Back  

Vehicle Parts & Services

Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Parts & Services category

4047

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12599

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

Vehicle Parts & Services

Vehicle Parts & Services Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Parts & Services category

4047

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12599

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Everything Truck Parts

EverythingTruckPartscom is working to become the largest online marketplace of light medium and heavy-duty Jeep and truck parts and accessories

Recent Reviews

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Wheels And Tires Clearance on All Wheel And Tire Packages

For a Limited Time All our Wheels And Tires Packages are on Sale up to 38 OFF Get 100 Fitment Guarantee Fast Free Shipping And Easy Returns Shop Now

Recent Reviews

That site is garbage i had to move things in and out of cart repeatedly to try to finish my purchase. Not only you should probably get some live help considering i just paid 600+ for tps sensors i have no idea if theyll link to my honda. Also my car is a 2018 honda civic sedan touring (no ex or xl bs ) All i want to make sure is if there bolt up and good or if i need to have them synced at dealership or something.

Poor

1 year ago

Tucker L.

Shopping was quick & easy. I got notifications throughout the process. Shipper did state I needed to pay shipping cost. Upon calling number provided I was assured I did not have to worry or pay any shipping.

Excellent

1 year ago

Annemarie K.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Looking to Buy Tires Online Find Online Tires From 38 OFF

We Offer Tires Online w Fast Free Delivery 86 of Our Online Tires are Delivered in 2-Days Save Big Buy Tires Online Today

Recent Reviews

Its easy as 1,2,3.. thats why I keep coming back! FedEx delivered and the shipper said it needed signed for. No problem. Made arrangements for this to happen. Driver wrote "COVID-19" for signature. No problem because of them pandemic. But FedEz literally deliveres my tires to my next door neighbors and had they not been honest. I would still be waiting.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeffrey W.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Extreme Tactical Dynamics

ETD is the leading source for Emergency Vehicle Lights police dash and Visor Lights LED Grille Strobes Light bars and Sirens

Recent Reviews

My shopping experience was pretty pleasant, a lot of websites try to push other items or even distract you from what your doing. It made it very convenient for me as a fire fighter to purchase emergency lights. Thank you for including videos of light patterns, it made shopping for the right one that much easier because i know what im getting. Can't wait to recieve my light bar and see it in person!

Excellent

1 year ago

Randy L.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Fehr Cab

The Cab Interior Experts

Recent Reviews

Product description was good, fit was good. Only thing I would suggest is a glue that does not dry so fast. I was quick in my application on both surfaces but the glue set very quickly which made it difficult to fit the interior to the cab.

Excellent

1 year ago

David K.

I needed just one interior panel for an older John Deere with sound guard cab. I have sold complete kits from Fehr for 4 years, and installed them as an employee for many years prior. So I knew the quality and ease of installation. A quick phone call to a friendly customer service person directed me to the part number of the individual piece I needed. It arrived within 2 days. I was able to sell and install the piece needed for 30% less than just the OEM piece cost from the dealer. The quality is the same if not better than OEM. Plus the colors match.

Excellent

1 year ago

Moffett X.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Everything Polaris RZR

Polaris RZR Parts and Accessories- Over 15000 Products For RZR XP 1000 XP 900 RZR S RZR 1000 Pro XP Turbos and more Get RZR windshields roofs bumpers Audio mirrors storage lift kits and much more

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from everything Polaris before , Which means I am satisfied with their service and prompt delivery , I will continue to do business with this company, I live within 3 mile of a large off road distributor.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim Z.

need to be able to scroll items easier with out going back to start of page each time. after receiving the front bumper it was for 014 to 016, ordered for a 019, contacted service and ext. 118 called back but never got to speak to a real person. took and rebuilt bumper to fit the machine, came out great. wind shield fit great also. next came the rear window, needed some trimming on the top to fit the roof but came out beautiful. the rear bumper got here today and looks awesome but no instructions and will be in contact hopefully with a person to e-mail be those

Great

1 year ago

Richard P.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Dale039s Super Store Diesel Jeep Performance Parts

Your One Stop Shop for Aftermarket Performance Lighting Styling and Suspension Products

Recent Reviews

The delivery company that was used for this order was not good. We decided to pay a more for the A/C through Dale's because we knew we would get it in 3 days. They used a different delivery company this time than our first order and it took a week longer. So we paid more for the order and it took longer to get the item. Not real happy about this. Hope Dale's documents this and does not use this delivery company this time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeff V.

I had ordered the same part from another retailer and after waiting 3 months, finally canceled the order. When I ordered the exact same part from Dale's, it cost me less and it shipped the day after I ordered it! Definitely be using them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Josh O.

4.8

29 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ACS Composite

ACS Composite offers aftermarket aerodynamic components and parts such as front splitters side rockers hoods bodykits widebodies and paint protection items such as mud flaps splash guards and rock guards for the latest generation Chevrolet Camaro Corvette C6 C7 Stingray Grand Sport Z06 and ZR1

Recent Reviews

I have a 2019 Corvette Grand Sport that received considerable damage to the stock passenger side rocker. This was really bad news, but the ACS Composite Z06 side rocker kit fixed the problem with the result of an improved appearance vs. the stock parts. I also installed the ACS rear diffuser fins while I had the Corvette elevated on jack stands. Bottom line: both parts kits (side rockers and diffuser fins) are of outstanding quality and they look great on the Corvette. However, be patient and deliberate with your installation actions. Some screw mounting holes (stamped outline on the side rockers) required drilling for mounting on the Grand Sport. The drilled holes do not line up perfectly with the stock threaded inserts; it is necessary to elongate the holes for a proper fit. Be careful when elongating the holes with a drill bit because a shallow insertion could allow the drill bit to slip out and damage the finished surface of the side rockers. The diffuser fins also require careful work because of the limited clearance available to insert the screws and to thread screws into the fins. This challenge can be mitigated considerably by removing the three diffuser panel screws on each outboard side of the diffuser panel. Screw removal will allow you to pull the diffuser panel down for better access to thread the mounting screws into the fins. I have an exceptionally well equipped shop and decades of serious automotive work experience. These projects (side rockers and diffuser fins) required extensive application of the subtle tricks that I have learned over the years. Patience and careful, deliberate procedures will eventually give you the results that you want. Expect these projects to require much more time than you anticipate, but the results will be worth it.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Y.

I ordered my items during the COVID19 epidemic and with low manning in the store , they still came through. I commend them for pushing through. Thank you. They expedited the shipping and were more than helpful with all my questions. I received my shipment and it was well packaged and no issues with the gloss black paint job. I will be ordering more items in the near future for my Camaro. If you have questions I would encourage you to call them and they are more than willing to help you figure it out.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bruce U.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Action Car and Truck Accessoriestrade

Action Car and Truck Accessories is Canadarsquos largest automotive accessory retailer For over 30 years wersquove been accessorizing cars trucks vans and fleet vehicles with the right aftermarket parts and accessories

Recent Reviews

All good Delivery had to return once because I wasn't home. I am OKAY with leaving packages under $100.00 retail value on my doorstep... with a text or email notification. I suggest an additional note authorizing that be added to the website.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael H.

very helpful, although the first set of steps were the wrong size they have been sent out for return (which I hope was delivered) I have yet to get conformation nor do I know if my refund was returned to me although when ordering the right size steps, the help was great, and they are now on my truck

Great

1 year ago

Wendy L.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Having had a previous bad experience at another high-end body shop, I was cautious when bringing in my BMW for repairs. I could not have been happier with my experience. The quality of the workmanship was unsurpassed. The team there was very professional, knowledgeable and treated me with respect and courtesy. I would not consider going anywhere else and will (and have) recommended Brennan's to my family and friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary Q.

Thankfully, I haven't had much need for Brennan's Bodyworks services, yet once again they have come through with a First Class job. Dan's team has taken care of my repair needs over several cars, and they are the only ones that I trust with my cars. Thanks again Dan and Company!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bob J.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Parts Giant

Free shipping on all orders plus easy returns Get the Parts Giant Fitment Guarantee on all exact fit products for your ride

Recent Reviews

Parts Giant is the best and the only place I get my parts from now. They were very helpful and curtious over the phone. I received my first order the next day and was really surprised. The next thing i ordered came a day earlier than was supposed to. The prices were cheaper than anywhere else i had looked and the quality was top notch. I would recommend to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eddie P.

Easy to find items that fit my specific bike. - Although the installation isn't done - I'm confident I won't have any issue since the part is bike specific. Can't wait to get it done and try them out.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark N.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

XenonHIDs

XenonHIDscom is your 1 source for LED Headlights and Xenon HID Kits with 46500 reviews from happy customers Lifetime Warranty and Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

Couldn't reach anyone via telephone (only received a message asking to create a ticket and would receive an E-mail within 24 hours)? Not what I was looking for when I want to place an order today... spending $300 on light bulbs one would think you could talk with a live person prior to making a purchase?

Poor

1 year ago

Christopher E.

Your live chat is useless. can't pull up previous orders, can't give me product info from a previous purchase for a replacement, your phone customer service non-existent, tried to call 4 times, waited on hold and nada

Poor

1 year ago

Kenneth L.

4.6

46 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

XenonPro

XenonPro 1 resource for LED Headlights Xenon HID Kits Dash Cams Portable Jump Starters for all vehicles Free Shipping and Lifetime Warranty on all our products Thousands of happy customers

Recent Reviews

I recieved my LEDs in a timely fashion. They came nicely packaged and have worked great so far. Very happy with the light output(35w). My brother didnt like the price, so he bought $15 Ebay LEDs. Claiming to have same wattage and color. The color was different and the lights barely put out a 5th of the light produced by the XenonPro lights. Two weeks later they both burned out simultaneously. Currently convincing him to get the XenonPro headlights. Excellent product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christopher T.

A little pricey for me. Especially when you can get a different brand for a fraction of the price, with more color and same brightness. Glass sleeve around led had a small crack in it. Color wasn't as blue as I thought. More of a normal white led color. Overall brightness is solid. Fit was good. Gave it a 3 star over all. Drop the price some, give it a little more color, and I'd give it a 5 star for sure.

Excellent

1 year ago

Josh M.

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Emnotek

Since 2002 the Emnotek Motorsports team has provided customers with high quality IN STOCK automotive performance parts and accessories

Recent Reviews

Great but not many parts for my car so probably won't buy anything Cause can't find anything But nice site my car is Acura TL 2005 want more products here but as I said would recommend to friends

Excellent

1 year ago

Maksym Q.

The shipping was fast and price is very competitive. However the product doesn't fit the 2007 to 2009 Mazdaspeed 3 correctly. The bars is hitting the plastic cowl of the car. I have to smashed the tabs on the shock mounts and reverse the orientation of the towers just be able slightly fit but still rubbing the plastic cowl which I have to grind to get clearance. Now it should work. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony A.

4.5

25 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Shop Jeep Parts

Shop Jeep Parts for upto 20 Off Our Jeep accessories store has everything you need Free Shipping on 75 Orders Visit us Today

Recent Reviews

DONT ORDER FROM HERE......THESE FOLKS ROBBED ME. I ordered and received my order....the next week they hit my account for another 300$. JUST DONT DO IT. The will not answer the 4 or 5 phone numbers they have listed. RIP OFF.

Poor

1 year ago

Rick V.

Shopping was a breeze...great prices as well. Wish you had a bit more items in stock. Example, I bought Warrior product adventure doors, but you didn't sell any of the accessories that go with it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Yamaha Parts Monster

Buy Discount Yamaha Parts for your Yamaha ATV Yamaha Motorcycle or Yamaha WaveRunner at Yamaha Parts Monster

Recent Reviews

Selecting from Model #s made finding parts easy to find. After putting parts in the cart, the check out was simple and direct - much unlike some other places where you have to hunt forever to proceed.

Excellent

1 year ago

James N.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Fuel pump factory

We have replacement fuel pumps for Harley Davidson Polaris Kawasaki Suzuki Honda Sea Doo and many more applications

Recent Reviews

This company is SPOT ON! The whole process was painless. Web site was easy for a "Old Timer" like me to order from, order was shipped the same day and delivered in a timely manner. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a fuel pump to go her first.

Excellent

1 year ago

Victor S.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Polaris Parts Monster

Buy Polaris Parts for your Polaris Ranger Polaris RZR or Polaris ATV from Polaris Parts Monster Polaris OEM Parts Warehouse

Recent Reviews

I own a 09 Sportsman 800 and a 2020 Ranger XP 1000, your prices are by far the lowest on Polaris parts, its nice to see the price reduced once you Add to cart that was great, only wish you offered other shipping method other than and only UPS ground, thx Derek

Excellent

1 year ago

Derek L.

Ordering was easy, now we see how effective it is and if i get what i ordered as promised. Received what i ordered quickly, but found out after the part arrived that I needed additional parts to complete the repair, some of which are not identified on the illustrated parts breakdown that I used to make the order. It would have been nice to have the ordering system identify other parts necessary to complete the repair.

Poor

1 year ago

M. R.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Yamaha Parts Pro

Buy Genuine OEM Yamaha Parts Online Shop Now and Save on Yamaha Motorcycle Parts ATV Parts and WaveRunner Parts

Recent Reviews

I like the fact that I was able to pick out the part using a diagram. I don't know too much about these things so that made it SUPER easy. The price was right and the service time was quick. Not to mention the tracking was so perfect I knew almost to the hour when I was getting my delivery. Couldn't be happier with this order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike B.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

BlueSpringsFordParts

Genuine OEM Ford Parts at Wholesale Prices with Fast Affordable Shipping Call 1-800-248-7760 to Order by Phone

Recent Reviews

Great layout. Super awesome diagrams helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Fine example for other Ford dealers. The dealer near me has a hard enough time figuring out the right part. Blue Springs Ford Rocks! Slow shipping, but well worth the wait.

Excellent

1 year ago

Macguyver C.

No trouble finding the part I need. Checkout went smoothly. The part arrived in a reasonable amount of time (4 days after it shipped and 8 days after the order was originally placed). Price is very good. The part was in good condition upon receipt.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ron J.

3.8

21 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Corsport USA

Weve Been Selling Aftermarket HondaAcura Parts and Accessories Online Since 2005 HUGE Selection Free Shipping and Great Prices Order Today

Recent Reviews

Seemed pretty quick and easy! Site is easy to use as well. BUT I ordered the shifter bushings for my 2010 civic si, and the fitment was off. The pieces fit into the end of the cable but fit too loose on the studs that shift the transmission. this left almost a factory feel in the amount of play in the shifter. For the price I would have expected a tighter fit and feel.

Great

1 year ago

Stephen K.

I've heard of your company before. I found this product via 8thgencivic forum. Quick and easy! I'll be back for more stuff!!! During installation one of the spacers is pretty much pink instead of red other than that!

Excellent

1 year ago

Spencer M.

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

LED Equipped

LED Equipped keeps emergency response vehicles prepared with quality LED deck dash lights grille lights strobe kits light bars warning lights Shop now

Recent Reviews

Product that I ordered was not what I received, then was offered a switch box that I would have to wire in myself and that's not what I wanted to do that's why I ordered the visor light-bar that had the control box built into it.

Poor

1 year ago

James M.

When I got my order one of the LEDs were not working and would not change flash patterns. I returned that one and customer service sent me a new one as soon as I dropped it off at UPS which was great. I got the second bar in the mail and one whole section of LEDs were not working. I was told i could take the end cap off and plug it in to the wire harness. This was not real easy to do without the proper tools. The light works great now but was difficult to get it working.

Bad

1 year ago

Brian T.

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Automotive Equipment 124 Shop Garage Equipment 124 Great Deals

We are the automotive equipment resource since 1996 for auto shops car buffs We specialize in garage equipment car lifts from leading manufacturers

Recent Reviews

it was so easy a caveman can do it !!!!! the problem is in the shipping / delivery I received a conformation # but nothing on who ,how or when it would arrive. when order arrived the box was all blown out and weights scattered and some inner boxes had been opened. not sure if I got all that I paid for on quantities and I am still sorting out the different types

Poor

1 year ago

Christopher M.

There is a quality control / liability issue with the new iDEAL Single Column Auto Lift MSC-6KLP that I just purchased. One of the welds in a very critical area is bad. It has horrible porosity. The welder must have run out of shielding gas. This arm needs to be replaced before I use the lift.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert I.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Reman Auto Electronics

Reman Auto Electronics Reman Auto Electronics Your Source for Quality Remanufactured Diesel Parts

Recent Reviews

My order was shipped quickly and arrived on time. It was packaged well and was clean. I installed it immediately and it works great. I've had a noticeable increase in power, but haven't driven it enough to really check the fuel mileage. Overall, I'm very satisfied with my experience at Reman.

Great

1 year ago

Private R.

The shipping took much longer than it should. 2 days after I purchased my item I purchased an item of similar weight and size from another company also in Pennsylvania. It arrived 3 days sooner and it was free shipping 'USPS'.

Great

1 year ago

William A.

3

12 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Suzuki Parts Monster

Buy Discount Suzuki Parts for your Suzuki ATV Suzuki Motorcycle or Suzuki Scooter at Suzuki Parts Monster We offer the lowest price online and ship your order right to your home or business FAST Get up to 40 off wholesale pricing on Suzuki parts See our Price Match Guarantee for more info

Recent Reviews

You are the ONLY place that has cheap oem parts AND free shipping. All other places run about 15% more expensive and usually charge shipping based off of part price...thats not right. Thank you for free shipping!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jesse G.

Very easy to use site. quick check out process. Thanks, don't let me down by delaying order. A little longer than expected but is probably attributed to weather. I'm satisfied. I will return for future Suzuki parts needs. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Darryl T.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Your site doesn't instill a great deal of confidence in someone that's new to this. When pulling up a specific plow type I couldn't see all the parts associcated with said plow. Emergency plow kits seem quite expensive and don't have a very good description of what they provide and seem as if they are just enough for a quick fix with hoses not specific to the plow owned so they need to be replaced later anyway. I don't need hoses that are a foot or two longer than the original equipment.

Poor

1 year ago

Bob Y.

I would like more diagnostic information to help select the right parts. As an example, if you have this issue 1 or this issue 2 then part A needs to be replaced. If you have issue 3 then you need to replace part B.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rex M.

4.5

32 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

WheelHero

We Offer 100 Fitment Guarantee on all Car Truck Rims with Fast Free Shipping and Easy Returns Shop Now

Recent Reviews

Thief’s they will still your money This company is not trustworthy I placed a order for wheels on Friday 3-4-22 for 1140.00 was told order would ship asap so I would have by Wednesday of the next week got a call on Monday order hadn’t ship yet they was confirming order which was placed three days prior on Tuesday 3-8-22 I called to get tracking information as I hadn’t received anything the company wouldn’t give me any tracking information at all so going round and round with some sales person on phone he finally stated he would refund my money the full amount 1140.00 on Thursday 3-10-22 I got a refund for 1000.00 even not the full amount this company is stealing $140.00 of my money and still no management has called me stay as far away from this online dealer as you can wish there was a zero star rating that’s what they need having to dispute the other 140.00 with credit card company to get all my money back and reporting to better business

Bad

2 months ago

WadeTanner

I purchased a set of tires and received a discount for buying wheel and tires. I received the dirty, used, worn tires. I asked to send them back if they send me a shipping label, they emailed back and forth 15 times. In the end I finally reached Scott on the phone who called me a crook because I went to PayPal to dispute the transaction and send them their raggedy tires back. Do not purchase from them if you are offered a discount, because you will receive used tires!

Bad

9 months ago

amurrell21

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

EmpireCovers

EmpireCovers carries a full line of car covers and covers for trucks boats RVs motorcycles and powersport vehicles Warranty and free shipping included

Recent Reviews

Would like to see more options for my year of vehicle. You don't have Jeepster under jeep. Had to settle with wagoneer for choice. This is my second cover. My first one was still under warranty but your company never got back to me for a warranty claim.

Great

1 year ago

Terry R.

I had your 5 yr warranty cover and the Arizona sun just destroyed it. they first time i contacted you, you folks got back to me quick and replaced it fast as can be,,i sent numerous emails and nothing back over the past 3 weeks or so. I am giving you the benefit of the doubt and will try your 10yr warranty cover and see if the Arizona sun don't destroy it.

Great

1 year ago

Andrew D.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cover Anything

The 1 Rated Cover Destination to Protect Your Vehicle Motorcycle or Boat Offering Perfect Fitting Covers Absolute Lowest Prices Free Same-Day Shipping

Recent Reviews

So far my experience has been pleasant. Based on the reviews I’m expecting it will be just what I need for my jeep! I will be sure to come back and write a Great review based on my own experience with the cover.

Excellent

1 year ago

Janine N.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

RedlineGoods

Leather shift boot steering wheel cover customized by you during check-out made and shipped in 2-5 business days 50 colors free shipping

Recent Reviews

Great shopping experience. The only thing I would recommend for the website is to have a link to go straight to the shopping cart instead of having to go back to the item and click on it to get to the shopping cart. When looking at multiple vehicles it gets annoying. Otherwise everything is great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brittany Q.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You carry the bulbs needed for my Forester. Those LED bulbs don't last forever. I am replacing 3 bulbs that I purchased from you recently, including both headlights. I had replaced all of the old bulbs with LED bulbs. So far, over 12% of your LED bulbs broke.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul D.

I got 5 day shipping with a tracking number that still doesn't work. I PLACED the order last week thursday night Friday morning and I have been trying to call all day and the phone just rings non stop. Feeling helpless and like I gave my money to a fake company

Bad

1 year ago

Jacob P.

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

National RV Covers

RV covers travel trailer covers and camper covers from the pattern and fit experts at National RV Covers

Recent Reviews

first time ordering/happy with price reduction, hoping for better product lasting longer than original one purchased 3 years ago at camping world. Quality and lifespan poor even with extended warranty purchased.

Excellent

1 year ago

Helenkaye Z.

Ordered cover & 2 additional Tire Covers. have no idea what the size is that ia included with the cover!! Tried TEXT; no one would answer. How am I to know what size comes with the cover; if not correct how to change? Would someone please answer. Norm Fountain

Excellent

1 year ago

Norman X.

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

AwareGPS

AwareGPS - The easy affordable GPS tracking system GPS trackers for cars trucks fleets that install in seconds GPS fleet management tracking made easy

Recent Reviews

Your customer service representative, Danielle, was very helpful in getting my unit up and running and in making additions appropriate to my order and what I was trying to accomplish. Everything went well!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ralph Q.

Works AWESOME!!l love your product. Gives me a piece of mind that I know where my 18yr old is at all times. These days having an 18yr old driver is stressful enough. But that's to AWAREGPS I am able to keep track of him at all times. THANK YOU!!

Excellent

1 year ago

M. M.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Pinnaclewax

Shop Pinnacle Car Care Products for Pinnacle car wax polishes cleaners microfiber products detailing tools how to tips

Recent Reviews

Total top quality experience, from questions answered, to ordering, to speed of delivery and absolute satisfaction with all products received. My wife has to park her car in a parking garage for work in upstate NY. It is always staining the car with rusty stains that nothing would safely remove...until I tried Pinnacle's Paintwork Cleansing Lotion! After using the lotion all the spots vanished!! Plus after coating the car with Souveran Carnuba Wax the car shimmered! Excellent products! I will use nothing else for our vehicles!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rick U.

Customer Service was knowledgeable and courteous, resolved the issue in a timely manor, will definitely buy product again and have already referred Pinnacle Products to friends and neighbors who made purchases and are happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ron G.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CarDetails

Car Auto Truck Vehicle RV License Plates License Plate Frames Hitch Covers Sun Windshield Shades Huge Selection Fast ShippingCarDetailscom 800-225-7467

Recent Reviews

just a small thing: the ordering of name, address etc text boxes on the order pages was odd. The password confirm was under the email, not the password, first and last names not in same row or column. Made it a bit confusing and sloppy.

Great

1 year ago

Paul D.

CarDetails exceeded my expectations. They offered a great discount for a slightly imperfect product -- very accurately represented. Website was easy to use, and my order arrived sooner than I expected.

Excellent

1 year ago

Erin J.

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Dash Kits Dash Trim Wood Dash Kit Wood Dash Trim Kits Flat Dash Kit

Dash Kits Wood Dash Trim Kits High Quality American Made Lifetime Warranty Free Shipping Custom wood dash kits carbon fiber dash kits and dash trim kits for your car or truck

Recent Reviews

Quick and simple, this is the second bike I have installed a kit on love them. Disappointed to see the price reduction after I purchased mine. These are very well made kits. take your time dry fit and install is pretty straight forward.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin H.

This is the second kit I have installed in my vehicles and I really like the look of these kits. The last kit i bought was 10 years old when I sold the car and it still looked great and I think even helped sell the car.

Great

1 year ago

George P.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Total Auto Protect

Get an extended car warranty and stop paying for costly car repairs Other auto warranty companies cant compete with Totals A BBB rating and Five Star reviews

Recent Reviews

I am confident these guys are the real deal. I have had a bunch of other audi extended warranty companies in the past and can definitely say Total Auto Protect is the best audi a4 extended warranty company on the market. They offered me a free price quote as well as a price match guarantee to get me the lowest cost possible.

Excellent

1 year ago

Georgia W.

I signed up with Total auto-protect three months ago for my 2013 Bentley Continental GT and I've had a great experience every time I called in. They are the only company that offers coverage comparable to the factory warranty. They have great reviews online

Excellent

1 year ago

James J.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Jannetty Racing

Jannetty Racing high performance auto parts and servicing as well as full chassis dyno tuning in Connecticut Biggest Performance Shop Performance Parts Alignments

Recent Reviews

pity that i cant review 0,they are just group,who try get your money,i asked many times,they dont responded,i ordered watch in 5th of august,bad experience!my first...dont buy anything,u can see live chat,many "pleased"customers like me,many hours waiting,then they advised customers support centre,then u expect execuses,then nothing,u lost the money.....another please,i cant believe that companies like they are still here........

Bad

1 year ago

Jan P.

Jannetty Racing should be avoided at all costs!!! I brought my 2014 chevy camaro in to have a dyno tune, a new downpipe (free flow) and cold air inductions box installed. The car was left off on a Monday and promised back Tues afternoon. The car was not ready til Friday. When I picked the car up at Jannetty Racing Waterbury CT on Friday everything seemed ok. Ill admit the cold air inductions install and new down pipe was done right but the dyno tune was waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay off. When I had someone else dyno tune it later they told me the air fuel ratios were way off and the ignition timing was so far off it could have done damage to my engine. You can see what to do if Jannetty Racing of Waterbury rips you off at jannettyracingscamripoff.weebly.com Another thing - I found out later that Jannetty Racing of Waterbury is way too expensive compared to others. If you need a dyno tune go to J&M Motorsports of Manchester CT.

Poor

1 year ago

Evan T.

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CarCoverStore

Buy Car Covers from the 1 Rated Online Car Cover Store in the USA Best Reviews on Outdoor and Indoor Car Covers Free Shipping and Lifetime Warranty on all Car Covers Call us 1-800-726-9451

Recent Reviews

Bought the Gold Shield Top of the line all weather protection lifetime warranty for my 2018 Mustang GT. Fit is awesome and for the first 8 months did what was intended to do, protect my car from the outside elements, but after that cover just dont work as advertised anymore when uncovering the car is full of a white powder dust sand like all over the car. I called and they replaced it with a new one but i had to paid $30 for shipping. Again after 9 months now it is happening again I contacted them and again they said i can get a replacement but i must pay $30. I said no and I want a refund, but they refused. I also asked them what will happen the next time and the response was I pay $30 for shipping and get another one. So unless you want to buy a cover that becimes faulty before a year and pay $39 than this is the cover for you. Cover is good at first but it is faulty please do not buy.

Poor

1 year ago

Victor I.

The shipping is surprisingly fast they advertise 3-6 business days it arrived in 2. Probably the fastest out there. As for the cover, the fabric is great, and offers excellent protection for your car. Dont hesitate in buying it. This cover is excellent. A+++++++++

Excellent

1 year ago

Courtney S.

4.5

24 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Vicrez

Vicrez has a great selection of full-wide Body Kits Auto Parts carrying body kit parts for all cars Vicrez is the place to buy Body Kits Auto parts for your car

Recent Reviews

Ordered this front splitter, finally got around to putting it on and after a month noticed both left and right sides are warped or pushing up instead of laying flat. Contacted customer service because it did not come with instructions or hardware and it was like pulling teeth to help from Mary M in the CS department. I asked for basic help and recommended mounting instructions and if they have sold this kit to anybody. Mary M responded that all lips are fairly easy and is standard across the board to mount to all vehicles, the lip mounts between the bumper and the under guard and the lip uses the under guard hardware. WTH?? If you have ever pulled off the front of the refreshed Tesla you will know mounting this lip between the bumper and lip is not possible because the bumper has teeth that slide into pockets for the under guard. having the lip between them would make the underguard and lip sag. Cleary their was no R&D done for the Telsa Refresh front end. I was also told numerous pics and Instagram post of customers rocking this kit are available, however, searching has pulled nothing and when asked for them to point me to these post its radio silence. Again some basic help and quality customer service could have prevented an unhappy customer and I could have been an advocate for the Tesla community. Vicrez should stick to making Dodge products! If you own a Tesla go with Maxton Designs, they have done the R&D for our cars.

Bad

3 months ago

DonavanWass

First of all, everything I state in this review is from my personal experience with Vicrez, and my opinion of their Dodge Challenger Redeye Spoiler, as a paying customer. I purchased a Dodge Challenger Redeye Spoiler from Vicrez.com. When I unpackaged it, the spoiler had defects, rust, and paint chips/scratches. I returned this defective product and was charged a 15% restocking fee, and return shipping FOR A DEFECTIVE/DAMAGED ITEM. Are they restocking this item to sell to another customer? In my opinion, Vicrez advertises this item as "OEM" quality, but it is literally junk. Don't waste your money nor time because they don't care about their customers, from my personal experience. This is what they emailed me when I complained about them charging me a restocking fee and for a return shipping label. "You requested a return shipping label and agreed to the 15% restock fee in exchange for the label sir. We apologize for any confusion or inconvenience this may have caused. Our returns policy and instructions were sent with information and links provided this as well". I never agreed to a restocking fee, nor paying for return shipping. I had to haggle with their Customer Service Representative just to get a return shipping label. Can you image buying something that cost several hundreds dollars or over one thousand dollars, and have the same experience as I have had with Vicrez trying to return it if you receive it defective or damaged? Ouch! At this point, I simply do not care about the money. I just hope potential customers will see my review and read about my experience. I have all the emails and pictures regarding my awful experience with Vicrez.

Bad

4 months ago

JosephHancz

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Auto Detailing Supplies Equipment and Training

Detail King strives to provide the highest quality mobile auto detailing equipment auto detailing supplies and tools and auto reconditioning products Our auto detailing training classes and seminars will help get your new detailing business off the ground

Recent Reviews

Along with over 1,100 products for every facet of auto detailing, we also offer comprehensive auto detailing training for those who wish to take their craft to the professional level. We have gone above and beyond in our research and development to create our own lines of auto detailing supplies that is not only the best on the market, but eco-friendly as well. Whether you are looking to start your own auto detailing business and need auto detailing training or need to expand your arsenal of auto detailing equipment, Detail King is your shop for the best cleaners and equipment around. Shop now and see why Detail King is Dedicated to Assisting the Entrepreneur.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jhon S.

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

US PERFORMANCE LAB

US Performance Lab Automotive Retail Parts Manufacture Takata NRG Innovations VERTEX SPARCO MOMO FEAL DRIFT RACE DRAG AEM BM BorgWarner Brembo CP Pistons Edelbrock Garrett Turbo GReddy Walbro Street Faction

Recent Reviews

Chuck was great!! Helped with finding something that wasn't already on their website. Took my order via email. Shipped it out within a few days. Received in great shape with every item purchased. Thanks Chuck - US Performance Lab!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim D.

I ordered an NRG ETD for my s2000 and parts arrived 2 days later after I ordered. This company has one of the best customer service I've dealt with. I will definitely order parts from this company in the near future.

Excellent

1 year ago

William K.

4.3

13 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Talk about happy guy the staff I worked with were so helpful I know I wanted wheels for Audi Q7 summer but they sent me many options to pick. I liked some black wheels in 22 inch that fit they came extreamily fast in dats I will put more on my GT-R.good place

Excellent

1 year ago

Christopher H.

Dope. So I'm looking around for rims w/ friends my local shop was full of s#*+ with what they had and price, that sent me looking online, I saw a bunch of stuff on IG and checked them out, mad helpful and was able to get my rims delivered to a tire shop that does installs. BangBangDone. Definitely recommend allure, shout out Drew

Excellent

1 year ago

Arch I.

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

SBT Jetski Engines Parts Accessories

SBT is the largest supplier of remanufactured PWC engines in the world When you call SBT you will immediately know that you are talking to the PWC specialists

Recent Reviews

Frustrated...had my mechanic put a new motor in my boat, had to wait for it for 3 weeks...got it back went out for break in, followed manual protocol and thats very boring riding....45 min into break motor blew....now need to pay mechanic again and shipping fees...they were not very accommodating when their bad motor will cost me a ton more money and wasted time. I see others had a good experience, mine hasnt been good. My mechanic said hes bought over a 100 motors from them and only 2 went bad. You would think they would work with a shop better than they did. If you can find another option you might want to explore it. Sucks to buy a brand new motor and have to pay a ton more when the motor is bad.

Bad

1 year ago

Troy M.

SBT sent a used motor that had rust and corrosion which was hidden under the new paint job on the motor they sent us. They also claimed they tested the motor for 20 min which was never done. We only had 2 hours of run time in a matter of 2 weeks and the motor had a major defect and blew. We had to pay to ship motor back and all seals must be in tack or warranty would be voided. They called us to say we had rust and corrosion. Almost like a heart having clogged vessels. How is that possible when you only have the motor for 2 months and non of our parts have corrosion. It take years before this happens. SBT will not reimburse us for labor to pull old motor and install new motor and shipping. After doing some research it looks like a lot of people are having the same issues. Buyer beware. SBT doesn't want to take responsibility for sending a defective motor but instead want to point the finger at the consumer. The pictures attached are the ones they sent. There is no way to have that much corrosion on a motor with 2 hrs. We never made it to the break in period. The no hassle warranty is a joke. Pay a little more and get your motor else where.

Bad

1 year ago

S. R.

4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

EuroTuned

Import Tuned is dedicated to serving the performance parts needs of Import car enthusiasts We carry numerous brands and type of parts to make your ride perform and look like no other

Recent Reviews

I ordered what's essentially a muffler delete pipe. And while I felt it was a little pricey when placing the order... All my thoughts about that changed after receiving the item in the mail. The fit and finish are much higher then any other exhaust I've ever seen. It actually has a better fit then the OEM exhaust. And the quality of the stainless tip is second to none. While I'm not personally a fan of the exhaust note... I've received numerous compliments from friends, and complete strangers, in regards to it. I look forward to making my next purchase here again very soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gregory C.

Good prices and fast shipping! My only constructive criticism is that I didn't know if they were still doing business by just looking at their website. There are out of date blog posts and I couldn't find them on social media to confirm if they were still open. I also couldn't find much info about them on the internet. But I took a chance and I'm happy I did.

Great

1 year ago

Josh R.

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Car Repair Questions Answered for Free by Professional Mechanics

Got a car repair question 2CarPros will answer your question for free by providing information that will help solve your problem quickly

Recent Reviews

I was reluctant to use an online car repair site, however I was impressed with 2carpros. I submitted a question and received a response fairly quickly and I was able to do the repair myself from the answer I received from 2carpros. I recommend this site!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack Y.

I couldn't be more thrilled to have found 2carpros.com! Twice now, I've asked questions and the response was FAST and accurate. They even attached photos to assist in locating and repairing the issues. I only wish I would've found them sooner!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica M.

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Mechanic Advisor

Automated CRM web directory diagnostic tools designed specifically for auto shops and their customers

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend this site, they are very helpful and quick to respond. Demetri is an absolute pleasure to deal with. If you own a auto repair shop, join the Mechanic Advisor website; you will be very happy. Lenny Mariano The Civic Center, Winthrop Ma.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lenny M.

I own a small indy shop and signed up for mechanicadvisor.com within 2 months of opening. I had 3-400 in sales (those who told me) within 3 months and a customer just authorized work over $3000. I recommend mechanicadvisor for any small shop. It does pay for itself.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Z.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

1 UAE039s Leading Auto Service and Car Repair Center in Dubai

Get Car Repair Car Service Flat Tire Flat Battery and Car Recovery Services at a very low price Book Car Repair Dubai and Save up to 80

Recent Reviews

ServiceMyCar is the Uber of automobile mating. it's 24-hours online car care and mating network that enables motorists to service their cars while not feat the comfort of their homes or workplace. It is that the initial selection of the folks and it's the simplest, low cost and therefore the quickest Kia Repair and maintenance service center in the city, UAE. It has the experienced technicians that are enough qualified to repair and maintain any quite automobile issues like A/C drawback, Heater drawback, Interior drawback, Exterior drawback, On Drive issue, OFF drive issue, Mechanical Fault issue, Technical Fault issue, Sound Issue, Paint issue, Repairing issue, Tire drawback, Battery drawback, circuit drawback, automobile startup drawback, engine drawback, wiring drawback, case drawback, clutch drawback, wiring drawback, seat drawback and plenty of additional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliv J.

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Firestone Complete Auto Care

Firestone Complete Auto Care - New Tires Full Service Vehicle Maintenance Car Repair Shop - batteries brakes oil change alignment engine repair

Recent Reviews

i walked in to firestone spokane valley washington,, looking for a new set of tires for my wife's car. the salesman kept coming back to this one set of tires, kept saying how good they were ended up buying them, about 6 mo later i walked in to get a new set for my truck. again purchased these tires they said were real good, and bought life time front end alignment with the tires for my truck. the next week my wife picked up a nail, and said they could not patch it. found out they sold me an obsolete set of tires, they wanted me to buy a tire that didn't match, acting like not having a set that matched made a big deal. turns out the tire could be patched and did not need a new tire anyway, the other shop said they were trying to make me spend more money.. firestone ripoff's so i called there cooperate office and told the guy on the phone how pissed i was,, he said he would have the district manager call me back, that was almost 2 years ago and they still have not called me.... i don't thin i am going to get that call

Poor

1 year ago

Mike H.

I was traveling with our three youngest children from NC to SC Friday when I stopped at exit 164 off I-95N. As I pulled into Cracker Barrel, I heard a scraping sound under my car and thought it might be one of my tires but as I looked closer, I found something else. I asked a gentleman if he could help me and showed him what appeared to be the under carriage of my car hanging by a thread. I asked him if he knew where I may be able to get it fixed and he told me about Firestone on Hoffmeyer, not far from Cracker Barrel. I thanked him profusely. If you see a man in the area with a Steeler's face mask, HE IS AWESOME! I carefully drove to Firestone and encountered the friendliest, most helpful staff. The first person to help me was Mr. Nick. He saw me coming and showed me where I could park in the already close-to-full parking lot. Mr. Patrick was very kind and assured me that they could quickly get me on my way, even though every stall was full and all staff was diligently working on vehicles. Mr. Nick fixed the under carriage and checked the air tire pressure in all four tires. He also showed me how to reset the sensor, when necessary. I've had my tires rotated at least three times in the last year and no one at the local shop could reset the sensor. Mr. Patrick, Mr. Rick and Ms. Donna treated everyone who came into the store and called on the phone as if they were friends. They were so kind and accommodating to me. My children and I made it safely to our destination and back home tonight. We travel that area quite frequently and plan to stop in to deliver goodies to them the next time we pass through. When people ask about our Father's Day weekend, our answer is "we had a rough 10 minutes, but we had a wonderful weekend!" THANK YOU, Mr. Nick, Mr. Patrick, Mr. Rick and Ms. Donna!

Excellent

1 year ago

Viki J.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to Rockville - Buy Car Stereo Pro Audio Marine Home Theater Manufacturer Direct

Buy the top audio gear manufacturer direct - All purchases have a 90 day money back guarantee including return shipping

Recent Reviews

I purchased Rockville's touch-screen DVD headrests (with earphones) new last year through Walmart.com and had them professionally installed in my Acura. I've had to swap them out 4 times within the past 10 months as they continually malfunction and stop working. Every-time one of them breaks, Rockville makes me remove the entire system (remotes, wires, headrests, etc), pack it all up, mail it back (at my expense) and wait weeks for the replacement. One time they simply repacked my devices and mailed them back to me without even repairing/replacing them so I re-installed the system, realized it was still broken and then had to uninstall and mail it back to them again (at my expense). Their products are worthless junk. One headrest suddenly stopped working again today so I will soon be on my 5th system. They may as well be paper-weights. Don't waste your time or your money on these cheaply made pieces of garbage. A great concept poorly designed and executed.

Bad

1 year ago

Tommy F.

This review is about the RVSS4A pneumatic lift assisted speaker stand that has had a redesign of the leg adjustment collar and the speaker height adjustment mechanism. Aside from all of the legs, braces and the vertical poles this is virtually a complete redesign. Rockville claims a "Hassle Free" warranty! The Magnuson - Moss warranty act of 1975 (Still law) says any variation of "Satisfaction Guaranteed" is, by that phrase alone, what is guaranteed and nothing else! "Hassle Free" under this law implies what makes the customer happy is all that matters! That is very open ended but true nonetheless! I began back on Nov. 8, 2017, though I can not find my first contact, offering to pay for the replacement parts and was told they didnt have them at the time and would let me know when they had them! I have a dIsc jockey business. This made my set up time more difficult. I was willing to be patient. When I originally thought it was the fault of a want to be helpful client the part was broken from over tightening. Until the second stand failed the same way. I am a professional electrician as well as a DJ and understand snug is enough! Now I felt I was being ignored so I attempted a second contact (11/13/2017) with no response! I was still willing to pay for the parts! On Feb 26, 2018 I became a little more aggressive and sent them their first notification about the Magnuson - Moss Warranty Act In the hope they would comply with my wishes. It had come to my attention they had redesigned the stand completely! I now know this was a design flaw and changed my request from just parts to replacement stands. They keep insisting they will warranty the stands as they are. This is where this is a hassle! I have to find some kind off boxes to put the stands in. Pack them in such a way that they will not become more damaged! The stands are anything but physically easy to find boxes for. They will pay for the shipping. That does not make this in any way hassle free! They will fix them with the old style parts that will merely be in trouble in a few months! Hassle free would be I get all of required shipping materials and a set of new design stands with an apology! Yes, I will pack them for shipping. Still not hassle free but acceptable! This is in the hands of the New Hampshire State Attorney General!

Bad

1 year ago

Calvin L.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with