Back  

Writers Resources

Top rated businesses in the Writers Resources category

544

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1616

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Writers Resources

Writers Resources Top rated businesses in the Writers Resources category

544

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1616

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

2021 K2 Publishing

K2 Publishing is a North Carolina based independent publisher of poetry, fiction, non-fiction and children's books.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

LowContentFastLane

Publish your low and no content books on KDP faster with our print on demand bundles. We offer custom book covers, printable interiors, keyword research packs and and more.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

2021 Madhat Studios. All Rights Reserved

Book Cover Design, Interior Manuscript Formatting, Logos, Branding, Book Trailer, Website Design, Author Website, Author Website Design, Best Book Covers, Trending Book Covers, Custom Book Covers, Self-Publishing, Help with self publishing, Editing, Proofreading, Promotions, Book Promotions, Book Promos, Swag Design

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Kvalitetsbger til de allermindste - Mais & Co.

Mais & Co. er et nyt, lille forlag, som med hjlp fra eksperter udvlger og udgiver kvalitetsbger til de allermindste 0-5 r, med fokus p den sproglige stimulering og det hyggelige samvr brn og voksne imellem.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

My Blog Squad

100% hands-free blogging service. Our American writers will research hot topics in your market and write & post 400 word original blog posts for you.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Neighborhood Lit

Reading and writing instruction for pre-k through 6th grade using fun games and activities to help motivate kids to learn.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Quest for Excellence Media

Quest for Excellence Media is the publishing arm of The Quest Institute for Quality Education, featuring books written by Clifford E. Daugherty and Danny D. Kim. Title include: Quest for Excellence, The Quest Continues, Quest for Quality Education, and Light, Life and Learning curriculum.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.hopewriters.com

We are a community of working writers dedicated to the success and creativity of each member.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

strandbergpublishing

Strandberg Publishing er et forlag, der producerer, udgiver og slger faglitterre udgivelser. Fra kunst og arkitektur til mad og livsstil.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

2021, Writing by Design

Writing by Design - a proven effective K-8 writing curriculum. Grading by Design - automated assessments, eliminates extensive grading time.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

sidsteaarhundrede.dk

Forlaget Sidste rhundrede er stiftet med det forml at udgive overset litteratur i dansk oversttelse. Vi interesserer os isr for det excentriske, det monomane, det ekspressionistiske og det groteske.

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Its really cheap but best quality writing service. Like it

Excellent

9 months ago

NanaAshfin

Six dollar essay is the biggest source of my mental relaxation. I took help from them 3 times and all of the time they satisfied me 100% with work and their punctuality, highly recommended to take their services they are also very reliable at prices and give you max concessions.

Excellent

9 months ago

staceyramiel

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Essay Writing Service - Fast Cheap Sale Now On -15 OFF

Top-rated online essay writing service since 2007 Get professional help with your paper 100 Original Full Confidentiality On-Time Delivery

Recent Reviews

I usually ask my friend to help me if I struggle with the new science topic, and they explain it to me in person. It’s impossible now, so I got desperate. Good thing I came across Writing-Services. Their experts do the job flawlessly, but from the distance. Thank you!

Excellent

9 months ago

D. E.

This is impressive! Before I knew about this service I always had to ask my friends whether or not they could help me with my assignments. More often than not they’d refuse because they had their own tasks. Truly dark times. But now they have it easy I guess :D

Excellent

9 months ago

P. D.

4.4

19 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Free Essay Writer Tips Plus Essay Database with Open Access WOW EssaysEssays

The colossal database of essays with more than 75 000 examples absolutely for free Get inspired and become an awesome essay writer free online With us your writing will WOW everyone

Recent Reviews

Thank you for all your help during my studies! I have done so many orders here that I can't even count. And tests, atlases, essays, assignments in biology, genetics, and so on! Managers are always in touch to always help. Revisions were only a couple of times, minor, which also corrected! I am grateful that there is such a service! I managed to combine work, family, and studies with ease.

Excellent

1 week ago

Anonymous

I want to leave a positive review about ordering the essay. I ordered a chemistry paper, and they sent me a high-quality piece with a high level of originality in a couple of days. There were no problems with the payment, no deadlines, no quality, so I recommend the service for other students. It is one of the best combinations of price and quality you can find on the internet.

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Evelyn

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Thesis Dissertation Paper Writing Service Data Analysis

The best thesis writing service dissertation writing help with paper writing publication support for PhD students according to university Guidelines

Recent Reviews

I had 20% of plagiarism in my coursework

Poor

8 months ago

benaaron363

From last 03 years i have been using Words Doctorate Service and they have always provided excellent quality papers and great customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hanry Murdock

4.4

34 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

EssayEdge

Essay editing service is your perfect tool to master the knowledge and proficiency of a brilliant essay structure and make your candidacy win in the selective admission process

Recent Reviews

When I finally made a start with my ps, I put everything in there, but I was scared it was too short?, but I didn’t know how to add more without repeating myself. I asked a few people to give it a read, but finally, people from EssayEdge helped me make it sweet and succinct.

Excellent

9 months ago

John

I couldn't find proper words for my Personal Statement and have problems with structuring all my massy ideas. I was so happy when I found the Premier service. I had a chance to consult with a professional editor, and brainstorm sessions were crucial for me. I could not perform at such a level as I did after consultations with my editor. Great job, EssayEdge

Excellent

9 months ago

Sven P.

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

hacked credit card numbers with cvv and zip code → hacked credit card numbers with cvv and zip code Bexuniversal do provide services of hacked credit card numbers with cvv and zip code and is the most used credit card hacks that work perfectly in 2021 with no transaction failing . All our hack credit card with cvv and balance is transfer to our main blank programmed ATM card with the ability to withdraw cash from any ATM machine within a period of 8 days. This Bank card hack software is mostly use online for bitcoins purchasing, paying of bills etc We do sell our programmed credit card information We do sell our programmed credit card information with money loaded alongside special bitcoin vendor sites, you will be able to use our credit card hack program to buy online without any problem. This software bank card hack program is well build for online purchases same as through ATM machine directly for cash flow hacked credit card numbers with cvv and zip code . CREDIT CARD HACK 2021 Credit Card Cracker, are responsible for the hacked credit card with balance 2021 implantation hacked credit card numbers with cvv and zip code. This is an association-created in RUSSIAN by a professional RUSSIAN Black hat hacker, with headquarters branches in the US and UK.at different strategic areas carrying their different hacking functions with one common database control System on how to hack debit card money. ATM Programmed hacked Credit Card With Balance 2021 Credit Card Fullz For Sale It is known that Credit Card Fullz For Sale, always carry small amounts like $50,$100 etc. With our hacked credit card with balance 2021 package, you can withdraw $1500 on and offline, we also have credit card information with funds up to $100.000 that can be used within a period of 7 days with no pressure.Credit Card Cracker, print credit card fullz for sale on blank ATM card with the client desire names and address for camouflage. All these offshore money transformation need some hi-tech coding software, and years of experience in other to get it done successfully hacked credit card numbers with cvv and zip code . However, we have proven to be good at doing just that when it comes to carding. Clients have the ability to use our credit card hack software program to pay all bills online. Instead of applying for a citi bank auto loan to solve your monetary issues or working yourself tirelessly accumulating stress and reducing your life span,, why not get our credit card fullz for sale? credit card fullz for sale with a high funds balance. Hi-Tech credit card hack software plan have been working amazingly with huge success for over 3 years now due to the transformation of funds from OFFSHORE ACCOUNT(anonymous accounts, “NO BODY MONEY”) Purchasing your program ATM card directly from our official website / Is risk-free, you don’t have to panic when going to an ATM for withdrawal, our ATM cards are not traceable. Real Active Credit Card Numbers With Money. Real active credit card numbers with money program, it is credit card cracker software linked to the offshore account with the help of professional bank card cracker to flip valid active credit card numbers with money on them. This money flipping software is set for wire transfer flipping being it western union , money-gram, banks only within 25 to 35 minutes. genuine active credit card numbers with money is very common now in the US, since many company including us do sale these malware programs to the public. We have a special flip money software for our real active credit card numbers with money, you will learn how it works and the require software for the hacking process to be effective. Many clients always ask this question, is money flipping real, our reply is yes we have many of our clients even down the comment section below that live on our money flipping Hacked credit card numbers with cvv and zip code. Hacked credit card numbers with cvv and zip code Our instant real active credit card numbers with money software, is a programmed system linked to an offshore anonymous accounts with full access to crack through and share to different strategic geographical regions that can not be traced by any security system. CREDIT CARD HACK SOFTWARE 2021 How our bank card cracker works Here is how it works, for example if you want our bank card cracker to flip €250 for €2500, as you send the €250 to the active wallet linked to the software acting as a catalyst to the OFFSHORE ACCOUNTS to be flip, it run the process for 35 minutes and it automatically duplicate it output, €2500 goes to your given account and another €2500 credit the credit card cracker software program account together with the €250 you sent making our own benefit to raise to €2750. That is how we do profit from it, but many don’t know how it works. No need putting your money in escrow for us to use our own money which our location is no more eligible for this flip, anytime it is eligible we flip for ourselves not for clients, do you think we do so love the world?? No is a win win process that both parties benefit from the bank card cracker software. A client can only re-flip after 500 to 505 hours reason this services is now brought to the public as financial help to increase our flipping changes. The more the clients, the more we also make more money on our own part same as the clients benefits blindly to it. CREDIT CARD HACK SOFTWARE 2021? . Credit Card Dumps Online Credit card Dumps And Pins Shop. We Sell Only Verified And Confirmed Valid credit card Dumps To Our Client. CREDIT CARD DUMPS WITH PINS. Our online dumps shop allows clients to purchase credit card dumps and pins online from our site. We sell high-quality dumps, cc, CVV, cvv2, cc full details dumps with zipping, dumps with pin, dumps printed on blank credit cards for ATM use. Hi-Tech Programmers company provides dumps with pins at affordable prices. Hi-Tech Programmers are the best dumps vendor with fresh good balance CC, Dumps, track1&2, Physical Dump Card, etc that can contain up to $100.000 per dumps. Our dumps are certified and trusted. We also give information about different BIN’s. We also school our clients on different options on how to use their dumps ,We provide more than 30 ways you can use our dumps to get cash on hand or to purchase directly on any site legally without complications. Hacked credit card numbers with cvv and zip code Credit Card Cracker. Hi-Tech programmers hackers, have the best credit card cracker with the ability to decode any debit card. Credit Card cracker, uses a debit card fraud technique that leverages robots(program that runs reflex tasks over the Internet). Cracking is based on the idea that it is easy to obtain a credit card number that works and how to bypass cvv code together with the name printed on the card for online and atm withdrawal. Our debit card cracker also provide credit card hack software for card information producer. Hi Tech Programmers Bitcoin Mining Software For IOS, Windows, and Androids Operating Systems Coins Extractor. CREDIT CARD HACK SOFTWARE 2021 We have programmed bitcoin mining software extractors. With our bitcoin extractor software, you will be able to generate coins anonymously from the offshore unprotected 2 factors verification accounts at a given geographical region(IP address), depending on the ongoing bitcoins transactions traffic where you find yourself. Bitcoin Mining software is a specialized tool that uses computing power in order to mine cryptocurrency. In exchange for mining operations, you can receive a monetary reward in the form of digital currency. Bitcoin mining software provides detailed reports based on your earnings. Get daily transaction with Hi tech programmers hackers now or never. You can now work at home and earn enough money on daily basis. https://bexuniversal.com/hacked-credit-card-numbers-with-cvv-and-zip-code/

Excellent

3 months ago

contact

best buy ps5 → best buy ps5 buy ps5 / ps5 for sale Bexuniversal is in affiliation with sony in the sales of play station 5 best buy ps5 ( for sale) which was launches on November 12? (November 19 in the UK.) So on this page, you’ll find our predictions for the best deals and bundles that we’re expecting to see – and our pro tips on where to when it does hit the shelves at anytime . We retail and also sell in bulk with delivery worldwide price of ps5 $560 Xbox Series x for $420 best buy ps5 best buy ps5 PS5 PRICE: HOW MUCH DOES THE PS5 COST? Sony has revealed the price to be $499 (£449 / AU$749.95). That puts it squarely at many price predictions in the run-up to the showcase event. And many were still unsure of, . therefore PS5 price comes in at the same cost as the Xbox Series X price. That shouldn’t come as a surprise to many, Seeing as it’s difficult to imagine the PS5 price exceeding $500 when it’s up against the affordable spread put out by Microsoft. but bexuniversal got the best around for you so you got no worries best buy ps5. Playstaion 5 price from bexuniversal. With our affiliation from sony play link with the bulk buying from them to resale and to get quick returns we decided to bring our price a little lower giving it out for 400USD instead of 499 USD buy ps5 2021 therefore . Where to buy PS5 all the latest restock updates Want to buy PS5? Bexuniversal provide all details regarding the release of of ps5 worldwide. Many are still wondering where to buy PS5, and recent updates haven’t been too optimistic for an end to the PS5 restock situation. However, we are seeing regular drops taking place throughout the week, so those who stick at it can still buy PS5 despite the doom and gloom. where to buy ps5 Bexuniversal sales ps5 and xbox series x console worldwide to any country address round the world but we also got other sales outlet such as best buy ps5 amazon, etc best buy ps5 PS5 FOR SALE IN FINLAND The ps5 which was launches on November 12 is now soled in different countries such as USA, CANADA, UK, FINLAND etc, .with the great influence of bexuniversal in the sales of ps5 and xbox series x it has therefore made the delivery of ps5 and xbox box x possible especially to Finland . PRICE OF PS5 IN FINLAND The ps5 can be soled in Finland by bexuniversal at a good price going for 560USD with delivery to the client home address via DHL delivery agency which goes along with a tracking number https://bexuniversal.com/buy-ps5-ps5-for-sale/

Excellent

3 months ago

contact

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Custom Term Paper Writing Service Expert Paper Writers

Online Custom Essay and Research Paper Writing Service covering all your writing needs 100 Original Essays Papers Plagiarism Free Guarantee

Recent Reviews

I’m a mother of a mentally-challenged daughter who was assaulted in her school. Court asked for a statement but I have no skill to write well. This website was amazing and helped to put my statement together, showing all details and concerns i had about the situation. If not for their help with that touchy-feely letter, I might lose the case. Your writer did a good job bringing the jurorz and judge to tears as they read my statement. I knew it was good, but this was even more than I can wish for. Jeez, you did great! Thanks for protecting me and my daughter.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jillian Walter

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

EssayMill

Online Custom Essay Writing Service - since 2000 Hire an Expert Essay Writer from US UK Canada and Australia to Write Your Essays Term Papers and more

Recent Reviews

I appreciate everything the support team has done for me. Whether through messages, using the chat function, or calling directly. You all are very well versed with customer service and that speaks volumes. I have worked in customer service before, so I can relate to having to problem solve and de-escalate situations. I also handle this every day working in the military. I genuinely thank you for addressing my concerns with a caring attitude.

Excellent

1 year ago

Delilah S.

I've always been afraid of using sites like this because I thought that my professors would find out, but then I realized thatthey do not read our papers anyway. Damn, my English prof does no tknow my name although I;ve been in her class for months. I ordered an English essay from here and was ready to edit the hell out of it because it was written by another person, but it was actually all right. It was very neutral, and my professor did not notice anything. It was good enough, and I am very happy with how this turned out. I would order from this service in future becaus eme experience has been positive so far.

Excellent

1 year ago

Herman N.

4.1

21 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

US Essay Writers

Looking for an expert US or UK essay writer online Get help from top 2 professionals and boost your grades with an essay writing service focused on you

Recent Reviews

I needed my dissertation revised for grammar errors. Everything was completed, and my expert got me a recommendation to look into the formatting style as my APA was off. I didn't believe at first, as my paper was completed by another service for quite a lot of money. When I got the review from the board, I saw that my formatting was not done in APA. It was ASA, which I haven't heard abaout. I had to ask forgiveness from my writer and ask to revise formatting for additiona payment. But the paper was approved by the board after that. Thanks for making not only what you were asked about, but also for paying attention to some additional issues that might be important.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hani Y.

I got my hand fixed with a cast and can't really type those hometasks quick enough. I noticed how my grades were falling, and that ws a total waste. So, I found these writers. You totally help me out by giving much attention to all my whims and requirements. God bless you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Skye O.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Essays Writing

When your academic tasks make you sick and tired you should rely on professional writers and get everything done without a hitch We are here to support you with whatever task you have All paper types disciplines and urgency levels are available at EssaysWritingorg

Recent Reviews

I was impressed. They finished my dissertation in two weeks without any issues and for affordable price. I made a few tiny edits before submitting it, but generally all the content was well-written. I'm very grateful.

Excellent

9 months ago

Michael

I received my order in 10 hours. They did it much faster than I had hoped. So I decided to check it for plagiarism and it turned out that it was totally unique. I'm impressed

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelly D.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CraftEssays

New Products

Recent Reviews

These guys wrote my 5-page paper in 3 hours and it was amazing. Like for real I couldn't believe. The only problem is that you can only pay via PayPal.

Excellent

1 year ago

Blake Daniel

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After trying very many writing services and freelance writers, I came to their essay writing service very skeptical. I'm very keen on details and I'm happy to say that My Essay Geeks has proven to be very keen as well. Updates have been provided frequently as per requirement, and the final submission is very well done/written. I've already recommended them to my two college-going sisters.

Excellent

9 months ago

Terry

Hello. I would like to thank them for an amazing and wonderful job with what they provided me in a short time. I was looking for a surely good writer with an average prices for this kind of jobs. So, good new came. I found out MyPaperWriter.com via google and started to cooperate with them. Actually, I want to add that they are very creative and reputable writers. My texts are original and grammatical based. I advise you to contact them in such case. They will be very useful for sure.

Excellent

9 months ago

Robin

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Scribania

Get Academic proofreading services and Online proofreading and Editing Services Scribania is the Leading Professional proofreading and editing service UK

Recent Reviews

I used their writing & proofreading service and each time I was satisfied with the quality of the work and the rapidity of its delivery. I received the highest grades for it so I recommend this writing service to anyone.

Excellent

9 months ago

Noah Bell

This one, wow! She is absolutely amazing. She was patient, kind, thorough, knowledgeable, positive, encouraging, resourceful, and engaging. She transitioned to a trusted friend. My hope is that she will get as much work as she can handle and that people treat her with respect. If all of the service providers could be as good as Maria, this service could potentially shut down the outside world. She is simply - the best. Thank, Maria!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Lamar Howard

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Unipapers

Unipapers is an essay writing services you can fully trust Get your essay paper done in 12 6 3 hours Original papers 30 days money back

Recent Reviews

I want to thank unipapers for their help with my thesis. They are really a miracle. I just feel surprised how wonderfully they provide qualitative assistance in a short period of time. I am actually learning as well from them and I am feel more inspired. I will definitely refer this service to others as well.

Excellent

9 months ago

Keith M

I’ve been trying to get help with my assignment in my college writing center, but I couldn’t wait a few days for my appointment. So I asked for help UniPapers and they assisted with my assignment. Thanks!!!

Excellent

9 months ago

X. B.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Essay Writing Service by Qualified Essay Writers - 6 Page

Get affordable papers done by our professional essay writers Our Prices are 45 less than other writing services but our essay quality is not cheap

Recent Reviews

i recently use this service first time so i don't have idea at all but the price is quite comfortable and cheap so that's why i decided to place an order after 2 days when i receive an order i was surprise, it's super amazing quality of work that i received. i just wanna to say thank you for this outstanding service. and i suggest you to use this service you get best results.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aliza Gavin

4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

15 Writers

Highly professional dissertation and essay writing service We are here to help 100 confidential 100 plagiarism free Get an instant quote now

Recent Reviews

When I found out that 15 writers do exam questions i emailed them straight away to reserve my writer for when i was getting my exam questions. The customer service team confirmed this with me fast, set up payment for the word count and reminded me the day before to send the questions over as soon as i receive them. This made the process so easy and stress free and I'm really glad I did it to take the pressure off me.

Excellent

9 months ago

Randall McGee

The best experience I've ever had with essay services. The author Matthew was personally involved, guided me and answered all my questions. Well done guys! I'll obviously use your service once again.

Great

9 months ago

Loren Lindsey

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

So You Want to Write

Connecting writers with literary agents. Giving writers the tools they need to improve their writing and get published.

4.3

21 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Readers Magnet has performed superbly well in publishing and marketing my book,"Stations of the Risen Christ". Publishing Consultant, Ken Larano, has indefatigably given his time and talent to the process of completing the book publication, and exposing it to the global marketplace.

Excellent

9 months ago

Frank Heelan

Reader's Magnet has really been a blessing for my children's book "Sammie the Shark and the Return of the Lost Gift". Kyle, Florine and others in the team has kept me updated and answered all questions during this process. They all have been so helpful with great customer service. What a joy to work with Reader's Magnet!!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Janet H. Councilman

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Custom Essay Order

When we say for cheap we mean that you can buy custom essays here for just 11 per page We have 12 years of experience in custom essay writing service

Recent Reviews

I got a high grade for my term paper, which meant your team provided me with an outstanding piece of work! I was delighted to be nominated for a top student on my course. So, thank you for doing such a great job.

Excellent

9 months ago

Reia

I wanna to say thank you to the writer who had enough patience to revise my paper a few times since I kept changing the instructions. The final paper was simply tremendous.I'm gonna to place a new order tomorrow!

Great

1 year ago

Chang C.

3.9

20 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wiki Professionals Inc. was right on! They took all the information from me and constructed a great first-person description about me, experience and skills, etc. My Wikipedia profile was made before the date committed. They communicated with me to ensure we were on the same track and their team members did this like as we were very close friends. I would love to recommend their service to all my contacts.

Excellent

9 months ago

Dr. George

I have had a brilliant experience working with Wikiprofessionalinc. They promised us the provision of flawless page creation services and delivered well. Their content was extremely creative, professionally written, well structured and error-free and it was clear that their writers possessed the experience and sophistication to deliver on what was promised to us. Whether you're looking to improve ROI for a particular project, put your make out there, or generate user engagement, interest, and retention, I would highly recommend these guys!

Excellent

9 months ago

Paul Warne

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Distinction Essays

Hire the best Essay Writing Service dissertation writing help Our Writing service has top of class Masters and PhD Writers in 100 disciplines Order Now

Recent Reviews

I had Problems finding the best essay writing company until I got this company. When they did my first paper, I was immediately impressed by their speed, quality and communication. I have worked with them for 28 other essays and had my dissertation completed yesterday. I have never Scored less than 86% in all those essays. Let me see how the dissertation goes.... I am too happy with the service

Excellent

9 months ago

Jorry Plateau

Excellent service from distinctionessays.com. Had a paper due in 4 hours, tried googling and found the question in their site. I requested for an original paper and 10 minutes to the deadline, they delivered the paper. I just changed the cover page and submitted. I just received my results and I have scored 99%. I am happy

Excellent

9 months ago

Musten Malony

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My teacher assigned me the task to write a research paper, and she strictly warned me that my paper should be free from plagiarism. I was not good at paraphrasing, so tackling plagiarism was not easy for me. Then, I discovered 24H WRITE MY ESSAY, which helped me tackle plagiarism in my research paper.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clark Tye

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wish my papers were a little cheaper. I know that there are companies which offer the same at more affordable prices. But I'm not sure that they also provide high-quality services. This is why I use Masterra at third time. I don't want to risk.

Great

9 months ago

S. T.

Your company is a trustworthy site. I ordered a couple of admissions here and never regret it. They hire quite a lot of tutors, so if you need a paper for today, they will do it. I was especially impressed with the way how they care about the customers and their orders. My writer contacted me and rechecked my instructions. He was very polite and friendly. It is really nice to work with people like that.

Excellent

9 months ago

Cornwell

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

EssayAssist

Academic help made easy Hundreds of professional writers are available 247 to polish your essay or write it from scratch

Recent Reviews

I was in a pinch for some last-minute assignments and EssayAssist helped me get everything done with minimal stress and I am so happy I chose them; they saved my grade and my Sunday night!

Excellent

1 year ago

Haley

This time I'm giving them a 3, only because I received an 75% (C)on the paper. Instructor was a little harsh on this paper than the last which I received an 83% (B). They do try, but just wasn't very successful.

Average

1 year ago

Brwneyes66

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I liked their work quality and the most i liked was the price they offer for such great work, being a student prime assignment is of great help for my work specially when it comes to college assignments.

Great

1 year ago

Elke Weiss

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

great job for a short time frame thank you The paper was well done, on time for a reasonable cost. There were a couple of sources cited that were not the required research type articles, and that required a revision that I did myself. Otherwise, I was very happy with the service and may be submitting another order soon.

Excellent

9 months ago

P. O.

The writer was one of the best I've worked with ever! Relevant questions were asked, my instructions, directives and queries were meticulously to the extent possible addressed . A rating of 10 would have been more appropriate except that some editorial glitches that were repeatedly identified by me were still occurring . In my next ORDER, I'll concentrate on improvements based on these comments and if the writer addresses them, I'll be more than willing to GIVE the writer a TEN. The services were also generally very good except that one request to offer me a-twenty-percent discount on my next order was never REALLY addressed . I'm hopeful that this request will be given consideration SOON and look forward to making my NEXT ORDER with ozessays as soon as the 20% is AVAILABLE .

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben X.

4.5

17 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have a great customer service! They had quick responses and were very quick in resolving issues. I would highly recommend this website for essays, because as my first experience as a customer here, it was outstanding. The team did an outstanding job in helping my issues out. My teacher gave me a 90 on the assignment. I love it.

Excellent

9 months ago

Claus

I've written my application essay on my own, but order editing here, Masterpapers.com. I wanted my work to be outstanding. And it was with college writers help! A lot of writers there are professors at colleges, so they saw a plenty of application essays and they know what commission wants to see. So, I think, it was very clever of me to question them for professional advice. Happy))) Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Killian D.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Essay Champ

Get reliable essay writing service from our legitimate company Our expert writers of UK cater you the best custom essay help online with affordability

Recent Reviews

These people are the real champ when it comes to assignment writing. All my economics, management and public relations assignments were done to the perfection which saved a lot of proofreading time from my end.

Excellent

9 months ago

Samantha Cramer

I have taken some assistance for my university assignments from essaychamp.co.uk, my first experience is not so much good as they provided me the paper which have references mistakes, but I have asked them to revised my paper due to references issue. After revision, I got a paper which was free from any type of errors. I recommend this service just because of better customer support, affordable prices and good quality assistance.

Great

1 year ago

Gracie Flora

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve placed my first order at custom-writing last Monday and I’m more than satisfied with the result. Got it five hours before the deadline. TY

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

I tried this service out of curiosity about half a year ago. Now I order here regularly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

44 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Book editing service | Dissertation editing and proofreading

Thesis editing and proofreading services dissertation editing proofreading book editing service business editing and proofreading citation style editing

Recent Reviews

I'll be in touch within the next few weeks with my next chapter for my dissertation. Great service. I will use them again. If you are stuck in writing or just need an expert for targeted feedback, I highly recommend contacting them. Thank you so much, WordSharp.

Excellent

1 day ago

cal

I needed an important document to be proofread, and WordSharp was amazing. I’m satisfied with my manuscript edit. Repeated mistakes were pointed out every time. I highly recommend WordSharp. Thank you for your comments.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

squab

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been using the services for the last four years. All assignments were carried out professionally and on time. My special thanks to all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Albertine Ahmadi

I have ve worked with FULL MEDIA for the last few years, and I can say that Nick provides the best quality (and reasonably priced) proofreading service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yuki L.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm a pretty hardcore coverage buyer and have used all the "major" script companies: WeScreenplay, ScriptReaderPro, Screencraft and the rest. At different times I've been mildly impressed thru downright furious at the quality of the coverage. But never blown away. So it was with trepidation that I approached Industrial Scripts, even more so as they're at the pricier end of the market. And you know what I learned? In life, you truly, truly GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. I type this in bold because I am old enough and ugly enough that I should have learnt this long ago. The IS report was by some considerable distance the best piece of coverage I have ever laid eyes on: erudite, warm (but equally very frank at times to the point of being brutal), and clearly written by someone right at the top of their game. Thank you, IS, for I now know precisely what real, top-of-the-line notes look like. I'll be back... -Sam, Fox Cities, USA, May 2019

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam B.

I recently submitted two scripts of very different genres and I was impressed by the separate feedback I received: insightful, thoughtful and precise. Tough to take at times too! But what made the feedback stand out was the quality of the suggestions to help to improve the next drafts. The service was well worth it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ali A.

4.1

13 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It Is OK but not with all writer

Great

1 year ago

MATY

The most important thing from them is the money, and do not believe anything they said about the guarantee of getting your money back, they will not take any of your comments into consideration and force you to accept the paper or they will accept behalf of you by their dispute manager who will not take a few minutes to review his claim and make sure it match with the reality, and his decision will be final regardless what you are saying or what it truly fair, they will not even try to find compromise solution, they will do their best to not give any penny back.

Average

1 year ago

Nora k

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Professional Essay Writers Reliable Essay Writing Service

EvolutionWriterscom is an online essay writing service with over 10 years of experience in helping students deal with academic assignments Here you can purchase a high-quality essay anonymously and on a budget

Recent Reviews

6fba9708c3 - 10% valid till 2021 for EvolutionWriters. com

Excellent

1 year ago

Danielwhite18625 Z.

I used Evolutionwriters wrriting service last month. I needed a coursework so I ordered it from Evolutionwriters. They gave my a discount so the price was nice. And my professor even praised my for my coursework.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevinholmes123 Q.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Custom Essay Writing Service Essay Typing Website Write My Essays

We are the best cheap custom essay writing service online Let us handle all your assignments essays and homework Order Now

Recent Reviews

I wanted a book review and an article critique in under 24 hours. I was under pressure to complete the assignments and at the same time attend to my ailing mother. I talked to Stephanie and later Andrew, who both got me the best writer for each paper. I am grateful that with just some minimal corrections, I made, the papers were great. I will always refer my friends. Great customer support, wonderful pricing, on-time delivery, well-formatted, and direct communication with writers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martha S.

I was sceptical at first about the custom essay writing service. However, after placing an order, my doubts were cleared. I maintained communication with the writer, who was very professional. The writer gave me drafts and except for a few grammar errors, I got a great paper and a good grade. I will refer friends to them always!

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomson W.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DiggyPOD

We are the go to company for authors wanting to learn how to self-publish and print a book We make book printing and publishing easy and affordable

Recent Reviews

I was so glad to find DiggyPOD for publishing my first book after three plus years research. After talking to several other publishers I found DPOD to be the most reasonable approach to pursue my book printing. The support by staff via the phone was very helpful at every turn of the project. Confusion with terminology and other technical related questions were handled in a courteous, patient manner even though I may have called them several times on the same questions. The book cover design with some input from me turned out outstanding and many people have commented on the cover as soon as they purchased or reviewed the book. I find the printing quality to be a very professional and of high quality that is good if not better than others I have seen. The idea of the sample book that they sent out to me early in the process was a tremendous help in knowing what the options were and exactly how they would look. The printing turnaround of 3-5 days on the original order and on following orders was unbelievable. I know they have the latest printing technology but the process still requires many steps and quality review. I am not sure that I could have received similar turnaround times on my book orders. The bottom line is that my experience with DiggyPOD was first class from start to finish and on-going as well as their pricing. Thanks for helping achieve my publishing goals with your excellent organization. A 10++ for sure. George B Kruth

Excellent

1 year ago

Georgekruth P.

I had a boatload of materials to present to participants at a conference, and rather than hand out folders with a bunch of single sheets which would just get thrown away or lost, I was able to use the DiggyPOD template to quickly format the resources as a book. A 24 hour review process, and lots of emails updating me as things went along. Great customer service, and quick communication to answer my questions. Books even arrived a day earlier than expected, which was great for my conference prep. I received rave reviews from participants who loved having everything together and have such a professional look. I am definitely going to use this service again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Justin58825 Y.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

FEEDBACK Date September 2016. NOTE, these are my thoughts and experience, you may have a better one, I certainly hope so. WOW, where to begin, this started out so very promising, to turn into a royal circus of errors and excuses! I will try to make this review as helpful and informative as possible. I Requested a 15 to 18 paragraph presentation paper, with each paragraph to be between 3 and 6 lines in length. I provided 6 references that were approved by my Professor, (actually added several extra plus 2 websites). Having someone else do my paper was never my first choice, but sometimes life gives you obstacles you have no way to plan for. My paper was to be finished in 10 days. My fee was paid on 14 Sep 2016, I accepted my 4th attempt presentation paper on 28 Sep 2016. PRO: • Their payment withdrawal goes through in about 10 seconds. • If the writers would actually read the instructions and directions I am sure this company would be much better. For the initial paper, support and 24/7 phone contact was super great at responding, and assigned a writer very fast. I rated as a 3 but the quality of the final work was actually a 4, it was just such a drug out process. CON: • Be aware, Native English writer does not necessarily mean they are American or even in the US. They can write in English, but the sentence structure is often just off enough that you have to redo several of the lines. I am from Alabama so I can relate to crazy sentence structure. • If you need a paper in 10 days, ask for it to be finished in 5 to allow yourself time to review and revise!!! (I did not, my mistake) • Ask for a draft, it will cost extra, but it will give you an idea of how competent the writer that has been assigned to you is. (I did not, again, my mistake). I requested a draft every time and NOT once was I given a draft. • The original paper was completed in about 5 days, but the quality assurance department determined the paper or writer was not up to their standards. I never saw that paper. • I was assigned a 2nd writer, I was not aware a new one was assigned until after the fact. (No big issue) • The revised paper was completed by the 2nd writer very fast, and was nicely formatted, BUT the writer did not use a single approved references I attached, and many of the paragraphs were well over the requested length. I am not sure the instructions were even read. • This lead to hours (over 12) of constant chat with support and the 2nd writer. I reattached all the directions and articles AGAIN, so the writer would have the approved articles (especially since the articles had to come from my college library). • By this time my paper is 1 day late for turn in, paper delivery time was extended by about 12 hours. • Now, out of the blue I have been assigned writer #3, something about an unresponsive writer #2 (whatever that means) and not being able to reach me (although I had copies of chat messages posted for over 12 hours-the most recent within 2 hours of NOT being able to reach me ?????). • By this time, (day 12) and 5 or 6 different support specialist.... they are as sick of me as I am of them!! They are all still very courteous, but have an uncanny ability to NOT answer a direct question. • Another extension has been requested on my paper, (I approved 5 hours more). I was assured this new writer would be viewing all the articles and instructions from the past several hours of chat messages. I can only hope it arrives before another late penalty for my paper. • OK, so this deadline has come and gone (writer #3) and again, I have been faithfully promised that writer #3 has all the needed instructions and my paper will be ready soon. So, there goes another 10% off my grade. Finally got the paper...guess what, 80% of what was in this new writer’s paper was an EXACT copy of what writer #2 had, the primary difference was that many of the citations for the non approved reference had simple been removed or another citation stuck in there. That was totally not going to work. • Now for writer #4, I requested a new one – and asked that this writer start from scratch. This writer produced a very nice quality paper, but AGAIN, must not have read all my instructions. The paragraphs were still longer than requested. Two of the references may not have been the original ones I sent (of course by this time I could not remember what I had sent and what I had not). CONCLUSION: I will accept this paper and just be satisfied. After 4 writers, enough is enough. I will shorten the paragraphs to the required length, I will double check the references with the in text citations to make sure they were among the ones I sent that were approved by my Professor. As of right now my paper is so late there is no way I will make a passing grade, but a low grade is easier to bring up than a flat zero!! All this should have been handled better by Premier Essay.

Average

1 year ago

Jchamp52 D.

4.3

27 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DANGER buyer BEWARE Kindly refund all my money, including the tip. You started the work correctly then abruptly changed entirely what was being written about. Nothing at all was requested regarding Trucking and Trucks, it was about a retail store and customers. Clearly this part of the paper was cut and pasts from somewhere else. I received a ZERO grade for this assignment. This is TERRIBLE work and does nothing for the reputation of WriteMyPapers. BEWARE! BEWARE! BEWARE! BEWARE! 'Story Points and Insights Gimball's' Sincerely, Furious!!! ******Below is a copy of your handywork******* Story Points and Insights Introduction The aim of Gimball is to use mobile technology to improve the user experience. In today's increasingly digital environment, people and companies alike have grown accustomed to communicating and advertising through mobile devices. The program has already been put into use by Macy's, and their results have improved as a consequence. Mobile technology can boost revenue and provide clients a positive experience. Gimball provides the customer information provided by the cardholders in the form of customers' telephone numbers, their loyalty status (if applicable), if they authorized sending text messages or emails, if they completed a purchase online in the last 90 days, and their current purchase amount. The data is significant in the sense that we have permission to email or text people, and we also know their buying history. Additionally, we might gain an advantage by knowing whether they are Reward clients, because we might want to offer them other deals and discounts to keep them loyal. To keep our clients, we might want to concentrate on non-Reward customers when we conduct our promotional campaigns. By examining the information given, there are several methods to separate and break down the data to gain insightful results. One can also get additional information from other areas. Among the information fields that you may find valuable are purchase transactions, purchase dates, and in-store vs online purchases. Despite this difficulty, we may still make use of the data provided by Gimball to improve revenues and the user experience with mobile initiatives. The sales projections for my business model based on the custom-designed sprinkler heads system look promising. The pro forma statement makes it easy to see the projected numbers. However, some fixed variables must be taken into accounts, such as the deprecation cost and interest costs. There is also an estimated 35% tax at year's end. There is still a chance to make substantial profits each year, even with these fixed variables. We need to get our product out there now as the market is ripe for it. The opportunity to make net profits exists. Product and Services My husband and I decided that will invest both in heavy trucks and pick-up trucks simultaneously. These services include: Long haul, freight transportation and truck load. To achieve such services we would need an insurance company, equipment financier, manufacturing firms and not forgetting a fuel card provider. We will offer daily freight services from and to Dakota, North Dakota, South Illinois (Switzerland); St Louis, Missoury; Southeastern Missouri; Evansville, IN (Naschville, Tennessee); Memphis, Tennessee and Chicago (Switzerland and others). We will soon provide, in South Dakota, North Dakota, Southern Illinois, Southeast Missouri, and Western Kentucky, cross-docking, warehousing, lift-gate, and specialist van service. Customers and potential customers can rest assured that they will receive quality services at affordable rates. We go above and beyond to make sure your goods are safe. Our customers receive great value for their money. Permits and Licenses R & JD Trucking was able to get all required permits and license to operate nationwide in Cananda and United States. Our responsibility is to make sure that we abide by the regulations and rules stipulated under the umbrella of the trucking industry. During expansion of business we shall only hire qualified drivers holding a valid license for Commercial Drivers (CDL) Sales In the united Stated, about 80 percent of cargo transportation is done by truck with other form of transportation like air and railways having a quarter times smaller. With that much cargo being transported by trucks, clearly displays an open window of opportunity. In its entirety, the trucking industry is estimated to be valued at a whopping $726 billion dollars with a revenue projection growth of about 75 percent by the end of 2026. The numbers gives a vivid picture that owning a trucking business is the way to go. We expect a 30% rise in sales over the next three years. We project to sell 800 hours at $200 per day and that we will net $160,000 in sales our first year. Profits before taxes are calculated by taking into account the cost of goods and deprecation. This brings us to a net profit in our first year of $9,520. We expect a rise in sales units for the next year. You can get up to 978.12 units for the same $200 per day of lease. Our leasing will increase by a further 978.12 days at the same price of $200. The lease will generate $195,624.00 in sales. We will continue to use the same fixed variables as in year one. Our net income for the second year was $85,624 breaking even after recovering the capital in the first year in business. Our third year saw our market is realizing the importance of leasing trucks rather than buying them. Estimated day of leasing trucks: $1271.556 leasing days End profit after taxes and sold at $194,331.20 which makes it easy to see the pro forma statement. As time goes by, our product will continue producing and generating a significant profit margin. Taxes and Depreciation Depreciation, taxes, and other important factors were prominently considered on the pro forma statements. Because the cost is fixed at the same price as the percentage for taxes, considering the long-term performance of our product, these costs are quite small. It is crucial to control depreciation costs and to work to keep them at a minimum over the product's lifetime. One option is to look at the salvage value of the product, and then explore ways to increase that value so that the depreciation costs are lower. Consider the taxes that may be required. We estimate that 35% of our earnings before taxes will be subject to taxation. Conclusion The numbers and estimates for the pro forma statements look promising with prospective sales of our products despite some variables that affect our product's sales potential. Looking at the long-term, evidence suggests a steady upward trend in net income over time within the next three years.

Bad

4 weeks ago

DoneDeal

Last semester was the toughest I had in my college. That's why I've desided to try this website. I was really surprised by the paper quality. And my professor didn't noticed any significant mistakes. Prises are a bit high for me, but maybe I will use this service again

Excellent

1 year ago

Tata Y.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Paper Help

Get your college paper written from scratch Timely delivery and 100 anonymity are guaranteed It takes just 3 minutes to hire a paper helper Try it now

Recent Reviews

I found my perfect writer and now I always work with him. He is the best for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Edgarrcortezz O.

I'm gonna give this service 5 starts (out of 5) because I received exactly what I wanted and I didn't get stressed out along the way. Sometimes I get frustrated with how slow some services perform. Or the quality may be really sh*tty. None of that stuff here. Which is amazing. Didn't expect that.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peterthesmith U.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with