allwag.co.uk

4.1 / 5

allwag.co.uk

4.1 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.1 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

2

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

Is allwag.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 32 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.1

11 reviews

Mamma

5

21 reviews

Allwag.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Allwag.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:12 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review allwag.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Allwag.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (11)

It was not the first time I worked with Sarah and her team, but the experience just keeps getting better each time! We received the level of support expected (and beyond!). Very polite, flexible, and speedy delivery of products of very good quality! Would not hesitate to work with them again in the future! :)
5

1 year ago

review by Z. F.

Very friendly, attentive and speedy service from the team and Sarah Kemp in particular.
5

1 year ago

review by V. U.

We had to work together in a hurry in the week before Christmas. Everything worked out great and everybody I dealt with was very helpful.
5

1 year ago

review by Bob A.

I started corresponding 2 months prior to our conference and was told a couple of weeks before that the logos needed to be in an EPS format which did not allow us a great deal of time to approach this matter - would have appreciated it if somebody could have alerted earlier and had to pay one of your colleagues to redraw the image. Also throughout I specifically said that I needed the bags in purple and had viewed proofs in purple and again in came to light that purple actually didn't exist and had to have 200 in black as not enough and 50 in blue, not our conference colours. When I complained that we did not have our conference colours the bill was reduced by 2p per bag and I had to actually ask if this were a joke, such an insult. Although the proof looked ok on computer, in reality the sponsor logo was very small and could barely read the sentence under it, all that space, I expected it to be larger. there were around 5 bags that delegates returned due to broken zips..
3

1 year ago

review by Leanne A.

Very fast turnaround on this order, only 2 days from sign off.
5

1 year ago

review by Angela Balkwill

I have received excellent service from Allwag, from their website to the boss emailing me proofs over the weekend!
5

1 year ago

review by W. D.

I had to chase up the request for a quote but once this was done, the balance of the service was excellent
4

1 year ago

review by R. L.

Even for a relatively small order they were very accommodating.It was a repeat order from 3 years ago and all artwork was updated and proofed without fuss.
I already recommend them to other companies I know.
I do like buying "local" and I know that now the whole world is local but its nice to support a local business.
5

1 year ago

review by Simon Z.

Allwag have been fantastic to deal with in the three years i have been ordering from them:)
5

1 year ago

review by Carla James

Delivery was made within a couple of days and Sarah P was a delight to work with.
5

1 year ago

review by Louise Pidcock

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 835 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Allwag.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Allwag.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with