Back  

Vehicle Parts & Services

Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Parts & Services category

4050

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12640

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708059)

Filters

Back  

Vehicle Parts & Services

Vehicle Parts & Services Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Parts & Services category

4050

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12640

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LPG Shop

Autogas and LPG conversions systems parts and tanks for campervans campers motorhomes Petrol and diesel engines to LPG CNG and LNG conversion equipment

Recent Reviews

I needed a £2.50 item to connect an LPG oven to my LPG Hose and I received the same level of help that I would of expected spending £1000. David looked at my photos, explained what would need and measured the bolt before posting it to be sure it was the correct size conversion from mm to inches and had the correct thread size . Happy

Excellent

2 years ago

Samantha

I cannot praise David and his team enough. We have just engineered a bespoke LPG conversion on a highly modified classic Landrover. His parts knowledge and supply made this possible and safe. Great service and excellent products. From Seriesspeedshop.

Excellent

2 years ago

Seriesspeedshop

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Many Autos LTD

Professional vehicle service providers Free collection and delivery with massive savings along with 12 months or 12000 miles warranty whichever comes first We offers an extensive range of automotive services

Recent Reviews

1. Appalling and shockingly unacceptable customer service. Wont call back . Wont reply to emails 2. Can be abrupt and rude 3. Wont trust them on technical matters. The mechanics couldn't identify an issue for 6 months. Also due to the fact that they couldn't care about fixing the issue. Different garage picked up what was wrong in a few hours! 4. Dont relay accurate information. Asked to pick up car, and then on collection noticed a major issue. Denied that they caused it. Well, issue wasnt there when car was dropped off. 5. LIARS!.. Lie to your face that car is being fixed. Said car will be ready for collection after programming . And didnt look like they did any work to fix it. STAY AWAY!!! . Take your car somewhere else!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Vijay

I had my Jaguar S Type`s timing belt kit & water pump changed last week from MANY Autos I must say i have had the best car repairs experience ever they Collected my car from work kept me in the loop through out the repairs & delivered the car back to me No hidden charges I was charged the original quoted price Excellent Customer service will highly recommend them

Excellent

2 years ago

muhammad shoaib anjum

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MaxiGumi

MaxiGumi az olcs gumik online eladsi szakrtője Folyamatosan alacsony gumirak Szemlyaut s Motor Ingyenes kiszllts Megrendels egyszerűen

Recent Reviews

The tyres are less than 1 year old - fine. Delivery took 1 week in the middle of covid-19 - fine.

Great

1 year ago

tyre_buyer

My wheels arrived in 1 week even now, they are perfect ❤️ Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Victoria

2.7

20 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Maxpeedingrods

Maxpeedingrodscouk is one of the largest online performance auto parts car parts retailers selling conrods crankshaft coilovers turbochargers air suspensions and other car spare parts with high quality and budget price

Recent Reviews

Bought coilovers for my EK, the driver side shock starter leaking fluid after 200kms. Never got a reply regarding the manufacturer warranty. Avoid these thieves at all costs and go with at least know cheap coil over manufactures such as FK, JOM, Ta Technix.

Bad

1 year ago

WhiteyEk3

Just an update If your UK based I've informed trading standards of this company So please carry this on and keep reporting this company for them breaking the consumers right act 2015 I paid to get two new shocks to turn up Then after purchase and after the item arrived I had a letter come through from customs saying they wanted a payment of an extra 30 pounds This company should not be selling Complete farce of s company Stay clear

Bad

1 year ago

Dan Price

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

McGill Motorsport

High Quality Rod Ends Bearings Racewear Racers Hardware for Motorsport use Worldwide Supplier Free First Class UK Delivery Same Day Dispatch

Recent Reviews

First Time Ordering, Excellent Service, Next Day Delivery

Excellent

2 years ago

Simon Ward

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Customcarts

Canada`s premier online part distributor for golf cars and golf cart parts and accessories for Club Car, Yamaha, and EZ-GO Golf Carts.

Recent Reviews

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Best mobile mechanic service I've ever used! Knowing a fair bit about cars (including building my own) I needed a service that could come round with all the equipment to change a driveshaft around my working hours. From the service over the phone to the mechanic who even spent a bit of extra time on the car I couldn't be more impressed. Great service and affordable, couldn't ask for more!

Excellent

2 years ago

Sharif mohamed

Recently had Davide attend, he drained and refilled my gearbox oil. Car shifts are a lot smoother than before. Quick and efficient service, Davide was really polite.

Excellent

2 years ago

Hanif Salique

3.9

24 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Merityre

Buy tyres online from Merityre Specialists Search by tyre size and choose from a wide range of car tyres from quality budget to premium brands

Recent Reviews

Merityre Sunbury Went in at 12 noon for two tyres, ordered through blackcircles.com (who are excellent by the way) Told them I was urgently needing to collect my son from nursery at 2.30 (which was a little-white-lie - I needed to collect him from school at 3) ...and could I have a 4 wheel alignment as well please? The teenager fitting my tyres was more interested in his sandwich. At one point I watched him take a bite of his sandwich.... take a slow walk to my car.... and then take a slow walk back to the sandwich, without even touching the car - he didn't know it was my car, and that I was watching from outside while I was on the phone. It took over two hours to fit two tyres, and my car was on the ramp the whole time They put it up on the ramp and took the wheels off, so I couldn't go anywhere.... and left it unattended for nearly half an hour In the end I only JUST made it to the school at 2 minutes past 3 (good job I gave myself a half hour margin, otherwise my 5 year old would have been unattended) I went without the 4 wheel alignment - no time.... and they said it WASN'T POSSIBLE to change two headlight bulbs... ON AN AUDI !!! It's not like I drive something from Communist Russia... or China. I saved money with blackcircles.... and lost over two hours of my life with Merityre 2 hours that I'm never getting back I had the other 2 tyres changes recently - I used someone else. Vote with your feet - go to someone who cares Message to Dene Arnold It was in December 2018 I don't know of they've improved, because I haven't been back there since.

Bad

1 year ago

Mr. Chris Masters

I've had two great experiences at Merityre Kingston over the last couple of months. First up I booked a brake check and ordered 4 new tyres online. I shopped around extensively and Merityres were easily the best value for the Pirelli's I wanted. I booked and paid on line and was allocated a time slot for the fitting. All pretty straight forward. Not only did I recieve excellent service at the branch but they also re-assured me that my brakes were fine - despite the fact that Kwikfit had told me they needed replacing during a recent service. Merityres have subsequently completed my MOT and re-charged my Aircon - all completed with the same friendly efficiency, As someone who dreads taking cars in for service / repair I find the high standards, honesty and helpfulness I've encountered at the Kingston branch most refreshing and highly commendable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Airoh commander shiped to romania. Excelent!

Excellent

2 years ago

Eugen

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MG Rover Genuine

We ship every available genuine MG Rover original part If it039s out there we039ll find it

Recent Reviews

Sadly the part I ordered an o ring for the Rover 623GSI was to small, the o ring was for the oil cooler, but I noted when I bought the oil cooler their was two part numbers, and it maybe the o ring I got was for the other oil cooler that was out of stock.

Bad

2 years ago

Alan from Slough

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cycle Refinery

Cycle Refinery A real nuts and bolts motorcycle shop in Austin TX Service restoration and custom builds Affordable parts accessories in-store and online

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Minimizer

Minimizer as a supplier to the trucking industry is considered an essential business under the Department of Homeland Security’s Essential Critical Infrastructure and will remain open for business with normally scheduled hours On The Truck Durability defined MinimizerOn The Truckproducts r

Recent Reviews

I am VERY interested in your seats and have been attempting to get information since November of 2019. I have not made any purchase to date so this request is curious. I am mostly seeking information related to the accessory parts for the Volvo with Ishift that none of your distributors list as products. I am not impresses with your customer service but everyone I have spoken with raves about your seats. Maybe this can get me the information I am requesting. Thanks Jon

Poor

2 years ago

Jonathyn

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Genuine Alloy Wheels New Aftermarket Alloy Wheels For Sale Part Exchange Your Old Wheels To Save Money On A New Set Based In Sittingbourne Kent

Recent Reviews

I can't speak highly enough of Craig he was so helpful I was one of them customers who asked about a million questions and he helped with everything I asked I also Px my old wheels with them and they gave me a very good price for them. I left my car with them went into town and he gave me a call when it was ready. This company go the extra mile to help there customers I will definitely be recommending them Also would like to add I traveled a hour to get my new wheels and tyres from these guys definitely worth it. You won't be disappointed with these guys

Excellent

2 years ago

Jordan Footman

Absolutely delighted with the set of DRC 19’s that Craig just fitted to my BMW e93. I had driven two hours to Sittingbourne but as soon as I arrived I was warmly greeted and Craig set to work taking my tyres off my old wheels, putting them on the new wheels and then the wheels on the car. They look fabulous - thank you Craig!

Excellent

2 years ago

NBR

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MOT Car Service Car Repairs Wembley Alperton Auto Serve Vehicle Solutions

An independent garage for car repairs car servicing and MOT in Wembley Alperton Perivale Greenford Hanger Lane and Ealing AA RAC approved garage

Recent Reviews

Gary Henry I wouldn’t recommend this garage to my worst enemy They’ve had my car for 2 months ,I’ve been towed back to them 3 times by the RAC in this period . With the issue still not resolved I have been fobbed off with excuses time after time . It feels like my car is no longer a priority as I’ve already paid them £3000 to get the car fixed with no joy . Currently in the process of taking legal action against them as this is totally unacceptable.

Bad

2 years ago

Gary Henry

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Motocard

Los mejores precios en equipacin y accesorios de moto Ms de 25000 productos con el mejor servicio

Recent Reviews

Put order in on 10th April now 30th still not sent out says will get 15th to 19th may not best service

Bad

1 year ago

darren allen

Made an order on day 17/03, and still haven't received it yet 10+ days later (28/04). The communication support by email, and status feedback is not great. An item that i bought in this order, was apparently out of stock. A good communication then was made, informing me about it, but the refund of that item it still pending.. All services seem to be very slow due to corona virus..

Poor

1 year ago

Diogo Eça Guimarães

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Motocomposites

High Quality Motorcycle Carbon Fiber Parts for Aprilia BMW Ducati Honda Kawasaki KTM MV Agusta Suzuki Triumph and Yamaha

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service and parts don’t fit at all how the should causeing damage to paint

Bad

2 months ago

TristinLee

6 months after purchase of a carbon fiber air intake duct the 4 connecting points where the duct mounts onto the head stock completely shattered. Even when installing the fitment was very poor. I called Motocomposites to see what could be done. Yes, they offer a 90-day warranty but this is not acceptable. They stated the couldn't do anything. Poor product, lack of quality, and poor customer service: "We provide a 100% customer satisfaction guarantee, warranty our products for fitment and finish, and strive to give the highest level of customer service." Yeah....not really. Don't waste your time or money.

Poor

2 years ago

Ben

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Motorradzubehr Hornig Zubehr fr Ihr BMW Motorrad

Die Firma Motorradzubehr Hornig GmbH x2705 hat sich auf individuelles Zubehr fr die Marke BMW Motorrad speziallisiert und verbessert und erweitert seit Jahren Ihre selbst gesetzten Mastbe fr Premium Zubehr mit hchster Qualitt

Recent Reviews

Having made a couple of orders form Hornig I am very happy with the high quality of each item, each of my orders was expedited quickly and received here in Canada sooner than anticipated, including the second-order which was ~20lbs. The main reason I shop here is that I could not find what I was looking for in N. America. I'll be back!

Excellent

1 year ago

OWEN

Hornig: I really appreciated the professionalism of the company, the product a waterproof cover's motorcycle is of the highest quality both for the summer and for the winter and heavy rains. they respect the delivery time. I felt welcomed and helped in the choice so much that I bought another product of theirs. five stars you deserve. thank you very very much. Alessandro Bisello (Venice)

Excellent

2 years ago

alessandro

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Motorworks

UKs number 1 supplier of new and used BMW motorcycle spares and accessories

Recent Reviews

I had been having problems getting parts for a very old motor bike, and although motor works didn`t have the part they found the parts number for the part and gave me a lot of advice about other problems i have had with my bike. The one part they did send me arrived the very next day.

Excellent

1 year ago

phillip steadman

Hi... Received yesterday....day after purchase!! What an awesome bit of kit!!!!! 5 minute install as promised, just back from test ride and WOW!! Rides like a completely different bike...as it should have been. Smoothed out the throttle as promised, and much better low revs and acceleration!!! Well with the money!! Many thanks!! Best regards Roger ????

Excellent

2 years ago

Roger Forbes Phyall

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

MOTOSTAND

Plus de 100000 pices moto et accessoires en stock livrs sous 2448h Frais de port offerts ds 89 d’achat Paiement CB 2 3 ou 4X sans frais

Recent Reviews

Odered part became available within 4 days. Nicely packed, all oke.

Great

2 years ago

Martijn

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

MotoStore

MotoStore leverer alt i gejl og grej til dig Vi er leveringsdygtige i alt fra MC t248j st248vlerog hjelme til olieplejemidler tilbeh248r og reservedele

Recent Reviews

Number one in Europe, service, mega delivery in four days to Scandinavia, I recommend, greetings very nice service Carmen Schifan.. ????????

Excellent

2 years ago

Tomasz Majdecki

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MrWinterWheels

Winter wheels and winter tyre packages delivered next day to the UK Steel and Alloy Winter Packages for BMW VW Mercedes Ford Audi Skoda and more

Recent Reviews

Second time I have purchased from Mr Winter wheels and would purchase again from them when needed. Very helpful and transaction went perfect.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard

Supplied me with 4 steel wheels and winter tyres. Very efficient and at reasonable cost.

Excellent

1 year ago

MR B Batson

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Tapis de sol voiture auto sur-mesure et personnaliss

Tapis de sol en velours en moquette et en caoutchouc dcoups sur-mesure Vente en ligne tapis auto personnaliss et bches de coffre pour protger le plancher de chargement

Recent Reviews

Product quality OK and Good communication, but: - product color (flashy blue) far from the original color of the selected car (Mercedes w124 cabrio blue) -poor delivery service (Paris area (France) due to DPD partner in France.

Poor

2 years ago

Client

Delivery promised from 48 to 72 hours. In reality, more than 200 hours. Some discrepancy there

Bad

2 years ago

Yann

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Muc-Off

We39re obsessed with making the most innovative cleaning products around to keep you and your gear running at full potential Shop from a huge range of items including cleaners lubricants apparel and more FREE UK and EU delivery available

Recent Reviews

Waiting since 26 days for the delivery of my order. It was all in stock .and now I’m waiting since a week to get a tracking code ! ????????????

Bad

2 years ago

TK

Offer for two, only received one. Lodged case through PayPal and called their office twice. Received a call back later from someone, but no emails to support the promise to send the missing item. Have been reading online some customers have been waiting since April for paid goods. Poor service, best buying from your tried and tested online supplier. Don’t buy directly. It’s a shame as it’s a good brand.

Poor

2 years ago

Annoyed customer - will know better next time

4.7

16 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

MyAirbags

At MyAirbags we are dedicated to performing safe affordable repairs on airbag modules seat belts ABS modules and much more Contact us today for quick turnarounds and high-quality work

Recent Reviews

I have now used them 5 separate occasions from cluster repair to air bag computer reset. Quick turn around at 1/5 the cost of replacement. Would definitely recommend to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kory Leonard

I have been without my car for 2 years due to an inspection that I need to get. Couldn't get the inspection due to my ABS and brake light being on all the time. I asked a local mechanic if he could fix it and he said he could and it would take about a week. After 6 months, I went and got my car and took the ABS module off myself within 2 hours and sent it off to MyAirbags on Wednesday. I had it back on Saturday. I installed it a week later within an hour. Both lights were off after nearly two years. Why couldn't my mechanic do that and save me some headache. I am very pleased with the turnaround time that MyAirbags provided. Now I've just got to schedule the inspection. Thanks MyAirbags.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jermaine Harvey

2.4

8 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Mercedes Servicing Tuning Remapping Tonbridge AMF Automotive

Welcome to AMF Automotive Mercedes Specialists in Tonbridge For Mercedes Servicing Tuning Remapping Tonbridge come to us We are Mercedes AMG specialists serving Tonbridge Kent

Recent Reviews

AMF were very professional in dealing with my 1986 Mercedes 300SL (R107) and Alex was extremely helpful in sourcing the parts and resolving all issues. I will revisit AMF for general servicing work in the near future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jon Howson-Ray

Very happy with the remap and work Alex did for me, I found him very thorough in the way he worked. He works in a methodical way and is always clean and tidy. I will definitely use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Burlinson

3.2

22 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

AnvelopeLider

AnvelopeLiderro profesionistul vnzării online de anvelope ieftine Transport Gratuit Preț redus tot anul la anvelope Mașină SUV si Motocicletă

Recent Reviews

Made the order 10 days ago , paid ahead , it seems still in transit somewhere in Europe -

Bad

1 year ago

mihai dumbraveanu

The transport was in 3 or 4 days, but it had no telephone number on it and it was made difficult.

Great

1 year ago

Vlad

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Australia Wide Annexes have a wide range of caravan awning. I ordered one caravan awning wall for camping and thoroughly enjoyed it. Excellent experience, easy to install, very helpful and professional this is a good company to purchase any type of caravan awning. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Bailey S.

We have the full fantastic annex along with the rear storage and the front porch additions ,we at the moment are at smokey bay SA 23/1/2020 we had winds last night that were blowing at 50 kilometres per hour and gusts up to 70 kilometres per hour,I laid awake half the night expecting to find some serious damage,But the quality and heavy duty of these annexes showed just how good they are NO DAMAGE WHATSOEVER,I can’t praise you enough on your great job you do making these ,Thankyou Regards Keith Dickson

Excellent

2 years ago

Keith Dickson.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

autobandenmarkt

Autobanden bepalen het rijcomfort de veiligheid maar ook de look feel van je auto Bij autobandenmarktbe heb je een ruime keuze aan merken maten en soorten

Recent Reviews

Ordered Sunday, delivered Tuesday morning. Great price!

Excellent

2 years ago

Thomas

They told me 5 weeks, after 3 days we had a delivery. :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Jeroen michiels

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

autobandenmarkt.nl

Banden voor autos bedrijfswagens en motorfietsen tegen zeer lage prijzen Plaats nu uw bestelling comfortabel vanuit thuis en hebt uw banden aan u snel geleverd voor bestellingen vanaf 2 of meer banden kosteloos bij autobandenmarktnl

Recent Reviews

From the moment I talked to somebody on the phone who was very helpful, through placing my order which was supposed to take 1 week but actually came after 1 day, I was surprised by the service and the flawless delivery process. Nice to know that buying online can sometimes can be a rewarding experience.

Excellent

2 years ago

fortue0578

Good but slow; on stock tyres ordered Sunday delivered Friday. Delivey time could be mentioned more clearly in ordering process.

Great

2 years ago

Edwin

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Buy Car Truck Marine Deep Cycle Batteries Online FREE SHIPPING

Buy your car truck 4x4 boat motorcycle and deep cycle battery online and save today FREE QUICK DELIVERY AUSTRALIA WIDE

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for a battery from a different state, the mext morning i received an email saying that due to no technicians being in my city, the order would have to be posted. After abit of to and fro in emails, it was decided it was going to be too difficult to go through with the order, as i had already paid for the battery and there was no speedy way to organise for me to pay postage separately. An hour later I received another email stating that that apon a ring around to couriers and parcel services, that they had found a company to send the battery down to me, and because it was such a low price to send, they had decided to absorb the postage cost. I received the battery 2 days later, and was extremely happy with the way they had packaged the product. By far the best customer service i have ever had. I would and have recommended this company again and again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Daniel Allison

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Autobutler

Tell us what car repair you need and we39ll find quotes from your local quality garages With autobutlercouk you are in safe hands

Recent Reviews

Come back with prices quickly, availability was also great got the work carried out within two days.

Great

1 year ago

Stephen Calder

Useless, two ‘quotes’ for £0 offering for me to take it in to get the actual quotes. I don't have the time to be driving around aimlessly! Be very careful. When you click to get an online quote it automatically gives you an appointment with a garage. If you don't cancel they charge you a fee. I tried telling Jessica from autobutler this and I thought she was very unhelpful and quite rude. No apology! I wouldn't use this service. You may as well go to the garages yourself that's what you have to do with this service. The screen shot that is missing from the conversation below says select a quote which was what I did expecting to get an online quote. I didn't ever request an appointment but they made me one anyway and said they would charge if I didn't go to it. Just to make people aware be careful with this company they seem more worried about being right than helping customers.

Poor

2 years ago

Deborah

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

autobutler

Skal bilen p vrksted og hvad koster det F tilbud kend prisen spar 20-40 og drop bekymringerne inden du krer p vrksted

Recent Reviews

Super :), Do your car Work through Autobutler, get a very good price + 2 to 3 years guarante of the work done. Very good service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ata-ur Rehman

Many thanks to Jimmie Christensen to make quick and on time arrangement to switch my winter wheel to sommer wheel and also buying the new tire through the Autohuset Egelund in Ballerup. It's a quick service.

Great

1 year ago

Boqian Wu

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Autobutler

Ska din bil p verkstad Bertta vad som ska utfras p din bil s hmtar vi offerter p verkstadsuppdrag till dig Jmfr offerter och bilverkstder utifrn pris plats och andra bilgares omdmen Du sparar upp till 40 och du fr prisgaranti samt 3 rs garanti p utfrt arbete

Recent Reviews

Quick and good service; I received 3 offers and 2 were very good.

Excellent

2 years ago

Maria

would have given 5 stars if it allowed more than 3 offers

Great

2 years ago

gobexe

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been going there for years now... they give my old BMW X3 a spot of TLC and MOT! Never runs happier than after a trip to Camden Road. cheers gents.

Excellent

2 years ago

Beanie

I have a 10-year old BMW and was dissatisfied by the service I got from the main dealer, which really wasn’t interested in my old car, and where the people kept changing. I found Autodeutsche because one of the people at the main dealer recommended I try them. That was 3 years ago. I have been very happy with the people and the service since then. Friendly and efficient. I feel they look after me honestly and competently.

Excellent

2 years ago

Andrew Reicher

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

AutoEQ

Looking for the top brands in truck car and auto accessories Shop online for top quality accessories and fast delivery throughout Canada right here

Recent Reviews

I ordered two products from AutoEQ, a Retrax retractable tonneau cover and AVS wind/rain guards. The tonneau was fairly priced and arrived and installed without issue. The AVS wind/rain guards arrived. They were installed on all four doors according to instructions. The driver's window guard does not seat properly and triggers the window auto stop function. The push in clips were dragged by the window into the door cavity. I submitted an online enquiry last week concerning how this can be corrected and addressed and followed up with a voice mail 3 days later after I received no response. Four days later I still have had no contact. Additionally, I have found the same product on competitor sites at a significantly lower cost. I would like this issue addressed immediately. Please have a representative call me at the number on file or email me.

Poor

1 year ago

Bruce C.

Hitch clearly identified as being for my model and year. Very helpful. I have yet to install, so cannot comment on any potential issues with fit or inaccuracy. (Note - since hitch does not come with a ball mount, surprised I was not able to find and order one from autoeq site. Had to go purchase somewhere else. Might be a helpful accessory to make available to hitch purchasers.)

Great

1 year ago

Skye T.

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

AutoGlassNow

Windshield replacement and repairs done easily and professionally at AutoGlassNow Insurance Cash Jobs welcome Find a location area near you today

Recent Reviews

I called that morning for and emergency appointment they gave me 3pm and then said can you be in by12pm they replaced my window and gave me the best price thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

SHEILA JOHNSON

My technician Nick came to my work today and was absolutely amazing. He talked me through what all he was doing, he was polite, very personable, and very work orientented. The company itself kept me up to date with dates, and kept to their pricing.

Excellent

2 years ago

Samantha Danielle Pemberton

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Autoglym

Official site Autoglym design blend a comprehensive premium car care range Car shampoo polish wax Find a Stockist

Recent Reviews

ordered online during lockdown - products arrived within 48 hours - great service

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr & Mrs C

My order of ph neutral car shampoo arrived as promised, well packaged and with some free gifts which I appreciated. I like Autoglym products as they are good quality and made in Great Britain. I haven't used this yet but I am sure that it will be fine. I have used other Autoglym products for a long time and they are all good quality.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Barrie Pinchbeck

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2017 F87 M2 owner here. Well, the recent release of the M2 Competition finally pushed me over the edge with my M-mirror envy. I couldn't be happier with this product or this company. I ordered from Canada and received my parts in 7 days. Mirror caps look fantastic on the car. Fitment is excellent and installation is a breeze (took me about 15 mins).

Excellent

1 year ago

RamDac

Second time I've purchased from Autoid now, good packaging, great quality and fit. Love the new air freshers. Great detail and good scent

Excellent

2 years ago

Adam

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Autolamp

Autolampcom is an online store with car bulbs we are the official designer manufacturer and distributor of the car bulbs LUNEX We have a complete selection of high quality bulbs for a wide range of vehicle makes and models

Recent Reviews

Finally...after so many tried, I finally got the one that have the same colour of the LED daylight of my Renault. Great product. Great look. Power of the light, similar at the original. It's a shame I can't post a picture with the review to show how cool is it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Giovanni Di Pietro

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Automotive Equipment Services Automotive Specialists

Need automotive shop services and equipment Automotive Equipment Specialists has supplied the auto industry for years Give us a call today to learn more

Recent Reviews

I am truly amazed, I order the autel scanner on Dec 23, at 11 am, and received it on the 24 th, not only is that awesome bit the price was the best dealmi could find. This was the first time I have purchased from this company and I for sure use them again, first class operation, thanks for such a great first time purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason Clauss

I ordered a car lift, some water had gotten through the packaging and rusted some parts they were replaced within 3 days, I just got it put together today and love it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Willie G

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Car Stereo Car Audio Car Radio Car GPS

Car stereo car audio car radio and car GPS all-in- one multimedia and infotainment systems for different car models and brands that are based on Android OS and with built-in Bluetooth and mirror link functions also compatible with Android Auto Apple CarPlay DAB reverse camera etc

Recent Reviews

The reason for the 2 stars is for the communication they did keep in contact but make out they have there head units in stock for the UK which is utter rubbish out for next day delivery I waited over a week and never received but did refund my money for the same money I've bought pioneer better quality stereo and no junk stereo they did offer £10 refund for the messing about

Poor

2 years ago

Darren Priestley

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Autoteile online Preisvergleich - gebraucht neu gnstig kaufen

ber 10 Millionen neue gebrauchte Autoteile fr alle Fahrzeuge im Preisvergleich gnstig kaufen PKW-Teile online bis zu 85 preiswerter bestellen

Recent Reviews

I can say only perfect,one piece was wrong but they send me new one without paying .

Excellent

2 years ago

Kunde

4.1

93 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Butler Technik

The leading heater supplier for Webasto Air Top and Eberspacher Airtronic Heaters We also stock repair parts kits for vehicle marine heaters

Recent Reviews

Used them in the past when i lived in uk. Now I've returned to Australia i found that there was only overpriced support for eberspacher heaters. So i tried them again. Apart from the time delay in posting to australia, they performed as if i lived next door to them. Fast, efficient, and well priced. Would recomend them to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. Lillie

1111111`111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

Excellent

1 year ago

Terri Horne

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

store.equalizerhitch.com

Equal-i-zer’s superior technology makes it the best performing sway control hitch on the market, working to keep your family safe, every time you tow.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

store.fiaformulae.com

Official ABB FIA Formula E branded merchandise store. Discover our range and shop our categories; Apparel, Headwear, Bags, Accessories, Drinkware.

Recent Reviews

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

B-G Direct

Shop the latest trends in Automotive Styling Motorsport and Racing Manufacturer of B-G Racing and UK distributor of MOMO Free UK delivery available

Recent Reviews

B-g direct great service and great 6 volt battery highly recommended

Excellent

2 years ago

CHIPPY2020

First class service, 10 out of 10.

Excellent

2 years ago

Terry

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Premium Automotive Sound Deadening Materials Order Online

Premium affordable easy to install material for your auto sound deadening or car noise reduction project Our affordable products are the answer to the problem of a noisy car truck or anything with an engine compartment

Recent Reviews

It's been about 3 years since i installed approximately 130 sq.ft of Ultimate B-Quiet (2 layers nearly 100% coverage) in my Ford Ranger. It has been AMAZING! held up like a champ through the 70-80 degree temperature swings experienced up here in Edmonton Alberta Canada. Would not hesitate to recommend this product to anyone.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mark Wentz

Second time buying a roll from B-Quiet, I’m in BC so both times the roll showed up in about 3 days. Used the first one for a diesel truck project and I could not believe how well it worked! Will definitely buy one for every vehicle project I do from now on. Thanks!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mike

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

store.gtrauto.ca

At GTR Auto we have a wide variety of both OEM parts and performance part to suit your needs Sonax, Motul, Liqui Moly, Piloti, COBB Canada

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Roof racks for cars trucks and SUVs Wex27ll help you get there

Backcountry Racks specializes in roof racks for cars trucks and SUVs From bike racks to ski racks to vehicle awnings we have gear carriers for any outdoor activity

Recent Reviews

I purchased an Thule Fit Kit shown as available and on sale on their website over a weekend, and the following Monday I received a cancellation and refund notice without a note or reason stated why. I sent an email asking about the cancellation of my order and was told it was in a "que" that morning and someone else who ordered before me was sold the Fit Kit. This little Missoula business needs to update their online inventory software to real-time if they are going to play with the big boys as an e-tailer.

Poor

2 years ago

JPR

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Epto

Koop uw banden online kies uit een breed assortiment banden en altijd tegen lage prijzen Koop bij meer dan 40000 soorten banden online bij Epto

Recent Reviews

After 3 weeks they canceled the order and gave me my money back. Their excuse was they didn't have the tyre anymore but I could simply purchase it again on their website, only for a 30% higher price... Never again...

Poor

2 years ago

Michiel Knoef

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with