Back  

Vehicle Licensing & Registration

Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Licensing & Registration category

152

Companies

Сompanies in this category

844

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (700012)

Filters

Back  

Vehicle Licensing & Registration

Vehicle Licensing & Registration Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Licensing & Registration category

152

Companies

Сompanies in this category

844

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Murcotts

Murcotts is pleased to advise that our Driver Training Programs are recommencing in line with Federal and State Government health Read more

Recent Reviews

I have done several driver training courses over the years and Murcotts is up there with the best of them. The type of training is literally life-saving. When my daughter was on her P's I bought her some defensive driver training and I think this was the most powerful present I ever bought her. I did the courses with her and Murcotts did an excellent job in proving and more importantly disproving common perceptions of speeds and reactions. This type of training should be mandatory.

Excellent

2 years ago

Marcj B.

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Driving Lessons In Essex With Alfie039s Driving School

Manual Automatic Driving Cources Across Essex Pass Your Driving Test Fast With Alfie039s vCall 01708 361339 To Book Your Driving Lesson Today

Recent Reviews

My instructor at Alfie’s driving school Was fantastic, they kept me calm and got me through even though I suffered with nerves they made me feel like I could do this.. they also became a friend along the journey which helped me even more so thank you so much to my instructor You are a diamond Phoebe

Excellent

2 years ago

Phoebe Nash

I was recommended Alfie’s Driving School by two friends who had passed their test using Alfie’s. My instructor, Leon made me feel at ease from my very first lesson and was encouraging and patient even when I made mistakes. I did an intensive 40 hour beginner course over 2 and a half weeks and was surprised at how quickly I progressed thanks to Leon’s excellent teaching. I have now passed and would definitely recommended Alfie’s Driving School.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sarah Woods

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Driving lessons South Shields Special offer FIRST 5 hours for 50

Driving lessons South Shields High pass rate driving school FIRST 5 hours ONLY 50 We also cover driving lessons in Hebburn and surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

I decided to apply for a UK licence having previously driven on my foreign driving licence, so I needed a few driving lessons to smooth out my bad habits before applying for my test. Mini me were local, reasonably priced and able to give me good initial advice from the first contact. Paul is the owner and the driving instructor, he has chosen to operate independently and therefore he is very customer driven. I really could not recommend Paul any higher, he is superb and was able to help me to pass first time this morning, after only a few lessons. Paul combines the perfect personal characteristics that I respect by being both professional and knowledgeable, he is also patient, good fun and light hearted. Paul was also able to advise me on some apps that automatically check for cancellations, I chose to pay to subscribe to drivingtestcancellations.co.uk and this enabled me to change my test date to an earlier and more convenient date. In short Paul is highly recommended.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dave Maughan

Thanks so Paul I managed to pass my practical test first try, his support and patience helped push me to build the confidence I needed to help me pass, Couldn't recommend him enough.

Excellent

2 years ago

Koala Bass Boost

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Carfordrivingtest

Driving Licence Test Training LondonCar for Driving Test Looking for the best driving licence test training London Then look no further than Car For Driving Test as we will help you become a better driver Let’s rule the roads

Recent Reviews

My instructor was Saleban, he was incredibly calm throughout the whole process (I had an intensive course). This helped me a lot, he never panicked, never worried, was confident and I could tell he was a very good driver. He was always easy going and happy, and made 40 hours of driving around Isleworth almost fun! I have no hesitations in recommending Saleban to friends or family

Excellent

2 years ago

Patrick M

Excellent driving teacher, Abdinasir helped me pass first time with only 2 days on the road plus 2 hours before the test. He was very informative of the techniques of parking and I would highly recommend him.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tom Connors

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DriveSafe Online

DriveSafe Online defensive driving courses can save you up to 10 on car insurance reduce points on your license or get your ticket dismissed

Recent Reviews

I think you guys got a real good program is easy to understand and know it was that I made 100 on it first try thank you very

Excellent

2 years ago

Stanley

My wife and I took the 1 hour course to lower our auto insurance rates. It was well worth the time to complete and the money spent (including a discount coupon offered thru our insurance agent). The total time required including (test completion and receipt of certificate for passing was about 1.5 hours)

Excellent

2 years ago

Frank

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Drivers Education of America

The Shortest Course To Your Drivers License means you are only 6 hours away from skipping the written test For Texas Illinois residents only Check it out now

Recent Reviews

I would definitely recommend Drivers Education of America as your first step towards getting your license!

Excellent

2 years ago

A. D.

Put it this way I just signed up for this program yesterday and got it done the next day (today) Super easy and was able to pass the test without the practice, first try. Great experience!

Excellent

2 years ago

Audrey Torres

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

License Plate Search - Free License Plate Lookup - Driving Records Lookup

Instant free license plate search service Search and lookup someone using their license plate number or name Free license plate search and driving records lookup made easy online

Recent Reviews

Scam site. The site will claim to have a report available for licence plate number, then, after it has accepted payment, admit that it has no information available for that license plate number. According to the site's TOS, the fact that it cannot generate a report is in itself a chargeable report.

Bad

2 years ago

Edward M.

The first tip off that this is a complete and utter scam site, if you click any of the links on the page, none of them work. They're all broken links. But surprisingly the link to sign up to give them your credit card number works! AVOID THIS SITE LIKE THE PLAGUE. And avoid the parent company who runs it, which is InfoTracer. These people are the epitome of the scum of the earth scammers. Hope you all burn in hell for scamming people out of their hard earned money with your GARBAGE.

Poor

2 years ago

Jack B.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Find Compare Online Driving Schools Driver039s Ed Traffic School

Find compare the best online driving schools here Get reviews discounts for online driver039s ed traffic school and defensive driving courses

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

We offer a wide variety of online TEA approved driving courses including defensive driving driver safety seat belt and teenadult drivers ed

Recent Reviews

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

RARA Driving School

Get 25 off your first lesson today We039ve got experienced driving instructors operating nationwide and more positive reviews than anyone else

Recent Reviews

If u looking for best driving lessons in watford or surrounding areas Bushey, Garston,Pinner then RARA is the best choice.,They can make u super pass, intensive driving lessons or crash driving course. In my first driving lesson with Ahmed, I have learned way more than I had learned with my previous instructor in 10 driving lessons. From the first driving lesson with him he makes me driving from the first minute till the last minute, no time wasting or whiteboard session, he would give me the instructions while driving, when it is safe to do so, which helped me developing my multitasking skills needed for driving. He is always conscious and his mind is always present. I felt very safe learning with him because he is always awake. He is very skilled and experienced driving instructor, knows how and when to tell you the information and repeats it while you drive until it became part of your subconscious, and can easily predict and figure my weakness points and explains to me clearly how to fix them. His technique in driving lessons and manoeuvres are more intuitive easy to follow. He started preparing me to pass the car prcatical driving test from first lesson, and helped in finding a quick early driving test slot after the lockdown, he managed to get me a test date in August. He saves me time and money by not wasting time from the driving lessons, he would me to watch videos on youtube about “show me tell me” and junctions or theoretical bits that I can do on my own before the driving lessons to skip the theoretical part. His car is perfectly easy to drive, can hardly stall, perfect for learner car drivers and perfect to do exam in it He has a few personal qualities which makes him a great driving instructor, he is calm, patient, humble and cheerful - makes the lessons less stressful-, he cares a lot about me passing more than making money, most importantly he would go the extra mile for you. He is super knowledgeable of all driving test routes and what are tricky parts and made me practice again and again until I can blindly do it. With Ahmed I have developed my driving skills and confidence very quickly, I never felt stressed at all with him I feel I was so lucky to find him, I would definitely recommend Ahmed to anyone as the best driving instructor.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Indrawes

Mr Ahmed from RARA Driving school is the best instructor you could possibly have. He increased my confidence and driving ability in such a short amount of time I 100% recommend him to every learner driver out there.

Excellent

1 year ago

Asish Biju

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Driving Lessons Expert

Driving Lessons Expert is an online guide developed to help you find the perfect driving instructor in your local area

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

LGV Theory

LGV theory questions and module 2 case studies practice suitable for the initial driver CPC for drivers of large goods vehicles in the UK Includes hazard perception clips module 2 case studies and theory questions provided by the Driver Vehicle Standard Agency

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

aodd.com

The Academy of Defensive Driving welcomes you. We are here to assist you with your driving needs. AODD was an innovator in the field of Traffic Safety. AODD taught Traffic Safety and Drivers Training for Law Enforcement Agencies throughout Southern California. Contact us in Southern CA.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Driving Lessons Bristol Intensive driving courses

Looking for driving lessons in Bristol or an intenisve driving course A-Class Driving covers all your needs with fully qualified local driving instructors

Recent Reviews

Instructor Richard doesn’t care much about you prior the course (only about starting date and the money). Make sure you ask him (if you are learning with friends how to drive) what exactly you should learn and how exactly (but I am not sure he will explain), otherwise on your first lesson you might hear that everything you know – is the wrong way of driving, that you might not get his high standards and he might cancel your driving test)). Make sure your voice is as quiet as possible even during stressful situations, otherwise he will warn you on the very first time (because of the a little bit louder voice, not angry, not offensive, no rude wards – but for him is enough to hear a little louder voice) that he is going to cancel the course next time you gonna be in the same stress. And try not to argue, don’t tell that you don’t care about cars behind you if they don’t wanna keep the safe distance – it’s gonna make him very unhappy. Be aware – that you have no rights to tell him the same without loosing your money. He will stay with your money if you are unhappy with his offensive tone and not going to continue the course, and he is going to leave all the money if the course will be cancelled by him. It’s a 2 win-win by this person and the school. You will lose anyway. You have no rights to get money back by their terms even if you paid a huge amount for 30 hours. Will be no discussions how you – the client – can leave the school happy. The owner of the school will make sure, writing to you an emails, that everything is your fault and they have done everything right and you is stupid enough that you bought expensive course, having no right for the refund (if something goes wrong), because you can’t change the tickets on the last moment – so here we are, don’t even think they gonna care about you.

Bad

1 year ago

Lin

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Show Plates Express

The UK039s No 1 Showplates Number Plates Company Custom Reg Plates made to last Premium Quality FREE Unlimited Options Fast Delivery and Incredibly Good Prices Use Our FREE ShowPlate and Number Plate Maker online to get the plate that you want Highest Rated in the UK

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Pass N Go

Driving School offering Driving Lessons  Intensive Driving Courses in Durham Sunderland Hartlepool Middlesbrough Newcastle Bradford Leeds Wakefield Gateshead Huddersfield Sheffield Doncaster Hereford and more

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Want Driving Lessons

London Driving school offering Manual and Automatic driving lessons with qualified male and female driving instructors in London

Recent Reviews

Instructor Jude is a liar, rude and very unprofessional. While you are driving he is more interested in his phone. This company doesn't even care that his instructor breaking a law. When you are driving he even treats you. I felt so uncomfortable with him, while I was driving. Try to change instructor, first response, we don't have any instructors. When I was calling and try to get back my money, then Management team sends poorly email- there is no any chance gets money back, but we can change you an instructor, who never have a time. The unprofessional, liar is John McDonald. I got one email from John McDonald, seems he has no idea, what is law and what is personal responsibility and really don't care about new drivers. Horrible customer service This company even makes you feel you guilty because you working and you can get to lesson at 9 am. Please STAY AWAY FROM LIARS, THIEVES, AND HORRIBLE PEOPLE. I am still fighting to get back my money.

Bad

1 year ago

Horrible driving school

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with