Back  

Vehicle Parts & Services

Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Parts & Services category

3974

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12663

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (699550)

Filters

Back  

Vehicle Parts & Services

Vehicle Parts & Services Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Parts & Services category

3974

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12663

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TheLubricantStore

thelubricantstore.com

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Town Fair Tire

townfairtire.com

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Motoquipe

motoquipe.com.au

Recent Reviews

3.5

21 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic Service on our car today at National Tires, Carlton Road, Nottingham. Staff were friendly, polite and knowledgeable, nothing was too much trouble for them. They also fitted tires on our car last week and had brilliant service. Neil Tipping the Mechanic was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely be recommending him to everyone we know.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony & Elisa Hurry

Had oil change done at Reading branch. It was still dirty and dark after they changed the oil. It would seem that they did not empty all of the dirty oil out. The oil does not look much different than before the oil change. It should look like a light transtudent colour when new oil is replaced. Would not recommend them for any oil changes. I paid £54.75 which is cheap for an oil change so I guess you get what you pay for. I asked for a refund but they denied any wrong doing and was not prepared to refund me and we're very rude when I challenged them over this.and vertually put the phone down on me.

Bad

1 year ago

Disappointed customer

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

AID Fuel Oils

aidfueloils.co.uk

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Express Oil

expressoil.com

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Motorcycle Products

motorcycleproducts.co.uk

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Took the car in for some work and it was damaged by them and they denied it. COWBOYS

Bad

10 months ago

RichardJones

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ChipsAway

chipsaway.co.uk

Recent Reviews

Damaged my Mercedes Benz!!! Car was brand new and came back like it went to war, the technicians at Bromley Chipsaway did not know how to treat customers vehicles with care and it is clear the owner who does the quotations doesn’t supervise the workers as the car was not quality checked. What was meant to be a simple scuff repair turned into a nightmare. Had to send the car back to them twice and still it wasn’t sorted. Chipsaway Bromley damaged the interior of my 2 month old class Mercedes Benz had to replace some parts of the door trim. He left paint residue on my carpets, over spray all over the windscreens front and back , wiper blades and the rest of the car, scratches and swirl marks on the tails lights and paint on the rubber trims. He then use a paint scraper to remove the over spray causing more damage to my windscreen. Refused to pay for the replacement parts from Mercedes Benz and denied damage until I took legal action. I would not recommend to anyone

Bad

1 year ago

Neville

Absolutely genuine guys. We communicated by email initially, sending photos of work required on our new "project" (a 12-year old, previously unloved VW Beetle cabriolet). We needed alloy wheel refurbishment and advice on colour fading on our back bumper. We were told that the wheels could be worked on and advice would be given on the bumper when the car was dropped off at the bodyshop for the wheels to be refurbished. The wheels put up a real fight but we weren't charged any extra for the work involved in getting them back to looking brand new. We were kept up to date on progress and the time required to complete the additional work. The results were faultless! We had a discussion about the paintwork issue and decided, on Paul's advice, to leave the bumper as it is. No pushy selling techniques to get more work. We have lots more work to do on our little "project" but we're picking these jobs off as and when we can afford to have the work undertaken. We will definitely be using Chips Away Chesterfield in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Terri Bryan

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Shop Classic VW Parts for Beetle Bug Bus more at So Cal Imports

So Cal Auto Parts offers the part and accessories for the classic Volkswagen Bug Bus Karmann Ghia Super Beetle Thing Type3

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

MICHELIN

Les pneus MICHELIN et services adaptés à votre mobilité Trouvez le bon pneu pour votre véhicule les conseils de nos experts et les revendeurs en France

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Alaska Aircraft Cylinders

Complete aircraft engine overhaul shop in Wasilla, Alaska. High quality repair and overhaul services for Lycoming and Continental engines and cylinders. On-line parts store with easy to purchase aviation parts.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

365CarMods

Make your favorite Car Guy happy with some of our cool automotive products! Premium materials, excellent quality print, our products are made & shipped from the US!

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Southwest Speed

Southwest Speed specializes in late model GM performance and Custom Dyno Tuning. Visit our online store for popular automotive parts and accessories.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

High Quality Motorcycle Accessories & Fashion Leather Apparel

The Bearded Biker Store sells high quality motorcycle accessories and fashion leather apparel.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

31 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased the Unitronic Stage 2 Tune for my 2013 VW Beetle Convertible 2L Turbo Gen 3. I have loaded the Stage 1 tune. Will go to stage 2 next drag racing season. I had a glitch on the initial attempt to load the tune. Communication on the provided link was easy. They loaded a new stock tune that was compatible. Loaded the stock tune, using a battery charger as recommended, then loaded the Stage 1 tune. The result is INCREDIBLE!! The process was easy. Off track times improved by over a second and broke my previous speed from 88 to 93.6 mph. Stage 1 tune with 92 octane in itself is incredible. I'm sure, I can better the 16 sec 93.6 mph run on the track. May just stay at the Stage 1 tune!! It's that good. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Excellent

1 year ago

RONALD FOX

It showed up in 2 days after I ordered it!

Excellent

2 years ago

Scott Harris

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

excellent people ordered one day, day later at my door I will use them again for my car bulbs good price free delivery.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bryan Martin

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was sent the wrong harness for the Mirrors I purchased. They will work just fine after I modify that the harness that they sent me. Customer service has NO automotive experience at all and is of no help. Customers are not allowed to speak with technicians at all. I take them 1 to 3 days to discover if what you are telling them is true. Know ahead of time that you will need to modify anything that you purchase from them. I was finally told that their guarantees are not on all parts. Avoid!

Bad

1 year ago

Randy Heninger

Part promised 6/10/20 given shpg date of 6/5 sent email 6/8 and now advised new shpg date of 6/10. Anthony of csc advised will not expedite and out of their control. Not dependable at all. Their site has high ratings but unable to submit a review. Wonder how they got those ratings. BEWARE

Bad

1 year ago

bert

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From first contact to delivery they did a brilliant service kept adviced on day and time to expect package.solid packed .and the offers they have at the moment are excellent value

Excellent

2 years ago

David Belshaw

Ordered non urgent engine oil.Excellent price ,delivered within 48 hours by courier who provided tracking of item.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with