Back  

Vehicle Parts & Services

Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Parts & Services category

3967

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12680

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (701424)

Filters

Back  

Vehicle Parts & Services

Vehicle Parts & Services Top rated businesses in the Vehicle Parts & Services category

3967

Companies

Сompanies in this category

12680

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

HOME MGM PANELBEATERS

Welcome to MGM Panel Beaters SERVICES About us contact us Welcome To MGM PanelBeaters We are a smash repairs workshop located at 13-17 Park Street Bega We provide a complete suite of smash repairs services from towing to chassis straightening dent repair and spray painting your vehicle so

Recent Reviews

I had a traffic incident in March 2019. The repairer told us the car would be repaired in 4 to 6 weeks. They kept having excuses for delaying saying they found something else wrong. 3 Months later and we still didn't have the car back. We had to put in an AFCA complaint with the insurer NRMA, which pressured them to get the car repaired. When the car arrived, it had misaligned panels and over spray on several panels. When my wife was driving it home one night, the steering locked up and sent her careening off to the other side of the road. The vehicle was unsafe. Luckily no vehicles were travelling in the other direction. We pressured NRMA into getting another assessor to look at the car. The NRMA decided there were enough faults to warrant sending the car to a "preferred" repairer who does good jobs in Canberra. They found poorly repaired components, steering rack issues and a host of other problems with the repair and new problems. We had an unsafe vehicle returned to us. On the 23rd of August NRMA finally decided to write the vehicle off, which was 6 months after the incident. Very unprofessional.

Poor

2 years ago

Dezza Z.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Body Perfect Group

Body Perfect Group - Accident Repair Centres BPS Autobody Bankstown Narellan Smash Repairs Narellan Corporate Fleet Services 247 Towing Detailing Aftercare

Recent Reviews

I had a van repaired by Body Perfect Bankstown that was sideswiped. I had high expectations of this place (as the name would suggest). My wife picked up the car when it was ready. The car was covered in red crayon circles on collection. She was told they were drawn on the car to determine which scratches they would not fix as they were probably not related to the crash. Most people who I have spoken with have told me their smash repairer usually touches up any scratches near the repaired area whilst doing the job and these guys did not, I was disappointed but thought fair enough. However they could of at least cleaned all their crayon marks of my vehicle and maybe detailed it!!! After receiving the vehicle we realized the side sliding door would not close properly. Returned the vehicle and they told us it was because the door seal was new and would settle in time. I have now realized it was the wrong seal and it is coming off as a result. I also notice that the repaired door has developed surface rust on the edge. I can see that it has got no paint on it, it was missed by the spray painter (poor quality of workmanship in spray painting the door). The fuel filler has also been incorrectly assembled after repair of the side of the car. Very far from being body perfect, I will not be returning to them or recommending them either.

Bad

2 years ago

Paul. L.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Allcoast Mobile Auto Electricial

Mobile Auto Electrician amp Car Air Con Repairs servicing all Gold CoastnbspTweed Coast and Kingscliff Areas

Recent Reviews

Organised to have a fish finder, an anderson plug and 2x 12V sockets installed in my 4m tinnie. They wouldn't give me a set price but said it wouldn't be over $600. When I picked my boat up they said it would be $850! I asked why they didn't call to let me know it would be a lot more and the admin guys said "we wanted to do a good job and make it safe". That's what I expected for under $600! Be very careful with this company. They have good tradesmen but management are money hungry.

Bad

2 years ago

Jse O.

Had a new starter mother put in 7 months ago - in may. Played up in December- they said it wasn't the starter motor and charged me again for a earth lead. Played up again last week. Called company and they avoided calls until I messages saying that I'd contact fair trading. Man replied with offer to fix but was very intimidating. Decided I didn't want him anywhere near my place( on site repairers). Took to another auto electrician that said they had fitted a poor quality starter motor and it's components were unrepairable. Had to get another starter motor. All up allcoast ripped me off $800. New place fitted a fabulous quality starter for $500. Be warned

Bad

2 years ago

Val Happy

5

4 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Expression Automotive

About Us Expression Automotive We are a vehicle styling performance enhancement house with a reputation for quality speed service and value for money Using world class window films and highly skilled installers we set the standard of professional window tinting in Bradford Leeds Huddersfield Harrogate and Wakefield Our Specialist car re-mapping tuning technology is Read more raquo

Recent Reviews

Used four times first class work every time ,friendly from the minute you arrive highly recommend try for yourselves 5 stars

Excellent

2 years ago

Koban Gough

Just had my windows tinted (Jamie advised 20% film was closest to factory tint and was spot on) and stage 1 performance remap. Noticed a decent performance boost (41hp) and the mpg improved immediately 10-15%. Very reasonable pricing and high quality service. Very professional outfit. Highly recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Andrew

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Advanced In-Car Technologies - Audi VW Retrofits

Advanced In-Car Technologies are the leading Retrofit Company In The UK Specialising in Audi Volkswagen Retrofits Bespoke Aftermarket Electronics

Recent Reviews

I have used Advanced In-Car Technologies many times over the past few years and they always deliver a 1st Class service and work. I really can't recommend them enough.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ian Butcher

I’ve used these guys a few times now for various projects on my VW T6, speakers, sub and most recently the alpine halo 9 and they have been nothing but helpful and understanding and they really know their stuff. They listen to your individual requirements and offer support, advice and ideas so you get the best experience out of your investment. From initial discussions, through installation and after sales service I cannot fault them. I experienced issues with the halo 9 but they bent over backwards to fix the problems (which were not of their making) contacting Alpine directly to try to understand what was causing the faults and kept in constant communication with me updating me at every point until everything was sorted. I can not recommend them enough for all your tech needs.

Excellent

2 years ago

Andy

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Kingsbury MOT Centre servicing diagnostics and repairs

Kingsbury MOT Centre a place you can trust Great valve and service with free re-test and minor adjustments while doing MOT Excellent servicing diagnostics and repairs in Kingsbury NW9 8SN Battery testing brakes and exhaust We cover Kingsbury Colindale Wembley Neasden Harrow Stanmore and Edgware areas

Recent Reviews

I have been getting my car serviced, MOT and general repair work for the last 4 years here. Fantastic service and great price too. Thanks A&K MOT Centre.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kishan Dattani

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fenix Protect

Vehicle service contracts from Fenix Protect protect from auto repair bills providing vehicle protection roadside assistance Get a vehicle protection plan quote

Recent Reviews

I just LOVE my Specialist he’s a very big help and the coverage is amazing!

Excellent

2 years ago

MYLISHA HARPER

I received a called back from the supervisor she was very nice and she helped me out with my account. I will be looking forward to restarting my account soon.

Excellent

2 years ago

KAREN JOHNSON

4.2

19 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Global Engines and Gearboxes

Global Engines & Gearboxes LTD is a leading supplier and fitter of reconditioned, rebuilt and remanufactured used engines in UK. We are expert in dealing with engine reconditioning of all makes and models such as; AUDI, BMW, MERCEDES, VW, LAND ROVER, RANGE ROVER and many more.

Recent Reviews

I have used Global Engines to rebuild my Landrover discovery engine they are highly professional and updated each day progress of discovery engine. Very well done. Highly recommend

Excellent

2 months ago

social

Global Engines solved problems on my Audi. Throughout Good communication, thanks

Excellent

3 months ago

Peter Stephen

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Motosaddle

Motorcycle seats from Mustang, LePera, Tuffside and more. Custom Cafe Racer seats, Brat seats, Solo seats, Harley Seats, Triumph seats and our own exclusive line of MOTOSADDLE seats is coming soon!

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

NXT LVL Motors

Not your ordinary Calgary auto mechanic shop. Get super-professional wrench heads at excellent prices. From temporary beaters to top of the line sport racing and performance vehicles to completely custom-built individual dreams, NXT LVL will exceed expectations for any auto repair and custom fab services you may need.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

radcliffes

Automotive Paint Store, Autobody Refinishing Supplies, Abrasives, Adhesives & Sealants, Body Repair Supplies, Paints & Coatings, Safety, Tools, Family Owned, Pittsburgh, Wilkinsburg, Historic Retail Business, Auto Restoration, Axalta, Cromax, Nason, Centari, Lucite, 3M, Sunmight, 1Shot, Iwata, Sata, Norton

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Shiney`s - Car Wash Soap, Microfiber Towels, Car Wax, Car Polish

Shiney`s Detail provides premium auto detailing products - Car wash soaps, Degreasers and cleaners , car Waxes, car Polishes, microfiber Towels, and car wash accessories. Learn more at www.shineysdetail.com!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Shinykings

Shinykings California is a manufacturer of premium motorcycle and car care products as well as nanosealant products Their motorcycle cleaner and carwash products contain Shinykings world unique Intelligent Crawler Technology for 100 waterless scratch-free cleaning and Ultrashine experience on any surface

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Peninsula BM

BMW parts store at Peninsula BM. Our BMW parts and service use Genuine OEM (Original Equipment Manufacturer) parts available to purchase online at our store & at our warehouse located in Mornington, Victoria. Peninsula BM is Australia`s largest BMW store.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Avus Moto

Motorcycle riding gear, motorcycle leather jackets, motorcycle apparel, motorcycle clothing store, motorcycle riding gear for sale, cool leather jackets, men motorcycle apparel, bike riding gear, leather motorcycle gloves, moto leather jackets

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Custom Wheels Rims Tires More Hubcap Tire Wheel

Buy Custom Wheels Tires Hubcaps and OEM wheels online from Hubcap Tire Wheel 1-800-232-0734 Chrome Rims Chrome Wheels Custom Rims Custom Wheels Wheel and Tire Packages Tire and Wheel Packages

Recent Reviews

i am as known by the company as Mr.james from st.lucia and have been dealing with dave and i can say i havnt had a better person serving me in my whole 62 year life whih there were more stars to give

Excellent

2 years ago

Alban James

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Vendita pneumatici online gomme Goodyear Yokohama e prezzi gomme Pirelli imbattibili

Il sito di vendita gomme online ha una vasta gamma di pneumatici in offerta e a prezzi davvero competitivi I migliori pneumatici per auto in vendita on line sono su italgommepneumaticicom

Recent Reviews

the best company in the industry online, you save 30% 40% on current prices. Recommended to all

Excellent

2 years ago

G.Enrico Caltabiano

i ordered two new Linglong tyres on 17 of April and five day later they were at home. timing was excellent. I rated it three stars for I had to pay extra €5 for choosing to pay directly to the postman and extra €5 ( i don't know what). If not for the extra charges, I would give it five full...

Poor

2 years ago

Adka

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Auto seat covers floor mats and more - FH Group

FH Group auto have been providing top quality auto seat covers car Floor mats and steering wheel cover accessories for the best price over 10 years

Recent Reviews

I had problems at first when it seemed the air bag feature was not going to be functional. It was easy to reach a real voice and receive assurance that the air bag was able to work because it had been tested by the company.

Great

2 years ago

Bsshifty F.

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Renault Key Card Replacement - Prices From 9000

Renault Replacement Key Card We provide the best and unbeatable service for Renault Key card replacement Megane Key Card Scenic Key Card Laguna Key

Recent Reviews

I have used this guys in 2017 and again this month (through fault of my own). Very friendly, super fast and efficient. Also will not make you bankrupt. Five stars !!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Alexander D.

Very helpful over the telephone followed by a very efficient follow up service - quite different to the response I got from the local Renault dealer that I initially contacted.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mrs M. Richards

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Landberg

Reservedele til bilen af hj kvalitet 10003 Komplet program i Castrol motorolie autoprer bundmtter filtre viskere 10003 Prismatch 10003 - Klik her

Recent Reviews

Philips led 12 volt autopære, hvor der på pakningen står "not for use on public roads" og "This LED retrofit light is specifically designed and intended for off-road use only". Dette burde Landberg medtage i sin beskrivelse af varen.

Bad

2 years ago

P. Gug-Kjeldsen

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Velkommen - MtteFabrikken

Vi laver billige bilmtter i srdeles god kvalitet der holder lnge og som tilpasses til lige netop din bil Du kan desuden tilfje farve og logo

Recent Reviews

Fantastisk service og formidable måtter der passer perfekt til bilen (Hyundai i30). Helt klart markers billigste måtteleverandør til kvaliteten.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jonas

4.6

9 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Mister-Auto

Find unbeatable deals for car parts online at Mister-Auto Brakes filters steering and suspension clutch systems and exterior equipmentfor all car lovers

Recent Reviews

Overall i have had positive experiences with mister auto however after my last order i wanted to cancel as due to corona virus it would take 3 weeks to arrive so i wanted to cancel but found no way to do this through their website or via phone. When the parts arrived (brake caliper repair kits) the piston rubber shield did not fit so i ended up buying new calipers elsewhere. Update in response to the replay i received - you cannot contact Mister Auto through my account regarding an order that has not shipped.. The question has to be asked why i cannot cancel an unshipped order via my account section of the website, especially when the quoted arrival date was three weeks later, although well done to Mister Auto for shipping one day earlier that the ridiculously delayed original time..

Poor

2 years ago

Alex

I Bought a Corteco R/H engine mount last year for my Peugeot 3008 2010, or so I though, from Mr Auto supposingly a PSA supplier. Well after fitting the mount myself, the engine mount has now collapsed after six months damaging my drive shaft bearing. The investigating mechanic says that it is not a Corteco mount and instead a cheap Mount swapped into a Corteco box. I originally bought this from the Mr Auto Ebay site in which the mount was being sold for £65.80 has apposed to the online shop of £89.00. He stated that he's fitted hundreds of Corteco parts and unfortunately this was not Corteco and a cheap £30 part instead and that they have swapped out the Corteco Mount and stamped the cheap Mount with Corteco in red ink, that apparently wipes off with your hand, and then proceeded to put it in a used Corteco box. He says it is an old dodgy supplier trick, I've now had to buy an original part at the cost of £143, which on inspection is far superior and I now need to look into getting the drive shaft bearing replaced. Steer clear of this company, especially the ebay shop, scammers.

Poor

2 years ago

Customer34

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

MISTER-AUTO

Netin suurin autonosavalikoima jarrulevyj kardaaneja iskunvaimentimia Kaikille merkeille Volvo Saab VW Uusia varaosia parhaaseen hintaan

Recent Reviews

16 days to get my things. That is way too long.

Poor

2 years ago

Dirk

Fast delivery about 1 week...

Great

2 years ago

MikkoTee

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mister-Auto

Autoreparatie hoeft niet duur te zijn Bij Mister-Auto kunt u voordelige auto-onderdelen online kopen en vergelijken Van topmerken en voor elk gangbaar model

Recent Reviews

After 2 months i still have no answer about damaged/incorrect article.The only answer i got was from a review i made and Mr auto did not like what i said. .Good i found a company,Auto onderdelen,wich is great great.So i never need Mr auto again. Have respect for those who pay yout saalary.If nobody buys your employers have no job.

Bad

2 years ago

Mvrw ANA FIGUEIRA

The first time I used them my item never arrived, when I connected them the item was advertised as in stock next day delivery, I was told it hadn't been sent because they where actually out of stock! Which nobody bothered to inform me about for days afterwards so car was sat waiting for parts that where not coming.... I have had to use them again recently as I can't find the car part elsewhere, it was supposed to arrive yesterday and the tracking code does not even work, hopeless, and I paid delivery! Not good when you want your car back road worthy in a hurry. Come on guys!

Poor

2 years ago

Daniel Walker

2.9

8 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Mister-Auto

Det er uslelige priser p bildeler hos Mister-Auto Styring og sttdempere bremser og filtre clutch og ekstrautstyr - og mye mer

Recent Reviews

Bought an item that cost around 400kr. and had to pay extra 110 kr. at the post office. checked afterwards that this is due to this company (Mister-Auto.no) is based in France and so we have to pay extra tax. A warning should be added when the purchase is done saying that additional cost may be added and this company takes advantage of the .no in the misleading site!

Bad

2 years ago

JP

As owner of a new make, Renault, I had to find a new source for parts, and landed on Mister Auto; - huge number of differnet brands for each part - mostly easy to navigate - attractive prices, included freight to Norway. But: - detailed text connected to each part are of variable standard (at least in Norwegian) - not up to standard packing of godds (mine was partly damaged)

Great

2 years ago

Dag

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mister Auto toppsajt fr reservdelar i Europa MISTER AUTO

MISTER AUTO 10148 65 rabatt p alla bildelar 10010 Frakt frn 29- 10010 Snabb leverans 10010 Mer n 500000 reservdelar

Recent Reviews

Parts took over 2 weeks to arrive. Brake disks have signs of wear (marks & gouges) and are not well packaged. Fuel filter doesn't fit my car, but stated it does on website. No contact to mister auto is available and return is almost impossible. However, prices are good. I would think again before I place another order with mister auto though. I would rather pay slightly more for a better overall service. I would highly recommend Auto Doc instead, which I have used several times with a lot better success. Further update. Since the earlier review, I can now confirm that Mister Auto have refunded the amount owed to me. However, I am still not going to recommend using this company until they have a better way of making contact with them, and actually make the effort to reply to customers.

Poor

2 years ago

David Runert

They do not know where my parcel is 10 days after It was picked up from them in Germany!!!!!! Supposedly by POSTNORD who everybody in Sweden knows is totally useless!

Poor

2 years ago

John

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Alloy Wheels Direct

Find the perfect alloy wheels and tyres whatever your vehicle Alloy Wheels Direct ship alloys quickly Worldwide with mobile fitting in the UK Europe

Recent Reviews

Purchased a set of AMG 5 spoke wheels for my 2004 SLK 320 Special Edition. Experience was efficient and flawless from start to finish. Five stars all the way! Called and spoke with Tony after I placed order online. He was pleasant and very helpful while answering a couple of my follow-up questions. Tracking info provided in a timely manner, and wheels delivered to U.S.within 7 days. They were very nicely packaged and apparently carefully handled because the boxes did not have a mark on them. Wheels arrived in immaculate condition. Had them installed at my Mercedes dealer. They look fantastic on the car. Highly recommend Alloy Direct Wheels Ltd. for any enthusiast who insists on having genuine MB wheels.

Excellent

2 years ago

David Baker

The wheel arrived to me in the US exactly one week to the day and right when they said it would. 100% OEM wheel. Have not mounted it yet but it looks flawless and their packaging was top notch. Would absolutely buy from them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Castle

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Marine Products Boat Parts and Spares - ASAP Supplies

Marine equipment boat parts and spares We specialise in marine products and boat equipment for your maintenance repair and overhaul needs

Recent Reviews

Have used ASAP for a few years now and they offer a faultless service. Good pricing and easy to order either over the phone or online. They have gone the extra mile and even keep special order parts in stock for us so we don't have to! Top notch!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mike Dovey

I ordered a trim pump from asap in December 2019, a month later a second hand unit turned up covered in oil with a cracked oil tank. Unimpressed I asked for a replacement. They said it was their suppliers fault despite the box containing a packing slip from asap. The sales team are evasive at best and am still waiting for a replacement or even a delivery date for a replacement. Very poor!

Bad

2 years ago

bilge pump

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Kvalitets reservedele og bildele online til billige priser

Hj kvalitet autodele p nettet til fair priser til VW Opel BMW Renault og mange andre bilmrker fra Bosch Hella Sachs Beru og andre bil reservedelesproducenter p Autodele24dk

Recent Reviews

Update 16/09-15: Was today contacted by mainoffice (Berlin), who wanted to compensate for the bad experince. They want to get better, and of course they shall have the chance. Next time i shall buy something for my car i will visit them first and se if they can help. (I have recieved a mirror some time ago - not the one i originally ordered, but the one i got was OK) Poul Erik Jeg ved ikke hvad jeg skal sige. Det virker ærlig talt som om det er en forfærdelig rodebutik. Jeg vil helst ikke tro, at de snyder kunderne med vilje. Jeg har 15. april bestilt et sidespejl til min bil. Der stod på hjemmesiden at det var på lager og ville blive sendt inden for 24 timer. Jeg betalte og pengene blev hævet, men der kom ikke noget spejl. Ved kontakt til firmaet via chat fortalte de, at det var på lager og at jeg ville modtage det inden 4 dage. Så fik jeg en mail, hvor der stod, at det ville blive forsinket og nu viser det sig, at de ikke har det alligevel, men jeg kan få et andet, der koster næsten det dobbelte. Det spejl jeg oprindelig bestilte står stadig i dag den 24. april på hjemmesiden som om det kan leveres på 3 - 5 dage. Jeg er spændt på hvad dette ender med. Jeg ville være meget nervøs med at bestille noget som helst hos BILDELESTORE.DK / AUTODELE24.DK lige nu. FIrmaet er tysk men har websider rundt omkring i verden på de lokale sprog. Også i Danmark De har stadig mine penge, så jeg venter spændt på hvad der sker. Ordrenummer: 1338514 Havde faktisk en positiv oplevelse under bestillingsprocessen, men den blev hurtigt gjort til skamme. Derfor har jeg været nødt til at revurdere min anmeldelse. I do not know what to say. It frankly looks as if it is a horrible mess. I would rather not think they are cheating customers intentionally. I've April 15 ordered a side mirror to my car. It said on the website that it was in stock and would be sent within 24 hours. I paid and the money was drawn from the bank, but there was no mirror. Upon contact with the company through chat they told me that it was in stock and that I would receive it within 4 days. Then I got an email that said that it would be delayed and now it turns out that they do not have it in stock, but I can get another one, which costs almost double. The mirror I originally ordered still stand today on April 24 on the website as if it can be delivered in 3-5 days. I wonder what this ends up. I would be very nervous about ordering anything from BILDELESTORE.DK / AUTODELE24.DK right now. The firm is German but have websites in local languages in other countries. Also in Denmark. The still have my money, so i anxiously await what will happened. Please solve this. Orderno: 1338514 I did have a positiv experience during the orderingproces, but that was soon over. Therefore i have to change my review.

Bad

2 years ago

Poul Erik

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

AUTODOC

2500000 auto-onderdelen verzameld onder n dak Neem een kijkje in het ruime assortiment reserveonderdelen van Autodocbe sterke prijzen ruime keuze tussen verschillende merken Vergelijk onderdelen op AUTODOC indien u niet te veel wenst uit te geven Voor bestellingen over 110nbspeuro is de levering volledig gratis

Recent Reviews

Now a days I have been calling and emailed but no answer till date.

Poor

2 years ago

Mensah Eric

Normal i must received next day the order,but now I have more then a week and still not received.

Poor

2 years ago

Alexandru

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

AUTODOC

2 500 000 bildeler p ett sted Sjekk ut det store sortimentet med reservedeler hos Autodoccono gunstige priser en lang rekke merker Sammenlign bildeler hos Autodoccono n og spar penger Gratis frakt p ordrer over 2500nbspkr

Recent Reviews

It was ok, 11 days delivery to norway.

Great

2 years ago

Ro

Here my honest review: I bought 2 new drive shafts with CV joints for my Audi A2 1.4 Petrol from 2004. Left side: SKF VKJC5072 Right side: SKF VKJC 5097 After the box arrived I gave it an incoming inspection. There I found, that for the right side VKJC 5097 the mounting bolts are missing. Audi is stating in their manuals that these bolts must be replaced when the old ones are taken out. The left side VKJC5072 has a bag with new bolts and washers included. Contacted customer support. According them, the drive shaft is not included attachment bolts, bit weird, left side does, right side don’t. They adviced me to buy an other driveshaft!!! What???? In the mean time I removed the left broken driveshaft from my car. Cleaned all fitting areas thoroughly before fitting the new one. Mounted the new driveshaft at the gearbox side and tighten the bolts hand tight. Slide the splined part of the outer cv joint in the wheel bearing. And there it goes wrong, the axle would not slide through the wheel bearing enough to put the nut on. After several attempts I removed the drive shaft from the car and put it straight up the work bench beside the old one………it was clearly shorter!! It was 28mm too short! What is this?? Went to the website of SKF and searched for this drive shaft and found out that this drive shaft was the right one for my car. The SKF VKJC5072 is 500mm long and according the SKF database for the Audi A2 1.4 Petrol from 2004. I contacted the SKF customer service in parallel, and after a few e-mails to and from, they admitted that the SKF VKJC5072 is not the right drive shaft for my car. First they gave me an drive shaft number that doesn’t exist. The outcome was that they even don’t make a left drive shaft for this particular car: I am sorry, but I didn't find the driveshaft VKJC 5582 XN, that my colleague Seyrer told you. Actually, we don't sell any driveshaft for the front axle left of your car. Unfortunately, Tecdoc didn't actualize the datas. I found another driveshaft for the front axle left of your car, but it doesn't belong to SKF, it belongs to CIFAM. The product number is " 655-902 " and this driveshaft has the right size for your car (528 mm). You can also find and order this product on Autotecdoc and check the datas. Kind regards, Helpline SKF I sended this info to the autodoc customer service. I had to fill in a warranty form. A warranty form?? Why?? There is nothing damaged or broken. The delivered item is not suited for my car! The only response I get is that it is send to their technical department and for the rest it is SILENCE. I’m completely fed up with this company. They think that silence is the way to go? This is customer SERVICE? I dealt with 4 different persons of customer service. They don’t follow up what their colleagues did, and asking the same questions over and over again and reply with the same standard reply over and over again. 22 e-mails went up and down and still nothing is solved! Extremely annoying. The customer support people have no technical clue where you are talking about. Woul't be nice to receive an reply from a technician who understands the problem. What they should do is sending the right product for my car free of charge with an high speed courier to me and excuses for all inconvenient this thing caused me. Their website was clearly that the ordered goods where the right products for my car. This was true for the right side, for the left side it was wrong. So, AUTODOC, send me a driveshaft of 528mm long for my car free of charge and order a free return of the wrong one I received. Don’t shuffle your fault and lack of technical knowledge on my shoulders! If not, this review will not change. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!! Unless you are 200% sure that the part is the right one, don’t trust their website info. Update: This has nothing to do with German laws, this behavior feels more that we know everything and the customer is dumb. Yesterday I had some more contact with the customer service and sended for the third time pictures where you can clearly see the length difference between the OEM drive shaft and the SKF driveshaft. Even when I used possibility 1, 2 and 3, I ended up with the wrong item. I got a phone call from the technical department today, and also this person says that the driveshaft of 500mm was the right one for my car. I explained him over and over again that I was in contact with the manufacturer (SKF) and they admitted that the left driveshaft allocated for my car was not the right one. They told me that they don't make a left drive shaft for my car! Not because they don't want to, just because they using a data base where the wrong length is used. Not only SKF is using the wrong data, also other brands allocate the 500mm drive shaft suitable for the Audi A2, this is wrong! Look at your own website, all of the left drive shafts are 500mm for the A2 1.4 petrol from 2004. It is unbelievable that I gave you written proof from the SKF that the driveshaft is too short and the technical department keeps saying that it is suitable for my car. On my question if they can deliver a driveshaft of the right length it stays silent. Contact your colleagues of autoteile-guenstig.de They are using a database with the right dimensions. (Wish I found them first.........) Finally I received a return form to send it back. Sorry to say, but again you succeeded to annoy me. As a reason for return was given: Feil hos kunde under bestilling What?? I ordered the wrong item? It was my fault? Why do you keep running circles?? There is only one who is making mistakes by putting the wrong length driveshaft on your website! Why is this so difficult to admit that the fault is yours? I did some more investigation why this 500mm driveshafts also can be used for example a Ibiza and a Polo. The A2 is using the same driveline as those cars, only the track width from the A2 is..........27mm wider. Does that ring a bell?? A2 track width front: 1462mm Polo 1435mm Ibiza 1435mm I will take care to send the wrong driveshaft back, but after 40 e-mails and a telephone conversation I still not have a drive shaft that fits. The 29th of September I noticed that the problem, now on the 15th of october I'm allowed to send it back. More than 2 weeks my car is out of commision unnecessary. I have a feeling that I will never receive the right length drive shaft from autodoc/ autodeler. Up To now one big disappointment.

Bad

2 years ago

Rolf

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

AUTODOC

2 500 000 Autoteile aus einer Hand Entdecken Sie das groe Kfz-Ersatzteilsortiment von Autodocde Gnstige Preise Groe Markenvielfalt Jetzt Kfz-Teile auf AUTODOC vergleichen und sparen Ab 120nbspeuro versandkostenfrei

Recent Reviews

Been waiting for over two weeks for them to delete my account according to their terms and conditions.. no response from them. **Followed their response, still no response. Doing good there Autodoc? **They report authentic reviews with low rating, really? Really? This is pathetic. Earn your 5 stars instead of censoring bad reviews, which have come from bad experience, well now I know what company to NOT recommend.

Poor

2 years ago

Electronixen

I ordered parts 16.05.2020, today is 28.05.2020, i still didnt get my parts, they put on website that they wait for pickup from delivery complany two days after i made order, and till now it stayed same.BUT when i contacted them on chat they said they wait for some missing parts, so its missleading me as customer, no mail no nothing, order said its waiting for pickup but instead they still wait for parts, second the support is awfull, no tell contact and support, all is done trought chat and mail....i sent one mail and still no answer, when you try get help trought chat its like 10 min wait time then 5 min in betwen answers, after writing 10 sentences it pased 2 hours....if you leave chat open but dont check it in 15 min...it deelets whole chat and starts from begining...im thinking now on making claim on paypall and geting money back and ordering somwhere else, its order of 1k and i had some prewious orders from them, but i think only becouse of so bad suppport i will stop and wont buy from them any more.

Poor

2 years ago

Selmir Isakovic

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Autoteile-Shop Autoersatzteile und Kfz-Teile gnstig online kaufen

Hochwertige Autoteile fr BMW Audi VW Mercedes und andere Automarken gnstig online kaufen ber 1 500 000 Autoersatzteile wie Bremsscheiben Auspuff Stostange lfilter und Stodmpfer finden Sie bei Autoteiledirektde

Recent Reviews

Nightmare continues 2019 UPDATE 19.2.2019 Answer to companys reply: NO it is not customer duty to fill papers all over again. I have given you information and you say after 7 months that something is missing and fill four (4) new paper with identical information. It is your stupid internal process. Please fill yourself! After a year filling medieval fax blankets my date format is incorrect. They always pass to next person and start asking VIN and everything from beginning. Cant believe this is true. So sad about this process. I guess there is no such thing as guarantee in this company! Over 100 emails with EVANS, , ROBERTS, CROFT, SMITH, LARSSON, PARKER etc. and my issue is form is still not filled correctly. There is all info but format is not as requested. ------------------------------------------------- guarantee process is a joke Email with pictures is not enough to handle guarantee isuua. You have to fill order details all over again and fill stupidly long pdf form (which is not editable). Who has printers and fax these days???? This company is lost to 20th century.. I laugh when they insist to have signature!!! OMG! Do you collect signatures and do what??

Poor

2 years ago

Vlad

Slow delivery, same company as Autodoc "Auf lager; Lieferzeit beträgt 1-2 Werktage" "In stock; Delivery time is 1-2 working days" They promised short delivery time. But after 8 days nothing.... Unfortunately I thought that one company is able to send parts from stock but this company is same as Autodoc. And nothing works.

Bad

2 years ago

Jorma Heinonen

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bildeleshop

Online bildelebutik Kb billigt over 1500000 bildele p lager karosseridele udstdningsrr stddmpere bremseskiver forlygter kofangere og andre dele til Audi BMW Mercedes og andre automobilmrker

Recent Reviews

After 6 days of ordering parts, still no movement or pickup from UPS. Called customer several times, not very reassuring . ... Still not sure if this is a scam and all money lost

Poor

2 years ago

Chris

First I receive the wrong parts due to wrong model data in their database. I checked with competitors to see if I made a mistake, but they had correct data on my model. Ok that can happen, but afterwards they deducted my credit for shipment and refuse to pay me back the full amount because as they say "I have already used the shipment".

Poor

2 years ago

Jan

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Brotek

Family run car tuning and car detailing company in Lanark Scotland Scotlands Premier Shark Performance dealer and authorised dealers for BBS Bilstein Cobra Sport CTS Turbo Eibach Loba K-Sport MIlltek Sport StopTech The Turbo Engineers OZ Raci

Recent Reviews

Mark has done an amazing job detailing inside and out, my 3 year old van. The paintwork has been corrected and a ceramic coating has been applied. The van looks amazing. Inside is as new. Can’t recommend Mark highly enough. Thoroughly professional with an eye for detail. One very happy customer.

Excellent

2 years ago

Barbara

Great company to deal with, very helpful from the start and the parts arrived well packaged with excellent instructions, can’t recommend Mark enough having dealt with him in the past also, cheers!

Excellent

2 years ago

Gary Khan

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Custom Spain

Alforjas bales maletas y accesorios en cuero para tu moto Personalizamos Harley Yamaha Kawasaki Suzuki Triumph etc Accesorios para el motero chaquetas botas parches

Recent Reviews

Saddlebags arrived in New Zealand just over 2 weeks from order. Excellent service. Quality product - exactly as expected

Excellent

2 years ago

Rod

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kb DKs billigste dk online hos Dkster Nr 1 leverandr

F DKs bedste priser p alle dk hos Dkster - Med prismatch Vinterdk Sommerdk Helrsdk Fri fragt

Recent Reviews

The tyres (Continental ECO 6 205/55 R16 91V) were in the best price in the market and they were delivered 6 week days later. I highly recommend Dækster.dk

Excellent

2 years ago

captaingreek

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bildeler P Nett Originale Bildeler

Vi selger bildeler p nett og sender over hele Norge Originale bildeler eller bedre til lave priser 5 rs garanti og fri retur i 3 mneder

Recent Reviews

I bought Drivknute on June 2018. Delespesialisten system showed me wrong part according the cars license number. After I sent them beck part it was quiet for 1-2 months. Then I called them and asked where when they will transfer me money for the part, and then I knew that part was damaged and They will do their best to fix it. Silens for coulpe more months then i wrote them couple of letters. No answer. Then I asked what is happening on facebook. After discussion I know, that if you order parts from Delespesialisten, you have to double check parts their system is showing what fits for your car, and second if you return them something they can just say you , part was damaged. Then no money, no fotos, what had happened, no insurance if it was damaged during transportation nothing. They just take part and could sell to other customer. Ridiculous, nonprofessional. Highly not recommend.

Bad

2 years ago

Mantas Dambrauskas

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ECU Pro

ECU Pro based in Birmingham offer a mobile remap service in the Midlands including performance and economy remaps DPF and EGR delete ECU repairs and more

Recent Reviews

Thanks to the guys form tuned 2 race (uys and matt) Had a ecu that was locked because of bad network coverage at the client site,ecu locked out while loading ,i then took it out and overnight couriered it to tuned2race in parow and was back with me that same day!!Fitted it and vehicle was working 100%!! Tuned 2 race it is a just Pleasure to work with u guys ,alway on top of there game with any ecu query’s!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

daniel cronje

Wow fast efficient service with an impressive result I thought I’d get my Mini Cooper S remapped rather than buy a new car as I had got slightly bored with it the remap has brought the joy back into driving it again it feels like a new car a real pocket rocket I recommend going for it if your hesitant and have not had a remap before it was my first time having a remap and won’t be my last the results are amazing this company are faultless very very very good service and professional Katie was superb and made the whole booking effortless and kept me well informed throughout ecopro have really impressed me I particularly liked the key ring and certificate a nice touch to finish a great job off I’d recommend to anyone and everyone as promised 5 stars out of 5 Jan “the best tea maker” ;)

Excellent

2 years ago

Jan Shopper

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Auto motoren en auto onderdelen EET Engines

Nieuwe motoren en motoronderdelen voor uw voertuig wij hebben het Klik hier om ons assortiment te zien

Recent Reviews

Reply questions within 2 hours, perfect delivery service with track and trace and last but least high quality products.

Excellent

2 years ago

Motores del Mundo

4.1

28 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hamilton Classic

Hamilton Classic and Motorsport supply high-quality long-lasting premium car covers for classic cars and cherished vehicles In addition we also supply a range of event shelters car storage marquees carpet sets CTEK battery chargers Minilite and Revolution wheels plus many more classic car accessories

Recent Reviews

Having bitten the bullet and decided to buy my childhood dream a 1971 Mini Cooper S before the price rises even more I needed a cover to protect my pride and joy! I have used Hamilton before a while ago but forgot what a Fantastic personalised service they give with great communication - the cover is great value and the optional logo looks brilliant - I received a call to discuss the cover and when I asked if the logo could specifically have the Mini Cooper S motif on - I was enthusiastically told no problem and was given a suggestion which looks great - so a very happy bunny ! So I highly recommend Hamilton classic to anyone who is looking for a quality cover at very competitive prices with a great personalised service !

Excellent

2 years ago

Martin Roberts

Have used a Nenette brush for years and now have found a good supplier. Very good service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Adrian Hodges

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Logo Car Mats

Logo Car Mats Made to Order in the UK BMW BMW Mini Ford Jaguar Vauxhall Volvo and many more top manufacturers Trim and carpet options available

Recent Reviews

I have previously purchased car mats from Logo Car Mats and was very happy with the quality and fit. I purchased a second set when changing vehicle and was again very happy with the mats, decent quality at a decent price.

Excellent

2 years ago

K. I.

I made an error initially with my order, one email to the team and it was rectified no problem at all! My mats were dispatched and with me in a day! Great service and the mats are great quality!

Excellent

2 years ago

O. R.

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Longlife

Industry leading stainless steel custom built exhausts We can cater for any vehicle through our nationwide network - get a quote today from your local Longlife

Recent Reviews

Rang up in the morning and spoke to Wayne about my exhaust , then went to the branch to have the exhaust done and everyone was very helpful , offered coffee while I waited , and the change I was having to my exhasut only took a couple of hours which was great , highly recommended

Excellent

2 years ago

U. R.

This is my 6th car done at Swansea Longlife and I can't prise the team enough!! Many thanks to Austin and the team!

Excellent

2 years ago

Marc Richards

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Volvo Nissan Garage in Basingstoke Hants - Martin Matthewson Ltd

Vehicle servicing repair garage for all makes models in Basingstoke Hants - VOLVO NISSAN specialists We also offer MOTs diagnostics remaps more

Recent Reviews

Avoid. Took the money and cleared all errors. Ignored signs of physical oil leak. Car broke down due to the leak and ignorance of this garage. Owner and engineer were both rude, abusive and bullying.

Bad

8 months ago

RanjanArora

I've used Martin and the team for over 20 years - they consistently offer excellent service and advice... and very reasonably priced! No nasty hidden extras! If you're looking for a Basingstoke garage (specialising in Volvo and Nissan, but they'll work on any make) then I definitely recommend Martin Matthewson Ltd.

Excellent

2 years ago

Frankh G.

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Motorcycle Parts UK Limited

Leading UK supplier of Motorcycle and Scooter spare parts accessories clothing and helmets Free shipping on orders over 5000 no quibble returns next day shipping

Recent Reviews

Honda CBF 125 exhaust pipe. Honda ones are very expensive. The off market one I got was of high quality and less than half the Honda price. It fitted perfectly. It was delivered within 3 days as promised, free of delivery charges.

Excellent

2 years ago

C. Z.

It's too bad I buy something from them but I don't receive yet and they said to me it will be delver with in 5 day but now it's 9 days I can't get any information about my order I didn't recommend to anyone to buy something from them

Bad

2 years ago

Q. U.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

POLY PERFORMANCE

wwwpolyperformancecom - 18057832060 - YOUR OFF-ROAD PARTS SOURCE Since 2001 - Your source for 4x4 parts and Off-Road accessories

Recent Reviews

I have been in the high performance scene for about 24 yrs and these guys absolutely shocked me by there above and beyond service. Fox shocks were 4-8 weeks out, they pieced together a perfect pair with the correct valving and LSC adjusters in a day and sent them out. I didn’t ask them to or even say I was in a rush. Thank you!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Stephen Cronin

I gave you a 5, now you asking for more, Stop,,,

Excellent

2 years ago

D. M.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Tuff Tonneaus are the major supplier of tonneau and tonneau accessories to all the top name aftermarket chains in Australia as well as many more independent operators

Recent Reviews

Snow White and the 7 dwarfs are 8 characters

Great

2 years ago

Tom Otoole

I requested a call from the company after encountering a problem but no one ever called back

Bad

2 years ago

James Marrett

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Premium Detailing | Grand Junction, CO - Extreme Detailing LLC

Extreme Detailing is Grand Junctions premier detailing shop. We specialize in recreational type vehicles from boats and rv`s to utv`s and everything in between. We also provide keel guard installs, decal install and removal, custom painting and much more! Contact us today for a free estimate (970)589-6899

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

extremestyledesign

fibreglass manufacturer based in sunderland northeast unit 9 pennywell business centre sr49ar specialise in mainly car accessories, splitters, skirt extensions, rear spats, spoiler extensions, headlight eyebrows, race panels track parts

Recent Reviews

4.9

13 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Ford Mustang Parts Accessories Late Model Restoration

At Late Model Restoration youll find a wide selection of Ford Mustang parts for sale at the best prices to help modify or complete your Mustang restoration

Recent Reviews

PATHETIC COMPANY TO DEAL WITH. Last 2 orders I’ve placed were “Cancelled by our 3rd party system” 1 order for $700 and a month or 2 later I attempted again and low and behold, “ We are sorry to inform you that your order has been canceled by our third-party system” AGAIN, $200 order. I’ve NEVER had to EVER deal with such a crappy company that don’t want to accept $$$. Then the rep goes on to say, we’ll do you have a PayPal account you could use, are you freakin kidding me? Hell NO I don’t have a PayPal account to use just so your lousy company can collect the funds, if my debit card isn’t enough then I damn sure ain’t using a PayPal to pay with. I honestly can’t get over what I’ve been going through with LMR by trying to purchase parts for my Mustang. I’m going to try American Muscle to see if they send me an email 3-4 days later saying my order has been cancelled.

Bad

5 months ago

UnknownUser

All models for the fox still have that factory like look, just alot nicer. Much more accurate than stock, plus more built in functions. I also bought the GPS unit which keeps your speed perfect even if you switch your rear gears, tire sizes, wheel sizes, etc.

Excellent

2 years ago

Christian B.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with