Back  

Yard & Patio

Top rated businesses in the Yard & Patio category

1077

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2436

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

Yard & Patio

Yard & Patio Top rated businesses in the Yard & Patio category

1077

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2436

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

BBQs Grills

The best Napoleon Grills recommend by certified BBQ experts Delivered Free Easy Returns and No-Hassle Guarantee

Recent Reviews

I ordered a grill from bbqsgrills.com and they reached out quickly to let me know the grill I had chosen was not in stock in the US. I had the option of changing my order or waiting a little extra time to receive the one I purchased. I decided to wait since the cost didn't change. Unfortunately, Covid 19 hit shortly after and the shipment was delayed. bbqsgrills.com communicated with me around the situation and the grill and accessories arrived in perfect condition. If it wasn't for the pandemic, things could not have been smoother. Thank you for the communication!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeremy Alford

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

East Coast Fencing

East Coast Fencing stock a large selection of garden fence panels fence posts general fencing products at our depot in Clacton-On-Sea We are able to deliver our fencing supplies throughout the whole of Essex Suffolk

Recent Reviews

Ordered 19 heavy duty panels at 11am and they were delivered the same day by 4pm!Very well made panels and superb service!Highly recommend this company for your fencing needs!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jon

Recently purchased 22 fence panels online from East Coat Fencing. I am over the moon with the quality, price & delivery times. The staff were helpful from the online teams to the office staff & deliver driver.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Kean

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

DIY Retractable Awning

Looking to purchase retractable awnings replacement fabric or awning parts to install yourself We sell high quality shade solutions made in the USA

Recent Reviews

The awning was made and delivered in a very timely manner.It was not an easy install for myself due to the fact that I had 2 different roof pitches I had to deal with but the hardware that came with the awning made the install less difficult.If you are somewhat handy and can find at least 2 other helpers to lift the awning into the brackets, you will have the satisfaction of knowing that this is really a DIY project.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. S.

It is a very stressful situation to give your order because you are afraid if you make one tiny wrong measurement the new awning won't fit when it arrives and you have already spent $500. So videos SHOWING how to measure the awning (vs just telling us in words) would reduce our stress level greatly. SHOW don't TELL is always a stress reducer! Second you SHOULD have videos on how to install awnings. Or at least links to youtube videos that show this for different manufactures (with disclaimers) but you would have to monitor links weekly or so to make sure none get broken. The quality of awning was great and arrived on time and was packaged perfectly. I am very impressed with the whole operation (except above) and had no trouble installing the awning BUT I had to do tons of research on line to find our how to install before I could buy from DIY. So got discouraged and tried to hire it done but no one in my area actually would come do it so I went with DIY. So people at DIY you need to lower the anxiety of a purchaser so they will order from you instead of giving up and getting someone to do it. Actually when installing it we ran into a hitch. The back roller was installed in such a way at my house that the cord would not slip in--you couldn't get to ends because of obstructions (unless you wanted to disassemble it and take it down). The existing one had been done with Velcro on tube and on fabric. We reproduced this method (they now make a very good Velcro that sticks to the fabric--don't have to sew it on like the one I took off did), which worked great. However the joke here is it took 3 PhD Engineering professors 3 hours to do it--perhaps beer prolonged!

Great

1 year ago

Craig Roberts

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Eclipse Shading Systems Awnings and Sun Shades

Make the most of your outdoor space with a retractable awning sun shade or roof system that protects and shades with help from Eclipse Shading Systems

Recent Reviews

James, Joe, and Rachael were the installers of my awning. I was extremely impressed by their professionalism, workmanship, and just their general demeanor from the start of the installation to the finish. Whenever there was a decision to be made, they always asked how I wanted it done, rather than just doing it without my input. Before they turned on their radio, they asked if it would bother me if they played some music. The music was never blaring. Before they left, James familiarized me with all of the workings of the awning and made sure I knew how to operate it. The three installers worked extremely well as a team. There was no arguing or inappropriate language being used. Once finished, they cleaned up everything and I didn't have to police the area for left over debris.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave D.

Our first meeting was March 17th the day of the COVID19 lock down. Our shade was delayed because of the factory shut down however Peterson Canvas kept us informed, as soon as the factory reopened they let us know. Even though we had the delay we love the Eclipse Shade it was well worth the wait. Thanks to all involved along the way.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. E.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Manufacture Supply of Security Temporary Fencing UK Wide Service Price Promise Guarantee Prioritised Lead Times Better Quality Pricing 30 Day Invoicing Dedicated Account Manager Styles V Mesh Fencing Hoarding Armco Safety Barriers

Recent Reviews

I had a very fast delivery ( the next day)

Excellent

1 year ago

J. M.

I have used first fence twice now and both times with problems the first time was the damaged product which was caused buy bad handling with the product sliding around in the back of a flat bed lorry this took two more attempts to get a undamaged product the second purchase there was a problem with the delivery I was away when delivered I got a text and explained the yard they trying to deliver to shut at three o'clock I then got a email saying delivery had been made when I got back went to pick up fence but it had not been delivered at all I rang first fence and to be fair the lady found out where the delivery had gone wrong and sorted it out but this still ment idid not have the fence the day I needed it but the product was fine.

Poor

1 year ago

Davd Dimond

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Forever Green Lawns

Forever Green Lawns is one of the UK’s leading artificial grass suppliers and fitters View our range of quality fake grass and buy online today Company Registration number 6333475 Vat number 914 9737 92

Recent Reviews

Delivered less tha 24 hours after placing order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brynley Knight

Great service came in one day!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Betts

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gardenlines

Gardenlines is a leading online supplier of lawnmowers chainsaws garden shredders lawn strimmers hedge cutters and leaf blowers Quality products at low prices with free UK delivery

Recent Reviews

After going through the set up as per instructions and using the tiller for 15 minutes, it would not re-start. Everything was tried but no good. Any suggestions?

Bad

1 year ago

J. T.

They sorted out my problem with a faulty battery or charger it took a while but it's all good now

Great

1 year ago

A. X.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Gayways Specialists In Garden Machinery Spare Parts Repairs

Gayways specialise in products for all of your gardening needs Buy online from our range of landscape and arborist supplies

Recent Reviews

Not great still not received item that was brought 27th should of been delivered yesterday

Bad

1 year ago

Sean Taylor

First class service this company keeps my chainsaws going every day of the week

Excellent

1 year ago

John B.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Go Artificial Grass

As Artificial Grass Suppliers we always put the customer first that’s why we supply you with synthetic top quality turf Come and look at our products today

Recent Reviews

Received a confirmation email stating my order had been dispatched then received a email the following day stating the goods were not in stock for a couple of months.

Bad

1 year ago

Ultimate Access

I ordered the artificial grass on the 7th of April and haven't received it yet (today is 24th of April) and have no idea where it is, or when will I be receiving it. I tried to contact them over the phone and no one picked up. Also sent an email to customer service with no answer. Terrible customer service!!!

Bad

1 year ago

N. U.

3.5

32 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Grass247

Buy or View Artificial Grass Outdoor Carpet and Artificial Grass Accessories Free Fast Delivery on orders over 100

Recent Reviews

Easy to order product online. Grass looks grey. Discount codes found directly on website. Grass looks good. Pegs to install weren't great - as soon as hit will hammer green colour disappeared and metal visable

Great

1 year ago

X. D.

Completely useless service and rude customer service. Only ordered because I was told I’d receive a specific delivery date due to the large order I was placing and delivery would be direct by this company, only to receive an email stating completely different and no delivered date. Called to resolve and the lady was rude, talked over me constantly shouting down the phone. No effort to resolve anything just kept repeating the same “can’t do anyhting etc etc” just disgusting, when I requested a refund I was then told it a story of how long it would take to refund the funds waiting for the courier etc etc, just nonsense, awful company,

Bad

1 year ago

Y. L.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Outdoor Home Improvement Specialists - Harbron Home Improvements

We039ve over 25 years039 experience in outdoor home improvements across the South West Resin driveways decking landscaping more Get your free quote today

Recent Reviews

We had our driveway from Harbron Home 3 years ago and it developed a problem we contacted Gareth Murray head of operations and they have relaid our whole driveway under the guarantee with no quibble that’s Gareth well done

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr A.

Monday morning 20th January dawned bright, sunny and frosty, it was just after 8:00 am when 3 cheerful faces appeared, on the due date, and announced that they had come to replace my existing but aged timber decking. After a brief discussion about their proposed programme, a look at the task in hand and a warming cup of coffee, they set to work with, what I can only describe as a giant tooth extractor and soon had some of the existing boards up. The boards were efficiently transported through the conservatory and stacked at the side of the house for disposal. By mid afternoon the boards were all removed and the sub structure inspected for reuse, it was found to be in good order. I was informed that the new composite boards were due for delivery the next morning so the team would do a small adjustment on another job but expected to be with me late morning. Men and boards duly arrived the next day and work commenced on laying them in position. I was informed that they would be back the next morning. Wednesday dawned and two of the “lads” arrived on time and continued laying the new boards, there was a visit from “the management” to check on progress, which was going well, and the job was finished by late afternoon, a quick hose down and tidy up and they crept away as if nothing had occurred. The garden was transformed by the upgrade, HHI were on time and kept to their programme and, very importantly I was kept fully informed. The staff were polite, obliging and cheerful and went out of their way to ensure that we were happy with their work, management also made a second visit to ensure that the work was satisfactory. We are “over the moon” with the result. Three day that transformed a garden. Well done HHI ( by the way- every bit as handsome as the radio ad what). We wish you every success in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Richard

4.3

23 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Jo Alexander

Teak Garden Furniture and Home Furniture from Jo Alexander For more information on our sun lounger range call 01954 267857 today

Recent Reviews

Great personal service from Jenny & Lowry (sorry if I spelt her name wrong) they have amended the delivery times of this & the day bed to suit out holiday & new conservatory timings. They also sent a cushion fabric swatch which as been really useful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jo Stanleyjones

We bought two sets of table and chairs about 5 years ago for two holiday cottages and they've been excellent. Still looking good and we've had no problems. A spray down with pressure sprayer after the winter brings them up beautifully.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenny Dale

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lawnmowers Direct

Lawnmowers Direct stocks an extensive range of lawn mowers garden tools and garden machinery Official stockists for leading brands such as Husqvana and Bosch Free UK mainland delivery on orders over 50

Recent Reviews

The website stated that delivery would be 1 to 2 days, the item actually took 8 days to arrive. In fairness the website has now been updated to show dispatch will be 4 days but it is worth noting the courier they use takes 4 days.

Bad

1 year ago

James Wilson

During these difficult times with Covid19 Lawnmowers direct kept me informed of the delivery dates and phoned 2 days before it was due.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. S.

4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Melksham Groundcare Machinery - Garden Machinery in Wiltshire

Garden Machinery - Servicing Sales Repairs Ride-ons Garden Tractors Lawn Mowers Chainsaws Hedge Trimmers Blower Vacs Brushcutters Chippers Shredders more Major brands incl Hayter Toro Snapper ATCO Friendly service - call in at our Wiltshire showroom and workshop Serving surrounding area - Devizes Calne Trowbridge Bradford-on-Avon Bath etc

Recent Reviews

Always given sound advice by Sam, Nigel and the crew. They will tell you what they think will do the job not necessarily the most expensive bit of kit. Additionally they provide a professional service maintaining the equipment. Prices are very competitive and a few laughs are thrown in along the way. Alan Rix

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan P.

I have used MGM for the maintenance of my lawnmower, strimmer/brush cutter and hedge trimmer over a number of years during which time they have unfailingly, provided a friendly and efficient service, including several trade-ins. They also recently took care of a warranty claim quietly and efficiently and without my having to ask.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Y.

4.6

24 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Thos Baker

Create inviting outdoor spaces with all-weather wicker and durable teak furniture Visit Thos Baker and shop our timeless collection of premium outdoor furniture

Recent Reviews

Ordered replacement cushions for teak loungers purchased 10 years ago. The original ones were a generic canvas khaki which have been in the sun and salt air and started to rip. I was pleasantly surprised by the other options offered for the same price as the plain khaki. I am extremely pleased with the tan textured stripe cushions which are really great quality. I also appreciated their willingness to honor a discount which wasn't available at the time I ordered. Great customer service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathy T.

LOVE THE PRODUCT! I went out in a limb and ordered covers for 2 chairs and a large sofa. They fit perfectly and are high quality and easy to get on and off the furniture. I'm thrilled with my purchase!!

Excellent

1 year ago

B. D.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

LandscaperPro

Landscaper Pro supplies commercial mower parts and attachments to the professional cutter Parts include Briggs Stratton Honda Kawasaki and Kohler engines Gator and standard blades belts filters Carlisle and Kenda tires and wheels trimmer line and Boss Fisher Meyer and Western snow plow components

Recent Reviews

I needed a not-so-easy-to-find part for my Toro commercial Z-mower, and the grass was long and growing fast. This site had my part, shipped it the next morning at 8am (I ordered at 10pm) at it was there in 2 days. Perfect part, easy ordering, FAST inexpensive shipping!

Excellent

1 year ago

Colleen H.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BBQ Grill Mats

BBQ Grill Mats designed by Chef Caron suitable for professional use - larger size 17 inches extra coats of PTFE slicker and greater thickness 25mm

Recent Reviews

These are the grill mats being sold by Chef Caron and so far they have worked well. I have only used them a handful of times but they do work well on the grill, as well as in the oven. They especially work well with fish and vegetables, even grilled leftover pizza which you must try. I am worried about using them at high setting on the grill because I think they may burn up after extended cooking times. Clean up is a breeze and they hold their shape well except for some wrinkles. With 2 per pack I'm sure they will last a long time.

Great

1 year ago

Dante U.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Weber

Willkommen in der Welt des Grillens Bestelle jetzt im offiziellen Weber Online-Shop Garantie Versandkostenfrei Kauf auf Rechnung Expressversand Hersteller-Service

Recent Reviews

Had to order a gas line hose after using the grill about 10 times. Customer service said it would take three weeks to send out a new hose. Unacceptable after one season of use. Can not tell you how disappointed I am in the Weber corporation. Spoke to a supervisor (Drew Jacobs) and this seems to be business as usual.

Bad

1 year ago

Mark J.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Think Fencing

Think Fencing is Australia039s leading manufacturer supplier of PVC fences from horse safe fencing picket fences screen fences to rural electric fences

Recent Reviews

We recently purchased a beautiful old Victorian cottage to renovate and raise our family. Wanting to keep the renovations true to the period, we needed a picket fence to complete the front yard, but didn’t want the hassle of maintenance. Then we discovered plastic picket fencing and it solved all of our problems. Durable and low maintenance it gives our property the look we dreamed of without the hard work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Zane R.

I love the vinyl hedge that I bought for my huge equine farm!! I searched for vinyl fencing prior to choosing it. I have set up a long fence line. However, I was able to fence up the farm strongly. The result that this PVC horse fencing showed was quite better than what I expected. Those, who have horse in their farmhouses, can better choose this fencing for their purpose.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mitchell H.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Portable Field Lighting Sports Commercial

Contact Us for Free Lighting Advice Price QuoteWhy do you Need a Portable Sports Lighting SystemSports fields are increasingly relying on the use of porta

Recent Reviews

I received the portable balloon lights with stand from LightTowerPro a while ago. The mobile stand is sturdy and smooth to push. The balloon lights are very bright - it is able to light up the entire ball field. Originally it is designed for construction site, but I applied it in sports field. The outcome is quite satisfactory.

Excellent

1 year ago

Theodore B.

I purchased 3 mobile light tower from this site last month. They work really well. The best part is that they use LED on the towers instead of metal halide or halogen. LEDs are so bright and white. The lights are dimmable, so I can control the ground lux level. In addition, I can push the mobile tower with ease. The overall price is also affordable. I can now play football with the bright portable lighting at night. The only limitation is that the generator is using diesel, which is less eco-friendly. I hope that they can have gasoline model soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gregory T.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Westbury Garden Rooms

We design manufacture and build bespoke timber and glass extensions including garden room extensions orangeries conservatories and pool houses

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Best Petrol Lawn Mower Reviews UK 2020 Self Propelled for Large Gardens

BEST Petrol Lawn Mower REVIEWS UK Reviews of the best lawn mowers for sale in the UK Top 10 push and self petrol mowers for large gardens

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

High Security Fencing Security Fencing Gate Manufacturers Jacksons Security Fencing Jacksons Fencing

Jacksons Security is a specialist commercial division within the Jacksons Fencing portfolio manufacturing and supplying a range of metal security fencing security gates barriers and gate automation worldwide

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Shinestar - HIGH Quality Grill and BBQ Products at LOW Price

Discover and save on all your grill and barbecue needs: Hoses, Heat Plates, Grill grates, Grill covers, Grill burners, Ignitors, Portable Stoves & More. Contact us today to learn more about our services and bulk discount for your business needs.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ABS Fence

COVID-19 Update: We are back open for free estimates and we're also installing! Our shop and yard are currently still closed to the public. To reach us, please call us at 508-295-4150 or email at [email protected] A.B.S. Fence Inc. is a family-owned fencing business serving Cape Cod and the South Shore for over 50 years.…

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Grass Green

Online lawn seed store specialized in grass seeds for shaded and sunny areas to create the most luxurious soft feeling evergreen lawns All our products were developed in South Africa for South African conditions

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Barbecues Galore

Barbecues Galore offers a wide selection of barbecues, accessories, fireplaces, and patio furniture from our stores in Toronto, Calgary, Oakville, and Burlington. We have the top brands at the best prices. Brands include Napoleon, Broil King, Weber, Valor, Dimplex, and more. Enjoy free shipping on select products!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

brazilianlumber.com

Brazilian Lumber offers the premium quality Brazilian tropical & exotic hardwood decking including Ipe Wood Decking and Cumaru Deckingaccessories. Call us for a free decking quote today! 877-203-2004

Recent Reviews

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Building Blocks GB LTD

We are an online store with a wide range of products from classic indoor furniture to high end Gazebos this combined with our personal service and high-quality products you know you can buy with confidence see our trust pilot reviews or give us a call we are here to help.

Recent Reviews

I would highly recommend using building blocks. I made a purchase but unfortunately the item was too small for what I needed it for. I recieved all my money back including postage too and from my address, straight away. The young lady that answered my emails was very friendly and helpful, I’d definitely use the company again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Christine White

Loved my mirror with shutters. Haven’t hung it yet but I know it will look great in the garden. The colour is true to the picture and it doesn’t look cheap and nasty. It was very well wrapped so no damage in transit. Very good value for money and I have nothing negative to say. Many thanks

Excellent

11 months ago

Suzanne Ralph

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cornwall Garden Shop

Selling The Most Exciting Range Of Garden Products In Cornwall. Visit Us In Store At Chacewater & Goonhavern Garden Centres, For Friendly Help & Advice. Central locations. Great range of products. Helpful advice. Competitive prices. Duchy wide delivery. Garden Furniture, Plants & Bulbs, Outdoor Lighting & more.

Recent Reviews

Excellent service and quality of products.. All the staff are caring, informed and helpful. During lock down they have gone the extra mile to reach, and deliver to as many local people as possible. Very much appreciate the service and efficiency

Excellent

11 months ago

Ruth Allen

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

DIYTI

DIYTI OUTDOOR COLLECTIONSMade to withstand the elements unique to life outdoorsDIYTI OUTDOOR COLLECTIONSMade to withstand the elements unique to life outdoorsDIYTI OUTDOOR COLLECTIONSMade to withstand the elements unique to life outdoorsDIYTI OUTDOOR COLLECTIONSMade to withstand the elements unique to life outdoorsDIYTI OUTDOOR COLLECTIONSMade to withstandthe elements unique to life outdoorDIYTI OUTDOOR COLLECTIONSMade to withstand the […]

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Multi-Purpose Outdoor Cleaner - Fences, Siding, Decking, etc.

Kleeners Choice is an oxygen-activated multipurpose outdoor cleaner for use on weathered wood decks and fences, composite decks, and vinyl decks and fences.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Poly Adirondack Chairs and Fire Pits

Poly Adirondack chairs, modern Adirondack chairs, propane metal fire pit, heavy duty fire pit, and outdoor furniture. poly lumber rocking chairs, gliders, benches. Cedar and cypress Adirondack chairs and swings. contemporary styles and colors. Solid steel fire pit bowls and snuffer lids.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ferrisland.com

Free shipping on terrarium, water fountain, artificial plants, fire pits, BBQ grills, home and garden decor in the US. more high-quality home and garden decor products At Ferrisland Official Website.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Flynn Tarp Sales

Buy tarps at one of Australia's top tarp shop. Flynn Tarp Sales sells superior quality tarps at very low costs! Get PVC, POLY, BUILDER'S SHEETS and more today!

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Gallagher Electric Fencing

Order Here! Gallagher Electric Fencing Products for Cattle, Horses, Sheep, and Goats. Shop for Electric Fence Chargers Mains Battery Solar Energizers, Cattle and Livestock Weigh Scales, and Livestock Watering Systems. Best Electric fencing supplies including solar, battery and electric fence chargers.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Handmade Hammocks

We are pleased to announce that Simply Hammocks has acquired our business. This is fantastic news and means we'll get a new website and lots of exciting new stock. The relaunch will be coming in 2019, but in the meantime visit their website for great hammocks.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

KwilaDama

Manufacturing high quality timber garden lights and bollards. For use in outdoor gardens, landscape, pathlights, and marine. Modern contemporary design. Low voltage DC LED.

Recent Reviews

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Lifesbetteroutdoors

All the best outdoor brands in one place! Our products won't fail you when you need them most. They Keep you dry when its wet and warm when its cold.

Recent Reviews

Thrilled with this purchase! Looking for a while to replace a smock which has finally given up after 30+ years. This is an excellent replacement. Good quality fabric and competitive price. Only downside is it looks too good for the garden and allotment! Thank you.

Excellent

11 months ago

Helen Glendinning

Excellent service followed up with a personal email which in this impersonal transactional world actually means a lot and adds a layer of trust to the relationship. I will definitely check your website first for future purchases. The velez evolution is brilliant by the way. Thank you.

Excellent

11 months ago

Paul Meadows

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Neocadre

Neocadre

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Patio Chief

We offer high-quality furniture decor for any type of space. Whether it is a balcony, pool, patio, or gazebo setup we have you covered! We are a privately owned business so we are always open for negotiation on a product as long as it is fair!

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

RADIATE PORTABLE CAMPFIRE

Best bonfire Radiate portable campfire is the new outdoor essential. It’s easy, convenient and environmentally friendly. Made from recycled materials use in the backyard, front porch, deck, cottage, dock, camping, rving, hiking, hunting, fishing, snowmobiling, sports events, beach picnic and more

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

smokerguru.com

Shop for the best-branded BBQ grills, Outdoor Smokers, and Pellet Grill on a great price at Smoker Guru! We provide professional-grade smokers and parts to meet your needs.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

jcv.com.au

JCV specialises in manufacturing of high quality pier caps, porch columns, Concrete Letterboxes, concrete and architectural columns in Sydney since 1970. JCV Pty Ltd. is known for its superior landscaping products and workmanship. Call us today on (02) 9569 8629 for enquiries.

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

choiceturf.com.au

For Artificial Turf Perth, speak to Choice Turf. Our professional & experienced team help you with installation of your top-quality artificial turf. Call Now!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Rattan Furniture Company

When we buy rattan garden furniture, we must first ask the origin of the rattan material. The materials used in the rattan furniture sets are very particular. Most of the rattan materials come from Southeast Asian countries such as Indonesia and Malaysia.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with