autosol.es

3.1 / 5

autosol.es

3.1 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.1 / 5

Trust Score

4.7

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

2

Technical

Is autosol.es legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

136

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 136 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.1

136 reviews

Autosol.es Review

No description for this company.

Autosol.es Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:18 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review autosol.es

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Autosol.es Reviews & Complaints (136)

I have been using Autosol for 10 years now and it is a superb service. I am always travelling with four children so I need a reliable service. Autosol have never let me down. The drivers are always courteous, the cars always clean and comfortable and most important they are always there to collect us from the airport and drop us back again. On my recommendation my sister and her family have also used them for years and find the service superb.
5

1 year ago

review by N. B.

Booking with this company was very good the car and the driver was 1st class would use again . Arrived ontime
5

1 year ago

review by Andrew Silverman

Driver was waiting for us and was courteous although spoke little english. He did not drop us outside the hotel as he struggled to find it but we were within a few minutes walk when we got our bearings. I would use them again and would recommend them to friends.
5

1 year ago

review by Joanne F.

I booked an airport transfer 2 weeks before my holiday with holiday transfer.
Received a prompt e mail confirmation and the driver was waiting at the airport with our name.
Great friendly driver which made all the difference.
Would easily recommend!
5

1 year ago

review by T. M.

Used this service for transfer from Malaga airport to Marbella.

Was so impressed that I tried to book them for my return journey the day before I left, but website would only let me book online for 2 days in advance. Will book for a return journey next time.
5

1 year ago

review by Angela T.

Very efficient pick up especially considering we only booked it the day before and it was to be a 2 hr drive. Comfortable car, very friendly driver who drove fast but safely. The main problem was that he had no idea how to get to the area of Córdoba that we were going to; he'd done no research and did not have a sat nav. Consequently we drove round and round in circles for quite a while with the driver asking over and over for directions. We were tired, it was late and this was very frustrating, however he did get us there and made sure we knew which way to walk into the pedestrianised area to find our hotel. We would use the service again.
4

1 year ago

review by Sandy P.

I had used Holiday-Transfer previously and it once again it provided excellent service.
5

1 year ago

review by F. T.

Transfer from Malaga airport to Benalmadena was quick and efficient with a friendly driver. The return journey was equally as pleasant with no hold-ups.
5

1 year ago

review by Alan Whitwood

We have been using Autosol for the past few years from Malaga airport to Fuengirola and on return from Fuengirola to Malaga. Drivers always at the airport on time and also on our return to the airport. Cars are clean and very comfortable and drivers are extremely helpful. We always pay the driver for both journeys who picks us up on arival at Malaga and unfortunately this year we forgot to ask for a receipt. We were asked to pay for both journeys when we arrived at Malaga airport when returning home. Fortunately this was cleared up quickly but I will make sure in future I ask for a receipt. Other than that we have never encountered any problems.
5

1 year ago

review by Helen Dolan

We arrived at the airport and the driver was waiting, he introduced himself, greeted both my wife and I with friendly handshake, took our luggage and proceeded to walk towards the car. The car was very clean and spacious and the journey to our Hotel was smooth and safe, we pulled up to the Hotel and the driver got out, he opened the door for my wife then opened the boot and got our luggage out. He made sure all was ok, I paid what was due and with a friendly smile the driver said enjoy your holiday and got in the car and departed. Both my wife and I would most definitely use this company again with no hesitation, our experience was second to none
Thank you Autosol ????
5

1 year ago

review by Simon T.

I always use this company every time I go to Spain! This specific time our flight was delayed by an hour and the driver waited. They go above and beyond every time.
5

1 year ago

review by Tristan Kavanagh

Driver was waiting for us upon arrival at Malaga airport and on our return journey we were picked up punctually at our hotel
5

1 year ago

review by E. T.

Pünktlich, hilfsbereiter Lenker, sauberer und großer Wagen
5

1 year ago

review by Judit Zentai

I use them every time I am in Malaga. Excellent service, no issues at all ever.
5

1 year ago

review by D. X.

Have to improve the request of cars instead of minimum 48 house to a minimum of 6 hours. That is more reasonable. Thanks.
5

1 year ago

review by K. F.

Great service right on time very friendly driver who waited for me for 2 hours at Malaga airport during my search for my lost bag with the airline staff
5

1 year ago

review by K. A.

Absolutely,was waiting when we arrived complete with bottles of water,and arrived for our return journey 5 minutes early,also a friendly driver
5

1 year ago

review by Frankie Connolly

Driver was 1/2 hour late at arrival to our apartment! We guided him thru help
at booking office but he could not find his way.
3 stars because he took the fast way to Airport thru motorway to compensate.
Otherwise it would have been max 2 stars
3

1 year ago

review by Bengt Ake

My driver on 20 May on my return to Malaga airport was as usual helpful polite and courteous . However my driver on my arrival , 13 May , would not take the peage , I was paying the tariff , and took me home on a very circuitous route ignoring my directions and relying on his mobile phone for directions and also to translate our conversation. It was inconvenient and infuriating! This was a one of and normally your service is excellent taking myself and my daughters to and from our apartment and the airport .
5

1 year ago

review by Anne K.

I use the service every year and ususally find it superb but this year the car didn't arrive on time to pick us up for the return journey, I had requestd an 11.30am pick up and I travel with my husband and four children so I really need the car to arrive on time. I phone the office at about 11.45 and the lady was very helpful and the driver eventually arrived at 12 but the event was quite stressful because I needed to get the family to the airport.
3

1 year ago

review by G. Z.

Autosol.es Review

No description for this company.

Autosol.es Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with