Back  

Transportation & Logistics

Top rated businesses in the Transportation & Logistics category

1900

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11121

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707005)

Filters

Back  

Transportation & Logistics

Transportation & Logistics Top rated businesses in the Transportation & Logistics category

1900

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11121

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Intui

Airport transfers - low-cost 247 Online transfer booking services Group or private car shuttle or minivan transfer economy or luxury Book now

Recent Reviews

The travel agency through which we booked the stay,( 6 months ago ), also provided the transfer from airport to hotel and return through this company. The transfer from the airport to the hotel was OK, but for the transfer from the hotel to the airport, despite the reconfirmation a day before, at the time of the transfer no one came. I called the emergency number and finally sent an UBER, who didn"t know anything about booking,but who was very kind and we arrived in time to not miss the plane. The price for UBER was half as much as it was paid by us. I do not recommend this company.

Bad

1 year ago

Kun Cornelia

I haven't actually travelled with them yet but have my booking in 2 days. My flight has been delayed by 9 hours and the local taxi is fully booked for the revised time. Within minutes of sending Intui an email they organised another transport for me. Great service!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaba

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Envelopes

envelopes commercial coloured mirror finish envelope printing metallic foil padded bubble bags boxes postal packaging - Envelopes Ireland

Recent Reviews

It was my first order of envelopes from Envelopes Ireland. It was very easy and clear to order what I was looking for and very prompt in processing the order. Excellent value and good quality products!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel, Send1Frame1 owner & designer

Worked out fine ordered envelopes they arrived 3 days later direct to customer and they were very happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ePenny

ePenny Logistics is a removal company in London that provides first-class man and van same day courier removal services throughout London UK

Recent Reviews

Everton he’s been very helpful and polite defo a 5 stars treatment!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lorella Narcisi

After having a HORRENDEOUS experience with another van company (AnyVan) who botched my delivery time slot, had a driver who wouldn’t speak to me but only via his colleague (who did all the lifting, even though I paid for a 2 man service), and then delivered my items to the landing (instead of the floor up which I had booked)... I got onto google at 15:15 pm to try salvage the day and get my move completed (the other van also refused to take some items outright even though I had email proof for paying an additional charge for this because it didn’t register on their system. Long story short - I booked with ePenny, had the driver help me carry and load everything up to my flat, had a lovely chat & lift to the new flat, and got an additional 10% discount on future trips. Can not recommend highly enough. Patrick, Chris - thank you for saving the day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ola Podgorska

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Espacar

Cheap car hire in Malaga Estepona and Gibraltar Book online and pick up your car at Malaga Airport or Malaga Train Station Check out our Latest Deals

Recent Reviews

Excellent have used esparcar for many years , no one better , I hope they open an office at Jerez airport now easy jet fly there

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth Dwyer

We rented for one week whilst in Estepona. We found Espacar to be flexible and efficient. They dropped the car at the time and place arranged and then were there on the dot when we dropped it off at a differerent place. The car was nearly new and very clean with half a tank of petrol. We were very impressed and will now use them every time we visit the area. The insurance policy was included in the price and there were no hidden extras. Having hired many cars in various countries - we found this company competitive and we would thoroughly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fran

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Europacco

With europaccocom you can easily and inexpensively ship parcels all over the world picking up the shipment is included in the low price

Recent Reviews

They lost my package. I started communication regarding finding the package. They asked for a list of items inside, I sent and then the silence. I waited for a week and asked if there are any results. And got an answer - We didn't not start the investigation yet, we are waiting for your email where you would say "start investigation". REALLY?! Is it a joke? They were aware the package is missing and no one was searching for it for a week! And I still don't know if they find it or not.

Bad

8 months ago

ViktoriaDudka

My first experience with Europacco and the worst with any courier used so far. I did not receive the parcel that my family sent internationally, but that is not even half of the problem. The tracking system status was delivered successfully with signature, but who knows to whom? On the date and time stated on the delivery status, I was at home and nobody knocked on my door. They did not even bother to call me on my mobile, which they had, or leave the parcel with my trusted neighbours. Instead, they changed the status to successfully delivered and when I attempted to see the signature on the tracking system, of course It did not recognise my post code, so it was completely useless. It did not end here, though. Upon contacting the customer service, it became even more of a joke. They insisted on saying the parcel had been successfully delivered, but they did not respond to my request to know the sign off details, nor to try and retrieve the actual courier to ask for clarifications on what had happened. Finally, on asking at least for a refund of the expedition money (after giving up on retrieving the goods), I was denied this. Take home message for me: next time use a trusted, recognised and reliable courier company. This company is a joke. I am sure they do not even know what happened with my parcel and felt embarrassed to even acknowledge their responsibility and at least give me a refund on the expedition money. Please be careful who you entrust your goods with!

Bad

1 year ago

CDL

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Removals Bristol Removals Storage Company

Excalibur Removals Bristol Offering Quality Removals Storage Services in Bristol the Surrounding Areas Low Price Promise Tel 01275 810 105

Recent Reviews

Andrew and his team performed an excellent removal for us on the 24th July. We had a lot to move, some of it very large and awkward but the Excalibur Team were undaunted... Polite, punctual and hard working - what more can you ask for?!!! Would definitely recommend. Many thanks, Jo and Roger Marsh.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jo M

Andy and his team at Excalibur are truly fantastic. From the initial visit and quotation right through to the last box being put in the correct room everyone was happy, funny, well presented, very polite and most importantly honest! I can not recommend Excalibur Removals enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ash

4.1

21 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Global Shipping Experts Excess International Movers

Excess International are world experts in global shipping We039re an international moving company with years of experience with air road and sea courier

Recent Reviews

Only had small shipment from New Zealand 5 boxes and 1 guitar but they still kept me informed by e-mail as to how shipment was progressing kept in touch when delivery would be made.Very good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dougie Burns

Used Excess International to assist with our move from UK to Australia. They have made this process so easy for myself and my family. We were a little nervous with the process before we met with Excess International. Once the estimator came out all our nerves were put to rest, all the staff that have assisted have been so friendly and professional. Would recommend them with any move without a doubt. Customer ID 2062196.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tara Isaac

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Self Storage Units Knightdale NC Excess Storage

Excess Storage with 2 locations in Knightdale NC offers a variety of storage sizes to meet your storage needs

Recent Reviews

I only needed a storage unit for about 2 weeks to store items donated for a yard sale benefiting the Goathouse Refuge. I was happy to find out I got a deal on my unit since I didn't even need it a whole month and it was for charity!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Myra Dyer Murphy

About a year ago we moved from Tennesse to Selma, NC.I was moving back to the place where I was born and raised. Needed to be back in the area for an aging parent. We have a house full of furniture. I looked at a couple of places but didn't feel right, until I found Excess Storage in Knightdale, NC. I was looking for cleanliness, the right temperature control since NC can be quite humid, video surveillance and security. I found it all with Excess Storage at a great price per month I have two units Thanks Adam for helping to make this moving exprience a good one. Everyone in the office is great also.

Excellent

1 year ago

Darlene

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ExFreight

ExFreight is a turn-key logistics and freight forwarding provider using the latest technology to bridge the markets of the world

Recent Reviews

Jenifer Anderson Operations—LTL Dispatch 877-208-5645 x705 Exceptional Service Everyday!

Excellent

1 year ago

J P

Noelle Setticase is exceptional and outstanding in her service, her education, and her willingness to help a first-time shipper like me. Because I had zero knowledge of international shipping, I called and emailed her several times, often with the same question due to my own doubts, and she always greeted me with patience, professionalism, and true customer service. She's an outstanding asset to the company and deserves much praise, credit, and a big raise! Thank you, Noelle!

Excellent

1 year ago

A.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Expedited Freight

ExpeditedFreightcom is a leading provider of Expedited Trucking Services across North America Call 800 713-1000

Recent Reviews

I have worked with Bryan Extensively and each time he has proved to be the #1 expedited freight service agent. I hard go to anyone else even to quote.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Romano

I had to get a shipment to my customer pronto, and my normal carrier could not help me. I reached out to Airfreight.com - and I was able to reach Kevin who quickly was able get a driver assigned to my task at hand. My freight made it to my customer in great time, and I received email updates along to way to let me know where my shipment was all the way up to time of delivery. I just wanted to say great job! Sincerely, Drew B.

Excellent

1 year ago

Drew Bally

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Exporta - We Are OPEN Supporting Key Businesses Plastic Pallets Boxes Pallet Collars

Exporta Global are suppliers of plastic pallets plastic collars and collapsible boxes Contact us for the best value fastest industrial products in the UK

Recent Reviews

Phoned and ordered on the Thursday and was it would arrive Friday. Nothing arrived by 4.30pm, so I called and Exporta said delivers are up to 6pm, despite the paperwork saying 5pm. I asked for the consignment number and was told it would be emailed to me. It wasn't. Monday called again and was told it was out for delivery before noon. Phone again Monday, out for delivery. come 6pm Monday nothing arrived. I also asked for the consignment number again, not provided. Eventually arrived Tuesday, I spoke to the driver that had been to my house twice the week before and he'd not been given the consignment before. I lost 4 days to pack my house up, that I had to regain, as the moving date wasn't changeable.

Poor

1 year ago

Graham M

Very pleased with the boxes and speed of delivery, not so pleased with the continuous daily (and nightly 01:19) emails from Exporta I've received since my order.

Bad

1 year ago

CollectPlus Customer

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy booking, punctual and efficient. Only issue, the system wouldn't accept card payment so we had to find cash.

Excellent

1 month ago

Smailkhoshnaw

Had a safe and smooth ride with a friendly driver, he was on time and helped me with my luggage, asked me if I have my passport with me, and the price is just a bit higher then other taxis. But Excellent service. Sure I use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sofia Leneveu

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Expressair

Expressair provides specialist international courier services delivering important documents and parcels internationally and throughout the UK

Recent Reviews

Used the service for a same day delivery from London to Paris - incredible quality of service. Very efficient, reliable but expensive - would recommend in emergency situations.

Excellent

1 year ago

Client

I contacted Expressair late on a Friday afternoon with a request bigger freight companies could not fulfill. Stuart organized my request promptly with efficiency and care and they delivered my package ahead of time. Fantastic service and grateful Expressair could assist us in an urgent situation. I would highly recommend their services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shannon

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Express Car Service

London Minicab Taxi Service in North London areas 24 hours a day 7 days a week We cover to and from all major Airports Restaurants Theaters Stations Clubs and Bars

Recent Reviews

Taxi was 45 minutes late - through no obvious fault of the driver who was caught in traffic and was friendly and professional. However, the dispatcher was not particularly helpful or sympathetic (the delay was at 1am - 1:45 and I was traveling with two kids). More importantly, they offered no discount, which I found surprising and disappointing.

Bad

1 year ago

Mikeand11

First time we have used express car services so always nervous especially with a North London to Gatwick run Christmas week ! However our driver arrived exactly on time , had a new style car with plenty of room and the best price I have found so top marks all round . We will be using them again !

Excellent

1 year ago

DAVID

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great and easy to use app, as a new owner operator it was important to find a good easy to understand board and 123 was perfect for me

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve s

Excellent customer service ~ 123 really knows how to save the day ( my business) I really appreciate your empathy and understanding today .Kim ~ I’ll always be your customer. Day Early Logistics Resource Riyyah H.

Excellent

1 year ago

Riyyah Hawkins

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

5 STARS Limo

Limousine Rental Car Service transportation from San Francisco Airport SFO Oakland Airport OAK San Jose Airport SJC and Sacramento Airport SMF

Recent Reviews

Chris was an excellent driver, very safe and got us to our destination quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Greg Steele

Car did not arrive until 5 minutes after arrival and the price was ultimately much higher than competitors because it did not include gratuity. This was not clear.

Bad

1 year ago

MAF

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

89Transfers

Palma Airport Transfers Without 3rd-parties End-to-End Service Low Prices 2020 Season Book now Pay later Meet Greet Private Majorca Transfer 247

Recent Reviews

Have used a number of transfer companies in Majorca and would day 89transfers was one of the best. Extremely professional and reliable. Very comfortable transfer. Will be my go to Company in the future

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs E Davies, Liverpool

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

A1A Movers

Miami Moving Companies - Get Affordable Furniture moving with A1A Movers Trusted residential and commercial moving partners Get in touch 877-212-6682

Recent Reviews

The A1A Movers refused loading of my new treadmill onto their truck unless I paid them $700 additional dollars at the very last minute before leaving my premise with some of my other household items. My original contract with the aforementioned moving company specifically included the transport of my new $6,000 treadmill which I was forced to leave behind because of the unreasonable extra moving charge. The movers told me at the last minute that the treadmill was too heavy to lift. The movers damaged the sheet rock in the basement while hauling furniture up the stairs. After having sent the A1A company photos depicting the damaged they had inflicted, they informed me that I would need to pay them an additional expense for them to come and make the repairs. I also took pictures of damaged household items, such as wooden book cabinets and expensive living room lamp items. Those photos were subsequently sent to the A1A company which I requested compensation for. My request was rejected. Most of my household furniture was left behind because the movers suddenly and unexpectedly told me that I would need to pay additional charges for service which had already been agreed upon in the original contract. Upon arrival at my new residence at 1299 Holly Fork Road in Kentucky, the movers demanded $500 dollars as an additional charge because they claimed that their truck could not enter the premise (I live on a property consisting of 100 acres of farmland and woods), and that they would hold my furniture ransom until I made the additional CASH payment immediately.

Poor

1 year ago

David Hewitt

I have used A1A Movers 2 times already and about to use them again in June. They are extremely accommodating and I love that they give you over the phone quotes based on the logistics of the work. Thank you for the extra safety and delivery. Even reassembled items.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer Kehoe

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

A-1 Self Storage Provides Clean Storage Units

At A-1 Self Storage we are dedicated to providing the best self storage Visit our website to learn more about our storage solutions

Recent Reviews

I moved in at a special "move in" rate applicable for the first year. In my second year they raised the monthly rate and assured me that the new price was the regular rate. In my 3rd year they raised my rates again which I deduced to be higher than the fair market value for the service. To confirm my theory, I asked some other customers with similarly sized units and they ARE getting a better price. Also, A1's competitors within a 1 mile radius, offer better rates. Fixed rates. I was advised that if I complain that I'm likely to get my priced lowered, but I don't like to play games. Give me the fair price or I'm gone! 'Merica I've now begun moving out. I recommend that loyal customers with consistent payment history get better treatment.

Poor

1 year ago

Joe House

I've use this storage 3 times now. It's a place I know my stuff is safe. Everyone that works there is friendly and will help you with your every needs. Once you try them out you'll diffently come back.

Excellent

1 year ago

JOYCE

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Abodes Removals

Abodes Removals provides professional moving and storage solutions within London and the Home Counties to anywhere in the UK

Recent Reviews

I have used Abodes removals 3 times now and I will use them every time I move. They are quick, courteous, professional and very friendly. Nothing is too much for these guys and there are never any dramas.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dennis Fitzpatrick

I had contacted Tom for house removal in April and he was absolutely fantastic. Very friendly staff, professional service and reasonable price. If I move again it will definitely be him

Excellent

1 year ago

Rajesh Java

5

11 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Academy Bus

The premier bus service in the Northeast providing charter bus service commuter bus service daily service to Atlantic City casinos and cruise transfers

Recent Reviews

We charter a bus every year for our seminary community, and we always have a great experience with Academy. The charter needs to leave early in the morning, and return early in the morning. The driver and the bus is always there, waiting for our group. Our driver this year was Alex, and he was terrific! Thanks again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim Reilly

The bus driver (Bobby) was very accommodating. The dispatcher was responsive to my question on the day of the trip. I was extremely pleased with the service received.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Dalton

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Access Self Storage

Access Storage has over 140 locations nationwide across Canada Our locations are safe convenient secure and affordable Call or visit us in store today

Recent Reviews

3 years of storage. And 2 price hikes. Slumlords.

Bad

1 year ago

Gina Lee Wells

Staff, Christine and Eni, were very helpful; however, it is very difficult to place a phone call to the Winnipeg, Lowson Crescent, office.

Great

1 year ago

Larry Bisson

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

solve packaging challenges

businesses improve packaging efficiency process reducing costs bespoke transit packaging

Recent Reviews

Rebecca Denny, the most helpful credit controller ever! Very patient with me, and my sieve like memory. Thanks as always.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna Lyons

I am the Team Leader for Goods-in and Store at Hochiki Europe, we use a lot of the packaging materials such as wraps, boxes, bubble packaging from Action Point which they provided a speedy quality service with a smile, so much so we have switch to Action Point to be our direct supplier of the Boxes we use.

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliver Stratford

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Amazing service easy to communicate ,I will highly recommend them.A& E removals helped moving my stuff from the apartment to the storage ,unfortunately when we arrived at storage we found out that we were given the wrong access code to the storage and were stuck outside however dispute the disappointment ,A&E went above and beyond to help and they were very patient with the situation ,they kept my belongs safe over night until the next day when we were able to resolve the storage issues. If you are looking for a genuine remover team,I will highly recommend this team,it is not always you meet genuine and trustworthy people like them :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Drocelle Bénézet

Arrived 20 minutes early, worked hard all day and stayed on for an extra hour to finish the job. Polite, knowledgeable and couldn’t do enough to help. Highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Afordable Servies Removals Honiton EX14 Devon Man with a Van

Phil Ford - aFORDable Services A family run business offering a complete personal moving service from start to finish Removals Man and Van Clearances Collection Deliveries Packing Unpacking Packing Materials and Storage Solutions Give us a call for your free quote on 01404 890194

Recent Reviews

This is the second time we have used AFORDable Services Removals and once again we have received the best service you could possibly ask for. Phil & Tina & Son are professional and reliable that truly cares about what they do. My mother has also used their service from Scotland to Gloucester and this was such a relief knowing we had people we could truly rely on in such difficult circumstances. We will use you again without doubt. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Lou

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Agroco Trailers

We are the leading supplier of Ifor Williams trailers in Suffolk All stock ready to view 6 days a week Parts and spares available through our online shop

Recent Reviews

Ordered in the wrong trailor, but once notified of their mistake they obtained the correct one and lent a trailor whilst waiting for new one to arrive.

Great

1 year ago

Glossie

We have always found the staff to be very helpful and keen to please.We have purchased 3 trailers over the past 6 years from Agroco I would have no problem in recommending them . Steve Marfleet Director Marfleet Contracts Ltd

Great

1 year ago

Mr stephen Marfleet

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Dmnagement International - Dmnageur International - Socit de Dmnagement AGS Dmnagement International

AGS Dmnagement International fournit des services de dmnagement et dentreposage Premier dmnageur international avec 141 sites dans 95 pays

Recent Reviews

Having used AGS for the third time I was very disappointed that we did not receive any response when we reported that one piece of furniture had been damaged during the move.

Poor

1 year ago

Brett D

I have moved 5 times within Asia and Europe with American and Japanese moving companies who have delivered outstanding customer experience. At this company everything is wrong and all staff in France in particular is working hard to ensure you get the worst experience possible. For instance : Quote updated and increased by 70% after you select them and you have no time anymore to revert to competitor, request of documents to be obtained in country of departure after the shipment and obviously when you have already departed, insisting on following unnecessary procedure without checking with authorities in charge.... Worst experience ever not only for a moving but for any business transaction I have ever had in the last 30 years. AGS is the less trustworthy company in this world and you would be better served by a local mafia. It is regrettable that the number of star can not be negative since minus five star is the deserved score. Any other company is better and it will take more than luck to get through smoothly with this one. Incompetence and disgraceful behavior at a level you have never seen neither heard of.

Bad

1 year ago

NI YO

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Personalised Pilot Logbooks Designed by pilots for you

Personalised Pilot Log Books Prestigious essentials for aviation professionals Designed by Pilots for you Discover the Aileron brand

Recent Reviews

"Extremely happy to recieve my logbook today, very nice packed and the logbook is much nicer than expected - You will for sure print my next one aswell - Jacob????"

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacob

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Air Freight

Official Website - Air Freight for Shipments Traveling Nationwide or Internationally via Cargo Passenger or Charter Aircraft Air Freight is a service for transporting cargo by Air Call 800 713-1000

Recent Reviews

Needed materials that were delayed due to corona virus impacting supplier work force and transport was booked quickly driver arrived on time and material was delivered early allowing 2nd shift to continue production with no line stoppage. Very professional with excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin Shanaghan

Wonderful Experience - Kevin Carpenter is a fabulous customer service rep. WE needed the services on an URGENT IMMEDIATELY SITUATION- he and his team jumped right on it got everything taken care of very quickly and so professionally. We made are dead line time even with lots of hiccups on the pickup location & they still came through. I would recommend this company to anyone A little pricey but in a pinch worth the expense

Excellent

1 year ago

LISA CARTER

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Airport Cars Hull

Airport Cars Hull Pre-book Save On Your Airport Transfer Today Book Go Available 247 Stress-Free Transfers All Inclusive Prices Call 01482 969 969

Recent Reviews

We have used this company several times over the last three years to take on holiday we have found there drivers to be very polite & Helpful, always on time and there vehicles are always clean and we have found them to be the cheapest around.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shelly

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Cheltenham Airport Taxi Service - Airport Taxi Transfers - Aero Cars

Airport Taxi Transfers Cheltenham To From Birmingham Bristol Heathrow Gatwick Stansted Airport Provided by Aero Cars

Recent Reviews

An early morning pick up from City Airport this morning after a very long flight home for a work trip. Sanjay was punctual and professional even when stuck in traffic for a long time due to an accident on the motorway. Highly rate him as a driver and the company overall for brilliant communication and very reasonable rates. Completely took the stress out of my journey home! Thank you ????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Tanith

On time, clean car, friendly driver (Mr S. Patel). Good local knowledge.

Excellent

1 year ago

JOHN McLaughlin

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

airssist

airssist is an online booking platform for priority access to Airport services worldwide Book your Meet and Greet Fast track or VIP airport terminal in just few clicks AIRSSIST

Recent Reviews

I booked this service for my son who was travelling alone for the first time to Boston his Madrid. The person who met him at the terminal since this was a transit service was very courteous and kind. I would definitely recommend this service again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rona Serhan

Same as always they did the best service I am really surprised that 1 day before send notifications for fixing the last time Everything has been setup at highest quality

Excellent

1 year ago

Ali Jourabchi

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Air Time Critical

Critical Freight Carriers Global door-to-door emergency transportation solution Critical Freight Services Priority Emmergency Air freight solutions

Recent Reviews

Very good tracking, freight delivered 30 minutes before planned ETA. Very reliable compagny !

Excellent

1 year ago

AurelienP

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Faro Airport Transfers Algarve Private Taxis

Reliable transport for all budgets and group sizes Certified Algarve taxi transfer company Leading provider of private Faro Airport Transfers Book now

Recent Reviews

This is the 2nd time we've used Algarserra & everything went to plan, once more. They are very efficient, punctual & offer a great service. I would highly recommend this company. Barbara

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara Rogers

We have been using Algarserra for 3 years now and they are always on time. They are professional and have great vehicles in their fleet.

Excellent

1 year ago

Silva Family

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Algarve Vintage Travel

Our chauffeur service in Algarve is here to meet all of your transportation needs with friendly reliable chauffeurs and premium executive car service

Recent Reviews

Antonio has always provided a professional , efficient and friendly service , my family & I will always use him and his colleagues , a stress free comfortable transfer service

Excellent

1 year ago

MR TREVOR JOHN WEBB

1st class service from a first class person. Nothing too much trouble.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Lowes

2.9

16 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Trusted Florida Long Distance Mover Alliance Van Lines

For a top trusted Florida long distance mover choose Alliance Van Lines We provide professional interstate moving services you can rely on

Recent Reviews

Everything about this company is a lie including the five star reviews so do yourself a favor and run away from it -- it's a fraud, lie and the more ridiculous customer service lies!

Bad

1 year ago

Teresa

They quoted to me 1,000 pounds, I measured each volume and wrote the weight in each box and the total weight was 943 pounds that I have in an on-line excel list. One day after they picked up my volumes they sent an e-mail informing that the total was 1,443 pounds (My volumes gained 500 extra pounds overnight). They mentioned that they could scale the truck in front of me but that in Montreal, there is no certificated place to scale a truck. Which is a big BS. Summary, they are pushing to charge extra CAD 500 without a prove and are not willing to prove what they are charging. The solution would be simple, I could rent an industrial scale and confirm the weight of each volume that I wrote in each volume before. They don't want to do it. I don't recommend the company. I have have huge headaches because they want to charge 50% above the reality.

Poor

1 year ago

Arthur Maple

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ezStorage

ezStorage offers storage units in the Baltimore Virginia and DC areas View our storage unit specials and reserve a self storage unit today

Recent Reviews

Excellent service by Ian, and helpful instructions from him and his wife. Very clean unit, exactly as advertised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Helmick

This place is the best in Maryland Always nice and very clean and organized that's why I give 5 stars but I would give 1000 stars , the managers are the best and friendly I do recommend it to everyone

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia Saldana

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Faro Airport Transfers TO

Faro Airport transfers to and from your Algarve accommodation at affordable prices Private transport cheaper than regular taxis faster than public bus

Recent Reviews

Great service, drivers waiting & on time - clean vehicles - our 3rd transfer with you - will be using again next year. Great prices too - highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

Stella

I received email confirmations the day before each travel and the driver was waiting at the airport for our arrival and was friendly and helpful. The transfer journey was quick and in an air conditioned vehicle so very comfortable. The driver was ready early for our return journey and the whole process was hassle free. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tamsin

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fast Park Heathrow

Welcome to FastPark Heathrow Airport’s premier Meet Greet Valet Parking service Drive directly to your terminal let us securely park your vehicle

Recent Reviews

I had used another Meet & Greet service for the past 4 years and their service was excellent, until they were taken over by a "colorful" competitor a few months ago. This resulted in a severe drop in the level of customer service which I experienced on more than a few occasions. I was recommended to FastPark Heathrow and I used them this week as a trial for a trip to the USA and they were superb. I am on a business trip again next week and will now only use them. Not only did I get a personal and professional service, but their prices are 35% less than the previous company. More for less, what more can I say!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Laurence Summers

I have been using this company frequently for several years now and would highly recommend them. Great service, punctual, polite and the car is always well looked after. Great for business or leisure trips and always consistently high service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian ONion

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FBABEE

FBABEE offers turn-key AMZ prep and forwarding service dedicated to helping our take the headache off prepping and shipping products from China

Recent Reviews

FBA BEE have been very helpful being a first time importer i did not know much about shipping import but fbabee have guided me very well i have been working with Jemma ,katrina and Ruth they are all very helpful and friendly.FBABEE have the most reasonable shipping and preparation fees e.g, bundling ,labeling,repackaging.They leave you a big profit margin.They also know every amazon requirements. If you are looking for a good dependable forwarding agent in china i recommend FBA BEE. They do not have any hidden fees rest assured that you are in good hands. recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Karioki

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

FindStorageFast

The 1 site for booking cheap self storage units We partner with thousands of trusted storage facilities to get you the lowest storage prices

Recent Reviews

We needed to find a small storage space for our mothers belongings now that she's in a nursing home. Find storage fast hooked us up with the guys at Extra space and we were in the next day! Close by and at a price we could afford!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike N

I have called 3 different times, finally got my reservation Drove for 9 hours, just to be told that the company that I made the reservation with is not accepting reservations from this company. Now I have wasted $300 in gas hauling a trailer, and I still have no unit to put my stuff in.

Bad

1 year ago

Tonya

3.7

17 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

First Charter Bus

Get a free no obligation quote for your party bus First Charter school bus rentals provides affordable and safe transportation for small or large groups near you

Recent Reviews

We used First Charter to transport over 200 students recently, and I couldn't have been happier with their service. Every person I talked to on the phone was so patient and helpful; every time I hung up I told whoever was with me about how nice they were. I would highly recommend First Charter to anyone who is looking for group transportation. They made every step of the process easy and enjoyable. Thank you, First Charter!

Excellent

1 year ago

STEGNER, REBEKAH

Had a great experience with First Charter Bus Rental. Would definitely recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

DOYLE, KAITLYN

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Flat Price Auto Transport

Whether you are moving from New York to Los Angeles or from San Francisco to Chicago Flat Price Auto Transport 12 years in business can help you

Recent Reviews

Moved my uncle's SUV to Boston before his move over there and I feared that it wouldn't be taken care of. My buddy used this company before so I took his word for it and was satisfied with the move and the quality of the teamwork and movers from Indiana to Boston made my uncle and I very comfortable with the process. Would recommend and use again. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

George Mariscal

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

FlatRate

The 1 New York City moving company Local long distance international moving storage services with great rates Call 212-988-9292 for a free quote

Recent Reviews

Hassan and his moving team were very professional and made moving day easy. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason Tronni

Used them for our latest relocation from London UK to Huston TX. Everything seems ok and smooth until we received our boxes in Houston back in February 2018. Even now, 5 months later we are still trying to figure out what has happened with some of our items. Flat Rate non existing customer service simply didn't even try to provide answers. We were not looking or expecting any compensation but just a sheer explanation what and why has happened. Most of missing items have only sentimental values for us. We are moving back and forward every 3-4 years and this is the first time that we have so miserable experience.

Bad

1 year ago

smilicevic

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Home - Home

Recent Reviews

Purchasing a of good quality GA headset for the first time, you want to be sure as your outlaying plenty of cash, you guys were extremely informative about the different sets available, purchased on line very easy, creating an account very easy, working through the process very easy, paid for my goodies and waited for the delivery, used Airfreight next day delivery!!!!!! Well four days later and still waiting!!! So chased up with emails and received plenty of help, finally got my gear and asked why so bloody long to get here, was advised the barcode would not work so had to be manually received and sent on, so the only thing I can say is fix your freight out and the service would be five star.

Great

1 year ago

John

the products i ordered were on my doorstop in less then 24 hours. prior to buying on line, i visited my usual outlet which is a hectic 1 hour drive , only to find that they did not have the stock yet.

Excellent

1 year ago

Frank North

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Flow

Flowspace provides on-demand warehousing and order fulfillment services for businesses Access a nationwide network of warehouses through a single easy-to-use platform

Recent Reviews

I have been using flowspace for about two months and the one thing that made everything a lot easier was the customer services reps that are always there to help you. I have been working with Joy and she is just amazing. Always willing to help me and always happy to help me. So even if you are struggling with anything they are always there to make the process a lot easier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Akash

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

FlyMeNow

For private jet hire and business jet charter call us now on 44 0207-100-9000 24 hrs Private aviation for business travel sporting events or VIP jets

Recent Reviews

We used the FlyMeNow shuttle service from Cranfield Airport into Silverstone for the Formula 1. In all there were 8 of us flying in, our group were shared between two helicopters which worked perfectly because there were other company's that said we would have to fly in up to four little helicopters. It was definitely worth paying the extra!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anon. (but very happy!)

FlyMeNow have been a preferred supplier of private charter aircraft to us since 2008. They have provided us with some super aircraft and their after sales support is impeccable. Andrew and his team are a delight to work with and add real value to our projects.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart Nash (Alchemy Global)

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

FN Worldwide

FN Worldwide are a leading removals and storage company with over 35 years of experience We offer removals storage shipping services around the world Request a free quote today

Recent Reviews

One of the smoothest removals I have experienced, nothing was to much trouble, very pleasant removal team,no damage & nothing was to much trouble, would recommend to anyone *****P:S Big thank you to Pete (driver) & Neil (office) for going over & above in there help.

Excellent

1 year ago

57688 Colin Ayre

This was my second time moving my family in the course of my of my job it was last min but eurogroup were very helpful in sorting things out. I would say it ran smoothly.

Great

1 year ago

55729

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Fromm Strapping Tools Plastic Strap Stretch Wrap Machines

FROMM Packaging sells Strapping Tools Strapping Machines Plastic Strap Pallet Wrap Stretch Wrap Machines and Carton Taping Systems

Recent Reviews

From the initial phone call to Fromm Packaging Australia I was directed to the local representative who I met on our site to discuss options. The information provided met our criteria. Placed an order for the carton sealer and having had it in production for several weeks our staff have all given excellent feedback. Thank you for the quality product and service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robbie D'Angelo

I have been using FROMM for all my packaging needs for many years now and have always experienced excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelvin Roche - Malaco Leichardt

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

InXpress

InXpress are international shipping logistics experts We work with businesses big small worldwide providing competitive courier rates first class service

Recent Reviews

InXpress Reading We swapped from using DPD to InXpress for our day to day shipments. Fantastic service with a locally based team. With a plugin for Shopify it seamlessly sync's with our orders without having to upload excel sheets. Daniel Holroyd CTO Zerco Print Ltd

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel Holroyd

InXpress Chorley I would like to thank InXpresss Chorley (Paul and Sally) for their excellent service in resolving an issue in regard to receipt of a damaged fireplace delivered to Spain which was signed for as "Unchecked" and therefore deemed by the insurance company to have been received in good condition and who declined to accept my insurance claim. A reduced settlement figure was finally agreed directly with InXpress who remitted funds to my bank the same day. i would have no hesitation in recommending Inxpress for both local and long distance deliveries.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christopher Williams

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with