Back  

Surf & Swim

Top rated businesses in the Surf & Swim category

874

Companies

Сompanies in this category

530

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Surf & Swim

Surf & Swim Top rated businesses in the Surf & Swim category

874

Companies

Сompanies in this category

530

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Swimnerd Pace Clocks

Swimming revolves around time. The pace clock is the focal point of every swim practice. And swim practice is at the heart of our sport. Call: 757-955-6273

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Swimsey

Trajes de bao hechos en Mxico de alta calidad, especiales para nadadores profesionales. Envos a toda la repblica.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

switchkites.com

Kitesurfing and kiteboarding passion to the next level with the World’s leading cutting edge, high-performance kitesurfing kites, freestyle boards, and accessories. Buy worldwide direct and save via our online store. Buy Kitesurfing Kites, Gear, Equipment & Packages Online

Recent Reviews

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

UK Home Page

For kids039 swimsuits baby swim nappies and children039s buoyancy aids Splash About is parents039 number one choice Free delivery on UK orders

Recent Reviews

Brilliant service, I got my order in shortly before 8pm and received next day delivery by midday.

Excellent

1 year ago

M. G.

Smooth quick transaction & arrived quickly too, swim suit is great, exactly what we needed for taking our daughter on holiday with pool safety & also gave her loads of confidence to be independent in the water!

Excellent

1 year ago

O. B.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Kids Swimwear Store - Leading Brands for Kids Swimwear and Swim Gear

Selling everything from character swimming goggles and armbands to performance kids swimwear we offer quality from the best kids swimming brands

Recent Reviews

If you trip over a brick in the street you have a choice... Put up a warning sign or pick up the brick... SwimmigFun chose to put a warning sign that the 3 dive sticks pictured was misleading and only one was included. Better remove the picture and keep it simple for those like me in a rush as 'sold as seen' does not apply here.

Poor

1 year ago

R. I.

1/2 the price that Amazon charged. Royal Mail 48 free - actual delivery ~4 days Royal Mail 24 £2.99 Got a 10% discount for subsequent order

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. U.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

The SUP Co

The SUP Company is the largest SUP retailer in the UK offering a wide range of Inflatable SUP packages and hard shell paddle boards

Recent Reviews

I've been surfing for over 10 years and had my fair share of clueless shops when it comes to their products. Not the SUP company, I was very pleased to deal with Tony and his team. Delivery to Portugal was relatively fast (only 4 working days) and the board arrived in great condition

Excellent

1 year ago

Ellenor Ferreira

Free delivery to Germany within 3 working days. Items arrived in perfect condition

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. M.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Triathlete Sports

Save on in stock triathlon equipment and triathlon wetsuits Get same day shipping on triathlon gear from 2XU Orca DeSoto TYR Zoot and many other brands at Triathlete Sports

Recent Reviews

I explained several times that I provided my email address and was promised a 10% discount in return. I was on the Triathlete website and continued - When I was ready to place my order, I was not given the discount code - I thought it would be applied automatically. Instead, it was NOT given. I was not directed to go back to my email to get the code. This has taken way toooooo much of my time.

Bad

1 year ago

Mary V.

The picture for this jersey has short sleeves, BUT the description says "sleeveless". Tried contacting customer service to see if the photo was wrong OR if the description was wrong, but no one was there because of your east coast banker's hours for your customer service. I live in the Pacific Time zone, and its 4 pm here on Friday. No one in customer service will be available until Monday. Took a chance and made the purchase anyway. If it is sleeveless it is coming back! You might want to think about having people available at least via chat for time zones other than East coast. Just an idea

Bad

1 year ago

Julianne V.

4.7

18 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

BuyWake

BuyWakecom is a universally recognized global leader in wake-specific retail specializing in wakeboards bindings wakeskates wakesurfers beyond

Recent Reviews

It was good that there were a variety of quick answers and low priced items. 리퀴드포스 리메디 142 하이퍼라이트 시스템바인딩을 같이 판매 할 경우 3~5mm와샤를 꼭 보내줘야 한다. lf you sell Liquid Force Remedi 142 Hyperlight System binding together, you must send a 3~5mm washer. There was a slight difference between the binding size and the board's specifications. I want you to test it and give me some feedback.

Bad

1 year ago

Heangwoo J.

5 star all the way!! I ordered a medium and they called me right before it was shipped to make sure the medium would work. Based on my size....... I was on the border of a medium and a large. They recommended a large...... I'm so glad because it fits perfect!!! Incredible customer service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew O.

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

WaterSkis

WaterSkiscom is your go to place for waterski wakeboard wake surf board and boat parts We stock Radar Skis HO Skis Ronix Hyperlite Liquid Force Phase 5 Oneill Indmar Ilmor PCM MasterCraft Supra and Moomba items

Recent Reviews

Slalom boot was good quality and fit as expected. Free shipping delivered in 4 days as first indicated. Would have preferred to get the boot quicker but shipping prices were unreasonable. Would order from WaterSkis again.

Great

1 year ago

David C.

Bought a Radar ski via their website. Received an email 3 days later that it would be drop shipped from the manufacturer. Had to follow several times to get shipping info. Delivery was prompt once it was shipped.

Great

1 year ago

Bruce L.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Victory KoreDry

Shop from a selection of rashguards surf shirts that are water repellent and breathable with UPF 50 making it perfect for most water sports

Recent Reviews

The shirt is great, high quality. It dries fast and is comfortable to wear. It's also stylish enough from other options out there. I am 5'9", 170 pounds and the medium just ended up being very baggy on me when wet. It feels alright when dry but in hindsight I might have tried a small.

Great

1 year ago

Samuel M.

I ordered a new uniform for my surfing classes. I was my first purchase on line. I was afraid of getting the wrong size or colour. However, the suit is a perfect match for me. And the order arrived without any delay. Great job!

Excellent

1 year ago

Olivia W.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Surf Lounge

Learn how to surf faster with our beginner surfing tips as well as other surf basics like surfing etiquette ocean safety and surfboard design

Recent Reviews

I am a beginner surfer and happened to stumble upon one of surflounge.com posts through google. Not only did I find that one post extremely informative, after browsing through other posts they helped quite a lot as well. Thanks SurfLounge.com!

Excellent

1 year ago

Franklin W.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Triocean Surf

Triocean Surf provides a wide range of Surf Water-sports equipment and accessories from Surf Boards Wetsuits and Bodyboards to Stand Up Paddle Boards and everything in between

Recent Reviews

The trioceansurf.co.uk has amazing offers available which give you the best deals as well as make surfing, paddle boarding ethos, water sports such an affordable leisure activity. They have travelled and lifestyle products as well. Shopping at the trioceansurf.co.uk will give you the advantage of having the branded goods delivered right at your doorstep at the affordable price. They have the range of Xcel Wetsuits available, and I recently bought one of them and can’t tell you how satisfied I am.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rose S.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

SURF TOWN MOROCCO

Surf Camp Morocco if you are looking for an unforgettable surfing holiday in morocco our excellent professional and experienced team ready to take you to the best surf breaks The coastline of morocco offer world class surf spots for all levels more than that Morocco is blessed with miraculous climat

Recent Reviews

Best surf camp, i've ever been - feeling like if you stay with a surf family, where each member cares about other one. And i know what im talking about - as visited many camps around the world - Indonesia, philippines, portugal, sri lanca, Australia. Plus value for money and not far from europe, no need visa, amazing food and always sunny (no rain season)

Excellent

1 year ago

Aleksandra S.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Witch039s Rock Surf Camp Tamarindo Costa Rica Surf Camp

Enjoy the best Costa Rica Surf Camp experience at Witch039s Rock Surf Camp Beachfront surf resort with surf packages for all levels Call now 1-888-318-7873

Recent Reviews

Sweet surf camp in Costa Rica - I went here last year, and it was awesome. I suck at surfing, but I got a lot better after I spent a week here with a few of my friends. Everyone is super laid back, the instructors are good, and waves are awesome (there are good spots for beginners and more advanced surfers). You also meet a lot of other cool people from all over...all in, Witches Rock is a great experience I would recommend to anyone. Side note: Costa Rica is a great country...very friendly people, easy to get around, but just rugged enough you feel like you're on an adventure.

Great

1 year ago

Pete J.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Green Overhead

UK`s Biggest Online Surf Shop for Sharp Eye, Pyzel & Alone Surfboards. Custom order HT2.5, Modern2, #77, OK, The Disco, Gremlin, Phantom, Shadow & Ghost. Same Day Shipping available on O`Neill Wetsuits, FCS, Futures, Gorilla, Gara, Dakine, Ocean & Earth, Surfers Skin, Seki & Big Ding Surf Accessories. FREE DELIVERY.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Rip Curl

The Ultimate Surfing Company Rip Curl offers the best in surfing wetsuits surf watches and surfing gear Including swimwear boardshorts and much more Official online store of Rip Curl

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Heather Brown Surf Art | Tropical Hawaiian Surf Art by Heather Brown

North Shore surf artist Heather Brown's official art page. Deemed the "godmother of modern surf art" by L.A. Times and Hawaii's Best artist.

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

British Triathlon

The national governing body for Triathlon Aquathlon and Duathlon in Great Britain

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

travelonboards

Auf dieser Seite geht es um das Surfen als Leidenschaft den Brettsport als Lifestyle und das Reisen mit einem Board im Gepck

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Surf With Amigas

Surf with Amigas is for adventurous women to come together encourage each other to fulfill their goals Click here to view our surf camp schedules

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pasty Adventures

Watersports coaching specialists run by British Kitesurfing Windsurfing Champion Lee Pasty Harvey Supported by Duotone ION

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Surf-Cornwall

Surf forecasts surf reports and webcams for Cornwall Surf-Cornwallorg displays all the major webcams surf reports and surf forecasts for Cornwall UK

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

surfdome.pt

Mais de 300 marcas para Surf Neve Skate e Exterior com ENTREGAS GRTIS disponveis em roupa calado acessrios e equipamentos

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

SurfGirl Mag

SurfGirl Magazine - Womens and Girls Surfing Surf Fashion Surf News Surf Lifestyle Surf Videos Surf Travel Guides Fitness and Yoga

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Innerlight Surf

Shop online with Innerlight Surf Shop located in Pensacola Florida! Surfing and Skating on the Gulf Coast for 50 years!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Kiteforum

All about kiteboarding Worlds largest kite forum for every level Search all info and get help from thousands of users worldwide Every questions gets answered The home shows the latest of all sections of the sport

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Kiteworld Mag

Kiteworld Magazine is the original international kitesurfing and kiteboarding magazine fuelling rides since 2002 Now as a free multi-media experience

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

SURFER RULE

Surf Magazine desde 1990 actualidad de tus boardsports favoritos reportajes viajes previsin de olas ltimas tendencias calendario de eventos

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Progression

We can make you a better Kiteboarder Kitesurfer Kitefoiler Kiteboarding videos to help you learn try new tricks and techniques and get inspired

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Kite Family kitesurf vacances en famille ou en couple

Le mag039 du kitesurf en famille bons plans destinations interviews reportages

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Buscokite

Gua de todos los spots de kitesurf de Espaa y los mejores spots de kitesurf del mundo

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Gokite

Conhea um dos sites mais completos sobre Kitesurf no Brasil No deixe de conferir a seo de notcias e dicas Conhea tambm nossa loja Acesse agora

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

kannonbeach

Kannon Beach is Nova Scotia`s largest surf shop operating for more than 20 years! Located just outside Halifax, we offer surfing lessons and surfing rentals daily at Nova Scotia`s Surfing hub, Lawrencetown Beach. We sell surfboards, wetsuits, surf accessories, apparel, stand up paddle boards, and more!

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

The Kiteboarder

The latest kiteboarding news videos interviews travel destinations and gear reviews brought to you by The Kiteboarder Magazine

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Kitesurfing Mag

Kitesurfing Magazine is published 3-times per year featuring in-depth kite reviews travel guides instruction and news Visit us online for daily updates

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Univers Kite

Tout savoir sur l039Univers du Kitesurf L039actualit News Vido Photos Vocabulaire Tuto Trick Calendrier Communaut Apprendre seul Kitesurf avec Univers Kite

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Noosa - Kitesurfing Stand up Paddle Kayaking Skate and much more

Kitesurfing Kayaking Stand up Paddle Skate and more Noosa39s largest Water Board sports specialists Council Approved IKO certified Buy Online

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mount Surf Shop

Mount Surf Shop, a locally owned and operated store with the latest clothing and footwear for men and women, a range of high performance and state-of-the-art shortboards and longboards, and a great selection of wetsuits and snow gear. With two locations in Mount Maunganui, New Zealand.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with