akida.net

3.2 / 5

akida.net

3.2 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.2 / 5

Trust Score

4.6

Reviews

1

Social

3

Featured

3

Technical

Is akida.net legit?

  • Several trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • This website has existed for less than 3 years
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 30 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.2

30 reviews

Akida.net Review

No description for this company.

Akida.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Oct 8, 2021 11:05 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review akida.net

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Akida.net Reviews & Complaints (30)

Ordered 2 mobile racks 'MOB-10LSFU' at $8.00 a piece - free shipping.

Order placed on the 11/12/04 arrived 11/19/04 via UPS + tracking.

I had the option to choose a faster shipping method but I wasn’t in a hurry.

The package I received looked like a recycled CDROM box but inside it was two brand new
shrink wrapped hard drive racks. That’s fine by me.

1rst time I ordered from them; Prices are great I will order from them again.

Thanks Akida
5

1 year ago

review by jim_jim

To all concerned,

This is my second purchase of computer peripherals
from Akida. They always process my order promptly.
They ship the order ASAP. I would recommend Akida
to all of my friends and associates.

Thank you,
Joe S.
5

1 year ago

review by joeschultz

Ordered the X-Dreamer case on July 17th and received it on July 25. It arrived double boxed with styrofoam peanuts inside. Called for a tracking number on the 18th and received a call back 1/2 hour later stating it was shipping that night and I would receive an e-mail, I did. A great transaction.
5

1 year ago

review by Vykas

I ordered two power supplies on Monday. They arrived the very next day before noon! I only live about 30 miles from Akida but still, next day delivery is awesome & packing was great. Service has been excellent the few times I've ordered from Akida. I will be ordering more of these power supplies from Akida in the future.
5

1 year ago

review by kenrippy

Ordered a 500W Achieve PSU for $22.00. My order was processed quickly and delivered within 5 days.

I did not receive a shipping email from Akida, but a phone call rectified that situation due to a computer error.

Overall a good experience.
5

1 year ago

review by fattsmann

I bought a wired webcam, received in less than 5 days, excelent service. the camera is working perfect. I will recommend this store to everybody
5

1 year ago

review by cabo

I am real happy with my purchase of 2 power supplies and delivery of said items. The equipment worked fine and the delivery was quick.
4

1 year ago

review by pdramsey

i ordered on 5/16 ( a friday ) and used paypal to pay for it . well come monday night i had not recieved an email from them with status or tracking # . so tuesday i called and they said i needed to go to paypal and send it . i thought it was automatic . i sent it out before i went to work and i got the power supply i ordered on 5/22 other than the bad comunication it all went ok . they said an email they sent me bounced . but every time i called i got to speak with someone or i left a voice message and they did call me back promptly and the emails i sent did get replied promptly . there rating isn't so great right now but i have to give it to them they did there part even after i was alittle pissy about it on the phone . so give these guys a shot . i know i will look them up again next time i have a need . ohh i got a 500w achieve dual fan ps . 23$ shiped to my door . Thanks Akida :)
5

1 year ago

review by Omardeth

I ordered a USB 2.0 controller card and accidently placed my order twice. Called the toll free number and it was taken care of immediately. Also they discounted my shipping fee from what was quoted. I would definately order from them again. Great customer service.
5

1 year ago

review by PappaChubby

shipped next day , recieved a few days later & was just as advertised , no surprises .
5

1 year ago

review by sthelm337

I ordered an Achieve 500 Watt power supply for $22.00 including shipping!
I was immediately sent an email confirmation of my order and was also sent an emal when it shipped out including the tracking number & link.
A very good first time ordering experience from Akida Computer. I will be coming back to Akida again the next time I need something.
5

1 year ago

review by agathodaimon

Doa requested rma and still havent recieved a reply been 10 days

avoid buy someplace else
3

1 year ago

review by slyprofanity

I ordered a SkyHawk Galaxy case model PSR4616-B7. I receieved the PSR4616-B1 model. The B7 model has a 7 color light in the front while the B1 model has only a blue light. Granted, the B1 model was delivered in the box from the original manufacturer and it was labeled B7, so I suspect the screw up was not done by Akida.

I have e-mailed them and explained the situation and included a picture of the case. The promptly e-mailed me back and said that they are looking into it, but it will take 24 hours.

I will post an update when they get back to me.
3

1 year ago

review by wbmegargel

Bought an optical mouse on Tuesday, got free shipping, received it on Wednesday (it was shipped from CA to NY) Awesome service! A++
Would do business with those guys any day
5

1 year ago

review by sugar daddy

Ordered three 7-port usb 2.0 hubs and none of them worked they would come on and then they would just quit operating, my problem is on the return of this defective item is the restocking fee, plus they never applied the amount to my credit card very disappointed with this company
3

1 year ago

review by ldgilpin

I ordered a 500watt ps at the recommendation of someone who had bought the same product from akida. I was a little nervous as Yahoo stores generally have a bad rep, but they have a good rating here, so I went for it. They shipped it out promptly and it arrived quickly (I used the cheapest shipping) and I am now using the ps in my computer and running entirely to many devices then I should need and very happy about it =D

Good merchant! Thanks.
5

1 year ago

review by Zebdawg

My order for a power supply was shipped the same day and was on my doorstep two days later. The price was the absolute cheapest I could find anywhere and the power supply operates exactly as it should.

In short, this transaction was perfect! What more could you ask for?

Thanks Akida!
5

1 year ago

review by jcksrobbins

I ordered a 2.5"USB enclosure. Five days later it showed up at my front door. It is really easy to buy from their website and the prices are very reasonable.
5

1 year ago

review by sourcecode

I rate your store five stars, for fast shipping when I got the products they had everything to get started with. I ordered the Acecad Digital clip board and some other things. the clip board came with batteries and a notepad. I was very impressed. THANK YOU!
5

1 year ago

review by Jimbo9616

Very Professinal, Quick order and shipped in 1 day Ups ground is kind of slow but what do you want for free shippment, arrived in good shape and compleat, Will probley use again 1 suggestion switch to fed ex like their competitor
5

1 year ago

review by jboyki01

Akida.net Review

No description for this company.

Akida.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with