Back  

Vehicle Parts & Services

Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Parts & Services category

3967

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12680

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (701424)

Filters

Back  

Vehicle Parts & Services

Vehicle Parts & Services Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Parts & Services category

3967

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12680

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

AB Engine

AB Engine Incorporated introduces a New Method (AB Engine Method) to convert burning gasoline, gas or diesel fuels into mechanical energy while still within the bounds of the conventional Otto, Miller, Diesel or similar internal combustion engine (ICE) design constraints. The new method allows for an ICE design with the highest fuel efficiency theoretically possible. AB Engine was granted by two US Patents: #8,086,386 December 27, 2011   (PDF) and  #8,396,645 March 12, 2013 The Company has also China patents #ZL 2008 8 0100951.9 November 14,2012 and patent pending in Europe. In February 2012, AB Engine Inc. announced that it has designed and completed a high fuel efficiency internal combustion engine (ICE) prototype in order to demonstrate the "proof of principles" behind the AB Engine Technology. Testing the novel AB Engine method and design with an 87 octane rating gasoline yielded 44% higher fuel efficiency in comparison to a similar conventional engine design (see News & Media  for details).   AB E

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

abcautoglassva.com

Call us: 703-938-0070 ABC Auto Glass helps you replace and repair your car's windshield, rear glass in Sterling, Reston, Herndon and Fairfax VA.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

abcauto.com

Your local source for quality auto parts. Find a store near you or shop online for car, truck, and SUV replacement parts. Free BOPIS.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

abcrepaircenter.com

ABC Auto Repair is a local auto repair shop in Des Moines, WA providing quality car, truck & transmission repair to Des Moines, Kent, Federal Way!

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

abcmotors

ABC Motors is the sole distributor for Mauritius of Nissan Motor Co. Ltd. The company has the biggest facilities for vehicle repairs and spare parts availability on the island. ABC Motors Co. Ltd has been the market leader in terms of units of vehicles sold for the past years in Mauritius.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

abcborracha.com.br

Nossa misso atender os requisitos dos nossos clientes, buscando solues para todas as exigncias do setor de pneumticos e borracha

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

UKIYO DRIFT

Exclusive high quality JDM Anime Accessories. Stickers Tsurikawas Shift Knobs Shift Boots are available now.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

BMW custom parts store - if we do not have something we manufacture it

We handle OEM quality BMW parts and so much more Custom manufacturing using either old school hand crafting or 3d print

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Capital Auto Parts

Canada`s Auto Parts Store

Recent Reviews

3.7

82 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CarParts

CarParts retails auto body parts, mirrors, engines, brakes, and more. The company was founded in 2006. The main markets are the United States, Canada, and the Philippines. CarParts provides its customers with top-notch and proactive customer service, ready to help in any difficult situation. The company strives to provide everything that car owners need at a fair price and as soon as possible. The company’s mission is to help its customers save hundreds of dollars in repairing their vehicles. Also, on the site, you can purchase tools and other consumables. All shipments can be tracked while in transit by FedEx or else.

Recent Reviews

I ordered a drivers side mirror for my 2012 Kia Sorento. The part was delivered a day earlier than expected! However, the part was defective and I've had nothing but problems with customer service. 2 calls where I was left on hold, with no answer, one for 25 minutes, one for 35 minutes. I tried to do the return authorization online, throughtheir website, and havent received the shipping label that was supposed to be emailed within 24 hrs. It's now been 7 days. Don't waste your time with these folks.

Bad

2 years ago

Nathan N.

I ordered a bumper cover for my 2015 Hyundai Sonata sport that said "guaranteed fit". I got it, and it did not fit. This was only found out once I had my bumper off of course and the part was unreturnable. Anyhow I tried to contact customer service multiple times through email, and waited over a month for response. I waited on the phone for forty minutes as well with no answer. The reason this is a three instead of one star review is the fact that I was able to get ahold of either their parent or sister company JC Whitney. They responded within 48 hrs and issued me a full refund within 1-2 days after that. They said I could either return the part or not. I was very satisfied with that customer service experience, but I didn't think it was saving grace enough to warrant four stars. The only reason I was able to get ahold of anyone was by reading an old comments section from a carparts.com question on a help site on a google search, learning that they are affiliated with this JC Whitney company.

Bad

2 years ago

Ethan W.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Find Center Caps Custom Wheel Hubcaps Refurbished Centercaps New Hub Cap

Ehubcapcom is a Premier Online Store for Hubcaps Centercaps Pickup Hub Caps Rim Center Cap Trucks and SUV Center caps and Wheel Hubcap Accessories

Recent Reviews

I ordered a specific cap for a restoration on a 1985 S-10. These are out of production and rare but eHupcaps made good on the order and found a perfect set that matches the originals exactly. They went above and beyond and I appreciate it.

Excellent

2 years ago

s10guy

I ordered 4 2004 Lincoln Center Capsin December 2017 and tried to contact the company to get a delivery date a couple days later with no response. Called for a week with no response to the number provided on the website and got no response. When I filed for a refund from my credit card, I get a call from the owner, Plunkett telling me he has sent the caps, but the delay was due to the Christmas holidays. Would have been nice to hear that earlier as I purchased the same caps for have the price locally. The owner has poor customer service skills. The dispute was won in his favor due to me not reading his return policy properly. Shame on me for that. So if you order from this company, but sure to shop around first and then if you order PLEASE read his fine print return policy

Bad

2 years ago

dkwelch1

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Stock Interiors

Auto Carpet custom molded to fit the interior of your car truck van or suv just like the original carpet Our replacement automotive carpet kits are the highest quality for your vehicle and are made of OEM quality materials

Recent Reviews

the carpet was fine good fit easy to install the headliner i am not sure i ordered it 5 weeks ago havent got it yet i call to check on status and every time its a different story just keep getting the run around i sure hope the headliner is of better quality then the seller and maybe i will get my $400 headliner some time before the end of hot rod season

Poor

2 years ago

rich-47806

It became obvious the next day after installing my vinyl flooring that Stock Interiors not only custom selects the reviews on their site but that they may even be fake with an average 4.8 rating! First off, custom molded? Yeah right! It should be dead obvious if the molds on vinyl this thick are custom molded, especially when ordered in October. The only reason I didn't send it back is because I already kept it for a month before I could find time to install and it took a while to get to me initially and also, it seems everyone sells this same product which is actually made by ACC. I think my floor looks pretty good (considering) in the end but it took an extreme amount of beating and HEATING into submission and very lucky cutting. There was wayyyy more flooring than necessary for a 'custom vinyl floor molded to your floor pan'! I also didn't focus too much on the part under the seat, since it would not be seen anyway although, thatv was the only part that was 'molded'. Is the vinyl itself thick and appear to be of good quality? Sure! But that is the only good thing I have to say about this product.

Bad

2 years ago

AndreRichardson

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fuel-Pumps

Fuel-PumpsNet is where you can buy the Walbro Fuel Pump including the Walbro 255 LPH fuel pumps Liters per hour Replace the fuel injection pump in your car

Recent Reviews

Had a great experience with them, Bought a pretty difficult to find Walbro Fuel pump (TU 228 HP)for a Cobra from them, took std Fed Ex Ground shipping, had it in a week. Everything was included and I was good to go.

Excellent

2 years ago

mhzdog

I had a similar experience to the last reviewer. I ordered a pump and install kit and paid extra for 2 day shipping. I never received any kind of tracking number, so I called them to make sure it shipped. The woman who answered the phone had NO CLUE if my order had shipped or not. When I asked to cancel the order she told me she couldn't cancel it because she wasn't sure if it had shipped or not. Meanwhile I am without a car and my mechanic is waiting on the pump. I called back the following day only to find out the pump wasn't even in stock!!! I then had to pay for overnight shipping from another site (who got me the pump ontime). It took 2 more weeks and 3 more phone calls to get a refund. Horrible vender with horrible service.

Poor

2 years ago

Br48

3.7

21 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Monster Scooter Parts

Shop Monster Scooter Parts for the most extensive selection of quality scooter parts scooter battery packs and scooter charger units

Recent Reviews

I received an email which had an item I was interested in our every time I click the link the price on the website was higher. I contacted the company and they told me the item was no longer on sale however I had received another email that same day which listed the item again at that sale price. They refused to honor the sale price. They said that I receive the email in error and must've been the only person to get the email. It was only a five dollar difference however it's the principle. This seems like false advertising to me and dishonest

Bad

2 years ago

Dawn V.

I had purchased a new scooter to get around but needed batteries and charger so I went online and found Monster Scooter Parts Corp. I spoke with David and before I knew it he had everything I needed and the price was good. If and when you need your scooter fixed this company has what you need.

Excellent

2 years ago

Stuart S.

4.4

24 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Keyless Entry Remotes Car Remote Replacements Key Fobs Keys

Replacement car remotes keyless key fobs and car keys with programming instructions and batteries Free tech support included Locksmiths car dealers auto shops discounted prices

Recent Reviews

I ordered a replacement (clone) remote for my truck it arrive as promised and the directions were very clear and had it up and working in about 5 minutes. Very pleased.

Excellent

2 years ago

cervizzipainting

I ordered keyless remote over a week ago and have not received it and do not remember receiving a notice of it being shipped.

Bad

2 years ago

m2k4

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Supreme Paintworks Ltd

Looking for a car body shop with 35 years experience in Bedfordshire Head straight to Supreme Paintworks Ltd in Shefford Contact us for details

Recent Reviews

Would have considered using this company for future paintworks as the quality is good but after hearing about theft issues and experiencing it myself, I won't be. Maybe I was just unlucky but please be aware before using them. Very easy to contact before it occurs but calls are ignored afterwards.

Poor

2 years ago

Martyne Clarke

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Driven 2 Automotive

Driven 2 Automotive is UK039s largest Osram bulb dealer selling all kinds of vehicle and motorcycle bulbs We stock NGK Denso aftermarket parts to suit your buying requirements We039re also highly regarded for our vast range of NGK Spark Plugs Engine Management sensors including Mass Air Flow Meters Crankshaft Sensors Browse our automotive parts inventory now

Recent Reviews

BEWARE DEALING WITH DRIVEN2AUTOMOTIVE. Bought an alternator on eBay, was to be delivered next day delivery, item costs 219 GBP. Part did not show up , tried contacting them numeros times unsuccessful till I threatened negative feedback . They respond it was sent Royal Mail unrecorded delivery, if you do not get the alternator in the next few days they will send another and make a claim against R.M. They would expect me to believe they sent a item costing 219 GBP unrecorded. They were lying nothing was sent . I asked to cancel and to give me a refund ignored my messages and send the alternator after 12 days. My office staff not knowing accepted the package. I opened a return request on ebay as they where not responding and sent the Item back recorded delivery. Ten days later they still refuse to acknowledge they got the item after tracking showing delivered . Had to ask eBay to step in and settle the matter, got a refund through eBay. Registered under the name JRBK TRADING LTD.

Bad

1 year ago

lorenzo.bestonso

BEWARE DEALING WITH DRIVEN2AUTOMOTIVE Bought an alternator on eBay, was to be delivered next day delivery, item costs 219 GBP. Part did not show up , tried contacting them numerous times unsuccessful till I threatened negative feedback . They respond it was sent Royal Mail unrecorded delivery, if you do not get the alternator in the next few days they will send another and make a claim against R.M. They would expect me to believe they sent a item costing 219 GBP unrecorded. They were lying nothing was sent . I asked to cancel and to give me a refund ignored my messages and send the alternator after 12 days. My office staff not knowing accepted the package. I opened a return request on ebay as they where not responding and sent the Item back recorded delivery. Ten days later they still refuse to acknowledge they got the item after tracking showing delivered . Had to ask eBay to step in and settle the matter, got a refund through eBay. Registered under the name JRBK TRADING LTD.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Parts

Shop Online for Automotive Parts Accessories and Merchandise at Partscom Home to Over 20 Million OEM Parts and Growing

Recent Reviews

I purchased an electronic automotive part from this merchant. The part was discovered to be defective upon installation. I processed a return/exchange from their website. The next day I received an email saying my return has been rejected. No reason or explanation given. The seller does not provide any phone number to contact them nor an address to send the returns back to. THEY DO NOT RESPOND TO EMAILS. I have sent them several emails asking for their phone# and address however I have received no response. Time to contact my credit card company. In addition, the seller overcharges on shipping and is not quick to ship orders. Avoid this seller at all costs.

Bad

2 years ago

Mitsu2k W.

I placed an order 6/23/2008. According to their policies ground shipping costs are "No more than 15% of total order or a minimum of $8.99" on my checkout they charged $10.99 and when they charged my credit card that amount increased to $13.51. I have attempted to call them multiple times and there is never a human to answer the phone. I have left multiple voice messages and they have been ignored. I tried to call their corporate office and they were unwilling to help me. Please be aware that parts.com does not actually sell anything! They are more like eBay than anything else. I would never buy anything from them again due to their own violation of their polices and the poor "customer service" that ignores your messages. *** Update; I sent parts.com a link to this message and they responded back saying " I AM FORWARDING THIS TO OUR WEB MASTER. I AM ASSUMING YOU ARE LOOKING FOR THE CHRYSLER BOLTS." when 1) I clearly asked them to call me back only and 2) I had only placed an order for parts for a BMW. I did finally get someone to call me back I think he was from a Ford dealer in Arizona and he was very irate saying $13.51 is what it costs them to ship (no, per fedex.com it costs $7.58 I took care to use the correct weight, package size and residential delivery)

Poor

2 years ago

Joako N.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Barnsley Car Servicing Repairs MOTs Tyres Car Garage Near Me

We are a family run autocentre in Barnsley We specialise in car servicing repairs MOTs tyres vehicle diagnostics Contact us today to book

Recent Reviews

Been using wyatt's for last few years for M.O.T's and repair work, they have always done a excellent job and always keep you informed of how repairs are going, plus their a great bunch of lads.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dean

Excellent service and reasonably priced. Wyatt’s service and do the MOT on my car. They keep you informed on the progress of the work and when you car is ready. Overall excellent service I wouldn’t go any where else.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. W.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Find Reconditioned Engines for All Makes Models

Engine Professional is the best place to find reconditioned re manufactured and rebuilt engines Get free quotes in no time from our trusted recon engine suppliers

Recent Reviews

I have now compleated 1000 miles since the engine was re conditioned and im very happy. The engine feels like new and the fuel economy is amazing. Communication was pritty good and the price was excellent considering the time it took to do the job.

Great

2 years ago

Steve E.

My Mercedes sprinter recently broke down. Engine professional replaced the engine. I'm very happy with the job and recommend these people to everyone.

Excellent

2 years ago

Thomas Cahoon

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Trailer Hitches Hitch Accessories Hitch Wiring

Trailer hitches fifth wheel hitches gooseneck hitches trailer wiring trailer parts and accessories from Reese Drawtite Blue Ox Valley B W Turnover Ball Curt PullRite Tekonsha Hayes Fulton and Bulldog

Recent Reviews

Order was shipped very quickly (within 1 day, as I recall). Products were as described and prices and shipping were very reasonable. No hassels!

Excellent

2 years ago

Dkdyer49 G.

I put in an order for 3 items 1 of which was a hitch which had a couple different prices. I opted for the slightly expensive one because it seemed that the difference was the amount of accessories that came with it. Without even notifying me they CHANGED my order number, which I only assume was because of a backordered item. Shipping took a very long time and when arrived, the hitch was scratched and a bit rusty, and missing the extra accessories! Its a joke to send back a 35 pound item because of shipping too! Worst of it all is the sorry excuse for a customer service center. You basically leave a message in hopes of them calling you back. This company is also known as Hitchfinder, Drawtite-Hitches, Trailer-Hitches, Wholesale hitches.com I can only guess why they would have multiple monikers.

Poor

2 years ago

Eternalbuddha H.

3.7

43 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TopGearAutosport

TopGearAutosport.com specializes in automotive lighting and offer many other quality products such as side mirrors, exhaust manifolds, door handles, engine parts, and more. Our goal is to provide our customers with a comprehensive inventory of commonly needed parts that may not be readily available at your local parts store. TopGearAutosport.com has a simple philosophy, is to bring our customers top quality auto parts at great prices while providing unparalleled customer service. We are committed to providing the absolute best service in the industry, and the highest quality new aftermarket auto parts available at very competitive prices. We have also designed our web site from the ground up to give our customers a simple way to find exactly what they need without having to sift through pages of irrelevant information.

Recent Reviews

Purchased new running boards for a new Ram 1500 from TopGear autosport. Had them professionally installed. The brackets are so cheap that unless you stand exactly on the center of the running boards they bend over!!! The brackets are useless. Call TopGear press one for sales or 2 for customer support. Either way you get a message that mail box is full and you get disconnected. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON TOPGEAR

Bad

2 months ago

PhilAdams

got rip off.They sent me the wrong light and I had to pay for the return .PLUS A 25% restocking fee.......EXTREMELY RUDE CUSTOMER SERVICE....Oh they do not have a customer service ....THEY SCREW EVERY ONE THEY CAN.....BUYER BEAWRE

Bad

8 months ago

EdwinCintron

3.1

18 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Online car parts

Buy high-quality BMW Audi VW Mercedes and other spare car parts online Youll find more than 1500000 car parts such as brake disks exhaust pipes tappets and shock absorbers on onlinecarpartscouk

Recent Reviews

I ordered a large number of parts and paid plus shipping . Didn't receive it because of some problem they said. They resent same order but again it was returned to them . Absolutely hopeless . They dont seem to have a clue

Bad

1 year ago

Y. J.

I wish there was an option for no stars!! I ordered a part on the 17/06/2020, today is the 23/06/2020 and it is still sitting in the parcel centre! German parcel centre!!!! I ordered from a co.uk company thinking the part will be in the UK and be delivered within a couple of days. I know find out from all the other comments that the company is based in Germany! If I had known I would never have ordered! Urgent part I desperately need. How can you use a name like onlinparts.co.uk and not even be in the country!? They should be telling customers this before they order! I will never use them again and I will make sure anyone I know doesn’t go through this Bulls&@t!!

Bad

1 year ago

Gary Radley

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Auto Parts Store cheap car parts buy online in our car spares shop

High-quality auto parts online at fair prices for VW Opel BMW Renault and many other car brands from Bosch Hella Sachs Beru and other car spare parts manufacturers on Bestpartstorecouk

Recent Reviews

My experience was really bad. I ordered brake pads and discs for my Audi Q7-2015. My order was from "Brembo" brand products and their sales persons pushed me to buy other products offering 3 years warranty. The quality of products were so poor that as follows 1. One of the front brake disc was not fitting properly. 2. Front brake pads were not suitable for my car. Car chasis number was sent to the company to confirm prior to payment. 3. Rear brake pads are so noisy. Last month, I sent all information to them claim for warranty and compensation. They always gave silly reasons and turned down my request.

Bad

1 year ago

MUHAMMED REYAS K

I placed an order with them over a month ago. No part delvered, no refund and no contact from them. I have sent lots of e-mails, but no luck. Might any body have a phone number for them so that I can try that. Many Thanks. Simon

Bad

1 year ago

Simon Wright

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Oldham Engine Parts

At Oldham Engine Parts Ltd we specialise in highly skilled engine remanufacturing and reconditioning We cater for all sized engines Call us on 0161 624 9003

Recent Reviews

Ordered a Citeron berlingo engine was quoted £550 excepted that the got told this was bare bones engine i had asked for the turbo and manifolds to be left on, After numerous phones being told it was sent eventually arrived 11 Days later MINUS the turbo, apparently he charged me a extra £150 for the injectors never heard that being discussed, i told him why i wanted the turbo, I asked for the reg No he said it was a cat B Damaged and he had nothing left of it so cant check the claimed 32k miles or so they think. All in all a very stressful transaction never returned phone calls never informed me as to where it was when sent nothing a disaster. Honest opinion so badly organised not worth the hassle i get a feeling they may even source items themselves and sale them on, why would you not have a V.I.N for a engine to gain a professional reputation as to being upfront i would of thought this would of been a must if you are actually scraping the car themselves, i would avoid these GUYS

Bad

1 year ago

U. Q.

I recently purchased an engine from Engine Components Limited in Oldham and the service I received was excellent. - The engine was delivered to Northern Ireland and nothing was a problem. I would definitely use them again. Everything was delivered as described and they even arranged to have the old engine collected. - All in all 5* service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Brian Newry.

3.8

46 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

AUTODOC

2500000 car parts in one place Check out the great assortment of auto parts from Autodoccouk - fair prices a wide range of brands Compare car spares on AUTODOC now and save money Free delivery on orders over pound 150

Recent Reviews

THE ABSOLUTE WORST COMPANY I have ever had the displeasure of dealing with. I placed an order then most of the parts I ordered did not arrive. For 4 days I have been trying to get someone to do something about it. I am sending them photos of what they request and they later refer me to another customer support rep who asks for the same photos and starts an investigation that should have been started by the last one. I am calling them and the person who I talk to asks me to call in back tomorrow and ask for them as they are in for the entire day, when I call back the following day their colleagues tell me the person I am asking for is not in today. They are constantly thinking of new hurdles to place in front of me to make everything difficult or impossible for me. The cost of the parts I have not got is more than 750 GBP from an order that was something like 950 GBP. I have sent them literally hundreds of emails since the 22nd and have gotten back no more than 10 replies. Even when we are going somewhere then another person from the company comes in and sets me up back to the begging asking for the photos of the boxes which I have sent more than 5 times and for which I have proof. I also have their chat transcripts from one point on when I discovered they were taking me for an idiot and they show how they contradict themselves. The prices are low for a REASON this company is an absolute disaster that will take your money and run away with it. At least 10 times over the phone I have been reassured that I will get my money back only to be told no not before we look in to it further and be asked about the photos that I have set tens of times. I have never in writing received a reassurance that I will get my money back for the missing parts, maybe they don\t want to leave that as proof. Do with this information anything a reasonable person would do. I am contacting consumer protection and will put an end to this any way I can. I also have the names of the people from this company that are lying to me, however I am sure those are not real names, and that will show just how much of a fraud autodoc is!

Bad

3 months ago

isov.okan

I am a regular customer but since the last three orders this company has unfortunately lowered its standard. The prices can be competitive, but the time from placing the order to completion is a few days (even if the goods are in stock), delivery time over two weeks, i.e. from placing the order to delivery about 15-17 days. And on their website it is clearly written that they are processed 24h in 4-7 days delivery, at least that was the case when I placed the order. The best part is that the apologies offer discount coupons for the next order that do not work and cheat the customer, first lower the order amount by another three percent and then change their mind. Calling that they can not do it because the superior does not allow. They promise you will call you back, but do not call back. I advise you to think carefully before you order from this company, sometimes it is better to pay extra and not waste time to check whether the order has already been processed and sent, and then wait two weeks.

Bad

4 months ago

Marcin_gPt6CAshX5

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

All Automotive Center

From oil changes tire services to complete engine replacements we can diagnose fix all of your foreign domestic vehicle needs ASE certified technicians

Recent Reviews

Steve ( owner ) and Chris ( shop Forman) are always at the other end of the line ready to offer rd solutions st the best price. In over 17 years of using them, not one time have we had to take anything back for a do over. Very professional and gracious.

Excellent

2 years ago

Maridawnmorris T.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Motorhome Commercial Vehicle Parts and Spares Retailer

Parts And Spares For Commercial Vehicles And Motorhomes Talbot Express Citroen C25-Relay Fiat Ducato Peugeot J5-Boxer Mercedes T1 Renault Trafic

Recent Reviews

Very professional and friendly customer service. Spare parts came to South France in 2 working days. Amazing! Now I know from where I get spare parts to my old motor home. Thank you very much for helping us out

Excellent

1 year ago

K. G.

If it wasn't for the fact that I couldn't get the parts anywhere else, I wouldn't have bothered. There overpriced and there customer service is non exist ant. Dare to complain about a faulty part and they simply refuse to take responsibility. It has cost me an enormous amount of money thanks to a faulty part I bought off them. When asked would they contribute to the expense I had incurred in having to have the gearbox removed (again) fixed, and fitted (again) labour, oil etc due to the defective part they didn't want to know. The garage and gearbox specialists who did this work have been fantastic, perhaps coastal motorhome could take a leaf out of their book. The one star was for quick delivery.

Bad

1 year ago

Gill Massey

3.3

15 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Just Suspension

Parts Catalogs Full Visibility to the Just Suspension Muscle Car Performance Suspension Parts Catalog including Mopar Chevrolet and Ford kits and performance suspension and brake upgrades Click below to see our KYB Moog 19308217s 19408217s and other detailed catalogs with part numbers and diagrams Click here for More Catalogs 8220There is never enough horsepower 8230 hellip Home Read More raquo

Recent Reviews

I ordered two struts for my 99 Toyota Camry on March 22. They said they were in inventory and would ship in 48 hours. I did not see any notification of shipment so I called. I was told that they would not ship until April 1st. I believe I'm already getting the run around. If I had it to do again I would not do business with this company. They bill your card the day the order is placed. There are other companies doing a better job at similar pricing. Stay away from these guys if you want good service.

Bad

2 years ago

Rungsat3 K.

First they took 6 months and bank intervention to send me an RMA. Then they accepted my merchandize and never sent me a refund. Amazing that they can get away with this. Stay away from this vendor!

Poor

2 years ago

Thombond M.

3

19 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Custom Car Mats - Tailor Made For You

Custom Car Mats Delivered To Your Door We manufacture supply custom car mats throughout the UK from 1995 The Car Mat Company Order online now

Recent Reviews

I would like to write a review but I have not received them yet I have now been waiting over a week

Bad

2 years ago

Howard Cope

After 2 weeks of waiting my mats did not arrive, no response from the website, no response from various emails and no telephone number to contact and speak to an actual person. I asked several times for someone to call me back, no one did. I will expect a full refund!!!!!!! if anyone actually calls me back or contacts me.

Bad

2 years ago

Clanderyou H.

2.9

47 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Aussie Tonneaus have been manufacturing and selling tonneau covers since 2007 and the unsurpassed knowledge and experience that our team has acquired since that time is built into every cover we make

Recent Reviews

I recommend Aussie Tonneaus & would buy their product again .. i have 1 each for my trailer & ute.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gary Rees

Parcel arrived within 48 hours! Cover easy to put on. Very happy with service ????

Excellent

2 years ago

Carolyn Pulham

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CarCoverUSA

Custom Fit Car Covers Seat Covers Dashboard Covers Car Bras Windshield Sunshades and Sun Shields Floor Mats RV Covers by CarCoverUSA

Recent Reviews

This is my 4th sunshade, my daughter bought for me for Father’s Day. I have to say it’s too small for my GMC. My sun visor only Catches by 1/2 inch. Still good quality.

Bad

2 years ago

Robertfaulhaber M.

I ordered the SuedeMat Dashboard Cover: 2018 Chrysler 300 S (25 Black). I received the correct item I suppose but it did not fit correctly. It is about ¼ - ½ " too wide on each side so it has a "bunched up" look on the left and right sides. Also, the suede material is not very attractive. I would not order from CarCoverUSA again, nor would I recommend this outfit to any prospective buyers,.

Bad

2 years ago

Dalanprue9639 L.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Tyres Online - Tyre at cheap price with local fitting on Tyres Pneus Online

LOW-COST TYRES and LOW PRICES guaranteed at Pneus Online UK Find Michelin and other major brand tyres for cars and 4x4 as well as a choice of scooter and motorcycle tyres at discount prices

Recent Reviews

I ordered recently five tires three of which were correct two incorrect size. There was also a great delay in delivering as they had failed to take my address down correctly I was left having to purchase two tires from another supplier and selling the remaining incorrect tires supplied to me on eBay .

Poor

2 years ago

George59482 M.

3.2

17 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Honda Parts Overstock

At Honda parts Overstock all we do is sell Honda parts at great prices and offer an unbeatable customer service experience

Recent Reviews

I've been trying to contact someone there for the past two weeks to return the product I ordered. Nothing is wrong with it; I just don't need it after all. No one has responded to my emails of yet. I try to call their number, which will ring several time then hang up. As of right now, I can't recommend doing business with this company.

Bad

2 years ago

Mattkauto N.

Had the parts I needed for an older(94) Honda Accord. Easy to lookup parts diagrams. Quick Delivery Too. Highly Recommended! Mitch Lopina Mitchs Auto Repair Oakdale, Ca.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mitchlopina N.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MotorcycleToyStore

Buy motorcycle gear motorcycle apparel and accessories at MotorcycleToyStore Largest online motorcycle accessory store selling motorcycle helmets motocross gear motorcycle accessoriesmotorcycle apparelmotorcycle tires and motorcycle parts

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a luggage rack (Star equipment) for my 1100 Silverado when I received it the chrome was peeling from the welds. I tried to contact customer service twice through the website. It says you will be contacted within 24 hrs. But that does not happen. buyer beware.

Poor

2 years ago

Anthonywjones Y.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Shop BMW Motorcycle Parts from Harrison Eurosports in Sandy UT

Shop BMW Motorcycle Parts from Harrison Eurosports - keep your BMW original and maintain the purity of BMW Motorrad performance

Recent Reviews

I really thought that supplying them with the last seven digits of my VIN # would assure that I would get the correct part. Oh well, I hope returning the wrong part and getting the correct one is not going to be too much of a pain in the A$$.

Bad

2 years ago

Stevemiller1807 X.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Precut Auto Window Tint Kit Window Tinting Pre Cut Kits

Find the precut window tint kit that is pre cut for your car Many different shades Feel confident buying from us today

Recent Reviews

2014 Honda odyssey. Ordered the windshield solarguard. Received one one long piece that would fit anything from my Silverado to my elise. Had to trim out the center for the rear view mirror unit 7 inch wide. The rounded corners get tucked behind the a pillar covers so that was not an issue. The bottom edge shows some small areas of missing tint that doesn't show from more than 10 ft away. I expected a perfect item but did not receive that. I feel like I just reduced the appearance and value of my van. I take good care of all my vehicles. I really hate taking time to write this which makes the experience worse.

Poor

2 years ago

Grouse448 V.

At least the other reviews got the tint i never received it they didn't put my apartment number on the info so usps sent it back and "precutautotint" never replied to my 3 emails ive sent its been a week since

Bad

2 years ago

Thebobo29 J.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Pro Auto Repairs

Same-day professional vehicle paint scratch and wheel repairs at your home or office in Sydney Cheaper than panel beaters and insurance excess

Recent Reviews

Great job done by Mitch, his dedication and time he spent on my repairs was outstanding. I would highly recommend them and Mitch, was disappointed I couldn’t use ZipPay which they advertised.

Excellent

2 years ago

Darren B.

I sent pics of the damages online, a quote was received next business day and a slot booked. There were reminder texts the day before and on the day to ensure I knew they were on their way. The quality of work was great! Would highly recommend to anyone!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jason S.

3.5

31 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

schmickclub.com

Car scratch repairs scrapes dent removal mag wheel repairs to cars on both metal panels and bumper bars Repairs are carried out by qualified tradesman and carry a 5 year Warranty Bought a new car Join Schmick Club today Call 1300 567 567

Recent Reviews

Bought Schmick for my BMW X3. They won't fix horizontal surfaces !!! Roof and bonnet. I would never buy this product again.

Bad

11 months ago

jason

Simon traveled across town and fixed a scratch on my Hyundai in less than 20 minutes. He was efficient and did professional work. He even offered to travel across town again if I required his service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lou S.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Merrylands Holroyd Smash Repairs Sydney Panel Beating Spray Painting

Merrylands Holroyd Smash Repairs SydneyM H Smash Repairsis leading the way in the repair industry providing quality vehicle repairs professional customer service and utilizing innovative technology

Recent Reviews

Have had my cars repaired here for over ten years. Great service every time, highly recommend them. these fellas do a kick-butt job

Excellent

2 years ago

Tristan Rt

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Welcome

Tint Ur Ride experts in window tinting for cars homes business We039re a group of independent stores located in Newcastle the Central Coast Sydney

Recent Reviews

I had my pride and joy 2012 wrx tinted at the condell park store couple of weeks ago turned out great no bubbles no scratches great customer service really recommend them spoke to guy called shadi top bloke.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ahmed Q.

Careful - If you use a Livingsocial/Cudo coupon ($129), they ask you for a $50 surcharge for a standard sedan? They don't tell you that the voucher is for a small/2-door car only. It is standard rates for non-coupon holders but beware that they use 2 different types of film. One for coupons (2 year warranty) and one for other customers (lifetime warranty). They try to get you to come with out a coupon and then offer you the regular tint at a higher price. Will wait to see how long the tint lasts.

Bad

2 years ago

Sam V.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Car Scratch Repair Melbourne Paintless Dent Repair

Mobile Car Scratch Repair provides Car Scratch Repair and Paintless Dent Repair Melbourne wide Find out more about us and call for a quote today

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, really happy with paint job, 10 out of 10 rating I recommend for any future work that needs to be done, I recommend to all family and friends, thank you and regards from Bernard of Frankston North

Excellent

2 years ago

Bernard J.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Exceltune

Car Repair Melbourne We specialise in auto repairs of all car brands We are best in Sunshine Call 0393113345

Recent Reviews

4 years ago I bought a BMW E46 330Ci M-sport coupe 6spd manual, with just over 100k on the clock. It ticked all the spec boxes I was looking for, however it had some throttle delays & driveability issues. I thought it would be fairly easy to rectify. I asked my local euro workshop to service it & look at its ecu mapping. To cut a long story short, I spent the next 4 years (off & on) chasing electrical & mechanical gremlins, due to 2 established euro specialists who failed to correctly diagnose the problem, at considerable expense to me. I hated driving it & traffic was torture, especially being a manual. Most people probably would have given up & sold it. I almost did many times. I then scoured the internet for ecu tuners in Melbourne & came across Exceltune. Despite being on the other side of town, I decided to drop in & see what they had to offer. I spoke with the owner Jacques, who then came for a test drive. Jacques immediately identified the issue I was experiencing & booked it in for a full checkup. When I picked it up, Jacques was confident he’d fixed it & came with me for a test drive. He knew what I’d been through & wanted to make sure I was completely satisfied. Straight away I noticed that all the annoying delays, surges, vague feel & overrun were gone, but I told him I’d let him know after I’d driven it for a week or 2. He said the tune would actually get better the more I drove it, which initially, I found hard to believe. Well, it’s been 3 weeks & all I can say is, Jacques has turned dog $hit into strawberry jam. It now has loads of feel, linear power & even sounds great. It drives like the car I always knew it should be, but never thought would be. It even gets better the more I drive it. Thank you Jacques & team, full marks!

Excellent

2 years ago

Matty 330

Took my Mini F56 JCW to Exeltune for an ECU Remapping, it was done within 3 hrs, then took it for a test drive. Wow I can feel the immediate gain of power and torque the second my foot was on the accelerator, engine responsiveness and throttle was awesome. Overall I was very impressed with result and it was a pleasure to deal with Jacques, I find that he’s direct and honest, extremely knowledgeable. Would definitely go back to Exceltune if my vehicle needs work done in the future. Highly recommend Jacques to anyone decide to get ECU Remapping.

Excellent

2 years ago

Hue T.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Carcare Joondalup

Need fast friendly reliable auto repairs in northern Perth Carcare Joondalup is your instant fix with mobile services when you need them

Recent Reviews

I deal with care care for my car service and went to the Joondalup shop for advice with my ongoing Commodore computer issues that VE are famous for. They put me into touch with the mechanic who they deal with (CSC Performance) when they have computer problems that need sorting. I have now solved my ever ongoing computer problems because of their great advice and customer service. To their staff thank you. My problems were solved very cheaply. COMPLETELY acknowledge their great customer service and fully trust them, again thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Ross Clark

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mechanic Manly Tingalpa Logbook Car Service Mechanical Repairs Manly

Contact the automotive specialists at Mechanix Plus Brisbane today for affordable and comprehensive car servicing on 0417 628 872 Mechanic servicing Wynnum Manly to Tingalpa

Recent Reviews

When you know nothing about cars and they just stop and you smell burning and your stuck its a real nightmare but finding guys like Adam ,Walter & Leighton who go out of there way to help its a good feeling . It was Racq's recommendation and tow that got us to them so thanks for that ... Mechanix Plus life long customer now .. keep doing what your doing honest and hard working team and a really clean shop .. Thanks boys .. Ps . Love the clutch old girl pulls hard now ..

Excellent

2 years ago

Thefitter Y.

I have used mechanic plus for over 12 years and my car has always run well. These guys are a genuine family business and have always given me honest advice and great service. I am not sure what the circumstances are in some of the negative posts but I have known Ian and his team for a long time and the comments made about their service and competence certainly do not align with my experience of Mechanic Plus. If you are looking for a mechanic who is genuine, honest and won't rip you off then Ian and his guys are the mechanics for you.

Excellent

2 years ago

Adrian N.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Liverpool Exhaust

Setting the standard in performance exhaust systems As one of Australia’s most reputable custom exhaust workshops our success relies on your vehicle’s performance From Liverpool Exhaust you can expect quality custom work honesty from our experienced team quality exhaust systems and true performance We have the technology and resources to research design and develop all

Recent Reviews

Dont waste your money charged so much for 5 mins welding job on exhaust. They couldnt give a quote upfront, even though all they do is exhaust. Dont bother find another place.

Bad

2 years ago

Adrian K.

2.2

2 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Car Service in Jannali

Car Mechanic in Jannali offering a full range of Car Servicing and Automotive repairs REPCO Authorised Service Centre Free Vehicle Inspection Report With Service

Recent Reviews

It’s a couple of years ago now but the owner of this business is still the same. I was a regular customer for car services, pink slips and not much else. I had a critical problem with my four wheel drive, I needed a part that cost several thousand dollars. He said he got me a bargain which still cost nearly as much and after at least a month of waiting he completed the job. Turns out he got the replacement part from the wreckers or worse still didn’t change it at all. I had an specialist company remove and inspect the part who confirmed the problem. The specialist then rebuilt the part which cost further substantial costs. The owner of Jannali Car Care Clinic was belligerent and hostile and never returned my calls after that. This business is poison, steer clear. I had spoken with ex employees of his who confirm he is not to be trusted. I was so stressed I just wanted to put it behind me and move on, however I did call Repco (he’s part of their group) but got no response to a phone complaint.

Bad

2 years ago

Phillip S.

I had a very bad experience with a guy who introduced himself as the owner. I went to the Jannali Car Clinic recently, and was shocked - to say the least. He was very rude, unhelpful, and cursing me all the time. He had no right to be intimidating and forceful. It appears to me that the owner is happy to take your money and scream and intimidate you at the same time. I WILL NEVER EVER SERVICE MY CAR THERE AGAIN, NOT EVEN IF IT WAS FREE. I DON'T FEEL SAFE TO BE THERE.

Poor

2 years ago

Sam L.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Unique Auto Body

Unique Auto Body Sales Inc provides professional and fast auto body repair and glass installation to customers in Grand Forks ND and the surrounding area for over 30 years All of our technicians have at least 10 years of experience and are also ASE certified

Recent Reviews

The former owner of NC labor hire. Does not complete work, will not provide evidence of completed work. When car are ask to be returned refuses to answer phone calls.

Bad

2 years ago

Wasteoftime Z.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Great Lakes Auto Centre

Great Lakes Auto Centre is your trusted Bosch Car Service workshop in the Forster area We do all types of vehicle servicing and repairs

Recent Reviews

Booked my car in 2 weeks before they finally got to it. They had the car for 2 and a half days and did not fix it. They said the timing was out and had been corrected. I checked it(while the bill was being made up) and it was out (after their correction) by a full 6 degrees(moron). When I brought this to the attention of [name removed], (office)he said it was timed when warm thinking that I was that dumb as to not know that his comment was complete rubbish. They charged me $350 for precious little.(3.2 hours) If you like having your money vanish, be my guest and go to these "experts". These guys are not interested in getting there hands dirty. They are "specialists" in European cars. Its a shame they couldn't fix my Volvo. I fixed it myself! Never again!

Bad

2 years ago

River Jordan

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with