Back  

Web Services

Top rated businesses in the Web Services category

4422

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5039

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21391)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10284)
  • Beauty & Fitness (29117)
  • Books & Literature (2006)
  • Business & Industrial (30270)
  • Computers & Electronics (13916)
  • Finance (5236)
  • Food & Drink (15871)
  • Games (3087)
  • Health (15365)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (29908)
  • Home & Garden (26482)
  • Internet & Telecom (8307)
  • Jobs & Education (4621)
  • Law & Government (3072)
  • News (2158)
  • Online Communities (1412)
  • People & Society (13876)
  • Pets & Animals (5257)
  • Real Estate (2130)
  • Reference (2341)
  • Science (1737)
  • Shopping (79007)
  • Sports (10007)
  • Travel (6513)
  • Other (702948)

Filters

Back  

Web Services

Web Services Top rated businesses in the Web Services category

4422

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5039

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

11th Thread

Fashion-forward Southern boutique and blog. Women`s trendy clothing boutique. New York edge meets Southern femme.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.6

45 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

FastComet

Managed Cloud Hosting with 24/7 Support

Recent Reviews

Please be aware of this hosting. Be very careful, and try not to proceed with them. They have intermitent problems integrating emails with GMail, due to their servers marked as bad reputation by Spam classifying servers. For example, if you send and attachment, the email will not be accepted between GMail and the hosting, but the hosting will report these emails as "Successfully Sent". But all emails without attachments are sent successfully as expected. They have this problem in a very intermitent way. Hence, for the normally most important emails (those you send with an attachment) you basically do not have any confidence about they were sent or not.

Bad

1 year ago

Z. O.

Awesome experience with them. The only issue is they limit their cPanel email to 2gb per mailbox, but it's a web host not email service so I don't hold that against them. Their support excellent.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kaleb C

4.3

70 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Zoek

At Zoek we strive to provide result driven marketing to business owners and help them rank higher online using the power of the Wix platform. Our services include Wixcom website design local SEO and other various online marketing tools. Trust the top rated Wix SEO Experts and grow your business.

Recent Reviews

Unskilled SEO Web Developers, Poor Communication, Failed Promises and Lies Client ID 418598. I signed up in June of 2021 and paid $1,600. I was told by Will (Sales) that my entire site would be optimized for SEO and Google Core Web Vitals. Services such as Images without Alt Tags would be added, Meta Descriptions optimized for local search, SCHEMA and Structured Data added, Internal Link Building, Fixing Broken Links, etc. Be mindful that my site already had steady growth of organic traffic since the website has been live for several years. The site had over 75 sub pages and over 50 blogs posts. The sales team was aware of the size of the site and insured complete optimization would be done. After signing up, I was given access to the Dashboard where I added all the necessary information GoZoek needed, including Social Media Pages, Access to Google My Business, etc. The Dashboard is nice, but the knowledge of the employees who demo it is lacking. As for Off Site SEO I was told they would update my business details (NAP - Name Address Phone) on multiple directories and where necessary duplicates would be deleted and incorrect data would be changed. I provided documentation to GoZoek with all the listings that already existing. Did they reference this document? No... they published new duplicate listings. Somehow the one listing that did exist with a wrong telephone number became eight listings with the same wrong telephone number. I communicated this issue to GoZoek Team within three days of that issue arising. Now I'm aware that they use a Third Party for Listing Management (Advice Local) but GoZoek sat on the errors for two and a half months before I took matters into my own hands. Once I spoke with Advice Local all but one issue was fixed in 7 days. GoZoek made three landing pages (Under About Section) for Computer Repair and Service, Mac Computer Shop, and PC Computer Shop. Check them out... they're horrid. Even worse they didn't include a Call to Action button on the page to increase conversions until I asked them why that was omitted. *shakes head* Side note, they still don't rank according to their Dashboard. GoZoek cleared all my previous SCHEMA Structured Data and applied the same Local Business SCHEMA on all pages. This change caused traffic to drop 60% from the previous month. I was told by their Team to wait a few months and it would go back up. Guess what... Three months later and it hasn't. Their own dashboard (which links to Google Search Console) shows our site is no longer ranking for the keywords they optimized my site for. I did have one employee try to swindle me into believing traffic was going up but that was because of a blog post about "Why Computer Motherboards Fail", which I wrote and published in May 2021. That blog post gained a lot of traction outside the USA. Thankfully I had Google Analytics Reports prior to working with these guys and am familiar enough with it to show where traffic was coming from. Don't let them full you with Clicks and Impressions either. Even more insult to injury was the GoZoek Team had Manager access to my Google My Business listing which they said they would optimize... The only edit they made was keyword stuffing "Computer Repair" into the Company Name which is a violation of GMB and led to a suspension of that listing. Thankfully after paying $35.00 for Google's Small Business Advisors Support (I highly recommend this program for any small business) and explaining the situation, Google looked into the case and advised me to remove GoZoek access to the GMB Listing and restored the profile. With 60+ reviews on the listing and most of our calls coming from the Google Map Pack this was a big hit in the wallet for the one week it was down. Its 2021/COVID era and they don't do screen sharing. I sent a response to the CEO on my experience and have been told their CEO, Sam R is out of the office "indefinitely" and the best they can do is refund $300.00 to me. So many more complaints to discuss but limited to characters on this review...

Bad

1 year ago

Paul Isaacson

Though my wife asked that I not call the company I felt it necessary to at least post a review. (I am still may call) They (Zoek) contacted my wife recently stating they never received payment. Despite my wife stating that we had in fact paid they disputed this and told her it was her job (obligation) to prove payment. When I looked on our accounts for her, we had three charges with transaction dates of 7/12/2021 and posted dates of 7/13/2021 (See Photo). We paid over $2,000 in total. I honestly could not believe that they came back and implied that my wife used their services and did not provide payment, inferring she stole. If they cannot keep track of basic accounting they should not be in business, especially if they are going to make accusations against their customers. It is not the customer's responsibility (obligation) to do their accounting for them. Moreover, they accused my wife who works hard and is not only a mother, full-time employee but is trying to start a business. In any case, they are either lacking in integrity and attempted to be paid twice by denigrating my wife by implying wrongdoing on her part or they honestly do not know how to run their business.

Bad

1 year ago

JRich

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

sia

A7 StrongWear™ - IPF approved equipment and apparel for athletes. Home of Bar Grip - No more sliding, No more chalk.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AddyGrace

Affordable girls boutique clothing at great prices with cute dresses for girls, jeans, tops and shoes all styled in complete sets.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Aja Dawn Art

Aja Dawn is an artist and illustrator from South Carolina specializing in gouache, watercolor and embroidery

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Algo Tradicional

We are a fashion boutique with affordable quality wear for women We have fashionable clothing with a hispanic flair for colors embroidery patterns and trends Inspired by latin culture our styles range from classic to comfort We offer watches shoes jewelry accessories shirts dresses and even stylish ponchos

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

NING

Create your own social network with the best community website builder

Recent Reviews

Just about to cancel my remaining two sites with NING. Ning are now a faint shadow of what they were back in 2011/12 when I joined - a dynamic, cando operation that was totally professional. Today they are a broken, tired operation just limping along on past glories and clients subscriptions who are too lazy to change from them to much better, cheaper alternatives. E.G: Their links on the bottom of their site don't even work now - Resource not found! (??) What sort of operation is this. Sayonara Ning. You were once great - but now - broken and dying.

Poor

2 years ago

Graeme Archer

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Amanda Toy

Italian artist based in Milano Italy started tattoing at the age of 20 in 1996 Begins a female strand of tattoo art

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ari Active

Women`s activewear from high-waisted leggings, high waist bottoms, mesh workout leggings, leggings with pockets, and sports bras for the luxury active woman. Get more from your activewear. Shop workout sets to mix and match your gym outfit with ease. Wear your activewear in the gym or out to brunch!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Apex Apparel - British Clothing Veteran Owned

Apex Apparel is a unique clothing brand and charity that help raise funds for our military veterans With a background in the British Military the Apex team know how to succeed under pressure and our clothing not only looks great but helps veterans who are less fortunate or fallen on harder times

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

A Plus School Supplies

The primary focus of A+ is back to school book lists. The idea is to take all the stress and work out of back to school and make it a simple process for parent

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

At home fitness equipment

Sick of paying extortionate gym prices Work out from home with our easy to use simple to store fitness equipment Click to learn more

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AZARIA Boutique

AZARIA Boutique is a Sydney-based boutique jewellery brand specialising in rhinestone statement necklaces, chokers and earrings.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Banjo Belle Official Store Page

Margaret River39s very own exclusive boho luxe label Shop women39s girls designs for the boutique fashionista

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Barkat Rugs

Barkat Rugs is an Oriental Rug Store located in Santa Fe, NM. We also carry products such as Date Palm Tree Leaf Woven Baskets, Woolen Cushion and Pillow Covers.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Barkhor Shop

Barkhor Gift Shop: Benefiting the Himalayan Elders Project

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Barstoolmania

Bar Stool Mania, Bar Decor, Pub Tables, Home Bar, Commercial Bar Furniture, Bar Accents, BarStools, Bar Stools, Barstoolmania, Pub Decor, Mancave

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Base Furniture

Base Furniture Company is an Online Furniture Store offering high quality easy to assembly and affordable natural wood furniture designed and made in NZ

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Basement Tack Shop

Your one-stop shop for any and all of your needs, from apparel, horse tack, grooming supplies, and more! The Basement Tack Shop can help anyone from first-time riders to the seasoned professionals!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BCK Designs & Boutique

Our boutique features fashion, accessories and drink-ware collections. We offer impeccable service and quality fashion, shop online today or host a home party!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bear Creek Beads

Bear Creek Beads is a bulk beads buying club much like Costco or Sam`s Wholesale Club. We offer thousands of wholesale priced beads and jewelry making supplies through our tiered membership program. Earn bigger bead discounts the more you shop at the best place to buy beads in bulk.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

beautifulstrangerboutique

Beautiful Stranger Boutique is the hottest one stop shop for women`s clothing online, with all of the newest styles and trends for any occasion. Our goal is to bring you the trendiest products with the highest quality, and the fastest shipping. We offer free worldwide shipping and a 15 day money back guarantee.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Beauty Glow Bar

Beauty Glow Bar Organic And All Natural Skincare Products. Each Product Is Made To Nourish And Rejuvenate Your Skin. Vegan, Cruelty Free, Non Comedogenic, & Moisturizing Skincare Options Available. Keep Your Skincare Routine Pure & Healthy. Shop Now!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bee Lifting

CrossFit and gym wool athletic performance socks. Barbell, dumbbell, kettlebell socks.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bella Materna

We are fashion designers with high quality comfort-driven lingerie bras and loungewear with a Seattle online boutique Highly functional fashion many styles cross from everyday to maternitybreastfeeding The designers and staff at Bella Materna have got you covered for breasts bumps and babes Since 2000

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Belliza -Woman`s Fashion Online-Affordable Clothing-Worldwide Shipping

Belliza is an online woman`s fashion clothing store. We carry affordable dresses, tops, jeans, swimwear & much more with the newest styles and trends worldwide.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Online Shopping store - Billionaire Mentality Store

If you are looking to buy apparel, t-shirts, jewelry store, mugs coffee, phone cases and other accessories online then this is the best place for you. Visit and Shop Now!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Billy`s Coffee Roasters

Billy’s Coffee Roasters is based in beautiful Boulder, Colorado…We are a boutique micro-roaster driven to provide you the best roasted beans for your coffee.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Binary Pro Audio

At Binary Pro Audio we specialize in live sound equipment and can provide you with a complete PA system or a single wireless microphone. We pride ourselves with best in class customer service, competitive prices and industry relevant knowledge.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BLOODLINE STRONG

Discover Bloodline Strong fitness clothing View our range of stylish sports performance gym wear for men and women Free delivery on all UK orders

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Blooms & Linen Boutique // Women`s Clothing & Accessories

Bohemian chic boutique in the village of Zionsville, Indiana. Women`s on-trend clothing, accessories ,beauty products, candles, fragrances, home goods & Young Living essential oil products. We have locally & USA made products, fair trade & ethically sourced jewelry & new arrivals weekly. Free shipping over $50!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Blossompanda

Get the best deals on unique items from all over the world. Blossom Panda is the best online marketplace for panda lovers as well as beauty and fashion lovers

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Blossoms and Bows Boutique

Enhance your childs closet with style and confidence Blossoms and Bows Boutique offers an array of unique trendy and affordable fashion that your toddler will love

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Blue Tide Boutique LLC

Women boho and beach fashion through an online clothing store

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bohemian District Jewelry

Bohemian District Jewelry brings you the latest Bohemian Jewelry Online | Hippie, Gypsy, Mermaid & Boho Festival Style | Online Semi-Precious Stones.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Boho Bars

Healthy food should be tasty. Boho Whole Food Energy Bars are healthy snacks with 9g+ of plant based protein to support your nutrition and fitness goals. Gluten free and dairy free. Vegan flavours available.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

boro Aquatics

We`re Middle Tennessee`s PREMIER Aquarium Maintenance and Service Provider. We service aquariums throughout Music City and surrounding areas.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Multi-purpose Silicone Jewelry

From bra straps to bracelet, eyewear straps to necklaces or anything else you can think of, the silicone patented Brappz strap is versatile, multi-purpose and so much fun for kids and adults. Choose your colors and show your sport`s team, country flag, university or sorority colors with style! Swiss design now in USA

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Brotherhood Barbershop

Signature Haircuts for men, women and children. We welcome all walk-ins and appointments. With locations in both Los Angeles and Las Vegas you can get a haircut 7 days a week. Come enjoy a hot towel and a friendly family service. Your barber shop near me schoice should alway be Brotherhood Barber Shop.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Busy Bar

Delicious and nutritious Protein Bars made from the very best ingredients on the planet. Busy Bar gives your body the fuel it needs to succeed.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Camo and Caviar

An online boutique based in Hinckley Ohio Items are hand-picked by a Comfortista Pieces you39ll love to wear everywhere

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Canard Club

Chez Canard Club nous avons plus de 600 références de canards, de tous les styles. Plus qu’un concept-store, un univers qui fait briller les yeux, un grain de folie dans la ville, des événements qui rendent plus heureux. Ici vous trouverez le cadeau qui fait plaisir, la pépite à collectionner, la pièce déco à customise

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Cause Clothing - Kansas City

The Kansas City T-shirt company that gives back. With each t-shirt purchased Cause Clothing will donate money to FosterAdopt Connect to help our area foster children.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cave & Co.

USA`s #1 Man Cave Store. Buy Bar Furniture and Game Room Items Online. Arcade Machines | Pool Tables | Poker Tables | Table Tennis | Bar Stools | Modern Bar Furniture -- Secure Shopping -- A+ Rated Support -- Fast & Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CertiPhones

CertiPhones online store was found by dedicated mobile phone experts. With the purpose of offering our customers the first class shopping experience and premium quality refurbished iPhone, iPad and Samsung devices.

Recent Reviews

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Artistic Bae

Artistic as it should be

Recent Reviews

It's basically the same story you'll read on this entire page. I received one item and not the other. It never came and they said it was being sent back to them... It never was and after waiting a month I asked for a refund to which they replied they would "ask their finance department about" I waited a few weeks and I haven't gotten a reply since. I've replied to them 5 times now, with no replies back. 100% a scam

Bad

2 years ago

Robin Kelly

I've emailed them several times since ordering this product. I ordered it mid-November to get it before Christmas. I keep getting emails "tell us what you think?" and emailing the support email. Each time I reach out -which has been 11 times at this point. I get a generic response "oh we are looking into this for you." December 2nd I followed up on the status of my order and still have no actual answer to that email. Since then I've taken the time to reach out 10 times to be accommodating. I never received my order and no one is getting back to me. Poor business practice.

Poor

2 years ago

Brooke Hall

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a PNY GeForce4, Ti4200 video card via CompUSA.com internet site the second day of their recent sale (3/15 thru 3/20). The expected shipping time was "usually 48 hours". On the third business day after placing the order, I phoned customer service to check on the status of this order since the order comformation status email hadn't been updated since the origional order was placed. I was told this item was out of stock and discontinued. I'm disappointed that I didn't receive a early notification email from this company regarding this problem. Because of this delay, I was unable to purchase this same item offered by another retailer (Best Buy) at the same sale price within their sale period. I don't think CompUSA ever had sufficent quanities of this item on stock before promoting this sale and only used it to attract potential customers to their site in hopes of selling them something. Very reluctant to do web business with CompUSA ever again without confirming that the product was definitely on hand and ready to be shipped. I suggest you do the same before placing an order with them.

Bad

2 years ago

SloMoShun

Order was placed on 9/9/06 shipped 9/20/06 Delay on the shippment was not a issue for me...( on this order, just blank dvds ) But they should of returned my Emails, notified me of the delay and given me a time frame..(( Emailed them 6 times ,, no return reply )) This online experience with CompUSA leaves me thinking, about my next order....

Bad

2 years ago

schnray

2.5

30 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order process was very easy and it appeared that all was well, however it is now November 30 and my order has yet to arrive. I am unable to access my account online and I have just sent an e-mail request to see if anyone knows what happened to my order. I have ordered from PlanetRx before without any problems. Hopefully this will be resolved soon.

Bad

2 years ago

margaret_foster

I received confirmation on my order at PlanetRX on OCTOBER 7, 2011.. October 31 I received confirmation that the product was no long available and I would get my money back within one to two pay cycles (what the heck?) Now it is January 30, 2012 and I have STILL NOT RECEIVED A REFUND for paying for a product they did not have! Any idea on how to get it back because now they aren't even responding to my inquiries!

Bad

2 years ago

jeanettegrangran

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with