Back  

Writers Resources

Top rated businesses in the Writers Resources category

405

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1651

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707228)

Filters

Back  

Writers Resources

Writers Resources Top rated businesses in the Writers Resources category

405

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1651

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

15 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

First Editing

First Editing offers professional editing services with 20 years of experience and 1000 testimonials to back up our work Get a free editing sample today

Recent Reviews

I'm getting used to First Editing and have been real happy with the service and especially quality of the editing. Vonda really does some nice work and I'm glad she has been assigned and helping us out. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

James N.

This was an amazing job! It has been a pleasure to work with both my editing consultant and my professional editor. I learned a lot that will be very valuable when I start writing my next book. I will keep you posted on when the first one is being published!! Thanks a lot again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel E.

4.3

25 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Scribophile

The online writing group writing workshop and writing community where writers get quality critiques and feedback on your writing

Recent Reviews

I've been using Scribophile for a while and unlike other writing sites this one is focused on getting feedback on your writing. If you want to just post your writing for the world to read, like in a blog, then this is the wrong place... it's for getting reviews and critiques. And they're really good quality. It's a little hard to earn karma points but for me writing critiques has been a good way to train myself to look at my own writing differently. Great site!

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane S.

You never own the stuff you put on there. Let me explain. If the owners or those who run the site ever dislike you or you write about something controversial they will remove you from the site and all your data will be lost. No you can't retrieve your stuff. All it takes is one to two people complaining. It is not a place for creative freedom if you write horror or anything not pg-13. With the exception of romance but even then you can get reported. Art should be freeing. Like music, a cd will warn of explicit details. That cd wasn't removed from stores. Imagine working on a book and losing everything because someone didn't agree with your vision. Your not treated as an adult, your treated like children who should behave and stay silent.

Bad

1 year ago

Janet K.

4.3

21 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Writing

Established in 2000 WritingCom is the online community for writers of all interests and skill levels Our community breeds creative writing by writers interacting

Recent Reviews

I just started but am already "into the writing zone". Just signing up is a creative rush. System is a bit complex and could use a kindly yet humorous guide like a Yoda or Splinter the sensei for the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Not cartoonish but the right mix of humor and seriousness. I am sure there are writers out there with ideas. I am partial to cats, Albert Einstein and Wolverines.

Great

1 year ago

William P.

So long as you are interested in writing as a whole, I think this site would offer a fairly nice experience. It has a competent set-up and more or less allows for any type of writing, regardless of genre or maturity, so long as you've marked it correctly. If I had to mention an issue I have it would be the minimum ways of commenting on something. The only means are through either reviews or personal messages, which whilst they may let you get your message across, leave a bit to be desired.

Great

1 year ago

Mace T.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Honest Publishing

Honest Publishing is a British independent publisher specialising in alternative fiction short story books and poetry publishing

Recent Reviews

Great publishing company and site. They publish distinctive and raw literature, including incredible poetry such as Jazz by Jéanpaul Ferro, or the short stories and poetry found in The Wooden Tongue Speaks Romanians by Bogdan Tiganov. I recommend this company whole-heartedly if you are looking for a new read, especially in the genres of alternative fiction and poetry!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jaimie R.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

WritersMarket

Where writers learn how to get published market and sell their writing Subscribe to WritersMarketcom today

Recent Reviews

Writer's Market - This is supposed to be a go-to resource for writers with information about markets, agents, etc. But it requires a subscription that you have to pay for, and some of the entries are far from detailed enough. It should be used as merely a starting point.

Great

1 year ago

Sitejabber User

i ordered 2 books from them, 1 which included 1 year access to the writers market.com. after 1 month, and 2 emails to them, they still haven not sent my item, and not responded to my customer service emails. the item was preorder, and they changed the date it was going to ship from aug 8 to sept 8, and never notified the customers. if i had known it was going to be shipped in sept, i would not have ordered book, as it missed my deadline. i also ordered another book (not on backorder) which was never received. i managed to call and get it "straightened out"- but it is inexcusable to me that customer service wont respond to missing orders that were paid for. the response from the customer service rep i talked to on phone, was a generic "sorry for the delay, we've been overwhelmed with requests" . it is unreasonable to me to not get back to a customer weeks after they ordered something. wont order from them again.

Bad

1 year ago

Pilar J.

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recently I have acquired accounting assignment help from them and score the highest marks in that specified project. The writers prepare the documents following all the requirements of the learners. They provide me with a unique content written in a customized pattern every time I seek help from them. A must recommend web site. Thanks a lot.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leon Y.

They followed guidelines accurately in my marketing assignment. My teacher loved me lot for this assignment. Really very satisfied!! I will definitely recommend your service to all of the. Thanks for your service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Holden Y.

3.4

16 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Paper Writing Service You Have Been Dreaming Of Is Finally Here

You require urgent and reliable paper writing assistance We know how to provide you with the highest quality of services Order now and we will prove to you we are one of the best in the field

Recent Reviews

I must say that ProPaperWritings has pleasantly surprised me with the level of professionalism and customer service that they offer to their clients. I have used many other writing service sites before this one to help me out in a pinch, in comparison ProPaperWritings is definitely in my top 3 Go-To sites now! They provide quality products and professional support, I will without a doubt, use their services again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joseph B.

I guided them to every step of my research proposal but still it seemed like they were blank while working on this. It made no sense to me at all. It was not worth submitting either. It would easily get rejected.

Bad

1 year ago

Maya G.

3.2

23 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Share your poetry and all your writing Get feedback for your writing

FanStory has been helping writers of all skill levels since the year 2000 You can get feedback for your writing enter writing contests and be a part of an online writing community

Recent Reviews

the site is run by a megalomaniac and, unless you're ga-ga, wealthy or have oodles of time to spare (mayhaps doing porridge) or all three, is to be avoided! referring to a post by Aaron F earlier in this thread, regarding 'eats, shoots and leaves', i was banned for two days for bringing this blatant plagiarism to the attention of the aforementioned megalomaniac, Tom Ens, and, as Indie S. said in a previous post, the little hitlerite makes the rules as he goes along, wringing his hands all the way to the bank. it is obvious to an amoeba's braincell he has no interest in poetry and writing. he's a moneygrabbing egoist. but, if you simply want a good ego trip and have the money but no talent, then, go for it! mind, having now dredged several writing sites, they're all pretty much the same, and should be avoided if you wish to improve as a writer. instead, why not send me £20! it'll save you lots of money and you'll be able to write like what i do and be as good as i do in know thyme a tall! whoop-whoop!

Bad

1 year ago

Ephraim C.

Very disappointed. No critiques are provided from the contest judges. Not once did the feedback I receive from other members address technical aspects of my writing. There seems to be a cultural expectation that all pieces are rated 5 out of 5. And yes, scoring a piece a 3 can result in one of your pieces being subjected to retaliation scoring. Members are generally cordial. Some appreciated my feedback - they reworked their piece and asked me to provide feedback on the edits. So that was a positive experience. Definitely not of value to writers who want meaningful critiques of their writing. I'm closing my account.

Poor

1 year ago

Peter H.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

plag

Plages es el verificador de plagios donde los usuarios pueden obtener puntuaciones de plagio gratis y en segundos Incluso para trabajos de cien pginas

Recent Reviews

Hoy he consultado una vez mas el programa plagio y me sorprende su rapidez eficacia y profesionalismo, he intentado en varios sitios pero ninguno como este. Lo recomiendo como el mejor. Today I consulted once again the plagiarism program and I am surprised at its speed, efficiency and professionalism, I have tried in several places but none like this. I recommend it as the best.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danny A.

cool the best I certify that this review is based on my own experience and that I am in no way affiliated with this business, and have not been offered any incentive or payment from the business to write this review. I agree to Sitejabber's Terms & Conditions, including to not write false reviews, which is in many cases against the law.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gera F.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Software Antiplagio gratuito

Software Antiplagio gratuito Professionale multilingue in linea Il sistema antiplagio revisiona oltre 14000 miliardi di pagine web articoli libri e

Recent Reviews

I have used this site to review my thesis. I confirm that their algorithms are very accurate and deep to find any kind of plagiarism. It is perfect for students and professors who want to review a document and check its copyright

Excellent

1 year ago

Wax S.

3.4

14 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

UvoCorp

Freelance writing jobs online Register now to start earning money with UvoCorpcom Registration is free

Recent Reviews

I have found this company one month ago and have started working; I really loved the platform there is no registration fees, the customer service are available all day long.. Briefly, I can say it's a good company to start making money from home. P.S. To be honest I didn't expect it will be so great....

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebecca I.

They pay $ 5-6 per page to writers. Editors get a percentage (0-50%) from that. You can imagine the kind of money one can make from that. The crap that writers give you to edit will take you an hour to edit a page and the most you can make from that is $3!!! But then, being the editor, you (and not the writer) are responsible for any trouble with the customer and the penalty can wipe out the $3 you made. In fact, they can deduct the entire $6 that the customer was supposed to pay from your income. More importantly, they hardly have any work and you will be fortunate if you can make $10 from a hard day's work.

Bad

1 year ago

Eliana K.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Essay Writing service Buy essays online buy term paper buy research paper Custom essay writing service

100 high quality custom essay writing from PHD writers at our Supreme custom essay writing service You can buy essay online buy term paper buy research paper creative writing custom essays online Only high quality writingsresearch services cheap custom essays custom term papers book reports argumentative essays at our Custom writing service

Recent Reviews

The lack of time is my chief probem. I cannot manage everything (I mean all my tasks) on schedule. However, owing to your writers, my grades have been improved. The percentage of lately submitted assignments decreased what is great. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amina K.

I am a student and a mom. As you understand, it is very hard to do assignments and take care of my baby. Fortunately, I can ask Supremeessays.com for help. They always provide me with original papers. Moreover, their prices are quite reasonable. Thus, I do not have to cut my budget to order the required essay. I like cooperating with this company, as they are real professionals.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cory M.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

TopWritingService

Our top essay writing service is specialized only in exceptional quality custom writing help Buy custom papers from MA and PhD writers at fair prices

Recent Reviews

If you have never order a paper from writing service, your worries are understandable. I also was worried. But working with these guys is only a pleasure. My paper was done in time totally according my requirements. So now I will work only with this service, if I need any writing help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma W.

First, I didn't expect to find any essay writers as the mainstream school calendar is closed. I was surprised to get to a writer on the first attempt on their website. 1800 words have been completed in just under 3 days with excellent quality. Thanks))

Great

1 year ago

Ann O.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Creative Exiles

The Creative Exiles Website consists of user generated content which includes all types of writing especially poetry and fiction since 2016 - Owner Webmaster RJ Schwartz

Recent Reviews

I'm always inspired by fellow poets/writers who bring forth their heart and soul through their pens and in a most remarkable, artistic and unique style all of their own. At The Creative Exiles poets breathe the depths of eternity's wells.The poets there reach deep within their souls to find that which touches others in the deepest way both spiritually and emotionally. I rank this site among one of the best selection of poets of our modern times. Be prepared to have your heart and soul strings tugged very hard, from celebrated poets and writers here at TCE.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vincent M.

The Creative Exiles is a great place to write and read. Authors do not have to worry about SEO technical side. We are free to just write our quality pieces and the editor staff reviews posts that need upgrading and take care of the SEO requirements. A great community.

Excellent

1 year ago

Phyllis B.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PlagiarismSearch

Professional online plagiarism checker for students teachers universities business writers and editors Advanced plagiarism detection system guarantees accurate scanning results PlagiarismSearch is an advanced plagiarism checker that accurately detects all traces of plagiarism Get your plagiarism check now and enjoy your plagiarism free papers Sign up for free and check 300 words now

Recent Reviews

Great online checker! It was and is very helpful to me. Just dropping by to say how impressed I am. As a student, it helps me maintain quality papers for study work. I've tried a number of free and paid plag checker tools before but so far, this works best for me. Best of luck to everyone fighting plagiarism!

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie A.

I have already used this site for several times in order to ckeck someone's texts and my own before passing them in the university and i'm quite satisfied by it, so definitely only good impressions and recommendations

Excellent

1 year ago

Emelie S.

4.3

22 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

EssayHub

Swamped by deadlines Connect with the EssayHub today for premium academic help from an affordable 9 per page

Recent Reviews

It's a pity I have heard of them during my final year!

Excellent

8 months ago

Jean S.

Only had an issue once with spelling but it got fixed right away with no extra charge.

Excellent

9 months ago

Chris K.

3.3

13 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Graphic Design Printing

Graphic Design Commercial Printing Book Printing Kitsap County Silverdale Bainbridge Island Poulsbo book making cover design

Recent Reviews

We are very happy we found Kitsap Printing! Having a local printer to guide us through the printing process is so helpful. Their prices are some of the best in business, and our final product turned out great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebecca N.

The team over at Kitsap Printing is second to none. They were super helpful in getting some rush books printed. They even accommodated a last min change. I can not express my gratitude of what great service and product they delivered. I will definitely be using them again for all my printing needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Melissa L.

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Textbroker

Whether you need blog posts product descriptions or entire outreach campaigns Textbroker provides custom high-quality content to fit your next project

Recent Reviews

I've been using Textbroker for over 6 years now, first as a writer and then as a client. I've had consistent great articles and press releases from writers. I'm so glad to have one website I can go to for the content I need. I've connected with several good writers that deliver consistent articles. The platform is easy to use and I especially like the templates I can save for easy repeat ordering.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gabrielle T.

I appreciate the way one can search and find writers of different quality to suit different content needs we have for ourselves or our clients. The order process is simple and effective. I wish there would be an automatic notification of writers for new direct or team orders. Many authors don't log into TB every day and if you are on a deadline you need to manually message them so they check their account.

Excellent

1 year ago

Florian W.

4.3

22 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Honestly, I don't even have time to write this review but I will because the site will not let me update my rating on the site! I work A LOT, and when I say a lot, I mean I have been only getting a day off every 3 to 4 weeks. Thanks to a salary retail job, you suck it up. Sorry for the $#*!ing but that's why I needed a paper writing resource. So, in comes speedy paper with enough good reviews that I think I can get by. Well, I paid to get it a little earlier than my due date for revisions. I also paid for a "PRO" writer. Good thing I got it early, because you can tell someone who doesn't speak English natively wrote it. The way they pieced together sentences and their grammar, pieces of the paper made no sense. I uploaded a sample of my writing, my paper topic with introduction and the grading rubric for the paper. None of which were followed. They gave the writer 8 hours to revise it, but I don't have time if it is as awful as the original. Very low quality writing.

Poor

1 year ago

Gina L.

I have used SpeedyPaper for quite some time with much success. I was a happy customer until recently an essay that was written for me was actually flagged for plagiarism when I submitted it to my school. The report stated that another essay was previously submitted to the school that was a 94% match to the one they provided for me. I presented the report to manager *, but he stated that it wasn't enough evidence to support my claim. He also claimed it was impossible because they did not have login access to my school. * does not comprehend that there are other ways that the essay they sold to me could have been copied and then sold to me. There are essay sharing sites like coursehero.com that the writer could have copied from or the writer typed up the same essay for a different customer and then sold that essay to me. The plagiarism report I provided should have been proof enough, but they would not even give me a refund. All * did was offer me a measly discount on my next order. It wasn't until I told him that I was going to file a claim with Paypal did he offer me a full credit. I declined because the credit would go unused. Why would I continue to use a service that I can not trust. They claim "written from scratch " and "100% plagiarism free". That was not the case for this order. I gave * every opportunity to make it right, but he gave me the run around so I just filed a claim with Paypal. *Personal information redacted

Poor

1 year ago

Won N.

3.4

22 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

WriterWeb

Freelance writing jobs online for writers You can write for money and get highly paid at WriterWeborg

Recent Reviews

Writerweb has proved its credibility to me. It has really helped me as a writer. There are many benefits of working with them. 1. They pay in time. This is not a scam whereby writers can do a great job and be suspended on or before the pay day and hence forego their dues. They pay you to the last cent. 2. Professional Support Team. Their support team is very professional and they have proper means of communications to the writers. They do not take the writers for granted. Here we are handled with professional care. They usually make calls when they are assigning you an urgent order so you can check and confirm if you can or cannot do it. 3. Plenty of orders flowing throughout even during low season. 4. They promote best performing writers. My advice to writers who are complaining is that they have to work hard and deliver quality solutions to clients. The rest will follow.

Excellent

1 year ago

Festes M.

First, I confirm that writerweb.org is a great company to work with. However, assigning orders takes a lot of time even days not unless its an urgent order. As a writer, this job is my full time job and I need to work untill I feel satisfied. Therefore, I do recommend that writers be granted an opportunity to take orders directly atleast three orders depending on your level. That will enable writers plan their daily schedule

Excellent

1 year ago

Samson N.

4.8

19 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Cool

Are you a freelance writer Join CoolClub This is where freelancers REALLY make money writing online Professional writing high income CoolClub

Recent Reviews

I have a relatively flexible schedule, and this is the main advantage of working from home, I also have a guaranteed minimum number of pages per week, rather long holidays, and a reasonable price per page. I would like to have a large payment for urgent orders, and not one rate for every order for full-time workers. I would like to have formal employment. Sometimes it's hard to cope with night shifts, but they're necessary.

Great

3 months ago

batyukanastasia601

Feel free here because my schedule is well-organized and very convenient. It is one of the main reasons why this particular vacancy was chosen. Procedure of proofreading orders by editors is not clear and time-consuming, then I need to send messages to prove my point of view when I disagree with comments of customer representatives

Excellent

4 months ago

taisiagolub

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FreelanceHouse

Academic paper writing service online if you are looking for someone to write my paper Our professional academic writers are ready to help all students

Recent Reviews

Assignments, a couple of final projects, and exams together were killing me when freelancehouse.co.uk caught my eyes. This site proved to be my best friend at the time when I really needed one. A bundle of my assignments was completed within time and pretty well according to the instructions. Thanks Freelance House!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brendon P.

I've tried two services already and quit ordering with both because of slow delivery. The quality was also so average. It didn't cost a thing. freelancehouse.co.uk website filled me with confidence that I can rely on them with my essay and review on-time delivery, native speakers and friendly support. The price is ok for the service provided. Recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alisia M.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Freelance Writing

Freelance Writing is the most comprehensive hub for both businesses to hire top quality writers and freelance writers to make more money writing

Recent Reviews

I wasted an hour of my time filling out the quiz and essay, only to receive an email saying that FreelanceWriting.com is only taking 5% of applicants at this time. Here's my problem with that: 1. The website should warn people ahead of time that it is only taking the top 5% of applicants. 2. After wasting my time filling out the quiz, I received a vaguely insulting email telling me that I just wasn't good enough to make the 5% cut. Yeah...maybe don't do this in the future. The problem with FreelanceWriting.com isn't that writers aren't good enough to join; it's that the site doesn't have enough work to give out. So put the blame squarely where it rests: FreelanceWriting.com's inability to procure quality jobs, not writers who aren't good enough for your SUPER EXCLUSIVE site. 3. I wonder if FreelanceWriting.com is a scam. What happened to those two essays I wrote? Did I just give my stuff away to content mill?

Poor

1 year ago

Jennie H.

I was looking for guides and tips on how to write an article and blogs and I bumped into this website. This website is pretty awesome it helps broaden the perspective of each writer to be more competent. Platform is user friendly, systematized and it allows client to find foremost freelancers that can be a good fit for them and for freelancers to be given a chance to find client who needs competent writers according to their needs. I favorably suggest this website.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pj M.

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Plagramme

Plagiarism checker Plagramme Free check for plagiarism and paid plagiarism report Price from 5 for the full report

Recent Reviews

It`s very useful program!Plagramme is an accurate technological tool that detects the coincidences with previous publications in the written work and indicates the potential risk of plagiarism. Having checked your work on the plag.lt system and seeing positive results, you can safely submit your paperwork to your academic institution. I recommend it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Evelina J.

Seems to find a high percentage on plagiarism in contrast to other programs which obviously makes you stressed and want to read the report for which you have to pay....maybe that's their trick to get money.

Bad

1 year ago

Mch H.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TrueEditors

UK based proofreading and editing service for students businesses and authors Available 247 at lowest prices and fast turnarounds Order Now

Recent Reviews

So far, I have used TrueEditors twice and had a very satisfying experience. Both editors were open to my suggestions and requests, and I had instant feedback whenever I had questions. It was my advisor who has recommended me TrueEditors, and I intend to recommend it to others as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arti D.

Trueeditors are the epitome of excellent, quality and proactive competence. Every single time, I have contacted them with an academic paper or an important thesis, they have surpassed my expectations. The best ones out there for sure. I would recommend them strongly to one and all.

Excellent

1 year ago

John N.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Providing custom papers since 2008

We offer fast and trustworthy custom writing services to all students in all academic fields Our papers are written by a team of experts who guarantee you the highest quality of plagiarism-free papers and deliver them in time

Recent Reviews

I have really improved in my grades since i started seeking your assistance in my term papers. My lecturer says I am doing great and I am so grateful to have chosen you as my partners in my academic journey!

Excellent

1 year ago

Melisa M.

Great writer, good command of English follows instruction. I loved every bit of my paper. It's my very first time to trust a stranger writer my paper but you have exceeded my expectations. Thank you!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bervaline M.

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Thesis Geek

Get Help with your Thesis from Online Custom Dissertation and Thesis Writing Editing Services - PhD writers in verity of disciplines Any level deadline US UK and Canada experts

Recent Reviews

I could not decide about what pet is better. I had like five top choices of cat breeds. I asked your experts to find and make a system of pros and cons for all of them. You did great. Now I have a favorite pet, and advise my friends who are looking for pets which breeds are better for them. My writer made her best to give full representation of all the benefits of those breeds.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wade C.

As my father said, you should spend some money to make things easier. This service has made my life so easy that I want to jump. I am an international student and not write in English. I am translating my work and paying the people on this website for my correction. They edit very bad parts. Save time, but it's expensive, but I don't want to do it alone

Excellent

1 year ago

Fergus S.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Essay Writing Company

Empire Essays offers the best essay writing services Our services are affordable for every average student We have helped thousands of college students on their essays term papers research papers Dissertations among other forms of writing

Recent Reviews

I double paid for my order unknowingly and I was so stressed on whether I would received the extra pay back. I sent a request to empire essays requesting to get the extra pay. Within 3 days after my request, I received the excess pay in full. Thank you so much for being an honest company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Edison C.

I received my paper and sent it back for revision. I was late in my submission and I needed a prompt response to my revision request. I could not be any happier! The paper was revised and was sent to me within 2 hours. It was greatly done and I am looking forward to making more orders with you guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kendy J.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DissertationExpert

Professional Dissertation Writing Service We have the best expert writers to complete a chapter for your thesis or a whole dissertation Writing Editing and Proofreading services

Recent Reviews

Our prof got crazy and made us write a summary of ten machine learning dissertations in a week. All these papers are very scientific and contain much analytical data. No way I could have done it in a week! I got my dissertations done by different writers and all of them passed. However, one writer I liked the best and will ask him to work on my next orders.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashton B.

I'm working on my PhD dissertation, and this process is very stressfull because I have to revise a lot things all the time. I decided to go to this site and order someone professional to edit my work according to the board's request. Costed me a fortune, but I had it done sooner than I expected. I really liked that I could message my writer at any time and discuss my concerns with them. It was a wonderful person who gave me a lot of good tips on PhD level writing. I strongly dissaprove of people who pay someone to write for them papers from scratch, but editing is a whole different story.

Excellent

1 year ago

Connor H.

3.6

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Custom Paper Writing and Editing Service Essay Writing Help

We have strict policies against plagiarism and confidentiality So be rest assured your essay paper is in good hands We understand that QUALITY is key to an excellent custom paper and we at Writers Per Hour are here to take you one step closer to your academic goals

Recent Reviews

I ordered a paper from this website and they did a great job! The customer support is always welcoming and ready to help. Btw the response form my professor was double form what I ever expected! Thank you for the great service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex D.

I've ordered 5000 words essay using this service. They wrote the paper exactly how I wanted. The writer has followed all the instructions I've provided. Also, they offered me a free plagiarism report. Thank you for the great work, my essay passed the Turnitin system without any issues. Im sure that Ill be back and work with you in future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy K.

4

15 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

PapersLuck

PapersLuck provides excellent academic services at affordable rates Our custom writing services ensure you get premium academic writings on whichever subject or topic you choose When it comes to reliable academic writings PapersLuck comes on the top of the list They offer non plagiarized high quality writing services including essays term papers assignments dissertations literature and many more in the list

Recent Reviews

I have been working with them for a last few weeks and I’ve never felt this much satisfied ever before. They put tremendous efforts in completing the tasks. I am impressed. I’d like to thank them for their services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Skye G.

I was so lucky to hire PapersLuck’s writing services to complete my PHD dissertation. It was great help form their side for a student like me who has to juggle his life between job ans study. I can’t thank them enough for being my saviors.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elliot C.

3.3

15 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ProfessorsDen

Writing essays is difficult for you ProfessorsDen offers custom academic writing services in USA Students can hire best essay paper writing experts here

Recent Reviews

Essays seem like easy to do but this is not the case every time. I got a very difficult topic a few days back which made me take help of a professional and thanks to writers at ProfessorsDen; the end result was good. Thumbs up!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sean C.

I am not frequent online services utilizer; in fact, I despise them due to previous bad experiences. But when my friend constantly insisted upon using the services for a recent project, I acquired their services against my will. But oh my God, I was so wrong in doubting them because their work on my project was exceptional! Now I know why my friend was so insistent in this regard.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lydia W.

3.2

21 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

ScholarInn

When you need custom papers urgently come to auScholarInncom and see that its not just a name They have expert writers who can produce academic works at an incredible speed Buy essay here and forget your troubles

Recent Reviews

They have the perfect timing really. I was immensely concerned because I forgot to start my assignment on time and I realized just a day before deadline. But they seemed like very calm and I was wondering all the time how can they be so chill? I got the answer with my assignment. It was because they were professional enough to manage the work even in last few hours.

Excellent

1 year ago

Josh P.

They have always provided their unmatched exceptional services to me with prices that arent over the top. They know that a little tweak in the prices though it will be beneficial for their business, will be destructive for the students who have to work on a very tight or limited budget. They are very clear on this matter and have always provided me with great services at low prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vera S.

2.8

16 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Professional Paper Writing Service Only High Quality Custom Writing

Professional Paper Writing Service Only High Quality Custom Writing

Recent Reviews

Please dont waste your time and money, I had the worst experience with this summers company called home fraudsters, 1st I have asked them just for help and they convince me to do my research. Then when they got my money they start to play around, they said they're almost finish and after the delivery day already pass they didn't even started it and I know they're scam and asked for my refund from, then when they realised that in the same day they send me the work and when I open the work as expected 100% copy and paste from one website someone's work. Thanks to God I was subscriber to that website and I found straight away. When I send them back the work and the proof they say it's already paid no refund, but I use to record all their live chat as a proof and I sent all to paypal to claim my money and after up and down I won my money buck. So please please you will regret it. Totally scum!!

Bad

1 year ago

Yonas T.

No problem with the way the service is handled, that all seems great. Maybe it's subject area or the limited time-frame I gave (I needed the paper fast) but the paper I got was... Well it didn't seem like they quite understood the question so just wrote everything they knew/could find about each individual heading I provided. Ended up just writing the entire paper by myself on the last day before deadline which meant that it didn't really reduce stress like I had hoped it would.

Bad

1 year ago

Benedict B.

3.8

18 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Essay Writing Service Hire the Best Essay Writers Today

Hire the best essay writers online with MyPerfectWordscom essay writing service 100 original essays free revisions and a guaranteed 6-12 hours turn-around

Recent Reviews

I had to work on my Masters thesis.I googled for best writing service and after some research I got to myperfectwords. I had to write 80 pages in a month which was impossible for me. I talked to a guy named Benjamin who helped me with the price and the order placement. I got it done in 28 days and guess what now I am working on the basis of the same Masters degree. I got a great grade and I never thought it was possible. I am truly thankful to them. Keep up the good work. I have referred like 20 people here and all get up with good quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emren S.

I used this service about 5 times. 2 our of 5 i received a well written paper 3 our of 5 i received a paper that could be written by my 12 year old self. I outsource technical, computer work overseas, I thought this work was written by a person whose English is not their first language and they do not live in US, UK. So, be prepared to be disappointed, be prepared to be haggled for payment and rude customer service. The good thing is their work was original not plagiarized. I was able to rewrite the work.

Poor

1 year ago

Param G.

3.9

24 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Essays

If youre looking for an essay writing service UK BestEssays is the solution Stop worrying about grades - hire essay writer for any academic project

Recent Reviews

When I order a paper online, it has to be perfect. The standards of my university are incredibly high. These writers always seem to meet them. Ive ordered essays, one research paper, two movie reviews, and one case study from them. Perfect work every time. I believe they achieve this level because theres a writer with relevant education for each project.

Excellent

1 year ago

Misty J.

I used to order cheap papers and fix them because I cannot afford to buy from quality companies. But when I needed a dissertation, I couldn't ask just anyone to do this, not with the scam that exists on this market. So I bought from the same company that most of my friends use uk.bestessays.com. Their work is impressive and because of the 20% discount, I got a really good quote.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alice H.

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Top-Quality Dissertation Writing Services

You need dissertation writing help Who could blame you The professional thesis writers at BestDissertation are here to help

Recent Reviews

This is by far one of the worst services I encountered. The quality of the work does not get to the level requested and paid. I would highly recommend to save your money. The amount of pages delivered are manipulated to reach to the total number of pages that you requested. You pay for 10 pages but you might get 8 which a lot of is full of generic information. Even when you make a revision request, the revision takes about 15-30 minutes and it is not even remotely close to what you requested. Save your money and stay away!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Jonathan M.

This site offers the best papers at competitive prices. My grade improved a lot because of the final requirement I ordered. Their writers did their job in researching and making sure that I got a paper that was informative and top notch.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joelle L.

4.5

19 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

GetPapers

GetPapers Best Academic Help Essay Writing Service in UK

Recent Reviews

I cant tell in words that I am so grateful to this help for existing. I was practically bombing my semester when they came in and saved my semester.

Excellent

1 month ago

nic.woodsil

I was looking for an organization to assist me with my scholastics and subsequent to perusing a great deal of surveys, I at last tracked down these folks. My first request was of college application papers and when I got the principal rendition of articles, I was very stunned as I have never seen such an ideal quality. The articles I got were liberated from mistakes and were composed in view of the guidelines I gave. For my first request, I got a decent rebate as well. The articles assisted me with getting into my fantasy college that is Boston University and I got a completely subsidized grant as well. After my college scholastics began, I confronted a ton of issues with the tasks, expositions, and so forth furthermore, at whatever point I believed that somebody should take care of me, I generally observed these folks having me covered. I was very occupied with the college toward the beginning of the day and with work in the nights so it wasn't helpful for me to talk about anything in regards to scholastics with these folks in the evening and morning so I used to do every one of the conversations in the night as their client administrations are accessible day in and day out. I likewise got a great deal of limits only for prescribing a few companions to this organization. Additionally, what had turned into a bad dream for me prior to putting in my first request with these folks was that they don't impart my name to any of my teachers. I was very apprehensive as I never believed that somebody should tell this to anybody around me and these folks have generally kept this thing secret and I at last feel I part secure with these folks for my scholastics. These are individuals on whom I can depend for my profession. On the off chance that I had additional time, I might have expounded more on them however I can't, tragically. Be that as it may, in the event that you are bad in scholastics, I would exceptionally recommend you to attempt them. So I owe them my whole life since I am only ready to get additionally taught as a result of them. Much thanks FOR ALWAYS HAVING MY BACK.

Excellent

1 month ago

morris.mattus

3.5

16 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Dissertation writing services UK Order Dissertations UK Custom Dissertation Writing UK

Order dissertations and have one of the best custom dissertation writing services We have experienced dissertation writers from every field

Recent Reviews

"Mark" is ok he is quick, and the chat is very quick generally. They deliver their essays always on time, and they always deliver. In my life, i have ordered two outlines and one report. The report wasn't good and didn't meet my expectations at all. The writer mentioned staff in the intro and conclusion that he didn't say and analyze in the main body... the report was bad, but I had requested it two days ago. The positive is that they offered to change my essay many times as I wanted but we didn't manage to reach the wanted outcome. Furthermore, they are expensive. That's my experience and review of dissertationhomework.com .

Bad

1 year ago

Dimitris S.

Do not waste your time and money with those unprofessional people. Their level of academic English is substandard. I had to get rid off most of their corrections and do it again. They were very bad in following my instructions, which made my document even worse! I've asked them to refund at least a part of the payment, they ignored my email and messages which you would expect from unprofessional and not honest people. STAY AWAY AND SAVE YOUR MONEY AND TIME!

Poor

1 year ago

Rayan H.

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Custom Thesis Writing Editing Service Dissertation Help

Are you a student who works a full time job Don039t have the time to write your thesis or dissertation Try an online dissertation writing service With the help of our custom thesis writing and editing service you can get help with your dissertation any time of the year We know exactly what a busy student needs

Recent Reviews

In my opinion, this is the best annotated bibliography I have ever seen. All the articles are from peer-reviewed journals, and the writer managed to describe them really well. I always get a bit lost with assignments like this and really appreciate when someone manages to summarize the text without adding fluff and things like that. I'm sorry I forgot to state my field of interest and was not picking up the phone, it won't happen again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donte C.

SO welcoming as you are, I could never have guessed that customer support and writers can be as humane. You managed to help out a desperate man, who was on the edge of losing scholarship because of the term paper on english literature. I have no clue who Jane Eyre is and what she had to do with feminism, but you nailed it! I've got A++ for the paper and the appreciation of my TA for such deep and comprehensive ideas.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dylon I.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Fresh Essay - writing service you can really count on

Seeking some trustworthy assistance with essay writing Fresh Essay has some helpful tutorials if you like to study and really good deals just to buy essay

Recent Reviews

I think these guys are very persistent, honest, and responsible. The price which I paid was exactly the one shown on the screen of my PC after submitting my order. The discount in the amount of 15% was applied (I ordered for the first time).

Excellent

1 year ago

Randy B.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Essay Freelance Writers

Use our Professional Writing Services Essay Freelance Writers Guarantees High-Quality Papers Plagiarism Reports Punctual Delivery 247 Support Order Now

Recent Reviews

5 Stars every time! Brainy Writer always does impressive work. He has excellent communication, completes the assignment ahead of the deadline. In this case, it was a book review for a criminology class. He has wonderful communication and a joy to work with. Look no further Hire Brainy Writer, you will not be unhappy!! He is my go-to writer each time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rydee D.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Night Zookeeper

Inspire a love of writing with our online writing tool class blog and interactive lessons for primaryk-8 students Our story characters and game encourage children to produce their best writing

Recent Reviews

I'm always worried when a program tries to incorporate too many subjects at once but Night Zookeeper does a good job using creative storytelling to teach reading, comprehension, writing, and problem solving. My kids actually really do enjoy it too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kimberly R.

3.7

25 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Essay And Term Paper Writing Service

If you find academic writing hard youll benefit from best essay help available online Hire our essay writer and youll get your work done by the deadline

Recent Reviews

I am so disappointed by the quality of the research paper I got written from them. It has some basic mistakes. The writers didnt even know how to write about the subject matter at hand. Rather, they misconstrued the whole concept of my research paper and gave me a sub-standard one.

Poor

1 year ago

Samantha S.

For a long time I was using bestessays to do my school work (without anyone knowing). They never failed me, but I was still hesitating when I needed a resume. They offer this too, so eventually I gave in and decided that it's better to pay them than some services I know nothing about. For a hundredth time I say this they are amazing. Even their resumes are brilliant.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara J.

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Share Your Writing - Free Publishing to Share Novels Short Stories Poems and More

Booksie is a free online publishing site that allows writers to easily post share and promote their writing

Recent Reviews

I bore witness to vindictiveness on the site both by admins and users with a superiority complex created by a flawed "view/r ead" system creating public badges to promote entitlement. Personal milestones (badges & views) should be just that- personal. Readers are unknowingly suckered into clicking posts that generate these reads that breed types like hullabafoon22, because such users boost and post constantly, with no room for anyone else on the main page to be acknowledged. The site claims to track stolen intellectual property and copyrighted material, but the content remains, and the people who point it out don't. The new donation option is another breach of privacy that the site claims to protect, as through PayPal, both parties information such as legal birth name and personal emails are released. An excellent author I followed on the website, known prodominetly as Burning Sage, was recently banned from the site for speaking up about these issues on a public post. Me, being new to the site, immediately became further soured by what I'd already experienced on the site myself. In final correspondence with this author online, she spoke clear of Booksies intentional lies to justify keeping money she had paid for in advance for services that will never be provided to her such as entering a writing contest and boosting the post for the event. This is not a website for intelligent people. If you want to be a hullabafoon22, than this is the place for you. Otherwise, run in the other direction. -Mechanic Metal. The following pictures are snippets of author Raven Leal's commemoration of our missing star.

Poor

1 year ago

Steven P.

Booksie is the best writing website I've ever reads. It gets me the attention that I crave and is boosting my writing career. The websites it's been compared to now look nothing alike, and are kind of dead. The Booksie community is also really amazing, friendly, welcoming, and bustling.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brighton H.

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DissertationTeam

DissertationTeamcom offers cheap PhD dissertation writing help Top US writers for your thesis Custom writing service that makes the difference

Recent Reviews

I used this service once when my plane got delayed and I had to extend my vacay for two days more. It was unexpected and unpleasant for me since I had to get back home and finish my thesis. I was horrified that I wouldn't make it cause I didn't have a laptop with me and I would get back home only a couple of hours before the final presentation. So I just decided to submit my thesis here on the site and ask for editing. I never used their services before, but I should say that the writer did a decent amount of work on my thesis. He checked all the references and in text citations, did grammar edits, and also reorganized my thesis a little bit so it looked much better. Also, my thesis was all proofread. No wonder that I got an A! I'm really impressed, they saved me from a big trouble!

Excellent

1 year ago

Emmanuell S.

Haven't been using this site for a while, but I immediately got back when the school started and we got a horrible English teacher. She is all about analysing stupid poetry and I am too bad at this and honestly do not care much about English. Started ordering from these guys again and the papers are good enough to satisfy her and get passing grades. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Barnard O.

4.9

17 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Academia-Research

Freelance writer jobs for writers of all levels Great opportunities for freelance writers looking for well-paid job Work from home and earn money easily

Recent Reviews

A fascinating fact it is. I left the office position, that hideous suit and a boring white shirt, I see those insomniac faces no more, I get up when I want and work when I want and still I earn more than when I used to crouching back full-time. Now hold on! There is another even more fascinating fact. When I signed up with Academia, I knew little about composing fine academic content. All I had was a degree in Finances and a sheer determination to change my life. And now I’m here writing these lines. They pay me $10 per page as I really need to improve my self-editing skills. But when I do, I’ll become a Premium writer with a wage as attractive as the job of a freelancer. That makes for a vigorous high five!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cindy M.

I have been working with many companies, seen different approaches towards writing business. I can tell you for sure that Academia research is one of the few companies which provide decent treatment for its writers. You really feel you’re employed in a respected firm with worldwide successes while it’s only an online job. For me as a premium writer it’s good money as well. The one who works hard gets it all

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary E.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cite This For Me Harvard APA MLA Reference Generator

Create your citations reference lists and bibliographies automatically using the APA MLA Chicago or Harvard referencing styles Its fast and free

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

FastEssay

Quick decision now fast essay by the deadline Our essay writing service are available 247 Find the best writer and make your life easier Cheap prices Turnaround time from 2 hours

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Writing Forums

A creative writing forum dedicated to all writing where writers can discuss publishing plot character development word mechanics and may use our Writing Workshop to further develop your writing

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with