Back  

Yard & Patio

Top rated businesses in the Yard & Patio category

1077

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2436

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (556126)

Filters

Back  

Yard & Patio

Yard & Patio Top rated businesses in the Yard & Patio category

1077

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2436

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

poliwood.com.au

Poliwood composite decking products will save you time, effort & money. Speak with our Australian team about supply & installation.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Nakie

We believe in getting away from technology and the distractions of everyday life We want to inspire you to get NAKIE to enjoy nature and the simple things

Recent Reviews

Amazing little piece of joy in my life! Would be even better if I could spend sometime in it! After setting it up in the back yard for a test run, I can't get into it because my two kids are always in it !

Excellent

1 year ago

Brent Mcdonald

Got this Nakie hammock to Father’s Day, and it saved the rest of our lockdown, kids love it ! Mom and dad love it ! We all enjoying this smart well preformed high quality hammock. You can easily connect it and unwrap it, it is absolutely a great product. Highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

inbal nissim

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Contemporary Garden

Contemporary Garden Fencing Panels Planters Pergolas and Furniture We specialise in Horizontal Single and Double Slatted Fence Panels all made in our workshop in Sheffield UK

Recent Reviews

Fantastic fencing panels. These fulfilled all my expectations are well made and look exactly as I had expected. They enhance my modern extension. I chose slate grey which is a great backdrop to the green of my garden. Adam of Contemporary gardens has been very helpful throughout my purchase of this great product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donna H

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sheds Garden Buildings Wooden Sheds Metal Sheds

Buy quality affordable wooden garden sheds wooden summerhouses log cabins log-cabins metal sheds greenhouses workshops playhouses arbours arches and gazebos bike sheds pent sheds plastic sheds and pressure treated sheds Free delivery with Express delivery 48 hour saturday and sunday delivery

Recent Reviews

BUYERS BE AWARE We bought a shed from this company on 6th may they agreed to supply and took the money and we never heard of them again till we posted a review on trust pilot then they lied again and emailed us with another phoney date for 17th July they are a disgrace they use a very sad situation to hide behind called covid and take innocent peoples money and lie if this was a reputable company they would be keeping you updated a courteous call but nothing if they couldnt supply the goods they should never of taken the money or at least refunded SHAME ON FIRSTSHEDS appalling to do this to people who are suffering in bad times buyers keep your money DO NOT USE and find a reputable company disgusted by first sheds .

Bad

1 year ago

Sean Gorman

brought a shed from shedsfirst order number 528143 for £337 & because they could not fulfill the order they purchased the same shed from forestgardens for £229 pocketing £108 of my money .spoke to the delivery driver who confirmed shedsfirst used my details to order the shed so it didnt come from this company & they do this alot with other customers & l have tried everything to contact this company to no end with no response they seem to think these actions & attitude is fine .well its not this company is committing fraud & obviously have something to hide so why keep responding with a robot response this company is still open for business taking customers money not answering phone calls or emails l have now contacted trading standards with the emails from shedsfirst & forestgardens so hopefully something will be done so please do not purchase from shedsfirst buy direct its cheaper.

Bad

1 year ago

wayne jaconelli

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

House of Tents

Get a Marquee Storage Tent Portable Garage or Pop up Gazebo from the tent experts Great Choice Best Prices Heavy Duty Quality

Recent Reviews

I was searching a lot for gazebo, and so happy that I chose from this company a hardtop gazebo Randezvous delux 3x4. Germany quality is amazing!! Can't be more happier, we spending more time outside. When is sunny, or rainy or even dark, love it!! Thank you so much ❤️

Excellent

1 year ago

Edita Salkauskas

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Str8up Fencing

Installers and manufacturers of quality fencing balustrades gates and screens Servicing builders developers and home owners across Sydney Free quotes

Recent Reviews

Quick and efficient installation of an aluminium fence and side gate, and good support after installation as well when I had an issue with the lock, came and replaced it with no questions asked. Would recommend to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vlad Shumskij

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Garage Doors Canberra Fencing Canberra BD Garage Doors Colorbond Fencing

Looking for the best garage door fencing in Canberra WR has latest garage doors modern colorbond fencing with price guarantees Get a free quote today

Recent Reviews

Had an old timber fence on a rocky slope replaced with Colorbond. Whole team was great to work with. Professional, reliable, and kept us informed about any variations (necessary due to difficulty of site). Would recommend them highly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicole

The entire process (from quote to work completed) was done professionally and promptly. There were extra considerations that we were unaware of, and as these were brought to our attention, it was clear that WR Engineering staff are thorough and well-considered in their work. We are very happy with the quality and look of our new fence. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy New Outdoor Furniture Online Outdoor Furniture For Sale

Genuine savings on our massive exclusive range of quality outdoor furniture at factory direct prices Shop our huge range of outdoor furniture in store or online today and save Now with interest free Dont pay more - Outdoor Living Direct is Australias outdoor furniture expert and delivers Australia wide at discounted rates - so shop online or in store at two huge Melbourne locations open 7 days - phone 03 9583 3060 Delivery to Sydney Brisbane Adelaide Perth Hobart and Canberra

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Maze Living

Welcome to Maze Living with over 10 years of experience and innovative designs We are the UKs largest stockist of Maze Rattan Garden Furniture Be inspired by our new 2019 collections specifically innovated to enhance your outdoor space

Recent Reviews

We purchased the Oxford dining garden furniture from Maze living on line during lockdown . Our order was processed quickly and efficiently and we were kept informed of delivery times and date throughout the whole process. We received a text 1 hour before delivery and the drivers arrived on time . Unfortunate they did send the wrong chair but after a quick phone call they arranged to collect and replace it within 4 days . Fantastic quality furniture, very efficient company, we will definitely use them again and highly recommend Maze Living .

Excellent

1 year ago

Waterman

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Mower Magic

9989 The UKs number one for lawnmowers and garden machinery Shop lawnmower chainsaw leaf blower grass trimmers hedge trimmers and much more at Mower Magic

Recent Reviews

Mower Magic have provided both spare parts and very helpful technical support. Order process is customer friendly, goods are despatched promptly with clear delivery timings. Great service all round - my choice for all issues relating to my RoboMow products

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian Needham

Made many purchases from Mower Magic and expect to continue doing so. Their prices are very competitive and service in the event of any problems first rate. I was courteously dealt with by Ronnie who resolved the problem and has a wealth of knowledge in regards to gardening machinery and consumables, it’s accurate to say as an internet supplier they haven’t lost that personal touch in dealing with customers from my experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard V Evans

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Patio Heater Gas and Electric Heaters at Heat Outdoors

Buy a patio heater from Heat Outdoors the experts in gas patio heaters infrared heaters and commercial outside heaters to horse solariums youll discover the best outdoor heaters right here

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Patio Heater from Heat Outdoors. The website was easy to navigate, the video demonstrations helpful and delivery was super quick. Absolutely delighted with both the Shadow Diffusion Floor Lamp and the exceptional service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charliej

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Trueshopping

Your satisfaction is our top priority With that in mind we aim to make your Trueshopping experience as smooth and seamless as possible from purchase to delivery and beyond

Recent Reviews

My difficult order took some arranging but in the end truekitchens arranged what I needed. Neil was very helpful in understanding my needs, and the price beat all, and I was searching for months. A very successful purchase, I am now very pleased.

Excellent

1 year ago

V Windust

4.8

9 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Out and Out

Out and Out offer an exclusive range of designer home and garden furniture from around the world shipped straight to your home

Recent Reviews

The customer service was appalling! I waited 5 months for delivery of furniture you were listing as available in 3-5 weeks... but you were quick enough to take my money & then ignore my emails. Terrible!

Bad

1 year ago

J. W.

"Aspen Oak Side Table with Drawer" is definitely the best thing I have got for my living room. It seems so beautiful and matched with my bed also. Also, the size of this bedside table is satisfactory enough. Thanks a lot!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah F

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

No problems with ordering and delivery of garden arch. Even received courtesy email prior to estimated delivery date which was helpful. Good to be kept informed. Delivery made as advised. Was a bit concerned when I looked at reviews but can only say positive things about my customer experience with buttercup farm.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. M.

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY! Arbour delivered, but the workmanship is extremely poor, screws sticking out, wood cut short, no screws, wood split, the list goes on. I called and was told to email. I emailed 3 times before someone got back to me. I was told that a new one would be delivered and erected on Monday, guess what, yep, failed to arrive. Again my emails are being ignored. Absolutely disgusting treatment.

Bad

1 year ago

A O'Mahony

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Perfect Paving

Perfect Paving Systems Ltd Paving Driveway and Patios in Stourbridge Wordsley and all surrounding areas Home

Recent Reviews

Had my driveway blocked paving in December I would like to thank all involved they worked hard in some difficult weather conditions and completed the job just in time for Christmas a special thank you to Lura and Michelle in the office they were always happy and great to deal with thanks once again

Excellent

1 year ago

Powell

My existing back garden paving was in a very bad state most of the slabs were lifting due to a previous company poor workmanship. Perfect Paving came to the rescue (No other company was even willing to give me a quote when they saw it!) Not only is it safe and secure now it looks great too. They did a great job and I am really grateful to them.

Excellent

1 year ago

S Hillman

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Arhaus

Shop Arhaus for quality home and outdoor furniture Explore our collection of unique yet functional home furnishings and d233cor today

Recent Reviews

Arhaus has great products, but their salespeople are not great. We were sold a dining set including a wood table and chairs, and also purchased the warranty since our salesperson said it would cover literally any damage. Well, here we are with pet damage to the table and Arhaus and the warranty company are saying they don't cover "that type of pet damage". Would recommend purchasing their products, NOT the warranty. Also, buy online to avoid their pushy salespeople who aren't truthful about things like the warranty.

Bad

1 year ago

K. W.

Arhaus has the most unique and one of a kind items. I LOVE the quality and the ability to customize furniture to fit my home. From the moment I walked into the store until delivery, I was treated with utmost respect. Buying furniture is an investment and something I was stressed out over but Arhaus made it easy. I had a problem with the dining table hardware and the concierge service handled the problem quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen Cox

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Scotts

Scotts is a global leader in the lawn care industry offering a wide variety of products including lawn fertilizers plant foods mulches grass seed much more

Recent Reviews

I bought some Bug Clear Ultra, there was damage to my plants after using it. I emailed them twice and telephoned them on numerous occasions to ask their advice but they completely ignored my messages.

Bad

1 year ago

Roy Gallafant

Item was delivered very quickly but didn't like the look of the trainers. So needed to return. Easy enough I took them to Scotts Menswear in town and I could have had a full refund but I chose to exchange. Very pleased

Great

1 year ago

Dianne Spooner

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Worst supplier I've ever dealt with! After 5 weeks still have not received my $500+ order, the only thing I received was an email asking me to review the product I never received. When asked about my order I always get the same response 'We will get back to you ASAP' and I don't hear from them until I call again. So I decided to cancel my order, the communication stopped after I get the email 'We will confirm your cancellation ASAP', haven't heard anything further! Not worth the time an effort, they are all the same easyshed / gardenshed, many of the reviews which are 5 stars are from themselves or someone in the US, can't be trusted, I got fooled!

Bad

1 year ago

DDT

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Timber Gates Fences Decking and Cladding

Your Online Country Store selling wooden gates timber cladding decking garden fence panels wooden planters garden benches garden sheds and workwear

Recent Reviews

The posts were of great quality and exactly as described. What was outstanding though was the attentive and responsive customer service. I placed my ordered online during the Covid lockdown. I was a little cautious as I'd never order from Ruby Group before. I needn't have worried. Any minor hiccups were dealt with promptly and efficiently by the fantastic Nikki who I really can't praise enough. I have no hesitation in recommending Ruby Group!

Excellent

1 year ago

Annette Read

I am absolutely fuming, ordered some featheredge on Friday for next day delivery it stated. Was happy for it to be a bit late as didn't need it until Wednesday morning as I had builders coming. On Tuesday still no wood. Contacted the office and spoke to Nikki in sales who were originally quick to respond, they confirmed orders were taking longer than expected but she could cancel the order for me so that I could go and source the wood elsewhere, paid for new wood and guess what turns up Thursday afternoon (labelled over night ship) my wood that was cancelled!!!! It was dumped on my door and left with no one knocking (if they had I would have refused delivery!), I now have near on £100 worth of wood which is useless to me and have had to shell out £107 locally to buy it for my builder so he did not have to come back another day and charge me another day rate. Have contacted customer services (all of their operators are working from home so no calls only via email) and NO REPLY, no quick response this time, just ignored !!! Really not happy and has left me out of pocket on a budget that was already stretched. Very very disappointed and no way to contact or talk to anyone.

Bad

1 year ago

Kelly Goddard

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

VSF installed a new PVC personnel door and replaced my asbestos roof. However, after the fitters VSF sub-contract left I noticed my garage door wouldn't close due to the new roof. As well as this, large sections of the old guttering, rotten wood and off cuts from the installation were left in and around my garage. Plus the facia I was told by the VSF surveyor would be installed was not installed by the fitters (despite being in the contact I signed). Apparently this is a known issue between the fitters and surveyors but VSF has done nothing about it. Initially VSF denied this was due to their work, but eventually agreed to rectify their mistake. After getting hold of their area manager, VSF stated they would come out over two weeks after the initial work was completed as they weren't due to be in my area until then. Remedying issues VSF have caused is done at their convenience. On the morning of the remedial work, the fitters text me to say they would now be coming the following week. I called their office multiple times, who were helpful although couldn't get hold of the fitters to confirm a date and time, and couldn't get any other fitters out sooner. I called (no answer/ voicemail) and then texted the area manager about the issue, and was told he was on holiday and that I should call the office and leave him alone (great customer service there). After several days I asked for an official complaint to be logged, and another manager got in contact with me. This manager couldn't get hold of the fitters either, and had to eventually call the client the fitters were doing some work for just to speak to them! After almost three weeks the garage door issue was rectified, and the rubbish VSF left was removed. As per VSF's terms and conditions, point 11 states "Any remedial work will be rectified within 10 working days", which clearly didn't happen in my case. I wouldn't recommend VSF to anyone as, going by my experience and other reviews I've read, the fitters appear to be a law unto themselves. You might be lucky and get a decent fitter, or you might be like me and not be so lucky.

Poor

1 year ago

Christopher Sleep

I purchased a pair of gorilla gripz gloves and I am so impressed with not only the quality but the extra performance they gave me. I managed to increase my PB dead lift by 25kg in one sitting and felt confident about lifting the weight whereas before I would be worried that I would lose my grip. I will definitely be buying more items from this store in the near future to start lifting rather than just pottering about and plateauing in the gym.

Excellent

1 year ago

noble

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Nice to visit a garden centre that sell unusual items instead of the run of the mill products. Great childrens play centre, great cafe selling gorgeous and reasonably priced food. The deli section has some fantastic produce, particularly the chilled/fresh counter. Very popular place With huge carparks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. Q.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Plants did arrive in good time, however my son was slow to open the gate and found the delivery driver trying to climb over the fence. Half the plants were not labelled and their quality was lower than plants I have ordered from other sites recently.

Poor

1 year ago

Phillip

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service have emailed them 3 times and called with no response. Would not recommend them in the future, after ordering and paying it appears they wash their hands of you. Deliveries are made by Yodel and after contacting Gardenista they gave me a tracking number after the goods had been sent and attempted delivery. AVOID at ALL costs.

Bad

1 year ago

J. B.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The product received is of extremely good quality. The delivery package was rather large for a person on their own to unpackage especially since contained a table and 6 chairs. You need a drill to assemble the table rather than just using the Allan key supplied. Would recommend the company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicola Wilson

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thankyou great grass from start to finish an excellent job !!! From the initial phone call to fitting i was met with professionalism and courtesy i could not recommend them any higher once again thanks great grass

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Houldsworth

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Under The Canopy

Under the Canopy creates stylish and innovative products that are good for the environment and better for you

Recent Reviews

The 100% orgainc cotton sheet set I ordered arrived promptly and in excellent condition. The sheets are a delight to sleep on- comfortable, not hot, and the color (lavender) is soothing to look at. Thank you for such a great product!

Excellent

1 year ago

V. T.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Garden Rooms UK From Oeco With Free Nationwide Delivery Installation

Oeco Garden Rooms Are The UKs Leading Garden Room Office Manufacturer Installer We Carry Out Hundreds Of Installations Throughout The Year Up Down The Length And Breadth Of The UK We Offer Varying Upgrades Each Month Including Extra Decking Heaters Lighting Upgrades Enquire Today For Your Free Brochure

Recent Reviews

Brilliant service, and everything went to plan easily. The workmen made sure to take into account my disability. They worked hard, were friendly and the price was excellent. Really pleased. Thank you Oeco.

Excellent

1 year ago

Judith

Unlike the previous reviewer, we had a terrible experience. The initial build was ok, team friendly and the office looked great. But the foundations were not dug deeply enough, so our beautiful looking garden office slowly sinks and twists deeper into the ground. The door no longer closes. The floor slopes. We've been in discussion with oeco for almost 4 years about fixing it. Initially they agreed (just kept delaying), and finally refused. What they delivered was totally not fit for purpose.

Bad

1 year ago

geoff

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Garden Centre Koeman

Looking for an online gardencenter Visit Gardencenter Koeman and order all your garden products online

Recent Reviews

AVOID!!!! Website says 'orders are ALWAYS shipped within one day'. LIES. Placed an order on a Monday, nothing received Tuesday, nothing received Wednesday, so chased by email. No response (website also says all contact responded to in 24hrs - LIES). Chased again twice on Thursday, still no response. Then had automated email Thursday evening saying order had been delayed and 'should' be despatched Friday. Telephoned on receipt of email to request delivery upgraded to Saturday, no response and request ignored. Total and complete lack of response or communication and complete lack of customer service. All especially galling after a hefty £7.99 delivery charge for a few bulbs. Avoid these sharks

Bad

1 year ago

martin pembroke

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Turf Suppliers Buy Direct Low Prices Fast Service

Online Turf Suppliers grow beautiful lawn turf cut freshly to order and delivered next day Order turf online today and choose from our great lawn range

Recent Reviews

The state of the turf was very poor on delivery. Some rolls were yellow, some were brown, and none of them were green as they're supposed to be. Also, some of the edges were torn and some of them were not straight at all making it impossible to align two rolls together. There was also plastic stuck to the turf that I couldn't remove. When I called this morning to discuss my order I was shocked that the representative on the phone hardly let me explain my problem to start with and kept interrupting me. I was told repeatedly, and with a lot of attitude, that the state of the turf was due to the hot weather and it being wrapped (wrapped and unwatered) for a day before delivery! I have been told to keep watering and call back in a couple of weeks if the turf does not recover. I am of course very disappointed with the state of the product on delivery, the money spent with this company including topsoil, the hours spent in labour and more importantly the arrogance of the representative and how my complaint was received and dealt with. I've taken pictures and videos of its state as soon as it was delivered for the reference.

Bad

1 year ago

Hollie

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Joke of a company!! First received half of the set we ordered and half a different one! Was repeatedly told when that could be bothered to reply, they would send the missing half! One month after order we finally received it, I suspect only because we had to escalate a complaint with PayPal! Do not use!!

Bad

1 year ago

Paul

Despite having problems with our credit card, one quick phone call & I was able to resolve the issue & the garden furniture was delivered 2 days later, it's very sturdy better than I thought & looks tremendous out on the patio

Excellent

1 year ago

June H

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great customer service, items made to order, and they will tell you at the outset the approximate time it will take. No monies are taken until the item is ready for dispatch, and the items themselves are fantastic. A great believer in recycling where possible, these beautifully crafted items of gardens furniture are a fantastic buy, offering many many years of maintenance free use. I was so pleased with my purchase I have since ordered another item from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan Gillham

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great petting farm and great parking assistants to tell us where there was room.to park. Downside was there was no signage when actually entering the garden center as to where to go..and upon seeing about a mile lomg queue we then found out the queue was only for holding the animals such as guinea pigs and nobody was there to say otherwise

Great

1 year ago

Alex

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a cover for my Masterbuilt 560 in April. When I placed the order I was not informed they were out of stock and after 1 month of waiting I contacted Garden Box Ltd to be informed they were waiting on stock bit I should receive it very soon. Fast forward to July still waiting and radio silence from Garden Box Ltd despite 3 emails. Finally I got through on the phone and I received a voicemail from Rick the boss apologising as apparently the covers had been in stock sent out to all those waiting expect me. He told me I would receive in the next few days. As of today 14/08/20 I’ve still not received my cover and when I contacted them again oops they forgot to send it but will put it in the post today. Shocking contempt for their customers and if I’d known how bad they were I’d have bought from the company who supplied my grill.

Bad

1 year ago

Jacqui

Warning - don’t use these guys - I placed an order in April for some garden furniture (£649 worth!) and after them missing delivery dates twice (and now only saying maybe late July!!) I’ve asked for this to be cancelled, but they’re now not responding to any emails or calls. Rick, the manager, will not reply or refund my money so now I’m having to go to the bank for claw back and / or start legal action. Do not buy online or order goods with them - they do not give accurate information on delivery dates and will happily ignore you if you want help. Still waiting for my refund Rick!! DO NOT USE THEM FOR ONLINE ORDERING!

Bad

1 year ago

Steve Holford

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I fell in love with the swing seats a while ago, but sadly my finances were limited. So, after a little thought and a couple of abortive attempts, I managed to secure a refurbished model. I couldn't be more delighted or thrilled. It arrived in perfect condition, delivered and assembled as arranged. The only problem now is that I want another one.

Excellent

1 year ago

C. S.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What they photo and describe on their website is NOTHING like what you receive. The item you think you are buying is quality, what you receive is a piece of inferior rubbish. Their packaging is also an absolute joke. When you return the item, you have to pay the postage yourself. Because you've told them you're returning it because it is not as advertised, you expect them to refund the postage cost back to you. No chance. Still flatly refusing after 3 calls to customer service. They honestly could not care less. False advertising lying criminals!

Bad

1 year ago

C. I.

The worst company I have ever dealt with on line through Amazon. The photo for my product did not match up to the actual item. I bought three of the item I wanted. Only opened one, found to be not what the photo showed. retuned all three items immediately and pursued a full refund. Not likely! I was charged £15.30 for postage. Then through a series of 16 emails and 6 phone calls using Amazon customer service and copying in the seller, eventually Amazon refunded my postage after I had sent numerous photographic evidence of Trade Description error on item. I have never ever experienced such bad customer service as from this seller. I began to question the intelligence of the person dealing with me as people I asked, freinds, family etc said it was a 'no brainer' and could clearly see what I was saying about the product.

Bad

1 year ago

C T

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The team was on time and very professional. I was impressed with how quickly they worked around my messy lawn.

Excellent

1 year ago

MelissaGreen

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Westcoast Gates

We are a family Blacksmith serving Glasgow and surrounds with metal driveway gates garden gates handrails and railings

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Pergolas Adelaide Timber Outdoor Pergolas Adelaide

Looking for perfect Pergolas in Adelaide Western Pergolas are highly experienced pergola builders expert in modern outdoor and timber pergolas building

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

a2B windows and blinds

Looking for the best outdoor blinds in Perth A2B can install top quality outdoor blinds to your home or business We are the Perth outdoor blind experts

Recent Reviews

4.4

13 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

easigrass.com

Easigrass are award winning artificial grass suppliers in the UK, with over 30 years experience in the fake grass industry. Contact us today to get your FREE quote.

Recent Reviews

We got a quote was happy booked a date to have install they cancelled said work carried over and we are the next job rebooked us fine then cancelled again and was meant to turn up yesterday day for 3rd time no show, ignoring our calls/text phoned the office will get someone to call back nothing waste of time Manchester

Bad

1 year ago

Kyle Brown

Delt with easygrass glasgow gordon.my elderly mother had grass put down just before Xmas was concerned about lumps left with sand underneath but told they would settle they have not and she had a small fall decided to contact Gordon to see if this could be rectified she was told to take bigger steps and if he was to fix it he doesn't know how much extra she would be charged. apparently will get back with some answers they have a fortnight to respond or I will take it further .

Bad

1 year ago

Kathleen flett

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

1 Outdoor Furniture

Wide selection of teak indoor outdoor furniture suitable for all garden home office , outdoor table and folding chair set, umbrella parasol, sun lounger, patio sofa package, wash basin cabinet, shoe rack, buffet, sideboard, Daybed, Sofa Bed,

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Ajna Living

Premium outdoor furniture at competitive prices. Shop our selection of high quality outdoor furniture including Sunbrella sectionals, teak dining sets, umbrellas, and more. Free shipping on orders of 2,500 or more, and 30 day returns on all orders.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with