold of the driver and will call me back, which again they didn't. So then I called again in the afternoon and I was told the driver delivered to a different address! I was told he was looking at his PDT while delivering and that's why he dropped the package off a few houses down the road. To Border Express apparently this was no big deal! I eventually went over to my neighbours place and picked up the package from there, but this was very unprofessional for Border Express and I won't be using them ever again that's for sure. Rubbish service and they never call back!

Poor

1 year ago

David E.

Delivered 1 of 2 boxes. The one box was not delivered per instructions. Currently spent 5 days and 5 phone calls chasing my other box. Like others no phone call, email ext. Spoke to two separate people today and was promised it would be delivered today. No delivery. Being a Friday I don't expect it now till nextweek. Useless! Please don't risk the reputation of your business with such a pathetic company. They might delivery the majority of their packages without problem. But when they stuff up, there is no urgency to fix their mistake or apologise and the customer is left in a bad situation. This business is mud to me!

Poor

1 year ago

Simon A.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with