Back  

Water Sports

Top rated businesses in the Water Sports category

776

Companies

Сompanies in this category

377

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708048)

Filters

Back  

Water Sports

Water Sports Top rated businesses in the Water Sports category

776

Companies

Сompanies in this category

377

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Swimming Equipment swimwear goggles arena swim togs

Belt Buddy running belt, swimming, arena, spank, goggles, togs, yoga wheel, swimwear, togs, gym equipment, foam rollers, swiss balls, black knight, K-Swiss

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bali Surf Shop & Coffee Bar

Bali Surf Shop & Coffee Bar. Shop latest surf collections and enjoy our signature coffee while you are in Bali. Located in the heart of surf points, Bukit & Canggu.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Compound Surf Espresso

Surf Op Shop Espresso bar based in Coolum Beach QLD Compound 39To combine or bring together two or more elements39 surfanddrinkcoffee

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Concept Surf Shop

Concept Surf Shop in Encinitas has everything you need for the beach. Surfboard rentals available in all shapes and sizes. Private surf lessons and surf camps at Moonlight Beach. Concept hats are available online and in the shop. Mens, Womens and Kids surf T-shirts & Hoodies available online and in the shop

Recent Reviews

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Windsurfing Kayaking Paddleboarding Kiteboarding

Kayaks Kayak Fishing standup paddle boards paddleboards windsurfing and kiteboarding gear wakeboards water skis sailboats yacht toys resort toys Fort LauderdaleFort Walton Beach

Recent Reviews

Jesse has been very helpful and knowledgeable helping me to purchase the right equipment at fair prices Living in Puerto Rico has been challenging to get shipments of equipment, Jesse cares about his clients and made my purchase easy! We did have some missing parts and some follow up items which Jesse when he found out immediately you sent me what I needed James Kimball

Excellent

1 year ago

James Kimball

I purchased the 9’7 Fanatic Allwave. I was hesitant in the beginning on purchasing a board online without actually being able to see it but after talking with Jesse at Liquid Surf and Sail he gave me confidence by giving me great advise on choosing the right board for me. He also gave me advise on what I didn’t need to purchase. The board arrived on time, was packaged well and it was exactly what I was looking for. In all it was a great experience and in the future I know where to purchase my next boards. Thanks

Excellent

2 years ago

Shawn Gonzales

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DeckBagZ

DeckBagZ, the original & only manufacturer of vintage surf style paddle board deck bag. Extremely high quality and style SUP deck bags in many great colors! Made in USA. Stand Up, but Stand Out! Best paddleboard deck bag for your SUP!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Aquatic Fitness Equipment, DVDs, Audio Workout CDs

Aquatic exercise enthusiasts can purchase aquatic fitness equipment and audio workouts for the pool. Aquatic fitness professionals can purchase training DVDs.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Phlex Swim

The smallest, most intuitive device that is revolutionizing the way you train, measure progress, and enjoy every swim. Designed by Olympic swimmers and coaches for all types of swimmers.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

store.mckevlins.com

One of the longest established surf shops on the east coast. Check out great prices and a great selection of the best from someone you can trust for t-shirts, hats, boardshorts, rash guards, gift cards, stickers, leashes, towels, coozies, keychains, and much more for men, women, and kids.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

De Soto Sport

De Soto Sport is the leading manufacturer of triathlon apparel wetsuits 30 years of triathlon experience leveraged into every swim cycle run product made

Recent Reviews

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Boardridersguide

One of longest running Surf Snow Skate SUP websites 1 Stop for Surf Clothing Wetsuits Surfboards SUP Skiwear Sea Swimming Snowboards Skateboards for all the family Red Paddle boards O39Neill Wetsuits Burton Snowboards Quiksilver Billabong Powell Peralta Reef big Discounts now at Boardridersguidecom

Recent Reviews

Super helpful with advice for a first time SUP owner and all the kit I ordered (wetsuit, buoys, gloves etc) was made available for collection within the space of 47 hours

Excellent

1 year ago

James Follows

I have lived in Brighton for 25 years and Boardriders remains my favourite shop. Jamie and his team are so knowledgeable, they have the best toys and it makes me feel less of a drone to visit from time to time and buy cool outdoor stuff. My boys are 7 and 9 and it their favourite shop too.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kid Misso

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

StreetSurfing

From kids to grown ups, from beginners to advanced riders, everyone can be a #streetsurfer and enjoy an active lifestyle experience, mastering their own movements on top of a board or a scooter. We truly believes there is an awesome ride opportunity for anyone, anywhere, at anytime. With Street Surfing!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sugarbear Surf

Surf related apparel and stickers designed by Jem Sullivan and Ramay "Keylo" Lewis. Sugarbear Surf is owned and operated by Tom Hutson.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

supandfoil.com

YOUR SOURCE FOR SUP & FOIL. The best brands are here in one place, for all your stand up paddle and foiling needs.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

#1 Seller for the Largest Paddleboard Manufacturer in the World

SUPSmart is Founded by Sunrise Paddleboards to create innovative Stand Up Paddle Board Accessories. Paddles Speakers Leashes Dry Bags Phone Cases Anchors SUP's

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Surf Helmet, Surf Hat, Surf Cap, Surf Safety

Everyone who’s surfed for while has had their bell rung by their board or another surfer’s board. The surf brain protects your face and eyes from the sun and helps protect your brain from kooks on your wave. It’s technically a bump cap and should not be used instead of a helmet but it might help blunt a board to head h

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

surfblanksaustralia.com

A foam surfboard blank is the shaper's canvas. Surfblanks Australia, the surfers' blank maker, supplies the canvas to the shapers of the world. Suppliers of quality surfboard foam, blanks, cloth, resin and accessories to surfboard makers and surfers since 1968.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

surfboardsbymicheljunod.com

Michel Junod surfboard shaper from Santa Cruz, known for single-fin logs, quad fishes, performance boards, and collabs with Thomas Campbell

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

surfdoctor.com

Surf Doctor is the e-commerce name of The Official Test Centre Ltd (OTC) - a windsurfing centre set up in 2006 to provide the opportunity for its clients to tes

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Surf Line Hawaii

It all started in 1964 in our surfboard shop when our founder, Dave Rochlen, couldn't find the right shorts to surf in. Inspired by a LIFE Magazine article featuring Russian tourists bathing in the Black Sea wearing pajamas, he asked his wife, Keanuenue, to hem some at the knee and sew up the fly. Jams were born. The f

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

surfnshow.com

Surf ‘n Show is the premiere product review website for surfboards, fins, wetsuits, and surf gear.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SURF N' WEAR'S BEACH HOUSE ONLINE 2021

Legendary Surf Shop in Santa Barbara famous for exclusive surfboards, best selection of surfing products and accessories, clothing, swimwear and apparel for men and women from all the top brands. Surfboard rental and Surfing Lessons available. Buy or sell used surfboards. Best in the biz since 1962

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

surfshop.natural-high.nl

Dutch surfing crew with a world-wide view. Surfshop with every day international shipping, for all your Kitegear Surfgear Wetsuits Lifestyle Surfboards Test Centre. Your surf spot where high service just comes naturally: Contact us in English, ‘Nederlands’ and ‘Deutsch’, to get you that 'Natural High'.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Swim Atlanta Swim Shop

Shop online for men's tech suits, women's tech suits, swim caps, goggles, and other swim equipment from brands including Speedo, Arena, TYR, and Mizuno.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

swimbydolly

Swim by Dolly is founded by host and brand ambassador Dolly. Designed by Dolly for the fashion forward ladies who are comfortable with their bodies.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Swim Focused

Triathlon Swim Evaluation. Send us your video today for a swim grade and analysis. With our feedback video, it will feel like our coaches are on deck with you! Come find your FOCUS!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Swimsey

Trajes de bao hechos en Mxico de alta calidad, especiales para nadadores profesionales. Envos a toda la repblica.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

switchkites.com

Kitesurfing and kiteboarding passion to the next level with the World’s leading cutting edge, high-performance kitesurfing kites, freestyle boards, and accessories. Buy worldwide direct and save via our online store. Buy Kitesurfing Kites, Gear, Equipment & Packages Online

Recent Reviews

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

The SUP Co

The SUP Company is the largest SUP retailer in the UK offering a wide range of Inflatable SUP packages and hard shell paddle boards

Recent Reviews

I've been surfing for over 10 years and had my fair share of clueless shops when it comes to their products. Not the SUP company, I was very pleased to deal with Tony and his team. Delivery to Portugal was relatively fast (only 4 working days) and the board arrived in great condition

Excellent

1 year ago

Ellenor Ferreira

Free delivery to Germany within 3 working days. Items arrived in perfect condition

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. M.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Triathlete Sports

Save on in stock triathlon equipment and triathlon wetsuits Get same day shipping on triathlon gear from 2XU Orca DeSoto TYR Zoot and many other brands at Triathlete Sports

Recent Reviews

I explained several times that I provided my email address and was promised a 10% discount in return. I was on the Triathlete website and continued - When I was ready to place my order, I was not given the discount code - I thought it would be applied automatically. Instead, it was NOT given. I was not directed to go back to my email to get the code. This has taken way toooooo much of my time.

Bad

1 year ago

Mary V.

The picture for this jersey has short sleeves, BUT the description says "sleeveless". Tried contacting customer service to see if the photo was wrong OR if the description was wrong, but no one was there because of your east coast banker's hours for your customer service. I live in the Pacific Time zone, and its 4 pm here on Friday. No one in customer service will be available until Monday. Took a chance and made the purchase anyway. If it is sleeveless it is coming back! You might want to think about having people available at least via chat for time zones other than East coast. Just an idea

Bad

1 year ago

Julianne V.

4.7

18 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

BuyWake

BuyWakecom is a universally recognized global leader in wake-specific retail specializing in wakeboards bindings wakeskates wakesurfers beyond

Recent Reviews

It was good that there were a variety of quick answers and low priced items. 리퀴드포스 리메디 142 하이퍼라이트 시스템바인딩을 같이 판매 할 경우 3~5mm와샤를 꼭 보내줘야 한다. lf you sell Liquid Force Remedi 142 Hyperlight System binding together, you must send a 3~5mm washer. There was a slight difference between the binding size and the board's specifications. I want you to test it and give me some feedback.

Bad

1 year ago

Heangwoo J.

5 star all the way!! I ordered a medium and they called me right before it was shipped to make sure the medium would work. Based on my size....... I was on the border of a medium and a large. They recommended a large...... I'm so glad because it fits perfect!!! Incredible customer service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew O.

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

WaterSkis

WaterSkiscom is your go to place for waterski wakeboard wake surf board and boat parts We stock Radar Skis HO Skis Ronix Hyperlite Liquid Force Phase 5 Oneill Indmar Ilmor PCM MasterCraft Supra and Moomba items

Recent Reviews

Slalom boot was good quality and fit as expected. Free shipping delivered in 4 days as first indicated. Would have preferred to get the boot quicker but shipping prices were unreasonable. Would order from WaterSkis again.

Great

1 year ago

David C.

Bought a Radar ski via their website. Received an email 3 days later that it would be drop shipped from the manufacturer. Had to follow several times to get shipping info. Delivery was prompt once it was shipped.

Great

1 year ago

Bruce L.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Surf Lounge

Learn how to surf faster with our beginner surfing tips as well as other surf basics like surfing etiquette ocean safety and surfboard design

Recent Reviews

I am a beginner surfer and happened to stumble upon one of surflounge.com posts through google. Not only did I find that one post extremely informative, after browsing through other posts they helped quite a lot as well. Thanks SurfLounge.com!

Excellent

1 year ago

Franklin W.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Triocean Surf

Triocean Surf provides a wide range of Surf Water-sports equipment and accessories from Surf Boards Wetsuits and Bodyboards to Stand Up Paddle Boards and everything in between

Recent Reviews

The trioceansurf.co.uk has amazing offers available which give you the best deals as well as make surfing, paddle boarding ethos, water sports such an affordable leisure activity. They have travelled and lifestyle products as well. Shopping at the trioceansurf.co.uk will give you the advantage of having the branded goods delivered right at your doorstep at the affordable price. They have the range of Xcel Wetsuits available, and I recently bought one of them and can’t tell you how satisfied I am.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rose S.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

SURF TOWN MOROCCO

Surf Camp Morocco if you are looking for an unforgettable surfing holiday in morocco our excellent professional and experienced team ready to take you to the best surf breaks The coastline of morocco offer world class surf spots for all levels more than that Morocco is blessed with miraculous climat

Recent Reviews

Best surf camp, i've ever been - feeling like if you stay with a surf family, where each member cares about other one. And i know what im talking about - as visited many camps around the world - Indonesia, philippines, portugal, sri lanca, Australia. Plus value for money and not far from europe, no need visa, amazing food and always sunny (no rain season)

Excellent

1 year ago

Aleksandra S.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Witch039s Rock Surf Camp Tamarindo Costa Rica Surf Camp

Enjoy the best Costa Rica Surf Camp experience at Witch039s Rock Surf Camp Beachfront surf resort with surf packages for all levels Call now 1-888-318-7873

Recent Reviews

Sweet surf camp in Costa Rica - I went here last year, and it was awesome. I suck at surfing, but I got a lot better after I spent a week here with a few of my friends. Everyone is super laid back, the instructors are good, and waves are awesome (there are good spots for beginners and more advanced surfers). You also meet a lot of other cool people from all over...all in, Witches Rock is a great experience I would recommend to anyone. Side note: Costa Rica is a great country...very friendly people, easy to get around, but just rugged enough you feel like you're on an adventure.

Great

1 year ago

Pete J.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Green Overhead

UK`s Biggest Online Surf Shop for Sharp Eye, Pyzel & Alone Surfboards. Custom order HT2.5, Modern2, #77, OK, The Disco, Gremlin, Phantom, Shadow & Ghost. Same Day Shipping available on O`Neill Wetsuits, FCS, Futures, Gorilla, Gara, Dakine, Ocean & Earth, Surfers Skin, Seki & Big Ding Surf Accessories. FREE DELIVERY.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Rip Curl

The Ultimate Surfing Company Rip Curl offers the best in surfing wetsuits surf watches and surfing gear Including swimwear boardshorts and much more Official online store of Rip Curl

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Heather Brown Surf Art | Tropical Hawaiian Surf Art by Heather Brown

North Shore surf artist Heather Brown's official art page. Deemed the "godmother of modern surf art" by L.A. Times and Hawaii's Best artist.

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

British Triathlon

The national governing body for Triathlon Aquathlon and Duathlon in Great Britain

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Hornet Watersports

Designer and manufacturer of aquatic sporting paddles IDBF certified dragon boat paddles technologically advanced stand up paddling SUPpaddles and much more

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

travelonboards

Auf dieser Seite geht es um das Surfen als Leidenschaft den Brettsport als Lifestyle und das Reisen mit einem Board im Gepck

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Surf With Amigas

Surf with Amigas is for adventurous women to come together encourage each other to fulfill their goals Click here to view our surf camp schedules

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pasty Adventures

Watersports coaching specialists run by British Kitesurfing Windsurfing Champion Lee Pasty Harvey Supported by Duotone ION

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Surf-Cornwall

Surf forecasts surf reports and webcams for Cornwall Surf-Cornwallorg displays all the major webcams surf reports and surf forecasts for Cornwall UK

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

SurfGirl Mag

SurfGirl Magazine - Womens and Girls Surfing Surf Fashion Surf News Surf Lifestyle Surf Videos Surf Travel Guides Fitness and Yoga

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Innerlight Surf

Shop online with Innerlight Surf Shop located in Pensacola Florida! Surfing and Skating on the Gulf Coast for 50 years!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Kiteforum

All about kiteboarding Worlds largest kite forum for every level Search all info and get help from thousands of users worldwide Every questions gets answered The home shows the latest of all sections of the sport

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Kiteworld Mag

Kiteworld Magazine is the original international kitesurfing and kiteboarding magazine fuelling rides since 2002 Now as a free multi-media experience

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

SURFER RULE

Surf Magazine desde 1990 actualidad de tus boardsports favoritos reportajes viajes previsin de olas ltimas tendencias calendario de eventos

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with