3esaccountants.co.uk

3 / 5

3esaccountants.co.uk

Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3 / 5

Main Score

5

Review

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

41

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Sep 3, 2020 10:01 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review 3esaccountants.co.uk

Reviews (41)

I initially reached out to 3ES accountants for a quote for year-end accounting services for my new start up business. It was clear from the first email and call from Tushar that he was very professional, friendly and excited to help me and my business. Not only have I signed up for their year-end accounting services but I have also opted for personal tax and payroll services.

2 months ago

 

review by Darshana D.

0

I needed some tax advice around income tax and capital gains tax when I first approached 3ES Accountants. The tax rules are complex and 3ES took me through the various requirements / options and helped me make informed decisions around investments as well as my tax liabilities. Great value for money.

2 months ago

 

review by Dhaval Jagani

0

I’ve used 3ES as my trusted accountants for many years. Always a very personal service. Helping steer our business in the right direction. Can’t recommend them highly enough

3 months ago

 

review by Nilesh Patel

0

Paye, vat, personal tax, business tax and year end accounts , the business is properly administered , which gives peace of mind and frees up the owner to do other things. 3ES could save your business a lot of time , effort and money and also they give good advice on how to run the business

3 months ago

 

review by Nirav

0

It became clear to me within the first few months that the company tries to live up to its name by making their entire team available to you for any questions you may have. Accounts finalisation, VAT, Self-assessment, corporation tax etc. the team is equipped to deal with everything with 100% accuracy.

3 months ago

 

review by Narendhar

0

I needed to get my tax done and left it for very last minute to find an accountant. I found Tushar & his team at 3ES Accountants, who got the job done very quickly and at a great price. Pleased with the support and the tax savings that they have provided over the years.

3 months ago

 

review by Maruvarasi Radhakrishnan

0

Paye, vat, personal tax, business tax and year end accounts, the business is properly administered , which gives peace of mind and frees up the owner to do other things. 3ES saved my business a lot of time, effort and money and also they give good advice on how to run the business.

3 months ago

 

review by Manish Gupta

0

I needed someone who could complete my self-assessment form as things started to get a little complicated once I became a landlord and also held foreign entity shares. In the past I was also fined for completing the form incorrectly and didn't want that happening again. 3ES was extremely helpful in sorting my tax return forms and getting me up to date

3 months ago

 

review by Mehul

0

1 to 1 consultation. Regular discussion and advice. The 3ES team is always very helpful and always gives you his full time. Needed an accountant for a new start up business and end to end accounting/book keeping for Business and Personal. I am very happy with their service

3 months ago

 

review by Luka

0

The 3ES team has been helping me in filing my tax assessments since 2012. Especially last year due to my home country trip, I missed my tax filing. There were some additional penalties imposed by HMRC due to some confusion over payments. Tushar then helped me immensely in getting things sorted out with HMRC. They finally wrote a letter to HMRC describing the facts & circumstances and finally HMRC removed the penalties

3 months ago

 

review by Mitesh

0

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with