Back  

Vehicle Parts & Services

Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Parts & Services category

4048

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12599

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Vehicle Parts & Services

Vehicle Parts & Services Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Parts & Services category

4048

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12599

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

AirRide

The Main UK Based Air Ride Suspension Distributor Specialist Shop for plush AirRide kits for cars vans motorhomes pick-ups and a full range of components

Recent Reviews

Would rate ZERO if I could. I have a Mercedes A45 and wanted airride. Ordered a bolt on kit from airride and proceded to fit this with a fully qualified mechanic only to find out the kit does not actually fit my car although the website states it fits A45 W176. After a number of emails and phone calls it was arranged that the car would be sent to them for airride to fabricate a bracket, remember this is a "bolt on kit" so after a further £450 in labour and £900 in transport to get the car down to them, the car returns with further problems at the front. Now the car is not able to be on the road. After again emails sent over to Phil, he tried to say the kit was fitted fine but did hear a noise at the front......this noise was the antiroll bar grinding and causing damage to the car. So after a month without a car and problem after problem a Mercedes specialist has put the car back to stock as the airride was firstly not fit to be put onto this car and secondly was causing more damage and costing more at every problem, remember this is a "bolt on kit".PLEASE PLEASE don't make the same mistake I did and waste £5,000 on a system that is not designed for the car. Emails have been sent to Phil at airride to request the kit be sent back and refunded but to be told basically I'm lieing and the car was fine when it left, why would I out the car back to stock if the car was fine? They point you to a non return policy on their website but unfortunately as a consumer if a product is provided and is not fit for purpose then you can request a full refund. Don't allow them to tell you differently. Please stay away from this business

Bad

10 months ago

CraigWilliams

Phil..the guy who owns air ride is a con artist and a liar. He will make you pay up front. No credit,cards as then charge backs can be used against him despite what he says no cards are taken . Products are shockingly made welding by a child, poor delivery and broken promises are his forte..if you have a problem with the rubbish he supplies then tough he won't even return your call. You have been warned ⚠️ sold us 2 front struts to supposedly fit a Ducato. They were not even fit for purpose ..terrible welding, leaked ,holes in the wrong place , fouled the bodywork and no top mounts..despite numerous emails and calls completely ignored ..guys a serial director of wound up businesses to give shoddy service as with the reviews on here he ripped us off as well.

Bad

1 year ago

SimonJames

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Alien Magic

Car detailing products Ceramic Coatings Car Polish Car Wax Snow Foam Car Interior Solutions Hydrophobics Sealants made in UK by Alien Magic

Recent Reviews

Gamma what can i say what a colour and pleasant smell used it today let it dwell for 10-15 mins no stains well done alien magic smashed it again

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

Been using alien magic for over 2 years now and honestly never before have i even come across a more friendly, and helpful business Always willing to offer advice and knowledge on product and best ways to use them. As for the product themselves theres no exception on quality they set the bar for outstanding quality, price, user friendly and durability! Once you use them your HOOKED!! Thankyou Alien magic team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Callum Hamilton

3.7

16 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Alla Lighting

Alla Lighting USA offers best LED lights for cars trucks motorcycles39 bulbs replacement super bright LED headlight fog signal brake stop interior light

Recent Reviews

I purchase some lights for 03 Cadillac Escalade daytime running lights awesome awesome awesome love them

Excellent

1 year ago

James “Jimmy” Noe

Bought led foglights for 2015 Nissan Pathfinder.Its a perfect fit and looking good.The bulbs are very bright.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arun

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Family Stickers

FamilyStickerscom offers one of the largest selections of family stickers family decals stick family stickers family car stickers and family car decals These easy to apply vinyl window stickers are available in several themes sizes or customized to your request

Recent Reviews

I'm replacing my original family stickers only because the kids are now adults and the car has been out in the blazing Aussie sun for YEARS and my sticker is starting to crack and peal at the edges. The colours are still vibrant though and people have commented on it many times..... a unique piece unavailable anywhere in Australia. I'd highly recommend these products to anyone. Lots of fun! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Caroline Shaw

I did not know that the were more that one size I have to do 2 rows of my family because the size I ordered was a little bit to large. So make sure if you have a big family like me, order size smaller.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ruklin Garza

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

For the best alloy wheel refurbishment work in London contact us today First Aid Wheels are experts in alloy wheel repair and wheel refurbishment

Recent Reviews

Horrendous experience Damaged my car whilst getting a wheel replaced and then spent 3 months trying to get them to cover the damage.

Poor

1 year ago

Allan

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

felgenoutlet

Bei felgenoutlet finden Sie das grte Angebot an Alufelgen und Komplettrdern fr Ihr Fahrzeug Unser 3D-Felgen-Konfigurator hilft Ihnen bei der Auswahl

Recent Reviews

Perfect service and very quick shipping, took 5 days to get everything home.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Rani Hamrouche

1 week delivery in Finland. Reasonable deliverycost and well packed wheels arrived unharmed straight at my home. R3 wheels are low cost, light. Well finished and seem of a high quality product for the price! Felgenoutlet is the place to keep in mind for future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mikko Löppönen

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

FITINPART

Automotive parts Brake Clutch partsFiltersBeltsWipersChassis Suspension We cover models including JapaneseEuropean AmericanChineseKorean Cars

Recent Reviews

Made two orders now, and got exactly what I ordered within the time period. Great shopping experience for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert Okedo

Exactly the parts ordered, less then e week to arrive from singapore to Romania. Thank you, i will order again

Excellent

1 year ago

Budea Alin

3.9

13 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Five Star Autocentre

Award winning MOT and Car Servicing garage in Huddersfield West Yorkshire providing MOTs Car Servicing Repairs Diagnostics and Air Conditioning

Recent Reviews

I can't recommend 5 Star Auto Centre highly enough. Their services are expertly and efficiently delivered. Communication with customers is excellent, with knowledgeable friendly staff keeping you well informed of progress and advising along the way. Services are competitively priced and always using high quality parts. I can't imagine that I would go anywhere else. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Kimberley

Just had my car serviced and mot done for the second year in a row, fantastic service from start to finish.They actually do what they say a good job at reasonable prices, would definitely recommend, wouldn't go anywhere else , thank you to all the staff .

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy

1.6

1 Review

1.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Failed to meet the forecasted completion date for the repairs on more than 1 ocassion, had to speak to a manager to get resolution

Bad

1 year ago

Jon

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Automekaniker » Dit lokale autovrksted Bestil og spar

Vi udfrer serviceeftersyn og fejlfinding p alle bilmrker via vores autovrksted Skal vi hjlpe dig videre Kontakt os i dag og f professional rdgivning

Recent Reviews

Allen and his men are so thorough. I had a performance problem with my Clio and after a diagnosis the team homed in very swiftly and only after 2 appointments am I up and smoothly safely running again. This garage customer service and listening to their customer is excellent. The workshop is very tidy and that's all one needs to see through when searching for trustworthy car garage. The pricing is most reasonable and I would recommend them very confidently. I thankyou again Andre and Mikel and see you for my next due service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christian Williams

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ford Radio Codes

Changed battery or bought a second hand Ford without code Retrieve your original code in three simple steps It is free and instant UNLOCK NOW

Recent Reviews

Thank you after a week of trying to get the code for my radio and even getting quoted 45 quid from my local ford garage your free code has worked. Brilliant I can now sing along to my music again while driving.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamie Petch

Absolute fantastic and hassle free service, radio working again in less than 3 minutes from start to finish. Ford dealer wanted £30 + VAT, local radio decoding shop wanted £25, this service was a bargain at £7.99 with clear instructions to follow to make the process simple. Thank you very much

Excellent

1 year ago

John Tait

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Have you put the Wrong Fuel in your car Call Fuel Fix now for a professional roadside fuel removal car recovery service from 130 Call 03300 101480 now

Recent Reviews

wrong fuel,or a senior moment in my case? however fuelfixer sorted the problem out with no mention of my senior moment. thanks to the gentleman who arrived in good time and put me at ease every step of the way. excellent service from start to finish. 5 star experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex

This company is very aggressive, the engineer who came tried to up sell me and would not tak no for an answer, telling me car would be ruined unless I paid an extra £400, I declined and my car is fine. Use the Aa or rac instead

Poor

1 year ago

Maryam Khan

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

FuelBox

New Era The revolutionary bag in box fuel system that your business already needs Get in touch with us for more information or find a local stockist

Recent Reviews

We have been using New era for fuel boxes over the last few years with Faaria Monk. the product is fantastic and really helps our business when we only need a small amount of fuel. Faaria is very professional and always happy to help with any of our requirements. Very impressed with the whole experience and look forward to using them for fuel boxes for many years to come.

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Liphook Auto Services MOT Servicing and Car Repairs in Lindford

For MOT Tests in Lindford Car Servicing in Lindford and all aspects of car maintenance get in touch with us today at Liphook Auto Services in Lindford

Recent Reviews

Took my car to James for its mot the work was done quickly and to a high standard good customer service and I would highly recommend him for any work that needs doing his prices and very fair and no job is to big or small thanks very much James much appreciated

Excellent

1 year ago

John Dyason

Brilliant service needed my brake pads replaced urgently as needed to travel today and James was so understanding and professional .All done at a very good price by a very polite professional,Thankyou I will definitely be using your business again

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire Smith

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Wireless Charger Mount for your Phone - Spiegel Wireless Charger

Wireless Car Charger for your to use in your car on anywhere you wish No magnets No hassle Check out The Spiegel innovation No need to use magnetic sheets The Spiegel holds your phone using improved and advanced Nano Suctions Technology Nano Fast Wireless Car Charger Car Phone Holder QI Wireless Charger

Recent Reviews

I have been using the wireless holder for 2 months and very happy about it. You have to clean time to time to preserve the suction. Also, if you pair this holder with one of the nano suction phone cases hold gets stronger than a regular case. I have contacted to company couple times with question and replacement for 3m dash pad and they were very responsive and offered me to send a free replacement for sticky dash pad.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cihan

Ordered 2 months ago and love the idea and also the design. The only concern for me is that I need to clean the surface every 2 weeks otherwise the sticky pad loses its hold.

Great

1 year ago

Brian Brandon

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ghmotorservices

Car Repairs Gh Motor Services Horfield gh motor services car repairs mots arrange mot repairtyresexhaustdaignoticsautoelectricsclucthescambelts car air conditioning

Recent Reviews

Gary’s been looking after both our cars for a few years now, honest, reliable & reasonably priced. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chantelle Gibson

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

giga-reifen

Gute Reifen mssen nicht teuer sein - das beweist giga-reifende Groe Auswahl kleine Preise mit Reifen von renommierten Herstellern und Budgetmarken

Recent Reviews

the order arrived on the second working day, tyres were wrapped tight i would recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

niedersachsen expat

4 X Hankok Sommer Reifen TOP TOP TOP

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliver Predic

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

tires ordered on dicember 19, had a feedback for payment on paypal not received on dicember 27... then payed promptly same day. tires will be delivered on january 5 2016..... maybe..... very upset.

Poor

1 year ago

stefano croce

Gomme fantastiche (Michelin privacy 4 ) arrivate nei tempi prestabiliti!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michel

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

gomme auto pneumatici auto vendita pneumatici online

Spedizione gratuita anche in caso di reso consegna in 2448 ore 30 giorni soddisfatti o rimborsati 5 anni di garanzia Chiama 02-94754019

Recent Reviews

Pirelli WINTER 210 SOTTOZERO SERIE II 205/50 R17 93H XL

Excellent

1 year ago

Orest Kovalchuk

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recon Lights from Canada

The best Recon Lights shipped from our Canadian warehouse direct to you Featuring black or chrome housings LED cab roof lights LED Tailgate light bars LED Mirror lights and much more Get Lit with Recon Lighting Accessories

Recent Reviews

Priced fairly, was at my door in two days. Very pleased will order from them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Niphon

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Got All Auto Parts

Wholesale factory direct transmissions at 75 off retail Save money buying rebuilt transmissions Michigan039s best option for rebuilt transmissions

Recent Reviews

Great service got the car towed same day and even got a part for my 08 Impala.

Excellent

1 year ago

RBall

Got the best deal on a engine from Henry came all the way from Detroit to get this engine for my 2009 Charger that thw other yards had that were way more expensive and more miles. It was worth the travel to Got All Auto Parts

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Allen

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

grip500.fr

GRIP500 propose un grand choix de pneus t 4 saisons et hiver prix discount pour tous les vhicules auto SUV 4X4 moto Livraison gratuite

Recent Reviews

Alot of fake reviews, there is some people that have reviewed this company 4 times in one year, who owuld actually buy brand new tyres 4 times in a year?!

Bad

1 year ago

Jamid horar

3.6

22 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Grippy

At Grippy we believe that saving money on tyres shouldn039t mean sacrificing on quality We believe in good old-fashioned tyre service

Recent Reviews

Andy came all the way from Nottingham to Leeds to fit two new tyres on our Citroen C3. He moved the other wheels round so they were both on the front.. He was courteous and efficient. I shall definitely recommend Grippy to family and friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave Dutton

the guy that did my tyres"Andy" arrived with is trusted companion the harry machine "his van" was very friendly and down to earth, the tyres were very adequate and fitted quick and an all round excellent job (so glad i did'nt have to take to a garage) i will certainly be recommending grippy to friends and family, and more than likely be seeing a grippy van at my door in the near future, "thank you grippy"

Excellent

1 year ago

Marcus Royston

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

STM Tuned

Quality parts & service for the Evo, DSM, R35 GTR, 3000GT, WRX, STi, Lamborghini Gallardo, Huracan and more! Schedule your dyno tune today! (585) 226-8226

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Stop-Alert

accessories wigwag wagger wig-wag kit strobe blinking blinker flash flashes tail head light strobes car module programmable surface mount heavy duty accidents danger hazard unit fastest equipment circuit control electrical flashing warning vehicle truck emergency stop alert car motorcycle LED incandescent powerful

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Active Autowerke

Active Autowerke has over 40 years of expertise developing & offering custom BMW performance parts, BMW tuning, and BMW accessories online! We are also South Florida's #1 BMW Repair Specialists Shop! We specialize in high performance tuning as well as standard service and repair. We can fix anything BMW!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

store.caristaapp.com

Buy Carista Bluetooth OBD2 Adapter and access dealer level diagnostics, customizations and service for your Audi, BMW, Lexus, Mini, Scion, Toyota or VW.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Inspect and Check

Pre purchase vehicle inspections. Have a highly qualified mechanic inspect that car or vehicle you are thinking of buying. Detailed vehicle condition report and photos will help you make a smart buying decision and eliminate the worries when buying a used vehicle. Covering the entire USA.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

KOM Cycling

KOM Cycling - Through the relentless pursuit of quality and engineering experience we produce world class cycling accessories including Garmin Edge and Wahoo Elemnt Mounts Garmin Phone Mounts Tubeless Sealant Injectors and indoor training accessories

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fiesta ST Performance Focus ST Performance Ecoboost Performance

Levels Performance is a your source for Ecoboost performance intercooler upgrades and more Upgrades are available for Focus ST Fiesta ST Ecoboost Ranger Ecoboost Mustang F150 and many others

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Lil Boat Boutique

Lil Boat Boutique specializes in custom enamel pins, high quality accessories, woven wall hangings and paper goods. Flair for your heart and home.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Boat Parts | Wakeboards & Watersports Gear | Salt Lake City, UT — Marine Products

Marine Products is one of the leading suppliers of wakeboards, water skis, boat parts, and other water gear in Utah and the country. We offer competitive discounted pricing and world class service on the boat products you need to stay safe while enjoying your favorite water sports.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Moto-Kustoms

motorcycle, custom, parts, tank, exhaust, fender, mudguard, bags, leather, Triumph, cafe racer, scrambler, Bonneville, Thruxton, T100, T120

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Moto GC

Moto GC is the #1 Husqvarna & Honda Motorcycle dealer in Melbourne. We sell genuine motorcycle parts & accessories online. Road & Dirt Tyres, Chains, Sprockets, Oils, Dirt bike Protection, Grips, Helmets, Boots, Goggles, Gloves, Phone Accessories, Pants, Air Filters for Road, Dirt MX Motocross, Enduro Motorcycles

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Nahm Industries

Nahm Industries is the manufacturer and wholesale supplier of custom wheel brands Cosmis Racing Wheels, Carrix Wheels, Silver`s North America performance suspensions and coilover kits, and Noble Performance wheel spacers.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Oddball Motor Works

Auto Repair, mechanics, mechanic, brakes, Car Repair, Performance, Speed Shop, Dyno, tuners, oil change, car service, vehicle service, transmission, tuning, high performance

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Omacshop

Chrome door handle cover trim, mirror cover protector trim, door sill cover scuff plate, rear bumper sill protector trims, front grill cover trim, 3D auto mats, side door streamer trim, headlight surround trim, cup holder, rear trunk lid tailgate protector trim, fuel flap overlay tank door cover, rear license

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

React Suspension

React is a proud manufacturer of high quality C10 suspension components to lower or air ride your classic truck.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

RGB Halo Kits

RGB Halo Kits one-stop shop for Automotive Lighting Parts Products like DRL boards Wheel Lights HID LEDs Grill Lighting install accessories and more

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Ridewright Wheels

Ridewright Wheels US manufacturer of versatile custom fat spoke wire and billet mag motorcycle wheels for your Harley-Davidson Indian Victory and more

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

roof-bars

We want to make it as easy as possible for you to buy a set of Roof Bars for your car. Simply select your vehicle and style of Roof Bar and we will send it out on a next day service with free delivery. Great package prices and premium quality products with back up from our experienced customer service team.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The #1 Source for RV Covers and RV Accessories - All Weather Protection

Looking for an RV Cover? At RV Cover Supply, we have a wide variety of RV Covers and accessories. Featuring the most trusted manufacturers in the industry. We offer premium RV covers for travel trailers, 5th wheels, class A motorhomes, class C motorhomes, toy haulers, pop-up campers and more.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

skinnedknuckles

Volkswagen Narrowed beams Melbourne Australia. Custom automotive fabrication including tubs, 4 links, ladder bars, diff set-ups. Also cafe furniture

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Terastra

Terastra is a specialised designer and manufacturer of the highest quality automotive test equipment and diagnostic test equipment tools, available globally.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Trackwerks

Trackwerks is your ultimate auto parts marketplace Our wide selection of products allows us to help you make the right decisions for your needs We offer auto parts cleaning and car care products oil additives roof racks hitches wheels tires and now are all new simulation section Show now

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Trail Tech SxS

Trail Tech SxS, Specializing in high quality side by side accessories at affordable prices! LED Lighted Whips, Standard and High Clearance Radius Rod Sets, Dual Stage Sway Bar Systems, Interior and Exterior Accessories

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Underground Lighting

Underground Lighting - An online automotive lighting store offers a huge selection of LED, HID lighting products that will definitely fit your style and budget. Upgrade headlights fog lights tail lights or choose from our off-road lights collection.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

VAITRIX USA

VAITRIX is a manufacturer and designer of high quality performance electronics made to satisfy any automotive desire or application. Our precision gauges, drive-by-wire throttle enhancers, and powerful piggyback ECM units will truly unleash your vehicle`s potential, both for end users and tuners

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

VG Auto Paints

VG Auto Paints is a renowned name among automotive paint suppliers in Sydney and surrounding areas Avail all kinds of painting service through professional team

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Wheel Warehouse

The original Wheel Warehouse - Serving Orange County and the world since 1979. Wheels Tires Rims Suspension. The Disneyland of wheels

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with