Back  

Surf & Swim

Top rated businesses in the Surf & Swim category

873

Companies

Сompanies in this category

531

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708406)

Filters

Back  

Surf & Swim

Surf & Swim Top rated businesses in the Surf & Swim category

873

Companies

Сompanies in this category

531

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Alex Pastor Kite Club

Buy kitesurfing equipment at Alex Pastor Kite Club online kite shop. Great variety of Airush kites, kite boards & bars. Kite harnesses and wetsuits from ION & Ride Engine. Apparel and accessories from Vans & more. Kitesurf equipment sales & second hand kite gear. Free shipping available. Kite store Tarifa.

Recent Reviews

Very great shop, i place the order from France and i receive the Kite board fex day after, in very well condition and packaging ! Great Seller ! Thanks

Excellent

2 years ago

Jeff Bruel

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bank and Surf

Bank and Surf has a growing collection of 425+ framed, blueprint-syle maps that are produced in 2 sizes, 7 beautiful colors and can be customized to show special addresses, dates and monograms. In addition, Bank and Surf has 8 new lines of artwork perfect for life at the beach. Bring Paradise Home with Bank and Surf!

Recent Reviews

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Wakesurf Boards Wakeboards Wakeboard Bindings Life Vests

Shop for wakeboard and wakesurf gear at BoardCo with Free Shipping and Lifetime Returns

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Nixon Shutter on a Friday night and when they got in the office on Monday I got a phone call telling me that the shutter I ordered was on back order and they gave me a 5% discount for my next order! They were very helpful and nice. I believe his name was Bryan or Ryan (can't remember) but he made a few suggestions on other watches that were similar to the one I wanted and I ended up getting a shutter in another color and they still got it shipped out to me overnight that day and I had it Tuesday!! I would recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

2 years ago

Julietaytay X.

I was surprised by other reviews because I have ordered wake-related items previously and received the product as ordered. I just received the watch I ordered last Wednesday and everything was just great.

Excellent

2 years ago

Skibummom H.

2

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Casey ARC - Aquatic and Recreation Centre

Casey ARC is based in the South East of Melbourne and is a great place to work out and swim

Recent Reviews

I've been a member for 3 years until now... YMCA takes on too many students for lessons & then puts a sign up saying bad luck bucko if you want to do laps between these times. No warning when signing up just a $150 fee if you try to exit contract. Members lockers have been continually breaking down since joining. It was good when they made allowance for lap swimmers No allowance for individual paying customers. No off peak rates. Unfortunately it seems they make more money from student classes

Bad

2 years ago

Badluckbucko S.

I my son was last evaluated in oct18. That time the instructor said he need only 2 classes to improve but now its more than 5months. They have forced to choose a fresh no exp instructor whom when i asked do you know what to work on my son she said she has no idea. I didnt like the attitude of instructor who doesnt know what to work on. I have asked for instructors change so instead of doing that ,they are asking me to change time.Why should we change time?Casey race and aquatic centre changed a instructor who is unexperienced, we didnt choose her,you should change her time. Extremely disappointed by attitude of casey race,cranbroune

Poor

2 years ago

Icy W.

4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Green Water Sports

We sell inflatable stand up paddle boards and SUP gear We are active stand up paddlers and we ship SUP gear worldwide Whether you are paddling on a lake cruising down a river or slaying massive waves we have what you need

Recent Reviews

The videos from the websites were very helpful in making a board choice. One comment, I thought I was being sold a 2019 board upon order and was a bit surprised when the board arrived to find out it was a 2018 board. Although the 2018 & 2019 boards designs are identical, the SUP is one year older than I had anticipated. Thank you, Bob

Great

1 year ago

Bob L.

Extremely fast shipping. Ordered it on Wednesday and it arrived on Saturday even with the free shipping. For the entire package (including paddle and leash), this was the cheapest place to buy a Red Paddleboard 10'6" ride (2019 model).

Excellent

1 year ago

L. W.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Ocean and Surf Photography

I39m an ocean and surf photographer from Cape Town South Africa with an eye for capturing the ocean39s intense power surreal beauty and the stoke of those who thrive off it Learn more here

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ocean and Trails

Browse our online surf shop. We stock Haydenshapes Surfboards, Imperial Motion apparel and more. Free shipping on all orders over R500. Shop here.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Saltwater Surf and Supply | Surfboards and Apparel | Ocean Beach, CA

Saltwater Surf and Supply in Ocean Beach, San Diego, CA, is your surf shop for surfboards, apparel, wetsuits and surf accessories.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sunrise Surf Shop | Jensen Beach Florida | Surfboards | Skateboards | Surf Apparel | Sunglasses

Sunrise Surf Shop has Jensen Beach best selection of surfboards, skateboards, apparel, sunglasses, watches, sandals, shoes,

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bianca Coletti Swim

Bianca Coletti is a Miami-based swim and resort designer who pulls inspiration from her love of the beach and wanderlust spirit.

Recent Reviews

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

H20 Sports Ltd Poole wetsuit paddle boards kitesurfing windsurf

H20 Sports Ltd Specialists for Paddle Boards SUP Wetsuits Kitesurfing Windsurfing Wakeboarding And kayaks Fast Free Shipping 0 Finance available

Recent Reviews

I spoke to them on the phone twice,& both times I 2as given reassurance about the prompt delivery of my daughter's SUP backpack.I had been concerned about it arriving on time for her birthday after reading a few reviews saying there was a long delay.True to their word,the backpack was packaged that day and sent by courier and arrived a few days later..well packed and just what my daughter wanted.Many thanks for such professional and personal service.DEFINITELY highly recommended and will no do7bt be shopping there again.

Excellent

2 years ago

M. H.

I have given them 5 stars because there service was brilliant even though I had to make a complaint they sorted it quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend them to family and friends

Excellent

2 years ago

C. R.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to The Kite Surf Company The Kite Surf Company

The Kitesurf Company are the store that specialises in kitesurfing kites kitesurf boards and kitesurfing accessories We currently stock a range of kites and boards

Recent Reviews

Arrived in less than 18 hours after ordering.

Excellent

2 years ago

Regan P.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Wakeboard Ballast Wakeboards Wakeboard Products and Wakesurf Boards

Free shipping no tax and Our Best Price Guarantee on all wakeboard products WakeMAKERS helps you have fun behind your boat with the best wakeboard products

Recent Reviews

The shore spike that we received is fantastic! It is so easy to put into the ground so that we can tie off our pontoon. I highly recommend this product. My only regret is that I didn't get it years ago.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mom4alex V.

3.9

32 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Aquagoggles

Prescription Swim Goggles by Aquagoggles Near Farsighted Models Order a Different Lens for Each Eye V2- Model Free Shipping on Swim Goggles

Recent Reviews

I had the goggles in record time. The goggles have been great and I actually get to see when I snorkel - this is so exciting!! The service was exceptional: after I assembled the goggles and put them on, the strap had a flaw and broke. I sent a picture via email explaining what happened and a replacement was promptly sent at no charge. Would strongly recommend Aquagoggles

Excellent

1 year ago

T. B.

I have never been able to see clearly under water before until I bought my Aquagoggles. I ordered these with my current prescription, and used them for the first time on a cruise to the Caribbean. They are extreme high quality and I was just blown away the first time I used them, I could see clearly and with great distance in the ocean. They never leaked water and they never fogged up. Wow, highly recommended. The price was great too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gregory H.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

UK Pro Surf

The UKPSA Prosurf Tour is the only professional surfing championship in the UK Watch the best Men and Women surfers in the UK take on the best surf spots and battle it out for the crown

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Kitesurfing magazine IKSURFMAG has all the latest equipment reviews news videos technique and travel guides from around world of kitesurfing and kiteboarding

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

LushFins

Lush Fins is home to the website, online gallery and shop for limited edition surf fin art prints, clothing and accessories, designed by surf artist Tom Metcalf.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Malvern Marlins

The Marlins are an active and successful club based at theHarold Holt Swim Centre Swimmers are offered regular coached training sessions social events and lots more New Members aged 18 years and over are welcome

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Purpleshe

Purpleshe only provides quality swimming suit with affordable price. The bikini is seen as picture and the sizing is accurate. Most importantly, the delivery service is super fast.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Windaddict: The largest Kitesurfers Family in Miami

Wind Addict is a School dedicated to the overall safety and advancement of kiteboarding in Miami, South Florida. We are a group of local kitesurfing instructors certified by IKO (International Kiteboarding Organization) and teach with only the latest equipment from Cabrinha Kites, Neil Pryde and NP.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

XX Surf

Surf School Lombok - Our Surf School tailor our surf sessions to you, from Beginner Surf Lessons, Intermediate Surf Lessons to Advanced Surf Guides. Our experienced surf teachers and guides will take you to the best beaches in south Kuta Lombok, Indonesia. XX Surf School South Lombok

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

AC Swim Club

AC Swim Club is Marin's leading swim lesson provider. Since 1959, we have been teaching kids to swim and providing a safe and fun place for families to relax.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Surf Report Surf Cams and Shop for San Diego and California

Providing Surf Reports for over 12 years with Surf Photos and Surf Videos taken everyday by real surfers Post and share your own content Join and post now

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

arrow-right

Welcome to Ron Jon Surf Shop We offer everything you need for an active beach lifestyle

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

WannaSur

WannaSurf - Free illustrated atlas of surf spots and surfing worldwide with maps of surf spots detailed descriptions and photos All the best weather and forecast maps An interactive environment provides messages reports and data editing

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Pitted Flow

Local surf shop vibe brought to an online venue - Rare and unique gear - Surf t-shirts and accessories

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Federazione Italiana Nuoto - Home

Il sito ufficiale della Federazione Italiana Nuoto - FIN con tutte le news aggiornate eventi documenti foto e video

Recent Reviews

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Surf Lifestyle - Hooded Towels Apparel Mt Maunganui

Noxen is 100 NZ owned and operated Based in Mount Maunganui A lifestyle brand with a focus on functionality We are passionate about surfing surf accessories outdoor living streetwear family

Recent Reviews

Worth the wait, only a 4 star rating because there was a bit of a wait for the colour & size hooded towel I was after but the product was awesome. Hopefully I'll win the $50 voucher because now my wife wants one

Great

1 year ago

Phil

Poncho's were fantastic and made our water-polo team look great and like a team . Quality of the product is excellent too. Todd's service and communication throughout he purchase and embroidery process was great . Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Russell Faulkner

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AmericanCoast

American Coast is an aquatic apparel brand. We not only care for all of our customers, We care about our sea friends. That is why we are committed to donating a percentage of the proceeds of every purchase made!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Beach Envy Swimwear

A proudly Canadian swimwear brand focusing on high quality premium materials and lowering environmental impact.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Dreded

Dreded is a company that represents surf culture and embraces the spirit of individuality through a unique product for the extraordinary.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ebbandflobalance.com

Ebb & Flow brings surfers California-made balance boards designed to inspire style, fluidity, and balance on land and sea—browse our offerings.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Elemental Boards

Your one stop shop for all your Kiteboarding needs! We have everything to Boards, Kites, Hydrofoil, Harnesses, Wetsuits, Helmets, Vests, Boots, and much more!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Elka Swim

Elka Swim is an iconic Australian swimwear and bikini brand that offers high quality material and designs direct to you. Our styles are always on trend plus we offer Free easy returns, Afterpay and 100% Plastic Free Shipping.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fin Disciples

Affordable High Performance Surf Fins Based in Cardiff-by-the-Sea, CA.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Freshwater Surf Goods

Freshwater Surf Goods is devoted to spreading the stoke across Canada & the Great Lakes by providing products & apparel that cultivate fringe surf culture while fostering pride among the tribe. Our Stoke Academy gets landlubbers stoked through on-board experiences including surf lessons, SUP courses & even SUP Yoga.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Gear Hunter Surf

Gear Hunter Surf exclusive surf shirts and surf hoodies for men, women, & kids designed in Hawaii. Also available are unique swim suits, bikinis and jewelry.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

KOA Paddle Boarding

Welcome to KOA Paddle Boarding! We are the best online source to learn anything and everything about SUP written by author and SUP instructor Eddie!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Havana Swims

Hit the beach in the latest styles of bikinis and one piece swimwear, in various sizes, and all designed to make you look and feel beautiful. Pair with sunglasses and make your summer perfect.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Jimmy Lewis Boards

We are the NEW Distributor of Jimmy Lewis Boards in Australia with ALL the NEW 2019 models available NOW & in stock! Standup Paddle Boards, Foil Boards, GoFoil, Paddles, Accessories & Surfboards

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

KineFusion

Built for the coach in everyone of us

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Kiwi Swim London

Kiwi Swim is a London based swimwear label. We have a range of affordable and high quality swimwear.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Kula Swim

Suit up and feel good in high quality, eco-friendly, handmade bikinis! Kula Swim uses recycled fabric to make reversible, seamless, and affordable swimwear for the women who are naturally GOLDEN.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Marko Foam Blanks

We manufacture and supply premium EPS surfboard blanks that are made in the USA for the best in surfing. We make the only Eco-Board approved foam.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Miami Swim Shop

All swimsuits perfect for Tropical Vacations, Summer, Beach & Pool, night clubwear, beach wear, party and holidays.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

NautiCurl

Make your wake a Wave! Best Wake Shaper Surf Gate, Lowest price on Wakesurf Shapers, Dock Lights, Wakesurf Boards, FatSac Ballasts, Kids Wakesurf Boards, EVA Flat Foam Fenders, Bungee Boat Ropes, Swim Pads, Balance Boards, Boat Juice. Best wake shaper of 2021. On a mission to create the best swell for your wakesurfing.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

OLA CANVAS

Expertly crafted canvas surfboard bags. Everyday durability and simplicity. Designed and Made in California.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with