Back  

Vehicle Licensing & Registration

Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Licensing & Registration category

152

Companies

Сompanies in this category

844

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (700018)

Filters

Back  

Vehicle Licensing & Registration

Vehicle Licensing & Registration Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Licensing & Registration category

152

Companies

Сompanies in this category

844

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Pass Your Drivng Test 1st Time

A free online resource to help pass the tough UK DVSA practical car assessment Call me for affordable driving lessons in NW London

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

way2drive

Welcome to way2drivecouk - the UKs fastest growing driving school and driving lessons directory Add edit review and share our driving school listings

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Kenteken Check Online

Kenteken Check Online - Gratis RDW Check autorapport opvragen Compleet met Schadehistorie Eigenaren Historie Kilometerstand controle en meer

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

bookcbtnow.com

Book your motorcycle CBT test in your area quickly and easily with the best CBT test centres across your area Get started by booking your CBT test now

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

The UK039s leading HGV training search and review site

Find and compare trusted local training courses HGV Training Bus Ambulance Horsebox Forklift Driver CPC HIAB First Aid Manual Handling and more

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

LGV Training - HGV Training

The LGV Training Directory is a great tool to promote your LGV Training business

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

CanadianDrivingLessons

Find compare and select car driving lessons in Canada Read reviews of driving instructors and schools CanadianDrivingLessons Canadas leading online marketplace for driving lessons

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

DMV

DMVORG makes understanding the Department of Motor Vehicles simple Get quick access to DMV locations hours appointments renewals forms practice tests more

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

DMVRecords

View your public driving records Simply enter your name and state to view your driving record report within seconds

Recent Reviews

Very disappointed with the vague title search, then, found I don't exist in the D.L. traffic history. However your C.S.R.s Darian & Andy went "above & beyond" to be very helpful. They are a "redeeming quality" you can appreciate. Thank You, Dan

Poor

1 year ago

D, Hunter Blair

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Number Plates

UK039s most recognised registration plates maker online Design road legal custom number plates Bespoke shapes sizes and text styles Order now

Recent Reviews

If I could, I would give this bogus company -5☆. Worst number plate maker you can find. Terrible customer service and refuse to refund me for repeatedly sending me faulty plates. Bought a set of 3d gel plates which after a few months had issues. The backing suddenly had bubbles in and therefore made the plate illegal. They replaced them for free but then the new set had a 3d gel letter fall off. Contacted them again and was sent another set. Which, unsurprisingly, were faulty. The lettering was out of line and the backing was already peeling off. Contacted them asking for a refund as I wanted to take my business elsewhere, which I still feel is reasonable. But was refused and was quite rudely told I will not be getting a refund. Was then apparently sent another set of plates which, after nearly 4 weeks, have not received. If you try and call them the number will never connect you and you'll get charged for ringing it. So don't waste your time there. Don't even waste your time buying from "Number1Plates".

Bad

1 year ago

Lewis

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bill Plant

Get local lessons from the UK039s National Driving School of the Year Learn to drive anywhere in the UK using one of our Driving Instructors

Recent Reviews

DO NOT USE!!!! Booked using their call service and an instructor rang within the hour - this is the only good part. His name was Adrian and that is all we know as he never turned up. He messaged 1 hour before the first lesson to cancel due to car issues and so we gave him the benefit of the doubt and re- booked in for the following week. Following week rocks around and Adrian just doesn't bother to turn up. We phoned him numerous times, left messages and even text him with no reply....and 2 weeks later we still haven't heard from him. This is appalling behaviour and 4 hours worth of lessons missed. We have managed to find someone local instead who is fantastic and deserves our money. DO NOT USE BILL PLANT!

Bad

1 year ago

R. S.

Don’t waste your time as the instructor I was given, cancelled on me continuously. Over a 2 month period, I had my intro lesson and one other lesson. He cancelled every week for 3 weeks in a row, and then rang the day before my third lesson meant to start and said he was going on holiday for two weeks. He was highly unprofessional and told me details about his own personal life that I simply didn’t want to know or need to hear. Also, said he’s instructor license was ending soon and the renewal hadn’t came and made me feel that as an instructor he was uninterested in teaching all he wanted was my pre block booking money. On my first real lesson after the intro and I had paid an upfront of a block booking, tells me that he no longer wants to be an instructor and that he will have limited day’s that I could do a lesson, which was highly restrictive. I wasn’t told this information before I commenced lessons. Another thing, is that my instructor used my holiday against you, so I got charged 55 pounds for going on holiday for a week. As my holiday wasn’t invited even though I gave verbal advanced notice and we didn’t book a lesson for that week. After all the hassle that the company gave me when it came to getting my money back, my instructor told me that he had already spent it and I’ll have to wait for them to be paid for other sources which took several messages and phone calls to receive the refund he was pre prepared to give me back.

Bad

1 year ago

Anonymously

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Buy Number Plates DVLA Registrations Private Plates

DVLA number plates private registrations and personalised number plates available to purchase for any budget 0 finance deals on selected stock with price guarantee

Recent Reviews

They haven't made me happy. STILL waiting for son's birthday present to arrive. Website states they will send the plates within 2 weeks of the documents arriving with them, it's almost 4 weeks now & still nothing. No correspondence from them.

Bad

1 year ago

M. K.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have got the worst customer service, or probably they are scam. I have paid for VIP service. I have called several times, no answer from your both phones, I left voice mail three times. I have sent emails, no reply. I do not know what to say. They are simply horrible and do not have any courtesy. I need to report about to DVLA so they can take actions against them. they are taking significant money and do not reply to customers. If I do not hear from them today, I will be forced to take legal action. Hanif 07941410520

Bad

1 year ago

Hanif

Very helpful and easy to use, i recieved cancellations within days and managed to book a test 4 months earlier than my original test!. Great customer service they were very accommodating. Definitely!

Excellent

1 year ago

L. P.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awful company. Fell for one of their 'intense courses' where you pay £700 up front and in ‘cash’ as requested for a number of lessons. An intense course is typically a course where you would expect at least 2-3 hours per week. The intense course turned out to be 1 hour per 1-2 weeks. Shortly after it became 1 hour per month. Later I booked another driving school as the test was coming soon, and my paid for lessons were not being delivered as they should, the countywide instructor decided to not deliver the remaining hours which were paid for up front even though the hours remaining were still required. All in all I called their registered office to explain the situation, they simply call you a liar and defend their instructors. To them it is clearly normal procedure to have customers pay for lessons and then not deliver them. Unbelievable. I have been a director of a global IT firm for over a decade treating customers fairly and it is very transparent when a company or individual is not playing fair. My recommendation is that you don’t go with Countywide driving school.

Bad

1 year ago

Y. L.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought plates and they never came because net plates didn’t write full address. When I tried to resolve through Royal Mail and net plates, Royal Mail says it’s netplates responsibility to refund or resend item but netplates response is essentially “not my problem, I have sent it and you are the one who hasn’t received it”. Ultimately I’ve paid for something I haven’t received and I can’t even submit a claim without netplates proving they posted the item. This is a scam as far as I’m concerned

Bad

1 year ago

Simon

I’ve sold a number of registrations with Net Plates. They are very easy to deal with and make the process a pleasure when compared to most organisations in today’s world of endless red tape. I recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Terry

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

gilldrivingschool.com.au

Deer Park & in Craigieburn, Gill Driving School provides specialist with suitable range of packages as per everyone's need to pass the VicRoad test.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

DMV Imprints

Wearable art and gifts inspired by the people, places, sights, sounds, and things to do in the DMV (Washington, DC - Maryland - Virginia).

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

betaughtdrivingschool.com

Book your first driving course provided by Be Taught Driving School Bankstown to improve your driving skill. Our professional provide courses at good price.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

GO KART WORLD

We have 6 tracks for Go Karts, catering to all different Go Karting ages and skill levels.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

adamsdrivingschool.com

Simple online drivers ed registration. Adult and Teen courses offered at 28 convenient locations across Chicagoland. Contact us to get started!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

A OK Driving School

A OK Driving School offers driver's education for teens and adults in Abilene, Texas via classroom and behind-the-wheel instruction.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

bearesponsibledriver.com

Responsible driver offers classroom instruction and driving lessons for teens and adults. We are committed to education and the growth new drivers both teens and adults as they learning to drive.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

DriveSafe

DriveSafe with the #1 Defensive Driving Safety School Courses provided by National Safety Council. Trusted by traffic courts and motor vehicle departments.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

dtadirect.com

DTA DIRECT

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AA Driving Academy

Register for driving classes today! Fully licensed, certified, insured & bonded driving school & online driving courses in Northern Virginia. 9 Courses Offered.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ABC Defensive Driving

Arizona's Best Choice Defensive Driving School for Ticket Dismissal and Volunteer Courses

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Northway Driving School

Northern Suburbs Driving School serving Learner Drivers in the Northern Suburbs of Melbourne, enroll today for Driving Lessons with Expert Driving Instructors Bundoora, Thomastown, Glenroy, Broadmeadows, Preston, Mill Park, Reservoir, Heidelberg, Epping, Doncaster

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with