3esaccountants.co.uk

3.3 / 5

3esaccountants.co.uk

3.3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is 3esaccountants.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

41

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Tax Returned taxreturned.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Tax Returned Ltd have refunded over £11.5 million in overpaid tax. Claim your tax rebate with our free instant tax refund calculator

FactSet factset.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

FactSets flexible open data and software solutions for the financial industry bring the front middle and back office together

intuit.com intuit.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

crushthecpaexam.com crushthecpaexam.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Tax Relief Center taxreliefcenter.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Stop stressing over back taxes owed to the IRS right now We work with tax resolution experts who will guide you through the entire back tax process Request a free back tax evaluation today

Drake Software drakesoftware.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Drake Software is a complete professional tax preparation program for federal and state returns business and individual See why professional preparers vote Drake 1 year after year

AAT aat.org.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The Association of Accounting Technicians AAT website with information about the Association benefits of membership and student information

TSheets tsheets.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Free 14 day trial Time tracking software that makes it easy to track your employees time TSheets is highly trusted with over 20000 five-star app reviews

You Need A Budget youneedabudget.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

You Need a Budget combines easy software with Four Simple Rules to help you quickly gain control of your money get out of debt and save more money faster

Billing Aquadrome billingaquadrome.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Welcome to Billing Aquadrome your next leisure destination set in 235 acres of beautiful English countryside in the stunning Nene Valley Northamptonshire

Based on 41 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.3

41 reviews

3esaccountants.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

3esaccountants.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Sep 24, 2021 12:06 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review 3esaccountants.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

3esaccountants.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (41)

I initially reached out to 3ES accountants for a quote for year-end accounting services for my new start up business. It was clear from the first email and call from Tushar that he was very professional, friendly and excited to help me and my business. Not only have I signed up for their year-end accounting services but I have also opted for personal tax and payroll services.
5

1 year ago

review by Darshana D.

I needed some tax advice around income tax and capital gains tax when I first approached 3ES Accountants. The tax rules are complex and 3ES took me through the various requirements / options and helped me make informed decisions around investments as well as my tax liabilities. Great value for money.
5

1 year ago

review by Dhaval Jagani

I’ve used 3ES as my trusted accountants for many years. Always a very personal service. Helping steer our business in the right direction. Can’t recommend them highly enough
5

1 year ago

review by Nilesh Patel

Paye, vat, personal tax, business tax and year end accounts , the business is properly administered , which gives peace of mind and frees up the owner to do other things. 3ES could save your business a lot of time , effort and money and also they give good advice on how to run the business
5

1 year ago

review by Nirav

The 3ES team has been helping me in filing my tax assessments since 2012. Especially last year due to my home country trip, I missed my tax filing. There were some additional penalties imposed by HMRC due to some confusion over payments. Tushar then helped me immensely in getting things sorted out with HMRC. They finally wrote a letter to HMRC describing the facts & circumstances and finally HMRC removed the penalties
5

1 year ago

review by Mitesh

1 to 1 consultation. Regular discussion and advice. The 3ES team is always very helpful and always gives you his full time. Needed an accountant for a new start up business and end to end accounting/book keeping for Business and Personal. I am very happy with their service
5

1 year ago

review by Luka

I needed someone who could complete my self-assessment form as things started to get a little complicated once I became a landlord and also held foreign entity shares. In the past I was also fined for completing the form incorrectly and didn't want that happening again. 3ES was extremely helpful in sorting my tax return forms and getting me up to date
5

1 year ago

review by Mehul

Paye, vat, personal tax, business tax and year end accounts, the business is properly administered , which gives peace of mind and frees up the owner to do other things. 3ES saved my business a lot of time, effort and money and also they give good advice on how to run the business.
5

1 year ago

review by Manish Gupta

I needed to get my tax done and left it for very last minute to find an accountant. I found Tushar & his team at 3ES Accountants, who got the job done very quickly and at a great price. Pleased with the support and the tax savings that they have provided over the years.
5

1 year ago

review by Maruvarasi Radhakrishnan

It became clear to me within the first few months that the company tries to live up to its name by making their entire team available to you for any questions you may have. Accounts finalisation, VAT, Self-assessment, corporation tax etc. the team is equipped to deal with everything with 100% accuracy.
5

1 year ago

review by Narendhar

I have never been happier since I switched to 3ES from my previous accountant. The planning, advice and preparation of accounts is spot on. There is an excellent team at 3ES and each individual has unique qualities
5

1 year ago

review by Hardik

I have been working with the Tushar and the 3ES team for almost 2 years and would describe them as a total breath of fresh air. They are responsive, knowledgeable, supportive, friendly, professional and really on the ball
5

1 year ago

review by Gurpreet

I cannot thank the team at 3ES Accountants enough for all their fantastic work. They have been extremely professional, very knowledgeable and very efficient in assisting us with our tax matters. They have a wonderful ability to allow one to understand exactly what is happening and why, even with limited knowledge of in-depth accounting matters, we have managed to understand. We would highly recommend them to everyone.
5

1 year ago

review by Chintan

Urvashi and her team at 3ES have always provided a first class accountancy service to help our business grow, achieve targets and overcome numerous hurdles along the way. They have a hands-on and proactive approach to business management and tax planning; vital steps in running our business efficiently and effectively. Their dedication, positive attitude, and swift problem resolution are key qualities that have helped us to succeed
5

1 year ago

review by Dayna

Tushar and his team at 3ES have provided us with a highly professional service over many years. Their knowledge and advice has been invaluable to us, and they are refreshingly non-commercial in their viewpoint - not just a run of the mill "tick box" accountant! Highly recommended
5

1 year ago

review by Bhaumik

We initially hired 3ES Accountants initially to set up as a Ltd company and to assist with all aspects of accountancy eg: tax returns, VAT, CIS, book keeping etc. 6 years since then, their help and advice has been fundamental in helping us set up & maintain an efficient business.
5

1 year ago

review by Akash

The knowledge and efficient execution of company accounts is second to none. Yet, most importantly the accountants listen and respond to any query with their clients in an understanding manner professionally.
5

1 year ago

review by Vijay

I struggled to claim for tax withheld in Europe. 3ES accountants were a great help and took the pressure off me.
5

1 year ago

review by Waqas

I refer everyone looking for a good accountant to 3ES because the service offered is second to none and they do not charge the earth! I would highly recommend trying them out.
5

1 year ago

review by Srikanth Atluri

Really fast and efficient service managed to sort everything out within 2 days. I would recommend and use again when needed.
5

1 year ago

review by Sunny

3esaccountants.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

3esaccountants.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with