bestcheapvape.store

2.7 / 5

bestcheapvape.store

2.7 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.3

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

Is bestcheapvape.store legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

28

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 28 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.7

28 reviews

Bestcheapvape.store Review

No description for this company.

Bestcheapvape.store Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 20, 2022 12:38 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review bestcheapvape.store

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Bestcheapvape.store Reviews & Complaints (28)

Usually everything is great, this is my third or fourth order (not 100% sure), But this time I ordered 12 bottles & at some point 2 of the bottles caps got lose. I received a very wet mess with 2 bottles more than 1/3 each empty with it all over the bottles in the plastic bag & now the labels are peeling off. Definitely not the best experience this time around.
3

1 year ago

review by Michelle D.

I have been using Dirt Cheap for years and love their products! The prices are great, the juices are high quality, the choices are vast, and the shipping is fast - what's not to love? My interaction with customer service was quick and easy the one time that I did have a problem, and they quickly resolved my issue. Love this company!!!
5

1 year ago

review by Rachael S.

Large variety of juices, if one isin't good there are plenty more to try. I've had great luck 90 percent of the time. Nothing beats the cheap prices and no extra charge for nicotine. DCEJ is my favorite online.
5

1 year ago

review by Bridger U.

I purchased two 120ml juices Skit Skat was amazing but the other Groovy Tart is not good at all. I was so excited for sweet tart and it wasn’t close. With that said shipping was very fast.
4

1 year ago

review by Matthew Z.

I ordered the Creamy Caramel and French Vanilla Coffee. Awesome flavors. Shipping has been quick and DirtCheapEjuice is saving me a lot of money. Its now my go-to for Ejuice. I'll be a customer for life as long as DirtCheap is around.
5

1 year ago

review by Michael X.

Dirt Cheap is the best I have used most every kind on the market I'm 73 and it is great.helped me end my habit of 60 years. Definitely do dirt cheap
5

1 year ago

review by Constance S.

Ordered juice and got wrong product sent been ordering from this company for 2 years and I have sent 2 emails for complaints and no one has gotten back to me yet
3

1 year ago

review by Andrew Boarman

I've used a lot of E Juice companies and this one is the best they have never gotten an order wrong. They're shipping is great I usually receive my items within two or three days.
5

1 year ago

review by Eric Z.

I recently made my first purchase from Dirt Cheap e-juice. Com. I ordered in the following:Buried treasure, rum raisin pie, blue ice, spring break, watermelon ice, white chocolate raspberry, Purple Haze, and snozzberry . The value for the purchase was unsurpassed. Snozzberry was an outstanding flavor unlike any that I have tried. It is by far my favorite blend. Blue ice was nice, but could use a bit more Berry flavoring. Rum raisin pie what is a very smooth blend while watermelon ice and white chocolate raspberry were right on point. Purple Haze was good, but again just slightly weak on the grape. A 4 star out of 5 was easy to give. The only thing that kept me from giving 5 stars was the weakness of the blue ice. Again nice but tasted more like spearmint then anything else. I will definitely be making another purchase. The order was accurate and extremely fast. I feel so lucky to have found them on the Internet.
4

1 year ago

review by Clifton F.

We ordered 4 120ml bottles. 1 of the bottles I ordered, the butter toffee literally has absolutely no flavoring except the vg/pg. 3 of the 4 were pretty good but if I order again I will do extra flavor ????. I have tried to contact a few times but can't find a phone number to have it made right and emails keep getting sent back as wrong address. We're going through a hard time and I know this juice is cheap but even $11 counts. I do appreciate the option of 90/19 though.
3

1 year ago

review by Amber E.

I am a person who only reads 3 star reviews, because I believe those are the most honest reviews. I have been a customer for almost two years now. Before the name change, before the increase in purchasable goods. When they were just e-juice. Dirt Cheap e-juice! Which the name said it all, the cheapest juice you could find. I have my set flavors I buy, my favorites. A couple you can get at any vape store and a couple I have only found with this store! These guys deserve a 5 star review. Every order has been quick (within 4 days of purchase), exactly what I ordered, upfront and honest with deals and discounts (automatically applied, not copy and paste bold letters on each page including checkout) customer service amazing to deal with (in the case you may need them) and PRICEING. For a single 10 ml bottle at the local Vaper Maven Chain Store my total after taxes was $20.93. (I ran completely out of juice. I thought I had more than I did. So I bought a small bottle to get me through the weekend. Placed my order Friday afternoon. It arrived Monday with the USPS mail.)Which was about of my entire last order here. My last order here was four 30ml bottles with priority shipping with a total of $39.41. I have been vaping off and on for almost eight years now. Two years ago. I made the switch when my children voiced their concerns about mom smoking. I stared with 18 mg bottles. My last order was for 3 mg, and I noticed they added a new strength a 1.5 mg. Which means I can once again cut my nicotine strength before it's just breaking the habit of having the vape. I ran across this company three years ago come February of 2020, when I needed a cheaper way to get my nicotine without picking up a cigarette again. Hopefully in February of 2020 I will no longer have a need for this company for myself. However as long I know people who vape, i will continue to send people to this website. I took a chance, and trust me you will not be disappointed if you do to!
5

1 year ago

review by Shawna Gibson

I love it it tastes great and burns perfectly I will keep trying e-juice from you and tell all my friends
5

1 year ago

review by Martha Z.

Unfortunately today's review is not as good as past reviews. Of the four 120 bottles that came in three of them were not fully mixed. Turning them upside down you can still see the oils floating toward the top in separation. The custard is almost unsmokable. That being said this is a very untypical shipment most of the time all is good.
3

1 year ago

review by Clifton Warren

I haven't bought from anyone else since i found you several years ago. The flavors and price are the best, and I get fast delivery. You are stuck with me for life !
5

1 year ago

review by Donna M.

Pb&j grape jelly is a pretty tasty eliquid I've almost killed the 60 ml in 2 days I gave it a 4 out 5 cause I wish the peanut butter was the more dominate flavor???????? but I'd definitely buy it again no doubt ????
4

1 year ago

review by Tommy Z.

Every time I place an order it’s always just what I order and I have actually placed an order one day and got it the next day! ????. No clue how they did! The prices aren’t bad either! I vape in the place of cigarettes so it’s very important to me that I always get my order ASAP. And I do!!! They are awesome. Can’t say enough greatness about Dirt Cheap.
5

1 year ago

review by Barb Z.

Well besides the occasional order malfunctions the pricing on the juice is great I'm 3 years long-time customer with this company I live in California and shipping is always so fast I have good experiences with dirt cheap e-juice in a few negative ones I'm very satisfied with them Crystal did not return my email but maybe I'll email them again and give him another chance I'm very satisfied
4

1 year ago

review by Robert V.

I search every other month or so for the best deals online to order e-juice from. The last several times I ordered was not from here, I had found a deal for 5 bottles at 120ml, only had to pay 50 bucks flat free shipping... Anyway The point I am attempting to make here is I have switched over to DCE-J and here's why, I get one bottle less unfortunately, and have to pay my own shipping now, but the quality of the juice is much better than the other place, I had to choose from a list of all mixed up or combo flavors, there were no just plain flavors, it was always something like blueberry donuts, or strawberry cheesecake, they weren't terrible... I just wanted the original flavor I started vaping with, and I finally found it here! I do have one complaint however, it's minor, on the label of the bottles the flavor is not listed anywhere, I got two different flavors that both smell like sweet fruit but can't tell them apart until I actually taste them. With that being said, I would like to add that although I will always continue to search for the best deals and or discounts for juice, I do believe DirtCheapEjuice-com will most likely become a permanent source of my favorite flavors. Thank You!
4

1 year ago

review by Ramon J.

I have been buying juice from them for over 2 years now! I never buy it anywhere but here! The flavors are amazing and the prices are too! I highly recommend trying them
5

1 year ago

review by Natalie Ballinger

I didn't like the flavors at all. The quality of the Juice flavors wasn't good at all. I wish I would have gotten grape.
3

1 year ago

review by Faith J.

Bestcheapvape.store Review

No description for this company.

Bestcheapvape.store Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with