Back  

Yard & Patio

Top rated businesses in the Yard & Patio category

1077

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2436

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (555898)

Filters

Back  

Yard & Patio

Yard & Patio Top rated businesses in the Yard & Patio category

1077

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2436

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Tropique

Tropique is a 100% Australian owned and run manufacturer of boutique cushions curated for indoor and outdoor living, designer style fashionable decor, ready made & custom design. New designs for indoor outdoor cushions are in stock. Tropique HQ is located on Sydney`s Northern Beaches 81 Old Pittwater Rd Brookvale

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Wise Owl Outfitters

Camping Hammocks. Hammock by Wise Owl Outfitters, Talon Straps, Camp Towels, Bug Nets, Rain Tarps and Much More! Come Grab Your Gear Now.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

zgrills

Z Grills Pellet Grills Come In Different Sizes. 7-in-1 Grill With Digital Temperature Control. Set It & Forget It. Naturally Adds Wood Smoke Flavor.

Recent Reviews

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Sheds Direct

buyshedsdirect.co.uk

Recent Reviews

Ordered a shed with upgraded wood slatted roof. First problem, it wasn’t finished. I wouldn’t have known this without chasing them about a separate problem. Fair enough, they came and finished the problem I was not aware of. Whilst the sub contractors were there, they told me there were facias and finishing touch bits missing and they didn’t have them on there vans. Shed looks a lot better after the second visit but I have to chase them again for another visit. Buyshedsdirect will try and do the minimum required and won’t admit to faults. They blame the suppliers....but my contract is with them and I want a finished shed. If I hadn’t had a trustworthy second set of sub contractors, I wouldn’t have known these problems. Stay clear

Bad

1 year ago

Kyle

Customer service poor, communication from your supplier even worse. I have 75% of a shed waiting to be built. Would like to get this built before Xmas but unlikely. Glad I paid by credit card as I can now begin the process of getting my money back.

Bad

1 year ago

M. T.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Tentsile

Tentsile`s incredible tree tents combine the versatility (no need for level ground) and comfort of a hammock with the protection of a tent. Our giant hammocks are some of the largest in the world, suitable for up to 6 adults. You can even build a multi-storey camping stack for a special camping experience.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They were very helpful with my order from start to finish, we needed some driveway gates, which are odd sizes & they said no problem. 4 weeks later both my neighbour & myself have some lovely gates.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara Currie

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Shade Australia

shadeaustralia.com.au

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Garden Machinery Direct

gardenmachinerydirect.co.uk

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Garden Machines Ltd

gardenmachinesltd.co.uk

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

WildBounds

WildBounds delivers exceptional kit from independent outdoor brands inspiration for your next adventure We are an online shop and blog which inspires a more adventurous and active lifestyle through story-telling and gorgeous ethical outdoor kit

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sala Thai - Teak Outdoor Furniture

Handcrafted heirloom quality teak furniture at wholesale prices. We import directly from our friends in Thailand to our warehouse in Fort Worth, Texas. Without a retail store, we pass the savings on to you. Outdoor Teak Furniture, Outdoor living, Pool, Patio, Landscape, Home Improvement, Renovation. Rest, Relax, Family

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

36 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lawn Love is really a convenient way to schedule yard work. Just a few taps and you can have your lawn mowed or trees trimmed. This has really changed how I can get things done around the yard. No more trying to find the right provider.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yosuke Matsumura

Charged $267.94 for an incomplete job. Pro stated he didn't have equipment to finish job and left. I went to App and tried to access their did not complete job form. Form would not load. Imagine that. Used other means to contact them even emailed Yamaguchi the CEO. He's sorry I had a bad experience. That's it, not let me fix this to your satisfaction or nothing. This company is a sham and a rip off. I will be disputing the charge to my card. Do not use Lawn Love for your lawn care needs.

Bad

1 year ago

Lena Sowell

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The frames of a building panel was not square so the doors will never fit, the company does not care, simply constantly asking for photographs.The overall build quality is vey flimsy. Shame there's no minus stars Avoid at all costs

Bad

1 year ago

Peter Clark

Poor quality product. Split and bowed parts. Roof pieces not correct size. Damaged fitting packs. Advised on web and by customer services as ready to assemble, when you have to finish construction of the panel pieces yourself. Save yourself time and money SHOP FOR YOUR GARDEN BUILDING ELSEWHERE!

Bad

1 year ago

Valeria Armitage-Smythe

3.6

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Please don’t ever use this company we have never received the refund on a water featur e that we purchased from them. The item was sent to us cracked from top to bottom so could not be used we sent it back and have not received anything in return although they assured us we would receive a credit. The company should not be in business now. They refuse to answer any correspondence. Ord er no 16176 Mrs Barrett. Disgusted

Bad

1 year ago

Mrs Barrett

Rude customer service and when my product arrived it was incomplete, asked for refund, they charged me to send it back then didn't send me my money back and weeks later I am having to go though the bank to get it back as the company are ignoring my emails and calls. I advise anyone and everyone to avoid this company, they are bad news.

Bad

1 year ago

Edward Jones

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

41 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought from Home Depot, all parts are mixed up and missing some oh them are damaged,have to return to Home Depot. Got 4 post instead of 3 but V track rail is missing, 2 Side Roller with Bracket for Sliding Rolling Gate - 12-Inch missing, hardware damaged, no set up tools included, bought a Steel Sliding Driveway Gate but received parts for Dual Swing and Dual Swing with chip and crack paint and damaged hinge J-bolts. Instead of order expensive parts and wait for delivery that might take a month I have to return to store for my own expenses and forget for the money paid for deliver to my house. Unfortunately bad experience!

Bad

1 year ago

Al Sable

Super happy with my first purchase from aleko which was the 13.8 inflatable boat. My second purchase was the 8.5 inflatable and I’m not nearly as happy I can’t get the thing to keep air in it it’s driving me nuts the rear left tube..... I checked the valve but that seems to work fine I dunno maybe leaking from a seam? Has been inflated and then put onto the top of my cruiser I own up here in Alaska. Has never been used.

Bad

1 year ago

Andrew

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

21 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Has Rattan Direct gone out of business? I ditto everything that has been said. My order was supposed to have been delivered yesterday but wasn't. After waiting in a queue for 40 minutes and finally reaching the top of the telephone queue it went to a voicemail message saying to leave a message! I have sent three emails and have received no reply. Before placing my order I telephoned the company to check that the delivery time quoted was accurate and they assured me it was! Is it not fraudulent to accept orders and payment knowing you are not able to supply the order? I checked reviews via Trust Pilot before placing order and in general they were all positive - clearly Trust Pilot reviews cannot be taken seriously. Avoid this company at all cost.

Bad

1 year ago

I. B.

I ordered a corner sofa on the 7th June which said 24th June for delivery. I then ordered an extra coffee table and that said delivery 11th August. I didn’t mind as long as I got the sofa in June. I rang up was assured it was June on the day I placed the order. Same as the other review, I emailed 10 days ago and no response, emailed this week, yesterday etc. And nothing. Sat at no. 1 in the queue for an hour and 10 mins and was hung up on! Was in a queue at number 22 the following day and as soon as I got to number 1 phone cut dead again-they hung up. Tried again this morning fir phone back and nothing. I have phone records for all this. I still have no comms about my order but they were quite happy to take my money straight away. Honestly all I want now is a refund as it is a shocking service. I can order and pay for the same sofa today and it says it will be delivered next weekend. Do not believe it.

Bad

1 year ago

S. Q.

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY THIS COMPANY IS A COMPLETE JOKE. BOUGHT 2NO 3MX6M SHEDS, ARRIVED WITH MISSING PARTS. WAITED 2 WEEKS ONLY FOR THE WRONG PARTS TO ARRIVE. ASKED FOR THE SHEDS TO BE COLLECTED AND 2NO NEW SHEDS DROPPED OFF. ARRIVED TODAY WITH ONE SHED BUT COULDN'T GIVE IT TO ME BECAUSE THE SHEDS THAT WERE TO BE COLLECTED WERE NOT BOXED. THREE WEEKS LATER £2200 OUT OF POCKET, SHEDS THAT CAN'T BE BUILT OR COLLECTED. A COMPLETE SHAMBLES OF A COMPANY WITH ABSOLUTELY NO ONE TO HELP AFTER COUNTLESS PHONE CALLS {

Bad

1 year ago

Roddy Devine

We purchased the 10x8 garden shed. Delivered within time frame but the instructions that came with it did not correspond to the shed we had purchased. Shed is of poor quality, panels bowed and nail gun was on too high a setting so the punched holes in the wood, some nails had gone all the way through leaving the panels lose. It took us 2 days to build due to the problems we occurred and having to put things right. Sent 2 emails of complaint - no response I finally got hold of them in in-line chat, sent pictures of damage and problems, the response I got was “The images shown look like the standard characteristics of our product, if you are having issues with gaps in the panels i suggest trying to drive the screws in further“ I find this unacceptable Beware when using this company.

Bad

1 year ago

Emma Zanotti

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a Keter Rockwood Garden Storage box from Redfields Garden Centre. They had it on show at quite a high price £199, but were more than happy to price match Amazon at £139.95 - the chap even carried it out to the car and helped load it for me. So whilst the prices may seem high at first, and i must say i am an avid Amazon buyer, as they price match on-line shops it will continue to be convenient and friendly place for me to shop for garden accessories.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart Grout

Allows you to better train your employees for the future

Great

2 years ago

Filipe N.

3.3

21 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a shed online through a different company that uses Forest Gardens as the supplier and delivery. We were able to choose a date for delivery upon ordering the shed which we chose 15th June. On the 14th June we received an email saying our shed would be delivered on 15th between 9:17am - 11:17am but that we would receive an email on the morning of delivery to stipulate or more accurate time slot. On the morning of 15th June (delivery day) we did indeed receive an email stating that our shed will be delivered between 7am - 9am and so I tracked the driver as it enables you to do so and they were still in Cheltenham at 9am (we live in Bourton-on-the-Water 20mins away), that's fine I thought maybe they had a little delay, which happens. Well, at 10am I tracked the driver again to see how he was progressing and to my amazement he was heading down the M5! Kept tracking the driver every couple of hours and he ended up in Bristol and that is where he stayed up until around 1pm ish. The driver then headed back up the M5 and the tracking seemed to then cut off halfway up the M5. I called Forest Gardens several times to be told that they would ring me back with an update on my order and guess what never received one that day. I had an incline that I had been fobbed off and so I ended up googling reviews for this Company and have found that what is happening to my order happens quite regularly to others. Roll on Tuesday 16th June and I receive a call from Forest Gardens just after 9am stating that their was a problem with the loading of our shed. Apparently the load was too high and was deemed unsafe!!! Surely they know what orders they are picking up that day and should provide the correct transport to accommodate the loads should they not? He then proceeded to say I will have to put your order back through and we will then contact you at some point to give you another delivery date. Me knowing that I am being fobbed off said to him "your telling me that you can't give me a delivery date right here right now over the phone?" He couldn't give me a reasonable answer so knowing I was being fobbed I told him to no bother as I will be cancelling my order through the Company in which I placed the order. I have cancelled my order and am awaiting the refund of which they say will take up to 5 working days. I then on Weds 17th June received a text from Forest Gardens saying that my order will be delivered on 25th June despite the fact I have cancelled my order. I called the original Company in which I am awaiting the refund from to confirm the order is definitely cancelled and they confirmed it is. It will be a case of wait and see if they do try to deliver it on that day and if they do I will just have to laugh. Do not ever use this Company, how they manage to stay afloat is beyond me. Their customer service is shocking and zero f***s are given.

Bad

1 year ago

Mrs Hambridge

I ordered fence panels through my local garden centre from Forest Garden. Paid in full and was told it would take three to four weeks to deliver. Four weeks past and I was then told the price had gone up by 7.5% and my order would take another four weeks once I paid the increase. The order was cancelled and I obtained my panels in 7 days at the original cost from another supplier. Forest Garden have now lost my custom and a future planned project for a 300 meter fence line and decking project. Shame on Forest Garden for trying to rip of it’s customers and not honour the original purchase. I have since found out through my local garden centre they have form for ripping off there customers. DO NOT purchase anything from this company as they have no customer care or ethics.

Bad

1 year ago

Angry from West Sussex

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely awful experience with this company. As soon as there are any problems they come down on you like a ton of bricks. It’s basically pay no excuses, even with Covid-19 at the moment they will not show any sympathy. How these type of companies get away with this horrendous behaviour I will never know. I wouldn’t wish anyone to lose their job especially in this pandemic, however the way they treat their customers will eventually catch up with them and they will follow in the footsteps of Quick Quid etc. I for one will be rejoicing if they do close and then they will know what’s it’s like to really struggle with a pandemic going on at the moment and people are dying.

Bad

1 year ago

X. G.

Does not pay bills for received goods and services for two companies from Lithuania. After we publicly began to write a company page on Facebook is not available.

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really would like to give them no stars at all, my order in April still hadn't arrived a month later, they blamed their courier service, I cancelled my order and after numerous emails still have not received my refund at the end of June, I have never had the misfortune to deal with such an incompetent company, and I emplore anyone not to have dealings with them or Buttercup farm or Pink sky trading as they are all the same companies!! Buyer Beware!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Susan Gunner

I don’t know why I have given them 1 star. Awful company. I ordered a table & 2 chairs mid June, cost £500, I have still not received goods or my money back.. There was a 2 month delay which I accepted but this has gone on too long, I am contacting my bank and trading standards to get my money back. Beware of this lot

Bad

1 year ago

Jg

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Brazilian hammock. Couldn't be happier. It is the most comfortable snoozer and sleeper. ( I live in San Antonio TX ). I'm in it at sunrise and sunset for a couple hours each time. And I snooze in it for 15 minutes at a time. I bought a stand for it so that I can quickly move it as needed. The stand allows for tension adjustment to match my weight. I do need mosquito netting and will get one soon.

Excellent

2 years ago

Curtis Dickinson

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So.. where to begin. £1200 order for 2 Gazebo's and HotTub Decking... Delivery came with a few days and on time with there estimate. Perfect.... But when the delivery driver drives off with the only 8 posts to support the entire job I got left stranded. So raised a support ticket within 48 hours of delivery as stated on the delivery note. 3rd day of no results, no resolution. Phoned there customer support number the free mobile friendly one: 03301002530 (So you dont have to pay there rubbish money thieving 08 number..) and twice left an answer phone message. Still no call back.

Bad

9 months ago

AaronLonghurst-Fox

Ordered Onduline roofing products on the Friday and delivered on the Monday evening. Sales team helpful and delivery driver was also very efficent. Driver rang 1hr prior to delivery. Ian (Northwales)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Mcphee

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Small Engine Parts Lawn Mower Parts Marine Parts ATV Parts Dirt Bike Parts Snowmobile Parts and More

Keep your outdoor power equipment in pristine condition with aftermarket and OEM parts from Pats Small Engine Plus We offer lawn mower parts small engine parts ATV parts dirt bike parts snowmobile parts marine parts chainsaw parts trimmer parts tiller parts and more

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

D&M Supply - Supplier of Landscaping, Farm, Ag & Tractor Parts

D&M Supply is a retail store of aftermarket lawn & garden and tractor parts. Select from our large inventory of lawnmower blades, v-belts, tractor filters, hay baler, hay rake, and many other parts. Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Deck & Rail Supply Quality Decking Products and Railing Materials

Deck & Rail Supply; Deck Suppliers, Specializing in Exterior Deck and Railing Materials for both Residential and Commercial Projects with Vast Product Knowledge of Premium Deck Products and Railing Product Materials from Aluminum Deck Railing, to Cable Railing, Composite Decks, PVC Decking and Low Voltage Lighting.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Gizzo

Portable & foldable charcoal grill by Gizzo make BBQ on the go as restaurant experience. The mobile grills are perfect for camping, picnic and for outdoor lovers.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Gotham Steel Smokeless Grill Safely Barbecue Indoors

The Ti-Cerama surface Gotham Steel Smokeless Grill is the ingenious new way to cook and BBQ indoors without all that smoke. Makes grilling and cleaning easy!

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Greenhouse: Home Life

Greenhouse is a brick-and-mortar home store in Bellingham, Washington featuring a variety of unique home decor, furniture, and housewares items.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Garden sheds and log cabins isle of wight sheds iow woodlands albany

well sell garden sheds and log cabins in newport on the isle of wight log cabins Isle of Wight by Woodlands cabins and sheds iow by Albany sheds

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Outdoor Power Equipment and Small Engine Repair Lethbridge

Niels and Gord's is your Small Engine Repair and Outdoor Power Equipment store of choice in Lethbridge for both sales and service. Play It Again Sports on site!

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

American Sale

With over 50 years experience, American Sale has provided Chicagoland families with the best products for Pools, Patio Furniture, Hot Tubs, Grills, Christmas, and more! Shop in store or online for the best deals!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Fence Daddy

A Great Alternative To Replacement Vinyl Fence Panels, Posts, Pickets and Vinyl Fence Parts. Strong Composite Repair. No Painting Required. Fixes Multiple Fence Areas In Minutes. Digging up vinyl fence posts is hard work, Fence Daddy can do it in minutes. strong composite color matched fence repair that is super easy!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Weber Grill Parts, Weber Grill Burners, Weber Grill Flavorizer Bars

Weber Grill Parts, Weber Gas Grill Burners, Weber Gas Grill Flavorizer Bars, Weber Gas Grill Cooking Grates, Weber Grill Covers, Weber Gas Grill Ignitors

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Snugboy

The SnugBoy is an inflatable air lounger for the beach, festival or campsite. Relax, anywhere, anytime and hangout with your friends.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Orion Cooker

Purchase Orion Cooker cooking grates, rib hangers, deep drip pans, grill covers, poultry stands and more. Orion smoker is a great alternative to deep fried tur

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Lavita Furniture

Lavita Furniture is Australias leading outdoor furniture specialist retailer We offer quality luxury outdoor furniture at clearance sale prices

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with