Back  

Surf & Swim

Top rated businesses in the Surf & Swim category

874

Companies

Сompanies in this category

530

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Surf & Swim

Surf & Swim Top rated businesses in the Surf & Swim category

874

Companies

Сompanies in this category

530

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Discovering this company via Amazon has been a masterstroke. They have the widest range of watersport-based products I could wish for at my amateur level. As well as a wide range of products, every one I have bought so far have been excellent quality and stylish to boot. Lomo have become my first choice of retailer when I am looking for a watersport products. If the range & quality of products wasn't good enough, their shipping costs & speed are fantastic. I have had items delivered in less than 24hrs with standard shipping before. Top notch!

Excellent

1 year ago

John Bentley

Very good service , ordered item 8am Friday morning it was delivers Saturday morning , super fast delivery

Excellent

2 years ago

Brian Fearn

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought my very first Kayak from this company, the Zpro Tango TA200 inflatable, which arrived the very next day. They also did me a price match with no quibbles, which made the price even more affordable. 1st rate service from this company and very pleased with my choice of Kayak.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Tyrer

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Avoid this store at all cost. I have never been so embarrassed I went into the store with wife and kids to look at getting fish and rock and power head for my marine setup I chose some ocean rock and look at it under the blue light as it had a crystal effect on it to see what it look like to be told don't be stupid it contaminate our tank I wasn't even putting it in the water then told he was not serving me as my kids were with my wife and touching the water fountain display outside. Will never spend any money in this or any other Maidenhead head aquatics I will also make sure none of my family and friends will either. The store can thank Craig for this fantastic customer service.???????????????

Bad

1 year ago

D. G.

All the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. I have been in several times and I have always had first class service. I have purchased fish and plants which are healthy. The fish are active and give a lot of pleasure. The plants don't last quite so long and not because they are unhealthy but they are nibbled by the fish. Not so easy to find ones they won't eat!

Excellent

1 year ago

C. R.

4

13 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sold me a TYR race suit in the Black Friday promotion. Took the money. I was informed when I had to ring them to see why I had not received tracking info that it was OUT OF STOCK. "But it isn't. I can still purchase on the site" I said. "Oh I mean OUT OF STOCK at the price you paid" WHAT!!?? It's a con and they should not be able to miss sell and miss lead people like this. Their response to my extreme disappointment, replying with generic emails. I feel as if I have been the victim of a SCAM!

Bad

1 year ago

Mike Hall

Absolutely shocking. Save your money. Do not use. Bought a suit, less than 1 month it was faulty. Refused to help; returned it to me with someone else’s details and a generic letter to someone else! Will never use again. They don’t answer their phones either!

Bad

1 year ago

Nick Hargreaves

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered some hoodies for my son and husband. Had them in the sale. Excellent quality and price. Delivery was prompt and was free of charge as I'd spent over a certain amount. Would definitely use saltrock again and would recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

N. P.

Ordered several items for myself and my daugher - all of which were of good quality. However the shorts I purchased ran in the wash and ruined several other items (despite no washing instructions to say that they should be washed separately). I wrote a review to warn of the issue and within an hour Saltrock contacted and requested photographs of the damaged items. They refunded the shorts and compensated for the damaged items. Really impressed with the service and would order again,

Excellent

1 year ago

Sheryl

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Citrine Swim

Citrine Swim is designed with the idea of fusing southeastern roots with Hawaiian influences Designed in Charleston South Carolina

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Blueberry Bay Swim

Shop Kids Swimwear that is trendy and will protect from the sun, UVA, UVB protection. Soft, durable fabrics in custom prints for boys and girls. We offer sibling looks, bikinis, tankinis, one piece swimsuits, rash guards, boy swim briefs, swim trunks for boys, girls, toddlers, babies. Children's swim, boutique fashion

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

AB Surf Shop

AB Surf Shop serves generations of surfers, locals and travelers alike by offering the highest quality products, best selection and finest customer service.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Boardwise

Boardwise is the UK's leading Independent Snow, Surf and Skate Store with over 30 years in the industry.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

New & Used Surfboards Wetsuits Surf Clothing Beach Accessories

The Surf Station Store in St. Augustine, Florida has one of the largest selections of new & used surfboards for sale on the planet. Also shop for wetsuits, surf clothing, beach accessories and more...

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Magicseaweed

Surf Reports Surf Forecasts Web Cams and Surfing Photos for Spots around the Globe

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BookSurfCamps

The World39s Leading Surf Travel Site Read reviews browse and compare prices view pictures and book your surf vacations at BookSurfCamps

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Swellinfo

Swellinfo produces and organizes the best swell surf and weather information worldwide in a simple and free format specific to your location

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Coastalwatch

Australias largest network of Surf Cams Surf Reports and Surf Forecast The original and trusted source for surfers fisherman boaties and beach goers

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Inertia

The Inertia is the definitive voice of surf mountain and outdoor culture

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Tri Radar

The Triathlon Website For Triathletes By Triathletes Swim Bike Run

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

World Surf League

Get surfing news watch live surfing events view videos athlete rankings and more from the worlds best surfers on the worlds best waves

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

International Surfing Association A Better World Through Surfing

The International Surfing Association is recognized by the International Olympic Committee as the World Governing Authority for Surfing

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Boardculture

Boardculture community surf store is a lifestyle inspired retail space and espresso bar on the Gold Coast. Shop brands new & secondhand surfboards online! Order Now!

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Malibu Surf Shack

Welcome to Malibu Surf Shack 2015! Malibu's local surf shop location since 1972. Our goal is to give our customers the best quality gear, at the lowest prices.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Pro Shop Supply Co

Wakeboard, Surf, Ski, Jet Skis and all things in between. Shop online or pop in store for Wake, Surf or Ski packages and products! Stocking the top brands - Connelly, Hyperlite, HO, Follow, Spy, Masterline, Byerly. Leader of online water brands for New Zealand- Pro Shop Supply Co.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Quiet Storm

Since 1983 Quiet Storm has been Maryland's largest Surf Shop. From boardshorts to cold weather fleece our goods are born of a deep passion for salt water sport and culture.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Wicks Surf

Wicks Surf Shop Collaroy is the original independently owned surf shop on the Northern Beaches. Wicks has the largest cross section of surf gear on the Beaches.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Kiteboarding is Fun!

Kiteboarding school retail Amityville, NY Great South bay, Long Island. Lessons in New York with Cabrinha, North, Duotone, Core, Slingshot, Best and more! Kitesurfing!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Triathlon

The official triathlon resource Triathlon event information news results rankings rules education and more from the International Triathlon Union

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Swim Management Software Mobile App for Swim Meets Clubs and Teams

The World Leader in Swim Team Management TeamUnify has you covered from meet member and financial management to website development mobile apps and fundraising

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

SwimSwam

Swim news swimming videos college swimming and Olympic swimming coverage everything for the swimmer and the swim fan

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

USA Swimming

USA Swimming is the National Governing Body for the sport of swimming in the United States We are a 400000-member service organization that promotes the culture of swimming by creating opportunities for swimmers and coaches of all backgrounds to participate and advance in the sport through teams events and education

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Swimming

Everything you need to know about swimming diving synchro and water polo Learn Pool Finder Jobs Masters Results and more all in one place

Recent Reviews

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Swoodi

Looking for swimming towels for your family At Swoodi we sell kids swimming robes with hoods that will keep your children warm Shop online today

Recent Reviews

I had personal welcoming phone service & really fast delivery to South Aus. My grandaughter loves the thickness & fit of her Swoodi, the large hood & pockets. The blue & white stripes with pink trim is striking & looks great & she finds the strong zip easy to manage with cold post training fingers We will purchase from Swoodi again

Excellent

1 year ago

Pamela Hawke

My granddaughter loves her Swoodi as it keeps her cosy after swimming lessons and I've now ordered another one for my other granddaughter too . Great design and quick delivery too . Thanks Swoodi .

Excellent

1 year ago

S. N.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was looking to buy an SUP. Board but was unsure of which to purchase . I found them to be extremely helpful , very informative and willing to discuss what I was looking for in regards to performance and my abilities . They were very positive and expressed genuine interest and offered various options without pushing for sales . Have an excellent set up with availability to try many boards before you buy and customer service when I did make my purchase was excellent and a pleasureable experience - even giving me straps to tie my board to my car for transportation home with the trust that I would return them , no questions asked. Would not hesitate to recommend them as a top quality supplier

Excellent

1 year ago

ian payne

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great quality wet-suits for myself (adult) & 9yr old. Quick delivery, and no problems when we had to return to adjust sizing for the child-sized suit. Website was easy to navigate/no glitches unlike several others we tried. Would definitely use again.

Great

1 year ago

Christina O'Neill

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

albumsurf.com

Fine surf goods, apparel and one-of-a-kind custom surfboards handmade in California.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Alleydesigns

Alleydesigns is not only the biggest paddle board shop over 400 new paddle boards ready to go. All the big brands NAISH Sups & Folis, NSP & 404 Race & Alleydesigns. You can buy SKI'S & SNOWBOARDS K2, RIDE, Nidecker, Rossignol. Australian Family Business. Great friendly service. - Amazing Deals & Aus Wide Shipping!

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with