bunnings.co.uk

2.5 / 5

bunnings.co.uk

2.5 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.5 / 5

Trust Score

2.7

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is bunnings.co.uk legit?

  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

14

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 14 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.5

14 reviews

Bunnings.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Bunnings.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:59 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review bunnings.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Bunnings.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (14)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 3 /5

price 3.5 /5

refund 4 /5

customer service 2 /5

Excellent service very helpful staff only criticism, the wood cutting service and the worktops are in Opposite corners of the store which makes it difficult for customers to negotiate the journey, as worktops are extremely heavy. and large ..
5

1 year ago

review by Paul

None of the self service tills working -again so big queues at the few other tills. Price match is a con as it only applies to none offer pricing from comparable stores. Wickes had buy 2 tins of Dulux paint for £26 and Bunnings was £14 per tin. But could not match Wickes as it was an offer so why bother with the price match. Bring back Homebase management!
1

1 year ago

review by Ian

#price(1/5)

Appalled at conversation I overheard from an employee at Bunnings in Weston. Employee ask another employee to make his presence felt in the isle where a black man was looking at the tool section. Why I asked myself did he think because he was black that he was about to steal some tools. If the man was white he definitely would not be concerned at all. This kind of attitude really gets me angry.
1

1 year ago

review by Lorraine Martin

Purchased caff blinds after installation and zipping (zipping stitching broke) removed damaged panel and replaced and again stitching broke this appeared to be a problem with stitching? on return to the store and explaining to the returns person was informed to log my complaint on line. She could not do anything to help.
2

1 year ago

review by Phill

Poor customer service, I was promised a phone call three times never happened, when I was in business you didn’t promise to contact someone unless you intended to do it !. Unless you sort this out the only way your business will go will be down.
2

1 year ago

review by Rob

#customer service(2/5)

Friendly, helpful staff. Amazing range of products under one roof and extremely competitive prices, in many case cheaper than even the trade outlets. This has become my new favourite "go to" store.
5

1 year ago

review by Paul Mulder

#price(5/5)

Late on delivery, I had to chase them only to be told that there was an issue with my kitchen order, this was 4 days after the stated delivery date and after I made the calls to see what the reason for late delivery was. Rude boarding on arrogant manager when I requested a refund. Communication of my complaint ignored
3

1 year ago

review by Neil Swift

#delivery(3/5) #refund(3/5)

Bunnings Milton Keyes; staff very helpful and friendly. Accommodating to our needs. Even gave my daughter a balloon and teddy when she fell and hurt herself.
4

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Whilst working on a garden renovation contract in Basingstoke we needed some extra materials to complete the project, being not from the local area we checked on Google for a supplier an up came Bunnings. On entering the store we asked a member of staff where we could find the products we needed she called another member of staff over an he took us to each of the sections an helped pick the products. We also needed some sheet timber cut so he took us over to the timber cutter an went an found a member of staff to operate the saw. We expected to be looking around for ages an be late back on site but in fact the whole experience took less than 3o minutes. An extremely pleasant experience from the polite an helpful staff to the competitive prices an I have been telling all my family and friends.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr T.

#price(5/5)

I have made a number of purchases at my local Bunnings store over the last 12 months. I always have a positive experience when shopping there as the staff members are always friendly and helpful. With the huge range of products, I have always been able to purchase what I have needed. One time I changed my mind about some items I had purchased and returned them. I was offered a refund with no questions asked. I will continue to shop at Bunnings.
5

1 year ago

review by Kerry Smith

#refund(5/5)

Ordered kitchen 03.03.18, and hired their recommended fitter (expensive) started 19.03.18, but no one can confirm delivery of kitchen. In store kitchen planner does not liaise with fitter they leave it all to you. So now I have a fitter in situ but no kitchen for him to fit and no idea when it will arrive. Worried I will be left with unfinished kitchen (as fitter cannot come back and finish) if it is not delivered in time. Very stressed about this and regret not going to BnQ.
3

1 year ago

review by Vicky Eaton

#delivery(3/5)

Went into one the other day and was appalled at the overpriced items. My goodness!! On a slightly better point I can report that all their plants looked alive. Hint, hint for Aldi and all the others.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#price(3/5)

I visited Bunnings for the first time on Sunday (as was a previous customer of Homebase). I have to say I was so impressed, wood cutting service, superb, they even cut a small piece by hand, nothing was too much trouble. The paint service excellent, they did not have what I wanted in stock however was able to advise when it would be in stock and was very informative about alternative products. A huge range of stock. This kind of store, with really really good staff, that actually care and have a depth of knowledge about the products is well overdue. Fantastic.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Parsons

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

Bunnings.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Bunnings.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with