Back  

Yard & Patio

Top rated businesses in the Yard & Patio category

1077

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2436

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707128)

Filters

Back  

Yard & Patio

Yard & Patio Top rated businesses in the Yard & Patio category

1077

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2436

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Spent £550 on this piece of rubbish, 2 months of light use the plastic ripped away from the zip. The 12 month warranty is an offer a 15% and a role of £9 tape which they send you via Amazon. After emails after email, they upped the refund to 30% and a thank you for your understanding email. I just wish I had read all the great reviews on this site before I wasted my money

Bad

9 months ago

Deleted User

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought item after getting alert email that it was in stock again. Enquired 3 days later when it was to arrive, took another two days to get an answer: it was not in stock. Would have been helpful if they let me know. Stock due end of next week. No news on Sat after, enquired again, again a two day delay until answer, cancelled order. Refund received.

Poor

10 months ago

Deleted User

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Originally told 4 week lead time. Ended up being 6 months for a table. Was originally told that this was due to shipping delays which is understandable in current climate. However, it was actually because they had sold out and the table wasn't even produced (known because of manufacturer date on box). We eventually got our chairs which where partially incorrect. No offer of any goodwill gesture and we where the ones who had to chase them for updates. Would not recommend/use again

Poor

9 months ago

Deleted User

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

aahomecovers.com

AA Home Improvement Company provides Patio Covers, Pergola Awnings, Car Ports, IRP Enclosures for homeowners in Salt Lake City and across the Wasatch Front UT.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

AAA Fence Co

AAA Fence Company offers a full range of security fence systems and custom commercial and industrial enclosure solutions, and more.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fence Services Inc. 2021

AAA Fence is the top choice in Daytona Beach, FL for fence companies because of the wide array of services we offer and our commitment to excellence

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

by MAC Interactive

Wood, Aluminum, and Vinyl Fence services in Greenville, South Carolina. The best choice for commercial and residential fence construction.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

aaaironworks.com

Ironwork or Aluminum Fences, Drive Gates, Burglar Bars, and Railings. Custom Created at AAA Ironworks in Mobile Alabama. Click Here for More...

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

aaalawncaretn.com

At AAA Lawn Care we apply a 7 step fertilizing and weed control program to residential and commercial properties. We aim to please. Call for a free estimate 901-213-1900

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Pergolas Melbourne Pergola Builders Melbourne

Pergolas Melbourne - Maliview is a leading pergola construction company for custom timber pergolas builders & decking across Melbourne. Call 0418 292 776 now!

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

MyGreenhouseStore

With quality products, low prices, & great customer service, MyGreenhouseStore is the top choice for your backyard structures like storage sheds, greenhouses, gazebos, pergolas, patio covers, sun rooms and more

Recent Reviews

4.1

40 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Woodland Direct

Shop online for fireplaces fire pits accessories much more at Woodlanddirectcom Check out our huge selection of indoor outdoor fire products today

Recent Reviews

This is the first review I have ever gone out of my way to write about a company. It has been incredibly painful experience and felt the need to share. We ordered from them back in august. Provided the measurements and were assured it would fit our system. Paid someone 300 dollars to come out and install. It did not in fact fit. Sent emails, called left messages, no responses. If they did respond action was never taken. We were assured we'd get the new item in time for the holidays. Finally got a hold of them when it was coming up. Order never got submitted even though we were assured by multiple people. Finally received 6 months later our second fire ball set. They ordered the wrong color. We had to return again another very painful experience. Then third times a charm- again after weeks of us following up finally re ordered the right system. Just had someone come out (another 300) for them to tell us the item was faulty. 9 months later- no resolution, no action, no apologies, and 600 dollars poorer than we started from originally (again no offer for discount based on monies spent to their mistakes). I work in customer service and very understanding of our current environment. My husband and I have had to take turns following up and sitting on hold because it has taken up SO MANY HOURS out of our life to try to get this resolved. There is still no resolution- we have been told now after calling again to submit an email request. No faith this will ever reach resolution. Save yourself the headache.

Bad

1 month ago

AlexisCook

I spent more than $900 on a gas fireplace set with this company. After three service calls my installer realized it had a defective valve. Did Woodland Direct care? Hell no. All they wanted was the damned serial number. No word on when they're going to ship a replacement part. And my contractor finishes the job tomorrow. Avoid this company unless you love hassles.

Bad

1 year ago

Flo J.

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

BBQ Spare Parts

Whether you need a new burner or an additional hotplate we hope to have the solution All items will be dispatched within 7 working days

Recent Reviews

placed order, received only receipt from paypal, no order confirmation from company. Order did not arrive, sent 3 emails without reply. Two phone numbers on website, one directs to call another phone number which no one ever answers, and the other number does not exist. Managed to speak to someone once after letting phone ring for 15 mins only to be told to ring back tomorrow as lady only works Friday, and there was no system in place to check whether order has been sent. Have now contacted paypal to get money back.

Poor

1 year ago

Benn E.

nothing but lies you get from this company if you need spare parts i strongly advise you get them some where else. paid for items wich i never recieved and then kept getting fobbed of with lies. They also never answer there telephones either. Stay well clear otherwise you will be robbed

Bad

1 year ago

Paul C.

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Oxworks

Oxworks is Australia039s largest manufacturer of quality fencing gates balustrades and screens From boundary fences to pool gates we can custom design just for you

Recent Reviews

The worst customer experience. Was told a front aluminium gate be made and ready for pick up in 2 weeks made to pay 100% upfront 4 weeks later no gate .. tried calling get music and msg bank , 5 weeks later can’t supply no apology .. ask for refund ASAP ten days later finally paid after numerous emails to no works ox works slowly …….if at all

Bad

5 months ago

GrantDavis

I ordered pool fencing from Oxworks and being a one man band started constructing the fence a couple of months later only to find the polaris soft close hinges I ordered were not included. Made contact with Oxworks only to be told it is two months ago you ordered the products so there is nothing we can do. What does it matter that it was 2 months ago, if the order is not complete the order is not complete. Terrible customer service, will never use Oxworks again.

Bad

9 months ago

MatthewWinter

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Top Class Fencing

Top Class Fencing Fencing and Gates professionals - Picket Fencing Paling Merbau Timber Fencing Melbourne Mentone

Recent Reviews

I called some months after receiving the quote and was told that the price was now double the original quote and that the company didn’t do ‘small’ jobs anymore. Not great customer relations and obviously they don’t need the work. My ‘small’ fencing job came in just under $2,000 and now it would be double that. I thought I’d warn others to steer clear. Very disappointed.

Poor

1 year ago

Nany J.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Fencing Company Perth WA Competitive prices FREE quotes

Hardifence pool fencing pinelap fencing Colorbond fencing gates retaining walls removal of asbestos fencing Contact us for a FREE no obligation quote

Recent Reviews

I wanted a straight-forward pinelap fence built adjoining my front yard with the neighbour's, totalling about 8m in length. Using the online request form for Browne's Fencing, which is a family business, they replied within 24 hours and arranged for a site visit at a time to my liking. Straight after the site inspection, they forwarded me a quote, which was comparable to another I had already received, but the friendly and timely manner in which [name removed] had conducted his business meant he got the job. We arranged a date for the work to be done, but for some reason they came a day later than we had arranged, which I found inconvenient. They didn't return my phone message, and didn't let me know what time I should expect them, so I was surprised the next day when grandfather and grandson arrived. The work was done in about 5 hours, and although the outcome was a little different to what I envisaged, I was happy enough with the job. However, I needed to fix one end of the fence to my pergola myself, and fill the gap between the bottom of the fence and the ground layer, and I ended up using the left over timber to do so. I also had to fill another gap between the fence and my neighbour's gate with some left over colourbond sheeting I had lying around. I would have expected these gaps to be covered by the fencing contractors but I may have not foreseen this when I asked for the quote. I'm also not a smoker and didn't like finding cigarette butts left in the sand after the job. Overall, they were quick to secure the job and courteous to a point, but lost a few points for inconveniencing me by turning up late without due notification. They're work was reasonable and I think they're worth a shot to quote your next fencing job.

Poor

1 year ago

Neville From

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Broadview Fencing

Fencing Adelaide for over 40 years Broadview Fencing build supply and install residential and commercial fencing from the factory to you

Recent Reviews

I paid Broadview Fencing's quote in full and upfront (as I required a new fence rather urgently) and was "promised" installation within a week (in writing by the so called "Project Manager"). A month later and after numerous unreturned phone calls, SMS's and emails still no fence! Complete lack of professionalism by Broadview Fencing and they do not know the meaning of customer service! Do yourself a favour and do not use Broadview Fencing!

Poor

1 year ago

Frustrated V.

Be careful about writing a bad review the Manager/Owner will send you abusing and threatening messages. We had an a terrible experience wih this business and were treated extremely badly by the now Manager, an experience I wouldn't want anyone else to have to go through.

Bad

1 year ago

Simona O.

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Artificial Grass Synthetic Grass Fake Grass Melbourne Sydney

Easy Turf are manufactures suppliers installers of artificial grass in Melbourne Sydney Perth Brisbane Buy synthetic grass online or call 1800 3279 8873 for a free supply install quote today

Recent Reviews

I had Easy turf installed in a back yard area of 35 square meters, the guys had it done in a day they were very nice well mannered and hard working. I chose winter lush it looks more greener than the others but you have 3 to choose from. I am very happy with the way it turned out.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. The

From first appointment to installation and after sale service 100% I wish all trades were this good well done would definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony W.

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

MOW NOW

Free lawn mowing quote today Call 1300-009-669 MOW NOW helps Australians come home to beautiful lawns and maintained gardens all year round Lawn mowing services garden maintenance grass cutting and many more

Recent Reviews

If I could give a lower score than 1 star, it would definitely be justified. What an absolutely farcical organisation. From not answering or returning phone calls, to the constant postponement of services, I honestly am astonished how this company is still in business. Do yourself a favour and do not use these guys as they are useless... not the gardeners, the business itself. The first time they are so obliging and willing to get your business, but then.... its hell. Every time I am required a mow out come the excuses.... rain, covid, no staff, too hot, too cold.... just atrocious. As an example just in the last week I have been re-scheduled over 5 times and still no cut lawn... The person I have been dealing with will not answer the phone and when they call back after 10 messages left on their answering service, they don't give a stuff... She advised she will call back, but did it happen... of course NOT.... Don't be silly.... Do yourself a favour and pay an extra $10 and get professional service elsewhere. You will regret you ever contacted this mob....

Bad

6 months ago

TakiA

Mow Now quote an hourly rate so the gardener has no incentive to actually finish the job you discuss. They showed up eventually in the late afternoon - I had been waiting all day with no communication, despite calling and emailing Mow Now since 9am. The gardener Adam & partner did an hour’s work, although told us they did two hours (which equals four hours total, two staff times two hours), mowing one strip around the border of the yard and doing some light whipper snipping at the front of the property. Cuttings and grass left everywhere for us to clean up. This gardening work was to such a low standard, which surprised me as Mow Now told me Adam was one of their most experienced gardeners. My husband had previously completed the entire works in 3.5 hours so I have no idea how Adam and partner claim to have worked for 4 hours and only did about a third of what he did. They then told us that several more hours of work was required to finish off - quite clearly this is a scam. I had booked this service to save my husband having to work on his weekend and give him more time at home with our kids. However we had to go over and finish the job ourselves, as well as clean up all the mess left behind by Mow Now. I will be telling anyone who asks to steer very clear of these guys.

Poor

1 year ago

Emma59 L.

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Western Turf

We supply install synthetic grass to all surrounding Perth suburbs in Western Australia Our synthetic grasses are precision engineered and extremely realistic View our range of artificial turf online and contact us for a free quote

Recent Reviews

I had a very good quote, to lay Supreme turf in my front yard, and 100 mm cracker dust on my verge. The artificial lawn recommended is beautiful, soft, and a natural looking colour. The verge now looks like a lovely smooth surface to park any visitors cars. The team doing the job were friendly, very efficient and thorough, and took great pains to leave my front yard looking perfect. I would highly recommend Western Turf.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gail I.

Shopping around I finally met Vin at Western Turf, who identified my requirements and budget and delivered with a 5 star service. Both product and service are second to none and I wish I had met Vin at the start as it would have saved me a lot of heart ache and time. I am so pleased with the lovely artificial lawn and service provided, (something very rare today). Vin is very knowledgeable and cares about his clients and I would highly recommend dealing with Vin. Thank you so much Western Turf.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alf D.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

All Weather Grass

Allweather Grass supply and install synthetic grass throughout Gold Coast and Northern NSW Ideal for schools sports residential and commerical use

Recent Reviews

Chris and his team arrived on time, worked hard and we ended up at the end of the day with an amazing grassy area in a couple tricky sections of the side yards. Highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pip A.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Glenview Turf

Glenview Turf is the leading Turf Grass Farm and Lawn Supplier in Sunshine Coast Zoysia Sir Walter Buffalo Grass Wintergreen Couch and Oz Tuff

Recent Reviews

I only required two square metres of turf and turned up not knowing what type of grass I needed. I just showed the lady in the office (I think her name was erin) a picture of the grass and she figured out what I needed. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. I would definately recommend this business to anyone looking for great turf and great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Beck H.

Turf cut “ previous evening” was at least several days cut, mismatched off cuts with no soil on back of turf, dried out with little to no moisture present. Complaints unanswered which clearly shows the lack of professionalism of this clearly cowboy outfit, wouldn’t be surprised if turf comes with optional “this way up stickers” as it’s clearly hard to tell with such poor quality product. Save your money and buy from a real supplier.

Bad

1 year ago

Rpac B.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fence Shop

Buy direct for Locinox Borg Dictator many more brands from the UK Master Distributor - Great Prices Huge Range Massive Stocks and Next Day Delivery

Recent Reviews

First time I order from this company My goods was received the next day Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Zoghlami

From ordering to delivery it was only three days inclusive. My only gripe is the cost of the delivery that is twice what I normally expect to pay, other than that all was ok.

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith H.

3.2

38 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

GreenThumb

With over 30 years’ experience and millions of treatments carried out every year, we are the UK’s most recommended lawn care service. We conduct approximately 2.5 million Lawn Treatment in visits to customers’ homes every year across the U.K, from Northern Scotland to the Isle of Wight. Each year, we are consistently the most recommended Lawn Treatment company in every part of the U.K. Each of our 220 branches across the U.K. provide fantastic GreenThumb results; you’re never far from a GreenThumb lawn expert.

Recent Reviews

We have decided to cancel any future dealings with Green Thumb. They have become totally unreliable and not turning up with no reason or call and this was the last straw. We have used Green Thumb for about 6 years and all was fine until about 18 months ago. It's not the fault of the technition but the admin side. They could not seem to grasp the fact that we and our neighbour always had our lawns done at the same time as we both have access to each others rear lawns and can let him through. This seemed simply beyond anyone in admin who for the last 4 visits have booked different days for us both. They blame the computer but someone has to put the information in to start with surely? We will definitely NOT be recommending Green Thumb.

Bad

11 months ago

Patrick Huckin

Have been with Green Thumb for 5 years. Initially a franchise with an excellent team and excellent service. Lawn was looking great until franchise closed. Now it is all National it has gone to pot! You have to chase up appointments yourself. They don’t give you the option of a morning or afternoon so you have to take a whole day off for a 5 minute treatment appointment. The past two years have seen my lawn get worse and worse. When I speak to the person treating it they give advise and say they can get a manager to look at it. It is full of moss and weeds. Had moss killer treatment, weed killer treatment and scarification. Moss and weeds still big problem. Complained and had a “manager” visit. He spent 3 minutes looking at it - told me they can’t actually get rid of moss, the scarification and moss treatment just help reduce it and the same with the weeds. Told me the problem was mine because my mower blades were too blunt and left! A different manager told me I needed the oasis waster treatment as it was dry - but it had rained so much the lawn was soaked! Am now looking at other lawn care companies who actually make me feel they care.

Bad

11 months ago

Dawn Fox

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

SmokerBuilder Manufacturing BBQ Smoker Parts and Kits

Welcome to SmokerBuilder Manufacturing Barbecue smoker parts kits and supplies SmokerBuilder MFG manufactures and sells DIY parts and kits for Reverse Flow Smokers Offset Smokers UDS Smokers BBQ Grills Do It Yourself Smoker kits Barrel Smoker Parts Santa Maria Grills Gravity Feed Smokers and Pellet Smokers

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Smokers Paradise Club

Smokers Paradise Club sell the highest quality smoking equipment/paraphernalia, e-liquids and vaping equipment. Browse our collection and buy online today!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Boutique Shed

Dedicated to style and affordability The Boutique Shed offers a huge range of eye-catching products for women of all ages and sizes Check out our beautiful range of clothing today

Recent Reviews

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Atlanta Teak

Atlanta Teak Furniture provides its customers with high quality outdoor teak furniture along with superior customer service Call us today at 678 429-2814

Recent Reviews

My wife and I could not be happier that we bought our outdoor teak table and chairs from Larry at Atlanta Teak Furniture. We went in the store a little over a year ago when we first moved into our house in Brookhaven, but decided to wait a year before we completed work on the backyard. We went back to Larry now that our yard was completed and found the most challenging part of our experiencing was picking just one table. Larry has fantastic quality tables and is a great guy to work with. He’s straight forward and knows literally everything about Teak tables. He let us spend nearly an hour in his store considering what we wanted to choose and answered all of our questions. Given this was in the time of COVID, he was also very respectful of keeping socially distant (easy to do in his store) and wearing a mask, and he only sees clients by appointment one at a time now. He was kind enough to literally bring it to our backyard himself since it was clearly going to be a struggle getting the box to fit in our car. We really enjoyed getting our table from Larry and we’ll absolutely be back next year when we buy some more teak furniture to go with our table/chairs!

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven Rausher

We purchased three teak tables, of two different sizes, and six folding teak chairs to replace six old chairs. We could not have been happier with the options, the quality, and ultimately our choices. Larry’s service was informative and helpful. There’s no doubt, we will be back as our needs grow.

Excellent

1 year ago

thomas young

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

BBQ Grills Outdoor Kitchens and Outdoor Living - The BBQ Authority

BBQ Authority Your source for everything BBQ Shop our wide range of grills wood fired ovens grilling accessories BBQ sauces and rubs outdoor kitchen components and outdoor living products

Recent Reviews

I inquired about the built in 36 lynx grill , advised that I would receive a reply in 3 to 5 days but have not.

Bad

1 year ago

Richard

Ordered the Napoleon 665, wanted a better grill than I had in the past. I was not disappointed. Grill shipped in good condition and assembly was easy. The care package and thank you note sent by BBQ Authority was a nice touch and appreciated. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Brownback

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BBQing

BBQingcom offers the best brands in BBQs Grills parts and accessories for Weber Broil King Napoleon Big Green Egg Primo Traeger DCS Saber more

Recent Reviews

Purchased Napoleon prestige pro 500 BBQ from them because they shared the best price with a couple of other places online in southern Ontario. My biggest reason was free shipping and what I wanted showed in stock and they claimed to ship quickly. The BBQ shipped 18 days after my order arriving 24 days after the order was placed and the free cover took 5 weeks to receive. BBQ electrical harness faulty told by Napoleon not to use until I received and replaced it this took another month. BBQ now on sale for less and could have purchased locally assembled ready to go they would have even thrown in $ 150 in accessories. Should have bought from our local store.

Poor

1 year ago

Joel Condette

We are very pleased with the price and quality of the s 590 Broil King and our experience with BBQ Capital and their delivery. We highly recommend them to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanne Niessen

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BBQs Grills

The best Napoleon Grills recommend by certified BBQ experts Delivered Free Easy Returns and No-Hassle Guarantee

Recent Reviews

Ordered a cover for my built-in Napoleon BBQ and it arrived a few days later. It fits perfectly and seems to be very weather resistant. Normally, I like to see and touch the product I am buying, so online shopping is a slight risk. However, the description of the product with BBQS & GRILLS was very accurate.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lidija Biro

Came Quickly, and came in Stainless Steel, original was steel and only lasted 5 years

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Suta

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with