bobstestpage.test

2.2 / 5

bobstestpage.test

2.2 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.2 / 5

Trust Score

3

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

Is bobstestpage.test legit?

  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

8

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 8 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.2

8 reviews

Bobstestpage.test Review

No description for this company.

Bobstestpage.test Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:18 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review bobstestpage.test

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Bobstestpage.test Reviews & Complaints (8)

0dontest dontest124241 dontest dontest124241 dontest dontest124241 dontest dontest124241 dontest dontest124241 dontest dontest124241 dontest dontest124241
5

1 year ago

review by Don S.

dontest dontest 12345612 dontest dontest 12345612 dontest dontest 12345612 dontest dontest 12345612 dontest dontest 12345612 dontest dontest 12345612 dontest dontest 12345612
5

1 year ago

review by Don R.

department and phone me back - I've had no emails Spoke to a second agent later that day, explained I'd had no delivery, no contact from carparts4less and wanted the order canceled and refunded before I started loosing money. She said she would phone back to confirm the cancellation - I have still had no phone call. Requested a refund on the online submission form several days later, had no response 2 days later. To add insult to injury, I still get asked for a review!
5

1 year ago

review by Florin D.

dontest 20200520 dontest 20200520 dontest 20200520 dontest 20200520 dontest 20200520 dontest 20200520 dontest 20200520 dontest 20200520 dontest 20200520 dontest 20200520 dontest 20200520
5

1 year ago

review by Don R.

dontest large video 92mb dontest large video 92mb dontest large video 92mb dontest large video 92mb dontest large video 92mb dontest large video 92mb dontest large video 92mb dontest large video 92mb
5

1 year ago

review by Don A.

test large vid 5 92mb test large vid 5 92mb test large vid 5 92mb test large vid 5 92mb test large vid 5 92mb test large vid 5 92mb test large vid 5 92mb test large vid 5 92mb test large vid 5 92mb test large vid 5 92mb test large vid 5 92mb test large vid 5 92mb test large vid 5 92mb test large vid 5 92mb test large vid 5 92mb test large vid 5 92mb
5

1 year ago

review by Don R.

Hi good day, I’m living in Boston MA area. I’ve purchased a Sauna from ALEKO in November 2018 (delivered late January 2019). The Product is the Canadian Hemlock Outdoor Wet Dry Sauna for 6 person. We’ve put a lot of energy to assemble it calling some friends and also some contractor (electrician). Instructions were poor and sometimes misleading (only the 4 person Sauna describe not 6). The Heater is working but air is not circulating. Resulting in much too low temperatures. The wires for the lamps are not provided. My electrician is stuck as wire seem special related to the design of the wall. Perhaps a Canadian standard we don’t know. Sauna is of no use and we are in the dark when trying it out. I’ve spent hours per phone and emails since then. Explaining the issue ten times. Support could not help and reaching out to the factory was taking DAYS. In the end, after all these iterations, I got a “works as designed”. So we are stuck, and even ashamed in front of all our friend and family willing to enjoy it with us. Last but not least, we discovered this morning that the wall of the Sauna cracked under the weight of the Heater!! This is unbelievable. A new problem (picture uploaded). I will have to hire again someone. You almost want to cry. I’m still hoping ALEKO will hear us and do something real this time. Or refund it to compensate the pain and budget trying to make this product work.
5

1 year ago

review by Anon I.

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
1

by Smart.Reviews

Bobstestpage.test Review

No description for this company.

Bobstestpage.test Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with