arrowxl.co

2.4 / 5

arrowxl.co

2.4 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.4 / 5

Trust Score

2.4

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is arrowxl.co legit?

  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

16

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 16 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.4

16 reviews

Arrowxl.co Review

No description for this company.

Arrowxl.co Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:04 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review arrowxl.co

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Arrowxl.co Reviews & Complaints (16)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 1.9 /5

customer service 2 /5

Absolutely useless. Will tell you a delivery date and then cancel at the last minute. This happened to our parcel multiple times (See attached screenshot) and I still have no idea when it will be delivered. I suggest avoiding ArrowXL as they do not honour their delivery dates and give their customers false hope.
1

11 months ago

review by M. E.

#delivery(1/5)

AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!!!! Absolutely abysmal service! Was told by 3 members of staff today that my delivery would be here (2 members of staff actually cut the phone line off!!!) i have took today off for the delivery. Waited in all day to eventually call them up at 6pm only to discover that it is not coming today and they had in fact misinformed me and lied to me saying its on its way!!! When i asked and said that they should honour a delivery tomorrow oh no they couldnt as noone in the area (sorry not my problem - seeing as though they fabricated the delivery today good customer service pertains to rectify the wrong ASAP!) the soonest was another 3 days!!!! Absolute joke of a customer service. Have escalated the matter to complaints. Hopefully they will buck their ideas up as after coming on here and seeing the reviews - not exactly glowing!!! Just a bunch of incompetent liars who will tell you exactly what you want to hear to get off the phone!
1

11 months ago

review by Sarah L

#delivery(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

Absolutely useless having lost all our new bedroom furniture we bought from the range .also have said we’ve cancelled order which isn’t true as we can’t even get in touch with anybody to see what’s happened to our furniture also said only part of order has arrived at there depot , so many different lies & stories . Plus the range said it’s nothing to do with them once we’ve bought it , funny as we actually went into the store to buy it & they’d organised the delivery date in the first place.
1

11 months ago

review by L. E.

#delivery(1/5)

Absolutely shocking. Brought a TV paid for next day delivery. Waited in all day yesterday to find out the route was terminated. I only found this out as I rang them! Then they rang me last night and promised delivery today. Low and behold the route has been terminated again. Absolute joke. It looks like they are a partner company to Yidep so what do expect really. Shocking customer service, completey incompentant. I've left a review on another site yesterday. They reply with we shall investigate but it's an empty promise. If I can't get the item I paid for in the day I paid to have it delivered, I'm not interested. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.
1

11 months ago

review by Gareth Cummings

#delivery(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

1 star is too high!! After receiving notification our order was at their Worcester depot on 16th July we waited a few days expecting to hear from them to arrange delivery. Chased after about 5 days and finally agreed delivery for 27th July. Got to the afternoon of 27th and not had 2hr delivery slot, so again contacted only to be told it hadn’t been sent!!! We had arranged for our old bed to be taken prior so we’re now left with nowhere to sleep and no idea of a new delivery date with us having. To chase as didn’t even have courtesy to apologise and let us know! So annoyed when we have paid a £30 delivery fee. Could have picked it up ourselves had we known it would be such a wait!! Awful awful company with zero customer care or service.
1

11 months ago

review by O. J.

#delivery(1/5)

Extremely helpful delivery men who carried two heavy appliances up 4 flights of stairs in hot weather. I offered them something to drink and they declined. Very good customer service, was a shame I didn’t catch their names because they were excellent! Could not rate them enough and the delivery was well within time.
5

11 months ago

review by Leah

#delivery(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Not the first time I've had dealing with this shambles of a company. 06/09 I was asked to schedule my delivery. I did so for 10/09. 10/09 I receive a text: "Due to issue within our warehouse the stock could not be located to load for delivery today. We are working on resolving the issue and will contact you as soon as we have an update." A logistics company LOST A PARCEL in their own warehouse - on the day it was due to be delivered. Based on reviews here, this is happening so frequently you would wonder why any reputable company would choose to use this one to deliver anything.
1

11 months ago

review by M. E.

#delivery(1/5)

Extremely bad customer service. I buy everything online and this has been by far the most incompetent and disappointing service I have ever come across. They say they will call you back and they don’t, they are incapable of finding their own tracking numbers in their systems. It is laughably uncoordinated and their customer service is non existent. Given a choice, i would never choose them. To be clear, they emailed me a tracking number and after 9 calls where they could not find any information on my delivery at all, 2 days after the expected delivery, and 0 contact, I got an update saying they tried to deliver and i wasn’t in, when i can assure you, given the quarantine I was. Even after this, when I called them, they still had no information in their systems at all. They said they would call me back twice, but did not have the most basic level of decency or service to actually follow through, not even to apologise, and have given me no updates at all. I am waiting for a couch so that my kids can sit on, and yet to them, it seems I am too unimportant...
1

11 months ago

review by S. U.

#delivery(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

2 failed deliveries. 3rd one booked with no hope. 6 or 7 calls to them but no one knows what is going on. Emailed 3 times and only got 1 reply to the last one with no solution. 3 call backs with 0 attempts.
1

11 months ago

review by F. B.

One of the worst IN MY LIFE that i have… One of the worst IN MY LIFE that i have had to deal with. I had been waiting for a parcel from JD Williams given tracking info , took day off work and a hour after it was supposed to be delivered got a text to say they had lost parcel (what a joke !!!) Contacted JD Williams who contacted ArrowXL to say parcel would be delivered on Monday 6-7-20 and again nothing , then got another text to say delivery would be today 7-7-20 from 0645-0845 so changed my work shifts and SURPRISE SURPRISE got another text at 0737 to say they have lost parcel yet again . THIS COMPANY IS COMPLETE JOKE. AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE !!!!!!!!!!! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.
1

11 months ago

review by M. H.

#delivery(1/5)

Washing machine ordered back on 14th June, arrowxl were supposed to deliver on the 17th June, no delivery between 7.30am-9.30am, they said there was no one home, we were all home as we are furloughed plus we have a dog which barks at the slightest noise. Delivery rearranged for the 22nd between the sametime, received a txt message at 7.50am to say they couldn't deliver as it was damaged and for me to contact the retailer as it would be quicker. I contacted them and received an email stating it had been dispatched on the 24th June. I have contacted arrowxl several times requesting a delivery date to be informed that the order was cancelled and it was reported damaged on the 19th June, I wasnt informed until the 22nd (on the supposed delivery day) they then informed me that it was cancelled yesterday 30th June at 12.30pm, I only found this all out because I phoned them. Communication is shocking. They informed me that they have not received a new washing machine and suggest I contact the retailer as as far as they're concerned the order is cancelled and no washing machine has been delivered. Up to date there is a washing machine floating around somewhere but nobody seems to know where? If I had the choice I would never use Arrowxl and I would advise them to train their staff in communication skills. Appalling service, very unprofessional!
1

1 year ago

review by Heulwen

#delivery(1/5)

First attempt at delivery was a bit of a failure but once I contacted them and arranged redelivery in a small van, all went smoothly.
4

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(4/5)

Spent £k on garden furniture for family event, given a time slot of 3.15-5.15, I had to pick my daughter up from the train station from school a 10min round trip in the car. Spoke to cust service earlier in day to ask for message to be sent to drivers that I will be out of the house from 4.45pm for 10mins so if they arrive during this time, can they start unloading and I will be back before they’d have finished. Cust service agent told me no need as driver will call me before hand. Time came, I had to leave no phone call, but I still left a note on my door to say I will be back in 10mins and time for when that was 4.45-4.55pm, when I got home they had arrived at 4.50pm I have a camera on my front door, they did not even try to ring the bell or knock on the door, they also arrived with card already completed, and ignored my note. Took me 35mins to get through to Cust services, but they did nothing as have no power or authority over the couriers. When they contact courier, first of all they lied and said they had called me , then when I protested they said they couldn’t call me as their ‘calling device’ was broken. Their online app still said they were delivering parcel number 41, where mine was number 55, so this was also faulty. They refused to deliver next day as well. I had the garden furniture as had planned a family get together and BBQ, which has now been ruined and the company couldn’t care less. Have wrote to CEO, but not holding out on much hope.
3

1 year ago

review by Julie Coll

Ordered two sofas from “FShion World” arrow arranged delivery so took day off work. Text arrived on this day to say that due to a problem in their warehouse they wouldn’t deliver today. Phoned up, they hadn’t left enough room on the transition fit two sofas on it. Errrr, basic error ! Ok let’s book new delivery date now you know how big two sofas are. On delivery day another text. No delivery (another day off work £££) phoned and problem is..... wait for it...... one sofa is now “not where it should be” errrr! What!!! You’ve now lost my sofa and can’t deliver because you can’t find it! The sofa I’ve alteady paid £1000 for. Clowns. I’m fuming, companies need to ditch these idiots and stop using them to deliver their goods. I would never choose them personally but was a customer we often do not know who is being used by a supplier. I will definitely check in future. Never again. And to talk to someone takes around 30mins to get through to be told “sorry, I don’t know” and “sorry, there are no managers or supervisors available today” POINTLESS. Going to report them to trading standards
3

1 year ago

review by Keilee Ashcroft

#delivery(3/5)

I wouldn’t even give it one star. Company sends out e mails lying to customers that they’ll get a 2 hour delivery slot the day before. So you plan for that and the day before they give you a 14 hour one! When I called to question why I had an e mail directly from themselves saying they’d give me a two hour slot the day before they said it was an ‘automatic’ e mail sent out but I would only get a 14 hour slot! They were the ones that sent me the e mail! Most unhelpful service when I tried to speak to a manager to prevent this from happening to future customers they said it wasn’t a managers issue. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY, THEY SEND FALSE INFORMATION TO YOU.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(3/5)

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Arrowxl.co Review

No description for this company.

Arrowxl.co Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with