akida.net

2.4 / 5

akida.net

Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.4 / 5

Main Score

4.6

Review

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Sep 3, 2020 10:01 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review akida.net

Reviews (30)

Ordered 2 mobile racks 'MOB-10LSFU' at $8.00 a piece - free shipping.

Order placed on the 11/12/04 arrived 11/19/04 via UPS + tracking.

I had the option to choose a faster shipping method but I wasn’t in a hurry.

The package I received looked like a recycled CDROM box but inside it was two brand new
shrink wrapped hard drive racks. That’s fine by me.

1rst time I ordered from them; Prices are great I will order from them again.

Thanks Akida

4 months ago

  •  

review by jim_jim

0

To all concerned,

This is my second purchase of computer peripherals
from Akida. They always process my order promptly.
They ship the order ASAP. I would recommend Akida
to all of my friends and associates.

Thank you,
Joe S.

4 months ago

  •  

review by joeschultz

0

Ordered the X-Dreamer case on July 17th and received it on July 25. It arrived double boxed with styrofoam peanuts inside. Called for a tracking number on the 18th and received a call back 1/2 hour later stating it was shipping that night and I would receive an e-mail, I did. A great transaction.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Vykas

0

I bought a wired webcam, received in less than 5 days, excelent service. the camera is working perfect. I will recommend this store to everybody

4 months ago

  •  

review by cabo

0

I ordered two power supplies on Monday. They arrived the very next day before noon! I only live about 30 miles from Akida but still, next day delivery is awesome & packing was great. Service has been excellent the few times I've ordered from Akida. I will be ordering more of these power supplies from Akida in the future.

4 months ago

  •  

review by kenrippy

0

Ordered a 500W Achieve PSU for $22.00. My order was processed quickly and delivered within 5 days.

I did not receive a shipping email from Akida, but a phone call rectified that situation due to a computer error.

Overall a good experience.

4 months ago

  •  

review by fattsmann

0

I am real happy with my purchase of 2 power supplies and delivery of said items. The equipment worked fine and the delivery was quick.

4 months ago

  •  

review by pdramsey

0

i ordered on 5/16 ( a friday ) and used paypal to pay for it . well come monday night i had not recieved an email from them with status or tracking # . so tuesday i called and they said i needed to go to paypal and send it . i thought it was automatic . i sent it out before i went to work and i got the power supply i ordered on 5/22 other than the bad comunication it all went ok . they said an email they sent me bounced . but every time i called i got to speak with someone or i left a voice message and they did call me back promptly and the emails i sent did get replied promptly . there rating isn't so great right now but i have to give it to them they did there part even after i was alittle pissy about it on the phone . so give these guys a shot . i know i will look them up again next time i have a need . ohh i got a 500w achieve dual fan ps . 23$ shiped to my door . Thanks Akida :)

4 months ago

  •  

review by Omardeth

0

shipped next day , recieved a few days later & was just as advertised , no surprises .

4 months ago

  •  

review by sthelm337

0

I ordered an Achieve 500 Watt power supply for $22.00 including shipping!
I was immediately sent an email confirmation of my order and was also sent an emal when it shipped out including the tracking number & link.
A very good first time ordering experience from Akida Computer. I will be coming back to Akida again the next time I need something.

4 months ago

  •  

review by agathodaimon

0

I ordered a USB 2.0 controller card and accidently placed my order twice. Called the toll free number and it was taken care of immediately. Also they discounted my shipping fee from what was quoted. I would definately order from them again. Great customer service.

4 months ago

  •  

review by PappaChubby

0

Doa requested rma and still havent recieved a reply been 10 days

avoid buy someplace else

4 months ago

  •  

review by slyprofanity

0

I ordered a SkyHawk Galaxy case model PSR4616-B7. I receieved the PSR4616-B1 model. The B7 model has a 7 color light in the front while the B1 model has only a blue light. Granted, the B1 model was delivered in the box from the original manufacturer and it was labeled B7, so I suspect the screw up was not done by Akida.

I have e-mailed them and explained the situation and included a picture of the case. The promptly e-mailed me back and said that they are looking into it, but it will take 24 hours.

I will post an update when they get back to me.

4 months ago

  •  

review by wbmegargel

0

Ordered three 7-port usb 2.0 hubs and none of them worked they would come on and then they would just quit operating, my problem is on the return of this defective item is the restocking fee, plus they never applied the amount to my credit card very disappointed with this company

4 months ago

  •  

review by ldgilpin

0

Bought an optical mouse on Tuesday, got free shipping, received it on Wednesday (it was shipped from CA to NY) Awesome service! A++
Would do business with those guys any day

4 months ago

  •  

review by sugar daddy

0

I ordered a 500watt ps at the recommendation of someone who had bought the same product from akida. I was a little nervous as Yahoo stores generally have a bad rep, but they have a good rating here, so I went for it. They shipped it out promptly and it arrived quickly (I used the cheapest shipping) and I am now using the ps in my computer and running entirely to many devices then I should need and very happy about it =D

Good merchant! Thanks.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Zebdawg

0

My order for a power supply was shipped the same day and was on my doorstep two days later. The price was the absolute cheapest I could find anywhere and the power supply operates exactly as it should.

In short, this transaction was perfect! What more could you ask for?

Thanks Akida!

4 months ago

  •  

review by jcksrobbins

0

I ordered a 2.5"USB enclosure. Five days later it showed up at my front door. It is really easy to buy from their website and the prices are very reasonable.

4 months ago

  •  

review by sourcecode

0

I rate your store five stars, for fast shipping when I got the products they had everything to get started with. I ordered the Acecad Digital clip board and some other things. the clip board came with batteries and a notepad. I was very impressed. THANK YOU!

4 months ago

  •  

review by Jimbo9616

0

Very Professinal, Quick order and shipped in 1 day Ups ground is kind of slow but what do you want for free shippment, arrived in good shape and compleat, Will probley use again 1 suggestion switch to fed ex like their competitor

4 months ago

  •  

review by jboyki01

0

I ordered an Achieve 500W power supply for my home computer. The order process was very easy, the item arrived quickly was packaged well and works great. Very good retailer, I would buy from again and have recommended to my friends.

4 months ago

  •  

review by msu1878

0

ordered an aspire 500w modded power supply for 59 bucks.... they sent me a 15 dollar rhycom, and charge me for the aspire, nothing in my order was right so these ratings gotta be crooked. they said they would fix it and yet 3 weeks later im still trying to figure this crap out.be careful

4 months ago

  •  

review by tilla

0

My order was shipped the same day i ordered and was received in 4 days. very pleased with akida's service and would order again from them.

4 months ago

  •  

review by jtrucks

0

I oredered SDAT 5.1 Digital Surround Sound System 1200W HT-A8S with speaker stands and received it promptly with tracking notification. Very pleased with this store, prices are better than at eBay for better products. A+!

4 months ago

  •  

review by youanswer

0

Bought the PCI SATA Card Controller and received in a week. I am very satisfied with the item.
Thanks.

4 months ago

  •  

review by CalvinLuck

0

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with