Back  

Water Sports

Top rated businesses in the Water Sports category

777

Companies

Сompanies in this category

376

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706969)

Filters

Back  

Water Sports

Water Sports Top rated businesses in the Water Sports category

777

Companies

Сompanies in this category

376

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Soliteboots

Solite surf & wetsuit booties are the first heat-molded boots for custom fit and We offer the lightest, highest performance surfing boots on the market.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My son purchased a VS 3/4 padded travel body board bag and he went to use it for the first time over Christmas on our trip to Hawaii and the main zipper pulled off. We emailed ECBB (East Coast Body Boarding, aka 662 Bodyboard Shop, aka Just Boady Boarding) stating that we'd like to return it for a refund and/or exchange it for a similar bag with a better quality or more durable zipper. Their customer service rep said they "can only give you a $20 store credit for the bag because the purchase was so long ago". The purchase was made only a few months prior, the bag had NEVER been used before, and we spent over $600 on their website! I am extremely disappointed in their customer service and feel it is bad business to not stand behind a product that was so clearly defective.

Poor

2 years ago

macsquid

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

soulof.surf

The perfect left, sunrise in the surf, early morning wave checks down the coast, waves, peace...Soul of Surf

Recent Reviews

4.5

23 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

THEMAGIC5

THEMAGIC5 has reinvented the swimming goggle THEMAGIC5 swim goggles fit perfectly They are comfortable to wear and prevent water leakage Custom fitted to you

Recent Reviews

Mine fit perfectly! I am not a swimmer, but these are converting me because I can actually swim now. I hate the feeling of water in my eyes and these goggles keep the water completely out without giving me a headache from straps that are too tight. HIGHLY recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kristen

I have to admit I was sceptical - buying a pricey pair of Google’s without trying them was a gamble, but I must have an assortment of 10 pairs of goggles, at varying costs and they all either fog, leak, weep or leave me with panda eyes - now done about 10 OWS and they are brilliant! No fogging or leaks and so comfy, it’s amazing the difference it makes to a swim - highly recommend !

Excellent

1 year ago

David

3.1

13 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered Maui Jim sunglasses from KonaSports.com on Monday afternoon, paid with Paypal, received an immediate confirmation. Next communication from them was when the order shipped out, Friday afternoon, received a UPS tracking number. Received the order on Monday (1 week after placing the order) in Maryland, 2 states away. Price was great- got a great discount on the Maui Jim's, and they are an authorized retailer for that brand, unlike many other discounters, so I don't have to worry about the glasses being knockoffs or the warranty not being valid. Order was packed very well for shipping, glasses were in original package and wrapping with tags, case, cardboard box, apparently never even opened before. I would definitely order from Konasports again. And check out their Facebook page for great discounts, I wish I had found it before I ordered.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hkrsk123 Q.

I found exactly what I wanted at a great price and placed an order on 11/24. Unfortunately, I had problems with shipping and customer service. The website indicated that shipping should take two days, but my daughter never received the package. I tracked it via UPS online and found it was listed as an "Exception" and hadn't been delivered because they did not have a valid address. The shipping address in my email confirmation from Konasports was correct. I called Konasports on 12/4 and was told that someone would look into it and get back to me. I also emailed them and asked if it was possible that someone had mislabelled the package, and they said no, it was printed from the same form as the confirmation, so it had to be correct. By 12/8, no one had called and the packages had still not been delivered, so I contacted UPS myself. They got back to me within a matter of hours. Guess what? Konasports HAD misaddressed the package. Overall, I'm happy with availability and value, but shipping and customer service were really lacking. Making a mistake is one thing; not getting back to your customer is another. I'm not sure that I would shop here again.

Poor

1 year ago

Cariola T.

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Swim2000

Swim2000 is a Swim Shop located in Las Vegas Specialized in Competition Swimsuits and Swim Gear Swim Team Provider for USA Teams and High Schools

Recent Reviews

I ordered and paid for tyr alliance 11 backpack when I finally changed my son bag over to this new one realized they sent me the small one. Will never order from them again

Poor

2 years ago

Goldswimmom W.

I placed a $400 order with the site and hopefully to get some discount. I acquired a 10% discount coupon online and applied that with my order. Three days later, I received an email and saying the 10% discount only offered to new customers, and the discount has been canceled. I ordered from them over a year ago with an old email address I no longer used. The new 10% discount coupon I acquired was from my recent email address, and their site did not say the discount only applied to each household ever once. Since their prices prior the discount are not cheaper than other online stores, I replied their email and requested to cancel the order. I received an email immediately (that was 11:30 p.m.) from their "customer service" and said the order has been canceled, and I am not allowed to order from them again. I cannot believe Swim2000 has such arrogant and rude services. Actually, I saw their booth at one swim meet. That is a small and one-man store. There is no such so called "customer service". The customer service is the owner himself. He called me dishonest. His site did not indicate the discount only apply to each household. My understanding was it applied to each email address purchased from them, plus I have never received discount from my previous order from them which was over one year ago. The store owner got mad that I requested to cancel my order and called me "dishonest" ?!?!?! I have shoped online A LOT. I have never experienced such bad attitude from any sites ever. It's not I retured a used merchandise and acquired a refund. I was just trying to save money and followed the instruction to acquire a discount coupon. He could simply tell me the discount only applies to each household instead of calling names. This site's owner is very childish, arrogant and rude. If you search carefully on the internet, there are other sites offer cheaper prices and with fast services. I am not the only one complained about Swim2000's attitude. I am sorry for this site owner's attitude. I will not shop with them ever.

Poor

2 years ago

Shopper2712 U.

4.5

25 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

TAKOON

Large choix de planches et d’accessoires Vente en direct Commandez en ligne Expdition 24H48H Garantie 1 an quipements Ailes Wings Barres Planches Tiki

Recent Reviews

J'ai acheté mon Tiki à 15h et je l'ai testé le soir vers 19h dans un vent très hésitant. J'ai pu faire 2 bords pour cette première fois. Quand le vent était un peu présent le Tiki m'a semblé très accessible. Il faut juste bien avancer les pieds pour le water start. Les reculer est simple. Je pense que cela va être super. J'attend ma prochaine sortie avec impatience. Le Tiki est très beau et la housse pratique.

Great

1 year ago

Yann Leroux

Bonjour à toutes et à tous, Ayant suivi les conseils du vendeur, j'ai commandé un pack aile OneLight V1 9m2 + barre sweet + pompe pour 880 € Produit conforme, livré dans les temps, et plutot de bonne facture. J'ai déballé le tout ce jour même samedi, à coté de North, Duotone, Fone Cabrina et Naish, rien à redire au niveau visuel, la takoon semble même de meilleure facture que les 3 dernières marques nommées. Environ 80 kg je navigue en surf strapless (un Blakwing 5.1). Compte rendu de la première navigation: - points positifs: remontée au vent malgré les molles un bond fond de puissance: un moment je me suis retrouvé pratiquement seul sur le plan d'eau, alors que les gars naviguaient pratiquement tous en 9, 10, 12 ou 13 m2 (après le vent était irrégulier) l'aile reste pourtant douce (peut-etre un peu trop douce, voir points négatifs) - point neutre: l'aile une fois gonflée ressemble fortement à une Gong Strutless (j'espère seulement que l'aspect visuel n'est pas que pour le plaisir des yeux et que la qualité sera au rendez-vous) le crip de la barre est agréable, la matière des lignes a l'air correcte, mais bizarrement lors des remontées au vent et contre courant, je me suis souvent retourvé la main arrière très proche du boder-choquer. Des repères à prendre, sans doute. - points négatifs: La pompe!! 1) Le crochet du leach de pompe n'était pas attaché: sans faire attention c'était un coup à vour l'aile partir au vent pendant le gonflage. Et pour cause 2) la valve de gonflage qui se déconnecte du tuyau de pompe... Pour un produit neuf, ça fait mauvais effet. Les connecteurs auraient mérité plus qu'un simple noeud Le gonflage laborieux de la latte centrale. Il faut se battre pour la place afin que l'air rentre dedans (alors avec les problèmes de pompe en plus, mon enthousiasme était touché) Dommage que le réglage des avant se réalise sur la connection avec le bridage, ça aurait pas pas mal d'avoir un système un peu comme chez Fone ou dans la même lignée que le réglage des arrières sur la barre sweet L'aile flappe beaucoup si bien qu'on a tendance à vouloir boder pour éviter cela. La navigation n'est pas plug and play: autant pour les virements de bord, l'aile semble bien se comporter que pour les Jibe, ça a été un peu plus compiqué. L'aile tourne vite, un peu comme la version 1 de la bandit, mais sans le petit coup de pied au cul qui allait avec. Si bien qu'on se retrouve en échec et dans l'eau foide. On a l'impression que les lignes restent tendues mais sans traction Après c'est le retour d'une première nav, le pilote doit affinier ses réglages et espère que tout ira par la suite car pour finir sur une note positive (c'est important en pyschologie): 2 ou 3 surfs plutot sympa avec des lignes qui restent tendues et une aile en place. Désolé pour ce post un peu long qui explique mon avis neutre pour l'instant (3 étoiles) et vivement les prochaines nav pour savoir si je me lance dans l'achat d'une Wook ou pas (car au prix du matos, la société Takoon est plutot très bien placée) Cordialement PM

Bad

1 year ago

Pierre-Marie Leprêtre

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on 7/23/15. I got 1/3 of my order. Today is 8/5, I have no idea when I'll get the other 2/3, say's backorder on my invoice. They did send me a email AFTER they shipped telling me part of my order was backordered. But no mention of the product being out of stock when I placed the order, or BEFORE my partial order shipped and they had no problem charging my card for the full amount. I tried using their live chat feature three times, nobody responds. The 3rd time someone responded and said can I help you, but then after I typed my question, there was no response for 15min so I closed chat. I also emailed their customer service 2 day's ago and still have not received a reply. I'll stick with my regular online supplier from now on. Tried to save a couple bucks and now I'm pissed. I rated their customer service 1 star because not only have they not told me anything about my backorder status, but their live chat feature is useless and it obviously takes more than 2 day's to answer email about order status. ****UPDATE: After 7 days I finally got a email reply. They said they were not sure how long my items would be on backorder, it usually takes 2-3wks, but if I called on Monday they would research it further. This is hilarious because in the 7 day's it took them to reply, I got a shipping notification from UPS My Choice that the package was on the way, 3 day's earlier. Sooooooo.....the person that replied to my email, never even bothered to look up my order in the computer or look to see if the item came back in stock before sending me a stupid reply. WOW. Oh and by the way, I got nothing from them saying that my order was shipping or anything, the only reason I knew is because I'm a member of UPS My Choice and they always notify you when a package is on it's way.****

Bad

1 year ago

Jfelano N.

I live in Florida about 300 miles from Divers Supply. Checked on the status of my order with Divers Supply on the 9th day after the order had been placed, and the order had not shipped! Then looked at my invoice and saw that Divers Supply had not logged my order until a day after it was placed, charged me $6.68 for "shipping and handling" 8 feet of 9/16 surgical tubing, plus 6% Georgia sales tax. Cancelled the order. Bye, bye, Divers Supply.

Bad

1 year ago

Stacat U.

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Seavenger

Find amazing water sports products for the whole family right here at Seavenger Offering quality wetsuits snorkel sets and booties

Recent Reviews

I ordered the soft weight pouches 5#,2# and ankle wts. The order was very smooth and they said that it would take 7-9 days and the items were on my porch within 4-5 days. Very good service from Seavenger.com and I have told other members of my dive club about this site, and I would definitely order more items again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Imfein S.

I ordered a Large blue camo spearfishing wetsuit yesterday, 1-2-11 for $170.00. Got confirmation today, 1-3-11 that they were shipping a Small. Communication so difficult, it took me 40 minutes to navigate and obtain a new password. They have NO land-line. I related that I am a 35 year NAUI Instructor specializing in Archaeological Expeditions. I once again gave my sizes for Chest, Waist, WT., and Ht. Let's see what happens.

Poor

1 year ago

Kwpirate E.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Spirit Wake Apparel

Wakeboard Lifestyle Apparel Products proudly designed for riders with the spirit to wake. Wakeboard, Wakesurf impact vest specialists.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

splashswimgoggles.com

No more pulled or tangled hair! Splash Swim Goggles are easy to use, even for young kids. The most comfortable and fashionable swim goggles for kids to adults! Free shipping on all US orders. Pick your pair today and go make a splash!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Split Swim Co

Training gear and apparel for competitive swimmers. Be loud, be proud, and swim fast with Split Swim Co in the pool and on deck.

Recent Reviews

4.2

16 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wish I could give this place 0 stars - it does not even deserve one!! Every review here that says how bad it is is correct. I ordered a wetsuit from there over 3 weeks ago. I kept phoning and emailing them to find out where it was, as it was showing as 'in transit' for at least 2 weeks. I kept speaking to incompetent people who said they would 'find out where it is', but never got back to me. They finally emailed me today to say it has been lost! Great! If I had been told this 2 weeks ago I could have started looking for another one in time for my diving trip.

Poor

1 year ago

Alami1906 B.

I ordered 2 life jackets, one adult and one child, 11/07/2014: The vests to rescue the little girl was not available in the warehouse stocks, I had to wait 4-5 working days. We arrived on the 25th of July and still do not know when they will arrive, maybe when the season is over! On 18 July, after my email, I have risporto telling me that if I wanted I would be refunded the amount spent, but since I had been told that the product would arrive July 21 for three days, I decided to wait. From 21 July I did not know anything, I had to call this morning for I always have the same answers and justifications. If you do not go running and you have a month to receive the goods ordered then you can always hoping that in the end merchandise is available. I'm sorry but my more!

Bad

2 years ago

Sansoni Y.

3.4

59 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Wiggle

Superb range of cycle run and swim products at Wiggle the online cycle run swim tri shop Collect and Next Day delivery available in UK FREE worldwide delivery available

Recent Reviews

Please steer clear of Wiggle Please steer clear of Wiggle! Extremely poor customer service. I have a fault with a bike I haven't even ridden yet due to a faulty pedal and they have washed their hands of all responsibility. The bike cost almost (£1500) which shouldn't matter as it should be fit for purpose. The point is Wiggle will take your money and if you have a problem they'll then 'wriggle'. I wish I'd spent my money elsewhere and will never buy another item from them.

Bad

1 year ago

Mandy

I’m not sure that wiggle even employ anyone to manage customer service as I have yet to hear from them. Awful service and horrible company. Would recommend you shop elsewhere. 1 star is very generous.

Bad

1 year ago

F. W.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have not only dealt with, but have been in customer service for many years. I have to say, Curve Surf is amazing!!! Simon responded immediately to my emails and always stayed on top of answering my questions. He gave needed information and instructions even prior to a request. And he is personable which adds to one's purchasing experience. On a scale of 1 - 10 with 10 being the highest, I give this company a 12!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Ganda310 J.

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a watch from them over the weekend with overnight delivery selected. Not only was it significantly cheaper than other retailers, they had exceptional customer service. They processed the order even though it was a national holiday, and got the watch out by Tuesday early morning. More importantly, there was an issue with the address I had provided, where I accidentally selected the wrong state. Phil called me twice before we were able to touch base to verify the address, and still got the item out on time. Great service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Asdfasdf214 Y.

I ordered an O'Neill Psycho from these guys at a great price. They went our of their way to make sure I got the wetsuit in time for an upcoming swell here in San Diego. I'll be ordering through these guys again. They are the real deal! - Billy

Excellent

2 years ago

Billyblacks P.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Dingle Surf

Surf shop, surf lessons, surfboard hire & stand up paddle (SUP) tours in Dingle, County Kerry, Ireland. Join the experts for a surf adventure of a lifetime!

Recent Reviews

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 1 week ago and haven't heard anything. I don't know if it shipped yet. When I logged in and checked on the order it doesn't really tell me anything. Does it really take 5 or 6 business days to actually ship the product?

Bad

1 year ago

Linda Hanratty

3 days after i order the swimsuit, i was told it was unavailable. that information should have been available immediately.

Poor

1 year ago

anonymous

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Melton Waves is located in Melton VIC and is a leader in advanced aquatic and leisure programs and facilities We are a very popular aquatic and leisure centre in Victoria39s western region

Recent Reviews

I applied for Melton waves swim classes for my children and confirmed a swim assessment only to arrive there to find out no one was available to conduct the assessment. The manager on duty asked me to call again on another day to book for another appointment. Poor management, disorganised and really bad customer service. The price one would pay to take a cheaper option I guess.

Bad

1 year ago

Paris V.

We went on a sat morning, half pool was taken up, other side was packed, wave pool lasted 5 minutes, kids got bored with 20 minutes, not worth it!

Bad

1 year ago

Caroline W.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

starkites.com

Kite boarding, kite-boarding, kite surfing, kite-surfing, gear, kites, boards, bars, best price, best quality

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Stay Covered

surf board leashes, surf board traction pads, surf board bags, travel gear, stand up paddle accessories, sup leash, sup traction, sup board bags

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Stonybrookpaddle

FREE SHIPPING IN CANADA ON ALL INFLATABLE PADDLEBOARDS• Paddle board sales, rentals, stand up paddle board, yoga, outdoor, adventure,

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

phase5boards.com

Learn why so many riders proudly #ridep5. Phase Five wake surf boards are hand crafted to the highest standards. Each Phase 5 wake surfboard is built to last a lifetime. Come wakesurfing with us! Phase 5 Wakesurfers, Skimboards, Surfboards, and Accessories

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Krystal Waters

KRYSTAL WATERS is your one stop online women`s SURF and FASHION BOUTIQUE for SALTY SISTERS! Shop all your surf and beach essentials you would need from your favourite brands - SISSTREVOLUTION, AMUSE SOCIETY, GUL WETSUITS, BIRKENSTOCK, MAWU EYEWEAR, GABRIELLE SWIMWEAR , OCEAN & EARTH, RYD BRAND, BACK2NATURE and more...

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Long Beach Surf Shop

Welcome to the friendliest Surf Shop in Tofino and Ucluelet! For all your Surfing needs. Surfboard Rentals, SUP rentals & retail.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Nauset Surf Shop

Surf Shop, Surfboard and SUP Rentals, Swimsuits, Sandals and Footwear, Sunglasses, Swimsuits, Clothing and Beachwear, Skimboards, Bodyboards, Wetsuits, Watches, Jewerly, Beach Games, Suntain Lotion. Something for the whole family.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

North Coast Surfboards

North Coast Surfboards is the manufacturer and retailer of the highest quality new and used surfboards and accessories in Byron Bay. They manufacture and sell Vouch Surfboards, Gerry Lopez Surfboards and Hawaiian Pro Designs - Surfboards by Donald Takayama. Come see us in the Byron Bay Arts and Industry Estate today!

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Ossies Surf Shop

Ossies Surf Shop is the leader in Oregon surfing lessons Oregon surf rentals Oregon Kayak rentals and tours With two locations and an extensive online surf shop Ossies is sure to have everything you are looking for

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Outcast Surf Co

Do you want to become a better surfer or learn how to surf? A custom surfboard is more affordable than you think. Let Outcast Surfboards make your next custom surfboard. Contact us to learn more! You can find our boards for sale at Basham`s Surf Shop and Used Surf in San Clemente, CA. Ask us about free shipping.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Pacific Surf School

Voted #1 surf school in Tofino, Pacific Surf School offers the most thorough surf lessons you`ll find in Tofino.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Raglan Surf

Family owned surf shop in Raglan, New Zealand since 1992. Manufacturers of Hughes Surfboards, hand shaped in Raglan`s Whale Bay. Servers of Allpress Espresso. Stockists of Patagonia, FCS Fins, Future Fins, Billabong, Sexwax, Sticky Johnson, Surf Ears, Oakley, Rhythm, Raglan t-shirts, Raglan hoodies and more.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Salty Fox

Salty Fox swimwear is made in Australia for the ocean lovers and the sunshine dreamers For the latest in designer swimwear and luxe beachwear visit our online boutique and browse our bikini separates and one piece swimsuits and maillot

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

shapyr

The worlds most awesome online marketplace for hand shaped, handmade surfboards and other wave riding craft for sale by local surfboard shapers.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Storm Online Surf Shop Canada: Shop Online for Wetsuits and Apparel - Storm Surf Shop

Welcome to our online surf shop where you can buy surf gear, wetsuits and surf clothing. Shipped from Storm Surf Shop in Tofino, British Columbia, Canada.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sunset Surf Shop - Surf Hire & Sales, Fistral Beach, Newquay, Cornwall

Traditional Surf Shop. We sell & hire Surf Equipment, Surfboards, Wetsuits, Bodyboards, Accessories & Clothing. The Best Surf Hire prices in Newquay, Cornwall !

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Surf House Dubai Surf Shop, Surf School, SUP School, Dubai Surf Report

Surf House Dubai is the centre of the Dubai U.A.E surf community. Buy surfboards, wetsuits, SUPs, surf accessories, women`s swimsuits & swimwear, beach accessories and more. Book surf & SUP lessons through our Surf School. Book yoga classes in Dubai. Learn about surfing in Dubai. Check out Surf Report & Surf Forecast.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Surfing SUPs Wetsuits - Canada Surf Shop - Toronto Ontario

Canada Surf Shop for surfing and SUP( Stand Up Paddle) on the Great Lakes and Ocean - Stand up paddle boards, surfboards, soft boards, rashies (rash guards), wetsuits, surf gear and swim wear. Keeping you in the water from the tropics to the icy cold waters of the greats lakes | Surf Ontario

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Surf the Greats

Surf company celebrating coldwater surfing and supporting surfers from coast to coast and every river and lake in between

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SWIMSTR

SWIMSTR™ Designed by swimmers, athletes and personal trainers in Australia, fashioned in California U.S.A, worn with pride, worldwide. Shop Premium Apparel including Active Wear, Tees, Tops, Tights, Hats and Caps.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Groms Collective

The Groms Collective is an online clothing boutique for the little babes in your life. We provide quality products, friendly service and stock a range of adorable products for ages 0+ and love to support local where possible!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

TKSMIAMI

TKS Miami Sunshirts , Hats, Rashguards are the most popular. Low prices and great selection of other gear, kitesurfing, surf, stand up paddle, skate. Kite school in Miami Beach "Join the lifestyle". Learn to kite/foil/surf on the best gear.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Traveler Surf Club

Traveler sells gear and gifts to outdoor lovers. Traveler Surf Club members enjoy hot outdoor showers, lockers to store valuables, surfboard lockers, coffee, events.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

VAST SURF SHOP

VAST精神是源自於對於衝浪的熱愛以及對地球的關懷付出 來源已久的衝浪文化讓VAST充滿著愛與包容及無窮的想像 “Where Surfing Lives" 我們因衝浪而存在也為夢想而生 邀請你一同加入我們的世界邁向無限的可能 快來VAST SURF SHOP感受美好的衝浪生活。

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

West Coast Paddle Sports

For all things paddle. San Diego Stand up paddle boards, prone paddle boards, fins, clothing, accessories, SUP, Paddles, touring, race, ocean, lake, outrigger & gear. West Coast Paddle Sports is in a warehouse setting and offers the finest boards and paddles from the leaders in the Stand Up industry.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Woodies Surf Shop

Woodies Surf Shop based in Portrush on the world famous Causeway Coast of Northern Ireland. Surf, Skate, Clothing, Wetsuits, Surfboards, Surf Hire.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Aloha Surf Manly

Sydneys best Surf Shop stocking JS Al Merrick Chilli HS Lost Vissla O39Neill Rip Curl Billabong Xcel FCS Futures Dakine Modom Otis GoPro Globe

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Aqua Bay Swim Co

Luxury Swim and Resort Wear in fun and flattering designs that support and enhance Dcup, DD cup, E cup and F cup busts, without compromising on style. Made in Vancouver, Canada with it own unique fit guide. Beauty is not defined by size!

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Aqua Surf Shop

Aqua is a humble surf shop located on the corner of 44th Ave and Judah in the beautiful city of San Francisco, providing surf knowledge, surf rentals and selling rad stuff!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

AST Adventures

Affordable Surf Tours, Adventure Travel Packages and surf schools from Samoa to El Salvador, and Indonesia to Nicaragua. Colombia and Panama

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with