binarydeals.ca

1.9 / 5

binarydeals.ca

1.9 Bad
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

1.9 / 5

Main Score

2.5

Review

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

4

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About binarydeals.ca

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Nov 10, 2020 7:27 PM

Write a review

Point: Bad

Review binarydeals.ca

binarydeals.ca Reviews (4)

I ordered a GBA dev kit on 1/02/06, after a few business days passed I emailed them about it and they promptly emailed me back, they said it would ship soon.. which it didn't. I kept emailing them and I received NO response, I waited to see if they would ship it before I requested a refund or do a chargeback on my CC, well they finally shipped it 1/19/06. It took them nearly 3 weeks to ship and the worst part is they charged my credit card on day 1 (1/2/06). I wouldn't purchase from this seller again, avoid them
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by annihilator3001

I purchased a GameBoy DevKit from this website on the 12th of January. Shipping was $9 for FedEx.

After a week, I did not hear anything from the website. So I e-mailed them and I heard back from them saying it will be shipped in a day or two. I was disappointed it was not shipped the next business day, but I waited.

After three more days, I still did not hear anything from them and the website still showed my order as "01/19/2006 03 - Processing".

I e-mailed them, and no word. Then I threatened to cancel my order, and they responded saying "Please check the status of your order on the website", which still showed as processing.

I then made a PayPal claim to get my money back, and the seller still has not refunded my money after getting no item and several e-mails. I hope PayPal will soon give me my refund as the seller is not responding to their requests either for more information.

AVOID THIS WEBSITE LIKE THE PLAGUE!
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by pr0metheus

Purchased the dual joy game adapter on sunday and received it on wednesday, very pleased with the service. Would buy again
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by powerman9001

Great customer service, the order took about 4 days to process but once it was picked up by fedex, I got in 2 days later. Their support was great and would definately buy from them again
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by gamegirl360

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
1

by Smart.Reviews

About binarydeals.ca

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with