3esaccountants.co.uk

3 / 5

3esaccountants.co.uk

3 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3 / 5

Main Score

5

Review

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

41

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About 3esaccountants.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Nov 10, 2020 12:21 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review 3esaccountants.co.uk

3esaccountants.co.uk Reviews (41)

I initially reached out to 3ES accountants for a quote for year-end accounting services for my new start up business. It was clear from the first email and call from Tushar that he was very professional, friendly and excited to help me and my business. Not only have I signed up for their year-end accounting services but I have also opted for personal tax and payroll services.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Darshana D.

I needed some tax advice around income tax and capital gains tax when I first approached 3ES Accountants. The tax rules are complex and 3ES took me through the various requirements / options and helped me make informed decisions around investments as well as my tax liabilities. Great value for money.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Dhaval Jagani

I’ve used 3ES as my trusted accountants for many years. Always a very personal service. Helping steer our business in the right direction. Can’t recommend them highly enough
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Nilesh Patel

Paye, vat, personal tax, business tax and year end accounts , the business is properly administered , which gives peace of mind and frees up the owner to do other things. 3ES could save your business a lot of time , effort and money and also they give good advice on how to run the business
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Nirav

It became clear to me within the first few months that the company tries to live up to its name by making their entire team available to you for any questions you may have. Accounts finalisation, VAT, Self-assessment, corporation tax etc. the team is equipped to deal with everything with 100% accuracy.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Narendhar

I needed to get my tax done and left it for very last minute to find an accountant. I found Tushar & his team at 3ES Accountants, who got the job done very quickly and at a great price. Pleased with the support and the tax savings that they have provided over the years.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Maruvarasi Radhakrishnan

Paye, vat, personal tax, business tax and year end accounts, the business is properly administered , which gives peace of mind and frees up the owner to do other things. 3ES saved my business a lot of time, effort and money and also they give good advice on how to run the business.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Manish Gupta

I needed someone who could complete my self-assessment form as things started to get a little complicated once I became a landlord and also held foreign entity shares. In the past I was also fined for completing the form incorrectly and didn't want that happening again. 3ES was extremely helpful in sorting my tax return forms and getting me up to date
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mehul

1 to 1 consultation. Regular discussion and advice. The 3ES team is always very helpful and always gives you his full time. Needed an accountant for a new start up business and end to end accounting/book keeping for Business and Personal. I am very happy with their service
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Luka

The 3ES team has been helping me in filing my tax assessments since 2012. Especially last year due to my home country trip, I missed my tax filing. There were some additional penalties imposed by HMRC due to some confusion over payments. Tushar then helped me immensely in getting things sorted out with HMRC. They finally wrote a letter to HMRC describing the facts & circumstances and finally HMRC removed the penalties
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mitesh

I have been working with the Tushar and the 3ES team for almost 2 years and would describe them as a total breath of fresh air. They are responsive, knowledgeable, supportive, friendly, professional and really on the ball
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Gurpreet

I have never been happier since I switched to 3ES from my previous accountant. The planning, advice and preparation of accounts is spot on. There is an excellent team at 3ES and each individual has unique qualities
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Hardik

I cannot thank the team at 3ES Accountants enough for all their fantastic work. They have been extremely professional, very knowledgeable and very efficient in assisting us with our tax matters. They have a wonderful ability to allow one to understand exactly what is happening and why, even with limited knowledge of in-depth accounting matters, we have managed to understand. We would highly recommend them to everyone.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Chintan

Tushar and his team at 3ES have provided us with a highly professional service over many years. Their knowledge and advice has been invaluable to us, and they are refreshingly non-commercial in their viewpoint - not just a run of the mill "tick box" accountant! Highly recommended
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Bhaumik

Urvashi and her team at 3ES have always provided a first class accountancy service to help our business grow, achieve targets and overcome numerous hurdles along the way. They have a hands-on and proactive approach to business management and tax planning; vital steps in running our business efficiently and effectively. Their dedication, positive attitude, and swift problem resolution are key qualities that have helped us to succeed
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Dayna

We initially hired 3ES Accountants initially to set up as a Ltd company and to assist with all aspects of accountancy eg: tax returns, VAT, CIS, book keeping etc. 6 years since then, their help and advice has been fundamental in helping us set up & maintain an efficient business.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Akash

I struggled to claim for tax withheld in Europe. 3ES accountants were a great help and took the pressure off me.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Waqas

The knowledge and efficient execution of company accounts is second to none. Yet, most importantly the accountants listen and respond to any query with their clients in an understanding manner professionally.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Vijay

I refer everyone looking for a good accountant to 3ES because the service offered is second to none and they do not charge the earth! I would highly recommend trying them out.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Srikanth Atluri

Really fast and efficient service managed to sort everything out within 2 days. I would recommend and use again when needed.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sunny

I am very amazed with their knowledge & experience dealing with VAT compliance in UK, EU and US which as an E-commerce business very important to us. Very helpful and proactive accountants and highly recommend to anyone looking for e-commerce specialist accountant
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Srikanth

Working with the 3ES team is like having a financial butler - anticipating your needs before you even know you have them. Cannot recommend the service or the friendly tone highly enough
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Uma

I am very much satisfied with service provided by 3ES Accountants. Whenever I raise request or any query, I will get the information immediately.
Personally, I say thanks to the team for their service.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Harsha

We came to 3ES last year with many problems to resolve, they have supported us with all the needed information’s and helped with all difficult issues, their professionalism and knowledge was very helpful
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sujan

I had a fantastic experience, first time filling a tax return and also using the platform, Tushar who was my accountant was brilliant - thorough and clear!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Seema

About 3esaccountants.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with