Back  

Yard & Patio

Top rated businesses in the Yard & Patio category

1077

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2436

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30898)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82438)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707317)

Filters

Back  

Yard & Patio

Yard & Patio Top rated businesses in the Yard & Patio category

1077

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2436

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

store.fidosfences.com

Shop our invisible fence brand compatible replacement batteries, dog training collars, pet doors, pet monitoring and tracking systems, pet accessories and more!

Recent Reviews

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Awnings Houston

Awnings Houston offers commercial awnings to businesses across Houston Pasadena Pearland League City Baytown Bellaire Friendswood and Deer Park

Recent Reviews

Repeat customer ....never been disappointed, Kennon's standards are the highest in his industry...

Excellent

1 year ago

John Torry

Kennon did an excellent job with our commercial awnings, I would use his services again. Rene

Excellent

1 year ago

Rene McLaughlin

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Azuma Outdoor

Find everything you need to create your dream garden here at Azuma Outdoor Shop today to enjoy fast and free delivery on all our garden furniture sets BBQs and more

Recent Reviews

Purchased an Azuma Venice Garden Bistro Set Rocker Chairs Table Grey Metal £299. Was initially told 6 weeks delivery. There was no communication unless i chased the order up. Delivery deadlines were missed twice and i had to chase up their customer services for updates. The product i ordered is not what expected the cushions are really thin and inadequate and the frames were welded with one of the welds being incomplete and a hole was present. Very very disappointed and would not buy from them again... avoid!!!

Bad

10 months ago

customer Mr Anthony Scott

Great quality and quick delivery although DPD managed to deliver one lounger to the requested delivery location and one lounger to a neighbour!

Excellent

1 year ago

Samantha

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Grilla Grills

Grilla Grills’ online store is your one stop shop for our wood pellet smoker grills, kamado grills and BBQ accessories. Buy now - free shipping!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

store.heatermeter.com

HeaterMeter is a system for monitoring or control of BBQ smokers and grills in both standalone and Raspberry Pi integrated web-based automation.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Australia Electric Fencing Supplies Online Store

JVA provides electric fencing products (eg. energisers, monitors and fault finders) for agricultural fencing and security fencing around the globe

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

store.jva-usa.com

JVA products and expertise are trusted choices for local and international customers as they meet the strict specifications required to secure major contracts such as prisons, airports, power stations, defence facilities and municipalities world wide.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

LayorCare

Best Pool Tile Sealer TPS Best Pool Tile Cleaner TR3 LayorCare Calcium Cleaner Pool Tile Restore Block Calcium Stop Calcium Color Enhancer Safe Natural Stone Sealer Best Grout Add Mix Nano Technology Nano Grab Pool and Spa Filter Enhancer

Recent Reviews

4.6

17 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

BillyOh

Shop at BillyOhcom for a definitive range of British outdoor products Choose from Garden Furniture Garden Building Playhouses BBQs more Huge Range Low Prices Fast Free Delivery

Recent Reviews

Please use another company! Do not buy from here please. Me and my husband ordered the Tianna shed (spent over 1.5k approx.) given multiple delivery dates which are then cancelled and re scheduled, when you are expecting a 14ft shed its not something we can just leave outside while we are at work so days off have been booked and wasted. 10 weeks since ordered. Expecting the generic response to this, as all the negative ratings have. Just be aware if you order, there is no customer service and everything is handled by external companies so if there is a problem don't expect a resolution. Here's hoping when we actually do get our product (which is still online offering 10 working day delivery...) it will be of good quality... Anyway will update if we get anything positive from BillyOh UPDATE - Try to question the service on FB - get deleted

Bad

1 year ago

Wicks

I was annoyed to find the 'free delivery' did not apply to our postcode, guess living over the bridge in Wales is just too far but on phoning to enquire, given that 2 miles up the road would of been free delivery they still would not budge. £50 is a lot for that 2 miles. That said after a couple of hours and a few swear words we had the BBQ put together and have to say its the best yet, absolutely over the moon with our mini cook station that has everything and the kitchen sink!! Have used it nearly every day since, just hope its a hot summer and we can live outdoors

Great

1 year ago

Cheryle

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BN Fencing

BN Fencing are highly skilled fencing and garden maintenance specialists based in Andover Hampshire Call us now on 01264 395 547

Recent Reviews

Ben has looked after my boundary fencing for many years he has been happy to carry out repairs to my Harris fencing and rotten posts he also repaired my gate and fitted a wonderful automatic closer to keep the dog from getting out.

Excellent

1 year ago

Russell Arundell

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Buyamower

Lawnmowers hedgecutters brushcutters blowvacs shredders tillers garden machinery for sale FREE deliveryPre Delivery Inspection Buyamower Yorks UK

Recent Reviews

I bought a Honda Brush cutters at 10.30am yesterday it arrived at 9.30 am today . I was amazed when the delivery guy had it on his shoulder ! I said they say 3 to 5 days he said l don't know why it is always next day . I have a Briggs and Stratton Mower l will be using them for Spares .l ordered the Brush cutters by phone NOT online the people on the other side where so polite and nothing was to much customer service wise . Very happy with the purchase

Excellent

1 year ago

Frances Wade

Great company, I ordered a mower part on one day and it arrived the next morning. When I phoned to check a detail, they were really helpful. Even sent me an email with a parts diagram to check that it was the correct part.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Lucas

4.9

10 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Canopies UK

With 30 years’ experience of designing installing manufacturing outdoor canopies we’re the nation’s number one canopy provider for both our products and services

Recent Reviews

Andy was bloody brilliant he work so hard putting up our canopy I am very happy with the work he did that is why they got 5 stars.

Excellent

1 year ago

julie hollinshead

very professional fitter explained what he was going to do cleaned up all debri after fitting .Staff from 1st visit to fitter are a credit to the company Canopy is excellent too

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer john rose jocelyn pettitt

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Backyard Putting Greens North Carolina and South Carolina Synthetic Turf

Serving North Carolina and South Carolina Artificial Backyard Putting Greens and Artificial Grass - Best Service - Best Roll - Guaranteed Quality

Recent Reviews

Tom and his team were fantastic from start to finish and we have received the utmost praise on our new backyard! With 4 dogs it has held up and we can't imagine our lives without an artificial turf backyard.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeremy George

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Williams Gate Works

Williams Gate Works has constructed custom wood entry & garden gates since 1988, and offers a selection of bronze gate hardware, hinges, & latches.

Recent Reviews

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Suppliers of Grass Seed Fertiliser and chemicals to the sports and amenity customers including golf bowls cricket and multi-sports

Recent Reviews

First class product knowledge coupled with an excellent range at very competitive prices make Colliers Turf Care my first choice for my horticultural requirements. I have no hesitation in recommending Colliers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donald Thomson

I always deal with David Richards at Collier Turf Care and find him to be an absolute pleasure to work with. He is always on hand to answer any questions and he has a great deal of knowledge. He is really fast at getting back to me if I have any problems from ordering to delivery he is normally first class. I would highly recommend to anyone within our sector. Kevin Denby Grounds Operations Manager

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin Denby

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Country Supplies

Country Supplies offers a unrivalled range of paving landscaping and fencing materials to both domestic and trade customers alike Our 10 strong fleet of trucks aim for next day delivery on many products to the surrounding areas of High Wycombe Aylesbury Luton Oxford Reading Watford Slough and London

Recent Reviews

I've been a customer for 10 years now, over that time the product range has grown steadily, with a great a choice and more importantly large stock levels and still at competitive prices! They have a superb and diverse delivery fleet, that can cater for the most taxing sites, this coupled with friendly and helpful stuff through the businesses, have no problem scoring them 5*.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charley Carvill

I have been doing business with country supplies for over 10 years Michael and his team always deliver, there product range is always updating to the latest best quality material choices,product knowledge is outstanding and there delivery options and reliability are unrivalled.

Excellent

1 year ago

EXOTIC LANDSCAPES

3.8

39 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Cheapmowers

Buy Lawnmowers and Lawn Mowers online at Cheapmowers including brand name lawn mowers garden machinery all at discount prices

Recent Reviews

I bought a petrol mower from this website, mower came with speedy delivery however instructions were so bad and I believe a bit of plastic is broken on one part of the mower and a cable was not fitted with no instructions of where to put it, e-mailed to explain took days to get back to me I answered thier questions but still got none of mine answered and waited another 4 days for a responce but they had clearly not read my email and once again did not answer where to put the cable, i rang and e-mailed again was told mower should not of come to me like that but no real help with resolving issue they did send a couple of photos to show how it should be, I still believe plastic on cable is snapped so hindered me in achieving the photo they sent, I spent ages figuring the issue that they themselves said should not have been part of the build process. Instructions very poor, now set up the mower seems perfectly fine and cuts nicely, I sent a photo to confirm id set it up propely before adding petrol and before I started it up but still no responce over a week on. Customer service crap basically.

Bad

1 year ago

Richard S.

Cheapmowers, thank you for all the help and advice that you gave me. I am really pleased with my new lawnmower which was delivered on time. You quickly resolved a minor issue that I had. Many thanks for the excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony U.

4

32 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Teak Garden Furniture 10 Year Guarantee Chic Teak

Our beautiful teak garden furniture is made with the highest quality Grade A Teak so comes with a huge 10 Year Guarantee Free delivery on orders over 250

Recent Reviews

First rate customer service - delivery arrived exactly at time specified and tested and demonstrated by a very pleasant member of the team - first rate products. All in all an extremely easy purchase of well made and fairly priced items. Very pleased.

Excellent

1 year ago

D. R.

What a great company, their service was second to none extremely helpful, we had a site visit arranged to meet our timings it was a good experience to be able to see such good quality at first hand.

Excellent

1 year ago

Milford Village

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Desser Cane Conservatory Rattan Furniture Desser Stockist

We sell Desser and Company conservatory cane furniture for every room in your home Buy on-line at the cheapest prices or phone us on 0333 22 00 298 for all you Desser rattan suites armchairs sofa sets etc Visit our Gloucestershire showroom

Recent Reviews

Excellent service from Mark and David, from initial enquiry to quick delivery within 2 weeks of the Turin 2 seater, 2 armchairs and table in the washed grey. Quality and colour great. Very helpful advice and delivery efficient. Would highly recommend Desser and their friendly sales team. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Shona Paterson

Received my beautiful three piece suite for my conservatory from desser.Delivered by 2 lovely delivery drivers within just over 2 weeks. Would not hesitate in recommending desser to family and friends.Mrs Julia Knight

Excellent

1 year ago

Julia Knight

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Dino Decking

Dino Decking retails and wholesales decking to the United Kingdom Dino039s composite decking boards are covered by a 10-year warranty Prices from 499M

Recent Reviews

Poor customer service spent over £3000 this year which I did just before lock down. I needed an extra 8 board which would cost me £159.92 obviously had no problem paying this however they wanted to charge me an extra delivery cost of £50 when I live only 4 miles away. I have emailed them and they have blanked refused to negotiated. No loyalty just out to make as much money as possible. I wouldn’t mind but I also have my mother ordering £1000 worth of decking had I known they were like this I wouldn’t of bothered. You can get composite decking anywhere and I would suggest doing so.

Bad

1 year ago

Adam

Very pleased with the decking my husband laid it and looks amazing One point I would make is we did not have enough materials so had to order some more the delivery charge was £180.00 !!!! So a very expensive mistake make sure you measure correctly

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Linda Overall

4.9

11 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

DogWatch

DogWatch the original Hidden Fence company Compare benefits of our system to Invisible Fence Brand dog fence and see why DogWatch is the obvious choice

Recent Reviews

This is a quality product that my family has been using for over 15 years. The service is excellent and I’ll support a small business over a giant box store every day of the week.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeff Sartorius

I have been in contact with Demie from Dogwatch for several weeks now. I’ve experienced the most loving, amazing, incredible support due to my situation. Dogwatch has been an exceptional experience. Even though there was a tragedy, I came to terms with the fact that accidents happen and no one is to blame. I’ve changed my rating to five stars. The customer service was absolutely outstanding. I genuinely appreciate the kindness from each and every person that is helped me through this very hard situation. Thank you so much, Demie and Mage for your kindness and support. This was my original review: I’ve had dogwatch installed since 2013. I made sure that the system works properly. I trained her exactly the way I was shown. Exactly as long as I was told to. I had someone come out and check it multiple times. I set the height where it was supposed to go for my 70 pound pitbull lab door mix. She figured out how to get past it. I had her collar on tight enough. I had to turn all the way up to the maximum. The battery was brand new. I trained her Properly. She was eight months old when I got the fence installed. She passed away two days ago at 5. She was hit by a car. She was an incredibly smart dog, but she couldn’t keep away from chasing the deer that ran through our yard. I had followed the systems directions and the instructors directions correctly. But it wasn’t enough to keep her from running straight over it. The first time she crossed over the line, she was a year and a half old. No matter how high I put the fence, and no matter how strong I had the shock turned up, she got past it. Now she’s dead. This might work for smaller dogs and cats, but large animals I don’t think I would recommend spending $1200 on this product. The reason I got it is because she could dig a hole that was as big as she was and a fence wouldn’t work. A fence would’ve been five times more expensive and she wouldn’t have been able to come into the front yard. I thought I had found the miracle answer to my problem. But she still lost her life. Big dogs and really smart dogs will figure out away. My mom works with someone who has a small dog who figured out how to scoot underneath the fence somehow. Has the exact same company. The exact same installation. And got out all the time. She lives in a residential neighborhood so she got lucky. We live near a highway where people just don’t slow down. Someone hit her and did not even stop to see if she was still alive. My neighbor found her and ran to me but she had frozen almost to death and was in shock when I found her. She died 30 minutes after we got to the vet clinic. From hypothermia. She was my baby. She was my fuzzy four legged daughter. The collar became useless after a while. She slipped out the door and my mom did not see her that morning. We had already started taking her out on the leash because it was obvious that dogwatch wasn’t working anymore. My mom did not see her run out the door that morning. It was 40° outside and when she was hit, she laid on the side of the road dazed within sightof her house and froze slowly and painfully to death. She stayed alive long enough to tell mommy goodbye.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer Williams

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

summit-style.com

Summit Style is your one-stop-shop for great options of top-quality hammocks and camping accessories.

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

SunHaven

SunHaven is an outdoor furniture manufacturing company and brand based in Los Angeles, CA. Our furniture is fully assembled, affordable and shipped directly from our company to your backyard.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sunray Patio

SunRay Patio Furniture. Outdoor Furniture. Our Mission is to provide quality patio furniture that fits your Lifestyle, Space and Budget. Our furniture is all powder-coated and welded aluminum or steel. There are no screws on the rust resistant frame making the furniture perfect any weather.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Swing Chairs Direct

Swing Chairs Direct specializes in swing chairs, hanging chairs, porch swings, and unique seating options for both inside and outside the home and garden. We always offer free shipping.

Recent Reviews

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Decking Cladding Fencing Free Sample Packs Ecoscapecouk

Ecoscape UK are the UK039s leading provider of low maintenance composites such as decking cladding and balustrades Contact us today for a free sample pack

Recent Reviews

It's been laid for over a year now and looks the same!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Maskell

We've been looking for over six months to find quality composite decking and was really impressed with the quality of Ecoscape composite decking when we visited their offices. We decided to ask them to do the decking and the whole experience, from design, the guidance provided by Gary, the guys fitting it, was really great and I would defiantly recommend Ecoscape to anyone who is looking to get decking!

Excellent

1 year ago

John Myburgh

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

SW light and Grill

Southwest Light & Grill sells & repairs gas grills, lights & gas logs in Houston, TX. Call us today at (281) 498-1364 to learn more about our gas repair service & gas grills for sale!

Recent Reviews

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ProQ Barbecues and Smokers

At ProQ we are experts in BBQ food smoking and the art of using smoke in cookery and food preservation Our products have earned an enviable reputation for quality versatility and innovation helping you to share the same enjoyment of BBQ outdoor cooking and the love of food as we do

Recent Reviews

Great service arrived 2 days after ordering - willm use again

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil Pavis

Bought 2 lots of wood for my smoker. Great products and the delivery is so quick. Have already placed a second order, will keep coming back for sure

Excellent

1 year ago

N. O.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

100% professionals, 100% happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. L.

From the initial site survey with Chris the designer, who was very friendly and knowledgable about the product everything went very smoothly. All designs are bespoke, so we got exactly what we wanted. Nothing was too much trouble for the build team, Ricky and Slav were considerate and tidy, and just really nice chaps! Olly and Tony came to check on the build at various stages, they were very approachable and genuinely keen to have satisfied clients. We are thrilled with the end result and look forward to many kids sleepovers, movie nights, pool competitions...

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Darren

4.9

9 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Westminster Stone

Discover our beautiful range of garden paving patio slabs flagstones stone flooring Huge selection of colours textures with free UK delivery

Recent Reviews

Excellent help & advice from Michael Bennett together with a first rate limestone which was easy to lay & looks first rate.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicholas Pilkington

It was a good product but it was too heavy for the driver to unload the pallets on the slight slope outside our house as he only had a hand operated lift.My neighbour and I unpacked the pallets on the lorry and took them off by hand.It would have been quite dangerous for the driver to unload on his own as the pallets were a ton in weight.

Great

1 year ago

I. M.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Wildflower Turf

Established in 1982 Wildflower Turf is the UK039s leading bio-diverse turf supplier providing expertise and turf products for the establishment of Wildflower

Recent Reviews

Highly recommend this company for all your wildflower turf needs. Well done team 5 starts all round!

Excellent

1 year ago

Billy Blue

I have had turf from wildflower turf for a few years now and the quality and service that they provide is always excellent

Excellent

1 year ago

Boyce Jeffery

4.3

47 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Carport Central

Carport Central - One of the Leading Metal Building Dealers in America Offering best quality carports garages barns RV covers commercial sheds steel structures

Recent Reviews

We made a deposit February 23,2021 of $4200 for a building their salesman stated typically took up to 16 weeks to install. Now we have passed 31 weeks and can barely reach anyone on the phone and when we do they are full of excuses to the point of aggrevating me. No answer when or if we will ever get a building install. We have been told that they are still trying to coordinate building installations elsewhere (not in our state) from last October 2020! We are fearing after reading other reviews that this company is having serious trouble and that they may suddenly go out of business and keep our money?! Sorry to have chosen this company as they are seriously lacking in customer service and relations to the point i had to start writing reviews in hope of getting our job done or refund us, which they state they never return deposits. What a rip off and a shame to be an American company.

Bad

7 months ago

DarylGibb

One of the worst experiences that my wife and I have ever had. We got a 12 x 35 x 12 cover for our RV. And I don't dare to park my RV under it, this thing sways like crazy with very little wind. The install crew never came when they said they were going to come install the cover in the dark left big mess screws everywhere and metal shavings. Tried many times to call manager I told him I need to speak with him they keep giving me run around. I have screws in the cover sticking halfway out, trim is Not secure flopping all over the place in the wind. We are very very unhappy with this whole thing and we even bought an extra panel and more anchors so it's certified for 105 mph wind. There is no way it will hold up in that kind of wind without damaging my RV. This thing has become a very big headache for both me and my wife, and we never got a phone call or email. Daniel Pike was my sales person, Who was very nice, but now the last email I got from him he told me he is out of it. Quality carports who installed my carport said that carport central should've gave me more cross beams and should've let me know more information. Basically quality carports are blooming carport Central, and daniel told me that they didn't do anything wrong on their side. It just goes back-and-forth the blaming game and I'm stuck with a carport that I cannot park my RV under, more than $3700 I am getting ready to write a very big review with all the pictures of the mess they left and the quality service that I received. Also when I spoke with quality car parts they said that the guys cleaned up and finish the job when it was still light outside they did not finish the job until 9:30 PM and I have Surveillance footage of the job being done In the dark The job was promised to be at 1 PM Sunday on Mother's Day, they did not arrive at my house until 5:30 PM with no phone call or anything. All our plans was ruined and I even went to work late and missed some hours because I wanted to make sure they put the carport in the right place. This was a very upsetting experience And we are Looking in on getting this resolved it another way since nobody replies to us.

Poor

1 year ago

Looking O.

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

MISTCOOLING

Mistcooling Inc Houston TexasUSA produce Misting Systems mist cooling products for outdoor cooling to cool-off and create outdoor comfort with Mist cooling Fans Misting System Water mist spray nozzles tent misting misting tent Misting parts

Recent Reviews

Problem with listing. One shows 10 piece package (20 parts) for $30 and another shows 30 piece package (40 parts) for $70 but when I ordered 2 10 piece packages it came up about $48 each and whe I went back had extreme difficulty removing the first and adding the second package with total cost slightly less than the boggeled original attempt.

Bad

1 year ago

William N.

I am purchasing a back up system as this is the second year in a row that my 1500 psi misting system has failed. The no water switch keeps going out and allows the motor and pump to keep running and overheating. If I had other options for my system I would be seeking them out. However your 1500 PSI pump is the only one that I can find that will run my greenhouse. I'm hoping that by purchasing a new pump that perhaps the old pump was just defective.

Bad

1 year ago

Douglas L.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Tarps for Sale Tarp Supplies All Types of Tarps Many Sizes of Tarps

Buy quality tarps See construction tarps waterproof tarps heavy duty tarps super heavy duty tarps heavy canvas tarps fire retardant tarps large tarps etc

Recent Reviews

Thankful that you had the super heavy duty style tarp IN STOCK and at a reasonable price. Love the added benefit of free shipping! Now to out your tarp thru the ultimate test of 1 year covering my hay stack...from -20 to months of 100+ with occasional high wind.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carol U.

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Wicker Furniture Seagrass Rattan Furniture and Cushions

Wicker Paradise as outdoor wicker furniture including wicker patio furniture and Rattan furniture for sale Wicker furniture makes for perfect sunroom furniture too

Recent Reviews

Overall I had a very good experience. I even called and asked some questions and the customer service rep was very helpful. The only think keeping me from a 5 star rating is that it would be very helpful if the fabric choice could display on the picture of the item being reviewed. It's a bit difficult to make color choices from the small swatch that we are able to see. However, you had a great selection of fabrics to choose from.

Excellent

1 year ago

Avana Q.

The order was originally placed online, the original fabric we chose was not available but Vince checked into a comparable alternative - which is actually better for us. Anyone we spoke with on the phone for clarification was knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. BTW - The furniture and cushions are beautiful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ann F.

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

FurnitureForPatio

Free shipping nationwide on all patio furniture and outdoor decorations for your home Huge selection of custom designed furniture from top brands like Lloyd Flanders Telescope Casual PolyWood Homecrest and more

Recent Reviews

Thank you. Needed the cover for the Monterra ottoman but did not see one. I ordered the round fire pit cover hoping it will work. If you do have the ottoman cover I would appreciate you exchanging it for the fire pit cover.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julia Y.

Overall, I was very satisfied. The gliders were very high quality--actually better than I expected and better than the original gliders installed by the manufacturer. I would have liked a little more descriptive information at the website about the gliders. And I would have liked some guidance on how to install the gliders. I actually had to sand down the gliders a bit at the edges to get them to fit and I used a hammer to drive them into the slots on the underside of the chairs. They fit very snugly, which is good--I have not concerns that they will become detached from the chairs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tb R.

4.3

16 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Modern Wicker

Modern Wicker features high quality durable modern outdoor furniture at discount prices Visit our secure online store today

Recent Reviews

Easy process. Great timeline. Communication with company was quick. Cushions appear top notch. Hopefully holds up over time, but appears to be made very well. Have already recommended to two friends looking for cushions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt P.

Thought I saw an offer for a coupon code scrolling across the top of the home page. But when I went back to make my purchase it wouldn’t show up again. That was disappointing. Other than that very good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carole X.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Aluminum Fences Direct

Aluminum Fences Direct is your leading wholesale provider of aluminum fences pool fence materials Our fences are designed for the DIY homeowner

Recent Reviews

Extremely easy company to work with. My order was processed very quickly and was delivered on time and when I needed it. The fencing was very easy to install and is of great quality. I would definitely recommend AFD.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike F.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Storage Sheds Outlet

StorageShedsOutletcom is a market leader in Storage Sheds Vinyl Sheds Plastic Sheds Wood Sheds Garden Sheds and Metal Sheds For Storage Shed Sale or Cheap Storage Sheds by Arrow Duramax Suncast and more visit us or Call 1-877-689-0730 now

Recent Reviews

I was in touch with Adam Bennett a few times and he was very helpful. The driver would not bring his truck up our driveway,that was inconvenien. Our order included an extension,but the box did not reflect that so we sat on it a few days we could have been putting it together,until we were advised that on extension was included. Some of the welding work on a couple of pieces was shotty,but overall our experience was very good and we do intend to purchase another carport. Thank you.

Great

1 year ago

Suzanne P.

4.4

23 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

NagsHeadHammocks

NagsHeadHammocks is your premier source for Rope Hammocks Tufted Hammocks Quilted Hammocks and Sunbrella Hammocks

Recent Reviews

Thankful for the free shipping! The free shipping was great, but the box was poorly packed and it was all opened and torn up when we got it from Fedex. I had to look over the swing thoroughly to make sure it was not damaged. Poor delivery by Fedex. They tried to say that it was your packing that was so bad.

Excellent

1 year ago

Randi P.

I have had a set of the durawood furniture for over 15 years and have been very pleased with them. This year we decided to freshen them up with new roping and they look fantastic. Changing out the roping does require patience, but the results are fantastic.

Great

1 year ago

David C.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Maverick Mower Supply

Lawn mower chain saw parts Aftermarket parts for Craftsman Honda Exmark Toro John Deere and brands like MadJax Trimmer Trap and Oregon

Recent Reviews

Ok, I had purchased from you before. the pass word I had written down didn"t seem to work. then you kept saying my email address had been used already and it had when I used it the last time I ordered. I still don't know what pass word I should use, but when the time comes I will see which one of the two works, I guess,

Great

1 year ago

John L.

Everything went exceptionally well. My only problem is the part I received is the wrong part. However, that was not Maverickmowersupply's fault. That was mine. I will contact them today about returning the part for the correct one.

Excellent

1 year ago

Virgil A.

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Grotrax

Grotrax is a revolutionary new all-in-one grass roll Available in Year Round Green Bermuda Rye and Tall Fescue varieties to match your climate Grotrax combines exceptional seed blends mulch and fertilizer between two moisture holding Bio Fabric layers for FAST germination and growth Roll water and grow

Recent Reviews

Easy to place order and shipping is free. Therefore, you know price rather than estimating taxes. I was notified of the order confirmation, shipping status and the order was received on the date promised. Shipping was efficient and fast. I have yet to place the product on my lawn, to grow grass under dogwood tree, due to excessive heat wave in my city.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marjorie V.

I just found out about Grotrax a couple weeks ago I randomly found it while shopping at a flower store so I bought a few rolls and put it in some places that I really needed grass and in 10 days the area is already full of grass this stuff is amazing and I just ordered 5 more rolls to finish up the patch work in my yard

Excellent

1 year ago

Brandon I.

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

While I'll miss being able to peruse the store, I'm so happy that I can still shop this wonderful business! Checkout was easy and convenient and I'm sure curbside pickup will be a breeze.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lauren B.

It was very easy. Sometimes when I am having items sent to our Colorado house it is very difficult since the billing address is different from the shipping address. This was very easy and went quickly. Love that you use PayPal. Thank you for that. Our ponds haven't been activated yet but I bought it on the advice of my brother who uses it on his 1/3 acre pond and thinks it works very well. Lanier Whilden

Excellent

1 year ago

Lanier T.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

TaskEasy

Automated professional lawn care and yard maintenance with TaskEasy Book and manage lawn care services with a click of a button Instant quotes affordable lawn maintenance prices and quality guaranteed

Recent Reviews

I found the lack of communication with the actual person doing my yard frustrating. Due to the weather there were many times it has to be rescheduled, and while task easy did let me know, the contractor came early for one of the services and I was not notified. Also, it was not clear to me that the 1st payment was a deposit, and that I would be charged after the 1st mowing.

Bad

1 year ago

Rebecca V.

Hello, First of all when I called and spoke with your representative, he hung up on me. Very unprofessional. Second, I had asked you to hold off, I wrote you an e-mail, but the guy showed up anyway. Not only is it way too early for the grass to be cut as we have not had growth, but I paid extra for my front plants to be taken care of. Neither time did they touch my plants out front and there was more to do there than there was in grass growth. Third, I was promised a refund of my original payment dated 10-31-2017 and yet my payment has not been credited back to me. This whole experience has left a bad taste in my mouth doing business with your company. I WAS an active member but have since cancelled work to be done by you.

Bad

1 year ago

Joanne G.

4

44 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

LawnStarter

Easily book lawn mowing online from top-rated local lawn service pros On-demand lawn mowing thats trusted by thousands nationwide Get a FREE quote today

Recent Reviews

I would leave a zero rating if I could. I cancelled one mow because the previous time they came out they cut my grass too close to where you could actually see dirt. The next time they came out again they charged me double to recoup the previous cancellation siting long grass as the reason. Total BS! Bad business. The BBB has this company listed as an "F" rating. Hire them at your own risk. They will not only ruin your yard but will charge you double for it!

Poor

1 year ago

Kim W.

These scammers upcharged me I thought I had a 20 dollar new customer base price and was charged an extra 40 dollars so 80 dollars lawn job WTH.... and I didn't authorize them to take the money out of my account. The support guy was extremely rude yelling at me on the phone. Horrible unles you want to be charged an extra 100 dollars for a lawn job when it should b way less don't go to them. I'm telling you they are scammers and WILL STEAL YOIR MONEY...

Bad

1 year ago

Cortney B.

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Serenity Health

Shop online indoor and outdoor water fountains hammocks fire pits and many other outdoor living products FREE Shipping on all orders in the Contiguous US

Recent Reviews

Sometimes you rate the product, and other times you rate the business and their customer service department. I recently ordered an outdoor lamp that had a manufacturing flaw that wasn't going to work for me. But it was when I contacted the customer service department, specifically Kaitlyn, that I learned just how bright this company shines for their customers. I received an immediate response followed by the more than satisfactory solution later the same day. I was very pleased to have done business with THIS company, and will be back to shop their website in the future!!! Thank you so much Serenity Health and Kaitlyn!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan C.

I think the videos of all the fountains is a great idea - certainly will cut down on returns I would imagine. I was looking for a particular sound the fountain would make-more of a rushing stream rather than a dripping or drizzling sound. Hopefully that is what it will sound like! Fairly confident due to the video I got what I was looking for.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sue S.

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

USA Outdoor Furniture

Shop an expansive selection of high-quality outdoor furniture from Woodard Telescope Casual OW Lee Lloyd Flanders and other top American manufacturers We offer free nationwide shipping and the lowest price guaranteed on our entire stock of patio furniture and decor including outdoor dining sets chairs tables outdoor sectionals bar stools and more Explore the best aluminum wrought iron steel and outdoor wicker furniture collections and choose custom frame finishes and cushion colors to match your homes style

Recent Reviews

Ordered furniture in April 2021 and it is now October and no product. There has been no response to any of our e-mail inquires. We spent over $1000.00 and it seems this is a fraudulent company, noting several others in the same situation.

Bad

7 months ago

M.Roadstar

Ordered furniture 3 months ago. No word on expected delivery. Calls to customer service number do not go through and we are not receiving replies to e-mails.

Bad

7 months ago

KennethRisden

4.9

10 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

PK Grills

PK Grills has a wide inventory of quality grills and smokers available Click here to view the grill that will revolutionize the way you cook today

Recent Reviews

The website was extremely glitchy during checkout. I was unable to trust if I had purchased through PayPal or not because the site took me to another screen to checkout even after I clicked and checked out through PayPal. I had to wait and make sure nothing had been debited from my bank account before I went through with it.

Bad

1 year ago

Jody L.

The boxes arrived in tact were well marked and were pretty easy to unpack. Assembly was pretty quick and simple and would have been more so for the mechanically gifted. The grill looks great. Very solid. Can't wait to use it. In some places on pkgrills.com, it's pointed out that order received before 5 PM CT will be shipped next day. I don't think this happened with my order, but this could be pandemic related. My order arrived missing 2 parts. Contacted customer service and the company replied with 24 hours and said parts would be sent right away. Overall, a good experience and am excited to use the grill.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul J.

4.4

17 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

National Patio Covers

National Patio Covers offers a complete selection of outdoor patio furniture covers We carry a wide variety of colors and fabrics including Sunbrella Shop online now or call 8006160599

Recent Reviews

The product arrived 2 days after promised (5/17 instead of 5/15). But that was FedEx ground and not NPC, who had it on the truck 5/13 for a 5/12 order. So 4 - 5 stars to NPC and 2-3 stars to FedEx on shipping. The cover does not have side vents as promised - but that may not be a concern. The cover arrived in time for a CA Central Valley wind & rain test by nature - performed better than the last cover which would have started coming off in similar weather.

Great

1 year ago

Davey L.

Hopefully your product can handle the New Mexico weather! Yes, this is always our hope. Our weather here destroys fabrics and I have tried many different brands, hoping yours will outperform the previous ones I have bought.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanne E.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Tenshon

Top shade sail manufacturer We make standard and custom sun shade sail structures that are perfect for any commercial or residential project Our products are manufactured in Phoenix Arizona and installed worldwide

Recent Reviews

I purchased a custom Sail Shade from Tenshon and I received two Shades that were manufactured to the wrong specifications. The 3rd shade I received has a seam that was not communicated and the stitching went from dark (black) to a contrasting white. Buyers beware: Poor customer service and quality.

Bad

1 year ago

Robert N.

I have ordered several shade sails from this company over several years and had been happy enough to be a repeat customer. But the latest sail I ordered failed in a windstorm and although it was within the 1-year warranty period, the company tried to first claim it was over a year, then claimed I had installed the sail incorrectly. I know the sail was installed properly and several older sails survived the storm just fine. But this latest sail stitching came apart at the corner and then the fabric ripped. After multiple back and forth, they continued to deny their product failed and demanded more proof (I had provided photos of the corner that had torn off). Before jumping through more hoops, I asked what their warranty covered and they said they'd sell me a new replacement sail for 10% off.Not worth the hassle, and I won't give them any more business. I recommend you don't either!

Bad

1 year ago

Melanie J.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with